HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants

HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants

INTRODUCING HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® diapers. HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® diapers make it easy to change active, squirmy babies of all kinds—just catch, slip on, and release!
Average Customer Rating:
3.808 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(214 Reviews) 214
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (214 reviews)
5 stars
89
4 stars
62
3 stars
20
2 stars
19
1 star
24
161 out of 214(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:April 17, 2014
cbrooke
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I'm not a fan of these slip on diapers, just a bad fit for my children but they are super absorbent
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great for outside

Date:April 2, 2014
chuckabeth
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love being able to rip off the sides and slip on a new one in no time flat. When we are outside, I don't need to worry about laying him down. Doesn't hold for 10 hours like the little movers so we just use it during the day. I love them.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 26, 2014
asloan13
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Makes changing toddlers easy! Also a great way to start potty training!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love!

Date:February 18, 2014
sdh92
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
With a 13 month old who has started to use the potty on a regular basis and who refuses to lie down to put a diaper on, these are the best! Hes able to help pull them up which makes him feel like a big boy. Though the design on the diaper is limited to only one picture and its kind of boring, I love this product! Coming from using the movers to using the slip ons, I just love how they form and move with him.
A must for any baby that is on the move and hates to lay still for diapering!!
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Convenient

Date:February 14, 2014
brookekristynwilson
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I like using these diapers around for the days when my 15 month old is very wiggly. These diapers are also quite useful when we're are out and about and need to have a quick and easy change. We also use them when the grandparents come to babysit, as they appreciate not having to deal with a wild toddler.
I find that they fit well, and don't leak.
I find them expensive to use everyday, but for the above reasons, I would recommend them.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Product

Date:October 23, 2013
MomCar
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I really like this product, this type of diaper really suits my son's diaper need. The absorbent feature of this diaper really suits the age of my son who's now turning 2 and just love to move, jump and run around our house, and with the addition of Little Mover's Slip On, nothing more could I ask for in a diaper. Thank you Huggies for creating this product, I've been using Huggies Diaper for almost 2 years now.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

:) like them even with their ugly design

Date:September 17, 2013
melan1
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
they are good, no leaking yet :P very easy to put on an active baby who dont want his diaper change. I dont like the desing too much. they look like ugly cheap pull up :(
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I Hear Great Things!

Date:July 21, 2013
Lunatick
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I haven't personally used these yet but my best friend has a very active 11 month-old who is starting to walk. It's a chore to try and get him to sit still to change regular diapers but these are so easy! Will definitely be buying when my little girl starts to walk :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loves these diapers

Date:July 21, 2013
Anonymous
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Especially great if you have a squirmy baby who is always on the go. They slip on, and have tabs on the side for easy removal.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 19, 2013
HeatherPeets
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My son is a squirmer so using the Snug and Dry were a hassle trying to get them on him. With these we just have to pull them on and off he goes. They protect against leaks as well as the Snug and Dry
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great for my super hyper boy

Date:July 18, 2013
sadiah
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
its really good if you have that super hyper boy who just doesn't lay down.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
albaw02
Great Diaper
Posted September 2, 2013
I loved these diapers for my son,It doesn't leak. we are happy until now.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing product

Date:June 18, 2013
melinda2662
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
My daughter dislikes having a diaper change while laying down. This product makes it easier to change her diaper and a a lot quicker.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Diaper

Date:June 17, 2013
Sanfurz
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I mostly use these diapers for swimming. After swimming it is so hard to change my baby (actually anywhere away from home) My child just does not like to lie down on a change table that is in a public place he screams so with these diapers I don't have to lay him down. I just slip them on like underwear and he loves them. I started using them for swiming. After swimming he would scream when I changed him and I even gave up and put his older brothers pull ups on him but they were too big so I bought the slip ons and have not turned back.. So he is currently using swim diapers, regular diapers, slip on diapers and nighttime diapers. I would say I know a little about diapers. My child started crusing at 6 months and running by 9 months.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A lot easier

Date:June 11, 2013
maggiec76
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My son dislike having a diaper change while laying down. This product makes it easier to change his diaper.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not Great for BM's

Date:June 10, 2013
Anonymous
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Although I love the idea that these are great for slipping on when on the run, I discovered VERY QUICKLY that at the exact same time when mommy is in a rush and pulls down the diaper for a quick switch-a-roo, careful! Because not only may you encounter a lovely little surprise waiting for you, you may also have more than you bargained for trying to clean your little guys' legs in the aftermath!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SAVED ME STRESS

Date:May 22, 2013
NadejdaArmelim
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
THE MOMENT OUR SON LEARNED TO WALK DIAPER CHANGES BECAME A BIG CHORE AND EVERYONE WOULD ARGUE WHOSE TURN IT IS TO CHANGE HIM. REASON; HE WOULD FLIP AND RUN THE MOMENT THE DIAPER IS OFF, NO MATTER IF HE'S CLEAN OR DIRTY :S
SLIP-ON DIAPERS MADE DIAPER CHANGES A LEARNING ACTIVITY FOR OUR SON. PUTTING THEM ON IS FUN BECAUSE HE CAN PRACTICE BALANCING ON ONE FOOT WHILE WE PUT ON ONE FOOT AT A TIME! (:
A GREAT PRODUCT, THANK YOU!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice concept

Date:May 14, 2013
tash1077
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
we enjoy the idea of just pulling the diaper on, and then easily ripping it off when soiled. and the fact that we are able to re adjust the re-stickable sides to better fit his waist are a huge plus. not to mention the zero leak factor.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not right for my toddler

Date:April 29, 2013
chacha138
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I tried these on my 22 month old for the first time when we went shopping last week (we cloth diaper most of the time), and she leaked around the legs a lot. I think it's a great concept, but I prefer the "old-fashioned" way.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:April 25, 2013
Mommabear1019
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
The slip on diapers really didnt do as well a job as other Huggies we've used... they didnt fit right and we had messes leak out the sides and back... Much prefer the snug and dry diapers. Also didnt like the fact that you cant close it up again after opening
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love huggies

Date:April 23, 2013
keaganslilmama2011
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
This product is the only product that fits my son, I wouldn't think of using another product than huggies
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>