HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

An outstanding fit for your standing baby. Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On diapers are the perfect fit for babies on their feet.
Average Customer Rating:
3.849 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(232 Reviews) 232
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (232 reviews)
5 stars
98
4 stars
69
3 stars
21
2 stars
20
1 star
24
176 out of 232(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them!

Date:February 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
These diapers are great! Have been using them quite some time now, they are great for my toddler! They slip on easy, can adjust them if needed
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy for on the go toddlers

Date:December 3, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
We found these super great and easy to use when you have that toddler that just doesn't want to stand still for more than 0.2 seconds. They get on and off very easily and we found they kept clothes very dry. Definitely worth the extra bit of money.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome for potty training

Date:November 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I loved these diapers for potty training, my son was able to get the sense of wearing regular underwear and having to pull them down and up to go potty.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

slip on diapers

Date:November 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love these slip on diapers. they are fantastic for on the move toddlers.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVED LIL MOVERS SLIP ONS

Date:October 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
we absolutely loved everything about the huggies little movers slip on diapers. the fit is great , we never experienced and leaks or blowouts. And they are so quick and easy to use especially while teaching our little one how to potty train !! :D I would definitely recommend these to everyone I know !!
I LOVE HUGGIES DIAPERS !
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
calliopaeia
Great idea!
Posted November 21, 2014
Even though the slip ons are exactly like pull ups, I actually never thought of using them as a potty training tool. Thanks!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best purchace ever

Date:October 4, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I would recommend this to any mom with a hard to handle child easy up and tare sides for easy removable
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Shallo
Can these be used for Overnight use?
Posted November 17, 2014
I am a big fan of the Huggies brand, however my 14 month old doesn't drink alot of fluids before bedtime so it really troubled me that the Huggies Overnites almost every night leaked through around her legs. I LOVE the Little Movers with the double grip strips as it holds the diaper in place and doesn't bunch up at the front with the tabs as strings on the side. With a larger leg opening, the wetness flows through regardless how absorbent the Overnites are. I am looking for another Huggies option so the diaper stays in place all night without leaking through the legs. I wish Huggies made an extra-absorbent Overnite diaper WITH double grip strips to stay in place. I'm considering the Little Movers pull-ups but to purchase a liner for absorbency. Help?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper

Date:September 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love this diaper, my son is on the move so its nice to have a diaper he cant pull off!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
We use these on our two year old and they are awesome. The only diapers that he is able to stay in all night without waking up covered in pee, and they are easy for him to take on and off himself when being changed.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this slip-on

Date:August 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
My little one did not want to stay put to change, since I start using slip-on, no more tough times for me. It leak free what else can I say.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great for outside

Date:April 2, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love being able to rip off the sides and slip on a new one in no time flat. When we are outside, I don't need to worry about laying him down. Doesn't hold for 10 hours like the little movers so we just use it during the day. I love them.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Makes changing toddlers easy! Also a great way to start potty training!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Product

Date:October 23, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I really like this product, this type of diaper really suits my son's diaper need. The absorbent feature of this diaper really suits the age of my son who's now turning 2 and just love to move, jump and run around our house, and with the addition of Little Mover's Slip On, nothing more could I ask for in a diaper. Thank you Huggies for creating this product, I've been using Huggies Diaper for almost 2 years now.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loves these diapers

Date:July 21, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Especially great if you have a squirmy baby who is always on the go. They slip on, and have tabs on the side for easy removal.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 19, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My son is a squirmer so using the Snug and Dry were a hassle trying to get them on him. With these we just have to pull them on and off he goes. They protect against leaks as well as the Snug and Dry
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing product

Date:June 18, 2013
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
My daughter dislikes having a diaper change while laying down. This product makes it easier to change her diaper and a a lot quicker.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Diaper

Date:June 17, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I mostly use these diapers for swimming. After swimming it is so hard to change my baby (actually anywhere away from home) My child just does not like to lie down on a change table that is in a public place he screams so with these diapers I don't have to lay him down. I just slip them on like underwear and he loves them. I started using them for swiming. After swimming he would scream when I changed him and I even gave up and put his older brothers pull ups on him but they were too big so I bought the slip ons and have not turned back.. So he is currently using swim diapers, regular diapers, slip on diapers and nighttime diapers. I would say I know a little about diapers. My child started crusing at 6 months and running by 9 months.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SAVED ME STRESS

Date:May 22, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
THE MOMENT OUR SON LEARNED TO WALK DIAPER CHANGES BECAME A BIG CHORE AND EVERYONE WOULD ARGUE WHOSE TURN IT IS TO CHANGE HIM. REASON; HE WOULD FLIP AND RUN THE MOMENT THE DIAPER IS OFF, NO MATTER IF HE'S CLEAN OR DIRTY :S
SLIP-ON DIAPERS MADE DIAPER CHANGES A LEARNING ACTIVITY FOR OUR SON. PUTTING THEM ON IS FUN BECAUSE HE CAN PRACTICE BALANCING ON ONE FOOT WHILE WE PUT ON ONE FOOT AT A TIME! (:
A GREAT PRODUCT, THANK YOU!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love huggies

Date:April 23, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
This product is the only product that fits my son, I wouldn't think of using another product than huggies
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love These!

Date:February 27, 2013
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
My daughter still has to wear a diaper to bed and I find the huggies slip ons the absolute best. She is 3 1/2 years old but still likes to have milk in a cup when she goes to bed. I`ve been using these diapers since she was about 2 years old and we`ve never had any issues with leaking.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good stuff!

Date:February 15, 2013
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
have 2 toddlers both with tons of energy great product!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>