HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

A better fit for all your baby's moving moments. Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers offer an outstanding fit for your active baby.
Average Customer Rating:
3.865 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(237 Reviews) 237
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (237 reviews)
5 stars
101
4 stars
71
3 stars
21
2 stars
20
1 star
24
181 out of 23776%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 20, 2015

Easy to put on

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review This makes the whole chaning the diaper so much easier and good start for potty training
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 10, 2015

PERFECT for potty training!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review these are so awesome! the easy of the slip ons during potty training is amazing! i will be using these when my little guy is bigger! i used them with my older 2 as well!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 7, 2015

So easy!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review These are super easy to slip on and off and they are super absorbent, even with a busy toddler. You can easily rip the side open if your child has an accident and you don't want to pull them down.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 27, 2015

Love them!

Child's Gender :Girl
Review These diapers are great! Have been using them quite some time now, they are great for my toddler! They slip on easy, can adjust them if needed
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:December 3, 2014

Easy for on the go toddlers

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review We found these super great and easy to use when you have that toddler that just doesn't want to stand still for more than 0.2 seconds. They get on and off very easily and we found they kept clothes very dry. Definitely worth the extra bit of money.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:November 25, 2014

Awesome for potty training

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I loved these diapers for potty training, my son was able to get the sense of wearing regular underwear and having to pull them down and up to go potty.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:November 9, 2014

slip on diapers

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review I love these slip on diapers. they are fantastic for on the move toddlers.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 27, 2014

LOVED LIL MOVERS SLIP ONS

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review we absolutely loved everything about the huggies little movers slip on diapers. the fit is great , we never experienced and leaks or blowouts. And they are so quick and easy to use especially while teaching our little one how to potty train !! :D I would definitely recommend these to everyone I know !!
I LOVE HUGGIES DIAPERS !
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
calliopaeia
Great idea!
Posted November 21, 2014
Even though the slip ons are exactly like pull ups, I actually never thought of using them as a potty training tool. Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 4, 2014

best purchace ever

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review I would recommend this to any mom with a hard to handle child easy up and tare sides for easy removable
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Shallo
Can these be used for Overnight use?
Posted November 17, 2014
I am a big fan of the Huggies brand, however my 14 month old doesn't drink alot of fluids before bedtime so it really troubled me that the Huggies Overnites almost every night leaked through around her legs. I LOVE the Little Movers with the double grip strips as it holds the diaper in place and doesn't bunch up at the front with the tabs as strings on the side. With a larger leg opening, the wetness flows through regardless how absorbent the Overnites are. I am looking for another Huggies option so the diaper stays in place all night without leaking through the legs. I wish Huggies made an extra-absorbent Overnite diaper WITH double grip strips to stay in place. I'm considering the Little Movers pull-ups but to purchase a liner for absorbency. Help?
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 16, 2014

Best Diaper

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I love this diaper, my son is on the move so its nice to have a diaper he cant pull off!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 13, 2014

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review We use these on our two year old and they are awesome. The only diapers that he is able to stay in all night without waking up covered in pee, and they are easy for him to take on and off himself when being changed.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 13, 2014

love this slip-on

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review My little one did not want to stay put to change, since I start using slip-on, no more tough times for me. It leak free what else can I say.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:April 2, 2014

great for outside

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I love being able to rip off the sides and slip on a new one in no time flat. When we are outside, I don't need to worry about laying him down. Doesn't hold for 10 hours like the little movers so we just use it during the day. I love them.
+1point
3people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 26, 2014

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review Makes changing toddlers easy! Also a great way to start potty training!
+3points
3people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 23, 2013

Super Product

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review I really like this product, this type of diaper really suits my son's diaper need. The absorbent feature of this diaper really suits the age of my son who's now turning 2 and just love to move, jump and run around our house, and with the addition of Little Mover's Slip On, nothing more could I ask for in a diaper. Thank you Huggies for creating this product, I've been using Huggies Diaper for almost 2 years now.
+1point
3people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 21, 2013

Loves these diapers

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Especially great if you have a squirmy baby who is always on the go. They slip on, and have tabs on the side for easy removal.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 19, 2013

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review My son is a squirmer so using the Snug and Dry were a hassle trying to get them on him. With these we just have to pull them on and off he goes. They protect against leaks as well as the Snug and Dry
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 18, 2013

amazing product

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review My daughter dislikes having a diaper change while laying down. This product makes it easier to change her diaper and a a lot quicker.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 17, 2013

Excellent Diaper

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I mostly use these diapers for swimming. After swimming it is so hard to change my baby (actually anywhere away from home) My child just does not like to lie down on a change table that is in a public place he screams so with these diapers I don't have to lay him down. I just slip them on like underwear and he loves them. I started using them for swiming. After swimming he would scream when I changed him and I even gave up and put his older brothers pull ups on him but they were too big so I bought the slip ons and have not turned back.. So he is currently using swim diapers, regular diapers, slip on diapers and nighttime diapers. I would say I know a little about diapers. My child started crusing at 6 months and running by 9 months.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 22, 2013

SAVED ME STRESS

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review THE MOMENT OUR SON LEARNED TO WALK DIAPER CHANGES BECAME A BIG CHORE AND EVERYONE WOULD ARGUE WHOSE TURN IT IS TO CHANGE HIM. REASON; HE WOULD FLIP AND RUN THE MOMENT THE DIAPER IS OFF, NO MATTER IF HE'S CLEAN OR DIRTY :S
SLIP-ON DIAPERS MADE DIAPER CHANGES A LEARNING ACTIVITY FOR OUR SON. PUTTING THEM ON IS FUN BECAUSE HE CAN PRACTICE BALANCING ON ONE FOOT WHILE WE PUT ON ONE FOOT AT A TIME! (:
A GREAT PRODUCT, THANK YOU!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.