HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

An outstanding fit for your standing baby. Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On diapers are the perfect fit for babies on their feet.
Average Customer Rating:
3.818 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(220 Reviews) 220
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (220 reviews)
5 stars
91
4 stars
65
3 stars
21
2 stars
19
1 star
24
166 out of 220(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
We use these on our two year old and they are awesome. The only diapers that he is able to stay in all night without waking up covered in pee, and they are easy for him to take on and off himself when being changed.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

love this product

Date:September 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
My son enjoys the pictures on the front. I enjoy the leak proof
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for little movers

Date:August 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Slip ons are great when your child won't lie still to let you put the diaper on properly. However, I wish the back was a bit higher to better prevent leaks.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love These!!

Date:August 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I had tried these before my son was walking and didn't find them to be very easy to use. However now that he is walking and doesn't want to lay still for a diaper change they are awesome! No more fighting him to stay on his back!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this slip-on

Date:August 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
My little one did not want to stay put to change, since I start using slip-on, no more tough times for me. It leak free what else can I say.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Meh

Date:July 6, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Not too impressed with this product. It was neat to see that they had slip on ones, but if you undo the side and try to put them together again then forget it. This one always moved around on my baby's bum and ended in his bum crack almost all the time. This lead to several spillages. Also, I found it was harder to put on than the normal diapers. Just awkward f you ask me. Hope this helps someone else. Personally, I would stay with the little movers myself.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:April 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I'm not a fan of these slip on diapers, just a bad fit for my children but they are super absorbent
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mags0282
Just wondering
Posted May 26, 2014
Hi just wondering why you didn't like these diapers?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great for outside

Date:April 2, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love being able to rip off the sides and slip on a new one in no time flat. When we are outside, I don't need to worry about laying him down. Doesn't hold for 10 hours like the little movers so we just use it during the day. I love them.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Makes changing toddlers easy! Also a great way to start potty training!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love!

Date:February 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
With a 13 month old who has started to use the potty on a regular basis and who refuses to lie down to put a diaper on, these are the best! Hes able to help pull them up which makes him feel like a big boy. Though the design on the diaper is limited to only one picture and its kind of boring, I love this product! Coming from using the movers to using the slip ons, I just love how they form and move with him.
A must for any baby that is on the move and hates to lay still for diapering!!
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Convenient

Date:February 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I like using these diapers around for the days when my 15 month old is very wiggly. These diapers are also quite useful when we're are out and about and need to have a quick and easy change. We also use them when the grandparents come to babysit, as they appreciate not having to deal with a wild toddler.
I find that they fit well, and don't leak.
I find them expensive to use everyday, but for the above reasons, I would recommend them.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Product

Date:October 23, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I really like this product, this type of diaper really suits my son's diaper need. The absorbent feature of this diaper really suits the age of my son who's now turning 2 and just love to move, jump and run around our house, and with the addition of Little Mover's Slip On, nothing more could I ask for in a diaper. Thank you Huggies for creating this product, I've been using Huggies Diaper for almost 2 years now.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

:) like them even with their ugly design

Date:September 17, 2013
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
they are good, no leaking yet :P very easy to put on an active baby who dont want his diaper change. I dont like the desing too much. they look like ugly cheap pull up :(
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I Hear Great Things!

Date:July 21, 2013
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I haven't personally used these yet but my best friend has a very active 11 month-old who is starting to walk. It's a chore to try and get him to sit still to change regular diapers but these are so easy! Will definitely be buying when my little girl starts to walk :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loves these diapers

Date:July 21, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Especially great if you have a squirmy baby who is always on the go. They slip on, and have tabs on the side for easy removal.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 19, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My son is a squirmer so using the Snug and Dry were a hassle trying to get them on him. With these we just have to pull them on and off he goes. They protect against leaks as well as the Snug and Dry
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great for my super hyper boy

Date:July 18, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
its really good if you have that super hyper boy who just doesn't lay down.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
albaw02
Great Diaper
Posted September 2, 2013
I loved these diapers for my son,It doesn't leak. we are happy until now.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing product

Date:June 18, 2013
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
My daughter dislikes having a diaper change while laying down. This product makes it easier to change her diaper and a a lot quicker.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Diaper

Date:June 17, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I mostly use these diapers for swimming. After swimming it is so hard to change my baby (actually anywhere away from home) My child just does not like to lie down on a change table that is in a public place he screams so with these diapers I don't have to lay him down. I just slip them on like underwear and he loves them. I started using them for swiming. After swimming he would scream when I changed him and I even gave up and put his older brothers pull ups on him but they were too big so I bought the slip ons and have not turned back.. So he is currently using swim diapers, regular diapers, slip on diapers and nighttime diapers. I would say I know a little about diapers. My child started crusing at 6 months and running by 9 months.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A lot easier

Date:June 11, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My son dislike having a diaper change while laying down. This product makes it easier to change his diaper.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>