HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

An outstanding fit for your standing baby. Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On diapers are the perfect fit for babies on their feet.
Average Customer Rating:
3.841 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(226 Reviews) 226
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (226 reviews)
5 stars
95
4 stars
67
3 stars
21
2 stars
19
1 star
24
172 out of 226(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good for active toddlers, buy one size up

Date:November 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Are you a parent who has mastered the ability to put on a diaper whether your little one is lying face down, face up, standing, crawling or otherwise not cooperating? Then these will save your life. They go on like a the swim diapers, and come off the same way. Pull on, then tear the sides to take off. This makes diaper changes quick(er) and eas(ier) than lying them down or otherwise trying to negotiate a diaper on to them while they are running off to discover the world.
However, if your little one is, like mine, on the brink of two sizes (e.g. weighs 26 lbs so can wear a size 3 or 4), I recommend getting the next size up. I think because of the slip on design, these fit a little more snug and I actually tore the side a few times trying to get the diaper on. This was fixed when I got the next size up.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

slip on diapers

Date:November 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love these slip on diapers. they are fantastic for on the move toddlers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great product

Date:November 6, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
used all huggies products and loved them all!!!!!!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVED LIL MOVERS SLIP ONS

Date:October 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
we absolutely loved everything about the huggies little movers slip on diapers. the fit is great , we never experienced and leaks or blowouts. And they are so quick and easy to use especially while teaching our little one how to potty train !! :D I would definitely recommend these to everyone I know !!
I LOVE HUGGIES DIAPERS !
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
calliopaeia
Great idea!
Posted November 21, 2014
Even though the slip ons are exactly like pull ups, I actually never thought of using them as a potty training tool. Thanks!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best purchace ever

Date:October 4, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I would recommend this to any mom with a hard to handle child easy up and tare sides for easy removable
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Shallo
Can these be used for Overnight use?
Posted November 17, 2014
I am a big fan of the Huggies brand, however my 14 month old doesn't drink alot of fluids before bedtime so it really troubled me that the Huggies Overnites almost every night leaked through around her legs. I LOVE the Little Movers with the double grip strips as it holds the diaper in place and doesn't bunch up at the front with the tabs as strings on the side. With a larger leg opening, the wetness flows through regardless how absorbent the Overnites are. I am looking for another Huggies option so the diaper stays in place all night without leaking through the legs. I wish Huggies made an extra-absorbent Overnite diaper WITH double grip strips to stay in place. I'm considering the Little Movers pull-ups but to purchase a liner for absorbency. Help?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper

Date:September 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love this diaper, my son is on the move so its nice to have a diaper he cant pull off!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
We use these on our two year old and they are awesome. The only diapers that he is able to stay in all night without waking up covered in pee, and they are easy for him to take on and off himself when being changed.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

love this product

Date:September 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
My son enjoys the pictures on the front. I enjoy the leak proof
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for little movers

Date:August 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Slip ons are great when your child won't lie still to let you put the diaper on properly. However, I wish the back was a bit higher to better prevent leaks.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love These!!

Date:August 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I had tried these before my son was walking and didn't find them to be very easy to use. However now that he is walking and doesn't want to lay still for a diaper change they are awesome! No more fighting him to stay on his back!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this slip-on

Date:August 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
My little one did not want to stay put to change, since I start using slip-on, no more tough times for me. It leak free what else can I say.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Meh

Date:July 6, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Not too impressed with this product. It was neat to see that they had slip on ones, but if you undo the side and try to put them together again then forget it. This one always moved around on my baby's bum and ended in his bum crack almost all the time. This lead to several spillages. Also, I found it was harder to put on than the normal diapers. Just awkward f you ask me. Hope this helps someone else. Personally, I would stay with the little movers myself.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:April 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I'm not a fan of these slip on diapers, just a bad fit for my children but they are super absorbent
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mags0282
Just wondering
Posted May 26, 2014
Hi just wondering why you didn't like these diapers?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great for outside

Date:April 2, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love being able to rip off the sides and slip on a new one in no time flat. When we are outside, I don't need to worry about laying him down. Doesn't hold for 10 hours like the little movers so we just use it during the day. I love them.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Makes changing toddlers easy! Also a great way to start potty training!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love!

Date:February 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
With a 13 month old who has started to use the potty on a regular basis and who refuses to lie down to put a diaper on, these are the best! Hes able to help pull them up which makes him feel like a big boy. Though the design on the diaper is limited to only one picture and its kind of boring, I love this product! Coming from using the movers to using the slip ons, I just love how they form and move with him.
A must for any baby that is on the move and hates to lay still for diapering!!
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Convenient

Date:February 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I like using these diapers around for the days when my 15 month old is very wiggly. These diapers are also quite useful when we're are out and about and need to have a quick and easy change. We also use them when the grandparents come to babysit, as they appreciate not having to deal with a wild toddler.
I find that they fit well, and don't leak.
I find them expensive to use everyday, but for the above reasons, I would recommend them.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Product

Date:October 23, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I really like this product, this type of diaper really suits my son's diaper need. The absorbent feature of this diaper really suits the age of my son who's now turning 2 and just love to move, jump and run around our house, and with the addition of Little Mover's Slip On, nothing more could I ask for in a diaper. Thank you Huggies for creating this product, I've been using Huggies Diaper for almost 2 years now.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

:) like them even with their ugly design

Date:September 17, 2013
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
they are good, no leaking yet :P very easy to put on an active baby who dont want his diaper change. I dont like the desing too much. they look like ugly cheap pull up :(
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I Hear Great Things!

Date:July 21, 2013
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I haven't personally used these yet but my best friend has a very active 11 month-old who is starting to walk. It's a chore to try and get him to sit still to change regular diapers but these are so easy! Will definitely be buying when my little girl starts to walk :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>