HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers provide softness inside and out, to help keep babies’ skin dry and comfortable. And as always you’ll find the proven protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.691 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(744 Reviews) 744
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (744 reviews)
5 stars
575
4 stars
135
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
10
717 out of 744(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Leaks

Date:September 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Love the leak line indicator and our son has not had diaper rash with these as he has with others! The diapers hold lots of fluid as when our son goes pee he pee's quite a lot and when we have a poo-splosion it stays in the diaper and not over mommy and daddy! Great product!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

best diapers

Date:September 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have tried a few brands but Huggies is the one for a dry and happy baby
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent diaper

Date:September 13, 2014
Keeps my baby dry and we love the leak line. Definitly recomend
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy!

Date:September 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love the wetness indicator! Best feature on disposable diapers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favourite diapers by far!

Date:August 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I would strongly recommend these to anyone, the shape fits the baby so nicely and they do not leak! Excellent quality, best purchase ever.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No problems!

Date:August 28, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
2 weeks into my newborns life and she has always had the best. These have held every massive mess without problem and the best part is it contains it all!
Wouldn't choose any other brand, very impressed!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved them

Date:August 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I received these as a free sample and they were great.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Diaper!

Date:August 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We have tried a few different brands now and keep coming back to the Little Snugglers! Never had a leak or blow out with them, they are great!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 25, 2014
It is a good quality product for the baby. Happy to use it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite Diaper

Date:August 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
The only ones we don't have blow outs with. Love them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Snug, Hold everything in place

Date:August 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
This diaper stays true to its name - Little Snugglers. I received both a pack of Preemie and Newborn diapers as a baby shower gift and the sizes were just right. I was on Preemie from birth to 7 days and nothings leaked. The Newborn size fits perfectly too but I have issues when my baby was side-lying, a little leak on the side bum, but it was forgiveable. Never had my baby experience any irritation with the materials of the diapers and for overnight use, it is very absorbent.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wish they were cheaper

Date:August 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I know you get what you pay for. These diapers are so great! But being on a tight budget they get pricey fast! They are so easy to use, love the indicator strip on the out side! Have yet to leak any feces although my son manages to pee out side the diaper but I think that its mostly "placement" problems and that's our fault!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:August 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
i love this item so much it relaxes my new born !!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love

Date:August 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Love the little snugglers. Super soft on babies skin and as a new mom, loved the the line that changes color with pee.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best newborn diaper

Date:August 14, 2014
I love these diapers and use them right from when baby is born. The umbilical cord cutout and wetness indicator are great!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All we used on my son.

Date:August 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love the wetness indicator, it was so easy to peak and not disturb him to check if he needed a change. Also the umbilical cord cutout was so useful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING!!!

Date:August 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
love love love the fact we never have to worry about explosive diapers!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the cut out

Date:August 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love how they hae a spot cut out for the umbilical cord. I was quite nervous putting diapers on without it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cheap vs Huggies... The awsome Huggies no brainer.

Date:August 6, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
My loving aunt gave me upon the birth of my little man a small bag of huggies newborn. At first I used diapers that I had bought my son because they were on for a good deal. I figured Òh well diapers are diapers. Being a young mom I had no idea that the type of diapers mattered. The non-huggies diapers the tabs would rip off when i pulled to much. All my cute little baby clothes to kept being ruined every poop and pee. I went through almost 10 outfits a day. I would get visiters and hed pee or poop on them. I would change him every 15-35 minutes and found myself going through 20= diapers. Finally, nearly running out of diapers I chose to use the huggies snugglers. First thing I noticed putting them on the insert was sooo soft. Gone were the messy days of poop and pee leaking out the side of my babies diaper. I had no fear in snuggling my little baby like crazy! I also found I could change him once an hour. He never fusses over a dirty diaper either anymore. I love the velcro strip. I have yet to pull a tab off even when I am diaper change racing with my bestie and her baby. My only complaint in these diapers is the leg elastics they bite my babies bum a bit. However, in comparison my son has not had any bum redness since beginning using huggies. The back leak guard has also made it so the pee and poop no longer travel up his back. I also love the cute design. I recommend using these diapers to all my friends with kids. Another thing I learned is that cheap diapers may look cheap on the shelf but quite frankly you go through so many more of them and ruin many more outfits. The expense of huggies being a bit more is deffinatly worth it in the end. Enjoy your babies and snuggle them all the time! :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Leaks

Date:July 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
This product does not live up to the "leak lock protection".
I have a preemie and use the preemie diapers and he is always getting wet. The diaper is not even one for an hour and my poor baby is always getting soaked up the back and having to get changed and washed. In the hospital we used Pampers brand and had no problems. This is our 3rd child and had always used Huggies in the past, but quality has really gone down.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>