HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers provide softness inside and out, to help keep babies’ skin dry and comfortable. And as always you’ll find the proven protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.689 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(771 Reviews) 771
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (771 reviews)
5 stars
595
4 stars
141
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
11
744 out of 771(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best fit so far

Date:January 26, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
We've tried Huggies, Pampers, and diapers from the honest company and so far Huggies are our favorite. Our son is a bit longer in the torso so found that the newborn pampers were a bit short for his body and didn't cover his backside and up to the belly button as well as Huggies did. They also seem to hold the moisture away from his body better than the Honest company diapers.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diapers

Date:January 20, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Great diapers. My daughter has very sensitive skin and these don't make her little bum sore at all.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THEM

Date:January 20, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
My baby boy is just over 2 weeks old and we have been using these diapers since he was worn. They have been fantastic. My little one has taken some large deposits and they have managed to hold up very well. The designs are adorable, they aren't overly large, the straps are quite strong as well.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Difficult for Daddy!

Date:January 16, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These have been our favorite diapers to date. They hug baby well so that even though he wiggles a lot, nothing leaks. They have been difficult at times for his Daddy to pull the tabs free without ripping them. Possibly because of the size of his hands?
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite Diapers

Date:January 15, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love this product! I found that my daughter was constantly getting rashes and leaking through her other diapers until I tried these ones. I have no problems with them and probably wont use any others :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 7, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
These diapers are really better for babies with thicker legs, our guy had long skinny legs and peed through them all the time until he put a little more weight on in his legs and then we didn't have an issue after that.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:January 3, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Needs to come in bigger boxes not just the plastic bags.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wetness indicator

Date:December 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We really like the wetness indicator it makes checking the diaper so much simpler and faster.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever

Date:December 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
This looks like a very great purchase. I'm thinking about it.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them!

Date:December 11, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
So soft and absorbent with an awesome fit. Have never had any leaks.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only diapers I will use

Date:December 8, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
They are very soft and , I haven't had one leak yet. Love huggies and so does my baby.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Product!

Date:November 28, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Wonderful diapers! My child and I both love them. I especially appreciate the colour changing line on them to signal if they are wet or dry.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Diapers

Date:November 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I love that these diapers don't have a smell! I like that they have a groove so that the belly button doesn't get covered by the diaper itself.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft, Cozy for a soft cozy baby

Date:November 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
After trying lots of other types, I found these to be perfect for both my son and daughter. Thanks Huggies
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love these but

Date:November 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love these diapers with the wetness indicator. I just wish they would make them up to size 5 or 6 other than that no complaints!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love that they have the umbilical cord cutout! Cute idea! Plus the waist band keep leaking poop in its place!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

dont leak

Date:November 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
the only diapers yet that dont leak.I like them because they are comfy for my baby and they are easy to put on.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love!

Date:November 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I am an Early Childhood Educator and have seen/used just about every brand of diaper out there in my many years of working with infants and toddlers and when I recently had my baby I started her with Huggies Little Swaddlers because I had always liked the leak protection, the snug fit and the softness. Loved the umbilical cord cut-out too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

By far the best Newborn diapers :)

Date:November 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
LOVE LOVE LOVE !!
When I was in the hospital they gave us Pampers.. and sure they are just fine ! But I loved the Huggies newborn diapers simply because they were softer and they had the grove at the top for the belly button. No hassle of having to fold down the diaper to protect her little belly button (in fear that it may flip up and hurt her belly button) ! Also my little one is just over 2 month and still no diaper rash ! I love Huggies !
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite

Date:November 6, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
These were my favorite diapers...so so soft. Loved the ones with the indicators to tell you if they peed, very convienant!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>