HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers provide softness inside and out, to help keep babies’ skin dry and comfortable. And as always you’ll find the proven protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.691 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(724 Reviews) 724
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (724 reviews)
5 stars
558
4 stars
133
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
9
699 out of 724(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect preemie

Date:July 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Used these with my little one when we came home from the NICU they fit very well especially when nothing really fits preemies.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PURCHASE EVER

Date:July 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
great product!! my child has been using huggies ever since
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simple

Date:July 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Simple and does its job like stated.wont change it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

will only use huggies

Date:July 4, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
i love these diapers. They keep by baby dry and don't go mushy or turn yellow with a tiny pee like the other brands
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

They are Incredible!

Date:June 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers are great. I was blessed with a little girl about a year ago and we started using store brand diapers. We realized we had to find a new brand of diapers when she continuously had leaks. I found the store brand diapers didn't seem to fit properly no matter what size I got.
A friend recommended Huggies and after trying them once I wouldn't recommend any other diaper. Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers are a great choice. She hasn't had one leak while using them, and the name "Snugglers" are literal. They are a great fit. They form perfectly to my babies body. Honestly I really love these diapers! I think my little girl does to. :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These worked well. I love the colour strip that tells you when she is wet.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best diapers...and I tried a lot

Date:June 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I tried many different diapers on my twins, from the most expensive to the cheaper brands. Nothing compared to these ones. These were the only ones that kept my girls dry through out the night. It was amazing how much they can hold. I would recommend these diapers to anyone, especially if they find their little ones soakes through during the night.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love it

Date:June 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Great diapers super absorbent for my baby!!! Love love love huggies
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers!

Date:June 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My daughter was premature, so trying to find diapers that fit her well were a challenge from the beginning. I had purchased diapers from Huggies and a competing brand, as I was unsure which would best work for her. After way too many leaks, changes of clothes and a ridiculous amount of laundry later due to the competing brand, we strictly stayed with Huggies Little Snugglers. I can't say how much of a relief it is to know that these diapers can handle anything that your child decides to through at them!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product!

Date:June 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I bought this product for my newborn son along with many different brands to get a feel of what I like the best, and huggies definitely took #1.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these diapers

Date:June 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love this product. The so soft diaper was perfect for a little bottom. I used these from newborn to 4 months before switching to the snug and dry. I love the wetness indicator which makes middle of the night changes and on the go changes easy and not a guessing game that can end up in wasted diapers. I love the adorable Winnie the Pooh design as well!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:May 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
The wetness indicator is great for first time parents!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft & Sweet

Date:May 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Perfect for newborns to 1 month. Soft on the outside with great leakage protection. A great gift for new babies!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
hollyann883
Posted June 13, 2014
these are great diapers for new moms :)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loveeee it!

Date:May 26, 2014
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love these diapers there the only one out there that will hold my daughters pee in! They keep her dry feeling longer then most diapers! Also how cute pooh bear is on them ! (:
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great purchase

Date:May 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
i have used both these and pampers, i have to say these are so much better. i love the elasticity of these and the wetness indicator is great. it saves me having to look in her diaper and check when she is asleep. i found with pampers she more likely got diaper rash and it made her rash worse. i also love the designs, i no longer mind if i take me daughter out in just a diaper :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Leakage Protection

Date:May 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
My daughter is 2 months old and my husband and I are slowly getting the grasp of being parents. Diapers were a trial and error type process. At first, we basically bought whatever diapers that were on sale. But learned very quickly that those very large "explosive poops" were all around a sloppy mess for both baby and parents. Pampers weren't doing it for us. we finally opened our box of huggies, and it was the greatest choice we made in terms of diapers. We literally took all of our boxes of Pampers and exchanged them for Huggies we love them so much. Our daughter has chucky legs, and Huggies is a nice and snug fit for her and holds the mess in the diaper and not all over her onesies.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diaper

Date:May 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I purchased these diapers recently to try them out and loved them! The fit is perfect for my daughter. I like that they are really good at not leaking and keeping messes in :)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love them!!

Date:May 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
My husband and I love huggies snugglers. We have had no problems, no leaks- perfectly dry baby!!! My baby has started sleeping 6-7 hours a night and still no leaks!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The Only Brand We Use

Date:May 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Huggies are the only brand we use. This is my third baby and I love the Little Snugglers diapers. Keeps my baby dry!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only Diapers We Use

Date:May 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These diapers are the only ones I use on my baby! We never have leaks, and haven't had any ruined clothes since we switched.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>