HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

From gently protecting your delicate newborn to keeping up with your active baby, these diapers have you covered. And, as always, you’ll find the proven protection of the HUGGIES ® Leak Lock ® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.685 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(695 Reviews) 695
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (695 reviews)
5 stars
533
4 stars
130
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 star
9
670 out of 695(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies Little Snugglers

Date:April 15, 2014
Hixsamm
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I absolutely loved all sizes of these diapers they always fit awesome never had a leak !
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Changing pjs in the middle of the night is boring!

Date:April 11, 2014
HeleR
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I was suggested to use this diapers, but it must say.....I'm not liking them very much. Every second night when I go to feed baby I have to change his diaper and pj. He is all wet. Same with poop, when baby does his daily poop routine, poop is coming out thru the side openings by his legs. Diaper isn't as wide as the other brands. I buy these diapers ONLy when they are on sale half price.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Leak Proof!

Date:April 11, 2014
JDom
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These diapers were phenomenal for my newborn! Easy to change and completely leak proof! I rarely needed to carry around a change of clothes! :)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Leaks!

Date:April 9, 2014
colleenhetchler
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
I really enjoyed these diapers, they didn't leak even with the runny poo of a newborn :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great

Date:April 8, 2014
Melissa684
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Best diapers that I have used for my newborn child.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love them!!

Date:April 4, 2014
mscrypt92
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Thought these fit very well on my little boy.They were nice and snug so no leaks! I would recommend these.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Would recommend

Date:April 2, 2014
KaeNorm
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We found these diapers to fit wonderfully, and the wetness indicator made our lives SO much easier!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:March 31, 2014
kimmyntheboys
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
This diaper is a wonderful product!!! I liked the cut out for my sons belly button and also the indicator stripe. So both of us knew if he was wet in the middle of the night. Thank you for such a wonderful product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Child's #1 choice

Date:March 31, 2014
ccmarsh2000
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My child has tried different brands, but we always come back to Huggies. They fit the best and allow my child's skin to breath.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Stay dry!

Date:March 29, 2014
nclarance
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We love this diaper! Our baby stays dry and comfortable. The wetness indicator is great for Dad, who is still getting comfortable changing baby and wants to 'do it right'. The indicator lets him know how wet (or that the diaper is wet in the first place) quickly and easily.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Little Snugglers

Date:March 22, 2014
Rhare
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Excellent product. I like the wetness indicator that allows me to see how wet the diaper is with one quick peak.
The cut out for the umbilical cord was very handy so I did not have to cut or fold the front down.
I also like the fact I have had no leaks.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 21, 2014
lilburkart
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
first diaper used on my baby and never changed since!
love that there's an umbilical cord cutout- made it so easy the first 2 weeks -as i didn't need to fold down the diaper each time.
the wetness indicator is very visible so you will know even if the baby has the slightest wet spot.
not to mention the material is not irritable on my babys bottom!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:March 20, 2014
MyahandCalebsMommy
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I would highly recommend using these HUGGIES Little Snugglers Diapers for newborns. It's perfect for use before your baby's umbilical cord has fallen off. I used them for both of my children and it's so easy for your baby to wear. They have a nice dip in the front so the diaper doesn't rub on your baby's umbilical cord. Size one and up are just as nice, they keep all the mess inside and seem like one of the most comfortable diapers to wear.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

worth buying for babys years

Date:March 8, 2014
okeymow
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
i love the huggies products they are worth my money, I like the wetness indicator and also how they are made to fit my little man, would defiantly recommend this product to first time moms two thumbs up!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First Diaper Used

Date:March 7, 2014
Lila0713
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Huggies Little Snugglers was the first diaper I put on my daughter and I stand by that choice. What first drew me to this particular brand was the umbilical cord cutout. This was very handy in that I did not have to fold down the diaper at each diaper change. I also love the wetness indicator because it allows recognition of even the smallest need of a diaper change. I also love how stretchy the sides are, this allows for ultimate comfort for your baby. I will never switch brands.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product !

Date:March 7, 2014
Spunky1213
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These are the only huggies I have used on my baby so far and really enjoy them. I love the wetness indicator.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Was a great and practical gift!

Date:February 28, 2014
Insanekitten
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Really appreciated the wetness indicator, as it would allow you to quickly see if baby needed a change or not. As a new parent it can be a bit hard to discern between a wet diaper to a diaper that hasn't been filled yet, so this was a really helpful feature which I sorely missed when I tried out other diapers lacking the feature.
I also never experienced any leakage as the fit was snug and kept all messes inside the diaper. The Winnie the Pooh designs were also adorable!
There are of course cheaper diapers out there, but I think the snug fit and wetness indicator make this diaper well worth the price over cheaper disposables.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best newborn diaper on the market

Date:February 26, 2014
Cupcake0809
By far our favourite newborn diaper. Never had any leaks!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best newborn diapers

Date:February 24, 2014
DinaPreston
Child's Gender :Girl
I loved the wetness indicator and the umbilical cord protection. These were my favourite diapers and I tried a few different ones.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 23, 2014
kelseaalyssa
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Love these diapers for my little one, the tabs never rip like on other diapers and they hold up well to everything, never had a poop explosion yet!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>