HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

Gentle protection for your baby's first time out in the world. Huggies® Little Snugglers Diapers provide outstanding skincare for your baby's delicate skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.675 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(836 Reviews) 836
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (836 reviews)
5 stars
640
4 stars
152
3 stars
24
2 stars
8
1 star
12
804 out of 83696%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 29, 2015

Great newborn diaper

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review I found the fit of these diapers to be perfect, our daughter was born about 8 pounds and has been using this for 3 weeks. She's about to outgrow this to size 1 and I will continue to use this brand. I have tried others and the sizing is a bit off for her.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 29, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review this is the diaper that the hospital supplied us with when baby was born, no issues at all. didn't bother her umbilical cord stud
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 23, 2015

Super

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I received these diapers as the first diapers that my baby would be wearing, and they were great! No leakage and absorbed most of the mess thanks huggies!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 7, 2015

Definately a Snugg Fit

Child's Gender :Girl
Review I would say that these are my favourite newborn diaper by far. They have a lot of stretch for superior comfort for my baby. Both in the legs and around the waist. Huggies has definitely changed over the years (since my first daughter), and I love the changes!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 3, 2015

BEST DIAPERS EVER

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I would choose Huggies over any brand out there. By far "Little Snugglers" are my favourite, and have been from the very moment my son was born. They fit him remarkably well and never leak through.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 21, 2015

best ever

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review New mom get this product it keeps your baby happy and dry
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 7, 2015

Perfect for newborn

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review These were the first diapers my son has used - we simply loved them!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 7, 2015

THE BEST!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review My favorite brand! Never pees through, occasional leak through of pooh though. There is a lot of padding and never irritates babes skin.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 30, 2015

Snug N Dry

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review Always kept babies butt nice and clean, never got a diaper rash because of the diapers! Loved them!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 27, 2015

Nice dipers

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review First time i was introduced to this diaper in hospital when give birth.
Since then i found my daughter was very happy with them. Especially i like that you can check very quickly when to change the diaper.
Very happy with this brand I choose.
Inna
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 26, 2015

love these

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review fit perfect on my little ones body and prevent leaks!! also a great price.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 25, 2015

Love it

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review Works great! My little guy never had any issues no leaking and amazing fit!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 21, 2015

Good purchase

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I like the pampers for the fact that they are soft and cuddly. I even like the smell... Lol. I would def refer this product to my friends.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 19, 2015

Definitely my favorite diapers

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I'm a new mom and was gifted several different brands of diapers but after trying a few of each brand, I've stuck with Huggies.
I find they have less leakage. Also my baby seems more comfortable in them.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 19, 2015

great during transitions between sizes

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Found these fit way better when transitioning from size one to size two! Pampers were too tight in size one and too big in size two and huggies fit great!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 16, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I have twin girls and have tried 3 different brand diapers and found that Huggies are the best. They absorbs the wetness very well.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 15, 2015

soft and i just love them. wont buy any other bran

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review 5 star rating. I have tried many other brands including pampers swaddlers and i dont like anything but huggies. Wipes too.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 13, 2015

Good but fit small

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Pretty good diapers: soft and sturdy. They fit a bit on the small side but otherwise we are pleased with them.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 13, 2015

LOVE!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review LOVED these diapers for both of my babies when they were newborns. Only diaper that did the job properly.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 13, 2015

Buy It!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Of course I love huggies. These are the only ones my son doesn't pee all the way through in!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.