HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

Gentle protection for your baby's first time out in the world. Huggies® Little Snugglers Diapers provide outstanding skincare for your baby's delicate skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.68 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(885 Reviews) 885
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (885 reviews)
5 stars
678
4 stars
163
3 stars
24
2 stars
8
1 star
12
853 out of 88596%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 21, 2016

Can't be beat

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I've tried multiple brands of diapers and Huggies are by my favourite for my baby girl. Nothing leaks out, they fit really nicely with no annoying bulges and the tabs are the easiest to open and do up compared to competitors.
I won't buy any other brands now.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 12, 2016

Great Diaper

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I received a sample pack of newborn diapers from huggies. I used them when I got home with my little one and never had any issues. Now she is in size 1, sleeping about 8 hours at night, and we have no leaks :)
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 6, 2016

Amazing

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review First time mom and have sampled many different diapers...will not use anything but huggies! Love the softness and design, and very happy with absorption and comfort for my little one. Will definitely reccommend to others!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 6, 2016

Great Diapers

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Love the way they fit and keep my little one dry! They are soft against my little ones tender bottom. Only issue is I don't really like the tabs.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 22, 2016

Love them

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review We tried pampers and Huggies on our preemie baby girl Huggies lasted longer and didn't stick to her skin like the other diapers did. That was the major decider we used Huggies ever since and just love them
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:March 30, 2016

Great Value

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review I love this diaper! I have tried other brands and find that the design of this diaper works best especially for overnight when my little guy hates being changed. It definitely keep him dry overnight and I love the soft texture.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:March 27, 2016

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I've tried many other brands and this is the only pamper brand that stops leaking
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 15, 2016

#CaddleReviews

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I absolutely love these diapers. They don't leak and have good absorbency.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:November 13, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review its great on my new born skin. so comfy for the baby .
+3points
3people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:November 8, 2015

Amazing

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I have tried several different brands since my son has been born and this is the only brand he hasn't peed through.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 20, 2015

best diaper for newborns

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review great at holding everything in and love the cord cut out! by far the best diaper for newborns
+2points
2people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 15, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review Love huggies products. Would definitly recommend to everyone.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 5, 2015

Great for Preemies who grow quickly

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review We started using the "P" Snugglers while in the NICU, and they always fit our baby so well. The leg gussets, umbilical cord cut-out, wetness indicator line - all great features of this diaper! We've tried others, but have always come back to the Snugglers; will not use any other from now on.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 25, 2015

love these diapers !

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review love these diapers ! they absorb well , and keep in the mess ! I love the wetness indicator, makes things much easier for busy moms . I love the huggies rewards program as well, its nice to earn points every time i purchase diapers for my little man , knowing that in the end i can get a free package once i have enough points . It really helps out , specially when you are on a budget ! The only thing is , i wish that you guys offered the premie and newborn diapers in a huge box like you do with the other sizes. Just because all babies are different and not all babies are born normal size, such as my little man who was only 4 pounds when he was born. Other then that i would recommend these diapers to any parent, specially a new parent who is now dealing with the hustle and bustle of having a little one :) good job huggies !!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 22, 2015

The Only Diapers

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review After many kids, I have a lot of experience buying newborn diapers and it's safe to say that I will only buy Little Snugglers as newborn gifts for friends. We tried many diapers over the years (as gifts or sales purchases) and by the time we hit baby #4 we were exclusively using Huggies. Gentle so that our babies didn't get rashes and full protection (definitely the least blowouts by a landslide!) - a diaper well worth buying if you want to have one less stress in the first months!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 19, 2015

recommended

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I will surely recommend huggies to all mothers, my baby didn't get rashes ever since I used huggies.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 19, 2015

Snuggly in snugglers

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review Soft enough for my little guys sensitive bum yet strong enough to trap in the big mess he makes in his diaper!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 17, 2015

great diapers

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I love the Huggies brand. They fit better and keep my babies drier than the other brands I have tried.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 16, 2015

THE BEST EVER

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review Huggies is the best company to be with! the diapers are leakege-free and last longing. it is great for all ages !
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 16, 2015

Huggies all the way

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review Used Huggies with my first child, because another company made him rash/burn bad. Never second guessed it when we had are second son as to which company I was going to go with. Huggies all the way, and I never looked back. Also we don't have a leaking problem with Huggies as we did the other, and that was in New Born's.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.