HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers provide softness inside and out, to help keep babies’ skin dry and comfortable. And as always you’ll find the proven protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.693 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(758 Reviews) 758
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (758 reviews)
5 stars
586
4 stars
138
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
10
731 out of 758(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft, Cozy for a soft cozy baby

Date:November 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
After trying lots of other types, I found these to be perfect for both my son and daughter. Thanks Huggies
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love these but

Date:November 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love these diapers with the wetness indicator. I just wish they would make them up to size 5 or 6 other than that no complaints!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love that they have the umbilical cord cutout! Cute idea! Plus the waist band keep leaking poop in its place!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

dont leak

Date:November 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
the only diapers yet that dont leak.I like them because they are comfy for my baby and they are easy to put on.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love!

Date:November 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I am an Early Childhood Educator and have seen/used just about every brand of diaper out there in my many years of working with infants and toddlers and when I recently had my baby I started her with Huggies Little Swaddlers because I had always liked the leak protection, the snug fit and the softness. Loved the umbilical cord cut-out too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

By far the best Newborn diapers :)

Date:November 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
LOVE LOVE LOVE !!
When I was in the hospital they gave us Pampers.. and sure they are just fine ! But I loved the Huggies newborn diapers simply because they were softer and they had the grove at the top for the belly button. No hassle of having to fold down the diaper to protect her little belly button (in fear that it may flip up and hurt her belly button) ! Also my little one is just over 2 month and still no diaper rash ! I love Huggies !
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite

Date:November 6, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
These were my favorite diapers...so so soft. Loved the ones with the indicators to tell you if they peed, very convienant!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Baby's first days

Date:November 5, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
The big debate between huggies and pampers was simple for us after three babies all did well in huggies! by far there were less rashes and leaks then when we tried pampers!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

diapers!!

Date:October 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Huggies little snugglers is hands down the best diaper out there. I have tried it all Pampers, no name brands including Kirkland, parents choice, our compliments and many others.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Krissy1954
Preemie Diapers
Posted October 22, 2014
What stores actually carry Huggies preemie diapers? Can't find anyone who carries them.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Huggies

Date:October 11, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Super absorbent, No leaks. I will always use Huggies on my daughter.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mhaira1256
12 hour leak protection
Posted November 2, 2014
I can't find a direct answer to this question. I know that the snug fit huggies plus offers 12 hour protection and says right on the box.. My daughter is size 1 almost ready for size 2 which I noticed covers her weight so I made the purchase. My only question is do they have 12 hour protection???
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Childrens Hospital

Date:October 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
my daughter was born with a rare condition called gastroschisis and she spent many months in the childrens hospital. they used pampers but i loved the huggies. i brought my own huggies diapers because they didnt cover her surgery spots and they were alot softer on her bum. thanks huggies
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Date:September 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
this diapers are great and they are leak free and by babies bottom is always nice and soft!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
samiam1988
Posted October 7, 2014
Love how snug these fit...just right
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First diaper

Date:September 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
This was the first diaper I put on my son, and he's three months and it is still my favorite diaper yet. Even when the diaper is super full, it doesn't bother him. These are easily the best newborn and onward diaper!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Date:September 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
these diapers are amazing - they fit great and they don't leak. These keep my baby dry and happy :)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Leaks

Date:September 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Love the leak line indicator and our son has not had diaper rash with these as he has with others! The diapers hold lots of fluid as when our son goes pee he pee's quite a lot and when we have a poo-splosion it stays in the diaper and not over mommy and daddy! Great product!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

best diapers

Date:September 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have tried a few brands but Huggies is the one for a dry and happy baby
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent diaper

Date:September 13, 2014
Keeps my baby dry and we love the leak line. Definitly recomend
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy!

Date:September 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love the wetness indicator! Best feature on disposable diapers.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favourite diapers by far!

Date:August 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I would strongly recommend these to anyone, the shape fits the baby so nicely and they do not leak! Excellent quality, best purchase ever.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No problems!

Date:August 28, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
2 weeks into my newborns life and she has always had the best. These have held every massive mess without problem and the best part is it contains it all!
Wouldn't choose any other brand, very impressed!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>