HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers provide softness inside and out, to help keep babies’ skin dry and comfortable. And as always you’ll find the proven protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(750 Reviews) 750
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (750 reviews)
5 stars
580
4 stars
136
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
10
723 out of 750(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

diapers!!

Date:October 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Huggies little snugglers is hands down the best diaper out there. I have tried it all Pampers, no name brands including Kirkland, parents choice, our compliments and many others.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Huggies

Date:October 11, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Super absorbent, No leaks. I will always use Huggies on my daughter.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Childrens Hospital

Date:October 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
my daughter was born with a rare condition called gastroschisis and she spent many months in the childrens hospital. they used pampers but i loved the huggies. i brought my own huggies diapers because they didnt cover her surgery spots and they were alot softer on her bum. thanks huggies
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Date:September 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
this diapers are great and they are leak free and by babies bottom is always nice and soft!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
samiam1988
Posted October 7, 2014
Love how snug these fit...just right
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First diaper

Date:September 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
This was the first diaper I put on my son, and he's three months and it is still my favorite diaper yet. Even when the diaper is super full, it doesn't bother him. These are easily the best newborn and onward diaper!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Date:September 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
these diapers are amazing - they fit great and they don't leak. These keep my baby dry and happy :)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Leaks

Date:September 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Love the leak line indicator and our son has not had diaper rash with these as he has with others! The diapers hold lots of fluid as when our son goes pee he pee's quite a lot and when we have a poo-splosion it stays in the diaper and not over mommy and daddy! Great product!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

best diapers

Date:September 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have tried a few brands but Huggies is the one for a dry and happy baby
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent diaper

Date:September 13, 2014
Keeps my baby dry and we love the leak line. Definitly recomend
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy!

Date:September 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love the wetness indicator! Best feature on disposable diapers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favourite diapers by far!

Date:August 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I would strongly recommend these to anyone, the shape fits the baby so nicely and they do not leak! Excellent quality, best purchase ever.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No problems!

Date:August 28, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
2 weeks into my newborns life and she has always had the best. These have held every massive mess without problem and the best part is it contains it all!
Wouldn't choose any other brand, very impressed!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved them

Date:August 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I received these as a free sample and they were great.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Diaper!

Date:August 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We have tried a few different brands now and keep coming back to the Little Snugglers! Never had a leak or blow out with them, they are great!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 25, 2014
It is a good quality product for the baby. Happy to use it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite Diaper

Date:August 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
The only ones we don't have blow outs with. Love them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Snug, Hold everything in place

Date:August 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
This diaper stays true to its name - Little Snugglers. I received both a pack of Preemie and Newborn diapers as a baby shower gift and the sizes were just right. I was on Preemie from birth to 7 days and nothings leaked. The Newborn size fits perfectly too but I have issues when my baby was side-lying, a little leak on the side bum, but it was forgiveable. Never had my baby experience any irritation with the materials of the diapers and for overnight use, it is very absorbent.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wish they were cheaper

Date:August 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I know you get what you pay for. These diapers are so great! But being on a tight budget they get pricey fast! They are so easy to use, love the indicator strip on the out side! Have yet to leak any feces although my son manages to pee out side the diaper but I think that its mostly "placement" problems and that's our fault!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:August 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
i love this item so much it relaxes my new born !!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love

Date:August 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Love the little snugglers. Super soft on babies skin and as a new mom, loved the the line that changes color with pee.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>