HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

Gentle protection for your baby's first time out in the world. Huggies® Little Snugglers Diapers provide outstanding skincare for your baby's delicate skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.676 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(855 Reviews) 855
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (855 reviews)
5 stars
654
4 stars
157
3 stars
24
2 stars
8
1 star
12
823 out of 85596%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 28, 2015

great

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Excellent diapers. Recommend them! Soft fabric, cute designs, they don't seem to leak and baby seems comfortable. Loving the rewards program at the moment as well.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 28, 2015

Huggies Happy!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Love the fit of these diapers! The softness and absorbency are excellent
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 26, 2015

Best purchase ever

Review Seems like a good choice.
Should try it out if possible
People say it's good
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 25, 2015

My friends rave about these

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I am expecting my first baby in 4 months. I babysit for my girlfriends when they go shopping. They use Huggies. So I use will be using Huggies too all because of my experience with items they purchased. Huggies is Best!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 25, 2015

VERY ABSORBENT

Review I love how soft the diapers are and they are extremely absorbent.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 21, 2015

great for newborns

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review love how this diaper has the umbilical cord cut out so that you don't have to fold down the edge of the diaper or the diaper isn't irritating your little ones belly button by rubbing the umbilical cord stump.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 19, 2015

MONEYS WORTH

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review When i was comparing diaper brands between what to get (pampers, walmart band etc) i was very confused as to what brand to use. That all changed. Hughes was by far the best fit for my newborn and there was absolutely no leakage at all! It is totally your money's worth!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 19, 2015

Best diapers ever

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Huggies snugglers are the best diapers hands down. Super soft on my babys bum never cuts into his bum or leaves a mark. Holds his pees and poos good hardly ever leaks out. Best diapers nothing else comes close. Worth the price.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 19, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I would recommend huggies over any other diapers! They are absorbent & she can sleep through the night with them. I absolutely love this brand.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 11, 2015

Favorite newborn diapers

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review I loved the Little Snugglers for my daughter when she was a newborn! They fit well and did not leak. They are also quite soft.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 11, 2015

Great diapers!!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review They are snug and fit properly, don't leak as I find others can.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 7, 2015

Best Newborn Diaper

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review I loved these diapers for my newborn. The wetness indicator and the umbilical cord cut out were fantastic. Made my life much easier.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 5, 2015

huggies newborn diapers

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I would definitley recommend huggies newborn diapers. Since my son was so small at birth he was in newborn for 3 months and absolUtley loved these diapers, the protection and cost.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 2, 2015

Love these

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review We these for our little girl. The colour changing strip is helpful when checking if she needs to be changed without completely undressing her.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 29, 2015

Great newborn diaper

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review I found the fit of these diapers to be perfect, our daughter was born about 8 pounds and has been using this for 3 weeks. She's about to outgrow this to size 1 and I will continue to use this brand. I have tried others and the sizing is a bit off for her.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 29, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review this is the diaper that the hospital supplied us with when baby was born, no issues at all. didn't bother her umbilical cord stud
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 23, 2015

Super

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I received these diapers as the first diapers that my baby would be wearing, and they were great! No leakage and absorbed most of the mess thanks huggies!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 7, 2015

Definately a Snugg Fit

Child's Gender :Girl
Review I would say that these are my favourite newborn diaper by far. They have a lot of stretch for superior comfort for my baby. Both in the legs and around the waist. Huggies has definitely changed over the years (since my first daughter), and I love the changes!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 3, 2015

BEST DIAPERS EVER

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I would choose Huggies over any brand out there. By far "Little Snugglers" are my favourite, and have been from the very moment my son was born. They fit him remarkably well and never leak through.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 21, 2015

best ever

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review New mom get this product it keeps your baby happy and dry
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.