HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers provide softness inside and out, to help keep babies’ skin dry and comfortable. And as always you’ll find the proven protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.685 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(780 Reviews) 780
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (780 reviews)
5 stars
601
4 stars
142
3 stars
18
2 stars
8
1 star
11
752 out of 780(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers for My Little One

Date:February 20, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
My daughter was 13 weeks premature, after she was released from the NICU these diapers were AMAZING! She couldn't fit into much for clothing but these diapers fit her perfectly!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 17, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love the way the newborn diapers fit without rubbing my babies umbilical cord.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Newborn size diaper

Date:February 16, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We tried these diapers and found they didn't work so well with the size of our daughter who had skinnier legs than this diaper was made for. The result was that the diaper did not have as tight a seal around the legs compared to other brands of diapers. Daughter was born at 7 lbs and 8 oz.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PREEMIE

Date:February 12, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
THE PREEMIE FIT PERFECT ON MY 5 LB LITTLE BOY. THE SIZE OF THE BAGS ARE NICE BECAUSE WE WEREN`T LEFT WITH TO MANY AFTER WE MOVED UP TO THE NEWBORN SIZE. WE ARE NOW ONTO SIZE ONE AND I WOULD NOT CHANGE TO ANY OTHER TYPE OF DIAPERS!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Family Fave

Date:February 9, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
These provide wonderful leak protection while allowing Baby to stretch and wiggle. Baby is protected so you can focus on enjoying every moment with your new bundle.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Date:February 3, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Fit my daughter perfectly! They are wonderful! LIFE SAVERS!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great

Date:February 3, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
would recommend this for all moms. Really comfortable for the baby as well.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Major Leaks!

Date:February 3, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We've had multiple incidents where the diaper doesn't soak up any of the pee, it comes straight out of the back of the diaper. It's an issue when this happens at night because then we are jostling around our baby to change her diaper and her pajamas, by the time we are finished, she is waking up and getting her back to sleep is not an easy task. We still gave it three stars because we do like these diapers better than pampers, but we prefer another diaper, they are just significantly more expensive. The feel of this diaper is also nice and I like the indicator.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 2, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
This diaper was a lifesaver
it prevented the rashes my baby got and all the leakage
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best fit so far

Date:January 26, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
We've tried Huggies, Pampers, and diapers from the honest company and so far Huggies are our favorite. Our son is a bit longer in the torso so found that the newborn pampers were a bit short for his body and didn't cover his backside and up to the belly button as well as Huggies did. They also seem to hold the moisture away from his body better than the Honest company diapers.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diapers

Date:January 20, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Great diapers. My daughter has very sensitive skin and these don't make her little bum sore at all.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THEM

Date:January 20, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
My baby boy is just over 2 weeks old and we have been using these diapers since he was worn. They have been fantastic. My little one has taken some large deposits and they have managed to hold up very well. The designs are adorable, they aren't overly large, the straps are quite strong as well.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Difficult for Daddy!

Date:January 16, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These have been our favorite diapers to date. They hug baby well so that even though he wiggles a lot, nothing leaks. They have been difficult at times for his Daddy to pull the tabs free without ripping them. Possibly because of the size of his hands?
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite Diapers

Date:January 15, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love this product! I found that my daughter was constantly getting rashes and leaking through her other diapers until I tried these ones. I have no problems with them and probably wont use any others :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 7, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
These diapers are really better for babies with thicker legs, our guy had long skinny legs and peed through them all the time until he put a little more weight on in his legs and then we didn't have an issue after that.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:January 3, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Needs to come in bigger boxes not just the plastic bags.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wetness indicator

Date:December 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We really like the wetness indicator it makes checking the diaper so much simpler and faster.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever

Date:December 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
This looks like a very great purchase. I'm thinking about it.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them!

Date:December 11, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
So soft and absorbent with an awesome fit. Have never had any leaks.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only diapers I will use

Date:December 8, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
They are very soft and , I haven't had one leak yet. Love huggies and so does my baby.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>