HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

Gentle protection for your baby's first time out in the world. Huggies® Little Snugglers Diapers provide outstanding skincare for your baby's delicate skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.677 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(829 Reviews) 829
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (829 reviews)
5 stars
636
4 stars
150
3 stars
23
2 stars
8
1 star
12
797 out of 82996%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 3, 2015

BEST DIAPERS EVER

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I would choose Huggies over any brand out there. By far "Little Snugglers" are my favourite, and have been from the very moment my son was born. They fit him remarkably well and never leak through.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 21, 2015

best ever

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review New mom get this product it keeps your baby happy and dry
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 7, 2015

Perfect for newborn

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review These were the first diapers my son has used - we simply loved them!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 7, 2015

THE BEST!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review My favorite brand! Never pees through, occasional leak through of pooh though. There is a lot of padding and never irritates babes skin.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 30, 2015

Snug N Dry

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review Always kept babies butt nice and clean, never got a diaper rash because of the diapers! Loved them!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 27, 2015

Nice dipers

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review First time i was introduced to this diaper in hospital when give birth.
Since then i found my daughter was very happy with them. Especially i like that you can check very quickly when to change the diaper.
Very happy with this brand I choose.
Inna
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 26, 2015

love these

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review fit perfect on my little ones body and prevent leaks!! also a great price.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 25, 2015

Love it

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review Works great! My little guy never had any issues no leaking and amazing fit!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 21, 2015

Good purchase

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I like the pampers for the fact that they are soft and cuddly. I even like the smell... Lol. I would def refer this product to my friends.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 19, 2015

Definitely my favorite diapers

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I'm a new mom and was gifted several different brands of diapers but after trying a few of each brand, I've stuck with Huggies.
I find they have less leakage. Also my baby seems more comfortable in them.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 19, 2015

great during transitions between sizes

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Found these fit way better when transitioning from size one to size two! Pampers were too tight in size one and too big in size two and huggies fit great!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 16, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I have twin girls and have tried 3 different brand diapers and found that Huggies are the best. They absorbs the wetness very well.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 15, 2015

soft and i just love them. wont buy any other bran

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review 5 star rating. I have tried many other brands including pampers swaddlers and i dont like anything but huggies. Wipes too.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 13, 2015

Good but fit small

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Pretty good diapers: soft and sturdy. They fit a bit on the small side but otherwise we are pleased with them.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 13, 2015

LOVE!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review LOVED these diapers for both of my babies when they were newborns. Only diaper that did the job properly.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 13, 2015

Buy It!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Of course I love huggies. These are the only ones my son doesn't pee all the way through in!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 11, 2015

Excellent

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review I brought my daughter home in these diapers. They were sturdy and reliable. Would definitely encourage these to friends, family and anyone else!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 11, 2015

nice diaper for newborn

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review I used this with my daughter and planing on using with baby nr 2 . I like the fit and they are soft on the skin.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 10, 2015

so soft! and the wetness line is awesome!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review i have used these for all 3 of my boys. i'm sad to be switching to little movers now that my little guy is in size 3 but they are awesome too! very good diapers!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 9, 2015

One of our favorites!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Little Snugglers were my favorite type of Huggies Diapers. They were soft (especially after they re-vamped their design awhile back), they did a good job of preventing leaks, and were overall a great diaper. I actually wish these wouldn't stop at size 2! These do run a little bit bigger compared to other diapers we have tried but it has never been a problem for us.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.