HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers provide softness inside and out, to help keep babies’ skin dry and comfortable. And as always you’ll find the proven protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(731 Reviews) 731
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (731 reviews)
5 stars
564
4 stars
133
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
10
704 out of 731(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love

Date:August 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Love the little snugglers. Super soft on babies skin and as a new mom, loved the the line that changes color with pee.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best newborn diaper

Date:August 14, 2014
I love these diapers and use them right from when baby is born. The umbilical cord cutout and wetness indicator are great!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All we used on my son.

Date:August 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love the wetness indicator, it was so easy to peak and not disturb him to check if he needed a change. Also the umbilical cord cutout was so useful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING!!!

Date:August 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
love love love the fact we never have to worry about explosive diapers!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the cut out

Date:August 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love how they hae a spot cut out for the umbilical cord. I was quite nervous putting diapers on without it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cheap vs Huggies... The awsome Huggies no brainer.

Date:August 6, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
My loving aunt gave me upon the birth of my little man a small bag of huggies newborn. At first I used diapers that I had bought my son because they were on for a good deal. I figured Òh well diapers are diapers. Being a young mom I had no idea that the type of diapers mattered. The non-huggies diapers the tabs would rip off when i pulled to much. All my cute little baby clothes to kept being ruined every poop and pee. I went through almost 10 outfits a day. I would get visiters and hed pee or poop on them. I would change him every 15-35 minutes and found myself going through 20= diapers. Finally, nearly running out of diapers I chose to use the huggies snugglers. First thing I noticed putting them on the insert was sooo soft. Gone were the messy days of poop and pee leaking out the side of my babies diaper. I had no fear in snuggling my little baby like crazy! I also found I could change him once an hour. He never fusses over a dirty diaper either anymore. I love the velcro strip. I have yet to pull a tab off even when I am diaper change racing with my bestie and her baby. My only complaint in these diapers is the leg elastics they bite my babies bum a bit. However, in comparison my son has not had any bum redness since beginning using huggies. The back leak guard has also made it so the pee and poop no longer travel up his back. I also love the cute design. I recommend using these diapers to all my friends with kids. Another thing I learned is that cheap diapers may look cheap on the shelf but quite frankly you go through so many more of them and ruin many more outfits. The expense of huggies being a bit more is deffinatly worth it in the end. Enjoy your babies and snuggle them all the time! :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Leaks

Date:July 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
This product does not live up to the "leak lock protection".
I have a preemie and use the preemie diapers and he is always getting wet. The diaper is not even one for an hour and my poor baby is always getting soaked up the back and having to get changed and washed. In the hospital we used Pampers brand and had no problems. This is our 3rd child and had always used Huggies in the past, but quality has really gone down.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect preemie

Date:July 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Used these with my little one when we came home from the NICU they fit very well especially when nothing really fits preemies.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PURCHASE EVER

Date:July 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
great product!! my child has been using huggies ever since
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simple

Date:July 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Simple and does its job like stated.wont change it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

will only use huggies

Date:July 4, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
i love these diapers. They keep by baby dry and don't go mushy or turn yellow with a tiny pee like the other brands
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

They are Incredible!

Date:June 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers are great. I was blessed with a little girl about a year ago and we started using store brand diapers. We realized we had to find a new brand of diapers when she continuously had leaks. I found the store brand diapers didn't seem to fit properly no matter what size I got.
A friend recommended Huggies and after trying them once I wouldn't recommend any other diaper. Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers are a great choice. She hasn't had one leak while using them, and the name "Snugglers" are literal. They are a great fit. They form perfectly to my babies body. Honestly I really love these diapers! I think my little girl does to. :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These worked well. I love the colour strip that tells you when she is wet.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best diapers...and I tried a lot

Date:June 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I tried many different diapers on my twins, from the most expensive to the cheaper brands. Nothing compared to these ones. These were the only ones that kept my girls dry through out the night. It was amazing how much they can hold. I would recommend these diapers to anyone, especially if they find their little ones soakes through during the night.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love it

Date:June 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Great diapers super absorbent for my baby!!! Love love love huggies
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers!

Date:June 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My daughter was premature, so trying to find diapers that fit her well were a challenge from the beginning. I had purchased diapers from Huggies and a competing brand, as I was unsure which would best work for her. After way too many leaks, changes of clothes and a ridiculous amount of laundry later due to the competing brand, we strictly stayed with Huggies Little Snugglers. I can't say how much of a relief it is to know that these diapers can handle anything that your child decides to through at them!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product!

Date:June 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I bought this product for my newborn son along with many different brands to get a feel of what I like the best, and huggies definitely took #1.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these diapers

Date:June 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love this product. The so soft diaper was perfect for a little bottom. I used these from newborn to 4 months before switching to the snug and dry. I love the wetness indicator which makes middle of the night changes and on the go changes easy and not a guessing game that can end up in wasted diapers. I love the adorable Winnie the Pooh design as well!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:May 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
The wetness indicator is great for first time parents!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft & Sweet

Date:May 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Perfect for newborns to 1 month. Soft on the outside with great leakage protection. A great gift for new babies!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
hollyann883
Posted June 13, 2014
these are great diapers for new moms :)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>