HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

Gentle protection for your baby's first time out in the world. Huggies® Little Snugglers Diapers provide outstanding skincare for your baby's delicate skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.689 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(814 Reviews) 814
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (814 reviews)
5 stars
630
4 stars
145
3 stars
20
2 stars
8
1 star
11
785 out of 81496%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 25, 2015

Love it

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review Works great! My little guy never had any issues no leaking and amazing fit!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 21, 2015

Good purchase

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I like the pampers for the fact that they are soft and cuddly. I even like the smell... Lol. I would def refer this product to my friends.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 19, 2015

Definitely my favorite diapers

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I'm a new mom and was gifted several different brands of diapers but after trying a few of each brand, I've stuck with Huggies.
I find they have less leakage. Also my baby seems more comfortable in them.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 19, 2015

great during transitions between sizes

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Found these fit way better when transitioning from size one to size two! Pampers were too tight in size one and too big in size two and huggies fit great!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 16, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I have twin girls and have tried 3 different brand diapers and found that Huggies are the best. They absorbs the wetness very well.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 15, 2015

soft and i just love them. wont buy any other bran

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review 5 star rating. I have tried many other brands including pampers swaddlers and i dont like anything but huggies. Wipes too.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 13, 2015

Good but fit small

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Pretty good diapers: soft and sturdy. They fit a bit on the small side but otherwise we are pleased with them.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 13, 2015

LOVE!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review LOVED these diapers for both of my babies when they were newborns. Only diaper that did the job properly.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 13, 2015

Excellent for First Time Parents!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review As a first time mom it was hard in the beginning to know when my baby girl had gone to the washroom. The wetness indicator made this effortless at a very stressful time. Thanks to this product my life was easier and I am so thankful for this.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 13, 2015

Buy It!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Of course I love huggies. These are the only ones my son doesn't pee all the way through in!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 11, 2015

Excellent

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review I brought my daughter home in these diapers. They were sturdy and reliable. Would definitely encourage these to friends, family and anyone else!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 11, 2015

nice diaper for newborn

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review I used this with my daughter and planing on using with baby nr 2 . I like the fit and they are soft on the skin.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 10, 2015

so soft! and the wetness line is awesome!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review i have used these for all 3 of my boys. i'm sad to be switching to little movers now that my little guy is in size 3 but they are awesome too! very good diapers!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 9, 2015

One of our favorites!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Little Snugglers were my favorite type of Huggies Diapers. They were soft (especially after they re-vamped their design awhile back), they did a good job of preventing leaks, and were overall a great diaper. I actually wish these wouldn't stop at size 2! These do run a little bit bigger compared to other diapers we have tried but it has never been a problem for us.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 8, 2015

nice fit

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review Love these diapers. They fit very well, Fits my newborn with a tight fit, nothing is getting out.Love the wet indicator.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 8, 2015

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Best diapers I have purchased for our newborn son.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 7, 2015

I love it, my kids love it.....

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I have always been a Huggies user, even before I had kids of my own. Once I became a mom the choice was just obvious, I had tried other products but when you've found a home it's home. I love the leak protection, wetness indicator and comfort, my babies are happy!!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 7, 2015

Awesomw!!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review These diapers work wonders on my preemie son. They keep him dry and they fit perfectly.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 4, 2015

love the little snugglers!!!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review my baby fits the little snugglers huggies sooo good! they never leak out and i love the wetness indicator! i have tried other diapers and dont like them, these are the best there is no gross smell and they suck up all the moisture she has never had diaper rash i will be a customer till she uses the potty :D
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 3, 2015

Overall best diapers for the little one

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review I loved the huggies little snugglers. From the second i recieved a sample in the mail i was hooked! The diaper is much softer than most other diapers, the cut out for the belly button is great, and my babys soft skin was not irritated by these diapers compared to others. Even as my little one has grown older these work great, not one leaky explosion diaper to date with these!(Yes, i've experienced this with other diapers i've recieved as gifts) Little snugglers is definintely my go-to recomendation for diapers! What baby wouldnt be happy to have a soft cushiony bottom, and what mom wouldnt be happy to have an absorbent leak-free diaper? Definitely not this mom and baby. =)
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.