HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

Extra thick† to give your baby's naturally perfect skin a gentle clean. Exclusively at Costco! † vs. Natural Care Wipes
Average Customer Rating:
4.831 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
58 out of 5998%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 2, 2015

Good when baby has a sore bum

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review We switched to these to use as a more sensitive wipe when the little ones bum gets sore.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:April 22, 2015

Great Value, Great product

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I purchased these from costco, I love the fact that they come with a handy carrying case and tub for ease of use. They don't dry out, they don't ripe. Get everything clean! Also they are a great value.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:April 20, 2015

FANTASTIC

Review My baby hasn't come yet, but my siblings use these on their children and I love them!!! And the price at Costco for the quantity is totally worth it. I've already stocked up on a few boxes for when baby girl comes in August!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:March 23, 2015

SO GOOD

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I LOVE HOW SOFT THEY ARE! THEY WORK WONDER WITH THE EVERYDAY MESS!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 24, 2015

Our Favorite!!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review We have tried 3 different brands of wipes and no matter what have always gone back to these! 3 kids later and they are still our favorite! They are very gentle on the kids bums, but we also use them to clean their hands and faces. I also love to use them to take off my make up at the end of the day. I have a feeling that even after we finish with diapers we will still be buying these for everyday use!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 23, 2015

Best Wipes Ever

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review I love these wipes. They are thick.. and never rip or tear when I use them. I get more use out of one wipe and waste less.
Love the texture weave.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 20, 2015

Hands down the best wipes ever!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review These are the only wipes my son isn't allergic to. They were such a lifesaver when he got a rash after a couple days the rash immediately went away. Love these!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 2, 2015

Best Wipes!

Review These wipes are soft thick and great at keeping my baby clean. I love the fact that my baby's skin has never been irritated by these wipes as they're made for sensitive skin. I have three children and I use these wipes to keep my preschooler clean too.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 12, 2015

Love the Natural Wipes

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I absolutely love these. I have a 3 month old baby that has really sensitive skin. and this work amazing she never gets a rash or anything! Used as soon as I gave birth to my bundle of joy! she has never gotten a diaper rash either! I'm a Huggies Mommy for sure!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 9, 2015

Best Wipes in the world!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review I have tried a lot of brands for baby wipes and nothing can be compared to this one. Had two kids now and I am still using this particular wipes for 4 years now.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:December 25, 2014

Good Purchase

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review Good for sensitive skin. Not too wet, not too dry.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:December 10, 2014

Review great product! I use them all the time, best purchase yet!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:December 1, 2014

Love that these are at Costco

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I try to buy in bulk whenever possible, and I love that I can get sensitive wipes in a large quantity at Costco. My baby has very sensitive skin and these seem to be the only wipes that do the job while protecting his delicate skin. And they don't just push the poop around-they actually wipe it up, unlike some other wipes.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:November 11, 2014

GREAT PRODUCT

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I buy these wipes at costco. Love that they always come with a small and large container. Easy to fill. Also comes with a clutch this time! Love it.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 30, 2014

Great product

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Wipes are soft for our baby and large bags seal well to keep unused wipes wet for future use.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 4, 2014

Best wipes hands down

Review I still buy these and I don't have babies anymore ;)
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 26, 2014

Best wipes ever

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review The only wipes I will ever use. The are soft and gentle. Never had an issue with them.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 13, 2014

Soft and soothing

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I get these in the large pack from costco, so not only is the price unbeatable but the quality is simply amazing and so luxurious. It feels like the baby bottom does not get scratched or irritated as they are so soft and thick
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 13, 2014

Thick wipes, non-irritating

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I love the Huggies Natural Care wipes from Costco. They are the same as the Natural Care ones from other stores but simply come in a larger size with more storage cases! There is both a full size and a travel size wipes case included - very handy. I love the travel size one for my diaper bags.
The wipes themselves are thick and do not tear unless you make the effort to do so. They are non-irritating and I have been using these without any difficulties since my little one was born.
Totally worth the money, especially when Costco puts them on sale!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 12, 2014

Costco members must get

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review If you were a costco member you have to get these wipes. Not only does it come in a big amount for a GREAT price but it's quality is great as well. These wipes are thick and not over wet. Bonus is it's very gentle on baby's skin. Definitely a must try item!!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.