HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care Plus Wipes are thick and soft for your baby’s sensitive skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.828 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
57 out of 58(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value, Great product

Date:April 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I purchased these from costco, I love the fact that they come with a handy carrying case and tub for ease of use. They don't dry out, they don't ripe. Get everything clean! Also they are a great value.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FANTASTIC

Date:April 20, 2015
My baby hasn't come yet, but my siblings use these on their children and I love them!!! And the price at Costco for the quantity is totally worth it. I've already stocked up on a few boxes for when baby girl comes in August!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SO GOOD

Date:March 23, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I LOVE HOW SOFT THEY ARE! THEY WORK WONDER WITH THE EVERYDAY MESS!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Our Favorite!!

Date:February 24, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
We have tried 3 different brands of wipes and no matter what have always gone back to these! 3 kids later and they are still our favorite! They are very gentle on the kids bums, but we also use them to clean their hands and faces. I also love to use them to take off my make up at the end of the day. I have a feeling that even after we finish with diapers we will still be buying these for everyday use!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes Ever

Date:February 23, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love these wipes. They are thick.. and never rip or tear when I use them. I get more use out of one wipe and waste less.
Love the texture weave.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hands down the best wipes ever!

Date:February 20, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These are the only wipes my son isn't allergic to. They were such a lifesaver when he got a rash after a couple days the rash immediately went away. Love these!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes!

Date:February 2, 2015
These wipes are soft thick and great at keeping my baby clean. I love the fact that my baby's skin has never been irritated by these wipes as they're made for sensitive skin. I have three children and I use these wipes to keep my preschooler clean too.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Natural Wipes

Date:January 12, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I absolutely love these. I have a 3 month old baby that has really sensitive skin. and this work amazing she never gets a rash or anything! Used as soon as I gave birth to my bundle of joy! she has never gotten a diaper rash either! I'm a Huggies Mommy for sure!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes in the world!

Date:January 9, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I have tried a lot of brands for baby wipes and nothing can be compared to this one. Had two kids now and I am still using this particular wipes for 4 years now.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Purchase

Date:December 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Good for sensitive skin. Not too wet, not too dry.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 10, 2014
great product! I use them all the time, best purchase yet!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love that these are at Costco

Date:December 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I try to buy in bulk whenever possible, and I love that I can get sensitive wipes in a large quantity at Costco. My baby has very sensitive skin and these seem to be the only wipes that do the job while protecting his delicate skin. And they don't just push the poop around-they actually wipe it up, unlike some other wipes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PRODUCT

Date:November 11, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I buy these wipes at costco. Love that they always come with a small and large container. Easy to fill. Also comes with a clutch this time! Love it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:October 30, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Wipes are soft for our baby and large bags seal well to keep unused wipes wet for future use.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes hands down

Date:October 4, 2014
I still buy these and I don't have babies anymore ;)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes ever

Date:September 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
The only wipes I will ever use. The are soft and gentle. Never had an issue with them.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft and soothing

Date:August 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I get these in the large pack from costco, so not only is the price unbeatable but the quality is simply amazing and so luxurious. It feels like the baby bottom does not get scratched or irritated as they are so soft and thick
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thick wipes, non-irritating

Date:August 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love the Huggies Natural Care wipes from Costco. They are the same as the Natural Care ones from other stores but simply come in a larger size with more storage cases! There is both a full size and a travel size wipes case included - very handy. I love the travel size one for my diaper bags.
The wipes themselves are thick and do not tear unless you make the effort to do so. They are non-irritating and I have been using these without any difficulties since my little one was born.
Totally worth the money, especially when Costco puts them on sale!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Costco members must get

Date:August 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
If you were a costco member you have to get these wipes. Not only does it come in a big amount for a GREAT price but it's quality is great as well. These wipes are thick and not over wet. Bonus is it's very gentle on baby's skin. Definitely a must try item!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than the rest

Date:July 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Soft, works very well and not a ton of fragrance. My son has not had any relation to them and he's quite sensitive.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>