HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

Extra thick† to give your baby's naturally perfect skin a gentle clean. Exclusively at Costco! † vs. Natural Care Wipes
Average Customer Rating:
4.828 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
63 out of 6498%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 26, 2015

Great

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Review
Very good wipes, would recommend them to everyone!!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 25, 2015

Has a great feature

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review thank you huggies it is the best time of life because ofyour diapers and wipes
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 21, 2015

Love them!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I use these for everything from changing the baby, paint covered hands and dirty faces!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 4, 2015

good and clean

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review These clean up the mess and hold up. They feel nice and soft too.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 2, 2015

Good when baby has a sore bum

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review We switched to these to use as a more sensitive wipe when the little ones bum gets sore.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:April 22, 2015

Great Value, Great product

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I purchased these from costco, I love the fact that they come with a handy carrying case and tub for ease of use. They don't dry out, they don't ripe. Get everything clean! Also they are a great value.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:April 20, 2015

FANTASTIC

Review My baby hasn't come yet, but my siblings use these on their children and I love them!!! And the price at Costco for the quantity is totally worth it. I've already stocked up on a few boxes for when baby girl comes in August!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:March 23, 2015

SO GOOD

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I LOVE HOW SOFT THEY ARE! THEY WORK WONDER WITH THE EVERYDAY MESS!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 24, 2015

Our Favorite!!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review We have tried 3 different brands of wipes and no matter what have always gone back to these! 3 kids later and they are still our favorite! They are very gentle on the kids bums, but we also use them to clean their hands and faces. I also love to use them to take off my make up at the end of the day. I have a feeling that even after we finish with diapers we will still be buying these for everyday use!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 23, 2015

Best Wipes Ever

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review I love these wipes. They are thick.. and never rip or tear when I use them. I get more use out of one wipe and waste less.
Love the texture weave.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 20, 2015

Hands down the best wipes ever!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review These are the only wipes my son isn't allergic to. They were such a lifesaver when he got a rash after a couple days the rash immediately went away. Love these!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 2, 2015

Best Wipes!

Review These wipes are soft thick and great at keeping my baby clean. I love the fact that my baby's skin has never been irritated by these wipes as they're made for sensitive skin. I have three children and I use these wipes to keep my preschooler clean too.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 12, 2015

Love the Natural Wipes

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I absolutely love these. I have a 3 month old baby that has really sensitive skin. and this work amazing she never gets a rash or anything! Used as soon as I gave birth to my bundle of joy! she has never gotten a diaper rash either! I'm a Huggies Mommy for sure!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 9, 2015

Best Wipes in the world!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review I have tried a lot of brands for baby wipes and nothing can be compared to this one. Had two kids now and I am still using this particular wipes for 4 years now.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:December 25, 2014

Good Purchase

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review Good for sensitive skin. Not too wet, not too dry.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:December 10, 2014

Review great product! I use them all the time, best purchase yet!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:December 1, 2014

Love that these are at Costco

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I try to buy in bulk whenever possible, and I love that I can get sensitive wipes in a large quantity at Costco. My baby has very sensitive skin and these seem to be the only wipes that do the job while protecting his delicate skin. And they don't just push the poop around-they actually wipe it up, unlike some other wipes.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:November 11, 2014

GREAT PRODUCT

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I buy these wipes at costco. Love that they always come with a small and large container. Easy to fill. Also comes with a clutch this time! Love it.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 30, 2014

Great product

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Wipes are soft for our baby and large bags seal well to keep unused wipes wet for future use.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 4, 2014

Best wipes hands down

Review I still buy these and I don't have babies anymore ;)
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.