HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care Plus Wipes are thick and soft for your baby’s sensitive skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 out of 34(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very good buy

Date:July 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
very good, very soft!! and since im a new mom with twins its good value
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies Wipes

Date:June 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We only use these wipes. Great product. They are gently on baby girl …and great for mom and dad, too.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for babies with sore bums

Date:June 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
they are super thick, They work great dont rip like some of the other brands i have used. being natural makes then that much more great to use. Makes me feel better for using these since they dont bother my little ones bum like some. They dont smell good but thats not a big deal when it comes to wipes probably even better that they dont have perfumes. they also work great on hands and faces when they get all sticky. I even use them on my hands sometimes! my mom uses then to wipe her face and have had no problems with that either
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love love love these wipes!

Date:June 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Have tried many other brands I've always went back to these they are thick and are great for my son who has very sensitive skin!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best bang for your buck!

Date:June 8, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these wipes and they are a great price at Costco! (Especially when they go on sale :) ) These are all I use in the nursery! Very convenient package sizes and the new container every box make it easier to take them in the diaper bag!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes I've Ever Had

Date:June 4, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These wipes are so soft on my twins, I've used them from infant to 5 years old, as we still use them for messy bathroom visits, going on outings where we need a quick clean-up cloth. The whole family uses them!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wouldn't use anything else

Date:May 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
love these wipes! Best bang for your buck! thick only need a couple to clean your little ones bottom! come on sale frequently at costco!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

perfect box for sharing

Date:May 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I chose this box from Costco because it was on sale at the time, had more than one separate zippered bag so I could give one to my daughter's daycare provider and one to Grandma as well. I continue to buy this box (even when not on sale) because the wipes themselves don't irritate her bottom and remove everything using fewer wipes compared to other brands I have tried. I also appreciate the fact that every box has a large dispenser so I can pass those along to Grandma as well. Overall, not the cheapest box of wipes out there, but worth every penny!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Wipes!

Date:April 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love this product! Strong enough for even the sticky stinkers! My last pack came with a great decorative dispenser too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Favourite

Date:April 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love buying these cause you can never have enough wipes in the house. I found that my daughter has sensitive skin and these wipes are perfect, she never gets a rash !
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Need a little improvement

Date:March 31, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I've tried a few brands. Although this is good, it is fragile and breaks easily when you don't want it to. Also, having to take it out of the plastic bag and put it in the plastic box it more work than i would like. Other brands let you put the bag in the box so there is less handling and less chance of things getting messed up or dry.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

strong wipes

Date:March 23, 2014
carry these everywhere
though 1 star lost for "natural"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great buy

Date:March 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Because they're thicker these wipes clean up much better than the pampers wipes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Great for babies with very sensitive bottoms. Nice scent!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
brittneycrump
Loving these wipes
Posted April 2, 2014
We buy this huge box of wipes from Costco and they are such a great deal! I love that I don't have to think about buying wipes every week as these last at least a few! We love the quality and scent too!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 24, 2014
Best wipes out there and great for babies delicate skin!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Overall they are great wipes

Date:February 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Love how they are not so scented. Very gentle on the skin and do not dry up quickly like the previous wipes I have tired
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:February 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Have been using these wipes since my baby was born, ive tried others, but nothing compares to how well these ones wipe and clean with ease. They are nice and thick and have never dried out his skin. The box of over 1000 lasts me months! Love this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:February 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Have been using these wipes since birth and I have tried different brands but nothing compares. The wipes are thick and do a great head to toe clean.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome wipes

Date:February 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
We only use these wipes as they are fragrance free and sensitive. We always have a travel sized package in the diaper bag. They don't dry out and they are really soft. Love them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Date:February 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These wipes are excellent. Soft and gentle on baby's skin,and it's nice to be able to get such a large box so I always have some when I need them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>