HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care Plus Wipes are thick and soft for your baby’s sensitive skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.791 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 out of 43(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes hands down

Date:October 4, 2014
I still buy these and I don't have babies anymore ;)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes ever

Date:September 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
The only wipes I will ever use. The are soft and gentle. Never had an issue with them.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good quality

Date:September 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
They are what they advertised, think and soft! will buy again
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft and soothing

Date:August 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I get these in the large pack from costco, so not only is the price unbeatable but the quality is simply amazing and so luxurious. It feels like the baby bottom does not get scratched or irritated as they are so soft and thick
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thick wipes, non-irritating

Date:August 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love the Huggies Natural Care wipes from Costco. They are the same as the Natural Care ones from other stores but simply come in a larger size with more storage cases! There is both a full size and a travel size wipes case included - very handy. I love the travel size one for my diaper bags.
The wipes themselves are thick and do not tear unless you make the effort to do so. They are non-irritating and I have been using these without any difficulties since my little one was born.
Totally worth the money, especially when Costco puts them on sale!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Costco members must get

Date:August 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
If you were a costco member you have to get these wipes. Not only does it come in a big amount for a GREAT price but it's quality is great as well. These wipes are thick and not over wet. Bonus is it's very gentle on baby's skin. Definitely a must try item!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 5, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Way better than pampers natural wipes. Thicker and less perfumey.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very pleased!

Date:July 31, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I received two of these giant boxes of wipes at my shower and I am very happy with the sturdiness of the wipe. I admit these have also been used to wash my face on hectic mornings and late nights!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than the rest

Date:July 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Soft, works very well and not a ton of fragrance. My son has not had any relation to them and he's quite sensitive.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very good buy

Date:July 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
very good, very soft!! and since im a new mom with twins its good value
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies Wipes

Date:June 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We only use these wipes. Great product. They are gently on baby girl …and great for mom and dad, too.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for babies with sore bums

Date:June 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
they are super thick, They work great dont rip like some of the other brands i have used. being natural makes then that much more great to use. Makes me feel better for using these since they dont bother my little ones bum like some. They dont smell good but thats not a big deal when it comes to wipes probably even better that they dont have perfumes. they also work great on hands and faces when they get all sticky. I even use them on my hands sometimes! my mom uses then to wipe her face and have had no problems with that either
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love love love these wipes!

Date:June 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Have tried many other brands I've always went back to these they are thick and are great for my son who has very sensitive skin!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best bang for your buck!

Date:June 8, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these wipes and they are a great price at Costco! (Especially when they go on sale :) ) These are all I use in the nursery! Very convenient package sizes and the new container every box make it easier to take them in the diaper bag!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes I've Ever Had

Date:June 4, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These wipes are so soft on my twins, I've used them from infant to 5 years old, as we still use them for messy bathroom visits, going on outings where we need a quick clean-up cloth. The whole family uses them!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wouldn't use anything else

Date:May 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
love these wipes! Best bang for your buck! thick only need a couple to clean your little ones bottom! come on sale frequently at costco!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

perfect box for sharing

Date:May 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I chose this box from Costco because it was on sale at the time, had more than one separate zippered bag so I could give one to my daughter's daycare provider and one to Grandma as well. I continue to buy this box (even when not on sale) because the wipes themselves don't irritate her bottom and remove everything using fewer wipes compared to other brands I have tried. I also appreciate the fact that every box has a large dispenser so I can pass those along to Grandma as well. Overall, not the cheapest box of wipes out there, but worth every penny!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Wipes!

Date:April 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love this product! Strong enough for even the sticky stinkers! My last pack came with a great decorative dispenser too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Favourite

Date:April 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love buying these cause you can never have enough wipes in the house. I found that my daughter has sensitive skin and these wipes are perfect, she never gets a rash !
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Need a little improvement

Date:March 31, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I've tried a few brands. Although this is good, it is fragile and breaks easily when you don't want it to. Also, having to take it out of the plastic bag and put it in the plastic box it more work than i would like. Other brands let you put the bag in the box so there is less handling and less chance of things getting messed up or dry.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>