HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes Extra thick for a soft, sensitive clean
Average Customer Rating:
4.84 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 out of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Favourite

Date:April 9, 2014
Pixielilly14
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love buying these cause you can never have enough wipes in the house. I found that my daughter has sensitive skin and these wipes are perfect, she never gets a rash !
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Need a little improvement

Date:March 31, 2014
ccmarsh2000
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I've tried a few brands. Although this is good, it is fragile and breaks easily when you don't want it to. Also, having to take it out of the plastic bag and put it in the plastic box it more work than i would like. Other brands let you put the bag in the box so there is less handling and less chance of things getting messed up or dry.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

strong wipes

Date:March 23, 2014
hugga
carry these everywhere
though 1 star lost for "natural"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great buy

Date:March 1, 2014
Laurcont27
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Because they're thicker these wipes clean up much better than the pampers wipes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 26, 2014
asloan13
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Great for babies with very sensitive bottoms. Nice scent!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
brittneycrump
Loving these wipes
Posted April 2, 2014
We buy this huge box of wipes from Costco and they are such a great deal! I love that I don't have to think about buying wipes every week as these last at least a few! We love the quality and scent too!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 24, 2014
Chantalshoe
Best wipes out there and great for babies delicate skin!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Overall they are great wipes

Date:February 23, 2014
2amoon
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Love how they are not so scented. Very gentle on the skin and do not dry up quickly like the previous wipes I have tired
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:February 18, 2014
sdh92
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Have been using these wipes since my baby was born, ive tried others, but nothing compares to how well these ones wipe and clean with ease. They are nice and thick and have never dried out his skin. The box of over 1000 lasts me months! Love this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:February 14, 2014
mzcrawford
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Have been using these wipes since birth and I have tried different brands but nothing compares. The wipes are thick and do a great head to toe clean.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome wipes

Date:February 13, 2014
maglittle
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
We only use these wipes as they are fragrance free and sensitive. We always have a travel sized package in the diaper bag. They don't dry out and they are really soft. Love them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Date:February 12, 2014
Mhartwick
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These wipes are excellent. Soft and gentle on baby's skin,and it's nice to be able to get such a large box so I always have some when I need them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

head to toe

Date:February 5, 2014
Maximummin
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love these wipes. They are wonderful for "head to toe and tushie" cleaning. I use them for sticky fingers and face, dirty bums and filthy feet in the summertime. Noses that are sore and running get a gentle cleaning with these. I have them at home, in my purse and in both mine and my husbands cars and even in my sons hockey bag!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes

Date:January 13, 2014
Lilwaugh
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Great wipes! I keep going back after trying different brands. I need less of these compared to other brands and they don't leave my son with an oily bottom.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No regrets

Date:December 26, 2013
kerryd80
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I was concerned buying so many from Costco just in case they didn't work out but we have no regrets and will continue to buy them. They are great on his behind, no irritations, thick so poop doesn't seep through and work the best in the diaper wipe warmer.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:December 11, 2013
DialaV
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Huggies Natural Care Plus Wipes is great... It perfectly cleans the skin of baby... I don't have to wash the baby every singly time, the wipes do the job without drying the baby's skin.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 24, 2013
saskanewfy
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Love this product. I have 4 kids ranging from 21mth-7yrs and I always keep an extra box in the car. Excellent for keep hands clean! Been using it for years now.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not Just for Babies!

Date:November 18, 2013
rhett
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
My son just turned three & we still cant live without this product. We buy the big box & keep the smaller tubs in each washroom, great for all types of messes, easy-use for independent toddlers & gentle product for daily uses.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good product!

Date:November 17, 2013
Ssorensen79
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
My baby seems to really like this wipe! Some wipes seem rough on his bottom. I like the idea of having a natural product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

How does it compare to other products

Date:November 10, 2013
Panchi12
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I tried cleaning wipes from many other brands and HUGGIES Natural Care Plus Wipes are the best.
They are always wet, they don't tear and most importantly they clean with fewer wipes. Fewer wipes means less irritation which many other brands seems to be moneytizing on.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Wipes!!!

Date:November 7, 2013
minina23
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Good scent and Natural and durable wipes I just absolutely love it!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>