HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®

HUGGIES® Simply Clean®

Huggies® Simply Clean is a reliable clean for all occasions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.294 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
30 out of 34(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

product change

Date:April 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I noticed you guys changed the product and I am disappointed. I use them to remove my makeup on a daily basis because I have sensitive skin and they seem to have worked really well for me. I noticed that the wipes are thinner than before, and you have included ridges in the wipes making them feel rougher. I can tell they are thicker because Ive put them into the light and they are quite translucent compared to the thicker wipes you previously had. I hope you didn't make this change to cut costs because you will lose a lot of customers! Hope you change them back to how they were before - now they just feel like any other brand on the shelves and there is no longer any incentive to purchase them over the equality brand.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first choice

Date:January 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love the Huggies Simply Clean wipes. They are always my first choice when buying wipes. They do not have any scent which I prefer and they are a great value in comparison to other wipes. They are thin, which makes them pull out of the container easily but thick enough to keep my hand clean when wiping. I am always disappointed if the store is sold out of Huggies Simply Clean because I am forced to buy another type of wipe which are not as good. Although any type of Huggies wipe is better than any other brand of wipes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

To Thin

Date:October 12, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I accidentily bought this type.. I use huggies no questions asked but this type of wipe is to abrasive and to thin and reminded me of pampers.. But the other ones are perfect.. I will always use HUGGIES
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 15, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Love the box for Huggies wipes. The mouth holds the wipes well and assists with only taking one wipe at a time.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good buy!

Date:August 27, 2013
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These work great! I only need one or two even for a messy diaper, and I appreciate that they're gentle enough to use on baby's face and hands.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great wipes

Date:June 11, 2013
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Love these wipes, huggies wipes are the only kind we buy
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Happy Baby Bum

Date:June 3, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I was using a fragranced wipe I received as a gift and baby had the worst diaper rash! When I switched over to these it cleared up in less than a day! I haven't stopped purchasing since. Very happy baby bum!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product

Date:May 19, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I really like these wipes not a fan of how every large box comes with a container I would rather a few more wipes. I already have
3 containers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

very poor quality

Date:May 1, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
these wipes always rip when i try taking them out the package and also when i use them to change my sons diaper these wipes are very thin ill stick to my store brands for wipes
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

thick and wet

Date:April 6, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have tried a few different wipes and found that huggies wipes are the ones for me. they are moist and you only need one or two for messy ones, while other brands I found I needed alot, do to them being dry also huggies are fragrance and alchol free some of the other brands i tryed have a bad smell to them.I now always buy huggies
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Cleans well but leaves behind clumps

Date:March 5, 2013
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I really enjoyed that I could use these wipes for pretty much anything I needed! Definitely good for sensitive skin :) I was just concerned that the wipes, after use left behind little ball like clumps behind on my baby. I don't recall the other types of Huggies wipes doing this.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only brand for me!!!!

Date:February 22, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Huggies wipes is the ONLY wipes I will buy they smell nice are gentle and strong! THEY DO THE TOUGHEST JOBS!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes!

Date:February 19, 2013
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Best wipes out there, minus the minor ripping issue I had awhile ago, I LOVE these wipes! Only ones my daughter doesn't have a reaction too, but love them!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes!!

Date:February 17, 2013
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I have tried many different types of wipes and found that huggies wipes are the best. they are moist and you only need one or two for messy ones, while other brands I found I needed alot, do to them being dry. I now only use huggies
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sissyann001
Wipes
Posted April 4, 2013
Well as far as I am concerned Huggies wipes,diapers and pullups are the best on the market.The night tie ones are excellent
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Strong and realiable

Date:February 7, 2013
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Really strong and thick wipes, they do not smell like alcohol has been infused on them, easy and very helpful when you have an accident with your little one.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:January 31, 2013
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These wipes are great, thick and tough. I love the design of the box too, simple. :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for everyday!

Date:January 29, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these wipes not only for my little one, but i carry a few with me in my purse at all times.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my everyday wipes

Date:January 17, 2013
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These wipes offer great value and are very versatile. I always have a tub of them in every room and in the car because you never know when you'll need one for a blow-out, sticky fingers or a runny nose.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wipe away the mess!

Date:January 17, 2013
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I buy these all the time! I sometimes buy the larger packs which come with 4 big packs of wipes because it lasts longer. I re-use the dispenser and I have one for my home and for my mom's home. The dispenser is well made and keeps the wipes moist! The wipes are soft and gentle enough for my baby's tush. I only use the best for my baby girl so I go with Huggies all the way!
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Feels like cloth, not plastic

Date:December 29, 2012
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I tried the cheap no-name brand wipes, not only are they thin they feel like I'm wiping my babies butt with a sheet of plastic.
These Huggies wipes are much thicker and they actually feel like I'm wiping with a cotton cloth :)
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>