HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes

HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes

Cleans messes here, there and everywhere. Huggies® Simply Clean® Wipes work on baby's hands, face and bottom. Take them wherever you take messes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.382 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
50 out of 5591%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 15, 2015

HAPPY BOTTOMS

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review ONLY USE HUGGIES WIPES THEY ARE SO SOFT AND MAKE FOR HAPPY BOTTOMS
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 11, 2015

Love these wipes

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I love these wipes! We love fragrance free! These wipes are thick and big!!! nothing worse than a small wipe!!!!
We use these for everything!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 3, 2015

best

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review I like how they are soft and gentle on the baby. also how well they clean
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 3, 2015

Love these ones!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Perfect wipes for a new baby. We bought a large box before our baby was born. We wanted scent free ones while he's small just in case he had a sensitive bottom. We love the thickness and they feel nice and moist and soft. We tried others that we got as gifts and they just cant compare. We love all huggies wipes.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 27, 2015

Great product

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I find the Huggies Simply Clean a great type of wipe as I am allergic to a lot of things including fragrances and therefore I can freely use them on my son as its Fragrance and Alcohol free and I don't have a reaction. They are also super soft and very good to use on his face as well, when needed.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 20, 2015

Healthy purchase

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I like this since it doesn't have fragrance which means chemicals! It is healthier option.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 8, 2015

Love 'em

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review I'm a fan of Huggies Simply Clean wipes. I appreciate how THICK and MOIST they are!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:March 11, 2015

Our whole family uses these

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review They are soft and durable. We have used these wipes for years and will continue to use them.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 6, 2015

Great

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review These wipes are very gentle on my children's bums and noses on those sick days.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 2, 2015

Wipes for me

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review My baby has sensitive skin and these work great! He had redness with other brands but these cause no irritation. Yay!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 30, 2015

love these wipes

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review we tried using other brands of wet wipes and they are useless. I love how these stay wet but not too wet and get things clean.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 22, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review LOVE HOW SOFT THESE ARE AND THEY ARE DURABLE TOO!!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 14, 2015

our go to baby wipes!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review have been using this ever since my daughter was born. would not even dream of using any other brand.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 25, 2014

great wipes

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review these wipes are great for bums, hands, faces ,,, everything we use them all the time:)
+3points
3people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 21, 2014

Very Economical

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review My husband and I feel like we are getting our money's worth with the Huggies Simply Clean wipes. We can cut/tear the sheets (into 2 or sometimes 4) quickly while changing diapers so we won't have to use an entire sheet in one swipe. The material is so soft and doesn't cause any redness nor irritation on our baby's bum. Very useful wipes that can be used not only in cleaning baby's bum but in cleansing her as well especially during summer she gets sweaty in some parts of her body.
+1point
5people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 21, 2014

My first choice

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I love the Huggies Simply Clean wipes. They are always my first choice when buying wipes. They do not have any scent which I prefer and they are a great value in comparison to other wipes. They are thin, which makes them pull out of the container easily but thick enough to keep my hand clean when wiping. I am always disappointed if the store is sold out of Huggies Simply Clean because I am forced to buy another type of wipe which are not as good. Although any type of Huggies wipe is better than any other brand of wipes.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 15, 2013

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review Love the box for Huggies wipes. The mouth holds the wipes well and assists with only taking one wipe at a time.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 11, 2013

great wipes

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Love these wipes, huggies wipes are the only kind we buy
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 3, 2013

Happy Baby Bum

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I was using a fragranced wipe I received as a gift and baby had the worst diaper rash! When I switched over to these it cleared up in less than a day! I haven't stopped purchasing since. Very happy baby bum!!!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:April 6, 2013

thick and wet

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I have tried a few different wipes and found that huggies wipes are the ones for me. they are moist and you only need one or two for messy ones, while other brands I found I needed alot, do to them being dry also huggies are fragrance and alchol free some of the other brands i tryed have a bad smell to them.I now always buy huggies
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.