HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes

HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes

Cleans messes here, there and everywhere. Huggies® Simply Clean® Wipes work on baby's hands, face and bottom. Take them wherever you take messes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.311 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
40 out of 4589%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:March 11, 2015

Our whole family uses these

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review They are soft and durable. We have used these wipes for years and will continue to use them.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 6, 2015

Great

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review These wipes are very gentle on my children's bums and noses on those sick days.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 2, 2015

Wipes for me

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review My baby has sensitive skin and these work great! He had redness with other brands but these cause no irritation. Yay!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 30, 2015

love these wipes

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review we tried using other brands of wet wipes and they are useless. I love how these stay wet but not too wet and get things clean.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 22, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review LOVE HOW SOFT THESE ARE AND THEY ARE DURABLE TOO!!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 14, 2015

our go to baby wipes!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review have been using this ever since my daughter was born. would not even dream of using any other brand.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 25, 2014

great wipes

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review these wipes are great for bums, hands, faces ,,, everything we use them all the time:)
+3points
3people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 21, 2014

Very Economical

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review My husband and I feel like we are getting our money's worth with the Huggies Simply Clean wipes. We can cut/tear the sheets (into 2 or sometimes 4) quickly while changing diapers so we won't have to use an entire sheet in one swipe. The material is so soft and doesn't cause any redness nor irritation on our baby's bum. Very useful wipes that can be used not only in cleaning baby's bum but in cleansing her as well especially during summer she gets sweaty in some parts of her body.
+1point
5people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 21, 2014

My first choice

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I love the Huggies Simply Clean wipes. They are always my first choice when buying wipes. They do not have any scent which I prefer and they are a great value in comparison to other wipes. They are thin, which makes them pull out of the container easily but thick enough to keep my hand clean when wiping. I am always disappointed if the store is sold out of Huggies Simply Clean because I am forced to buy another type of wipe which are not as good. Although any type of Huggies wipe is better than any other brand of wipes.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 15, 2013

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review Love the box for Huggies wipes. The mouth holds the wipes well and assists with only taking one wipe at a time.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 11, 2013

great wipes

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Love these wipes, huggies wipes are the only kind we buy
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 3, 2013

Happy Baby Bum

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I was using a fragranced wipe I received as a gift and baby had the worst diaper rash! When I switched over to these it cleared up in less than a day! I haven't stopped purchasing since. Very happy baby bum!!!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:April 6, 2013

thick and wet

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I have tried a few different wipes and found that huggies wipes are the ones for me. they are moist and you only need one or two for messy ones, while other brands I found I needed alot, do to them being dry also huggies are fragrance and alchol free some of the other brands i tryed have a bad smell to them.I now always buy huggies
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 22, 2013

Only brand for me!!!!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Huggies wipes is the ONLY wipes I will buy they smell nice are gentle and strong! THEY DO THE TOUGHEST JOBS!!!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 19, 2013

Best wipes!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review Best wipes out there, minus the minor ripping issue I had awhile ago, I LOVE these wipes! Only ones my daughter doesn't have a reaction too, but love them!!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 17, 2013

Best Wipes!!

Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review I have tried many different types of wipes and found that huggies wipes are the best. they are moist and you only need one or two for messy ones, while other brands I found I needed alot, do to them being dry. I now only use huggies
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Wipes
Posted April 4, 2013
Well as far as I am concerned Huggies wipes,diapers and pullups are the best on the market.The night tie ones are excellent
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 31, 2013

Great

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review These wipes are great, thick and tough. I love the design of the box too, simple. :)
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 29, 2013

Great for everyday!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I love these wipes not only for my little one, but i carry a few with me in my purse at all times.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 17, 2013

my everyday wipes

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review These wipes offer great value and are very versatile. I always have a tub of them in every room and in the car because you never know when you'll need one for a blow-out, sticky fingers or a runny nose.
0points
4people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 17, 2013

Wipe away the mess!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I buy these all the time! I sometimes buy the larger packs which come with 4 big packs of wipes because it lasts longer. I re-use the dispenser and I have one for my home and for my mom's home. The dispenser is well made and keeps the wipes moist! The wipes are soft and gentle enough for my baby's tush. I only use the best for my baby girl so I go with Huggies all the way!
0points
4people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.