HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HUGGIES.

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers are more absorbent than regular Snug & Dry Diapers, and provide long-lasting leakage protection for your baby, day and night. Available exclusively at Costco Wholesale and Costco.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.553 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
35 out of 3892%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:March 16, 2015

I love these diapers

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I bought Snug and dry plus at Costco wholesale (size 2). I was a little worried that they may not fit properly but they are excellent.
I tried pampers baby dry and i didn't like the fit. I had to go a size up and it still didn't work for baby. they leak through the waist all the time. I still have Little Snugglers which are great too but I totally love Snug and dry, I don't have to worry when my baby goes to sleep at night. Thank you Huggies!
0points
0people
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:March 14, 2015

nice and dry

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review My daughter never had problems with her diapers. the waist lock is great since it is not made from plastic.
0points
0people
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:March 5, 2015

Reliable!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review This diaper is the most reliable diaper! I feel confident waking up in the morning to check my baby and not finding wet bed linens or wet pajamas.
0points
0people
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:December 28, 2014

Reliable product

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review These diapers provide excellent protection throughout the night. There is no sign of leakage even if my baby sleeps for more than 12 hours. The backing stretches so it provides a good fit and flexibility.
+1point
1people
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:December 28, 2014

Love these diapers

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Love these diapers. They have to be my favorite huggies brand. Its just to bad you can only buy them from costco.
0points
0people
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:December 7, 2014

simply the BEST diapers!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I've used huggies for both of my kids. ive tried almost every other brand, but nothing is as good as huggies snug & dry!! they literally NEVER leak!
+1point
1people
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:November 29, 2014

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Good quality, traps and locks the mess in andfits really well.
0points
0people
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
farkhunda
Posted December 15, 2014
good quality
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:November 21, 2014

MORE VALUE, LESS MESS

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review WE PURCHASE DIAPERS AT COSTCO BECAUSE THESE ARE SIMPLY THE BEST WETNESS PROTECTION AND PRICE
0points
0people
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 24, 2014

Tried them all, this is the best

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review I have tried every major brand of diaper and found this worked the best with my daughter and son. I have avoided many blowouts with these diapers and really like the large flexible closure tabs.
0points
0people
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 20, 2014

Great Option

Review Love that it is offered at Costco at wholesale price and for a larger number!
+1point
1people
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 9, 2014

Happy and Dry!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review My daughter sleeps through the night and she will soak through any other diaper. But these are great! She wakes up happy every morning and I don't have to change her sheets every single day!
+1point
1people
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 23, 2014

Great diaper.

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Super absorbent and fits my daughter well. We all love them.
0points
0people
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 16, 2014

The better choice

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Pampers give my daughter diaper rash, Huggies are much more comfortable.
0points
0people
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 15, 2014

Plus is the difference maker...

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review The snug and dry plus truly are more absorbent. I love them for my baby. I love I can pick up a giant box at Costco for a great price!
0points
0people
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 1, 2014

Loyal Huggies Mommy

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review Huggies diapers have been a saving grace. I received a mixture of Pampers and Huggies at my baby shower and being a first time mom I really didn't know what I liked and what I wanted to use so I was happy I got a couple of each. I used about 5 pampers diapers and then switched to Huggies and for me it was a no brain-er. I have yet to have a "explosion" with Huggies diapers were as with pampers everytime my daughter pooped she had it on her clothes. Love the Huggies rewards program as well it's so wonderful to get back from a product that you are buying so much as. Another thing I LOVE over pampers is the wetness indicator it makes it easy to check and change if needed and makes it much easier for my husband to be able to tell, it's fool proof and so handy. If any of my friends asked about diapers I would 100% recommend Huggies.
0points
0people
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 29, 2014

Great

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Out of all the Huggies diapers, this one is the best. It keeps the poo in the diaper. It fits really snugly on baby. Love them
0points
0people
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 24, 2014

Costco & Huggies, great combo!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review We love costco and Huggies Snug and Dry! So to see the Huggies Snug & Dry Plus available at costco is amazing! One less stop to make in our crazy lives!
0points
0people
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 20, 2014

NO more up the back messes!!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review I love the band, we never have any up the back 'messes' to deal with!!! Great fit for my little guy.
0points
0people
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 15, 2014

our new favourite diapers!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review We bought these at Costco just to give them a try and LOVE them! They aren't bulky and fit both of our kids perfectly (one chunky and one tall and slender). This is our new 'go to' diaper
0points
0people
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
by
Date:April 14, 2014

The Best Overall

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review There are so many different kinds of Huggies, which is great because not all babies are the same. However I have tried them all and overall the best ones is the Snug & Dry. They are very absorbant and the back belt is great for when you have those stinky messes, so that way it does not come up over their backs. I have used this kind for both kids. With each kind there is something special that they do and thrive for that particular thing, but lack in other ways. So far the Snug & Dry does better over all because they succeed in making sure that all that you want in a diaper is in the one.
0points
0people