HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers Exclusively at Costco Wholesale! Huggies® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers are more absorbent than regular Snug & Dry Diapers, and provide long-lasting leakage protection for your baby, day and night.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 out of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Overall

Date:April 14, 2014
BabyBent
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
There are so many different kinds of Huggies, which is great because not all babies are the same. However I have tried them all and overall the best ones is the Snug & Dry. They are very absorbant and the back belt is great for when you have those stinky messes, so that way it does not come up over their backs. I have used this kind for both kids. With each kind there is something special that they do and thrive for that particular thing, but lack in other ways. So far the Snug & Dry does better over all because they succeed in making sure that all that you want in a diaper is in the one.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The only diapers we'll buy now

Date:April 1, 2014
AnakeRose
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Started with other kinds, will only use these now!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GREAT

Date:March 13, 2014
SherJeffrey
GREAT PRODUCT, LOVE IT, USE IT ALL THE TIME!!!! MY FAV
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great diapers!

Date:March 7, 2014
MBradnam
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My daughter has sensitive skin and huggies are the only brand that don't irritate her skin. We've ha no issues with leaking, it does its job well! Very happy with huggies products.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

best diapers

Date:February 26, 2014
hobbeh
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
So far I've only tried 2 brands the first one wasn't too good but I've been using huggies now for 6 months and no rashes no where and only a few leaks have happened (2-3times)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them!

Date:February 2, 2014
bombergirl1993
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My little guy wears Huggies only. They fit well and don't have any leakage problems!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fit

Date:December 30, 2013
CandyJoS
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Good fit around the legs. Was happy that it wasn't to tight on her leg but kept wetness in.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST DIAPERS AND BEST PRICE!

Date:December 27, 2013
jojosmommy2
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These diapers are by far the best fitting and most absorbent diapers we have ever used. All other brands we have used have leaked overnight or have irritated our little mans skin. We have been using these diapers since our little man was a month old. Pampers do not have the snugfit waistband and the entire time we tried using them poop would just explode through the top. These diapers are PERFECT. I highly recommend them.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best option for Toddlers

Date:November 21, 2013
megera
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
This is definately my preferred brand of diapers. We find this brand to be the most absorbant and have never had problems with leaks with our daughter or our boys. This is what I would recommend every time for toddlers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not so dry

Date:November 3, 2013
Dkwalkoski
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
While these diapers work during the day and short naps, they do not work overnight. My little guy wakes up because the diapers leak out the back and soak his pyjamas after just a few hours. Good price though!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Price for Great Protection

Date:October 21, 2013
aargue29
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
For the price of these diapers i absolutely love them. No leaks. And doesn't seem overly wet after even hours of wear, makes me feel better that my little guy feels less wetness than other brands. Also, $10 less at costco than for a box the same size anywhere else!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent diaper

Date:October 15, 2013
beckyblack30
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We always get these diapers from costco because of the great price, and they always work very well, no leaks even overnight!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

KEEPS MY BABY DRY

Date:September 13, 2013
Anonymous
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
LOVE THIS PRODUCT KEEPS MY BABY DRY ALL NIGHT. THERE ARE NO LEAKS
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Good price - not happy with quality

Date:September 11, 2013
MandyandAndyP
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These would be really good diapers if the tabs were on properly, if they are on at all most of them pull right off while you're trying to secure the diaper on your child. If you have a squirmy baby then forget these diapers because you won't even be able to put them on before they break!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
kayhayshay
Posted September 25, 2013
These are really good diapers! I have never had an issue with leaking, my babies are always kept dry. They are stretchy and durable. The prices are affordable and often these diapers go on sale.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)