HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers are more absorbent than regular Snug & Dry Diapers, and provide long-lasting leakage protection for your baby, day and night. Available exclusively at Costco Wholesale and Costco.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
24 out of 26(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Happy and Dry!

Date:September 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My daughter sleeps through the night and she will soak through any other diaper. But these are great! She wakes up happy every morning and I don't have to change her sheets every single day!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great diaper.

Date:July 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Super absorbent and fits my daughter well. We all love them.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Excellent diaper for a great price. I do not find they are as absorbant as other 12 hour diapers but for day time use they are great. I have yet to have a "blowout" with them which is a HUGE plus!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The better choice

Date:June 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Pampers give my daughter diaper rash, Huggies are much more comfortable.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Plus is the difference maker...

Date:June 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
The snug and dry plus truly are more absorbent. I love them for my baby. I love I can pick up a giant box at Costco for a great price!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 11, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
good diapers, a lot better than those "no name" ones
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loyal Huggies Mommy

Date:June 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Huggies diapers have been a saving grace. I received a mixture of Pampers and Huggies at my baby shower and being a first time mom I really didn't know what I liked and what I wanted to use so I was happy I got a couple of each. I used about 5 pampers diapers and then switched to Huggies and for me it was a no brain-er. I have yet to have a "explosion" with Huggies diapers were as with pampers everytime my daughter pooped she had it on her clothes. Love the Huggies rewards program as well it's so wonderful to get back from a product that you are buying so much as. Another thing I LOVE over pampers is the wetness indicator it makes it easy to check and change if needed and makes it much easier for my husband to be able to tell, it's fool proof and so handy. If any of my friends asked about diapers I would 100% recommend Huggies.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:May 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Out of all the Huggies diapers, this one is the best. It keeps the poo in the diaper. It fits really snugly on baby. Love them
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Costco & Huggies, great combo!

Date:May 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We love costco and Huggies Snug and Dry! So to see the Huggies Snug & Dry Plus available at costco is amazing! One less stop to make in our crazy lives!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NO more up the back messes!!

Date:May 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love the band, we never have any up the back 'messes' to deal with!!! Great fit for my little guy.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

our new favourite diapers!

Date:May 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We bought these at Costco just to give them a try and LOVE them! They aren't bulky and fit both of our kids perfectly (one chunky and one tall and slender). This is our new 'go to' diaper
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Favorite Diaper

Date:April 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
After trying different kinds these are the only diapers that we use. We no longer have to deal with diaper blowouts, no middle of the night changes of sleepers and bedding for our heavy wetter and no diaper rash. The designs on the front are super cute too.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Overall

Date:April 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
There are so many different kinds of Huggies, which is great because not all babies are the same. However I have tried them all and overall the best ones is the Snug & Dry. They are very absorbant and the back belt is great for when you have those stinky messes, so that way it does not come up over their backs. I have used this kind for both kids. With each kind there is something special that they do and thrive for that particular thing, but lack in other ways. So far the Snug & Dry does better over all because they succeed in making sure that all that you want in a diaper is in the one.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The only diapers we'll buy now

Date:April 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Started with other kinds, will only use these now!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GREAT

Date:March 13, 2014
GREAT PRODUCT, LOVE IT, USE IT ALL THE TIME!!!! MY FAV
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great diapers!

Date:March 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My daughter has sensitive skin and huggies are the only brand that don't irritate her skin. We've ha no issues with leaking, it does its job well! Very happy with huggies products.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

best diapers

Date:February 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
So far I've only tried 2 brands the first one wasn't too good but I've been using huggies now for 6 months and no rashes no where and only a few leaks have happened (2-3times)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them!

Date:February 2, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My little guy wears Huggies only. They fit well and don't have any leakage problems!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fit

Date:December 30, 2013
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Good fit around the legs. Was happy that it wasn't to tight on her leg but kept wetness in.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST DIAPERS AND BEST PRICE!

Date:December 27, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These diapers are by far the best fitting and most absorbent diapers we have ever used. All other brands we have used have leaked overnight or have irritated our little mans skin. We have been using these diapers since our little man was a month old. Pampers do not have the snugfit waistband and the entire time we tried using them poop would just explode through the top. These diapers are PERFECT. I highly recommend them.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>