HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers are more absorbent than regular Snug & Dry Diapers, and provide long-lasting leakage protection for your baby, day and night. Available exclusively at Costco Wholesale and Costco.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.568 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
34 out of 37(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love these diapers

Date:March 16, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I bought Snug and dry plus at Costco wholesale (size 2). I was a little worried that they may not fit properly but they are excellent.
I tried pampers baby dry and i didn't like the fit. I had to go a size up and it still didn't work for baby. they leak through the waist all the time. I still have Little Snugglers which are great too but I totally love Snug and dry, I don't have to worry when my baby goes to sleep at night. Thank you Huggies!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice and dry

Date:March 14, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
My daughter never had problems with her diapers. the waist lock is great since it is not made from plastic.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Reliable!

Date:March 5, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
This diaper is the most reliable diaper! I feel confident waking up in the morning to check my baby and not finding wet bed linens or wet pajamas.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Reliable product

Date:December 28, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These diapers provide excellent protection throughout the night. There is no sign of leakage even if my baby sleeps for more than 12 hours. The backing stretches so it provides a good fit and flexibility.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these diapers

Date:December 28, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love these diapers. They have to be my favorite huggies brand. Its just to bad you can only buy them from costco.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

simply the BEST diapers!

Date:December 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I've used huggies for both of my kids. ive tried almost every other brand, but nothing is as good as huggies snug & dry!! they literally NEVER leak!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Good quality, traps and locks the mess in andfits really well.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
farkhunda
Posted December 15, 2014
good quality
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MORE VALUE, LESS MESS

Date:November 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
WE PURCHASE DIAPERS AT COSTCO BECAUSE THESE ARE SIMPLY THE BEST WETNESS PROTECTION AND PRICE
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tried them all, this is the best

Date:October 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I have tried every major brand of diaper and found this worked the best with my daughter and son. I have avoided many blowouts with these diapers and really like the large flexible closure tabs.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Option

Date:October 20, 2014
Love that it is offered at Costco at wholesale price and for a larger number!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Happy and Dry!

Date:September 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My daughter sleeps through the night and she will soak through any other diaper. But these are great! She wakes up happy every morning and I don't have to change her sheets every single day!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great diaper.

Date:July 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Super absorbent and fits my daughter well. We all love them.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The better choice

Date:June 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Pampers give my daughter diaper rash, Huggies are much more comfortable.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Plus is the difference maker...

Date:June 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
The snug and dry plus truly are more absorbent. I love them for my baby. I love I can pick up a giant box at Costco for a great price!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loyal Huggies Mommy

Date:June 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Huggies diapers have been a saving grace. I received a mixture of Pampers and Huggies at my baby shower and being a first time mom I really didn't know what I liked and what I wanted to use so I was happy I got a couple of each. I used about 5 pampers diapers and then switched to Huggies and for me it was a no brain-er. I have yet to have a "explosion" with Huggies diapers were as with pampers everytime my daughter pooped she had it on her clothes. Love the Huggies rewards program as well it's so wonderful to get back from a product that you are buying so much as. Another thing I LOVE over pampers is the wetness indicator it makes it easy to check and change if needed and makes it much easier for my husband to be able to tell, it's fool proof and so handy. If any of my friends asked about diapers I would 100% recommend Huggies.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:May 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Out of all the Huggies diapers, this one is the best. It keeps the poo in the diaper. It fits really snugly on baby. Love them
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Costco & Huggies, great combo!

Date:May 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We love costco and Huggies Snug and Dry! So to see the Huggies Snug & Dry Plus available at costco is amazing! One less stop to make in our crazy lives!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NO more up the back messes!!

Date:May 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love the band, we never have any up the back 'messes' to deal with!!! Great fit for my little guy.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

our new favourite diapers!

Date:May 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We bought these at Costco just to give them a try and LOVE them! They aren't bulky and fit both of our kids perfectly (one chunky and one tall and slender). This is our new 'go to' diaper
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Overall

Date:April 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
There are so many different kinds of Huggies, which is great because not all babies are the same. However I have tried them all and overall the best ones is the Snug & Dry. They are very absorbant and the back belt is great for when you have those stinky messes, so that way it does not come up over their backs. I have used this kind for both kids. With each kind there is something special that they do and thrive for that particular thing, but lack in other ways. So far the Snug & Dry does better over all because they succeed in making sure that all that you want in a diaper is in the one.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>