HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

Give your baby a more comfortable fit† as she sets off to explore the world. Little Movers Diapers stay in place like no other diaper† so baby can explore more with a comfy fit that lasts. † vs. Pampers Cruisers®, Size 4
Average Customer Rating:
4.723 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10431 Reviews) 10354
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10,431 reviews)
5 stars
8,427
4 stars
1,530
3 stars
213
2 stars
107
1 star
154
10,060 out of 10,43196%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 30, 2013

Worth buying over another competitor

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review I notice my daughter like to wear these she's 10 months and knows what she wants with other diapers she tries to take them off but no not little movers.
+13points
13people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:November 1, 2010

Best Diaper I have Ever Bought

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I have always used Huggies but when my daughter was ready for size 2 i decided to try hugggies little snuglers. this is the best diaper I have put on her. It barely leaked the few times it did was because she over flowed it. This diaper makes my job as a mom just a little easier, a little less laundry.
Which product was used : Little Snugglers
+11points
11people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GLENNI
IN LOVE WITH HUGGIES
Posted September 20, 2011
WHEN MY SON WAS BORN I WAS GIVEN A PACK OF LITTLE SNUGGLES AT THE HOSPITAL AND I INSTANTLY FELL IN LOVE WITH THE PRODUCT.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 29, 2010

Surprised

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review I've been using Huggies since my first child was born in 2002 and the Little Snugglers/Movers were called "Huggies Supreme". After having went through 2 children through every size of these diapers, I am thoroughly surprised at the reviews I'm reading about leaks! I have never once had a leak aside from a long car ride and far too much juice! Not even once... It is my complete belief that unless you put it on wrong or leave it on too long/it gets too full these diapers do not leak unless of course you have a defective diaper which would be really rare. Highly recommended by me!!!!! :) Outside is softer than pampers, tabs are higher quality and not made with pointy/jabby plastic plus great leak protection and fit from when I first used them in 2002 and still today on my 2nd child in 2010! Won't even try the competition!
Which product was used : Little Movers, Little Snugglers
+9points
9people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by
Date:June 26, 2013

Love these diapers

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review I have a 9 month old boy and we had been using Huggies Little Snugglers and when he moved up to size 3, we had to switch to the Little Movers. My baby is definitely a mover! I love the way these diapers fit him. The diaper is stretchy enough to seem comfortable, and fits him properly without bulges or gaps.
I think these diapers are cute, but not too girly or boyish. I also like that they are soft to the touch.
I did have to give these a 4 star rating only because he does occasionally leak over night. He is a butt in the air tummy sleeper and when he leaks, it's out the top of the front of the diaper. I would like to try the Huggies Over Nights to see if this helps.
+9points
9people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 26, 2010

I Love these Diapers

Child's Gender :Boy
Review I have tried other diapers like the pampers and the luvs and they just don't do as well as the Huggies little movers do. They last though the night unlike the others. They don't leak at all and my baby don't wake up in a wet bed. I haven't used any other diaper since I started using these and I'm loving that they make the little blue jean diapers in the little movers as well. I would recommend these diapers to all mothers. There Great!! The only thing that I wish that I could change is that the higher the level you go the less diapers you get in a box. But other than that I have nothing but good things to say about them. I just love them so much and I won't use any other kind of diaper.
Which product was used : Little Movers
+8points
8people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by
Date:December 15, 2010

Don't buy too many!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Wonderful diapers, and they fit beautifully, but they are VERY small. If you end up with a large baby (like my 8 lbs angel), then she won't be in these for more than a week!
Which product was used : Little Snugglers
+7points
7people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 21, 2013

HUGGIES LITTLE MOVERS SIZE 6

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review OH my gosh what a product for my special needs son who is 5 years old. I wish they would make a size 7. no leaks no mess. it holds it all. thank you so very much for a great product.
+6points
6people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 26, 2013

WONDERFUL

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review I use these diapers for my very active two year old daughter!! These are the most leak proof diapers that I have ever used. I tried other diapers from other companies but they never could keep up with my daughter. My friend who also uses these diapers for her daughter suggested them (she has 4 kids so I usually try what she says). I took my daughter to the park and no accidents what so ever!! I will continue to use these for my future children!!!
+5points
5people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:April 7, 2015

Comfortable, no leaks, no diaper rash! Love them!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I tried multiple brands of diapers but nothing was as good as these huggies little movers diapers. They last the longest between changes without leaks. They are comfortable for my son as he went from crawling to walking. The diapers pull all the moisture away from his skin so he does not get diaper rash. I love these diapers.
+4points
4people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 16, 2013

Best diaper by far!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review We LOVE the Huggies little movers diapers for our 9 month old daughter. She is crawling and sleeping long hours, so not only do the diapers fit her in a way that prevents leaks, but they hold everything in for a long, dry night's rest. She is currently in a size 3 and we never have trouble finding them in stores.
+4points
4people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:December 1, 2010

Good diaper, good value

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I have not had any issues with diaper rash etc. after switching from a previously-used competitor's diaper to the Little Snugglers. I still do not understand the difference between Little Snugglers and Snug N Dry but both seem to do a great job. No leaking yet!
Which product was used : Little Movers
+4points
4people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 2, 2010

Great Diapers

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I didn't use huggies little snugglers because they seemed to leak, but Little Movers are awesome. I used to use Pampers Cruisers, but they did not hold up well during the night. Little Movers do not leak during the night and the outside does not feel wet like Cruisers. I recommend these to anyone who has a toddler.
Which product was used : Little Movers
+4points
4people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by
Date:September 27, 2010

Leaks all over the place!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review My husband and I believed that the Huggies brand diapers were ones we could trust. Boy were we wrong! Our daughter was born premature so we bought and received the preemie Huggies diapers. The first day we used them we ended up changing my daughters outfits and bassinet sheets at least 4 or 5 times before I sent my husband out to buy the Pampers Preemie Diapers which have worked wonderfully. Now I'm worried about the other Huggies diapers (various sizes) that we received. Are they going to work or be like their predecessors!? As new parents, we shouldn't have to worry about this!
Which product was used : Little Snugglers
+4points
4people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 30, 2014

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I really loved huggies snug and dry but stumbled across these once my son became mobile! Love them!!
+3points
3people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 28, 2013

Wonderful

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I have used little movers since my son started wearing size 3 diapers. He is now in size 4 almost ready to move to size 5. I would recommend these to anyone and everyone. They are by far the best diaper. The hold what they need to hold, they are shaped perfect for babys legs (my little man is chunky and they don't squeeze his legs at all) and they are durable enough to let him play outside without tearing. They are absolutely wonderful!
+3points
3people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 26, 2013

Best Diapers Hands Down!!!!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review I have tried other leading brands and nothing compares to Huggies. My son is an active 11 month old, and I find these diapers to stand up to his activity level. I have also found with the more expensive brands that they leak, like alot. With Huggies I have yet to bring out my stain remover. I recommend this Diaper to moms who want their child to be comfortable, and stay dry and fresh throughout the day.
Thank You Huggies.
+3points
3people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 19, 2013

love them!!!!!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review My son loves to run around, they last through his whole play time when he wakes up and after lunch. they dont rip or explode when they get a little to full. best purchase ever!!!!
+3points
3people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 15, 2011

Best Choice in Diapers EVER!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Honestly I used to buy nothing but the cheap diapers because I couldn't stand paying way more than I could for the same product. I soon learned though that the products are completely different. Huggies offers a supportive diaper that ensures that the mess from my little one won't be all over the place. Also I have learned that Huggies is a great distributor of coupons so I am actually receiving amazing prices for a better product. In the end my son and I are winners(:
I love all Huggies products and would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
+3points
3people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 6, 2011

No Leaks = Time Saved

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Before my son Hudson was born I was convinced any diaper would do, after all they just do their business and are tossed. I just knew all diapers were equal so why not buy the store brands. We collected diapers of all brands using coupons and following sales ads in preparation of his arrival. Once he was actually wearing the diapers it quickly became clear which diapers would work. Huggies Snugglers and Huggies Little Movers are at the top of our list ALWAYS. No leaks and a good fit equal time saved cleaning up wet sheets and clothes. As a new mom I have plenty on my plate, and a dependable diaper is one way to save time and keep my baby dry.
Which product was used : Little Movers
+3points
3people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Pinay2011
Nothing beats this diaper
Posted February 8, 2011
I love huggies, Im a second time mom and i've used this huggies brand to my first baby from 0 to 3yrs old. The huggies little snugglers are very absorbent, no leak and fits well. I had no problems or issues using this diaper
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
BBVBlog
Gentle on Baby's B-Button
Posted February 7, 2011
I used Little Snugglers for my newborn and I really liked the little notch at the top for the baby's belly button. A very nice touch for a baby with a sensitive b-button!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 13, 2011

Best Purchase Ever

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review I would purchase Huggies over store brand any day!
Which product was used : Little Movers, Little Snugglers
+3points
3people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.