HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

Huggies® Little Movers diapers are shaped for fit and flexibility—and provide long-lasting protection. They’re the perfect tool to keep up with your little mover.
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9633 Reviews) 9556
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,633 reviews)
5 stars
7,762
4 stars
1,440
3 stars
195
2 stars
101
1 star
135
9,301 out of 9,633(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth buying over another competitor

Date:October 30, 2013
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I notice my daughter like to wear these she's 10 months and knows what she wants with other diapers she tries to take them off but no not little movers.
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper I have Ever Bought

Date:November 1, 2010
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have always used Huggies but when my daughter was ready for size 2 i decided to try hugggies little snuglers. this is the best diaper I have put on her. It barely leaked the few times it did was because she over flowed it. This diaper makes my job as a mom just a little easier, a little less laundry.
Which product was used : Little Snugglers
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GLENNI
IN LOVE WITH HUGGIES
Posted September 20, 2011
WHEN MY SON WAS BORN I WAS GIVEN A PACK OF LITTLE SNUGGLES AT THE HOSPITAL AND I INSTANTLY FELL IN LOVE WITH THE PRODUCT.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love these diapers

Date:June 26, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I have a 9 month old boy and we had been using Huggies Little Snugglers and when he moved up to size 3, we had to switch to the Little Movers. My baby is definitely a mover! I love the way these diapers fit him. The diaper is stretchy enough to seem comfortable, and fits him properly without bulges or gaps.
I think these diapers are cute, but not too girly or boyish. I also like that they are soft to the touch.
I did have to give these a 4 star rating only because he does occasionally leak over night. He is a butt in the air tummy sleeper and when he leaks, it's out the top of the front of the diaper. I would like to try the Huggies Over Nights to see if this helps.
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Surprised

Date:September 29, 2010
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I've been using Huggies since my first child was born in 2002 and the Little Snugglers/Movers were called "Huggies Supreme". After having went through 2 children through every size of these diapers, I am thoroughly surprised at the reviews I'm reading about leaks! I have never once had a leak aside from a long car ride and far too much juice! Not even once... It is my complete belief that unless you put it on wrong or leave it on too long/it gets too full these diapers do not leak unless of course you have a defective diaper which would be really rare. Highly recommended by me!!!!! :) Outside is softer than pampers, tabs are higher quality and not made with pointy/jabby plastic plus great leak protection and fit from when I first used them in 2002 and still today on my 2nd child in 2010! Won't even try the competition!
Which product was used : Little Movers, Little Snugglers
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love these Diapers

Date:August 26, 2010
Child's Gender :Boy
I have tried other diapers like the pampers and the luvs and they just don't do as well as the Huggies little movers do. They last though the night unlike the others. They don't leak at all and my baby don't wake up in a wet bed. I haven't used any other diaper since I started using these and I'm loving that they make the little blue jean diapers in the little movers as well. I would recommend these diapers to all mothers. There Great!! The only thing that I wish that I could change is that the higher the level you go the less diapers you get in a box. But other than that I have nothing but good things to say about them. I just love them so much and I won't use any other kind of diaper.
Which product was used : Little Movers
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Don't buy too many!

Date:December 15, 2010
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Wonderful diapers, and they fit beautifully, but they are VERY small. If you end up with a large baby (like my 8 lbs angel), then she won't be in these for more than a week!
Which product was used : Little Snugglers
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

HUGGIES LITTLE MOVERS SIZE 6

Date:May 21, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
OH my gosh what a product for my special needs son who is 5 years old. I wish they would make a size 7. no leaks no mess. it holds it all. thank you so very much for a great product.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WONDERFUL

Date:June 26, 2013
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I use these diapers for my very active two year old daughter!! These are the most leak proof diapers that I have ever used. I tried other diapers from other companies but they never could keep up with my daughter. My friend who also uses these diapers for her daughter suggested them (she has 4 kids so I usually try what she says). I took my daughter to the park and no accidents what so ever!! I will continue to use these for my future children!!!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diaper by far!

Date:June 16, 2013
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We LOVE the Huggies little movers diapers for our 9 month old daughter. She is crawling and sleeping long hours, so not only do the diapers fit her in a way that prevents leaks, but they hold everything in for a long, dry night's rest. She is currently in a size 3 and we never have trouble finding them in stores.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good diaper, good value

Date:December 1, 2010
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have not had any issues with diaper rash etc. after switching from a previously-used competitor's diaper to the Little Snugglers. I still do not understand the difference between Little Snugglers and Snug N Dry but both seem to do a great job. No leaking yet!
Which product was used : Little Movers
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Leaks all over the place!

Date:September 27, 2010
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
My husband and I believed that the Huggies brand diapers were ones we could trust. Boy were we wrong! Our daughter was born premature so we bought and received the preemie Huggies diapers. The first day we used them we ended up changing my daughters outfits and bassinet sheets at least 4 or 5 times before I sent my husband out to buy the Pampers Preemie Diapers which have worked wonderfully. Now I'm worried about the other Huggies diapers (various sizes) that we received. Are they going to work or be like their predecessors!? As new parents, we shouldn't have to worry about this!
Which product was used : Little Snugglers
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diapers

Date:September 2, 2010
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I didn't use huggies little snugglers because they seemed to leak, but Little Movers are awesome. I used to use Pampers Cruisers, but they did not hold up well during the night. Little Movers do not leak during the night and the outside does not feel wet like Cruisers. I recommend these to anyone who has a toddler.
Which product was used : Little Movers
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 30, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I really loved huggies snug and dry but stumbled across these once my son became mobile! Love them!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful

Date:June 28, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I have used little movers since my son started wearing size 3 diapers. He is now in size 4 almost ready to move to size 5. I would recommend these to anyone and everyone. They are by far the best diaper. The hold what they need to hold, they are shaped perfect for babys legs (my little man is chunky and they don't squeeze his legs at all) and they are durable enough to let him play outside without tearing. They are absolutely wonderful!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers Hands Down!!!!

Date:June 26, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I have tried other leading brands and nothing compares to Huggies. My son is an active 11 month old, and I find these diapers to stand up to his activity level. I have also found with the more expensive brands that they leak, like alot. With Huggies I have yet to bring out my stain remover. I recommend this Diaper to moms who want their child to be comfortable, and stay dry and fresh throughout the day.
Thank You Huggies.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love them!!!!!

Date:June 19, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son loves to run around, they last through his whole play time when he wakes up and after lunch. they dont rip or explode when they get a little to full. best purchase ever!!!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Never Again

Date:September 14, 2011
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I purchased a pack of Little Movers diapers at Toys R Us. I had never had problems with Huggies before, my toddler had always used Huggies in the past without any problems, I do not know what was different this time. EVERY diaper in that pack leaked. I did more laundry and went through more diapers than I ever had. I went back to a no name brand. Never had a leak and I am on my second case.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Jinies
I agree 100%
Posted November 17, 2011
Every diaper in my pack leaked also! I could'nt believe it. I use the regular Huggies and maybe had a leak accident once in a great great while.But Lil Movers I was changing& washing my daughters bedding,pajamas,outfits,pants,ect....Every single night/day she wore Lil Movers.Ive read alot of reviews from othe moms and they all have said the same thing.Huggies Lil Movers LEAK!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Choice in Diapers EVER!

Date:June 15, 2011
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Honestly I used to buy nothing but the cheap diapers because I couldn't stand paying way more than I could for the same product. I soon learned though that the products are completely different. Huggies offers a supportive diaper that ensures that the mess from my little one won't be all over the place. Also I have learned that Huggies is a great distributor of coupons so I am actually receiving amazing prices for a better product. In the end my son and I are winners(:
I love all Huggies products and would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Leaks = Time Saved

Date:February 6, 2011
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Before my son Hudson was born I was convinced any diaper would do, after all they just do their business and are tossed. I just knew all diapers were equal so why not buy the store brands. We collected diapers of all brands using coupons and following sales ads in preparation of his arrival. Once he was actually wearing the diapers it quickly became clear which diapers would work. Huggies Snugglers and Huggies Little Movers are at the top of our list ALWAYS. No leaks and a good fit equal time saved cleaning up wet sheets and clothes. As a new mom I have plenty on my plate, and a dependable diaper is one way to save time and keep my baby dry.
Which product was used : Little Movers
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Pinay2011
Nothing beats this diaper
Posted February 8, 2011
I love huggies, Im a second time mom and i've used this huggies brand to my first baby from 0 to 3yrs old. The huggies little snugglers are very absorbent, no leak and fits well. I had no problems or issues using this diaper
Customer Avatar
BBVBlog
Gentle on Baby's B-Button
Posted February 7, 2011
I used Little Snugglers for my newborn and I really liked the little notch at the top for the baby's belly button. A very nice touch for a baby with a sensitive b-button!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever

Date:January 13, 2011
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I would purchase Huggies over store brand any day!
Which product was used : Little Movers, Little Snugglers
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 478 next>>