HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HUGGIES.

HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Hawaiian Diapers provide tropical style—without compromising on leakage protection. HUGGIES® Little Movers are shaped to fit babies on the go, and come with new and improved Leak Lock® protection for even more absorbency. And for the first time, design comes to HUGGIES® Little Snugglers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.597 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(569 Reviews) 569
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (569 reviews)
5 stars
406
4 stars
126
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
11
543 out of 569(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THESE! most perfect diaper ever!!!

Date:June 6, 2012
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I wish it wasn't a one time promotion! I want to use these forever. they are perfect! besides chic and awesome, they held in runny 6 month old poopoo perfectly! LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
genekepa
ALOOOOOHA
Posted June 9, 2012
Mahalo nui,(Thank you very much) for giving our babies great protection and stylish bottoms. From all the moms here in Hilo, Hawaii also known as the Big Island who uses Huggies brand Daipers on our keikis (children).
MAHALO
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So cute!!

Date:May 30, 2012
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These diapers are very durable and very stylish for summer time! My daughter loves the tropical themed prints!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
kenzies9
Posted May 31, 2012
these hawaiian diapers are cute and adorable i havent use them yet but i cant wait to use them because i heard alot of good stuff about them
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cute! And Durable.

Date:May 7, 2012
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Huggies has always been my favorite brand of diapers. My son is 10 months old and when he was younger I tried Luvs and Pampers and they would leak all over him, especially at night( he doesnt cry when he wets himself, so sometimes I don't check him in time and it would end up getting everywhere), with Huggies, I seem to have that problem a lot less frequently. They hold a lot more, so at night he can sleep a full eight hours and I can change him in the morning without him getting urine all over himself and his bedding. They are reasonably priced and worth it.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very cute

Date:August 7, 2012
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
The HUGGIES brand has always been my go to brand because they are strong, comfortable and reliable. The Hawaiian HUGGIES are by far the cutest Ive seen and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Tryin Hawaiin

Date:July 19, 2012
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
This diapers are so cute but kind of pricey they are good for baby to wear for going to the beach or a fun pool party but otherwise no one can tell baby has them on so its not really worth the extra money.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cute

Date:July 18, 2012
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Cute, but pricey for the amount that you get. Would definitely stock up on a good sale!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cute diapers

Date:July 14, 2012
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These were not only cute but very good quality. I do like my snug and dry better but these were very nice as well.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 6, 2012
Best Purchase Ever.!! I would recommend this product to anyone.!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Same dependable diaper with cute design

Date:July 3, 2012
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I had a coupon for $1 off the Hawaiian diapers, so we decided to purchase them. They work as well as all other Huggies diapers do. I was pleased with them. The only thing I wasn't crazy about was, for seemingly no other reason than the design on the diapers, they were priced a bit higher than the other Huggies diapers and there were less in the package. With the coupon, it didn't really make too much of a difference, but I thought that was a little silly. Good product. Cute gimmick.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love them

Date:July 2, 2012
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
i love these diapers they are so cute and help a baby in need
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Super cute and soft.

Date:June 27, 2012
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I bought these. I love them they are really soft, softer than the other Huggies I usually buy. Wish they would have them like this even without designs. I cloth diaper so when I do use a disposable i could care less if they are cute or ugly but our family loves hawaiian print. I may buy again next year again if they do it again.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Hawaiian diapers

Date:June 27, 2012
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Very cute idea for summer but nobody sees it unless you have your baby walking around town in only a diaper (in this 107 degree heat, I'm sure no one would think badly of you). But at $19.99 for a small amount of them, I didn't think it was worth it from all the savings I get buying in bulk off Amazon.com/mom.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Fun!

Date:June 21, 2012
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love that they put out these little summer diapers! It's a fun changed from regular ones! I don't really like getting less diapers though for the same price....
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

HAWIAN DIAPERS

Date:June 21, 2012
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
OVERALL HUGGIES IS GREAT QUALITY I LOVE IT BUT TO BE DESIGNED AND ONLY GET A FEW SORRY MY BABY IS BIG BONED SO I ONLY WOULD GET A FEW FOR TWENTY BUCKS OUT MY BUDGET BUT I LOVE THE JUMBO PACKA FOR 40 BUCK AND YOU GET 210 MY CHILD IS SIZE 3 RIGHT NOW 20PNDS ABOUT 7MNTHS =] LOVE HER FOREVER BUT I AM GUNNA GET HER SOME OF THESE FOR WHEN WE GO SWIMMING BUT THATS IT LOL
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Allayhna9192
Hawian Diapers
Posted June 24, 2012
These diapers r great i love them n they r very fashionable.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Just don't hold up as well

Date:June 18, 2012
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I ordered two boxes of these for my daughter. Unfortunately, the absorbancy just isn't the same as the other Little Movers diapers. Not only that, she started to develop a little rash as result. Sadly, I'll be returning the rest and going back to regular Huggies.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Print

Date:June 6, 2012
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Awesome Design!!!! This is a great product!!!! I would recomm
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 4, 2012
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
supper sad they dont have them in a size 6 :( they are supper cute!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jlapage
What happened to Size 6?
Posted June 14, 2012
I agree; Huggies should have made them in Size 6. Huggies should also make a Size 7 as I have a 34 pound 19 month old who is bursting out of Size 6's! :-(
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

love the design

Date:May 31, 2012
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These diapers are so stinking cute! I just wish there weren't less in these for the same price as the others. I did buy them because I think they are adorable. They are just as absorbant as the regular snugglers so the quality is excellent. As I said the only thing I wish was different is the amount in each pack.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good quality

Date:May 25, 2012
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
same great huggies quality i just wish they had more girly colors. at first i was concerned about the blue dye rubbing off but that was never an issue. cute idea i love them!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gabriella2010
Style
Posted May 28, 2012
These look really cute and i think for this summer im going to try them out!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

too cute

Date:May 23, 2012
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Way too cute, such a waste that they are disposable.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
IESHA8391
summer bums!!
Posted May 24, 2012
as soon as i saw that these aloha diapers came out i had to have them for my son they are the cutest little things ever and he looks adorable in them i love them!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>