HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HUGGIES.

HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Hawaiian Diapers provide tropical style—without compromising on leakage protection. HUGGIES® Little Movers are shaped to fit babies on the go, and come with new and improved Leak Lock® protection for even more absorbency. And for the first time, design comes to HUGGIES® Little Snugglers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.597 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(569 Reviews) 569
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (569 reviews)
5 stars
406
4 stars
126
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
11
543 out of 56995%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 6, 2012

LOVE THESE! most perfect diaper ever!!!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I wish it wasn't a one time promotion! I want to use these forever. they are perfect! besides chic and awesome, they held in runny 6 month old poopoo perfectly! LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!
+5points
5people
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
genekepa
ALOOOOOHA
Posted June 9, 2012
Mahalo nui,(Thank you very much) for giving our babies great protection and stylish bottoms. From all the moms here in Hilo, Hawaii also known as the Big Island who uses Huggies brand Daipers on our keikis (children).
MAHALO
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 30, 2012

So cute!!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review These diapers are very durable and very stylish for summer time! My daughter loves the tropical themed prints!
+3points
3people
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
kenzies9
Posted May 31, 2012
these hawaiian diapers are cute and adorable i havent use them yet but i cant wait to use them because i heard alot of good stuff about them
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 7, 2012

Cute! And Durable.

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Huggies has always been my favorite brand of diapers. My son is 10 months old and when he was younger I tried Luvs and Pampers and they would leak all over him, especially at night( he doesnt cry when he wets himself, so sometimes I don't check him in time and it would end up getting everywhere), with Huggies, I seem to have that problem a lot less frequently. They hold a lot more, so at night he can sleep a full eight hours and I can change him in the morning without him getting urine all over himself and his bedding. They are reasonably priced and worth it.
+3points
3people
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 7, 2012

Very cute

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review The HUGGIES brand has always been my go to brand because they are strong, comfortable and reliable. The Hawaiian HUGGIES are by far the cutest Ive seen and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!
+2points
2people
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 2, 2012

i love them

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review i love these diapers they are so cute and help a baby in need
+2points
2people
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 6, 2012

Awesome Print

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Awesome Design!!!! This is a great product!!!! I would recomm
+2points
2people
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 21, 2012

Great diapers!!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I LOVE THESE DIAPERS!!! THEY ARE SO CUTE AND I LOVE THE WIPE PACKS!! thank you for making them in size 2s!! my baby is a size 2 and love that you made them in her size! :)
+2points
2people
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 5, 2012

YAY!!!!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review THESE ARE SUPER CUTE AND MY BABY LOVES THEM. GO OUT AND GET SOME.
+2points
2people
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by
Date:July 18, 2012

Cute

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review Cute, but pricey for the amount that you get. Would definitely stock up on a good sale!
+2points
2people
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by
Date:July 14, 2012

Cute diapers

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review These were not only cute but very good quality. I do like my snug and dry better but these were very nice as well.
+2points
2people
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by
Date:July 6, 2012

Review Best Purchase Ever.!! I would recommend this product to anyone.!
+2points
2people
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by
Date:July 3, 2012

Same dependable diaper with cute design

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review I had a coupon for $1 off the Hawaiian diapers, so we decided to purchase them. They work as well as all other Huggies diapers do. I was pleased with them. The only thing I wasn't crazy about was, for seemingly no other reason than the design on the diapers, they were priced a bit higher than the other Huggies diapers and there were less in the package. With the coupon, it didn't really make too much of a difference, but I thought that was a little silly. Good product. Cute gimmick.
+2points
2people
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by
Date:June 27, 2012

Super cute and soft.

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review I bought these. I love them they are really soft, softer than the other Huggies I usually buy. Wish they would have them like this even without designs. I cloth diaper so when I do use a disposable i could care less if they are cute or ugly but our family loves hawaiian print. I may buy again next year again if they do it again.
+2points
2people
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by
Date:June 4, 2012

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review supper sad they dont have them in a size 6 :( they are supper cute!
+2points
2people
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jlapage
What happened to Size 6?
Posted June 14, 2012
I agree; Huggies should have made them in Size 6. Huggies should also make a Size 7 as I have a 34 pound 19 month old who is bursting out of Size 6's! :-(
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by
Date:May 31, 2012

love the design

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review These diapers are so stinking cute! I just wish there weren't less in these for the same price as the others. I did buy them because I think they are adorable. They are just as absorbant as the regular snugglers so the quality is excellent. As I said the only thing I wish was different is the amount in each pack.
+2points
2people
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by
Date:May 25, 2012

good quality

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review same great huggies quality i just wish they had more girly colors. at first i was concerned about the blue dye rubbing off but that was never an issue. cute idea i love them!
+2points
2people
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gabriella2010
Style
Posted May 28, 2012
These look really cute and i think for this summer im going to try them out!!!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by
Date:May 23, 2012

too cute

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review Way too cute, such a waste that they are disposable.
+2points
2people
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
IESHA8391
summer bums!!
Posted May 24, 2012
as soon as i saw that these aloha diapers came out i had to have them for my son they are the cutest little things ever and he looks adorable in them i love them!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by
Date:May 3, 2012

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review They are very absorbant! Sometimes they leak off the side.
+2points
2people
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by
Date:June 27, 2012

Hawaiian diapers

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Very cute idea for summer but nobody sees it unless you have your baby walking around town in only a diaper (in this 107 degree heat, I'm sure no one would think badly of you). But at $19.99 for a small amount of them, I didn't think it was worth it from all the savings I get buying in bulk off Amazon.com/mom.
+2points
2people
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Hawaiian Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by
Date:June 21, 2012

Fun!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I love that they put out these little summer diapers! It's a fun changed from regular ones! I don't really like getting less diapers though for the same price....
+2points
2people