HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants

HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants

INTRODUCING HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® diapers, HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® diapers make it easy to change active, squirmy babies of all kinds—just catch, slip on, and release!
Average Customer Rating:
3.97 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(3073 Reviews) 3073
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,073 reviews)
5 stars
1,515
4 stars
715
3 stars
341
2 stars
239
1 star
263
2,405 out of 3,073(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good

Date:April 23, 2014
Anonymous
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Easy to slip on, but by the end of the package I noticed a little red irritated spot on my daughters inner hip area.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING!!

Date:April 22, 2014
momma2syd
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are the only thing easy about changing my active baby's diaper! I swear by them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them!

Date:April 20, 2014
kpowell04
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I just bought these for the first time because I had a coupon and I absolutely love them. They are just like pull ups. Makes it easier when taking her to the potty.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 18, 2014
ilanaeni
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Good diaper. Doesn't hold much, but easy to put on
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST AND MOST COMFORTABLE

Date:April 18, 2014
boydtalisha
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
THESE ARE THE BEST AND MOST COMFORTABLE FOR MY BABY. I STARTED USING THESE AFTER SHE COULDN'T USE SNUGGLERS ANY MORE. THEY ARE SOFT AND COMFORTABLE. EASY FOR ME TO PUT ON HER BOTTOM. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO OTHER MOTHERS
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great nightime diapers

Date:April 17, 2014
rebeccah23
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
these diapers hold up well at night before boys train and during, hope to see more with huggies creativeness
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent!

Date:April 16, 2014
Magapoye
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
They fit nicely and they not leak. The best diapper
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for my toddler

Date:April 15, 2014
clovergirl210
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I bought this product on a whim. My 18 month old was starting to put on my 4 year old's underwear and her own pants on. I figured since she was standing and putting one foot first then the other she was ready for slip-ons. I think this product is excellent for toddlers who are being "big kids" and trying to put on their own clothes. I've been using these diapers for 2 months now and only had 1 incident in which my 18 month tore off the side of the diaper and had an "accident" in her crib.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diapers

Date:April 12, 2014
RunninAroundX2
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love these diapers. They are not leaky. I only use Huggies products.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good alternative to Pull-Ups

Date:April 9, 2014
hntaz
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Good for first starting out with potty training! They are more absorbent than Pull-Ups so any time LO has an accident, it isn't a big deal. They fit well, too!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for Potty Training!

Date:April 7, 2014
ebrown0161
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These have worked wonders for our little girl and potty training. They fit her so well and are easy to slip on and off!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for potty training!

Date:April 4, 2014
katierbrad
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love Huggies Slip-On Diapers! Not only are they cheaper than the actual pull-ups, but they were an easy transition for my son from being in regular diapers to "pull-ups".
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for my toddler

Date:April 3, 2014
Jessica45840
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
My daughter became fearful of laying on her back for diaper changes, so we tried these diapers and they work great. They also make potty training easier because my daughter can pull them down by herself.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

convenient!

Date:April 3, 2014
yara333
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love the Huggies Slip- ons! I am currently in the process of starting to train my 19 month old to use the washroom and they are convenient when she goes cause the slip right back on and absorb a little more then the pull-ups.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved it

Date:April 2, 2014
temetria12
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
This product is one of my favorite product my daughter loves it. it makes her feel like a big girl and really helped when it came down to potty training time.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best...But issue with new box

Date:April 1, 2014
deyrick112
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are the BEST EVER! My daughter thinks she is such a big girl like her sisters because of these. They are easy to put on and off and she can put them on herself :) sometimes she gets mad if you help her lol
I have been buying these for a few months now in packages and in the box.. we have used size 4 and 5 no leaks or issues.. but this most recent box of size 4 that I got from Target are falling apart on the sides easier.. just barely pulling them up and they tear. I am not sure if something changed as the prints were different than my previous box?? We love these but are disappointed with this last box..Might need to just potty train faster so we are out of diapers. As for size and leaks ..always superb quality!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best ones I found here.

Date:April 1, 2014
SOWMYA16
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I always used Huggies Total Protection for my 22 months old son. As, I recently moved to USA from India, I searched the whole diapers aisle to find one that fits and suits my son. I am glad I found Little Movers Slip on Diaper Pants. This is the one I will buy for some months from now.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ME and my husband love these diapers

Date:March 28, 2014
christy488
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
they are the best diapers they pull up like pull up then when there done they come off like diapers!! love them the only diapers we buy!!! and we tryed them all.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THESE DIAPERS!

Date:March 27, 2014
mommamandy12
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I am in love with these diapers! They are the best ones on the market. They don't leak or tear easily. And they are comfortable and soft as well! I will never buy another type of diaper again, these are it!
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good

Date:March 27, 2014
asdfgdfg
Good product. Good product , Good product,Good product , Good product.
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 154 next>>