HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

An outstanding fit for your standing baby. Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On diapers are the perfect fit for babies on their feet.
Average Customer Rating:
3.978 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(3120 Reviews) 3120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,120 reviews)
5 stars
1,548
4 stars
723
3 stars
345
2 stars
241
1 star
263
2,448 out of 3,120(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Them

Date:July 28, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are great Diapers, there so easy for my son to put on himself and very well fitting
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 28, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These diapers are pretty good my daughter loves to step into them instead of laying down to have a diaper put on her, the only problem is the size 5 are a little too big on her.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these!

Date:July 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
The pull-on diapers are so easy to use! They are nice to use when we are someplace that may not have a changing table since he doesn't need to lay down to get one on or off. I've used pull-ups in the past with my older ones when potty training, but these seem to be more absorbent (hence the reason they are called pull-on diapers and not pull up training pants). I think they are a must-have with active toddlers who are still too young to potty train.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than night time pants

Date:July 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I really like this diaper. It is super absorbent and great for night time. Now that my son is over 3 and potty trained, I have stopped buying the slip on diaper and started using the night time pants for bed wetting. They don't compare to the slip on diapers and I'm even considering using them again for night time. However it is often hard to find the largest size in stores.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

quick

Date:July 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love these diapers especially for my 19 month old who is running all over the place.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome for squirmy babies and toddlers!

Date:July 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Have use these with my 2 yo and my 8 mo. I love the pull up feature! So much easier to get on a baby once she learns to move/roll/crawl/walk. Once the baby is on the move and the changing table no longer works, the Slip Ons are the best choice! No leaks, no wedgies! and the velcro on the sides is enough to hold them together!! So happy now that my 9 mo is in them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good!

Date:July 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Nice diapers, better than other brands... expensive? no the price is worth it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We Love All Huggies

Date:July 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Typically theres not a Huggies brand/type that I don't love. However The Huggies little movers Slip on, just absolutely are out of this world! They are our favorite diaper. Still in a size 4 a year later, still fits perfectly, still stopping leaks with the convenience of a pull-up!! Thank You Huggies!!! You Rock!!!
Truly worshiping Huggies mom
Joyce
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Huggies Slip-Ons

Date:July 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
When I used these slip-ons, they did their job. Last long enough to hold some pee in it. Their helping my child learn to pull up her diaper and pull down if she has to go potty. Their soft, and a good fit if you get the right size. They are good with having nice pictures on them. Over all, their just good.q
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies Comfort

Date:July 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I had tried a few diapers brands and finally huggies is the only one that my twins babies are comfortable with and safe. I highly recommend huggies to any Mommy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son is a wiggler when it comes to diaper time so these diapers are a life saver!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Baby loves these

Date:July 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are so great for the baby who won't stay still to let you change his diaper! Also great for trips where you cant lie them down on a surface to change their diaper the traditional way.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diaper

Date:July 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
The only diaper we used for my son since then. He learned easily on his potty training using it. Thank you Huggies for making our lives manageable!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

POTTY TRAINING MADE EASY

Date:July 6, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Stay at home dad with 2yr old and 5mo old. Potty training for 2yr old almost done thanks to these slip-ons. Daughter can take them off and pull them up easily while I tend to her baby brother!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best product to buy

Date:July 3, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I'm a new father and all i can say is that this particular brand is better than the others. 10/10 would recommend to all new parents .
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comfort of Little Movers, Ease of Training Pants

Date:June 30, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Love these! THESE diapers make life easier when changing a very active toddler. Huggies are the best and what a smart product!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite diapers!

Date:June 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
My youngest has always been an active girl. These diapers have made changes easy.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Easy On / Easy Off

Date:June 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Makes changing very easy. Not having to fight with getting the diaper strapped around my child's waist while he kicks makes it worthwhile. So far, have not had my son pull them off. They fit him perfectly. A few blowouts, but nothing extreme. Experimented with Pampers as well, was not very satisfied. Huggies are a great product
Pros: Easy to put on
Easy to change
Easy to remove
Reasonable Price
Good fit
Versatile for sizes
Con(s): Easy to remove (for child)
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

When avail it's a must buy

Date:June 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
No leaks, slip on design great for transition to potty, flexible band like real panties doesn't gel up like cheap diapers or pull ups!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SLIP ON DIAPERS

Date:June 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
excellent! great diapers for a moving baby. and definitely true to size. i bought size 5 for my 25 pound toddler and he loves them!
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 156 next>>