HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

An outstanding fit for your standing baby. Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On diapers are the perfect fit for babies on their feet.
Average Customer Rating:
3.998 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(3253 Reviews) 3253
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,253 reviews)
5 stars
1,635
4 stars
751
3 stars
356
2 stars
248
1 star
263
2,570 out of 3,253(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

LOVE THE SLIP-ON/OFF DESIGN

Date:December 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I wish more diapers were designed this way because once your baby starts to walk (which my daughter was at 10 months), it's impossible to get them to lay down for diaper changes! These make it so much easier to change. I do wish Huggies had a tab that would allow you to roll the dirty diaper up on itself once you're finished changing it. That's what I first used in Japan on Japanese diapers and it made diaper changes a little bit easier.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING PULL UP

Date:December 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I use this pull up and ONLY this pull up for my 3 yr. old son every night. He is fully potty trained and only needs night time protection. He is a heavy sleeper and never wakes up to go. This is the only pull up that gives him the protection he needs and helps me not have to wash sheets every night. We tried others and threw them out. This is the best pull up on the market with a super absorbent lining.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are by far the best covering diapers I have found. My son has accidents out the sides and tops of pretty much every other type of diaper.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ive wanted to try these little movers slip on diap

Date:December 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I think these are a wonderful idea cause some babies and toddlers don't stay still and keep on moving and its hard to put there diapers on.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for girls in the summer

Date:December 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are great if you have a little girl who wears a lot of dresses. But the only downside? Winter!! I still prefer the regular, old school diapers for the winter because you don't have to remove shoes and pants to change a diaper. True the sides come apart and stick back together, but I never quite seem to get them back together correctly with a wiggler.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date:December 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My son is almost 2 he loves to use the potty and we let him but he's still not quite ready to go to pull ups or underware these dippers are awesome, they let him be a big boy with little boy coverage!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

great

Date:December 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
My son loved them. He was able to run and play.they are also good for potty training.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THESE

Date:December 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love these for pre-training. getting them into the swing of things early on.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jleap22
An Excellent Choice
Posted December 13, 2014
I started my daughter on the slip on when she was young because it was difficult chasing her down to put diaper on. Now, she is at that stage where she will let me know when she has got to go to the bathroom and take her slip on diaper off and want to go to the bathroom. This product works better than actual diapers, plus other competitors such as pampers can not beat this product. I have tried pampers version of this item and they leak through and the fabric of the item does not feel as thick as huggies slip ons.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Choice!

Date:December 11, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I ONLY use huggies! Time to go to pull ups? - I still use huggies slip ons! I love them and saves me money rather than buying pull ups!! :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good for the walker

Date:December 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These diapers are a good start to potty training. My daughter has enjoyed them and I like that we can start training her to stand while we change her diaper. They are not as expensive as the training pants and they work exactly the same. She is still in diapers but is showing the signs of wanting to potty and I do not have to worry about her leaking out of these.
The waist band is perfect for her growing body and they allow her to help remove the diaper. She is a growing big girl!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very handy

Date:December 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love these diapers, they work great for toddlers that don't want to sit still and also double as training pants. The only thing that I don't like about them is that the elastic band that goes goes around the baby's leg sometimes slides inward, giving my little boy a wedgie and making it a lot messier the next time he poops. But other than that, these diapers are great!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than the rest..

Date:December 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
We absolutely love the Huggies slip on's. My son is 2 1/2 years old and too big for diapers but too little for underwear, all the time. These slide on diapers are super comfortable & slide on so easily he can do it himself. I also need to point out how they almost never leak & hold a lot more than regular pull ups. No more yucky poop stains on the clothes. A must have for bed time in our house.. He is slowly learning to tell me when he has to potty, but until he is ready we will be sticking with these for sure.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best ever

Date:December 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
This is the best pull up diaper. My little one loves them.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Favorite Diaper

Date:December 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have twins and now that they are walking I love these diapers because they are easy to slip on, my twins love putting them on themselves and still the best protection from leakage!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for potty training!

Date:December 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These were great when we were in the transition stage between diapers and potty training.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best diaper for your wiggle worm.

Date:December 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I was really excited when huggies introduced this diaper. My son was at the perfect stage to start using these. He had just started walking but was still too young to wear pull ups. Easy ups can be put on just like pull ups but act more like a diaper. They are very absorbent and very convenient.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

finally

Date:December 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
i love these. great for active toddlers and hold up well. fit is perfect. willing to buy these by the case
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Makes my life easier!

Date:December 6, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are truly the best idea ever! So much easier to put these on my babies then to fight them to put on a regular diaper!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST IDEA EVER!!!!!!!!!!

Date:December 4, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I think this was the best best best idea ever!!!!! Super easy and helps ease into to toliet training!!!!! Luv it!!!!! Thanx huggies
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pull ups in disguise...

Date:December 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love these.... They are so neat. I was fortunate to buy a lot of them when one of my local stores had them on closeout since they were redoing the store and everything. I like how they are similar to a pull up, so if you are potty training they will work good; and if your not at that stage yet, then they have the little extra tab on them to help cling like a normal diaper... Its like 2 for the price of one. I only wish they weren't so expensive and that there was more in the box.... Otherwise completely satisfied with them. Highly recommended.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 163 next>>