HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

A better fit for all your baby's moving moments. Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers offer an outstanding fit for your active baby.
Average Customer Rating:
4.039 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(3552 Reviews) 3552
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,552 reviews)
5 stars
1,832
4 stars
822
3 stars
375
2 stars
252
1 star
271
2,843 out of 3,55280%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:December 18, 2015

love them

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Perfect for on the go toddlers perfect for sensitive babies and easy to change
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:December 7, 2015

Great fit!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I love how well these cover my toddler and also how absorbent they are!
+2points
2people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 18, 2015

Great for my 15 mo!!!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I really love Huggies Little Movers diapers, but with a 15 mo that never wants to stay still diaper time quickly became a chore! These Huggies Litttle Movers Slip ons/Diaper Pants are AMAZING! I can just slip them right on her like putting on pants. It's quick, easy, and convenient. They are even more leak resistant than the non slip on ones and fit her like a charm. So glad I discovered these at the store this month!!!
+4points
4people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 16, 2015

Huggies never seem to disappoint !

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Huggies continue to be the best diaper brand for my children. I have been a Huggies loyalist for years and will continue to be.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 14, 2015

Review perfect! my littel guy loves these and so do I. highly recommend for all babies!
+3points
3people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 8, 2015

For your little on the goers

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Huggies slip-ons were great for my little one. They gave her the stretch she needed to move around and they kepted her dry while she was running around. My daughter loved being able to put them on by herself, It made her happy like she was finally a big girl. Huggies are my #1 pick and all time favorite brand!! I highly recommend them to everyone as I have to everyone so far(:
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 5, 2015

wonderful purchase

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I love how its still a diaper but is like a pull up. Awsome move
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 5, 2015

love it!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review Tried these for the first time today and I already love them. So easy to use. Great way to reach my toddler how to take off the diaper himself. Will definitely be buying these more.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 4, 2015

Slip Ons Are Great

Review Just started using the slip on diapers, to help with potty training. I prefer these slip ons over pull-ups because they still hold as much as a normal diaper, my son is not quite ready for pull ups because he can still pee through them, so these are the next step woking up to pull ups.
+2points
2people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 30, 2015

Mommy and baby love these!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review My son is not one to lay still on the changing table, so I love how these are pull-ons, instead of tabs. He also loves the Mickey designs! I love them because they fit him well, and I have not experienced any leaks during use. They are very soft, and also easy to remove with the pull-apart sides.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 24, 2015

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I like these diapers but you cant make them as tight as you want since they are slip on but they are still very soft and absorbent
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 24, 2015

Wish they came in a 6

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review Great for a wiggly baby. I just wish they came in a size 6 because i love them for my toddlers
+2points
2people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 22, 2015

Slip on

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Oh my god love these. I was not sure if I should purchase them but it was worth it. Since I am already potty training my child it makes it so much easier. I love the stretchy part of the slip on diaper and stays in place.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 21, 2015

My Favorite by far!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review I LOVE these! We use them all the time. Easy, fast change on the go! Highly recommend.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 21, 2015

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review These are a great fit and have excellent absorbency for wiggly toddlers!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 20, 2015

BEST EVER

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I LOVE THEM SO MUCH. I BUY THE WIPES ALL THE TIME. MY FAVORITE DIAPERS ARE THE NIGHT TIME DIPERS.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 19, 2015

Love ❤ love ❤ love ❤

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review I love these slip on diapers for my little man. I started using HUGGIES little movers slip ons when my son was about 15 months old and now at 20 months old we are still using them. With him being so mobile and not wanting to lay down for long on a diaper change, these slip ons make changing wet diapers a breeze. Plus, he gets to help and learn how to pull them up and down, which is giving us a head start for when potty training starts! These are the best pull up diapers I have ever used. I will use them again when our new baby boy on the way turns 1! I would recommend them to any parent.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 18, 2015

Couldn't wait

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I have use all the brands up to this one and couldn't wait to try this out once she reached the size. The needed up being my fav!!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 18, 2015

Great

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review they are great for potty training! easy on and easy off, and don't leak if he does have an accident !! Love!!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 18, 2015

easy to do

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review love these cause i have a baby who won't sit still to get a diaper on .
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.