HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

An outstanding fit for your standing baby. Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On diapers are the perfect fit for babies on their feet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.002 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(3270 Reviews) 3270
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,270 reviews)
5 stars
1,650
4 stars
752
3 stars
356
2 stars
248
1 star
264
2,586 out of 3,270(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for just before potty training

Date:January 21, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My son has become interested in potty training. He has also figured out how to pull off regular diapers as the tabs are in the front. He wants to be like his big brother so bad so we use these as big boy underwear when he gets home from daycare. He loves it. He's 19 months old and since he's on the verge of being ready to potty train these have been great for pulling down like a big boy to sit on the potty. Plus seeing Mickey Mouse on them makes him happy too. Great product for my growing boy.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Date:January 19, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
They have just the right absorbency for my son. he stays drie all night. they are great for potty training as well.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works wonders

Date:January 18, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These work wonderful for potty training. My son thinks he's out of a diaper because of the slip on factor. IT makes changing easier.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 15, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I loved these slip-on diapers. They fit my son perfectly.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect for starting potty training

Date:January 15, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
i love these diapers!!!! they were absolutely perfect for starting my son on potty training. they were easy to pull up and down and held more than a pull-up. it helped him get to the next step in potty training
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not for us!

Date:January 13, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I didn't like how they fit, they didn't contain the mess and leaked. My son has chunky legs and the diapers were within his size range but they just didn't fit him like the little movers. I am a Huggies mom but the slip ons just weren't for us.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand Team January 13, 2015
Hello MomOf3Lees - We appreciate you giving our Little Movers Slip-On Diapers a try and taking the time to review them. Because every baby is unique in shape and size, finding the perfect fit can require a bit of trial and error. While we're disappointed the Slip-On Diapers were not a solution for your son, we're thrilled that you found a good fit with our Little Movers Diapers. If you have further feedback or any questions at all, please feel free to contact our Consumer Care team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you for being a Huggies Mom!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Date:January 12, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I thought I loved the little movers but these are now my favorite. They are great for the wiggly babies and for starting to potty train. Easy up and down! Of course they are super absorbent.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Dry dry baby

Date:January 12, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
This is the only diaper that keeps my little man dry all the time. Whether he is running and jumping or tucked in tight in his bed I know I cant trust huggies
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great, but run a little big

Date:January 10, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I like that these are close to pull ups, but are still a diaper so they seem to hold a little more. My daughter wears a size 5, but they did seem a little big compared to regular diapers.
2 of 7 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diapers ever

Date:January 4, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
my daughter looves these, and they don't seem to leak.
5 of 9 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these!

Date:January 3, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Never leak, great for the first stages of potty training!
5 of 10 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for reluctant potty trainer

Date:January 3, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love these diapers! My 2 1/2 year old is not very excited to sit on the toilet, so even though he wants to wear pull on diapers like a big kid, he often goes through Pull-Ups too fast. These diapers have the same protection/absorbency as regular diapers, but with the slip on ease of Pull-Ups. My son loves feeling like a big boy putting them on. He also enjoys the bright characters on the front. I like knowing they will hold up even overnight. Huggies are the most reliable diapers I've ever purchased. And Little Movers are probably the most high quality, soft, absorbent diapers out there for toddlers. Thank you, Huggies!!!
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diapers

Date:January 2, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love these diapers.
They are easy to put on, they dont leak, no rash, and they fit just right.
They really are the best!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
no leaks. very stretchy and comfy sides. but it can give rash sometimes
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good diapers

Date:December 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I really like these diapers and the kids do too. They fit the kids very good and they never have any kind of leaks from these diapers. They are so easy for the kids themselves to slip down and pull back up. These diapers have never leaked through over night either and I love that.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy!

Date:December 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
for my squirmy one year old these work wonders! I just put her legs in and stand her up and pull them up! so easy!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THEM

Date:December 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I believe I have found a diaper that my daughter and I can both agree is great. She is not one for diaper changes never really was always put up a fight and then her diaper would end up too loose or too tight but with these is no fight at all she lets me slip them right now her. They do hold up really well through the night. my daughter sleeps for about 12 hrs a night and they hardly ever leak through.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

LOVE THE SLIP-ON/OFF DESIGN

Date:December 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I wish more diapers were designed this way because once your baby starts to walk (which my daughter was at 10 months), it's impossible to get them to lay down for diaper changes! These make it so much easier to change. I do wish Huggies had a tab that would allow you to roll the dirty diaper up on itself once you're finished changing it. That's what I first used in Japan on Japanese diapers and it made diaper changes a little bit easier.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING PULL UP

Date:December 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I use this pull up and ONLY this pull up for my 3 yr. old son every night. He is fully potty trained and only needs night time protection. He is a heavy sleeper and never wakes up to go. This is the only pull up that gives him the protection he needs and helps me not have to wash sheets every night. We tried others and threw them out. This is the best pull up on the market with a super absorbent lining.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are by far the best covering diapers I have found. My son has accidents out the sides and tops of pretty much every other type of diaper.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 164 next>>