HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

A better fit for all your baby's moving moments. Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers offer an outstanding fit for your active baby.
Average Customer Rating:
4.023 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(3420 Reviews) 3420
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,420 reviews)
5 stars
1,747
4 stars
787
3 stars
368
2 stars
252
1 star
266
2,720 out of 3,42080%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 30, 2015

awesome

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Love love love. The diapers are the best that i have tried. Changing is such a breeze now.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 29, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review great for when little ones do not want to lay down, also great for begining potty train and need a little help
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 28, 2015

Best Diapers Yet!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review My son has tummy issues. We have had issues with diapers since day 1, always having to buy bigger sizes to give him extra room. However, with the slip-ons the waist is stretchy and clings to him without a tight hold. No more diaper issues! We love these!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 27, 2015

So thankful for these!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Sine my daughter turned 10 months getting her to lay still long enough to put a diaper on correctly was a real struggle! I got an email from huggies for the little movers slip on with a coupon and i went out that day to get them. It cuts my diaper change time is half. There super absorbent & move and flex's with her. This product is a big win with this mom!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 26, 2015

Great fit

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review The slip on diapers are great for the baby that moves a a lot and wets diapers a lot and they are adjustable which is great also,
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 25, 2015

Great Diaper

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I recommended the non slip on version of this diaper which is basically the same as this one except slip on. Great product for your money. It's a great fit and the best protection. Definitely try it!
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 25, 2015

Favorite for nap and bed time!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review My two year old is potty trained and I love to use these during nap and bed time to avoid accidents. They are easy to get up and down when she does actually wake up needing to use the restroom and the orange tabs are easy enough for her to get them off when she needs go. She feels like a big girl, and loves the character designs!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 23, 2015

Love it!!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review Love theses diapers!! Best diapers that huggies have and I highly recommend theses!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 19, 2015

Fits well and sides can be adjusted

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I love that the Huggies Little Movers Slip-On diapers can be removed easily on the sides. This happens to also make them adjustable when needed. They are great for a younger child who is not big enough for Pull-Ups but is curious about going to the potty. They make it easy to encourage that curiosity. My only problem is that they have become unavailable in the Mid-South. I can't find them anywhere. I order online, but that isn't always the best option.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 17, 2015

Highly Recommended

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review I loved using this product for my baby! No leaks and full protection! A must have!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 17, 2015

Little Movers Slip Ons

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Fantastic diapers! They let him move like hes suppose to!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 17, 2015

awesome!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review these are perfect for beginning stage of potty training.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 15, 2015

love

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I love these diapers they are great and will make you a happy mom
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 14, 2015

Love!!!!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review These are a must have with little ones that are always on the move. It makes diaper changing so much easier and faster.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 13, 2015

Cool change up

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review Great next step gives great protection and is a confidence booster for a growing little one!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 13, 2015

Cool diaper

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I bought a box of these some months back and I found their look similar to a pull up but these hold more pee in. I think they are very cool looking, my daughter didn't experience any issues with them and I would use them again.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 10, 2015

Love it!!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I really love how easy these are to put on and take off. My daughter is so wiggly that these slip on diapers make it so easy to change her!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 10, 2015

Huggies has the best products!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review Huggies has the best products! I will not waste my money on any other products that will end up in disappointment!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 9, 2015

best diaper for toddler

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review loved the ease of the slip on diapers once my son start walking and wouldn't stay still for simple diaper changes.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 9, 2015

Will be buying again!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I bought these for the first time the other day. My daughter is super squirmy during changes and these are great to put on. She'll stop what she's doing to to put on the diaper. Great fit, and I will definitely be buying them again!!!
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.