HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

A better fit for all your baby's moving moments. Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers offer an outstanding fit for your active baby.
Average Customer Rating:
4.035 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(3496 Reviews) 3496
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,496 reviews)
5 stars
1,799
4 stars
805
3 stars
373
2 stars
252
1 star
267
2,792 out of 3,49680%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 30, 2015

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I will only ever use huggies. I've tried them all but I always went back to huggies! Love the gathered elastic waist at the back. Little Movers are the best!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 29, 2015

love them

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Love these! Especially since the twins are always running away trying to put a clean diaper on. !
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 28, 2015

great

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review this brand has been helping me with my toddler on potty training. it makes her feel like shes using underware pull and fit her great
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 27, 2015

Great diaper for wigglers

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review I really liked these diapers because they we easy to get on my little wiggler quickly.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 27, 2015

airplane trip

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review what an awesome buy for our first airplane trip! no changing tables in the tiny little bathrooms - this was easy to do standing up!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 26, 2015

Great for a standing baby!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review We started using Huggies Slip-Ons when my little one learned to stand and starting walking (as she would refuse to lie down and get changed). Theses days, we still use them for potty training! I love the stretchy sides and the flaps for easy removal!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 25, 2015

Great diaper!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review This is a great diaper,especially when starting to potty train, it has gotten my son used to being able to pull up and down his pants with the protection of a diaper
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 24, 2015

These work great.

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review These work great for older children. I am concerned that they may be discontinued as I am having harder time finding them in stores.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 24, 2015

Wiggly Babies!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review These are great for when your baby starts to think its playtime during changing time.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 23, 2015

I have only used these diapers with #3

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review These are the best diapers and I have never had one single leak!!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 22, 2015

Perfect to toddler on the run!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I absolutely love these. They make diaper changes super quick for the little ones that are constantly go-go-go. The only downfall is having to take off their pants to put a new one on (can be tough when changing in public places).
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 21, 2015

awesome product

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review I really enjoyed these for my daughter they fit her really well.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 20, 2015

NICE PRODUCT

Review WONDERFUL PRODUCT, CUTE DESIGN, AFFORDABLY PRICED, GOOD VALUE
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 18, 2015

LOVE THESE DIAPERS

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I started using these diapers for long car trips because I needed something more absorbant and got tired of sagging diapers. I QUICKLY FELL IN LOVE with these diapers!! They are so super nice, soft, absorbant, stretchy, and well fitting!!! They are so easy for my 2 year old to put on by herself. Love Love Love these diapers. Nicest slip on/ absorbant diaper I have found!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 18, 2015

Great

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review My niece loves these on her bottom. They are affordable and durable. Huggies are the best.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 17, 2015

Love all the features

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review These diapers are great for potty training at a real early age. They fit nice and my daughter can pull them up herself. Best product by far. Although I came by luck of finding them on clearance at a cvs that was taking them off the shelf. They are hard to find in store where I live.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 15, 2015

Wonderful!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Great for little ones that cannot stop moving! I highly rec. these diapers. Overall, very easy to put on and take off.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 15, 2015

Great diaper

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review We love the slip ons. They are super easy to put on a squirmy toddler. We also like the adjustable stretchy waistband. My toddler can move around without a sagging diaper. He also has a harder time trying to pull them off, so no "surprise nakey buns"!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 15, 2015

Great for chunky thighs!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review I have to admit I was skeptical in trying a slip-on diaper with my wriggly 12 month old. She's got some thighs on her and I needed to adjust her regular diapers accordingly. I purchased the slip-ons last month on a whim and I must say, I am impressed! Although they seemed less bulky than the regular Huggies diapers, they have proven to be durable, absorbent, and a perfect fit for my little chunky monkey. They stay in place, don't ride up, don't fall down, and they are SO much easier to put on. Removal is a cinch, and because it is less bulky, it is easier to wrap up and dispose.
If your little one is constantly on the go and finds it difficult to fit a diaper change into their busy lives, use the Little Mover Slip-Ons. They will be back on the move in no time!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 15, 2015

Easy to use

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review The slip-on diapers are actually pretty neat. they make it a little easier to use especially when your little one learns how to pull the sticky Velcro like tabs on the diapers & take it off. You can be one step ahead with the Huggies Little Movers Slip-on Diapers
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.