HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

An outstanding fit for your standing baby. Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On diapers are the perfect fit for babies on their feet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.009 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(3315 Reviews) 3315
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,315 reviews)
5 stars
1,684
4 stars
756
3 stars
360
2 stars
250
1 star
265
2,625 out of 3,315(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Date:April 25, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
i love huggies little movers slip ons. they are great they never leak or blowout. they fit my child nice and they have a great fit. i just love them and i can not stop buying them for my children.!!!!!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever

Date:April 25, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
This purchase is better than buying other brands diapers and the absorbeancy is very good.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Date:April 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
My daughter loves to wear these pull on diapers. She not quite ready for potty training but she feels just like big brother when she can pull her pants on and off too! I was very surprised by how absorbent they are!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE!

Date:April 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
We have a one and two year old boys. Our two year old is transitioning to potty training. We love these for him because it has more than the pull ups so you get more than the pull ups packages. Also, he hasn't quite got the hang of potty training yet, so its a great way to transition between regular diapers and pull ups. Once he gets it a little better we will go to pull ups, but for now, this is great for introducing him into it! He even uses these overnight and there is no leakage either!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
wished4u
Favorite!
Posted April 26, 2015
These are our favorite! Love the stretchy sides! Absorbent without being bulky! So much easier to put on a wiggly little one since they pull on! Will always choose these every time!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Date:April 19, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
The slip-on diapers have been a huge help to our little guy as he attempts potty training. The pull tabs make it easy for me to change him if needed. He loves the characters featured on them.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Transition to Potty

Date:April 15, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These helped us to transition our little girl to the potty. We liked that we had the option to take them off with the side tabs if needed. Great product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diapers ever!

Date:April 13, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
I love these diapers for my little one! They are so convenient, you just slip them on! This is help with potty training. I wasn't sure if they would fit but they fit just fine. I like them even better than pullups because they're softer. Have always used Huggies with all my kids would never use anything else!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We love them

Date:April 7, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My son started wanting to stand up and play when it was time to change his diaper. Although he still hasn't gotten the hang of using his potty he loves these a lot more than regular diapers. It started off as he laid down to get wiped and stood up to put on his diaper like a big boy. He seemed happier with it being that way, and now through some practice we can pull down his diaper and wipe him if he has an accident without a mess. I love how they don't leak like others had. I also love how absorbent they are compared to other diapers. He seems to love that he can wait for us to pull down the diaper and wipe and then he can run in a circle a few times before putting on his new diaper (i swear he gets the weird from his dad).
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

keeps em dry

Date:April 5, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Nothing better than something that goes on easily and keep them dry while they are busy
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love! Love!

Date:March 29, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My little girl loved these. They made her feel like a big girl. We started with these to prepare for potty training and she loved to be able to pull them down herself. A great step toward independence!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We Love Them!!!!!

Date:March 23, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I didnt think i would like them at first. They had a great coupon and were on sale at the store so i thought id try the slip-ons. My son and i fell in love with them! used them most of the way through potty training!! They never leaked and made changing easy and fast. Then when he began potty training they helped keep it easy and fast!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LIFESAVER!

Date:March 21, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I started using these when my son was about 9 months old. He was always so squirmy when I changed him. It was just a hassle & even worse when we were out in public as he would just crawl off. I started using these and it makes it so much easier to change him.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My choose!!!

Date:March 18, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Really, really like these!!! Easy to get on and off:)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome.

Date:March 17, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
At first I didn't like the idea of getting these diapers, because they reminded me to much of pull-ups. The first time I tried them I fell in love, I no longer had to fight and try to hold my walking eight month old down. with a regular diaper, trying to fasten the sides of the diaper with a walking baby was impossible!! With these diapers I just had to slip them on like pants and they had made both mine and my sons life so much easier. slip-ons are not only easier to put on a walking baby, but I have never had any problems with leaking and they seem way more comfortable for my baby they move with him and the sides never come undone with constant play. These are no pull-ups at all they are Huggies slip-ons and they are fantastic. Before these I used little snugglers, which I had no problem with, my husband just suggested these one day. The Slip-ons coast the same price and they came with a few more diapers in the box then the snugglers. so if you just want something easier for your run away child the slip-ons are the way to go.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fell in love with these dipers

Date:March 15, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Since the beginning I've struggled in trying 2 find my daughter the best dippers , ones that didn't soak threw her clothes, tull I found little movers slip on in my opinion the best dippers yet !!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for my swirmy 18 mth old

Date:March 10, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these slip on diapers! My 18 mth old moves around so much that it can be hard to lay him down and put a diaper on. Slipping one on is easy and quick so he can keep running around!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only brand we use now!

Date:March 8, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I used Luvs on my son from the time he was born, until the time he was 9 months, because Luvs just could not handle overnight with him. He would wake up in the early hours with a soaking wet diaper that had leaked everywhere! So, I bought Huggies, worked perfectly, lasted overnight with no problem, and even a couple of hours after waking up! When he got to the age when he would roll around and scream during a diaper change, I decided to try Huggies Slip Ons. I don't have to struggle with him near as much as before. And I can honestly say not a single accident since we made the switch at night, or day!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love! Love! Love!

Date:March 4, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I started out using the regular Huggies little movers and I love them but when my son started to hate getting his diaper change, and laying still I found these; and they are amazing! So easy to use and really work. I definitely recommend!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

only diapers to buy!

Date:March 2, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
i started using these with my son when he was about 6 months old because he hated to lay down for a diaper change. we also used these instead of pull ups when we potty trained. never had a problem with these diapers and we loved them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Improvement Since Disposables

Date:March 1, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
The concept of Slip it on like pants and remove it like pants or like a diaper... Brilliantly Simple
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 166 next>>