HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

An outstanding fit for your standing baby. Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On diapers are the perfect fit for babies on their feet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.004 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(3296 Reviews) 3296
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,296 reviews)
5 stars
1,667
4 stars
755
3 stars
360
2 stars
249
1 star
265
2,607 out of 3,296(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love! Love! Love!

Date:March 4, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I started out using the regular Huggies little movers and I love them but when my son started to hate getting his diaper change, and laying still I found these; and they are amazing! So easy to use and really work. I definitely recommend!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

only diapers to buy!

Date:March 2, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
i started using these with my son when he was about 6 months old because he hated to lay down for a diaper change. we also used these instead of pull ups when we potty trained. never had a problem with these diapers and we loved them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Improvement Since Disposables

Date:March 1, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
The concept of Slip it on like pants and remove it like pants or like a diaper... Brilliantly Simple
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Date:March 1, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
these diapers are coolio to the maxizzle! :D my son would always tear his diapers off and pee everywhere! :O with the huggies little movers diapers, he can no longer tear them off. :D
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

little movers

Date:February 28, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
with slip-on diapers is much easer to do a diaper change specially at staring to walk age
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

CHEEPER THAN "PULL UPS"

Date:February 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
I CHOOSE THE HUGGIES SLIP ON DIAPERS OVER THE BRAND "PULL UPS" I GET MORE AND THE QUALITY IS SO MUCH BETTER
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

love them

Date:February 24, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
My 2 year old is not potty trained but is getting it these come in handy in case he want to go. The absorb better them pull ups so he can wear while we out also.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

slip ons

Date:February 21, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love these for my toddler who isn't quite potty trained because he can just slide them up and down if he decides to try the potty! I just wish they would sell these at stores in smaller bags!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love huggies

Date:February 19, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love Huggies so much that is all my kids could wear I have tried other diapers but they didn't work for me so I have used Huggies sence my kids came home from hospital and I don't buy anything but Huggies.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Little Movers - Slipons vs. Diapers

Date:February 19, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
The little movers slip-ons are advertised as being the same great diaper in a slip-on form for the walking/on the go baby. I found these diapers are not as absorbent as the regular little movers. We have had multiple leaks and a few almost blow-outs. The back of the slip-ons are not as wide across their bottoms as the regular diapers and do not have the same great movable fit in the waist/legs. While we love the little movers diapers, I think the slip-ons should be advertised more as a pullup alternative not as a diaper alternative. I think had our little one been in the potty training stage they would've been a better option but currently they are not comparable to the little movers diapers in both fit or absorbancy.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them!!

Date:February 18, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These work great for our toddler who doesn't like to sit still long enough to put a new diaper on :) plus they are convenient as we are starting to introduce the potty casually.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these!

Date:February 17, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These Huggies Little Movers Slip On are perfect for my toddler. Just like pull ups but better. They resemble underwear, making it easier to pull up or own for potty training. Thanks for an amazing product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast & Easy

Date:February 17, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I like these Slip-on diapers because my toddler would rather stand up then lay down, while I put her diaper on so these diapers make it a lot easier.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Love These!

Date:February 14, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
My youngest has been in Huggies since he was born. He is halfway potty trained (we are still working on doing #2 in the toilet) and he wears one of these during the day and one at night, they are very comfortable for him, he never complains about pinching, scratching, or being rubbed raw. I always recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT while out and about

Date:February 13, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I tried the slip ons as an option to use just before potty training and while out and about and I do not want to lay my son somewhere nasty to change him. These have been great for that and easy to use and take off instead of little mover diapers!! My son is on the virg of being finished with diapers at 21 months and for this purpose slip ons are great as well and cheaper than pull ups!! Love these, thanks huggies
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 10, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
We love these slip-on diapers for our 26 month old son!!! We have been using them for a little while now since he does not like to lie down to have his diaper changed and now started potty training and have not yet reached the pull up stage.
Wish these had been around when our 7 year old daughter was in diapers!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great alternative

Date:February 9, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I tried these on a whim one day and love them. We usually get the Huggies Overnites for nighttime protection and Snug N Dry for the daytime. My son is 17 months old and weighs 25 pounds. We use the size 4 and it fits him like a glove. He hates laying down so this is a great alternative.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not for skinny legged kids

Date:February 6, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
If your child has skinny legs you will have to lay your child down to adjust the sides of the diaper. In doing so, you just did what the product is trying to keep you from doing. If you don't adjust them then the poop just runs down their legs. It is better just to buy a regular diaper.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand Team February 6, 2015
We appreciate you giving our Little Movers Slip-On Diapers at try and for leaving your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that these were not a solution for your little one. All babies come in different shapes and sizes, so finding the perfect diaper fit can require a bit of trial and error. Thankfully, Huggies offers parents the option to choose from different diaper styles to best accommodate the needs of baby. You can learn more about our products on our website: http://bit.ly/1bwFJJ0. We'd love to help you find a Huggies diaper that better suits your little one. Feel free to contact us directly at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Better for older tots

Date:February 6, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We first purchased these thinking that they would be easier on and off. They were only convienient when she got older and was learning how to potty train. Great alternative between pull ups and diapers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

similar to pull-ups

Date:February 5, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
If your baby doesn't like to lie down to be changed, this is the diaper for him/her then. It's a hassle to put this diaper on the baby when she/he lies down. Only in the standing position, but then the baby needs to be old enough. That's why I don't see the point. PullUps will work just fine.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 165 next>>