HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

An outstanding fit for your standing baby. Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On diapers are the perfect fit for babies on their feet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.006 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(3304 Reviews) 3304
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,304 reviews)
5 stars
1,674
4 stars
756
3 stars
360
2 stars
249
1 star
265
2,615 out of 3,304(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We Love Them!!!!!

Date:March 23, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I didnt think i would like them at first. They had a great coupon and were on sale at the store so i thought id try the slip-ons. My son and i fell in love with them! used them most of the way through potty training!! They never leaked and made changing easy and fast. Then when he began potty training they helped keep it easy and fast!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LIFESAVER!

Date:March 21, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I started using these when my son was about 9 months old. He was always so squirmy when I changed him. It was just a hassle & even worse when we were out in public as he would just crawl off. I started using these and it makes it so much easier to change him.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My choose!!!

Date:March 18, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Really, really like these!!! Easy to get on and off:)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome.

Date:March 17, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
At first I didn't like the idea of getting these diapers, because they reminded me to much of pull-ups. The first time I tried them I fell in love, I no longer had to fight and try to hold my walking eight month old down. with a regular diaper, trying to fasten the sides of the diaper with a walking baby was impossible!! With these diapers I just had to slip them on like pants and they had made both mine and my sons life so much easier. slip-ons are not only easier to put on a walking baby, but I have never had any problems with leaking and they seem way more comfortable for my baby they move with him and the sides never come undone with constant play. These are no pull-ups at all they are Huggies slip-ons and they are fantastic. Before these I used little snugglers, which I had no problem with, my husband just suggested these one day. The Slip-ons coast the same price and they came with a few more diapers in the box then the snugglers. so if you just want something easier for your run away child the slip-ons are the way to go.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fell in love with these dipers

Date:March 15, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Since the beginning I've struggled in trying 2 find my daughter the best dippers , ones that didn't soak threw her clothes, tull I found little movers slip on in my opinion the best dippers yet !!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for my swirmy 18 mth old

Date:March 10, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these slip on diapers! My 18 mth old moves around so much that it can be hard to lay him down and put a diaper on. Slipping one on is easy and quick so he can keep running around!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only brand we use now!

Date:March 8, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I used Luvs on my son from the time he was born, until the time he was 9 months, because Luvs just could not handle overnight with him. He would wake up in the early hours with a soaking wet diaper that had leaked everywhere! So, I bought Huggies, worked perfectly, lasted overnight with no problem, and even a couple of hours after waking up! When he got to the age when he would roll around and scream during a diaper change, I decided to try Huggies Slip Ons. I don't have to struggle with him near as much as before. And I can honestly say not a single accident since we made the switch at night, or day!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love! Love! Love!

Date:March 4, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I started out using the regular Huggies little movers and I love them but when my son started to hate getting his diaper change, and laying still I found these; and they are amazing! So easy to use and really work. I definitely recommend!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

only diapers to buy!

Date:March 2, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
i started using these with my son when he was about 6 months old because he hated to lay down for a diaper change. we also used these instead of pull ups when we potty trained. never had a problem with these diapers and we loved them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Improvement Since Disposables

Date:March 1, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
The concept of Slip it on like pants and remove it like pants or like a diaper... Brilliantly Simple
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Date:March 1, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
these diapers are coolio to the maxizzle! :D my son would always tear his diapers off and pee everywhere! :O with the huggies little movers diapers, he can no longer tear them off. :D
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

little movers

Date:February 28, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
with slip-on diapers is much easer to do a diaper change specially at staring to walk age
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

CHEEPER THAN "PULL UPS"

Date:February 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
I CHOOSE THE HUGGIES SLIP ON DIAPERS OVER THE BRAND "PULL UPS" I GET MORE AND THE QUALITY IS SO MUCH BETTER
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

slip ons

Date:February 21, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love these for my toddler who isn't quite potty trained because he can just slide them up and down if he decides to try the potty! I just wish they would sell these at stores in smaller bags!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love huggies

Date:February 19, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love Huggies so much that is all my kids could wear I have tried other diapers but they didn't work for me so I have used Huggies sence my kids came home from hospital and I don't buy anything but Huggies.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them!!

Date:February 18, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These work great for our toddler who doesn't like to sit still long enough to put a new diaper on :) plus they are convenient as we are starting to introduce the potty casually.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these!

Date:February 17, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These Huggies Little Movers Slip On are perfect for my toddler. Just like pull ups but better. They resemble underwear, making it easier to pull up or own for potty training. Thanks for an amazing product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast & Easy

Date:February 17, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I like these Slip-on diapers because my toddler would rather stand up then lay down, while I put her diaper on so these diapers make it a lot easier.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Love These!

Date:February 14, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
My youngest has been in Huggies since he was born. He is halfway potty trained (we are still working on doing #2 in the toilet) and he wears one of these during the day and one at night, they are very comfortable for him, he never complains about pinching, scratching, or being rubbed raw. I always recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT while out and about

Date:February 13, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I tried the slip ons as an option to use just before potty training and while out and about and I do not want to lay my son somewhere nasty to change him. These have been great for that and easy to use and take off instead of little mover diapers!! My son is on the virg of being finished with diapers at 21 months and for this purpose slip ons are great as well and cheaper than pull ups!! Love these, thanks huggies
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 166 next>>