HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

An outstanding fit for your standing baby. Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On diapers are the perfect fit for babies on their feet.
Average Customer Rating:
3.99 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(3195 Reviews) 3195
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,195 reviews)
5 stars
1,597
4 stars
740
3 stars
351
2 stars
244
1 star
263
2,518 out of 3,195(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loveee

Date:October 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Love these! I tried these before the new little movers came out and started using them just cause of the adjustable extra piece of Velcro. They're also great overnight!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Size Changed

Date:October 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love(d) these for my daughter, however the last two boxes of size 4 have been smaller, tighter, and less absorbent than they were before and have leaked horribly. My daughter has been left in a puddle numerous times. Whenever I stumble across one of the older size 4's in the house, they fit fine and don't leak, so I know she hasn't grown out of them.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great for the very active

Date:October 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We switched to these, for the wide sides. We had the issue of the sides of other diapers digging in from all his moving. So far these nothing.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Makes changing so much easier!

Date:October 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My daughter has always been a bit of a squirmer at diaper changing time. So when I found the Huggies Slip Ons about a year ago I gave them a try, and I was so glad I did! They are so easy to just slip on, even when my daughter is rolling or standing. I haven't gone back to regular diapers since!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

starting to potty train

Date:October 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
I just started using these, but so far so good. It's easier to put them on my squirmy toddler than standard diapers.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Slip on diapers

Date:October 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
They are easy to get on and off and good to start potty training.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

sides rip

Date:October 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I just started using these diapers on my 12 month old. They work well against him moving and crawling everywhere the only thing is when you put them on and slide them up sides rip sometimes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great as a diaper and pull up!

Date:October 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Really like the slip ons. I can use it as a pull up since I've started potty training, but was using it as a diaper previously. I even use it for my 4 yr old as a pull up for those rare occasions when she's sick and in bed. Only draw back is that they're cut kind of small, so I have to move up to a size six, which means less diapers per package.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT

Date:October 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I LOVE THIS DIAPER IT WORKS JUST LIKE A PULLUP AND CAN FIT MY LITTLE ONES THAT ARE STILL TO LITTLE FOR SIZE 2T LOVE IT LOVE IT
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My little one is 2 now and she doesn't like to sit still for diaper changes. These diapers slip right on and make my life a little easier!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies slip on

Date:October 11, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Huggies slip on diapers make it an enjoyable experience for my new potty trainer. I recommend this product to anyone potty training their little tyke.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great diapers

Date:October 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have used Slip Ons for about a year. No issues. My LO is starting to take her own diaper off and removes each side one by one. We feel this diaper will be a great transition into potty training.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not all that great

Date:October 8, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I bought these because my daughter was taking her diapers off and figured it would be a good option. The sides feel flimsy, but I have to stretch them out before even being able to put them on because they won't fit if not, and when where the stay grips are irritates my daughters skin so she now has marks on her hips from them. I love huggies brand diapers and thought this would be a solution to our problem, but it has just caused more problems for us. Now I am stuck with half a pack of diapers and no use for them. I will definitely NOT be buying these again!!
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamOctober 8, 2014
Thanks for giving our Little Movers Slip-On diapers a try. When a little one discovers how to take off their diaper, this a often a cue to consider potty training. Check out this article on 10 signs of potty training readiness: http://bit.ly/MZSKCr. You also might want to look into Pull-Ups training pants as an option for your daughter. Visit the Pull-Ups website at http://bit.ly/1vO9Kg5 to learn more about the different styles of training pants.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not Just for Potty Training

Date:October 8, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My son is very active and it's a challenge to get a diaper on him sometimes. I use them because they are faster to put on then regular diapers but still offer more leak protection then just a standard pull-up training pant.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great for potty training!!!

Date:October 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
love these! it was a nightmare trying to potty train my son after having my daughter but these helped soooo much! he actually started asking to go without prompting, i was so proud!!! and they hold overnight so no leaks or anything :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

night time potty training

Date:October 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
We are using these to mimic panties for night time potty training.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Potty Training Must Have

Date:October 5, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are the BEST for potty-training, especially if you have a toddler who starts a little early!! :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for potty training

Date:October 4, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I Love them they make changing easy and are easy for toddlers to put on. Better fit and protection than Pull-Ups. I wish they were sold at my local BJ's store.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best for movers

Date:October 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love these slip ons for home and especially on the go. They are so easy to change my little girl. Also you can either slip them off and on or in the usual diaper fashion. Recommend!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

potty training

Date:October 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I just started using these and they are great. this diaper makes it super easy to potty train !
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 160 next>>