HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

A better fit for all your baby's moving moments. Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers offer an outstanding fit for your active baby.
Average Customer Rating:
4.038 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(3560 Reviews) 3560
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,560 reviews)
5 stars
1,837
4 stars
822
3 stars
375
2 stars
253
1 star
273
2,848 out of 3,56080%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:April 13, 2016

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review Got these for a promotional thing and loved them!!! They work fantastic and seemed to be very comfy
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:March 31, 2016

Excellent quality and value

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review After my 3rd daughter, I just wanted to say that Huggies brand diapers are the best. I've been purchasing diapers for the past 18 years now and have tried every brand of disposable diapers. Nothing beats the quality of Huggies. No leaks. Total comfort for baby. The other leading brand caused rashes and the price of them is ridiculous. Huggies is less expensive and better quality. I cannot say enough good things about these diapers. And the little movers are my favorite!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:March 24, 2016

Me encantan

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Compre Little Movers Slip On y estoy encantada , se acomodan perfecto a mi bebe el se ve cómodo y seguro, de los mejores pañales que eh usado
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:March 24, 2016

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review My little one isn't in the little movers diaper pants YET but I do use the regular little movers and LOVE THEM! They are WONDERFUL for her she is crawling and trying to walk . They keep up with ALL of her squirming around! And I have NEVER EVER had a leakage problem. NOT ONCE and she is 10 months old!! Can't wait until she is ready for the pants I will DEFINITELY be using them!!
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:March 16, 2016

Love it!!!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review This is the best diaper we have used. My son has sensitive skin. Since switching to the little movers diaper pants we have not had an issue. I also love that it stays with my moving toddler. I would recommend to any mother of a mobile baby.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:December 18, 2015

love them

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Perfect for on the go toddlers perfect for sensitive babies and easy to change
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:December 7, 2015

Great fit!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I love how well these cover my toddler and also how absorbent they are!
+2points
2people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 18, 2015

Great for my 15 mo!!!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I really love Huggies Little Movers diapers, but with a 15 mo that never wants to stay still diaper time quickly became a chore! These Huggies Litttle Movers Slip ons/Diaper Pants are AMAZING! I can just slip them right on her like putting on pants. It's quick, easy, and convenient. They are even more leak resistant than the non slip on ones and fit her like a charm. So glad I discovered these at the store this month!!!
+5points
5people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 16, 2015

Huggies never seem to disappoint !

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Huggies continue to be the best diaper brand for my children. I have been a Huggies loyalist for years and will continue to be.
+2points
2people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 14, 2015

Review perfect! my littel guy loves these and so do I. highly recommend for all babies!
+4points
4people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 8, 2015

For your little on the goers

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Huggies slip-ons were great for my little one. They gave her the stretch she needed to move around and they kepted her dry while she was running around. My daughter loved being able to put them on by herself, It made her happy like she was finally a big girl. Huggies are my #1 pick and all time favorite brand!! I highly recommend them to everyone as I have to everyone so far(:
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 5, 2015

wonderful purchase

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I love how its still a diaper but is like a pull up. Awsome move
+2points
2people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 5, 2015

love it!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review Tried these for the first time today and I already love them. So easy to use. Great way to reach my toddler how to take off the diaper himself. Will definitely be buying these more.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 4, 2015

Slip Ons Are Great

Review Just started using the slip on diapers, to help with potty training. I prefer these slip ons over pull-ups because they still hold as much as a normal diaper, my son is not quite ready for pull ups because he can still pee through them, so these are the next step woking up to pull ups.
+3points
3people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 30, 2015

Mommy and baby love these!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review My son is not one to lay still on the changing table, so I love how these are pull-ons, instead of tabs. He also loves the Mickey designs! I love them because they fit him well, and I have not experienced any leaks during use. They are very soft, and also easy to remove with the pull-apart sides.
+2points
2people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 24, 2015

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I like these diapers but you cant make them as tight as you want since they are slip on but they are still very soft and absorbent
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 24, 2015

Wish they came in a 6

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review Great for a wiggly baby. I just wish they came in a size 6 because i love them for my toddlers
+3points
3people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 22, 2015

Slip on

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Oh my god love these. I was not sure if I should purchase them but it was worth it. Since I am already potty training my child it makes it so much easier. I love the stretchy part of the slip on diaper and stays in place.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 21, 2015

My Favorite by far!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review I LOVE these! We use them all the time. Easy, fast change on the go! Highly recommend.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 21, 2015

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review These are a great fit and have excellent absorbency for wiggly toddlers!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.