HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

A better fit for all your baby's moving moments. Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers offer an outstanding fit for your active baby.
Average Customer Rating:
4.015 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(3356 Reviews) 3356
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,356 reviews)
5 stars
1,709
4 stars
769
3 stars
362
2 stars
251
1 star
265
2,663 out of 3,356(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best diaper ever

Date:May 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
The GentleAbsorb* Liner has tiny, soft pillows that provide a cushiony layer of protection between your baby's skin and the mess. It draws more runny mess away than Pampers Swaddlers®†.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy diapers

Date:May 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These diapers are easy to use for diaper changes. No more getting a squirmy, walking baby to lay down to get changed. Just stand them up and slip these diapers on. And no more messing around with tabs, these slip right on so they don't have to be adjusted. If you have a skinny baby, you can make it smaller.
These diapers are also comfortable for your baby. My son loves these.
These also work well for when your child wants to sit on the potty but isn't ready for pull ups. Sometimes they want to use the potty way before they are ready to train. This way you don't have to say "no" to potty training and can let them go whenever they want.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love

Date:May 21, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love using these slip ons. It gives my daughter lots of independence at the potty.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Time for a big boy potty..

Date:May 21, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are great for me and my son hes finally getting to the point where he has harder bowl movements and i plan to introduce the big boy potty soon and these are just like pull ups but way better and dont sag like the leading brands
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies Slip On

Date:May 21, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
When I first purchased these, I really was not sure if I would like them. My grandson is ready to potty train just yet , still needs a diaper. He loves the slip ons. Pull ups just do not hold enough and he was having a lot of accidents. With these he can have an accident with getting his clothes messed up or feeling embarrassed.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING

Date:May 17, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Our son is what we like to call a peepot and these work THE BEST for him so he has NO LEAKING!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST ONES YET

Date:May 17, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
These are the only diapers i have ever used that haven't broke my son out or busted open when she sleeps all night.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

easy to use

Date:May 17, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love the convience of these diapers my daughter hates diaper changes and she is very active, i can slip these on and she can go
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

On the go

Date:May 14, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I Love these diapers. Super easy to get on and off especially when traveling. We were on a long flight and couldn't keep getting up, so I just slipped the clean one over the wet one then just pulled the wet one out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Date:May 14, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Love these diapers. They fit nice a snug . They make it easy for potty train . Highly recommend
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect potty training practice diaper

Date:May 13, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My little one is doing great with these comfy and soft and stretchy. locks in leaks for my kiddo perfect pre potty training.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Trainer

Date:May 12, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Perfect for potty training and practicing for underwear!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these!

Date:May 12, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These were rally soft and stretchy so I know they are comfortable for my little one. They are easy to slip on and take off is a breeze with the Velcro sides.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:May 11, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Great product! I loved these for both of my children!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Haven't tried them yet but I'm going to

Date:May 11, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I have not yet tried these but these are next. I'm dedicated to Huggies so why wouldn't I.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Date:May 11, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
i like these . i had to buyt hese because noone in my town sold the original little movers diapers . and i wasnt gonna do what i did last time and buy snug and dry
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great even if you aren't potty training

Date:May 10, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These a fantastic for outings. No changing table? No problem.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Date:May 9, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Love these diapers!
My daughter seems to be very comofotable in this brand of huggies diapers than the originals. I have used huggies for both of my children. Still not disappointed In the brand.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great design

Date:May 9, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These diapers are just as awesome as regular little movers only they can slip on baby in a standing up position much like a pull-up but with better protection. The easy convenient tabs on the side make taking the diaper off easier and is great for adjusting the diaper for a better fit. Excellent diaper for those toddlers who are on the go and don't want to lay still.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Little movers Slip on Diapers

Date:May 8, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These diapers are very handy when your toddler no longer wants to lay down for the time it takes to put on a diaper. they are also very handy when you toddler isn't quite at the age for potty training, but you want to be prepared just in case on day your toddler decides they want to try the potty
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 168 next>>