HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

A better fit for all your baby's moving moments. Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers offer an outstanding fit for your active baby.
Average Customer Rating:
4.027 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(3444 Reviews) 3444
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,444 reviews)
5 stars
1,763
4 stars
794
3 stars
369
2 stars
252
1 star
266
2,743 out of 3,44480%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 28, 2015

Wonderful

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Great product ! Love them ! Must have for those babies that won't sit still to rediaper lol
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 24, 2015

These are the only diapers I use on my baby! They

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review These are the only diapers I use on my baby! They are so soft
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 23, 2015

Wonderful!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review These diapers are fantastic for a toddler constantly on the move who is not a fan of diaper changes! Very absorbent, soft and durable. They are great transition diapers, and the sizing is great(they run on the large side) as you get more for your money. A far superior product when compared to Pull Ups. Sorry Huggies, that is the only diapering product you all make that I refuse to use.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 20, 2015

Great for beginner potty training!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review This diaper is really good for early potty training as my granddaughter wanted to take off her own diaper numerous times to go to the big girl potty even if she didn't really have to go. This diaper allowed me to reuse the dry diaper, as the tabs would reseal even if she tore the panty apart at the side instead of pulling them down.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 18, 2015

slip-on

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I love this product my little on is 26months and he's in the process of being potty trained. I tried to use huggies pull UPS but they don't hold much so once he does an accident it instantly leaks so these were perfect for him
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 16, 2015

if you have a wiggly baby

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Get these diapers. I have a 8 month old who's trying to walk and won't stay still long enough to get changed. These are a life saver!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 15, 2015

No Leaks for Little Movers!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review These diapers are great for growing little one and make them feel "grown up"! They move and stretch as your little one moves!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 14, 2015

Best slip-on diaper ever!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review These diapers worked like a charm when my oldest daughter was nearing the potty training time frame and they are super easy to get on and off and change. I'm currently putting my little boy in them and I think this is the best slip-on diaper out on the market! They don't smell funny and I never have any leaks. I only wish I could find the slip-ons in size 3 more readily. Love these!!!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 13, 2015

My nephew loves these

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review This helped my nephew transition from diapers to pull ups. Helps greatly with potty training.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 10, 2015

Great Transition to Pull-ups

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I love these diapers. We call them pull-ups and use them when we are just starting to introduce using the potty. My daughter loves that they go on like regular clothes (shorts). She is almost 18 months and we have been using them for about a month. They are much faster to get on, which helps since she tires of the changing table quickly these days. :)
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 7, 2015

Good for transitioning to potty training pants

Review I used these diapers to transition to potty training pants (Pull-ups). They work great!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 4, 2015

awesome.

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review The slip on huggies diapers are working amazing for potty training my 19 month old. He takes them up and down like underwear.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 3, 2015

Easy!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review These diapers make changes easy when you have a little one that won't it still!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 2, 2015

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review My son is learning to walk, and my mother in law, who watches my son extensively, requested this type of diaper. I am very pleased. The coverage is good, and although my son is at the bottom of the weight range, the fit is quite good (you can tighten the sides a bit after you slide the diaper on). It definitely has made the diaper changing struggle a lot easier!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 2, 2015

Huggies Little Movers Slip Ons

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review I love this product! We are beginning to teach our son to walk and he does great in these! I definitely will continue using them!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 2, 2015

Great for squirmy babies

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review My daughter is petite so she was a little older when she could first wear these. She was also more mobile. I really appreciated the ability to change her quickly she had other places she'd rather be.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 30, 2015

awesome

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Love love love. The diapers are the best that i have tried. Changing is such a breeze now.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 29, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review great for when little ones do not want to lay down, also great for begining potty train and need a little help
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 28, 2015

Best Diapers Yet!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review My son has tummy issues. We have had issues with diapers since day 1, always having to buy bigger sizes to give him extra room. However, with the slip-ons the waist is stretchy and clings to him without a tight hold. No more diaper issues! We love these!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 27, 2015

So thankful for these!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Sine my daughter turned 10 months getting her to lay still long enough to put a diaper on correctly was a real struggle! I got an email from huggies for the little movers slip on with a coupon and i went out that day to get them. It cuts my diaper change time is half. There super absorbent & move and flex's with her. This product is a big win with this mom!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.