HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

An outstanding fit for your standing baby. Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On diapers are the perfect fit for babies on their feet.
Average Customer Rating:
3.986 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(3168 Reviews) 3168
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,168 reviews)
5 stars
1,581
4 stars
731
3 stars
350
2 stars
243
1 star
263
2,492 out of 3,168(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great way to transition into real pull ups

Date:September 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
i love this diaper pull ups they are making it easy to get my 19month old ready and used to pull ups as i will be potty training her next month! the one thing i would want different is the width of the back to make it a little wider in the butt area it doesnt cover as much as a regular diaper.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

There's ups and downs to everything.

Date:September 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My 15 month old is a moody little thing.
There's times that she loves them and then times when she hates them. It just depends on if she wants to be a baby or a big girl.
As for me, I like it that I can slip them on her quickly when she'll work with me.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not beneficial for us

Date:September 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I have a 2.5 year old and a 15 month old. Both wear Huggies and both are squirmy while changing their diapers. We tried these and they feel flimsy while pulling them up, I feel like I need to be extra careful to avoid ripping the tabs off. They're also hard to wrestle my 1yr old into...getting both feet in and pulling them up is more work than a standard diaper. I won't be buying these again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PERFECT PRODUCT!

Date:September 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I always buy huggies and my toddler is not yet ready for potty training, but I want to start the transition so I took a chance on the slip on huggies diapers. Best thing ever made. It still provides the absorbency of regular diapers , but gives us the start of the transition into pull ups and then regular underwear. These diapers give her the practice of what it feels like to put on underwear so she will be ready for the real thing. Pull- ups are good, but only for accidents during training and have to be removed right after. The slip on diaper gives the same absorbency of reg diapers so...I'm in love.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great transition tool!

Date:September 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are great for beginning potty training! I loved that they were absorbent AND easy on and off for potty training. After using the Slip On's it was an quick and easy transition to Pull Ups!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for wiggly toddlers!

Date:September 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My 14 month old boy HATES diaper changes- these slip-ons are the only way I can change his diapers when we are out and about. They fit great, are absorbent, never cause a rash, and stay in place through all of his climbing and running around. I recommend these diapers to any mom of an active toddler!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not Really Worth It

Date:September 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My girl loves to kick and wiggle when being changed and I actually find these was more difficult to get on than the regular diapers. I would recommend the Little Movers variety.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for potty training

Date:September 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I used these diapers instead of pull ups because you get more diapers for your money and my son loves them. I have used them since he started training and he loves that he can pull them up and down like real underwear!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Huggies Slip Ons!!

Date:September 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My now 16 month old son has been wearing these now since he was 12 months and we Love them! Easier to put on and take off since my son is on-the-go constantly
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

free and comfort

Date:September 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Huggies brands caters all levels for comfort for the little movers always on-the-go:~) Thank you Huggies for giving us this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these

Date:September 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These little mover slip ons are a lifesaver especially with a baby who doesn't want to lay still or on the go.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE PRODUCT

Date:September 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
HAVE USED PRODUCT ON ALL MY KIDS. BEST PRODUCTS NEVER HAD ANY ISSUES
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best purchase

Date:September 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We have been using this brand of diapers since she was born. The slip ons has made diaper changing fast and easy. She started crawling at 6 months and walking at 9 and we have been using them ever since.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Our new favorite!

Date:September 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We started having our son sit on his potty first thing in the morning and right before bed to practice and get used to the concept of using a potty. It has been a success and Huggies slip on diapers have helped immensely because of the easy on and off. We thought we'd only use them sporadically when a vertical change was more convenient but they're so great I've decided to buy them as our primary diaper. We're using size 4 now and our son is 11 months old.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:September 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Our daughter is on the small size and has been showing interest in potty training. I got a great deal on these, so I gave them a shot. She likes that she can pull them up and down, plus they have easy removal tabs for when she needs to be changed by a grown-up. I wish they held a little more for those times when she really has to go and doesn't quite make it to the potty. Plus, I feel like they feel a little stiff. She doesn't seem to mind too much, but I personally don't think they're as comfortable as other diapers.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamSeptember 9, 2014
Hello, and thanks for your review of our Little Movers Slip-On diapers. You may want to consider a different diaper size or style. You can find more information here on all our diaper products: http://bit.ly/1bwFJJ0. When you get into potty training, be sure to look into our Pull-Ups Training pants. Here's the link to Pull-Ups: www.pullups.com.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Too wiggly to try to get feet in

Date:September 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
My child is 3 now but when I tried the slip ons they had just come out, at the time he was probably 1 or so. Using this product was not helpful to me, My child was to wiggly to try to get his feet in! I tried the lay down approach and he would kick his feet. When I tried the step in approach he thought it was fun to run away. So the standard little movers was a better fit for us.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for a wiggly infant!

Date:September 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My daughter was impossible to change when she was about 18 months. These diapers were a lifesaver. No more ripping straps or holding your child down. She actually thought it was fun to be able to step into them.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic!

Date:September 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Tried all kinds - inexpensive to expensive. Most of them absorb pretty well...not a lot of leaks. What I LOVE about Slip-Ons is that they don't sag down. My daughter's shorts, leggings, pants don't pull the diaper down. Easy to put on. Easy to take off. Will be great for potty training.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love

Date:September 4, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are the best diapers ever! I won't ever buy another kind. I can tell my daughter loves them too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for start of potty training!

Date:September 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These diapers are great to start potty training because they still hold enough for accidents but also pull up and down easily.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 159 next>>