HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

An outstanding fit for your standing baby. Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On diapers are the perfect fit for babies on their feet.
Average Customer Rating:
3.977 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(3116 Reviews) 3116
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,116 reviews)
5 stars
1,545
4 stars
722
3 stars
345
2 stars
241
1 star
263
2,444 out of 3,116(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

quick

Date:July 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love these diapers especially for my 19 month old who is running all over the place.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome for squirmy babies and toddlers!

Date:July 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Have use these with my 2 yo and my 8 mo. I love the pull up feature! So much easier to get on a baby once she learns to move/roll/crawl/walk. Once the baby is on the move and the changing table no longer works, the Slip Ons are the best choice! No leaks, no wedgies! and the velcro on the sides is enough to hold them together!! So happy now that my 9 mo is in them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good!

Date:July 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Nice diapers, better than other brands... expensive? no the price is worth it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We Love All Huggies

Date:July 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Typically theres not a Huggies brand/type that I don't love. However The Huggies little movers Slip on, just absolutely are out of this world! They are our favorite diaper. Still in a size 4 a year later, still fits perfectly, still stopping leaks with the convenience of a pull-up!! Thank You Huggies!!! You Rock!!!
Truly worshiping Huggies mom
Joyce
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Huggies Slip-Ons

Date:July 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
When I used these slip-ons, they did their job. Last long enough to hold some pee in it. Their helping my child learn to pull up her diaper and pull down if she has to go potty. Their soft, and a good fit if you get the right size. They are good with having nice pictures on them. Over all, their just good.q
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies Comfort

Date:July 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I had tried a few diapers brands and finally huggies is the only one that my twins babies are comfortable with and safe. I highly recommend huggies to any Mommy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son is a wiggler when it comes to diaper time so these diapers are a life saver!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Baby loves these

Date:July 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are so great for the baby who won't stay still to let you change his diaper! Also great for trips where you cant lie them down on a surface to change their diaper the traditional way.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diaper

Date:July 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
The only diaper we used for my son since then. He learned easily on his potty training using it. Thank you Huggies for making our lives manageable!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

POTTY TRAINING MADE EASY

Date:July 6, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Stay at home dad with 2yr old and 5mo old. Potty training for 2yr old almost done thanks to these slip-ons. Daughter can take them off and pull them up easily while I tend to her baby brother!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best product to buy

Date:July 3, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I'm a new father and all i can say is that this particular brand is better than the others. 10/10 would recommend to all new parents .
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comfort of Little Movers, Ease of Training Pants

Date:June 30, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Love these! THESE diapers make life easier when changing a very active toddler. Huggies are the best and what a smart product!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite diapers!

Date:June 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
My youngest has always been an active girl. These diapers have made changes easy.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Easy On / Easy Off

Date:June 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Makes changing very easy. Not having to fight with getting the diaper strapped around my child's waist while he kicks makes it worthwhile. So far, have not had my son pull them off. They fit him perfectly. A few blowouts, but nothing extreme. Experimented with Pampers as well, was not very satisfied. Huggies are a great product
Pros: Easy to put on
Easy to change
Easy to remove
Reasonable Price
Good fit
Versatile for sizes
Con(s): Easy to remove (for child)
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

When avail it's a must buy

Date:June 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
No leaks, slip on design great for transition to potty, flexible band like real panties doesn't gel up like cheap diapers or pull ups!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SLIP ON DIAPERS

Date:June 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
excellent! great diapers for a moving baby. and definitely true to size. i bought size 5 for my 25 pound toddler and he loves them!
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect For Our Active Son!

Date:June 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have been using Huggies Slip-Ons with my son James since BEFORE he could stand! As an infant he fought getting his diaper on and would do what I call the "gator roll" every time I tried to change him. It was literally like trying to wrestle a gator! Getting a regular diaper on him while he was doing this was a HUGE hassle. Using these Slip-Ons made it a lot easier! He is nearly two now and we have used these ever since! Love them, love them, love them! I have never had any trouble with leaks and he frequently wears one diaper overnight. I can't say enough good things about these--also, they are reasonably priced compared to other pull ups and absorb better. I don't imagine he will need to wear anything else before he is potty trained.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not available in all stores & leaks at night!

Date:June 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I really wanted to love these diapers - especially since my LO hates his diaper changes and is constantly trying to get up and move. I tried these diapers and I'm not impressed. I will say during the DAY, they have made diaper changes so much easier (the only reason I gave these 2 stars & not 1 star)! At night, is a different nightmare... they LEAK terribly!!! At first I thought it was because LO is in between sizes 3 & 4 and I was using size 4. Well, I went on a man hunt trying to find size 3 in stores (Target, Walmart, various Baby Stores, and a local grocery store) and could not find them anywhere! I finally had to order size 3 on amazon.com. Unfortunately he still leaks through them - when I say "leak," I mean he wakes up completely soaked and needs a bath! I'm very unhappy and will try to find something else.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamJune 15, 2014
We're glad that our Slip-On diapers work well for your little one during the day. However, we understand your frustration with the leaks you've experienced at night. The sleeping position of baby can contribute to leaky diapers at night, so you may want to consider a different style of Huggies diaper for nighttime. We think our Overnites diapers would be perfect for your little one. Check them out here: http://bit.ly/1eaPDwS. If you have additional feedback about your experience, we'd love to learn more. Please feel free to get in touch with our Consumer Care team here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you.
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Date:June 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
the diapers are comfy and work well with the little ones moving around. Although they run a bit small other than that they are fine.
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love these diapers!

Date:June 11, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I've always used huggies for my children. I've tried every other brand, competitors, generic, you name it, we tried it! but huggies is the only brand that works for our family. So when my daughter outgrew her last pack of snug and dry diapers we decided to give these a try since she isn't very fond of diaper changes. We took them home, changed her up and it is amazing how easy it is to get her slipped into one of these compared to fighting her to "strap" her into the other diapers!..I suggest this to any mother who has a "diaper hating" baby!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 156 next>>