HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

An outstanding fit for your standing baby. Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On diapers are the perfect fit for babies on their feet.
Average Customer Rating:
3.985 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(3149 Reviews) 3149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,149 reviews)
5 stars
1,570
4 stars
729
3 stars
345
2 stars
242
1 star
263
2,476 out of 3,149(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for start of potty training!

Date:September 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These diapers are great to start potty training because they still hold enough for accidents but also pull up and down easily.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING FOR MY SON

Date:September 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
MY SON IS 2 YEARS OLD AND TOTALLY ON THE ROAD TO POTTY TRAINING JUST NOT THERE YET. THESE HELP SO WELL WITH HIM BEING ABLE TO PULL UP AND DOWN BY HIMSELF YET HOLD UP VERY WELL WITH THOSE TIMES HIS BEING 2. WE LOVE HUGGIES FOR ALL OUR BABIES.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GREAT DIAPER

Date:August 30, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My daughter just turned a year and we have been using the pull ups for awhile with her because at nite she would take her diaper off and these she has yet to figure out how to pull the diaper off! It holds up great and holds alot through the nite
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are the best slip on so have found that really DONT leak. Not only does it hold a very good amount, but it also doesn't end up with "leg gap" once LO is running around.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

time saver!!!

Date:August 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
so easy to use when out and about! and my babies a wiggle worm saves me a lot of work lol
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wouldn't choose another brand or product

Date:August 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Little Movers slip-ons are THE only diaper I can trust to combat my daughters large bladder. Off brand diapers never work out and they are so secure. It also helps the fact that she is a squirmier when it comes to laying down for a change.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Date:August 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I really liked these. They are better than Pampers since you can adjust the sides; this makes it easy to take them off when your child poops (cleaner). I will be buying these from now on.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Smooth Transition

Date:August 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
My son wore these transitioning to potty training and they were wonderful. They're a few bucks less expensive than pull-ups and that made me happy. Easy on and off, he felt like a big boy going to the potty and it still allowed easy snap off on the sides if there was a mess. He occasionally uses them for night time but he hasn't had an accident in a while.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diapers

Date:August 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have tried many brands but Huggies is the only one that works very well all the way around. kiddos are always comfy in their huggies.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works Great!

Date:August 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Works great for my three year old who is trying to potty train but not making progress as quickly as we would like. Switched back to these after attempting pull ups because these rarely leak
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Idea Ever!!!!

Date:August 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Since my son no longer will lay still on the changing table these have made my life soooo much easier!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ashbabylilly12
yes best idea ever
Posted August 22, 2014
Best thing that was ever made love them I don't no what I would do without them as well.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love this product

Date:August 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
This diaper worked great for diapering our wiggly little baby.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:August 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
My daughter likes these b/c of the Mickey design and she can put them on herself!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

biggest help!

Date:August 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
my 2yo would never hold still long enough for changes, so these are a huge help. And now that were transitioning to the big boy potty, the make it easier!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for active toddlers

Date:August 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
We started using these for my granddaughter at 20 months. I LOVE them! She is at the stage where she wants to dress herself and with these there is no more fighting to get the diaper back on. She can get them on easily herself and the side tabs are nice for messier cleanups. Hopefully she will be ready to potty train soon!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Makes Life Easier

Date:August 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My 11 month old son has a new game - he will wiggle and roll to keep mommy from getting a new diaper on. Huggies Little Movers Slip-On Diapers to the rescue. I still need to hold him down to get him clean, but then we just quickly slip on a clean diaper. I find that these diapers work best when home and I don't have to take all his clothes off to slip one on - I know that the tabs are able to be opened and closed, but it is a pain. At home when he is running around in just his diaper or a onsie is perfect for a quick slip-on diaper. It saves some of my sanity on our busy days when I have too much stuff to do and I don't have the time or energy to fight a wiggly child who thinks it's funny that mommy is so flustered.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper for a Squirmy Toddler

Date:August 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I was dreading every diaper change once my daughter turned 16 months, and I assumed she was too. She liked to kick and well, getting kicked in the throat hurts. I decided to try the Slip-ons and I'm very glad I did. They make changes so much faster, and since she hates being changed in a public restroom, it makes those changes bearable. I was also surprised at how much more they hold in comparison to the Little Movers. This diaper holds a lot! We have been using these diapers since March, and they are awesome! Great job, Huggies!
Tip to parents: Make sure your baby's poo is solid before making to switch to these diapers.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for a skinny child

Date:August 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son is 16 months old and I am considering to start potty training. But there is nothing on the market as far as training pants for a small toddler. These are great because I can get the smaller size he needs but the convenience of slip on. LOVE THEM!!!!!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BUSY BOY

Date:August 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I have a 1 year old that wont sit still when I change his diaper. When I say wont sit still. I REALLY mean wont sit still. By the time I have his bum cleaned he has usually squirmed away from me. These diapers are awesome. I can just catch him and slip it on. Thank you Huggies
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We love, love, love them!

Date:August 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
We love the Huggies Little Movers Slip-On Diapers. My son is constantly in motion, and ordinary diapers require him to be still long enough to get a diaper on him. We have found that letting him stand and put his diaper on like a big boy makes diaper changing time a breeze. We are at potty training stage, but my son is tall and skinny, so Huggies Pull-Ups are still too big. The Slip-On diapers do the job wonderfully! We love, love, love them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 158 next>>