HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers

An outstanding fit for your standing baby. Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On diapers are the perfect fit for babies on their feet.
Average Customer Rating:
3.993 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(3227 Reviews) 3227
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,227 reviews)
5 stars
1,615
4 stars
747
3 stars
354
2 stars
248
1 star
263
2,545 out of 3,227(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love

Date:November 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love this product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper for my LO

Date:November 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
My boy uses these diapers and I've never had an issue. No leaks, no blow ups, no rashes. He can pull them up and down and they hold way more than the Pull-Ups. Favorite diaper right now. (Size 4, 2 y/o, 28lbs)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Loved them! But...

Date:November 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I REALLY liked the Huggins Little Movers Slip-Ups. They made diaper changes for my squirmy wormy MUCH easier and they stayed in place really well, BUT I had to quit using them because the velcro (or velcro-like) closures rubbed rashes on my little ones sensitive little sides. I hated to quit using them, but I didn't have a choice.. :(
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand Team November 22, 2014
We’re happy to hear our Little Movers Slip-On Diapers helped with diaper changes for your little mover, Joni. However, we are concerned to hear of the skin irritation she experienced. Because the health and safety of little ones is so important to us, we’d appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly to learn more about your experience and assist you. Please reach out to a member of our Consumer Care team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH when you have a moment. Thanks!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wish I found these sooner

Date:November 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love these diapers! I have a very squirmy larger baby and these are a dream. Not only can I slip these on quickly during changing time, the elastic waist are perfect for his bigger belly.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love them!

Date:November 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love these diapers for my baby!! They are nice and thick and hold up great. I love how they just slip on. We've never had any leakage problems.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Life savers!

Date:November 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Fit smaller babies than pull ups, don't leak, and are great for potty training!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love them for long trips!

Date:November 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These diapers are in between a diaper and a pull up. They are perfect for long car rides because they don't press on the babies belly while sitting in the car seat.They absorb great and on a long trip,this is a nice way to make things a little easier for everyone.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great for wiggly babys/toddlers!

Date:November 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are my absolute favorite diapers for during the day! they are so easy to put on & are a perfect fit! I do recommend going a size up bc they do run a tiny bit on the smaller side.. but my son is extremely wiggly & doesn't want to lay down to be changed during the day while hes busy playing so these are so great! I don't use them to change him outside of the house just because you do have to take their pants off to slip them on, but if you really need to you can un-velcro them & re-velcro the sides like a normal diaper! But we are home most of the time so they are perfect for us! I haven't had any leakage problems in the past year of using them & these have the cutest patterns in my opinion of all the huggies diapers & they are also the softest!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

not as absorbent

Date:November 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I noticed immediately that the back of the diaper doesn't come up as far as the regular diapers so know when she 2-s that can be a big mess. Also they do not absorb nearly as good and if she falls asleep with one on I'm almost always changing her before morning time. Besides that they stink and I always see pressure points on each side where the fastening part is. She gets a red spot on both sides. Surely they need improvements. The convenience is great... the only positive part.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamNovember 14, 2014
Thanks you for taking the time to review our Little Movers Slip-On Diapers. We are glad you like the convenience, but would like to assist you with the issues you are having. Because your daughter experienced leaks and red marks it sounds like it may be time to move up a size. We hear from many parents that moving up a size is an easy fix. You may also be interested in our regular Little Movers Diapers. The new Double Grip Strips provide a great fit and can be adjusted. You can learn more about them on our website at http://bit.ly/1oMZTQQ. For more help, please reach out to our Consumer Care Team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you for choosing Huggies.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Size 6?

Date:November 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
This is the one that can be changed anywhere, standing or laying down. Better for large volume of liquid than the ones that have to be wrapped up
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving them!

Date:November 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love these slip on diapers! Use them two ways: slip them on or the Velcro on the side lets you use them like regular diapers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Didn't fit well

Date:November 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These seem to work for my friends kids but not mine. My daughter has a big butt and she leaked thru every one.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamNovember 14, 2014
Thank you for giving our Little Movers Slip-On Diapers a try, madmaddy2010. We are glad they worked for your friend's kids, but disappointed your experience was not the same. Every baby is unique and what works for one, does not always work for another. Have you considered moving up a size? We have heard from many other parents that this is an easy fix for a leaky diaper. Here is an article on getting the right fit that you may find helpful: http://bit.ly/1r1fIoX. We would also like the opportunity to assist you in finding the right diaper and can be reached at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. We appreciate the review and the opportunity to make this right.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Alternative to Pull-ups

Date:November 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Love these diapers! They are a great transition when starting to potty train. Very absorbent and like that they still have the tabs that open on the sides.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Potty Training

Date:November 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are great for beginning potty trainers because you can teach the idea of slip on but still have the freedom of straps.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Diapers!

Date:November 11, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These diapers really are great. They are perfectly stretchy while being leakproof also! Love these.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not impressed

Date:November 11, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Hard to slip on a squirming toddler. The diaper doesn't last near as long as a regular diaper (I've been peed on twice and my daughter has only done it in these diapers in the last week). The fit isn't great on her either. It looks like her butt is coming out of the sides.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand Team November 11, 2014
We appreciate your feedback on our Little Movers Slip-On Diapers. We’re sorry to hear they’re not keeping up with your little mover though. It sounds as though it may be a size issue. Our Consumer Care team would love to help you out with that. Please reach out to us when you have time at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Left Marks

Date:November 9, 2014
We bought these for our squirmy toddler who does not like to lay down for diaper changes. Unfortunately, my daughter has very sensitive skin, and these diapers leave red marks on the sides of her legs where the tabs are. We cant have her wear them for extended periods of time because of this. Too bad.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper

Date:November 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I have always and will always use huggies as long as I have babies. All four of my children used and still use huggies diapers, but here recently I just purchased these slip on diapers and I have one thing to say about them...THEY ARE GREAT! At first the slip on was a little different for my husband and I but I noticed that there were absolutely NO leaks at night and no changing sheets and outfits at 3am. These diapers really keep my 2 year old dry. Thank you huggies!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

these are a life saver

Date:November 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are awesome. It's hard to find a pull up style diaper in size 6 but these are perfect if you are having trouble with potty training at a later age.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diaper for young toddler

Date:November 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I like the slip ons better than pull-ups for my toddler. They can be pulled up and down like the pull up,, but if it is a messy diaper, then I can change it like one and wrap it up. I feel they are also more absorbent and I don't have to buy night time diapers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 162 next>>