HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

From gently protecting your delicate newborn to keeping up with your active baby, these diapers have you covered. And, as always, you’ll find the proven protection of the HUGGIES ® Leak Lock ® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.78 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8856 Reviews) 8856
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8,856 reviews)
5 stars
7,504
4 stars
1,011
3 stars
177
2 stars
70
1 star
94
8,597 out of 8,856(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best newborn diaper!!!

Date:February 16, 2012
momigraham
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
To start the price is inexpensive, especially for the QUALITY that you're paying for. The biggest sell point for me was the cutout for the umbilical cord! I didn't have to worry about wet diaper sitting on top of the area- hygiene issues, or the extra pressure- I knew my baby was comfortable! The size was great for my smaller daughter, but also my larger son. And of course, what mommy doesn't love the extra help, when a diaper changes color to say it's time for a change.
416 of 502 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (9)
Comments (9)
Customer Avatar
Dino4202001
Posted May 30, 2013
I completely agree! I loved just about everything about them. :) The color-changing when wet, to the umbilical cord cut-out, how in-expensive they are! Quality, yet also cheap. Its a win-win. The way the fit snug but comfortably. Definitely the best newborn diapers I've ever used. Highly recommended to everyone!
Customer Avatar
Jessi2012
Posted June 25, 2012
this is what my daughter is in, others gave diaper rash. Huggies a great brand of diapers.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Best diaper
Posted June 10, 2012
I love the fact i can see if my daughter diaper is wet by the line it changes color when she pee i love that so that way i don't have to stick my finger inside to check.
Customer Avatar
hls1234
BEST DIAPERS
Posted May 15, 2012
i love these for my little guy. great coupons. great for him. definitly the best i've seen out there!!! thank you huggies!
Customer Avatar
fenner1
Great!
Posted May 7, 2012
i love the wet strip detector! i work as a CNA so i am used to seeing the wet line to see if i need to change my son. They stay nice and snug around his moving tooshy and hold everything in. I also like that it is not wrapped with plastic on the outside like pampers
Customer Avatar
lmmenthol
Posted April 6, 2012
They are cute and great dipers to use
Customer Avatar
sweetthing1988
love huggies
Posted April 1, 2012
i have been ues huggies seen my lil girl was born. thay hold up longer then the othere ones
Customer Avatar
tricia0125
best diapers
Posted February 26, 2012
my son had alergic and he is 7 months old now and i try some brand diapers before and it won't works.and i try snug & dry huggies and he doesn't alergic and works nicely to him and no leaks since he sleep at night until he woke up in the morning.so its a good quality a huggies brand.thanks for huggies
Customer Avatar
jermaine1914
Huggale
Posted February 24, 2012
Great diaper. I think that I fits my little buddy just fine!!
Comments (9)
Comments (9)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:February 16, 2012
vanweather
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love little snugglers. When I first brought my son home I was using all different brands and all of them leaked except the snugglers. They are so soft and cute I felt great putting them on my newborns little tush, and they seem to have the perfect fit. It is great to have a product that was really made with your baby in mind.
133 of 182 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
WonerFul
Posted January 10, 2013
the little snugglers are leak proof and are the best for newborns especially because they that lil extra care!
Customer Avatar
sharicem
Exactly!
Posted November 12, 2012
I completely agree with you!
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted April 22, 2012
I love snugglers as well they are so soft for the little ones! They also fit perfectly... I love how the diaper doesn't go over the belly area. Also how they change colors when baby needs to be changed is very helpfull as well. My favorite thing is that they do not leave marks on my little ones thighs they fit great....!
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite Preemie size diapers!!!

Date:November 7, 2011
bdamposey
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I absolutely loved these diapers! My daughter was born prematurely, and the preemie size diapers were wonderful! They were the perfect size and perfect fit! We never had any leaks! And they were especially soft but also got the job done!
159 of 213 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
iheartmagarners3
YOUR RIGHT!!
Posted April 1, 2012
I LOVED THESE DIAPERS IN PREEMIE SIZE THEY WERE WONDERFUL .I CANT NEVER FIND THEM IN A SIZE 1 OR 2 THEY BE SOLD OUT IN THE STORE
Customer Avatar
yeahh
Great!
Posted January 6, 2012
I agree! Huggies are the best!
Customer Avatar
KathterineL
Posted January 3, 2012
Loved these diapers used them when my daughter was first born.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
gr8 Moms gr8 choice
Posted December 23, 2011
i love little snugglers diapers. and the best thing about these diapers is that when its wet its turn blue... time to change... isn't it gr8
Customer Avatar
DominiqueHebs
BEst
Posted December 8, 2011
Huggies have been the best diapers by far!
Customer Avatar
meadorsr
MY WIFE ONLY USES HUGGIES
Posted December 2, 2011
WE BUY HUGGIES (PREEMIE) AT WALMART THE THIRTY PACK COSTS ABOUT TEN DOLLARS. NOT A PROBLEM. PROBLEM IS THIS BRAND AND SIZE YOU CANT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE. AND I TRYED TO PURCHASE A CASE AT WALLMART AND THE SAID THEY DONT COME LIKE THAT PLEASE HELP
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 24, 2014
lacygraham
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I love these diapers! They're good quality, and worth the money.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excited

Date:April 23, 2014
Paigey19
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I have not yet used this product but I did just purchase yesterday and can not wait for my little guy to get here in the next few weeks to use this product!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
soilke
my fire cracker
Posted April 24, 2014
my baby just turned 5 months today,she is soooo active,i used other diapers before and she would pull them apart while playing,with huggies,she can't do that anymore and that's a huge relief for me
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wouldn't go to anything else

Date:April 23, 2014
Jax14
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I love how it has the yellow strip so you know when the diaper is wet, makes it easier at night. Also love the cut out for the cord so it does not rub it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST DIAPERS EVER!!!!!!!!!

Date:April 23, 2014
melissahancock19
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
hello everyone i would like to share my experience with you these diapers are like the best my baby pees a lot and let me tell you these diapers have saved me on doing laundry they have great absorbance and fit perfect with out pinching the baby id give 10 stars if i could :) i am one happy mom with huggies.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Date:April 23, 2014
jojo1293
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
these diapers are amazing I love these I am currently using them on my newborn and they are great at getting the job done they are soft yet absorbent.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome purchase!

Date:April 23, 2014
Raesmom13
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Huggies is all I would use for my baby girl! Never leaked, great value, & no diaper rash. Love them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great buy

Date:April 23, 2014
gabejoshnmonica05
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
My daughter has very sensitive skin and these diapers are the only ones that were soft enough and did not cause terrible rashes! great product and very newborn friendly, the umbilical cord cutout is also deep enough that it doesn't rub.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great diapers

Date:April 23, 2014
elkedi70
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have used the preemie snuggles for all three of my kids the one now is just now 6 pounds. I have used pampers to but the huggies fit so much better so they control leaks. I have only used Huggins since.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST DIAPER

Date:April 23, 2014
lealovee
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
MY DAUGHTER & I LOVE HUGGIES! LOVE HOW COMFORTABLE SHE IS ALL THE TIME!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than the competition

Date:April 23, 2014
Jcarrie88
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Only diaper I have found that will always last overnight, really hugs baby perfectly and never gives irritation marks!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great newborn diaper

Date:April 23, 2014
kellibrianne
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Our little guy was too big when he was born for the newborn size so we had to start with Size 1! It was nice to have the cord cutouts and they seemed to grip his little legs so well.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST DIAPPER I COULD USE!!!!!

Date:April 23, 2014
kmbug2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
My son is only 8 weeks old and at the hospital they put pampers on him and he would always pee through them. so we tried huggies little snugglers and he has not had one leak yet! I love them and have recommended this diaper to all of my soon to be mommy friends! :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thank you

Date:April 22, 2014
Anonymous
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
All other diapers made my poor baby breakout in a rash, even the one the hospital gave me. I only use Huggies diapers and wipes on my newborn now.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 22, 2014
lkochen
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My favorite diaper for my daughter being a newborn!
I tried multiple brands and Huggies Little Snugglers was the best!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Like wearing a cloth diaper...but BETTER!!!

Date:April 22, 2014
Tiffanyosborne30
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These diapers are super soft like cloth diapers!! They hold up MUCH better than cloth diapers, there are no stuff places, best of all you can see if the diaper is wet or not!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diaper for nighttime use

Date:April 22, 2014
dlsanderscott
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
So far, Huggies are the only diapers that will not leak on us and our 4 1/2 month old son. He tends to sleep long stretches and we do not wake him just to change him. Thanks for making a leak-proof diaper.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Diaper.

Date:April 22, 2014
jweikel14
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Being a first time mom i tried every diaper on the market. The Huggies little snugglers were perfect for my daughter who had severe reactions to almost every other diaper. TheHuggies diapers fit her just perfectly and holds everything in, and again being a first time mom i love the wetness indicator, and the umbilical cord cutout. My daughter is now 4 months old and in size 2 and they still fit and work like a dream. amazing product a must buy!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 443 next>>