HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

Gentle protection for your baby's first time out in the world. Huggies® Little Snugglers Diapers provide outstanding skincare for your baby's delicate skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.774 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11250 Reviews) 11250
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11,250 reviews)
5 stars
9,507
4 stars
1,283
3 stars
243
2 stars
95
1 star
122
10,905 out of 11,25097%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 16, 2012

The best newborn diaper!!!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review To start the price is inexpensive, especially for the QUALITY that you're paying for. The biggest sell point for me was the cutout for the umbilical cord! I didn't have to worry about wet diaper sitting on top of the area- hygiene issues, or the extra pressure- I knew my baby was comfortable! The size was great for my smaller daughter, but also my larger son. And of course, what mommy doesn't love the extra help, when a diaper changes color to say it's time for a change.
+422points
634people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (10)
Comments (10)
Customer Avatar
TifaniKLM22
NB Huggies
Posted March 11, 2015
Huggies Newborn diapers are awesome! They are easy to use and my daughter loves them too. These diapers are durable and inexpensive. I totally agree and would not use any other diapers!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Dino4202001
Posted May 30, 2013
I completely agree! I loved just about everything about them. :) The color-changing when wet, to the umbilical cord cut-out, how in-expensive they are! Quality, yet also cheap. Its a win-win. The way the fit snug but comfortably. Definitely the best newborn diapers I've ever used. Highly recommended to everyone!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Jessi2012
Posted June 25, 2012
this is what my daughter is in, others gave diaper rash. Huggies a great brand of diapers.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Best diaper
Posted June 10, 2012
I love the fact i can see if my daughter diaper is wet by the line it changes color when she pee i love that so that way i don't have to stick my finger inside to check.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
hls1234
BEST DIAPERS
Posted May 15, 2012
i love these for my little guy. great coupons. great for him. definitly the best i've seen out there!!! thank you huggies!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
fenner1
Great!
Posted May 7, 2012
i love the wet strip detector! i work as a CNA so i am used to seeing the wet line to see if i need to change my son. They stay nice and snug around his moving tooshy and hold everything in. I also like that it is not wrapped with plastic on the outside like pampers
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
lmmenthol
Posted April 6, 2012
They are cute and great dipers to use
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
sweetthing1988
love huggies
Posted April 1, 2012
i have been ues huggies seen my lil girl was born. thay hold up longer then the othere ones
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
tricia0125
best diapers
Posted February 26, 2012
my son had alergic and he is 7 months old now and i try some brand diapers before and it won't works.and i try snug & dry huggies and he doesn't alergic and works nicely to him and no leaks since he sleep at night until he woke up in the morning.so its a good quality a huggies brand.thanks for huggies
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
jermaine1914
Huggale
Posted February 24, 2012
Great diaper. I think that I fits my little buddy just fine!!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (10)
Comments (10)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 16, 2012

great

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I love little snugglers. When I first brought my son home I was using all different brands and all of them leaked except the snugglers. They are so soft and cute I felt great putting them on my newborns little tush, and they seem to have the perfect fit. It is great to have a product that was really made with your baby in mind.
+125points
245people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
drinner
agreed!
Posted June 18, 2015
We loved the fit too! They were my favorite!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
bellamariebella
Posted May 26, 2015
I love the little snugglers. It helps my baby dad out a lot for wen he watches her by him self with him being a new dad and this being his first baby. for my baby she don't take her diaper off no more so I know shes comfterble in them.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
TestAir
Absolutely Agree!!
Posted December 10, 2014
It was born for my baby.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
WonerFul
Posted January 10, 2013
the little snugglers are leak proof and are the best for newborns especially because they that lil extra care!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
sharicem
Exactly!
Posted November 12, 2012
I completely agree with you!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted April 22, 2012
I love snugglers as well they are so soft for the little ones! They also fit perfectly... I love how the diaper doesn't go over the belly area. Also how they change colors when baby needs to be changed is very helpfull as well. My favorite thing is that they do not leave marks on my little ones thighs they fit great....!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:November 7, 2011

My favorite Preemie size diapers!!!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I absolutely loved these diapers! My daughter was born prematurely, and the preemie size diapers were wonderful! They were the perfect size and perfect fit! We never had any leaks! And they were especially soft but also got the job done!
+143points
273people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
iheartmagarners3
YOUR RIGHT!!
Posted April 1, 2012
I LOVED THESE DIAPERS IN PREEMIE SIZE THEY WERE WONDERFUL .I CANT NEVER FIND THEM IN A SIZE 1 OR 2 THEY BE SOLD OUT IN THE STORE
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
yeahh
Great!
Posted January 6, 2012
I agree! Huggies are the best!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
KathterineL
Posted January 3, 2012
Loved these diapers used them when my daughter was first born.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
gr8 Moms gr8 choice
Posted December 23, 2011
i love little snugglers diapers. and the best thing about these diapers is that when its wet its turn blue... time to change... isn't it gr8
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
DominiqueHebs
BEst
Posted December 8, 2011
Huggies have been the best diapers by far!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
meadorsr
MY WIFE ONLY USES HUGGIES
Posted December 2, 2011
WE BUY HUGGIES (PREEMIE) AT WALMART THE THIRTY PACK COSTS ABOUT TEN DOLLARS. NOT A PROBLEM. PROBLEM IS THIS BRAND AND SIZE YOU CANT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE. AND I TRYED TO PURCHASE A CASE AT WALLMART AND THE SAID THEY DONT COME LIKE THAT PLEASE HELP
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 3, 2016

pure bliss

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review We absolutely love Huggins little snugglers!!!! These diapers are one of the only brands my daughter can use, and thankfully there amazing. We've never had an issue with leakage, no rashes, super soft, and the way they fit her is amazing! Granted the sizing chart is generous with the weight group but my daughter was able to wear nb and size one far past their weight group. You definitely get your money's worth
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 28, 2016

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review This is the best kind of diapers that you can buy for the baby
+2points
2people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 26, 2016

The best

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I have been buying these now for the past 5 months and they have been working great no leaks and my son stays nice and dry...love them
+4points
4people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 17, 2016

Better than pampers or luvs

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review Great comfort as well as absorbent. Lasted longer than any other diapers I've used before. Definitely worth the buy. You gotta try these!!!
+2points
2people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 13, 2016

Good deals

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I really like huggies for my daughter I love snug and dry because she's dried all the time that take me longer to change her diaper specialty at night.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 12, 2016

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review Can't wait to use the umbilical cord safe NEWBORN Huggies for our baby!!! Love the little movers for our two year old!
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 10, 2016

Best for NB

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review I used the Huggies Little Smugglers with my first son and I plan on using them again! I love how it leaves space for the embilical cord so that the diaper doesn't have to be folded! The color strip is also amazing!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 9, 2016

The best diapers!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I've used Huggies with all four of my children. I love them. I have never had a problem with them!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 6, 2016

Love our Huggies

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review We just like the fit and they beat the "other" brand when it comes to leaks.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 6, 2016

Love these diapers!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review I knew I would like these diapers the first time I felt them and used them for my baby. Very soft and cushioned for my baby instead of stiff and rough. I can tell she is comfortable in them and I've had no leaks and few diaper blowout explosions! Definitely going buy these again.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 6, 2016

Love huggies!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Love huggies and they love my baby's bottom! I used huggies brand for my first child and never had issues. They are gentle on the skin and keep them dry!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:December 29, 2015

Love Love Love

Child's Gender :Girl
Review Best diapers ever! I only wish they came in the bigger sizes.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:December 28, 2015

Favorite brand

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I have a 1&1/2 year old and I have been using Huggies since he was born and I have tried other brands and nothing beats Huggies. Never leaks. Best product hands down.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:December 20, 2015

The Best Ever!!!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I love Huggies. Every single time any one has ever put any other diaper on any one of my kids, they get a horrible rash. I have six kids ranging in age from 20 years to 4 months old and they all wore Huggies. And someday my grandbabies will be wearing Huggies too.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:December 11, 2015

Huggies all the way!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I've always preferred Huggies than any other diaper brand. Huggies was always the best and it's what I will be using for my next born when she comes in April.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:December 8, 2015

my new favorite

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I have used generic and other brands. This is my third baby, I have tried it all. These are my favorite. They just seem to be more comortales for him. Huggies brand diapers in general are better and more absobant. These are the cattilac of diapers. Haha
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:December 8, 2015

Snuggle

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I recommend these diapers to all the parents because they are safe and provides comfort for your baby.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.