HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

Huggies® Little Snugglers provide softness inside and out, to help keep babies’ skin dry and comfortable. And as always you’ll find the proven protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.775 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9720 Reviews) 9720
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,720 reviews)
5 stars
8,227
4 stars
1,096
3 stars
204
2 stars
85
1 star
108
9,416 out of 9,720(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best newborn diaper!!!

Date:February 16, 2012
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
To start the price is inexpensive, especially for the QUALITY that you're paying for. The biggest sell point for me was the cutout for the umbilical cord! I didn't have to worry about wet diaper sitting on top of the area- hygiene issues, or the extra pressure- I knew my baby was comfortable! The size was great for my smaller daughter, but also my larger son. And of course, what mommy doesn't love the extra help, when a diaper changes color to say it's time for a change.
463 of 559 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (9)
Comments (9)
Customer Avatar
Dino4202001
Posted May 30, 2013
I completely agree! I loved just about everything about them. :) The color-changing when wet, to the umbilical cord cut-out, how in-expensive they are! Quality, yet also cheap. Its a win-win. The way the fit snug but comfortably. Definitely the best newborn diapers I've ever used. Highly recommended to everyone!
Customer Avatar
Jessi2012
Posted June 25, 2012
this is what my daughter is in, others gave diaper rash. Huggies a great brand of diapers.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Best diaper
Posted June 10, 2012
I love the fact i can see if my daughter diaper is wet by the line it changes color when she pee i love that so that way i don't have to stick my finger inside to check.
Customer Avatar
hls1234
BEST DIAPERS
Posted May 15, 2012
i love these for my little guy. great coupons. great for him. definitly the best i've seen out there!!! thank you huggies!
Customer Avatar
fenner1
Great!
Posted May 7, 2012
i love the wet strip detector! i work as a CNA so i am used to seeing the wet line to see if i need to change my son. They stay nice and snug around his moving tooshy and hold everything in. I also like that it is not wrapped with plastic on the outside like pampers
Customer Avatar
lmmenthol
Posted April 6, 2012
They are cute and great dipers to use
Customer Avatar
sweetthing1988
love huggies
Posted April 1, 2012
i have been ues huggies seen my lil girl was born. thay hold up longer then the othere ones
Customer Avatar
tricia0125
best diapers
Posted February 26, 2012
my son had alergic and he is 7 months old now and i try some brand diapers before and it won't works.and i try snug & dry huggies and he doesn't alergic and works nicely to him and no leaks since he sleep at night until he woke up in the morning.so its a good quality a huggies brand.thanks for huggies
Customer Avatar
jermaine1914
Huggale
Posted February 24, 2012
Great diaper. I think that I fits my little buddy just fine!!
Comments (9)
Comments (9)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:February 16, 2012
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love little snugglers. When I first brought my son home I was using all different brands and all of them leaked except the snugglers. They are so soft and cute I felt great putting them on my newborns little tush, and they seem to have the perfect fit. It is great to have a product that was really made with your baby in mind.
148 of 203 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
TestAir
Absolutely Agree!!
Posted December 10, 2014
It was born for my baby.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
WonerFul
Posted January 10, 2013
the little snugglers are leak proof and are the best for newborns especially because they that lil extra care!
Customer Avatar
sharicem
Exactly!
Posted November 12, 2012
I completely agree with you!
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted April 22, 2012
I love snugglers as well they are so soft for the little ones! They also fit perfectly... I love how the diaper doesn't go over the belly area. Also how they change colors when baby needs to be changed is very helpfull as well. My favorite thing is that they do not leave marks on my little ones thighs they fit great....!
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite Preemie size diapers!!!

Date:November 7, 2011
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I absolutely loved these diapers! My daughter was born prematurely, and the preemie size diapers were wonderful! They were the perfect size and perfect fit! We never had any leaks! And they were especially soft but also got the job done!
172 of 233 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
iheartmagarners3
YOUR RIGHT!!
Posted April 1, 2012
I LOVED THESE DIAPERS IN PREEMIE SIZE THEY WERE WONDERFUL .I CANT NEVER FIND THEM IN A SIZE 1 OR 2 THEY BE SOLD OUT IN THE STORE
Customer Avatar
yeahh
Great!
Posted January 6, 2012
I agree! Huggies are the best!
Customer Avatar
KathterineL
Posted January 3, 2012
Loved these diapers used them when my daughter was first born.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
gr8 Moms gr8 choice
Posted December 23, 2011
i love little snugglers diapers. and the best thing about these diapers is that when its wet its turn blue... time to change... isn't it gr8
Customer Avatar
DominiqueHebs
BEst
Posted December 8, 2011
Huggies have been the best diapers by far!
Customer Avatar
meadorsr
MY WIFE ONLY USES HUGGIES
Posted December 2, 2011
WE BUY HUGGIES (PREEMIE) AT WALMART THE THIRTY PACK COSTS ABOUT TEN DOLLARS. NOT A PROBLEM. PROBLEM IS THIS BRAND AND SIZE YOU CANT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE. AND I TRYED TO PURCHASE A CASE AT WALLMART AND THE SAID THEY DONT COME LIKE THAT PLEASE HELP
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Newborn

Date:December 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
My son has peed twice thru the diaper. Other than those two incidents I am pleased with these diapers. They are comfortable, create a snug fit, and lock in the urine.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers

Date:December 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We used Huggies with all 4 children and never had any issues with them.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
This is our first child and i trust Huggies over any other brand. Best diapers ever!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply the Best

Date:December 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
These diapers are super soft and perfect for a babies sensitive skin. I used them when my son was a newborn and the are the most absorbent diaper I used. He got skin irritations from other brands of diapers but not from Huggies. I love Huggies and I will use Huggies for all of my babies.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love snugglers

Date:December 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Little snugglers are super soft and absorbent, my baby is a huggies baby.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diaper

Date:December 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Started with a box of these diapers as a gift for my new son from a diaper party...the newborn size were great, no leaks and they fit him comfortably. Going on 3 months, recently moved up to a size 1 and has not had a diaper rash yet! (knock on wood :))
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2014
perfect for his little umbilical cord! loved them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers Ever

Date:December 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These are the absolute best diapers around! I remember when my daughter first started sleeping throughout the night going at about 9 PM and awaking at 5:30- 6 AM, I forgot to wake up and change her because we both were sleeping so peacefully, we awoke the next morning and she was still dry and no wet clothing. The wetness indicator is just a plus, these diapers will hold any child!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
The diaper are very absorbent and keep baby nice and dry. They fit very well.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
really great!! love the way they fit on my baby!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This Diaper!

Date:December 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I used these diapers with my son and they help up wonderfully! I love the quality and the softness of the diaper! I was very impressed because i was not having to constantly change his diaper like i would have to with store brands. I am currently expecting and I am planning on using this with my new addition! Thank you Huggies!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Fit

Date:December 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I love these diapers, I found some diapers released an odd smell when my baby peed. These however are nearly odorless and gentle for my baby's newborn skin, I am very pleased with the quality for the price of this item.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT

Date:December 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
This is great product i love huggies i never have a problem with anything they have.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper Ever

Date:December 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Little snugglers for newborn is the best diaper used
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies little snugglers

Date:December 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
This was a great purchase! When first looking for diapers I was unsure but after using it they stuck with me! I love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great buy for a friend

Date:December 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
i didnt get a chance to try them but i bought them for a friend who absolutely loved it
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

snugglers

Date:December 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Really dependable ! I love it it doesn't leak out . even more important baby loves it too<3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 486 next>>