HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

Huggies® Little Snugglers provide softness inside and out, to help keep babies’ skin dry and comfortable. And as always you’ll find the proven protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9923 Reviews) 9923
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,923 reviews)
5 stars
8,391
4 stars
1,123
3 stars
208
2 stars
88
1 star
113
9,609 out of 9,923(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best newborn diaper!!!

Date:February 16, 2012
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
To start the price is inexpensive, especially for the QUALITY that you're paying for. The biggest sell point for me was the cutout for the umbilical cord! I didn't have to worry about wet diaper sitting on top of the area- hygiene issues, or the extra pressure- I knew my baby was comfortable! The size was great for my smaller daughter, but also my larger son. And of course, what mommy doesn't love the extra help, when a diaper changes color to say it's time for a change.
486 of 589 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (9)
Comments (9)
Customer Avatar
Dino4202001
Posted May 30, 2013
I completely agree! I loved just about everything about them. :) The color-changing when wet, to the umbilical cord cut-out, how in-expensive they are! Quality, yet also cheap. Its a win-win. The way the fit snug but comfortably. Definitely the best newborn diapers I've ever used. Highly recommended to everyone!
Customer Avatar
Jessi2012
Posted June 25, 2012
this is what my daughter is in, others gave diaper rash. Huggies a great brand of diapers.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Best diaper
Posted June 10, 2012
I love the fact i can see if my daughter diaper is wet by the line it changes color when she pee i love that so that way i don't have to stick my finger inside to check.
Customer Avatar
hls1234
BEST DIAPERS
Posted May 15, 2012
i love these for my little guy. great coupons. great for him. definitly the best i've seen out there!!! thank you huggies!
Customer Avatar
fenner1
Great!
Posted May 7, 2012
i love the wet strip detector! i work as a CNA so i am used to seeing the wet line to see if i need to change my son. They stay nice and snug around his moving tooshy and hold everything in. I also like that it is not wrapped with plastic on the outside like pampers
Customer Avatar
lmmenthol
Posted April 6, 2012
They are cute and great dipers to use
Customer Avatar
sweetthing1988
love huggies
Posted April 1, 2012
i have been ues huggies seen my lil girl was born. thay hold up longer then the othere ones
Customer Avatar
tricia0125
best diapers
Posted February 26, 2012
my son had alergic and he is 7 months old now and i try some brand diapers before and it won't works.and i try snug & dry huggies and he doesn't alergic and works nicely to him and no leaks since he sleep at night until he woke up in the morning.so its a good quality a huggies brand.thanks for huggies
Customer Avatar
jermaine1914
Huggale
Posted February 24, 2012
Great diaper. I think that I fits my little buddy just fine!!
Comments (9)
Comments (9)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:February 16, 2012
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love little snugglers. When I first brought my son home I was using all different brands and all of them leaked except the snugglers. They are so soft and cute I felt great putting them on my newborns little tush, and they seem to have the perfect fit. It is great to have a product that was really made with your baby in mind.
154 of 214 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
TestAir
Absolutely Agree!!
Posted December 10, 2014
It was born for my baby.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
WonerFul
Posted January 10, 2013
the little snugglers are leak proof and are the best for newborns especially because they that lil extra care!
Customer Avatar
sharicem
Exactly!
Posted November 12, 2012
I completely agree with you!
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted April 22, 2012
I love snugglers as well they are so soft for the little ones! They also fit perfectly... I love how the diaper doesn't go over the belly area. Also how they change colors when baby needs to be changed is very helpfull as well. My favorite thing is that they do not leave marks on my little ones thighs they fit great....!
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite Preemie size diapers!!!

Date:November 7, 2011
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I absolutely loved these diapers! My daughter was born prematurely, and the preemie size diapers were wonderful! They were the perfect size and perfect fit! We never had any leaks! And they were especially soft but also got the job done!
182 of 247 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
iheartmagarners3
YOUR RIGHT!!
Posted April 1, 2012
I LOVED THESE DIAPERS IN PREEMIE SIZE THEY WERE WONDERFUL .I CANT NEVER FIND THEM IN A SIZE 1 OR 2 THEY BE SOLD OUT IN THE STORE
Customer Avatar
yeahh
Great!
Posted January 6, 2012
I agree! Huggies are the best!
Customer Avatar
KathterineL
Posted January 3, 2012
Loved these diapers used them when my daughter was first born.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
gr8 Moms gr8 choice
Posted December 23, 2011
i love little snugglers diapers. and the best thing about these diapers is that when its wet its turn blue... time to change... isn't it gr8
Customer Avatar
DominiqueHebs
BEst
Posted December 8, 2011
Huggies have been the best diapers by far!
Customer Avatar
meadorsr
MY WIFE ONLY USES HUGGIES
Posted December 2, 2011
WE BUY HUGGIES (PREEMIE) AT WALMART THE THIRTY PACK COSTS ABOUT TEN DOLLARS. NOT A PROBLEM. PROBLEM IS THIS BRAND AND SIZE YOU CANT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE. AND I TRYED TO PURCHASE A CASE AT WALLMART AND THE SAID THEY DONT COME LIKE THAT PLEASE HELP
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very Dry and good

Date:March 5, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I use these for my new born and it keep him dry all night long. I also try pamper it not as good as this one.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 3, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
These diapers fit so well no leaks even with my baby boy who loves to squirm
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

100% Satisfaction!

Date:March 2, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We are 100 percent satisfied with this product. We have tried other brands but none of them have compared. The fit our daughter comfortably and and keep the wetness away from her little bottom. And that is hard to find in diapers nowadays. We will continue buying Huggies products until our little one can no longer get use from them. I would most certainly recommend to anyone!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love!

Date:March 2, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
i love these! fits my son cozy but doesnt get ugly looking when full of pee like over night appreciate these for over night wear
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

little snugglers

Date:March 1, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
these are def the best diapers to use and buy love them
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diapers by far

Date:March 1, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We have tried all the major brands as well as store brands and no other provides the protection of Huggies. We have some pretty runny diapers and Huggies keeps everything in.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE these diapers!

Date:February 28, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
We have used Little Snugglers for all 3 of our girls up to size 2 and they are absolutely wonderful! We never recommend anything else for newborns!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

First Best Baby Purchase

Date:February 28, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Huggies Little Snugglers we're the first diapers my baby used, they were great they kept my baby dry and it helped me feel safe about not hurting my baby due to the umbilical cord!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these

Date:February 28, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love these diapers. Ive only had one problem with them and I messaged the company and they fixed it within no time
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PAMPERS FOR NEWBORNS

Date:February 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I used this pampers when my baby was a newborn loved them especially with straps they were very helpful and didn't cover her umbilical cord.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Really good product

Date:February 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
This product that i bought from you, was really good my kid is loving them
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 26, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love them! They are the only diapers we buy! Everyone should us them
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It runs in the family

Date:February 26, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love the diapers I used them and my brothers used them and now my son. Doesn't give diaper rash really absorbent very comfy
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME

Date:February 26, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
SUPER AWESOME DIAPERS HUGGIES ARE GREAT AND SHE GETS NO RASH FROM THEM
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Saved me and my baby!

Date:February 26, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
This product is a must have for parents! My parents used this for me when I was a toddler and it was very good!
This is even cheaper than other leading brands, and was very effective in keeping my baby dry!
This product saved me money and took care of my baby!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy!!!

Date:February 26, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
No leaks whatsoever!!! Used on my first child and never had a rash or anything.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic product

Date:February 26, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These diapers are fantastic. My newborn hasn't had a single issue with leakage while wearing these. The umbilical cord cutout is a great feature, and the adhesive straps stick well. These are our go to diaper for both comfort and affordability. I highly recommend!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 497 next>>