HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

Gentle protection for your baby's first time out in the world. Huggies® Little Snugglers Diapers provide outstanding skincare for your baby's delicate skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.774 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10976 Reviews) 10976
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10,976 reviews)
5 stars
9,274
4 stars
1,253
3 stars
235
2 stars
94
1 star
120
10,639 out of 10,97697%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 16, 2012

The best newborn diaper!!!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review To start the price is inexpensive, especially for the QUALITY that you're paying for. The biggest sell point for me was the cutout for the umbilical cord! I didn't have to worry about wet diaper sitting on top of the area- hygiene issues, or the extra pressure- I knew my baby was comfortable! The size was great for my smaller daughter, but also my larger son. And of course, what mommy doesn't love the extra help, when a diaper changes color to say it's time for a change.
+404points
616people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (10)
Comments (10)
Customer Avatar
TifaniKLM22
NB Huggies
Posted March 11, 2015
Huggies Newborn diapers are awesome! They are easy to use and my daughter loves them too. These diapers are durable and inexpensive. I totally agree and would not use any other diapers!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Dino4202001
Posted May 30, 2013
I completely agree! I loved just about everything about them. :) The color-changing when wet, to the umbilical cord cut-out, how in-expensive they are! Quality, yet also cheap. Its a win-win. The way the fit snug but comfortably. Definitely the best newborn diapers I've ever used. Highly recommended to everyone!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Jessi2012
Posted June 25, 2012
this is what my daughter is in, others gave diaper rash. Huggies a great brand of diapers.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Best diaper
Posted June 10, 2012
I love the fact i can see if my daughter diaper is wet by the line it changes color when she pee i love that so that way i don't have to stick my finger inside to check.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
hls1234
BEST DIAPERS
Posted May 15, 2012
i love these for my little guy. great coupons. great for him. definitly the best i've seen out there!!! thank you huggies!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
fenner1
Great!
Posted May 7, 2012
i love the wet strip detector! i work as a CNA so i am used to seeing the wet line to see if i need to change my son. They stay nice and snug around his moving tooshy and hold everything in. I also like that it is not wrapped with plastic on the outside like pampers
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
lmmenthol
Posted April 6, 2012
They are cute and great dipers to use
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
sweetthing1988
love huggies
Posted April 1, 2012
i have been ues huggies seen my lil girl was born. thay hold up longer then the othere ones
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
tricia0125
best diapers
Posted February 26, 2012
my son had alergic and he is 7 months old now and i try some brand diapers before and it won't works.and i try snug & dry huggies and he doesn't alergic and works nicely to him and no leaks since he sleep at night until he woke up in the morning.so its a good quality a huggies brand.thanks for huggies
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
jermaine1914
Huggale
Posted February 24, 2012
Great diaper. I think that I fits my little buddy just fine!!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (10)
Comments (10)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 16, 2012

great

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I love little snugglers. When I first brought my son home I was using all different brands and all of them leaked except the snugglers. They are so soft and cute I felt great putting them on my newborns little tush, and they seem to have the perfect fit. It is great to have a product that was really made with your baby in mind.
+112points
232people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
drinner
agreed!
Posted June 18, 2015
We loved the fit too! They were my favorite!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
bellamariebella
Posted May 26, 2015
I love the little snugglers. It helps my baby dad out a lot for wen he watches her by him self with him being a new dad and this being his first baby. for my baby she don't take her diaper off no more so I know shes comfterble in them.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
TestAir
Absolutely Agree!!
Posted December 10, 2014
It was born for my baby.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
WonerFul
Posted January 10, 2013
the little snugglers are leak proof and are the best for newborns especially because they that lil extra care!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
sharicem
Exactly!
Posted November 12, 2012
I completely agree with you!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted April 22, 2012
I love snugglers as well they are so soft for the little ones! They also fit perfectly... I love how the diaper doesn't go over the belly area. Also how they change colors when baby needs to be changed is very helpfull as well. My favorite thing is that they do not leave marks on my little ones thighs they fit great....!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:November 7, 2011

My favorite Preemie size diapers!!!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I absolutely loved these diapers! My daughter was born prematurely, and the preemie size diapers were wonderful! They were the perfect size and perfect fit! We never had any leaks! And they were especially soft but also got the job done!
+130points
260people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
iheartmagarners3
YOUR RIGHT!!
Posted April 1, 2012
I LOVED THESE DIAPERS IN PREEMIE SIZE THEY WERE WONDERFUL .I CANT NEVER FIND THEM IN A SIZE 1 OR 2 THEY BE SOLD OUT IN THE STORE
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
yeahh
Great!
Posted January 6, 2012
I agree! Huggies are the best!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
KathterineL
Posted January 3, 2012
Loved these diapers used them when my daughter was first born.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
gr8 Moms gr8 choice
Posted December 23, 2011
i love little snugglers diapers. and the best thing about these diapers is that when its wet its turn blue... time to change... isn't it gr8
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
DominiqueHebs
BEst
Posted December 8, 2011
Huggies have been the best diapers by far!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
meadorsr
MY WIFE ONLY USES HUGGIES
Posted December 2, 2011
WE BUY HUGGIES (PREEMIE) AT WALMART THE THIRTY PACK COSTS ABOUT TEN DOLLARS. NOT A PROBLEM. PROBLEM IS THIS BRAND AND SIZE YOU CANT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE. AND I TRYED TO PURCHASE A CASE AT WALLMART AND THE SAID THEY DONT COME LIKE THAT PLEASE HELP
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 3, 2015

Best newborn diapers

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review These are by far the best newborn diapers. I've tried other brands and they bugged my baby.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 2, 2015

Best

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review These are the best diapers ever. I used these diapers on all four of my children...
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 2, 2015

5 stars!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I love how soft these diapers are. I haven't had one leak and my baby always seems comfortable while wearing them!
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 2, 2015

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review Thanks to these diapers I'll never again have poo poo on me or on the bed or anywhere else!!!!!!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 2, 2015

Awesome!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Very good! Catch all the stuff you don't wanna clean up afterwards!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 2, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I love huggies I used them for all my kids. I highly recommend it
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 2, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review They are great. Sensitive on her skin too. Would recommend to all new mom's.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 2, 2015

The best

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I love these diapers! I have been using them since the newborn stage, and I will continue using them! I always recommend these to all my friends and family!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 1, 2015

I like the new wet indicator

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I like the way Huggies has improved their diapers.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 1, 2015

Love!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review These are one of the best diapers we have come across, rarely leaking problems, very soft, and doesnt irritate my baby's sensitive skin. Would highly recommend this product!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 1, 2015

Favorite diapers!

Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I love Huggies! I only used them with my first daughter 8 years ago and they still don't disappoint. Rarely a leak and so soft and comfy!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 1, 2015

Best diaper for newborns!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I love these diapers for my newborns. The fit is perfect and they are amazing at containing leaks, even through sleep!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 1, 2015

Great for Newborns

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review These diapers were fantastic! We didn't experience any blowouts with these like we did with other brands.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 1, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Great product that keeps my baby's bottom dry. Love it
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 1, 2015

Favorite Diapers!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review Love love LOVE Little Snugglers. Never leak and my DD sleeps through the night (unlike other brands I've tried). Thank you, Huggies!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 1, 2015

LOVE Little Snugglers Diapers!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review I have a 5.9 pound preemie 4 week old right now and these diapers are still big on her. I find that they fit until about 7 pounds. These are the only diapers that don't leak! I highly recommend spending a little more for Huggies!!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 1, 2015

Perfect for newborn

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review These diapers are my favorite especially the newborn ones! They have a dip in the from that is perfect for the umbilical cord stump and of course the strip on the front that indicates if your baby is wet out not! LOVE IT!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.