HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

Huggies® Little Snugglers provide softness inside and out, to help keep babies’ skin dry and comfortable. And as always you’ll find the proven protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.779 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9182 Reviews) 9182
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,182 reviews)
5 stars
7,775
4 stars
1,050
3 stars
185
2 stars
75
1 star
97
8,908 out of 9,182(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best newborn diaper!!!

Date:February 16, 2012
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
To start the price is inexpensive, especially for the QUALITY that you're paying for. The biggest sell point for me was the cutout for the umbilical cord! I didn't have to worry about wet diaper sitting on top of the area- hygiene issues, or the extra pressure- I knew my baby was comfortable! The size was great for my smaller daughter, but also my larger son. And of course, what mommy doesn't love the extra help, when a diaper changes color to say it's time for a change.
438 of 529 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (9)
Comments (9)
Customer Avatar
Dino4202001
Posted May 30, 2013
I completely agree! I loved just about everything about them. :) The color-changing when wet, to the umbilical cord cut-out, how in-expensive they are! Quality, yet also cheap. Its a win-win. The way the fit snug but comfortably. Definitely the best newborn diapers I've ever used. Highly recommended to everyone!
Customer Avatar
Jessi2012
Posted June 25, 2012
this is what my daughter is in, others gave diaper rash. Huggies a great brand of diapers.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Best diaper
Posted June 10, 2012
I love the fact i can see if my daughter diaper is wet by the line it changes color when she pee i love that so that way i don't have to stick my finger inside to check.
Customer Avatar
hls1234
BEST DIAPERS
Posted May 15, 2012
i love these for my little guy. great coupons. great for him. definitly the best i've seen out there!!! thank you huggies!
Customer Avatar
fenner1
Great!
Posted May 7, 2012
i love the wet strip detector! i work as a CNA so i am used to seeing the wet line to see if i need to change my son. They stay nice and snug around his moving tooshy and hold everything in. I also like that it is not wrapped with plastic on the outside like pampers
Customer Avatar
lmmenthol
Posted April 6, 2012
They are cute and great dipers to use
Customer Avatar
sweetthing1988
love huggies
Posted April 1, 2012
i have been ues huggies seen my lil girl was born. thay hold up longer then the othere ones
Customer Avatar
tricia0125
best diapers
Posted February 26, 2012
my son had alergic and he is 7 months old now and i try some brand diapers before and it won't works.and i try snug & dry huggies and he doesn't alergic and works nicely to him and no leaks since he sleep at night until he woke up in the morning.so its a good quality a huggies brand.thanks for huggies
Customer Avatar
jermaine1914
Huggale
Posted February 24, 2012
Great diaper. I think that I fits my little buddy just fine!!
Comments (9)
Comments (9)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:February 16, 2012
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love little snugglers. When I first brought my son home I was using all different brands and all of them leaked except the snugglers. They are so soft and cute I felt great putting them on my newborns little tush, and they seem to have the perfect fit. It is great to have a product that was really made with your baby in mind.
137 of 191 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
WonerFul
Posted January 10, 2013
the little snugglers are leak proof and are the best for newborns especially because they that lil extra care!
Customer Avatar
sharicem
Exactly!
Posted November 12, 2012
I completely agree with you!
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted April 22, 2012
I love snugglers as well they are so soft for the little ones! They also fit perfectly... I love how the diaper doesn't go over the belly area. Also how they change colors when baby needs to be changed is very helpfull as well. My favorite thing is that they do not leave marks on my little ones thighs they fit great....!
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite Preemie size diapers!!!

Date:November 7, 2011
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I absolutely loved these diapers! My daughter was born prematurely, and the preemie size diapers were wonderful! They were the perfect size and perfect fit! We never had any leaks! And they were especially soft but also got the job done!
169 of 228 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
iheartmagarners3
YOUR RIGHT!!
Posted April 1, 2012
I LOVED THESE DIAPERS IN PREEMIE SIZE THEY WERE WONDERFUL .I CANT NEVER FIND THEM IN A SIZE 1 OR 2 THEY BE SOLD OUT IN THE STORE
Customer Avatar
yeahh
Great!
Posted January 6, 2012
I agree! Huggies are the best!
Customer Avatar
KathterineL
Posted January 3, 2012
Loved these diapers used them when my daughter was first born.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
gr8 Moms gr8 choice
Posted December 23, 2011
i love little snugglers diapers. and the best thing about these diapers is that when its wet its turn blue... time to change... isn't it gr8
Customer Avatar
DominiqueHebs
BEst
Posted December 8, 2011
Huggies have been the best diapers by far!
Customer Avatar
meadorsr
MY WIFE ONLY USES HUGGIES
Posted December 2, 2011
WE BUY HUGGIES (PREEMIE) AT WALMART THE THIRTY PACK COSTS ABOUT TEN DOLLARS. NOT A PROBLEM. PROBLEM IS THIS BRAND AND SIZE YOU CANT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE. AND I TRYED TO PURCHASE A CASE AT WALLMART AND THE SAID THEY DONT COME LIKE THAT PLEASE HELP
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Line!

Date:July 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
The green line on these diapers save so much time. Literally all I have to do is lift her up and look at her diaper, and sometimes if she has on a light colored onesie I can still see the green line. the best part is no stretched out diaper!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wouldn't Buy Anything Else

Date:July 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We received a Package of these diapers from the hospital and I liked them so much I didn't even want to try anything else and I'm thinking of returning the other brands I received from my baby shower and just using huggies!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper Out There

Date:July 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
After Trying Pampers My Son Would Pee Right Through Them I Turned To These And They Were A Life Saver! Saved Me Money From Me Having To Do Laundry ALL the Time And My Son Didn't Go Through Them As Fast As Pampers! I LOVE These Diapers And Would Definitely Recommend To Everyone!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 27, 2014
Good product. Never encountered any leaks when using
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
these were my favorite when she was a newborn they never leaked and they held up longer han others
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceptional Diaper

Date:July 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I would completely recommend these diapers to anyone looking for a reliable diaper. It is sensitive enough and soft enough for a brand new babies skin, without sacrificing absorbency and keeping baby drier for longer. Plus, the price is right as well!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVED THESE NEWBORN DIAPERS

Date:July 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These are my absolute favorite diapers in the newborn/sz1/sz2 fit... they are nice and snug around the legs and the yellow strip down the front indicates when baby pees! Very helpful when counting those first pees and poops. ;)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great purchase

Date:July 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers are the best........Love this product for my teeny tiny new born
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST DIAPERS !!!

Date:July 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We have tried several differnet diaper brand, Huggies little smugglers are the only ones that don't leave my daughters bottom with a rash!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies all the way

Date:July 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
They fit my soon to be 3 month old perfect no leaks no hassle no problems what so ever. I love huggies products
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Huggies

Date:July 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love these diapers for my 2 month old he wakes up with no leaks.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
liddoofeeet
Huggies all the way
Posted July 24, 2014
These diapers always works magic I never have a problem with them they work amazing on my soon to be 3 month old baby girl
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Best purchase I have ever made. At night I barely have to change my baby's diaper at night. It was such a relieve unlike the brand Pampers. At first I decided to try Pampers but I had to change the diaper like almost every time he urinated so I decided to change to Huggies and that was the best choice I have ever made! Unlike Pampers Huggies hold more and have much better quality.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Santorito
Great Newborn Diaper
Posted July 24, 2014
As a new Dad let me say that these newborn diapers are very good and my wife and I really like it due to it's quality and the comfort that provides to our newborn baby. We are very happy to be using Huggies :-)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING

Date:July 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have used the snugglers from day one! They are perfect for my little one. They are super absorbent and leave my daughter nice and dry! The Winnie the Pooh is a nice touch as well :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love little snugglers

Date:July 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Tried other brands but they have a weird net like lining that seems really uncomfortable or seemed papery. Little snugglers are super soft and I prefer them for my little love!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing!

Date:July 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
love that there thicker then pampers and loves... they are nice and soft and I dont ever have to worry about leakes.. love this product and going to use the swaddlers untill i cant anymore lol
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Helps prevent blow outs!

Date:July 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
One blow out is one too many! :) I love Huggies for the elastic on the back which helps to keep the "stuff" in the diaper and not up the back.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best diapers for newborns!

Date:July 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love these diapers! The wetness indicator, the cord cut out, and softness makes this diaper the best for a newborn!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 460 next>>