HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

From gently protecting your delicate newborn to keeping up with your active baby, these diapers have you covered. And, as always, you’ll find the proven protection of the HUGGIES ® Leak Lock ® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.779 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8819 Reviews) 8819
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8,819 reviews)
5 stars
7,469
4 stars
1,009
3 stars
177
2 stars
70
1 star
94
8,561 out of 8,819(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best newborn diaper!!!

Date:February 16, 2012
momigraham
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
To start the price is inexpensive, especially for the QUALITY that you're paying for. The biggest sell point for me was the cutout for the umbilical cord! I didn't have to worry about wet diaper sitting on top of the area- hygiene issues, or the extra pressure- I knew my baby was comfortable! The size was great for my smaller daughter, but also my larger son. And of course, what mommy doesn't love the extra help, when a diaper changes color to say it's time for a change.
413 of 499 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (9)
Comments (9)
Customer Avatar
Dino4202001
Posted May 30, 2013
I completely agree! I loved just about everything about them. :) The color-changing when wet, to the umbilical cord cut-out, how in-expensive they are! Quality, yet also cheap. Its a win-win. The way the fit snug but comfortably. Definitely the best newborn diapers I've ever used. Highly recommended to everyone!
Customer Avatar
Jessi2012
Posted June 25, 2012
this is what my daughter is in, others gave diaper rash. Huggies a great brand of diapers.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Best diaper
Posted June 10, 2012
I love the fact i can see if my daughter diaper is wet by the line it changes color when she pee i love that so that way i don't have to stick my finger inside to check.
Customer Avatar
hls1234
BEST DIAPERS
Posted May 15, 2012
i love these for my little guy. great coupons. great for him. definitly the best i've seen out there!!! thank you huggies!
Customer Avatar
fenner1
Great!
Posted May 7, 2012
i love the wet strip detector! i work as a CNA so i am used to seeing the wet line to see if i need to change my son. They stay nice and snug around his moving tooshy and hold everything in. I also like that it is not wrapped with plastic on the outside like pampers
Customer Avatar
lmmenthol
Posted April 6, 2012
They are cute and great dipers to use
Customer Avatar
sweetthing1988
love huggies
Posted April 1, 2012
i have been ues huggies seen my lil girl was born. thay hold up longer then the othere ones
Customer Avatar
tricia0125
best diapers
Posted February 26, 2012
my son had alergic and he is 7 months old now and i try some brand diapers before and it won't works.and i try snug & dry huggies and he doesn't alergic and works nicely to him and no leaks since he sleep at night until he woke up in the morning.so its a good quality a huggies brand.thanks for huggies
Customer Avatar
jermaine1914
Huggale
Posted February 24, 2012
Great diaper. I think that I fits my little buddy just fine!!
Comments (9)
Comments (9)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:February 16, 2012
vanweather
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love little snugglers. When I first brought my son home I was using all different brands and all of them leaked except the snugglers. They are so soft and cute I felt great putting them on my newborns little tush, and they seem to have the perfect fit. It is great to have a product that was really made with your baby in mind.
131 of 180 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
WonerFul
Posted January 10, 2013
the little snugglers are leak proof and are the best for newborns especially because they that lil extra care!
Customer Avatar
sharicem
Exactly!
Posted November 12, 2012
I completely agree with you!
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted April 22, 2012
I love snugglers as well they are so soft for the little ones! They also fit perfectly... I love how the diaper doesn't go over the belly area. Also how they change colors when baby needs to be changed is very helpfull as well. My favorite thing is that they do not leave marks on my little ones thighs they fit great....!
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite Preemie size diapers!!!

Date:November 7, 2011
bdamposey
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I absolutely loved these diapers! My daughter was born prematurely, and the preemie size diapers were wonderful! They were the perfect size and perfect fit! We never had any leaks! And they were especially soft but also got the job done!
159 of 213 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
iheartmagarners3
YOUR RIGHT!!
Posted April 1, 2012
I LOVED THESE DIAPERS IN PREEMIE SIZE THEY WERE WONDERFUL .I CANT NEVER FIND THEM IN A SIZE 1 OR 2 THEY BE SOLD OUT IN THE STORE
Customer Avatar
yeahh
Great!
Posted January 6, 2012
I agree! Huggies are the best!
Customer Avatar
KathterineL
Posted January 3, 2012
Loved these diapers used them when my daughter was first born.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
gr8 Moms gr8 choice
Posted December 23, 2011
i love little snugglers diapers. and the best thing about these diapers is that when its wet its turn blue... time to change... isn't it gr8
Customer Avatar
DominiqueHebs
BEst
Posted December 8, 2011
Huggies have been the best diapers by far!
Customer Avatar
meadorsr
MY WIFE ONLY USES HUGGIES
Posted December 2, 2011
WE BUY HUGGIES (PREEMIE) AT WALMART THE THIRTY PACK COSTS ABOUT TEN DOLLARS. NOT A PROBLEM. PROBLEM IS THIS BRAND AND SIZE YOU CANT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE. AND I TRYED TO PURCHASE A CASE AT WALLMART AND THE SAID THEY DONT COME LIKE THAT PLEASE HELP
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great diapers

Date:April 17, 2014
Anonymous
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I am using Huggies on my third child now. They work great, minimal leaks and no chemical smell. I prefer them hands down over any other brand. Highly recommend!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 16, 2014
narshfamily
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Best diaper for my baby! just wish they would go higher than size 3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best

Date:April 16, 2014
Nanajen2
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Huggies are the only diaper I will use ...used them on my kids now my grandkid. they all have eczema and all other diapers break them out and irritate their skin. I am an RN and nothing else will touch my little ones skin. soft outside instead of plastic is less irritating hold less heat and I have never had a leak.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 16, 2014
Nic1404
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
A must have for any newborn.. I love these diapers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than Luvs

Date:April 16, 2014
Jas04
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
These are definitely good diapers. I started out using Luvs, but were told to try these and I haven't looked back.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Date:April 16, 2014
Michelle171
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love these for newborn diapers with all three of my kids I have always used buggies newborn diapers nothing else works good enough
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for my child.

Date:April 16, 2014
xojoanaxo
My son was born at 32 weeks and Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers are by far the perfect diaper for my premie. I used many brands and none beat Huggies !! He seems sooo comfortable in them, he even sleeps better. They absorb much more than other brands I used ! Not only does my child love them but I do too !
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST DIAPERS MY BABY WEARS

Date:April 15, 2014
eve661
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
GREAT SOFT DIAPERS FOR MY BABYS BOTTOM GREAT PROTECTION ULTRA LEAK PROTECTOR
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best product

Date:April 15, 2014
Mlm2214
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I like how these diapers fit my baby bottom and that there are no leaks during the night.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the one the only

Date:April 15, 2014
idreamofjeani
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I prefer smugglers above all other diapers. I recommend them to every parent I know. I hope that they continue to add bigger sizes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

tots good diapers

Date:April 15, 2014
Sandra245
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Both my twin boys use these types of pampers and I have got to say that I have not been dis- satisfied. very good product,.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The only diapers ill buy

Date:April 15, 2014
brandylynn1234
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These are the only diapers i will buy not only are they soft but the wetness indicator is excellent for clueless dads (only kidding....but seriously!) the only negative is i have to drive all over town to find a store that has my sons size they are always sold out....they keep him dry and have minimal leaks... i will be buying these for all my pregnant friends!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST DIAPERS

Date:April 14, 2014
carmerjo81
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
THIS IS THE ONLY DIAPERS THAT MY BABY WEARS THAT DOESN'T SEEM TO BREAK OUT HER SKIN.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THESE

Date:April 14, 2014
sweetangela2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
LETS YOU KNOW WHEN BABY IS WET AND KEEPS THE BABY DRY AND SNUGS THE THE BABY FOR NO LEAKAGE
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

excellent product

Date:April 14, 2014
elanac
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
They can be a little pricey but i love them! they work great for our newborn daughter! They fit well, and the umbilical cord cutout is awesome! It keeps the cord open so it can dry out and makes for an easy clean after diaper change
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

snug as a bug

Date:April 14, 2014
Taylensmommy1
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
these diapers are awesome ive used other diapers but i am sticking to these1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

absolutely love these!

Date:April 14, 2014
ErinTaylor1105
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These are the diapers that the hospital gave and and we continued to purchase....my little one just moved to size 1 from new born and we had received Luvs from my shower...they are HORRIBLE!!! we are returning them to get huggies and will never go with another brand...we don't have any leakage or blowouts...until she got too big for them (wanted to use the remaining of my pack) at night time
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 441 next>>