HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

Gentle protection for your baby's first time out in the world. Huggies® Little Snugglers Diapers provide outstanding skincare for your baby's delicate skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10672 Reviews) 10672
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10,672 reviews)
5 stars
9,022
4 stars
1,211
3 stars
225
2 stars
94
1 star
120
10,338 out of 10,67297%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 16, 2012

The best newborn diaper!!!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review To start the price is inexpensive, especially for the QUALITY that you're paying for. The biggest sell point for me was the cutout for the umbilical cord! I didn't have to worry about wet diaper sitting on top of the area- hygiene issues, or the extra pressure- I knew my baby was comfortable! The size was great for my smaller daughter, but also my larger son. And of course, what mommy doesn't love the extra help, when a diaper changes color to say it's time for a change.
+399points
611people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (10)
Comments (10)
Customer Avatar
TifaniKLM22
NB Huggies
Posted March 11, 2015
Huggies Newborn diapers are awesome! They are easy to use and my daughter loves them too. These diapers are durable and inexpensive. I totally agree and would not use any other diapers!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Dino4202001
Posted May 30, 2013
I completely agree! I loved just about everything about them. :) The color-changing when wet, to the umbilical cord cut-out, how in-expensive they are! Quality, yet also cheap. Its a win-win. The way the fit snug but comfortably. Definitely the best newborn diapers I've ever used. Highly recommended to everyone!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Jessi2012
Posted June 25, 2012
this is what my daughter is in, others gave diaper rash. Huggies a great brand of diapers.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Best diaper
Posted June 10, 2012
I love the fact i can see if my daughter diaper is wet by the line it changes color when she pee i love that so that way i don't have to stick my finger inside to check.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
hls1234
BEST DIAPERS
Posted May 15, 2012
i love these for my little guy. great coupons. great for him. definitly the best i've seen out there!!! thank you huggies!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
fenner1
Great!
Posted May 7, 2012
i love the wet strip detector! i work as a CNA so i am used to seeing the wet line to see if i need to change my son. They stay nice and snug around his moving tooshy and hold everything in. I also like that it is not wrapped with plastic on the outside like pampers
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
lmmenthol
Posted April 6, 2012
They are cute and great dipers to use
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
sweetthing1988
love huggies
Posted April 1, 2012
i have been ues huggies seen my lil girl was born. thay hold up longer then the othere ones
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
tricia0125
best diapers
Posted February 26, 2012
my son had alergic and he is 7 months old now and i try some brand diapers before and it won't works.and i try snug & dry huggies and he doesn't alergic and works nicely to him and no leaks since he sleep at night until he woke up in the morning.so its a good quality a huggies brand.thanks for huggies
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
jermaine1914
Huggale
Posted February 24, 2012
Great diaper. I think that I fits my little buddy just fine!!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (10)
Comments (10)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 16, 2012

great

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I love little snugglers. When I first brought my son home I was using all different brands and all of them leaked except the snugglers. They are so soft and cute I felt great putting them on my newborns little tush, and they seem to have the perfect fit. It is great to have a product that was really made with your baby in mind.
+106points
226people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
drinner
agreed!
Posted June 18, 2015
We loved the fit too! They were my favorite!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
bellamariebella
Posted May 26, 2015
I love the little snugglers. It helps my baby dad out a lot for wen he watches her by him self with him being a new dad and this being his first baby. for my baby she don't take her diaper off no more so I know shes comfterble in them.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
TestAir
Absolutely Agree!!
Posted December 10, 2014
It was born for my baby.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
WonerFul
Posted January 10, 2013
the little snugglers are leak proof and are the best for newborns especially because they that lil extra care!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
sharicem
Exactly!
Posted November 12, 2012
I completely agree with you!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted April 22, 2012
I love snugglers as well they are so soft for the little ones! They also fit perfectly... I love how the diaper doesn't go over the belly area. Also how they change colors when baby needs to be changed is very helpfull as well. My favorite thing is that they do not leave marks on my little ones thighs they fit great....!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:November 7, 2011

My favorite Preemie size diapers!!!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I absolutely loved these diapers! My daughter was born prematurely, and the preemie size diapers were wonderful! They were the perfect size and perfect fit! We never had any leaks! And they were especially soft but also got the job done!
+124points
254people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
iheartmagarners3
YOUR RIGHT!!
Posted April 1, 2012
I LOVED THESE DIAPERS IN PREEMIE SIZE THEY WERE WONDERFUL .I CANT NEVER FIND THEM IN A SIZE 1 OR 2 THEY BE SOLD OUT IN THE STORE
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
yeahh
Great!
Posted January 6, 2012
I agree! Huggies are the best!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
KathterineL
Posted January 3, 2012
Loved these diapers used them when my daughter was first born.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
gr8 Moms gr8 choice
Posted December 23, 2011
i love little snugglers diapers. and the best thing about these diapers is that when its wet its turn blue... time to change... isn't it gr8
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
DominiqueHebs
BEst
Posted December 8, 2011
Huggies have been the best diapers by far!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
meadorsr
MY WIFE ONLY USES HUGGIES
Posted December 2, 2011
WE BUY HUGGIES (PREEMIE) AT WALMART THE THIRTY PACK COSTS ABOUT TEN DOLLARS. NOT A PROBLEM. PROBLEM IS THIS BRAND AND SIZE YOU CANT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE. AND I TRYED TO PURCHASE A CASE AT WALLMART AND THE SAID THEY DONT COME LIKE THAT PLEASE HELP
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 29, 2015

Perfect diaper for your perfect baby

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review This is by far the most perfect diaper for my perfect baby. The excellent way that this diaper fits and feels on my baby makes it hard to believe I've ever used any other brand. Not only is this diaper designed to fit my newborn in such an effective and comfotable way, it is also adorably designed and printed with a variety of Disney characters and themes and are gender neutral. The creative designs and soft plush like feel of this diaper is however an added bonus to the impeccable effectiveness in which this diaper provides by maintaining a perfect barrier around the waist and legs of my child. The technological design creates a worry free experience each and every time I put this magnificent diaper on my newborn child. Leaky soggy and oozing diapers are a thing of the past and I'm so grateful to Huggies for keeping my childs's comfort and cleanliness a priority. So in conclusion, all that's left to say is....
Perfect baby. Perfect diaper, perfection is mine. Thank you Huggies!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 28, 2015

Loving Huggies(:

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review Huggies is a great band and I can't wait to start using them for my baby!! We went and got our first two packs of little snugglers today using the $3.00 off coupon from Huggies.com(:
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 28, 2015

Love love love

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review My daughter has some uber messy poopies and this is my kind of diaper to help keep in blowouts! It really soaks up the pee liquid as well! I would totally recommend this product to those who want to try Huggies diapers!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 28, 2015

lovers

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review The Best of the best!!! I lovet, i buyed just this diapers whit my two kids
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 28, 2015

Review Best product ever purchased! Would certainly use it again and reccomend to anyone with a new baby.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 28, 2015

great product

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review it keeps my baby nice and dry. last up to 4 hours for a newborn. he sleeps longer
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 28, 2015

By far the best!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review The "Little Snugglers" are by far, the best diaper out there! I am a first time mom and received a ton of diapers during my baby shower. I have tried all kinds of brands - big brand names as well as store brands- and none compare to these! They do not leak! I love the wetness indicator and the way it's lined helps keep all the major messes inside!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 28, 2015

Great Fit and Does the job

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Ive always been a Pampers fan but received Huggies at our baby shower. I haven't been disappointed!! No leaks, good fit and great value
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 27, 2015

Awesomee

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review Ive been getting huggies for my son since he was born and I love them !
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 27, 2015

Best Diaper Ever!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review So soft, and they catch everything! My babies never had leaks! They fit PERFECTLY!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 27, 2015

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review i love huggies diapers they are awesome!! i used huggies diapers for my older 2 boys and now i use them for my baby. i would recommend them to anyone having a baby.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 26, 2015

Preferred by Dad

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review My husband and I had been bouncing back and forth between which diapers to use for our son. We noticed that Huggies was not only a premier brand, but was priced better than all the other premier brands. ESPECIALLY when it came to diaper count! I got more diapers and paid at LEAST $10 less than the others.
One day I couldn't find my son's size in the Huggies and had to go with another expensive brand. As my husband changed our son, he looked at the diaper he had put on him and just said, "Eh. I like Huggies better. " We've been buying them ever since. The generous coupons make them even more affordable.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 26, 2015

Only diapers we will use!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review We've tried all the different brands of diapers and never found another that could stand up to the quality of Huggies! Our favorite for our newborn are the Little Snugglers. They keep the mess in and the outfits clean! I'm so glad we have dependable diapers
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 26, 2015

Great for Newborns

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review the umbilical cord cutout for the newborn size was sooo helpful! I loved it! I recommend this to everyone!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 25, 2015

Best Diaper

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review We've used this diaper since our son was born. I love this diaper.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 25, 2015

Perfect!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review these Diapers are my very favorite! they hold in breastfed baby mess very well, never have any blow outs! I love these diapers and can't imagine switching!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 24, 2015

Best Switch Ever

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Every time I change Our 3 month old son I feel like his little bottom is on a cloud! They cradle him so well and the best part is they are leak resistant! I love Huggies Little Snugglers.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.