HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

Gentle protection for your baby's first time out in the world. Huggies® Little Snugglers Diapers provide outstanding skincare for your baby's delicate skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10535 Reviews) 10535
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10,535 reviews)
5 stars
8,906
4 stars
1,194
3 stars
222
2 stars
93
1 star
120
10,203 out of 10,53597%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 16, 2012

The best newborn diaper!!!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review To start the price is inexpensive, especially for the QUALITY that you're paying for. The biggest sell point for me was the cutout for the umbilical cord! I didn't have to worry about wet diaper sitting on top of the area- hygiene issues, or the extra pressure- I knew my baby was comfortable! The size was great for my smaller daughter, but also my larger son. And of course, what mommy doesn't love the extra help, when a diaper changes color to say it's time for a change.
+396points
608people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (10)
Comments (10)
Customer Avatar
TifaniKLM22
NB Huggies
Posted March 11, 2015
Huggies Newborn diapers are awesome! They are easy to use and my daughter loves them too. These diapers are durable and inexpensive. I totally agree and would not use any other diapers!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Dino4202001
Posted May 30, 2013
I completely agree! I loved just about everything about them. :) The color-changing when wet, to the umbilical cord cut-out, how in-expensive they are! Quality, yet also cheap. Its a win-win. The way the fit snug but comfortably. Definitely the best newborn diapers I've ever used. Highly recommended to everyone!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Jessi2012
Posted June 25, 2012
this is what my daughter is in, others gave diaper rash. Huggies a great brand of diapers.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Best diaper
Posted June 10, 2012
I love the fact i can see if my daughter diaper is wet by the line it changes color when she pee i love that so that way i don't have to stick my finger inside to check.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
hls1234
BEST DIAPERS
Posted May 15, 2012
i love these for my little guy. great coupons. great for him. definitly the best i've seen out there!!! thank you huggies!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
fenner1
Great!
Posted May 7, 2012
i love the wet strip detector! i work as a CNA so i am used to seeing the wet line to see if i need to change my son. They stay nice and snug around his moving tooshy and hold everything in. I also like that it is not wrapped with plastic on the outside like pampers
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
lmmenthol
Posted April 6, 2012
They are cute and great dipers to use
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
sweetthing1988
love huggies
Posted April 1, 2012
i have been ues huggies seen my lil girl was born. thay hold up longer then the othere ones
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
tricia0125
best diapers
Posted February 26, 2012
my son had alergic and he is 7 months old now and i try some brand diapers before and it won't works.and i try snug & dry huggies and he doesn't alergic and works nicely to him and no leaks since he sleep at night until he woke up in the morning.so its a good quality a huggies brand.thanks for huggies
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
jermaine1914
Huggale
Posted February 24, 2012
Great diaper. I think that I fits my little buddy just fine!!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (10)
Comments (10)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 16, 2012

great

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I love little snugglers. When I first brought my son home I was using all different brands and all of them leaked except the snugglers. They are so soft and cute I felt great putting them on my newborns little tush, and they seem to have the perfect fit. It is great to have a product that was really made with your baby in mind.
+104points
224people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
drinner
agreed!
Posted June 18, 2015
We loved the fit too! They were my favorite!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
bellamariebella
Posted May 26, 2015
I love the little snugglers. It helps my baby dad out a lot for wen he watches her by him self with him being a new dad and this being his first baby. for my baby she don't take her diaper off no more so I know shes comfterble in them.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
TestAir
Absolutely Agree!!
Posted December 10, 2014
It was born for my baby.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
WonerFul
Posted January 10, 2013
the little snugglers are leak proof and are the best for newborns especially because they that lil extra care!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
sharicem
Exactly!
Posted November 12, 2012
I completely agree with you!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted April 22, 2012
I love snugglers as well they are so soft for the little ones! They also fit perfectly... I love how the diaper doesn't go over the belly area. Also how they change colors when baby needs to be changed is very helpfull as well. My favorite thing is that they do not leave marks on my little ones thighs they fit great....!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:November 7, 2011

My favorite Preemie size diapers!!!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I absolutely loved these diapers! My daughter was born prematurely, and the preemie size diapers were wonderful! They were the perfect size and perfect fit! We never had any leaks! And they were especially soft but also got the job done!
+121points
251people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
iheartmagarners3
YOUR RIGHT!!
Posted April 1, 2012
I LOVED THESE DIAPERS IN PREEMIE SIZE THEY WERE WONDERFUL .I CANT NEVER FIND THEM IN A SIZE 1 OR 2 THEY BE SOLD OUT IN THE STORE
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
yeahh
Great!
Posted January 6, 2012
I agree! Huggies are the best!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
KathterineL
Posted January 3, 2012
Loved these diapers used them when my daughter was first born.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
gr8 Moms gr8 choice
Posted December 23, 2011
i love little snugglers diapers. and the best thing about these diapers is that when its wet its turn blue... time to change... isn't it gr8
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
DominiqueHebs
BEst
Posted December 8, 2011
Huggies have been the best diapers by far!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
meadorsr
MY WIFE ONLY USES HUGGIES
Posted December 2, 2011
WE BUY HUGGIES (PREEMIE) AT WALMART THE THIRTY PACK COSTS ABOUT TEN DOLLARS. NOT A PROBLEM. PROBLEM IS THIS BRAND AND SIZE YOU CANT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE. AND I TRYED TO PURCHASE A CASE AT WALLMART AND THE SAID THEY DONT COME LIKE THAT PLEASE HELP
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 3, 2015

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review Great diapers for newborn! Especially with the indicator!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 2, 2015

Huggies Snugglers

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review We used Huggies snugglers when my son was born, they lock in the wetness and they keep number two in as well. I would definitely recommend these to anybody they work great!!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 2, 2015

Great for Newborns

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review Diapers worked amazingly for my newborn son. Kept the runny mess inside so no leaks! Very soft, high quality, and good fit.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 2, 2015

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I truly love the little snugglers. I am a first time mom and the urine indicator is a huge help. My baby sleeps soundly and comfortably. I would definitely recommend.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 2, 2015

Best Diaper Around

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review For the price, this diaper stands above the rest. Protection, comfort , etc. beats competitor's by far!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 1, 2015

Happy with product

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review They are so cute and amazing and fit comfortable on him and love the leak guard and the color strip very helpful especial when, he goes above the line a little bit.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 1, 2015

Highly Recommend!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I was given a lot of diapers at my baby shower. And these by far are our favorite! They fit our daughter the best and have the best absorbency...HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 1, 2015

they are

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review great they fit well don't leak very good quality!!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 1, 2015

Great !!!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review My child got a rash from another brand of diapers so I tried these and I've used Huggies ever since.... Love the brand
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 1, 2015

Love them for my son.

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review i have tried huggies snug an dry and other diaper brands, wasn't to crazy about them. Snugglers are awesome and perfect fit for my son.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 30, 2015

Favorite Diaper

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review When I found out I was pregnant, a lot of moms offered advice about diapers. I figured we would go with the cheapest diaper, because really, I didn't think it mattered. I assumed people were "diaper snobs". We tried all the brands of diapers--we had received a bunch from our showers! However, my favorite diapers were the Huggies Little Snugglers. Some felt too papery, other diapers didn't seem as soft or as able to wick away the moisture from our daughter's precious bum. Little Snugglers really are the softest diapers we have used and the absorbency meets the needs of our daughter. While I am still so very thankful for those other diapers we received--and trust me, we used them up!--Huggies Little Snugglers are now my go-to diaper choice. I'm so thankful someone gave us a box of Little Snugglers as a shower gift to try them out, and when there are baby showers for others, I make sure to give them a box of Huggies Little Snugglers.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 30, 2015

Great purchase

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review So far the best diapers I have used on my daughter. Never had any blow out. Out of this diaper
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 30, 2015

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review These diapers were great for my son when he was a newborn. They fit quite a bit better than other brands of the same size.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 29, 2015

Best Newborn Diaper!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review This was by far the best diaper for my newborn! Very soft and absorbent. These never leaked and they gave me peace of mind. I am a first time mom and I couldn't tell his diapers were wet except for the indicator line. They helped me realize that yes he was getting enough milk when he was nursing.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 29, 2015

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review my little guy is only 2 months old, but unfortunately has eczema and huggies is one of the very few that does not make it worse!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 28, 2015

Best Diapers

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I love Huggies diapers. By far the best diapers on the market for your little one. Have never had any leaks, holds everything in!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 28, 2015

Awesome

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review As a new mom I got tons of diapers, Huggies were the only ones to fit my daughter very well. I've never had a problem with leaks or anything,. They are wonderful and I will continue to buy them :)
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.