HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

Huggies® Little Snugglers provide softness inside and out, to help keep babies’ skin dry and comfortable. And as always you’ll find the proven protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10075 Reviews) 10075
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10,075 reviews)
5 stars
8,521
4 stars
1,139
3 stars
210
2 stars
89
1 star
116
9,756 out of 10,075(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best newborn diaper!!!

Date:February 16, 2012
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
To start the price is inexpensive, especially for the QUALITY that you're paying for. The biggest sell point for me was the cutout for the umbilical cord! I didn't have to worry about wet diaper sitting on top of the area- hygiene issues, or the extra pressure- I knew my baby was comfortable! The size was great for my smaller daughter, but also my larger son. And of course, what mommy doesn't love the extra help, when a diaper changes color to say it's time for a change.
493 of 598 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (10)
Comments (10)
Customer Avatar
TifaniKLM22
NB Huggies
Posted March 11, 2015
Huggies Newborn diapers are awesome! They are easy to use and my daughter loves them too. These diapers are durable and inexpensive. I totally agree and would not use any other diapers!
Customer Avatar
Dino4202001
Posted May 30, 2013
I completely agree! I loved just about everything about them. :) The color-changing when wet, to the umbilical cord cut-out, how in-expensive they are! Quality, yet also cheap. Its a win-win. The way the fit snug but comfortably. Definitely the best newborn diapers I've ever used. Highly recommended to everyone!
Customer Avatar
Jessi2012
Posted June 25, 2012
this is what my daughter is in, others gave diaper rash. Huggies a great brand of diapers.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Best diaper
Posted June 10, 2012
I love the fact i can see if my daughter diaper is wet by the line it changes color when she pee i love that so that way i don't have to stick my finger inside to check.
Customer Avatar
hls1234
BEST DIAPERS
Posted May 15, 2012
i love these for my little guy. great coupons. great for him. definitly the best i've seen out there!!! thank you huggies!
Customer Avatar
fenner1
Great!
Posted May 7, 2012
i love the wet strip detector! i work as a CNA so i am used to seeing the wet line to see if i need to change my son. They stay nice and snug around his moving tooshy and hold everything in. I also like that it is not wrapped with plastic on the outside like pampers
Customer Avatar
lmmenthol
Posted April 6, 2012
They are cute and great dipers to use
Customer Avatar
sweetthing1988
love huggies
Posted April 1, 2012
i have been ues huggies seen my lil girl was born. thay hold up longer then the othere ones
Customer Avatar
tricia0125
best diapers
Posted February 26, 2012
my son had alergic and he is 7 months old now and i try some brand diapers before and it won't works.and i try snug & dry huggies and he doesn't alergic and works nicely to him and no leaks since he sleep at night until he woke up in the morning.so its a good quality a huggies brand.thanks for huggies
Customer Avatar
jermaine1914
Huggale
Posted February 24, 2012
Great diaper. I think that I fits my little buddy just fine!!
Comments (10)
Comments (10)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:February 16, 2012
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love little snugglers. When I first brought my son home I was using all different brands and all of them leaked except the snugglers. They are so soft and cute I felt great putting them on my newborns little tush, and they seem to have the perfect fit. It is great to have a product that was really made with your baby in mind.
158 of 218 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
TestAir
Absolutely Agree!!
Posted December 10, 2014
It was born for my baby.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
WonerFul
Posted January 10, 2013
the little snugglers are leak proof and are the best for newborns especially because they that lil extra care!
Customer Avatar
sharicem
Exactly!
Posted November 12, 2012
I completely agree with you!
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted April 22, 2012
I love snugglers as well they are so soft for the little ones! They also fit perfectly... I love how the diaper doesn't go over the belly area. Also how they change colors when baby needs to be changed is very helpfull as well. My favorite thing is that they do not leave marks on my little ones thighs they fit great....!
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite Preemie size diapers!!!

Date:November 7, 2011
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I absolutely loved these diapers! My daughter was born prematurely, and the preemie size diapers were wonderful! They were the perfect size and perfect fit! We never had any leaks! And they were especially soft but also got the job done!
184 of 249 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
iheartmagarners3
YOUR RIGHT!!
Posted April 1, 2012
I LOVED THESE DIAPERS IN PREEMIE SIZE THEY WERE WONDERFUL .I CANT NEVER FIND THEM IN A SIZE 1 OR 2 THEY BE SOLD OUT IN THE STORE
Customer Avatar
yeahh
Great!
Posted January 6, 2012
I agree! Huggies are the best!
Customer Avatar
KathterineL
Posted January 3, 2012
Loved these diapers used them when my daughter was first born.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
gr8 Moms gr8 choice
Posted December 23, 2011
i love little snugglers diapers. and the best thing about these diapers is that when its wet its turn blue... time to change... isn't it gr8
Customer Avatar
DominiqueHebs
BEst
Posted December 8, 2011
Huggies have been the best diapers by far!
Customer Avatar
meadorsr
MY WIFE ONLY USES HUGGIES
Posted December 2, 2011
WE BUY HUGGIES (PREEMIE) AT WALMART THE THIRTY PACK COSTS ABOUT TEN DOLLARS. NOT A PROBLEM. PROBLEM IS THIS BRAND AND SIZE YOU CANT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE. AND I TRYED TO PURCHASE A CASE AT WALLMART AND THE SAID THEY DONT COME LIKE THAT PLEASE HELP
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these

Date:April 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
we love these diapers. we've used them since our son was born and as first time parents who watch what we spend, these are perfect. no leaks, affordable, great quality!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome diapers

Date:April 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Love these diapers. So soft and has indicator strip.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great diapers

Date:April 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love these diapers, my three month oold boy sleeps , no leaks, no fuss!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In Love

Date:April 26, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
My 3 month old son is going to be moved to a size 3 today with the Snug and Dry. They are my favorite line in huggies diapers!!! I started using them because some of the other children at my job (I work in the baby room at a daycare) use them. They are all different sized kids and the diapers just seem to fit a variety of body shapes and weights. I bought them and loved them instantly. I hardly have any leaks with them. He sleeps through the night so usually I do not change him until the morning. I just really love this diaper and will no longer use any other diaper on my son. I've tried many other brands (even big brands) and these ones just seem to work the best for us. Won't use any other now. .
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved these!!

Date:April 26, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I used these on my son in the hospital when he first born and loved them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite Newborn Diaper

Date:April 25, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Hands down my favorite diaper for the newborn stage. So much better than Pampers!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 25, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Great product! Would recommend to all new mothers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The BEST!

Date:April 25, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We love Huggies Little Gnugglers Diapers!! The hospital gave us these to use and we've been using them since!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper Brand

Date:April 24, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
We've tried Pampers, Luvs, Target Brand and nothing is better than Huggies. They're soft and comfortable and we've never had a diaper leak using this brand! I will never try another brand because I know these are the best.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers

Date:April 24, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are our preference when looking at which huggies diaper to get!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

better than pampers

Date:April 24, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Great diaper!! We are first time parents and are so thankful we bought all Huggies. Given a pack of Pampers and couldn't wait to get our little one back in Huggies
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diapers ever

Date:April 24, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Absolutely love these diapers. for being a first time mom i was very picky about what diapers to use. as time goes on these are the only diapers i will buy!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:April 24, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These diapers are the best,they feel soft.my daughters loves them.they don not leak at all.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:April 23, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
great product that i love great awesome prdouct yes
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for newborns!

Date:April 21, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Huggies Little Snugglers was our absolute favorite for when he was a newborn! They are extremely soft and have a perfect cutout around the belly button. The cutout is perfect so it doesn't irritate what is left of the umbilical cord while waiting for it to fall off. We struggled with other brand diapers with having to fold the diaper down because it would cause constant bleeding. Never had a problem with these diapers! These diapers are also great in the bigger sizes, however it's definitely the best choice for newborn in our opinion!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 21, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
They are the best long lasting comfort for babies. Great on their skin
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very soft

Date:April 21, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Held all the messy stuff in and no diaper rash, unlike other diapers, very good for sensitive tushys,
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 504 next>>