HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

Huggies® Little Snugglers provide softness inside and out, to help keep babies’ skin dry and comfortable. And as always you’ll find the proven protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.775 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9840 Reviews) 9840
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,840 reviews)
5 stars
8,332
4 stars
1,105
3 stars
206
2 stars
87
1 star
110
9,530 out of 9,840(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best newborn diaper!!!

Date:February 16, 2012
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
To start the price is inexpensive, especially for the QUALITY that you're paying for. The biggest sell point for me was the cutout for the umbilical cord! I didn't have to worry about wet diaper sitting on top of the area- hygiene issues, or the extra pressure- I knew my baby was comfortable! The size was great for my smaller daughter, but also my larger son. And of course, what mommy doesn't love the extra help, when a diaper changes color to say it's time for a change.
478 of 580 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (9)
Comments (9)
Customer Avatar
Dino4202001
Posted May 30, 2013
I completely agree! I loved just about everything about them. :) The color-changing when wet, to the umbilical cord cut-out, how in-expensive they are! Quality, yet also cheap. Its a win-win. The way the fit snug but comfortably. Definitely the best newborn diapers I've ever used. Highly recommended to everyone!
Customer Avatar
Jessi2012
Posted June 25, 2012
this is what my daughter is in, others gave diaper rash. Huggies a great brand of diapers.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Best diaper
Posted June 10, 2012
I love the fact i can see if my daughter diaper is wet by the line it changes color when she pee i love that so that way i don't have to stick my finger inside to check.
Customer Avatar
hls1234
BEST DIAPERS
Posted May 15, 2012
i love these for my little guy. great coupons. great for him. definitly the best i've seen out there!!! thank you huggies!
Customer Avatar
fenner1
Great!
Posted May 7, 2012
i love the wet strip detector! i work as a CNA so i am used to seeing the wet line to see if i need to change my son. They stay nice and snug around his moving tooshy and hold everything in. I also like that it is not wrapped with plastic on the outside like pampers
Customer Avatar
lmmenthol
Posted April 6, 2012
They are cute and great dipers to use
Customer Avatar
sweetthing1988
love huggies
Posted April 1, 2012
i have been ues huggies seen my lil girl was born. thay hold up longer then the othere ones
Customer Avatar
tricia0125
best diapers
Posted February 26, 2012
my son had alergic and he is 7 months old now and i try some brand diapers before and it won't works.and i try snug & dry huggies and he doesn't alergic and works nicely to him and no leaks since he sleep at night until he woke up in the morning.so its a good quality a huggies brand.thanks for huggies
Customer Avatar
jermaine1914
Huggale
Posted February 24, 2012
Great diaper. I think that I fits my little buddy just fine!!
Comments (9)
Comments (9)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:February 16, 2012
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love little snugglers. When I first brought my son home I was using all different brands and all of them leaked except the snugglers. They are so soft and cute I felt great putting them on my newborns little tush, and they seem to have the perfect fit. It is great to have a product that was really made with your baby in mind.
154 of 214 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
TestAir
Absolutely Agree!!
Posted December 10, 2014
It was born for my baby.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
WonerFul
Posted January 10, 2013
the little snugglers are leak proof and are the best for newborns especially because they that lil extra care!
Customer Avatar
sharicem
Exactly!
Posted November 12, 2012
I completely agree with you!
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted April 22, 2012
I love snugglers as well they are so soft for the little ones! They also fit perfectly... I love how the diaper doesn't go over the belly area. Also how they change colors when baby needs to be changed is very helpfull as well. My favorite thing is that they do not leave marks on my little ones thighs they fit great....!
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite Preemie size diapers!!!

Date:November 7, 2011
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I absolutely loved these diapers! My daughter was born prematurely, and the preemie size diapers were wonderful! They were the perfect size and perfect fit! We never had any leaks! And they were especially soft but also got the job done!
182 of 247 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
iheartmagarners3
YOUR RIGHT!!
Posted April 1, 2012
I LOVED THESE DIAPERS IN PREEMIE SIZE THEY WERE WONDERFUL .I CANT NEVER FIND THEM IN A SIZE 1 OR 2 THEY BE SOLD OUT IN THE STORE
Customer Avatar
yeahh
Great!
Posted January 6, 2012
I agree! Huggies are the best!
Customer Avatar
KathterineL
Posted January 3, 2012
Loved these diapers used them when my daughter was first born.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
gr8 Moms gr8 choice
Posted December 23, 2011
i love little snugglers diapers. and the best thing about these diapers is that when its wet its turn blue... time to change... isn't it gr8
Customer Avatar
DominiqueHebs
BEst
Posted December 8, 2011
Huggies have been the best diapers by far!
Customer Avatar
meadorsr
MY WIFE ONLY USES HUGGIES
Posted December 2, 2011
WE BUY HUGGIES (PREEMIE) AT WALMART THE THIRTY PACK COSTS ABOUT TEN DOLLARS. NOT A PROBLEM. PROBLEM IS THIS BRAND AND SIZE YOU CANT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE. AND I TRYED TO PURCHASE A CASE AT WALLMART AND THE SAID THEY DONT COME LIKE THAT PLEASE HELP
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 29, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
We got our first package of Huggies as a gift. So thankful we did. The color changing line is amazingly helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Little things stop big messes

Date:January 29, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love the thought that goes into the Huggies Little Snugglers. The band inside the back of the diaper is an amazing idea to keep overflows from happening. It not only saves you time on cleaning up the messes but saves you money when you dont get stains on you babies cloths. Thanks for being so thoughtful huggies!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:January 29, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I have tried the snug and fit diapers, but my son gets a rash every time I use them. I switched to little snugglers when he started in size 3 and I love them! I wouldn't even think about trying another diaper.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love them

Date:January 29, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
love these diapers they are so soft and very absorbent haven't had any issues with leaks or anything
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these diapers!

Date:January 29, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Absolutely love these diapers! We haven't had any leaks and only 1 blowout and my daughter is now 5 months old!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best NB Diapers EVER

Date:January 29, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
I absolutely LOVED the HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers! They are very soft and fit my babies just right! I love how the diapers have a cut out in them for the umbilical cord! We have used Huggies for both our children and plan on using them with our third! Best buy ever! Thanks Huggies
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diaper

Date:January 29, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Fits my little one like a charm! We won't use any other type!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Purchase

Date:January 29, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love how these diapers fit my little one! My family is a Huggies fan and I will be for the rest of my life too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diapers

Date:January 28, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Little Snugglers are by far the best diapers that I've used. I haven't had any problems with leakage since I've used this brand. I recommend this product to all parents.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great diapers

Date:January 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
we love these diapers. They are very absorbent and the blue wetness indicator is a major plus.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 26, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
NO LEAKS OR PROBLEMS EVER, BEST DIAPERS FOR BOTH MY BABIES
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

LOVE THESE

Date:January 25, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
LOVE HOW SOFT AND HOW WELL THESE HOLD.. THANK YO HUGGIES ALSO NO RASHES WITH HUGGIES!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Finally!!

Date:January 24, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I went through pampers and luvs and finally decided to try huggies. i love them and my baby loves and is sensitive so these work perfectly! the price and quality you get is amazing.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE!!!

Date:January 24, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I tried every diaper and LOVE LOVE LOVE Huggies! No leaks, super soft, and great quality!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Date:January 24, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
The u shape for the umbilical cord is great. I love it
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best diapers for my baby

Date:January 24, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
i'm a new mom so changing diapers is new to me . i used other brands of diaper and none compared to the quality and comfort of little snugglers they keep my babys clothes dry and the fit is perfect for my baby !
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:January 23, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Great Diapers. Would not use anything else. Never had a leak this far in these diapers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 492 next>>