HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

Huggies® Little Snugglers provide softness inside and out, to help keep babies’ skin dry and comfortable. And as always you’ll find the proven protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9273 Reviews) 9273
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,273 reviews)
5 stars
7,851
4 stars
1,057
3 stars
190
2 stars
77
1 star
98
8,995 out of 9,273(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best newborn diaper!!!

Date:February 16, 2012
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
To start the price is inexpensive, especially for the QUALITY that you're paying for. The biggest sell point for me was the cutout for the umbilical cord! I didn't have to worry about wet diaper sitting on top of the area- hygiene issues, or the extra pressure- I knew my baby was comfortable! The size was great for my smaller daughter, but also my larger son. And of course, what mommy doesn't love the extra help, when a diaper changes color to say it's time for a change.
443 of 535 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (9)
Comments (9)
Customer Avatar
Dino4202001
Posted May 30, 2013
I completely agree! I loved just about everything about them. :) The color-changing when wet, to the umbilical cord cut-out, how in-expensive they are! Quality, yet also cheap. Its a win-win. The way the fit snug but comfortably. Definitely the best newborn diapers I've ever used. Highly recommended to everyone!
Customer Avatar
Jessi2012
Posted June 25, 2012
this is what my daughter is in, others gave diaper rash. Huggies a great brand of diapers.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Best diaper
Posted June 10, 2012
I love the fact i can see if my daughter diaper is wet by the line it changes color when she pee i love that so that way i don't have to stick my finger inside to check.
Customer Avatar
hls1234
BEST DIAPERS
Posted May 15, 2012
i love these for my little guy. great coupons. great for him. definitly the best i've seen out there!!! thank you huggies!
Customer Avatar
fenner1
Great!
Posted May 7, 2012
i love the wet strip detector! i work as a CNA so i am used to seeing the wet line to see if i need to change my son. They stay nice and snug around his moving tooshy and hold everything in. I also like that it is not wrapped with plastic on the outside like pampers
Customer Avatar
lmmenthol
Posted April 6, 2012
They are cute and great dipers to use
Customer Avatar
sweetthing1988
love huggies
Posted April 1, 2012
i have been ues huggies seen my lil girl was born. thay hold up longer then the othere ones
Customer Avatar
tricia0125
best diapers
Posted February 26, 2012
my son had alergic and he is 7 months old now and i try some brand diapers before and it won't works.and i try snug & dry huggies and he doesn't alergic and works nicely to him and no leaks since he sleep at night until he woke up in the morning.so its a good quality a huggies brand.thanks for huggies
Customer Avatar
jermaine1914
Huggale
Posted February 24, 2012
Great diaper. I think that I fits my little buddy just fine!!
Comments (9)
Comments (9)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:February 16, 2012
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love little snugglers. When I first brought my son home I was using all different brands and all of them leaked except the snugglers. They are so soft and cute I felt great putting them on my newborns little tush, and they seem to have the perfect fit. It is great to have a product that was really made with your baby in mind.
140 of 194 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
WonerFul
Posted January 10, 2013
the little snugglers are leak proof and are the best for newborns especially because they that lil extra care!
Customer Avatar
sharicem
Exactly!
Posted November 12, 2012
I completely agree with you!
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted April 22, 2012
I love snugglers as well they are so soft for the little ones! They also fit perfectly... I love how the diaper doesn't go over the belly area. Also how they change colors when baby needs to be changed is very helpfull as well. My favorite thing is that they do not leave marks on my little ones thighs they fit great....!
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite Preemie size diapers!!!

Date:November 7, 2011
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I absolutely loved these diapers! My daughter was born prematurely, and the preemie size diapers were wonderful! They were the perfect size and perfect fit! We never had any leaks! And they were especially soft but also got the job done!
169 of 228 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
iheartmagarners3
YOUR RIGHT!!
Posted April 1, 2012
I LOVED THESE DIAPERS IN PREEMIE SIZE THEY WERE WONDERFUL .I CANT NEVER FIND THEM IN A SIZE 1 OR 2 THEY BE SOLD OUT IN THE STORE
Customer Avatar
yeahh
Great!
Posted January 6, 2012
I agree! Huggies are the best!
Customer Avatar
KathterineL
Posted January 3, 2012
Loved these diapers used them when my daughter was first born.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
gr8 Moms gr8 choice
Posted December 23, 2011
i love little snugglers diapers. and the best thing about these diapers is that when its wet its turn blue... time to change... isn't it gr8
Customer Avatar
DominiqueHebs
BEst
Posted December 8, 2011
Huggies have been the best diapers by far!
Customer Avatar
meadorsr
MY WIFE ONLY USES HUGGIES
Posted December 2, 2011
WE BUY HUGGIES (PREEMIE) AT WALMART THE THIRTY PACK COSTS ABOUT TEN DOLLARS. NOT A PROBLEM. PROBLEM IS THIS BRAND AND SIZE YOU CANT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE. AND I TRYED TO PURCHASE A CASE AT WALLMART AND THE SAID THEY DONT COME LIKE THAT PLEASE HELP
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these diapers!!

Date:August 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
When my daughter was born we had bought up these and pampers swaddlers for a few months. By the time she was two months old we realized that every time she wore the pampers she started getting diaper rash. We returned all the unopened packs for Huggies Little Snugglers! I'm now a Huggies Momma! She is in the Little Movers now. I told my friends to try Huggies with their babies too.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THESE

Date:August 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Awesome Diapers!!!!!!!!! very soft and comfy for my newborn son. Highly recommend!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Favorite Diapers!

Date:August 18, 2014
Huggies Little Snugglers are by far my FAVORITE Diapers ever! This brand is the only one that my son does not leak in and they are super soft and stretchy. When he was born I tried ALL brands of diapers I could find and kept coming back to these. I tell all expecting moms I know (currently 3 and my SIL just had a baby) to skip the trial and error and go straight to these.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

They are ok

Date:August 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Not a bad diaper but a whole box had defective tabs on them.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamAugust 18, 2014
Thank you for your review of our Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers. We're concerned about your comment on the defective tabs, and we'd like to find out more to see how we can help you. When you get a chance, please contact our Consumer Care team here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it!!!

Date:August 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I've been using this exact same brand/kind since my baby girl was born. Its definitely worth it. No complaints what's so ever.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

LOVE EM

Date:August 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
As a new mom i first purchased Huggies because they were on sale, but now they are my FAVE! I like how soft and absorbent they are.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No better diaper

Date:August 17, 2014
I loved these diapers!!! They hold every thing in, made my son super comfortable, tell you when there wet which is super helpful for a first time mom or dad, and best of all they have a cut out for there cord!!!! I just wish they made them in sizes bigger than 3!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers!

Date:August 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I used these for my daughter from Newborn to size 2 loved the wetness indicator we absolutely loved them! now that shes a size 3 we have moved to Little Movers since she is so active!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the new sizes!

Date:August 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these diapers! i used these on my daughter when she was a newborn and loved the wetness indicator. they feel so soft like a blanket. i was so sad when i could only find to size 2. Now they have up to size 5! i ould now use these the whole time shes in diapers! Overall, very happy with huggies diapers in general. they are one of the few diapers that wont give her a rash.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Such an amazing diaper!

Date:August 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I've used these diapers since day one in the hospital! They are the only diapers I trusted on my sensitive baby and her new skin. And they are still the same diapers we use to this day but only in size 2!:)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

trusted again for my second

Date:August 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
What i really love about this diaper is the fact that it really absorbs+++ moisture away from my baby's skin. What's more, it is secure.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers ever

Date:August 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love huggies diapers. They are the best diaper ever invented!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So Happy

Date:August 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
this was the only diaper i used that didn't leak while night night time :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diapers

Date:August 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
This diapers are great, the price is affordable and they last for hours, I greatly recommend them
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NICU baby

Date:August 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
This was perfect for my NICU baby, so soft and easy to us on my poor little guy!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome!!!

Date:August 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Inexpensive and really great quality! The only diaper that can hold what my little one puts in it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these!

Date:August 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Our twins have been using these since they were preemies in the NICU. The only leaks we've ever had were due to user error. We've tried other brands that were gifted to us, but none compare with the softness and absorption of these diapers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 464 next>>