HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

Huggies® Little Snugglers provide softness inside and out, to help keep babies’ skin dry and comfortable. And as always you’ll find the proven protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.776 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9646 Reviews) 9646
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,646 reviews)
5 stars
8,167
4 stars
1,088
3 stars
202
2 stars
83
1 star
106
9,348 out of 9,646(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best newborn diaper!!!

Date:February 16, 2012
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
To start the price is inexpensive, especially for the QUALITY that you're paying for. The biggest sell point for me was the cutout for the umbilical cord! I didn't have to worry about wet diaper sitting on top of the area- hygiene issues, or the extra pressure- I knew my baby was comfortable! The size was great for my smaller daughter, but also my larger son. And of course, what mommy doesn't love the extra help, when a diaper changes color to say it's time for a change.
459 of 552 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (9)
Comments (9)
Customer Avatar
Dino4202001
Posted May 30, 2013
I completely agree! I loved just about everything about them. :) The color-changing when wet, to the umbilical cord cut-out, how in-expensive they are! Quality, yet also cheap. Its a win-win. The way the fit snug but comfortably. Definitely the best newborn diapers I've ever used. Highly recommended to everyone!
Customer Avatar
Jessi2012
Posted June 25, 2012
this is what my daughter is in, others gave diaper rash. Huggies a great brand of diapers.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Best diaper
Posted June 10, 2012
I love the fact i can see if my daughter diaper is wet by the line it changes color when she pee i love that so that way i don't have to stick my finger inside to check.
Customer Avatar
hls1234
BEST DIAPERS
Posted May 15, 2012
i love these for my little guy. great coupons. great for him. definitly the best i've seen out there!!! thank you huggies!
Customer Avatar
fenner1
Great!
Posted May 7, 2012
i love the wet strip detector! i work as a CNA so i am used to seeing the wet line to see if i need to change my son. They stay nice and snug around his moving tooshy and hold everything in. I also like that it is not wrapped with plastic on the outside like pampers
Customer Avatar
lmmenthol
Posted April 6, 2012
They are cute and great dipers to use
Customer Avatar
sweetthing1988
love huggies
Posted April 1, 2012
i have been ues huggies seen my lil girl was born. thay hold up longer then the othere ones
Customer Avatar
tricia0125
best diapers
Posted February 26, 2012
my son had alergic and he is 7 months old now and i try some brand diapers before and it won't works.and i try snug & dry huggies and he doesn't alergic and works nicely to him and no leaks since he sleep at night until he woke up in the morning.so its a good quality a huggies brand.thanks for huggies
Customer Avatar
jermaine1914
Huggale
Posted February 24, 2012
Great diaper. I think that I fits my little buddy just fine!!
Comments (9)
Comments (9)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:February 16, 2012
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love little snugglers. When I first brought my son home I was using all different brands and all of them leaked except the snugglers. They are so soft and cute I felt great putting them on my newborns little tush, and they seem to have the perfect fit. It is great to have a product that was really made with your baby in mind.
147 of 202 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
WonerFul
Posted January 10, 2013
the little snugglers are leak proof and are the best for newborns especially because they that lil extra care!
Customer Avatar
sharicem
Exactly!
Posted November 12, 2012
I completely agree with you!
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted April 22, 2012
I love snugglers as well they are so soft for the little ones! They also fit perfectly... I love how the diaper doesn't go over the belly area. Also how they change colors when baby needs to be changed is very helpfull as well. My favorite thing is that they do not leave marks on my little ones thighs they fit great....!
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite Preemie size diapers!!!

Date:November 7, 2011
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I absolutely loved these diapers! My daughter was born prematurely, and the preemie size diapers were wonderful! They were the perfect size and perfect fit! We never had any leaks! And they were especially soft but also got the job done!
172 of 233 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
iheartmagarners3
YOUR RIGHT!!
Posted April 1, 2012
I LOVED THESE DIAPERS IN PREEMIE SIZE THEY WERE WONDERFUL .I CANT NEVER FIND THEM IN A SIZE 1 OR 2 THEY BE SOLD OUT IN THE STORE
Customer Avatar
yeahh
Great!
Posted January 6, 2012
I agree! Huggies are the best!
Customer Avatar
KathterineL
Posted January 3, 2012
Loved these diapers used them when my daughter was first born.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
gr8 Moms gr8 choice
Posted December 23, 2011
i love little snugglers diapers. and the best thing about these diapers is that when its wet its turn blue... time to change... isn't it gr8
Customer Avatar
DominiqueHebs
BEst
Posted December 8, 2011
Huggies have been the best diapers by far!
Customer Avatar
meadorsr
MY WIFE ONLY USES HUGGIES
Posted December 2, 2011
WE BUY HUGGIES (PREEMIE) AT WALMART THE THIRTY PACK COSTS ABOUT TEN DOLLARS. NOT A PROBLEM. PROBLEM IS THIS BRAND AND SIZE YOU CANT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE. AND I TRYED TO PURCHASE A CASE AT WALLMART AND THE SAID THEY DONT COME LIKE THAT PLEASE HELP
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love

Date:November 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love this product. Would recommend to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these

Date:November 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These fit great around the umbilical cord! Would recommend these to anyone with a newborn!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NO LEAKS

Date:November 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I was using pampers swaddles for my 4 months old baby and it was leaking 95% of the time so I decided to try huggies little snuggles and it rarely leaks I love it !!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Date:November 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
is one of the best diapers ever try... love how it perfectly fit and my baby doesn't get any rash!! very comfy and has a great support and not liks.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best daddy

Date:November 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
when out shopping for diapers my husband is the cutest and refuses to use any except huggies. more specifically he prefers little snugglers. they are soft and form perfectly around our little princesses little legs.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not A Fan

Date:November 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I received 2 big boxes of these diapers for a gift. They were bought at Sam's club, which I am not a member, so I can not return them and Walmart will not accept them to be returned either since they were purchased at Sam's Club. I use them around the house because I don't want to waste them, but I do NOT use them if I know we are going somewhere for a while. They are good if there is just a pee diaper as long as it's not a lot, but not for a poop diaper. The poop always seems to leak out some. I have only had that happen with one other brand of diapers. For me, I prefer pampers brand. I have never had an accident with those. I would understand if it only happened once in a while, but it is every time that there is a poop diaper. I am disappointed.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamNovember 22, 2014
Congratulations on your new baby, Cosmos18! We appreciate you giving our Little Snugglers Diapers a try and thank you for your feedback. Every baby is unique and requires specific diapering needs, which can make finding the perfect diaper fit tricky. Other new parents have found this diapering article helpful: http://bit.ly/1bYBC8T. Luckily, we make a wide variety of diapers for parents to choose from. You can learn more about our selection at http://bit.ly/1bwFJJ0. We’d love to assist you in finding the best Huggies diaper for your little one, so when you have a moment feel free to reach out to a member of our Consumer Care Team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Comfy Diaper

Date:November 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I have tried basically ever type of Huggies Diaper out there, and by far I must say that this diaper is the softest. My little one has very sensitive skin, and the diaper did not irritate it at all.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Investment Ever

Date:November 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
will never go with another brand for my 4 kids!! money well spent!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers!

Date:November 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We used these diapers when my son was an infant and we never had any issues at all. My son is my first born and through word of mouth we trusted Huggies above all. As an infant, we never had to try any other brand. Huggies we thank you!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers!

Date:November 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
We tried a lot of diapers when my son was born, most of them leaked. The little snugglers were the only ones that didn't! So, when my daughter was born we didn't bother trying any others, we only use Huggies brand diapers because we know they are the best.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the cut!

Date:November 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
love this diaper, cut perfectly for legs, recommend to all moms!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

life saver

Date:November 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I used these with all four of my kids it made diaper changing a breeze for my husband they fit great and they have a cut out for the umbilical cord
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good diapers.

Date:November 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Good diapers, but easy to leak through. My little man leaked through at night.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best investment

Date:November 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Huggie's is the only brand I use. They do not leak out the side, back, or front.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this diaper.

Date:November 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I think these are the best diapers ever. My husband loves how they have the blue line to let you know when you need to change the diaper. he won't even use any diapers now unless they have the line to let you know when its wet.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

geat diper

Date:November 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
i like the wide waste adjustment that is more soft then ever
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great For Newborns

Date:November 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
We used these diapers with both of our boys (ages 5yrs and 6mths) I especially liked that they have the umbilical cord curve. My youngest son scratched his off too early and we constantly had issues with it bleeding and these diapers made it so much easier to keep it cleaned and maintained.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 483 next>>