HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

Huggies® Little Snugglers provide softness inside and out, to help keep babies’ skin dry and comfortable. And as always you’ll find the proven protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.779 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9386 Reviews) 9386
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,386 reviews)
5 stars
7,953
4 stars
1,064
3 stars
193
2 stars
78
1 star
98
9,105 out of 9,386(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best newborn diaper!!!

Date:February 16, 2012
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
To start the price is inexpensive, especially for the QUALITY that you're paying for. The biggest sell point for me was the cutout for the umbilical cord! I didn't have to worry about wet diaper sitting on top of the area- hygiene issues, or the extra pressure- I knew my baby was comfortable! The size was great for my smaller daughter, but also my larger son. And of course, what mommy doesn't love the extra help, when a diaper changes color to say it's time for a change.
447 of 539 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (9)
Comments (9)
Customer Avatar
Dino4202001
Posted May 30, 2013
I completely agree! I loved just about everything about them. :) The color-changing when wet, to the umbilical cord cut-out, how in-expensive they are! Quality, yet also cheap. Its a win-win. The way the fit snug but comfortably. Definitely the best newborn diapers I've ever used. Highly recommended to everyone!
Customer Avatar
Jessi2012
Posted June 25, 2012
this is what my daughter is in, others gave diaper rash. Huggies a great brand of diapers.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Best diaper
Posted June 10, 2012
I love the fact i can see if my daughter diaper is wet by the line it changes color when she pee i love that so that way i don't have to stick my finger inside to check.
Customer Avatar
hls1234
BEST DIAPERS
Posted May 15, 2012
i love these for my little guy. great coupons. great for him. definitly the best i've seen out there!!! thank you huggies!
Customer Avatar
fenner1
Great!
Posted May 7, 2012
i love the wet strip detector! i work as a CNA so i am used to seeing the wet line to see if i need to change my son. They stay nice and snug around his moving tooshy and hold everything in. I also like that it is not wrapped with plastic on the outside like pampers
Customer Avatar
lmmenthol
Posted April 6, 2012
They are cute and great dipers to use
Customer Avatar
sweetthing1988
love huggies
Posted April 1, 2012
i have been ues huggies seen my lil girl was born. thay hold up longer then the othere ones
Customer Avatar
tricia0125
best diapers
Posted February 26, 2012
my son had alergic and he is 7 months old now and i try some brand diapers before and it won't works.and i try snug & dry huggies and he doesn't alergic and works nicely to him and no leaks since he sleep at night until he woke up in the morning.so its a good quality a huggies brand.thanks for huggies
Customer Avatar
jermaine1914
Huggale
Posted February 24, 2012
Great diaper. I think that I fits my little buddy just fine!!
Comments (9)
Comments (9)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:February 16, 2012
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love little snugglers. When I first brought my son home I was using all different brands and all of them leaked except the snugglers. They are so soft and cute I felt great putting them on my newborns little tush, and they seem to have the perfect fit. It is great to have a product that was really made with your baby in mind.
142 of 196 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
WonerFul
Posted January 10, 2013
the little snugglers are leak proof and are the best for newborns especially because they that lil extra care!
Customer Avatar
sharicem
Exactly!
Posted November 12, 2012
I completely agree with you!
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted April 22, 2012
I love snugglers as well they are so soft for the little ones! They also fit perfectly... I love how the diaper doesn't go over the belly area. Also how they change colors when baby needs to be changed is very helpfull as well. My favorite thing is that they do not leave marks on my little ones thighs they fit great....!
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite Preemie size diapers!!!

Date:November 7, 2011
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I absolutely loved these diapers! My daughter was born prematurely, and the preemie size diapers were wonderful! They were the perfect size and perfect fit! We never had any leaks! And they were especially soft but also got the job done!
170 of 230 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
iheartmagarners3
YOUR RIGHT!!
Posted April 1, 2012
I LOVED THESE DIAPERS IN PREEMIE SIZE THEY WERE WONDERFUL .I CANT NEVER FIND THEM IN A SIZE 1 OR 2 THEY BE SOLD OUT IN THE STORE
Customer Avatar
yeahh
Great!
Posted January 6, 2012
I agree! Huggies are the best!
Customer Avatar
KathterineL
Posted January 3, 2012
Loved these diapers used them when my daughter was first born.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
gr8 Moms gr8 choice
Posted December 23, 2011
i love little snugglers diapers. and the best thing about these diapers is that when its wet its turn blue... time to change... isn't it gr8
Customer Avatar
DominiqueHebs
BEst
Posted December 8, 2011
Huggies have been the best diapers by far!
Customer Avatar
meadorsr
MY WIFE ONLY USES HUGGIES
Posted December 2, 2011
WE BUY HUGGIES (PREEMIE) AT WALMART THE THIRTY PACK COSTS ABOUT TEN DOLLARS. NOT A PROBLEM. PROBLEM IS THIS BRAND AND SIZE YOU CANT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE. AND I TRYED TO PURCHASE A CASE AT WALLMART AND THE SAID THEY DONT COME LIKE THAT PLEASE HELP
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:September 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I feel little snugglers are the classic diapers. I used them in the past. Will use in the future. I like the design of them as well.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best from the start

Date:September 20, 2014
We used these right as my daughter was born and have never needed to try another diaper. No rashes, no leakages (after we learned to to correctly place the diaper =).
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Restful Night's Sleep

Date:September 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love these diapers. My son sleeps through the night and has never woken up wet from leaking out!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Simply stated, I love these diapers I have used Huggies with all of my children while they were in diapers, our oldest is now 17. Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend. :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Quality

Date:September 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I really love how durable and soft these diapers are. They make me feel better about my son having to wear diapers all the time.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Little Snugglers

Date:September 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
This product is wonderful for when little ones come out of the hospital. so nice to have that open area for belly button
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Date:September 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Definitely our go-to diaper. I've never once had a leak;they fit perfect! We love Huggies Snugglers!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!!

Date:September 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love love love these!!! There is never any leaking
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Say no to everything but this

Date:September 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These diapers are outstanding they are so soft and comfortable for my baby but also super absorbent. My hubby brought home pampers one day and I returned them for these! My go to diaper
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love these diapers!!!

Date:September 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These diapers are so soft and absorbent. We tried lots of different brands and these are by by far the best. No "blow outs" or leaks. My son's skin was irritated by the other brands we tried but not with Little Snugglers. They are soft and very comfy. Thank you Huggies. My only issue is that they only go up to size 3, I wish they would make larger sizes.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamSeptember 17, 2014
We appreciate you're feedback, Heidi and we're so delighted that our Little Snugglers diapers are working well for you and your little boy! Because of input like yours, we now offer our Little Snugglers diapers in size 4 and 5. They’re just hitting shelves in the U.S., so we encourage you to check with online retailers and your store’s manager for availability of these new sizes. If you have further suggestions or comments, feel free to contact our Consumer Care team at http://www.huggies.com/en-US/contact-us. Thank you for being a Huggies Mom! :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers Ever

Date:September 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I am very pleased with Little Snuggers. Its very comfy AND SOFT for the baby. My baby is size 3 now and I don't know what would I dooooo cause there is no bigger sizes. I would really love to see it in size 4-5-6.... etc. Plz make it POSSIBLE HUGGIESSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamSeptember 17, 2014
We're so glad our Little Snugglers diapers work so well for your little one! We're happy to tell you that we now offer our Little Snugglers diapers in size 4 and 5. We encourage you to check with online retailers and store manager's for availability of these new sizes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great diaper during the day!

Date:September 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love this diaper for daytime use for my son. The color changing stripe is wonderful for keeping him dry.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!

Date:September 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
They are soft and the diapers tell you when baby has a wet diaper. I love it! Always try to get this one but most of the time they have ran out at my local store.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever

Date:September 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
I love how these diapers have the stripe on them to tell when the diaper is needing to be changed. With twins it has been a life saver!! (And a diaper saver!)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No splosions!

Date:September 16, 2014
My girl had blow outs in other diapers. Never in huggies!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I think they are the best

Date:September 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
In my experience huggies is the best. I've tried them all and I like huggies best.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper

Date:September 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I will never use another brand for my little one!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 470 next>>