HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

Gentle protection for your baby's first time out in the world. Huggies® Little Snugglers Diapers provide outstanding skincare for your baby's delicate skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.774 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11433 Reviews) 11433
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11,433 reviews)
5 stars
9,658
4 stars
1,309
3 stars
246
2 stars
96
1 star
124
10,920 out of 11,26997%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 16, 2012

The best newborn diaper!!!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review To start the price is inexpensive, especially for the QUALITY that you're paying for. The biggest sell point for me was the cutout for the umbilical cord! I didn't have to worry about wet diaper sitting on top of the area- hygiene issues, or the extra pressure- I knew my baby was comfortable! The size was great for my smaller daughter, but also my larger son. And of course, what mommy doesn't love the extra help, when a diaper changes color to say it's time for a change.
+430points
642people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (10)
Comments (10)
Customer Avatar
TifaniKLM22
NB Huggies
Posted March 11, 2015
Huggies Newborn diapers are awesome! They are easy to use and my daughter loves them too. These diapers are durable and inexpensive. I totally agree and would not use any other diapers!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Dino4202001
Posted May 30, 2013
I completely agree! I loved just about everything about them. :) The color-changing when wet, to the umbilical cord cut-out, how in-expensive they are! Quality, yet also cheap. Its a win-win. The way the fit snug but comfortably. Definitely the best newborn diapers I've ever used. Highly recommended to everyone!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Jessi2012
Posted June 25, 2012
this is what my daughter is in, others gave diaper rash. Huggies a great brand of diapers.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Best diaper
Posted June 10, 2012
I love the fact i can see if my daughter diaper is wet by the line it changes color when she pee i love that so that way i don't have to stick my finger inside to check.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
hls1234
BEST DIAPERS
Posted May 15, 2012
i love these for my little guy. great coupons. great for him. definitly the best i've seen out there!!! thank you huggies!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
fenner1
Great!
Posted May 7, 2012
i love the wet strip detector! i work as a CNA so i am used to seeing the wet line to see if i need to change my son. They stay nice and snug around his moving tooshy and hold everything in. I also like that it is not wrapped with plastic on the outside like pampers
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
lmmenthol
Posted April 6, 2012
They are cute and great dipers to use
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
sweetthing1988
love huggies
Posted April 1, 2012
i have been ues huggies seen my lil girl was born. thay hold up longer then the othere ones
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
tricia0125
best diapers
Posted February 26, 2012
my son had alergic and he is 7 months old now and i try some brand diapers before and it won't works.and i try snug & dry huggies and he doesn't alergic and works nicely to him and no leaks since he sleep at night until he woke up in the morning.so its a good quality a huggies brand.thanks for huggies
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
jermaine1914
Huggale
Posted February 24, 2012
Great diaper. I think that I fits my little buddy just fine!!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (10)
Comments (10)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 16, 2012

great

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I love little snugglers. When I first brought my son home I was using all different brands and all of them leaked except the snugglers. They are so soft and cute I felt great putting them on my newborns little tush, and they seem to have the perfect fit. It is great to have a product that was really made with your baby in mind.
+132points
252people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
drinner
agreed!
Posted June 18, 2015
We loved the fit too! They were my favorite!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
bellamariebella
Posted May 26, 2015
I love the little snugglers. It helps my baby dad out a lot for wen he watches her by him self with him being a new dad and this being his first baby. for my baby she don't take her diaper off no more so I know shes comfterble in them.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
TestAir
Absolutely Agree!!
Posted December 10, 2014
It was born for my baby.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
WonerFul
Posted January 10, 2013
the little snugglers are leak proof and are the best for newborns especially because they that lil extra care!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
sharicem
Exactly!
Posted November 12, 2012
I completely agree with you!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted April 22, 2012
I love snugglers as well they are so soft for the little ones! They also fit perfectly... I love how the diaper doesn't go over the belly area. Also how they change colors when baby needs to be changed is very helpfull as well. My favorite thing is that they do not leave marks on my little ones thighs they fit great....!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:November 7, 2011

My favorite Preemie size diapers!!!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I absolutely loved these diapers! My daughter was born prematurely, and the preemie size diapers were wonderful! They were the perfect size and perfect fit! We never had any leaks! And they were especially soft but also got the job done!
+150points
280people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
iheartmagarners3
YOUR RIGHT!!
Posted April 1, 2012
I LOVED THESE DIAPERS IN PREEMIE SIZE THEY WERE WONDERFUL .I CANT NEVER FIND THEM IN A SIZE 1 OR 2 THEY BE SOLD OUT IN THE STORE
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
yeahh
Great!
Posted January 6, 2012
I agree! Huggies are the best!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
KathterineL
Posted January 3, 2012
Loved these diapers used them when my daughter was first born.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
gr8 Moms gr8 choice
Posted December 23, 2011
i love little snugglers diapers. and the best thing about these diapers is that when its wet its turn blue... time to change... isn't it gr8
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
DominiqueHebs
BEst
Posted December 8, 2011
Huggies have been the best diapers by far!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
meadorsr
MY WIFE ONLY USES HUGGIES
Posted December 2, 2011
WE BUY HUGGIES (PREEMIE) AT WALMART THE THIRTY PACK COSTS ABOUT TEN DOLLARS. NOT A PROBLEM. PROBLEM IS THIS BRAND AND SIZE YOU CANT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE. AND I TRYED TO PURCHASE A CASE AT WALLMART AND THE SAID THEY DONT COME LIKE THAT PLEASE HELP
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:March 30, 2016

best for sensitive babies

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review My son's skin had been flaring up and turning red with every other diaper we had tried, being too rough on his skin. But these have been phenomenal! No more rashes or irritation on the inner thighs and so baby sleeps much more comfortably! I couldn't be happier and neither could he.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:March 20, 2016

Reliable

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Love these diapers! I was using pampers swaddle her's before and they always seemed to get damp on the outside. It's rare that these leak for me.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:March 20, 2016

huggies

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I luv this brand.i buy the pullups and they are great.i luv that they are adjustable because my daughter is thin.very rarely would she leak through.wish they had more sofia the first print
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:March 18, 2016

Wonderfull!!!

Review These diapers are the best diapers I've ever used. They do exactly as advertised. These diapers snuggle your baby and form to his/her shape, they hold pee or poop better than any other diaper and are so soft on the inside for a baby's bottom.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:March 15, 2016

controversy

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Even though there was all those stories going around about glass in the wipes I still stayed loyal to huggies. They are the only brand that didnt break my children out in rashes, highly recommend huggies.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamMarch 15, 2016
Thank you for your review and for your Huggies loyalty, Melissa! To those with questions regarding the shimmery appearance to our products, we welcome them to visit us at http://bit.ly/1EQMy3K to learn more. Thanks again!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:March 6, 2016

Huggies snugglers

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review I love these diapers and how it has the yellow line and it changes to blue when wet!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 28, 2016

Huggies saved my Laundry

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review The design of the little snugglers helped contain the mess. I have tried other diapers and none compare to the quality of Huggies.
+3points
3people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 28, 2016

Super Dry

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review 5*. Kept my baby super dry. Feel dry to the touch even when I indicated wet.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 28, 2016

best diapers

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review i love huggies brand they are the best diapers for my baby
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 26, 2016

Love these diapers!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Since I've had my baby, we've went through all the deterrent kinds of diapers from our baby shower. These are the diapers we've stuck with. They keep her clean and dry even at night when she didn't fuss. Love them
+2points
2people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 17, 2016

Perfect

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review These are the perfect diapers for little ones. Baby number three and still choose Huggies
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 16, 2016

Great product

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Hi I would like to review this product. For starters they are very soft and I love that is soft for a baby's skin. Another thing I love is the line that tells whether the baby is wet or dry. It's very helpful. I have been using this product ever since my baby was born their great. The little winnie the poohs on the diapers are also a great bonus since I like the character.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 15, 2016

Great product

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review Simply the best diaper's you can get. I bought Pampers newborn but that did not quite satisfy. I went back to Huggies.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 3, 2016

pure bliss

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review We absolutely love Huggins little snugglers!!!! These diapers are one of the only brands my daughter can use, and thankfully there amazing. We've never had an issue with leakage, no rashes, super soft, and the way they fit her is amazing! Granted the sizing chart is generous with the weight group but my daughter was able to wear nb and size one far past their weight group. You definitely get your money's worth
+2points
2people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 28, 2016

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review This is the best kind of diapers that you can buy for the baby
+2points
2people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 26, 2016

The best

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I have been buying these now for the past 5 months and they have been working great no leaks and my son stays nice and dry...love them
+4points
4people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 17, 2016

Better than pampers or luvs

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review Great comfort as well as absorbent. Lasted longer than any other diapers I've used before. Definitely worth the buy. You gotta try these!!!
+2points
2people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.