HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

Huggies® Little Snugglers provide softness inside and out, to help keep babies’ skin dry and comfortable. And as always you’ll find the proven protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.777 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9557 Reviews) 9557
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,557 reviews)
5 stars
8,094
4 stars
1,079
3 stars
199
2 stars
83
1 star
102
9,267 out of 9,557(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best newborn diaper!!!

Date:February 16, 2012
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
To start the price is inexpensive, especially for the QUALITY that you're paying for. The biggest sell point for me was the cutout for the umbilical cord! I didn't have to worry about wet diaper sitting on top of the area- hygiene issues, or the extra pressure- I knew my baby was comfortable! The size was great for my smaller daughter, but also my larger son. And of course, what mommy doesn't love the extra help, when a diaper changes color to say it's time for a change.
456 of 549 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (9)
Comments (9)
Customer Avatar
Dino4202001
Posted May 30, 2013
I completely agree! I loved just about everything about them. :) The color-changing when wet, to the umbilical cord cut-out, how in-expensive they are! Quality, yet also cheap. Its a win-win. The way the fit snug but comfortably. Definitely the best newborn diapers I've ever used. Highly recommended to everyone!
Customer Avatar
Jessi2012
Posted June 25, 2012
this is what my daughter is in, others gave diaper rash. Huggies a great brand of diapers.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Best diaper
Posted June 10, 2012
I love the fact i can see if my daughter diaper is wet by the line it changes color when she pee i love that so that way i don't have to stick my finger inside to check.
Customer Avatar
hls1234
BEST DIAPERS
Posted May 15, 2012
i love these for my little guy. great coupons. great for him. definitly the best i've seen out there!!! thank you huggies!
Customer Avatar
fenner1
Great!
Posted May 7, 2012
i love the wet strip detector! i work as a CNA so i am used to seeing the wet line to see if i need to change my son. They stay nice and snug around his moving tooshy and hold everything in. I also like that it is not wrapped with plastic on the outside like pampers
Customer Avatar
lmmenthol
Posted April 6, 2012
They are cute and great dipers to use
Customer Avatar
sweetthing1988
love huggies
Posted April 1, 2012
i have been ues huggies seen my lil girl was born. thay hold up longer then the othere ones
Customer Avatar
tricia0125
best diapers
Posted February 26, 2012
my son had alergic and he is 7 months old now and i try some brand diapers before and it won't works.and i try snug & dry huggies and he doesn't alergic and works nicely to him and no leaks since he sleep at night until he woke up in the morning.so its a good quality a huggies brand.thanks for huggies
Customer Avatar
jermaine1914
Huggale
Posted February 24, 2012
Great diaper. I think that I fits my little buddy just fine!!
Comments (9)
Comments (9)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:February 16, 2012
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love little snugglers. When I first brought my son home I was using all different brands and all of them leaked except the snugglers. They are so soft and cute I felt great putting them on my newborns little tush, and they seem to have the perfect fit. It is great to have a product that was really made with your baby in mind.
144 of 199 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
WonerFul
Posted January 10, 2013
the little snugglers are leak proof and are the best for newborns especially because they that lil extra care!
Customer Avatar
sharicem
Exactly!
Posted November 12, 2012
I completely agree with you!
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted April 22, 2012
I love snugglers as well they are so soft for the little ones! They also fit perfectly... I love how the diaper doesn't go over the belly area. Also how they change colors when baby needs to be changed is very helpfull as well. My favorite thing is that they do not leave marks on my little ones thighs they fit great....!
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite Preemie size diapers!!!

Date:November 7, 2011
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I absolutely loved these diapers! My daughter was born prematurely, and the preemie size diapers were wonderful! They were the perfect size and perfect fit! We never had any leaks! And they were especially soft but also got the job done!
172 of 233 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
iheartmagarners3
YOUR RIGHT!!
Posted April 1, 2012
I LOVED THESE DIAPERS IN PREEMIE SIZE THEY WERE WONDERFUL .I CANT NEVER FIND THEM IN A SIZE 1 OR 2 THEY BE SOLD OUT IN THE STORE
Customer Avatar
yeahh
Great!
Posted January 6, 2012
I agree! Huggies are the best!
Customer Avatar
KathterineL
Posted January 3, 2012
Loved these diapers used them when my daughter was first born.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
gr8 Moms gr8 choice
Posted December 23, 2011
i love little snugglers diapers. and the best thing about these diapers is that when its wet its turn blue... time to change... isn't it gr8
Customer Avatar
DominiqueHebs
BEst
Posted December 8, 2011
Huggies have been the best diapers by far!
Customer Avatar
meadorsr
MY WIFE ONLY USES HUGGIES
Posted December 2, 2011
WE BUY HUGGIES (PREEMIE) AT WALMART THE THIRTY PACK COSTS ABOUT TEN DOLLARS. NOT A PROBLEM. PROBLEM IS THIS BRAND AND SIZE YOU CANT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE. AND I TRYED TO PURCHASE A CASE AT WALLMART AND THE SAID THEY DONT COME LIKE THAT PLEASE HELP
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best all around Diaper

Date:October 30, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have 3 children, all sons, and I have used Huggies everytime. With my last son we tried the Snugglers and we like these even more than the Snug and Dry. They fit him so great. The best thing is that they are so soft and gentle on his skin. The inside of the diaper is like a pillow so it is great on his newborn skin. The next best feature is that it has a nice dip in the front for the umbilical cord not be bothered with out folding it down. They are very absorbant and NEVER leak. If you hav'nt tried Huggies yet, you need to, you will be a happy parent!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT FIT

Date:October 30, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
My son was a big baby when he was born. He is just in that area between newborn and size 1. We tried both sizes of another brand and they just didn't fit right. Then we got Huggies size one and they are a perfect fit.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great for new moms

Date:October 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These diapers were such a big help for me being that I was a new mom in training. They made it so easy for me to see when the diaper was wet, to make clean the umbilical cord when need be, and they were easy on my pockets. My daughter also has sensitive skin but has never broke out from huggies. I love love love huggies and I would recommend them to anyone.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love huggies

Date:October 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
love the stretchable tabs!! my baby never soaks through this diaper!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper

Date:October 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
My baby has very sensitive skin and would break out using many of the other diaper brands. Huggies is the only brand that keeps his skin from breaking out. Little Snugglers is great at keeping my babies skin dry and keeps leaks from spilling out. I love this product!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT BETTER THEN THE REST

Date:October 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
i buy many brands of diapers and receive many brands of diapers but huggies are the best!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft and Comfy

Date:October 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We began using Huggies for our first child three years ago when he developed an allergic reaction to another diaper brand. We've stuck with Huggies since and now use them for our newborn. The newborn snugglers are the perfect size, soft, and have the cut out for the belly button to make them even more comfortable for our child.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
doesn't leak like most diapers aleast not on my children
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love these!

Date:October 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Life has been much easier since switching to Huggies. The wetness indicator, hugging curves, and maximum absorbency make these diapers superior to the competition. Comfort for your baby is incomparable as the material doesn't adhere to his delicate skin.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite for newborns

Date:October 28, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
These were our favorite for our newborns!! They held in the squirts and were soft for their skin.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these Diapers

Date:October 28, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Best diapers by far. Had issues with others leaking and these didn't :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

I wanted to love them

Date:October 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I really wanted to love these diapers, but they just didn't fit my son. He's a long a lean baby and I couldn't get the diaper to fit tight enough around his legs. Maybe a great fit for another baby, they just didn't work for us.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamOctober 28, 2014
Thank you for trying our Little Snugglers diapers and taking the time to review them. We’re sorry to hear that you didn't find a good fit for your son with these. While we strive to make the highest quality diapers, we also understand that every baby is unique, which is why we make a wide variety of diapers to provide parents with choices. To find a diaper that may fit your little one's unique needs we invite you to learn more about our selection at http://bit.ly/1nwjp8H. Our Consumer Care team would be happy to assist you in your search for the right Huggies diaper. You can reach us online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. We look forward to speaking with you.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love at first sight.

Date:October 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Besides my baby, these are the best diapers i have ever used. They do not irritate my babies bottom and they are great around the belly button! Must buy, do not hesitate.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

New and UNimproved product

Date:October 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I purchased a package of 216 size 1 little snugglers earlier in the summer before my baby was born. We LOVED them. I needed more diapers, so I purchased a package of 100 little snugglers size 1 diapers at the same store and to my dismay they have changed the product. The new diapers are super thin and my baby smells like urine as soon as she pees. The diapers do not absorb any of the smell and feel flimsy compared to the original box I had. I went to a different store tonight to search for a box that does not say new and improved, but did not find any. I am so disappointed, I will start looking for a new brand of diapers once I use up the box of 100 I have.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand Team October 28, 2014
Thank you for your review of our Little Snugglers diapers. We're glad that you loved them with your newborn, but we're concerned to hear you were disappointed with your latest purchase. We did make updates to our Little Snugglers diapers earlier this year that included new graphics and an improved softer liner which provides a cushiony layer of protection. We're sorry if this wasn't your experience. It sounds as though it may be time to go up a size —other moms have found this diapering article helpful: http://bit.ly/1bYBC8T. We don't want to lose you as a fan, so we'd appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly to learn more about your experience and assist you. When you have a moment, please contact our Consumer Care team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

going to use on second child

Date:October 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
loved these with my first so im not even thinking about not using these with our second already have a closet full of diapers in huggies brand,
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Trouble with fit and leakage

Date:October 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I used the newborn size of this style of diapers and had no issues whatsoever, but I found it difficult to get the size 2 diapers on just right in order to prevent wet leaks. My little one has skinnier legs and the openings for her legs on the diaper don't seem to contour to her very well. Had to fuss with the straps, putting them on in elaborate ways to get these diapers to fit right. I noticed that if you don't get to the color change soon enough, the diaper will get rather wet on the outside, causing wetness that means a need for change in clothing for the baby. Had a few close calls with poopy diapers, but they seem to contain that mess well enough.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamOctober 27, 2014
Our Little Snugglers diapers are a great style of diaper to start with on a newborn. As you've mentioned, when a baby grows and develops, so do their diaper needs. It sounds like your little one requires a different shape to accommodate her size. Other Huggies parents have found that switching to a different diaper style, like our Snug & Dry diapers, alleviates leakage from an improper fit. Our Snug & Dry diapers offer long-lasting protection for up to 12 hours with our SnugFit* waistband for an all-around fit. Visit our website to learn more: http://bit.ly/1mdUweB. If you'd like further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft

Date:October 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I thought I liked pampers swaddlers the best but its really a tie!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 478 next>>