HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

Huggies® Little Snugglers provide softness inside and out, to help keep babies’ skin dry and comfortable. And as always you’ll find the proven protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9523 Reviews) 9523
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,523 reviews)
5 stars
8,066
4 stars
1,077
3 stars
199
2 stars
80
1 star
101
9,235 out of 9,523(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best newborn diaper!!!

Date:February 16, 2012
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
To start the price is inexpensive, especially for the QUALITY that you're paying for. The biggest sell point for me was the cutout for the umbilical cord! I didn't have to worry about wet diaper sitting on top of the area- hygiene issues, or the extra pressure- I knew my baby was comfortable! The size was great for my smaller daughter, but also my larger son. And of course, what mommy doesn't love the extra help, when a diaper changes color to say it's time for a change.
452 of 545 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (9)
Comments (9)
Customer Avatar
Dino4202001
Posted May 30, 2013
I completely agree! I loved just about everything about them. :) The color-changing when wet, to the umbilical cord cut-out, how in-expensive they are! Quality, yet also cheap. Its a win-win. The way the fit snug but comfortably. Definitely the best newborn diapers I've ever used. Highly recommended to everyone!
Customer Avatar
Jessi2012
Posted June 25, 2012
this is what my daughter is in, others gave diaper rash. Huggies a great brand of diapers.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Best diaper
Posted June 10, 2012
I love the fact i can see if my daughter diaper is wet by the line it changes color when she pee i love that so that way i don't have to stick my finger inside to check.
Customer Avatar
hls1234
BEST DIAPERS
Posted May 15, 2012
i love these for my little guy. great coupons. great for him. definitly the best i've seen out there!!! thank you huggies!
Customer Avatar
fenner1
Great!
Posted May 7, 2012
i love the wet strip detector! i work as a CNA so i am used to seeing the wet line to see if i need to change my son. They stay nice and snug around his moving tooshy and hold everything in. I also like that it is not wrapped with plastic on the outside like pampers
Customer Avatar
lmmenthol
Posted April 6, 2012
They are cute and great dipers to use
Customer Avatar
sweetthing1988
love huggies
Posted April 1, 2012
i have been ues huggies seen my lil girl was born. thay hold up longer then the othere ones
Customer Avatar
tricia0125
best diapers
Posted February 26, 2012
my son had alergic and he is 7 months old now and i try some brand diapers before and it won't works.and i try snug & dry huggies and he doesn't alergic and works nicely to him and no leaks since he sleep at night until he woke up in the morning.so its a good quality a huggies brand.thanks for huggies
Customer Avatar
jermaine1914
Huggale
Posted February 24, 2012
Great diaper. I think that I fits my little buddy just fine!!
Comments (9)
Comments (9)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:February 16, 2012
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love little snugglers. When I first brought my son home I was using all different brands and all of them leaked except the snugglers. They are so soft and cute I felt great putting them on my newborns little tush, and they seem to have the perfect fit. It is great to have a product that was really made with your baby in mind.
143 of 198 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
WonerFul
Posted January 10, 2013
the little snugglers are leak proof and are the best for newborns especially because they that lil extra care!
Customer Avatar
sharicem
Exactly!
Posted November 12, 2012
I completely agree with you!
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted April 22, 2012
I love snugglers as well they are so soft for the little ones! They also fit perfectly... I love how the diaper doesn't go over the belly area. Also how they change colors when baby needs to be changed is very helpfull as well. My favorite thing is that they do not leave marks on my little ones thighs they fit great....!
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite Preemie size diapers!!!

Date:November 7, 2011
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I absolutely loved these diapers! My daughter was born prematurely, and the preemie size diapers were wonderful! They were the perfect size and perfect fit! We never had any leaks! And they were especially soft but also got the job done!
171 of 232 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
iheartmagarners3
YOUR RIGHT!!
Posted April 1, 2012
I LOVED THESE DIAPERS IN PREEMIE SIZE THEY WERE WONDERFUL .I CANT NEVER FIND THEM IN A SIZE 1 OR 2 THEY BE SOLD OUT IN THE STORE
Customer Avatar
yeahh
Great!
Posted January 6, 2012
I agree! Huggies are the best!
Customer Avatar
KathterineL
Posted January 3, 2012
Loved these diapers used them when my daughter was first born.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
gr8 Moms gr8 choice
Posted December 23, 2011
i love little snugglers diapers. and the best thing about these diapers is that when its wet its turn blue... time to change... isn't it gr8
Customer Avatar
DominiqueHebs
BEst
Posted December 8, 2011
Huggies have been the best diapers by far!
Customer Avatar
meadorsr
MY WIFE ONLY USES HUGGIES
Posted December 2, 2011
WE BUY HUGGIES (PREEMIE) AT WALMART THE THIRTY PACK COSTS ABOUT TEN DOLLARS. NOT A PROBLEM. PROBLEM IS THIS BRAND AND SIZE YOU CANT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE. AND I TRYED TO PURCHASE A CASE AT WALLMART AND THE SAID THEY DONT COME LIKE THAT PLEASE HELP
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Favorite Diapers EVER!

Date:October 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Ever since my oldest was born I have used nothing but Huggies! They are the only ones I trust to keep the mess in and are SO soft.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good product

Date:October 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
We chose little snuggles as this is what being used in the hospital. The color indicator is handy. So far so good.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

disappointed

Date:October 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have only used huggies for all three of my children, and granted it has been 6 years between my last two but i remember huggies preemie and newborns being wonderful. My issue with them now is that the little snugglers lock the pee in the front and after that gets wet it starts to sweat through the diaper onto the clothes. The diapers have to be changed so frequently that it is really inconvient. Just running errands is a pain because my little boy is a frequent wet one so i have to change him almost every time i stop at a store. I can not wait till he is able to wear the snug and dry. I swear by them as they were the diapers i used on my older children and NEVER had an issue during that time.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamOctober 22, 2014
Hello Caty14- Congratulations and thank you for choosing Huggies for your little ones. As parents ourselves, we understand how frustrating and inconvenient it is to deal with leaky diapers. Other moms have shared with us that when experiencing leaks in the front of the diaper it is important to make sure your little one's penis is pointed down. We hope that is helpful and if you need any assistance our Consumer Care Team is here for you at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diaper in the market

Date:October 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I am a new mom and I have tried all other brands of diapers and I keep going back to huggies. It's the most absorbent diaper out there! No leaks or accidents!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Date:October 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My daughter was very tiny when she was born. These diapers fit her great and were so soft on her delicate skin. They never left a mark.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST DIAPERS

Date:October 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We have tried every different diaper brand and Huggies are the only ones that I will buy now. Every other diaper didn't hold as much, caused more blowouts and just wasn't as good of quality as the Huggies. My baby can go all night without leaking and needing to be changed with these diapers which is great for a very tired mom!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper for my Granddaughter

Date:October 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Our granddaughter started out with the "other diaper" that she got in the hospital. After having a bad rash on her bottom we tried Huggies and wala. No more rash. The shape and chemical (or lack of chemical) make up of this diaper is perfect for our little girl. Thanks for being such a great diaper. My 6 month old grandson switched and is doing great on the diaper as well.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

coooool

Date:October 21, 2014
good diaper at a good price. Like the wetness indicator
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Wetness Indicator

Date:October 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These do fit smaller than the Snug and Dry so if you have both kinds of diaper I would recommend using the Little Snugglers first. That being said, my husband and I love these diapers. My husband is particularly fond of the wetness indicator on the diapers, he likes not having to guess or feel the diaper to know if it's wet or not. For me I enjoy the way it fits my little one. It's a nice fit all the way around on her waist and legs.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

little snugglers

Date:October 20, 2014
this was a great purchase they're very absorbent, snug, and soft! I highly recommend these.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful!!

Date:October 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
What a relief! My son had developed a terrible diaper rash from some generic store-brand diapers, so I sent my husband out for a name we could trust. He came back with Huggies Little Snugglers, and I have been in love! The rash cleared up within a day, and I don't feel guilty putting these on him.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diaper for newborns

Date:October 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I absolutely love Huggies Little Snugglers! This is the only diaper I will ever use on my newborn! We have not had any diaper rash at all no discomfort. This diaper fits amazing and stays on very good with the Velcro strips. Changing these diapers are
A breeze not only due to my baby's comfort but the easy read line that let's you know when they are wet
So you can always keep your little ones bottom dry.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than other brands

Date:October 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
At the hospital after my son was born we were given Pampers Swaddlers to use on him. By the time we went home a couple of days later he had a horrible diaper rash, it turns out he has a sensitivity to the chemical in Pampers Swaddlers diapers. We began trying other brand including store brands and Luvs. The only diaper that did not cause a diaper rash on my son was and still is Huggies. They have been a life saver for both me and my son. I refuse to buy any other brand now.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

huggies little snugglers cant go wrong!!!!

Date:October 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
when my son was first born i had know clue about diapers what to buy which brand is better all i knew was that huggies is well known thats when i bought my first box i was blown away but the cord cut out and from there i fell in love i didnt have to worry about the diaper rubbing on his cord and pulling it off or being uncomfortable i didnt even need to worry about folding it down. then the softness of the diaper the name really does speak for its self they fit it nice and snug i never had a leak my little man could sleep through the night and wake up and still be nice an dry my son is now 8 months old an i have not used anything but huggies snugglers up until a few weeks ago when he grew out of there size. i love you little snugglers!!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Great diaper. Really soft specifically what you would want for a newborn. I loved them. We did however switch to "snug and dry" huggies when our little one got a little older because the "snugglers" soaked thru easier.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Never leak!

Date:October 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love Huggies for my 4 month year old baby girl Never had a leak so far, and the super absorbent dry core of the diaper minimizes how many times I have to change her at night.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Quality

Date:October 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
The best diapers available. They are soft, comfortable and resistant.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 477 next>>