HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

Huggies® Little Snugglers provide softness inside and out, to help keep babies’ skin dry and comfortable. And as always you’ll find the proven protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9989 Reviews) 9989
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,989 reviews)
5 stars
8,449
4 stars
1,129
3 stars
209
2 stars
89
1 star
113
9,674 out of 9,989(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best newborn diaper!!!

Date:February 16, 2012
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
To start the price is inexpensive, especially for the QUALITY that you're paying for. The biggest sell point for me was the cutout for the umbilical cord! I didn't have to worry about wet diaper sitting on top of the area- hygiene issues, or the extra pressure- I knew my baby was comfortable! The size was great for my smaller daughter, but also my larger son. And of course, what mommy doesn't love the extra help, when a diaper changes color to say it's time for a change.
490 of 595 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (10)
Comments (10)
Customer Avatar
TifaniKLM22
NB Huggies
Posted March 11, 2015
Huggies Newborn diapers are awesome! They are easy to use and my daughter loves them too. These diapers are durable and inexpensive. I totally agree and would not use any other diapers!
Customer Avatar
Dino4202001
Posted May 30, 2013
I completely agree! I loved just about everything about them. :) The color-changing when wet, to the umbilical cord cut-out, how in-expensive they are! Quality, yet also cheap. Its a win-win. The way the fit snug but comfortably. Definitely the best newborn diapers I've ever used. Highly recommended to everyone!
Customer Avatar
Jessi2012
Posted June 25, 2012
this is what my daughter is in, others gave diaper rash. Huggies a great brand of diapers.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Best diaper
Posted June 10, 2012
I love the fact i can see if my daughter diaper is wet by the line it changes color when she pee i love that so that way i don't have to stick my finger inside to check.
Customer Avatar
hls1234
BEST DIAPERS
Posted May 15, 2012
i love these for my little guy. great coupons. great for him. definitly the best i've seen out there!!! thank you huggies!
Customer Avatar
fenner1
Great!
Posted May 7, 2012
i love the wet strip detector! i work as a CNA so i am used to seeing the wet line to see if i need to change my son. They stay nice and snug around his moving tooshy and hold everything in. I also like that it is not wrapped with plastic on the outside like pampers
Customer Avatar
lmmenthol
Posted April 6, 2012
They are cute and great dipers to use
Customer Avatar
sweetthing1988
love huggies
Posted April 1, 2012
i have been ues huggies seen my lil girl was born. thay hold up longer then the othere ones
Customer Avatar
tricia0125
best diapers
Posted February 26, 2012
my son had alergic and he is 7 months old now and i try some brand diapers before and it won't works.and i try snug & dry huggies and he doesn't alergic and works nicely to him and no leaks since he sleep at night until he woke up in the morning.so its a good quality a huggies brand.thanks for huggies
Customer Avatar
jermaine1914
Huggale
Posted February 24, 2012
Great diaper. I think that I fits my little buddy just fine!!
Comments (10)
Comments (10)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:February 16, 2012
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love little snugglers. When I first brought my son home I was using all different brands and all of them leaked except the snugglers. They are so soft and cute I felt great putting them on my newborns little tush, and they seem to have the perfect fit. It is great to have a product that was really made with your baby in mind.
155 of 215 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
TestAir
Absolutely Agree!!
Posted December 10, 2014
It was born for my baby.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
WonerFul
Posted January 10, 2013
the little snugglers are leak proof and are the best for newborns especially because they that lil extra care!
Customer Avatar
sharicem
Exactly!
Posted November 12, 2012
I completely agree with you!
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted April 22, 2012
I love snugglers as well they are so soft for the little ones! They also fit perfectly... I love how the diaper doesn't go over the belly area. Also how they change colors when baby needs to be changed is very helpfull as well. My favorite thing is that they do not leave marks on my little ones thighs they fit great....!
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite Preemie size diapers!!!

Date:November 7, 2011
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I absolutely loved these diapers! My daughter was born prematurely, and the preemie size diapers were wonderful! They were the perfect size and perfect fit! We never had any leaks! And they were especially soft but also got the job done!
182 of 247 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
iheartmagarners3
YOUR RIGHT!!
Posted April 1, 2012
I LOVED THESE DIAPERS IN PREEMIE SIZE THEY WERE WONDERFUL .I CANT NEVER FIND THEM IN A SIZE 1 OR 2 THEY BE SOLD OUT IN THE STORE
Customer Avatar
yeahh
Great!
Posted January 6, 2012
I agree! Huggies are the best!
Customer Avatar
KathterineL
Posted January 3, 2012
Loved these diapers used them when my daughter was first born.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
gr8 Moms gr8 choice
Posted December 23, 2011
i love little snugglers diapers. and the best thing about these diapers is that when its wet its turn blue... time to change... isn't it gr8
Customer Avatar
DominiqueHebs
BEst
Posted December 8, 2011
Huggies have been the best diapers by far!
Customer Avatar
meadorsr
MY WIFE ONLY USES HUGGIES
Posted December 2, 2011
WE BUY HUGGIES (PREEMIE) AT WALMART THE THIRTY PACK COSTS ABOUT TEN DOLLARS. NOT A PROBLEM. PROBLEM IS THIS BRAND AND SIZE YOU CANT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE. AND I TRYED TO PURCHASE A CASE AT WALLMART AND THE SAID THEY DONT COME LIKE THAT PLEASE HELP
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 28, 2015
Love this one for my baby girl. Best purchase I've made for her.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 28, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
This product is very good . My children stay dry in them and we never have a leaking problem .
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 27, 2015
My twins were premature and had very sensitive skin, not to mention they were so tiny! These diapers were the only ones that fit them well and did not cause them to break out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Diapers

Date:March 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I just had my baby and this diapers have been useful. They look very comfortable on my baby. They are very protective.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:March 26, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
New mommy and the first diapers i used for my son and i got to say the were the best. My son was comfortable with these diapers then other brands.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only diaper I will ever buy!!!

Date:March 26, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
We received so many different brands of diapers from our baby shower, and now that our daughter is 5 months old and we have gone through all of the diapers, I have to say that the Huggies Little Snugglers are the best!!!! I don't see a reason to ever change. The prices aren't bad, especially if you guys the big boxes, the diapers fit great and i like the little snugglers because4 they have the wetness line!!!
Thank you huggies for keeping our daughter dry and comfortable!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love

Date:March 25, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
We use these for my son, he has been sleeping through the night since 11/2months and these are the only diapers that dont leak. We have tried almost every brand, since I received so many from showerd. These are the onky ones hr has not leaked .
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best diaper ever

Date:March 25, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love these diapers , especially they dont leak very soft don't give my daughter diaper rashes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Highly recommendable :)

Date:March 24, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I really love this product, I seriously went threw every product and this was the only product that did not leak or rub against my babies skin and create a rash. They fit tight enough that they don't leak but loose and soft enough not to cause a rash. I LOVE IT!!!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THESE!

Date:March 23, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
THESE WERE LITERALLY THE ONLY DIAPERS (FROM ANY BRAND) THAT FIT MY SON AND THEY FIT FROM WHEN HE WAS BORN TIL HE WAS 2 MONTHS!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome gift!

Date:March 23, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I received Little Snugglers diapers at my baby shower and my baby loves them! I love that there is a cut out for the umbilical cord and on top of that, the awesome strip that turns blue once my baby has done his business. As a first time mother, I love both of these, its a great help. I don't have to worry about the diaper irritating the cord and know when to change him! Plus great quality!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Always our choice

Date:March 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Weve had two babies over the last 15 years and both of them have been put in huggies. Little Snugglers specifically are great for newborns and much cheaper than specialty diapers, while still being great for sensitive babies like our first. He was allergic to almost everything except these, including special hypoallergenic varieties. Our second came with several different hand me down varieities, and pampers from the hospital, but the snugglers were the best. Their navel cutout was much better, and while the pampers had tape tabs to close them that could stick to babie's skin, these have more of a velcro that is soft to her and her cloths but grip firmly. Theyre what I reccomend and buy for others every time.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Recommend this product

Date:March 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I definitely recommend this product. The fit is great. They keep my little girls bottom dry even overnight but I still use the overnight diapers as well. If you want a diaper that moves great with your little one and fits snug and comfortable then try this diaper.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love this product!

Date:March 21, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
i like this product very much because it keeps my new born dry for long periods of time, which makes me a happy mommy. I highly recommend this product!!!!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft, Absorbent, Great Fit!

Date:March 20, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Huggies Little Snugglers are soft, absorbent, and have an excellent fit. They contour to the curves of baby and provide superb leak protection. My 3 month old has worn them from birth and has had very few diaper rashes. I also appreciate that Huggies offers great coupons to make Little Snugglers more affordable!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

one size doesnt fit all

Date:March 20, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
when my daughter was born she was only 5 pounds and the regular diaper sizes swallowed here.
thank goodness huggies had preemie diapers!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Date:March 20, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Best diaper by far. They snuggle the area perfectly no leaks.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 500 next>>