HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers

Gentle protection for your baby's first time out in the world. Huggies® Little Snugglers Diapers provide outstanding skincare for your baby's delicate skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11458 Reviews) 11458
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11,458 reviews)
5 stars
9,675
4 stars
1,311
3 stars
247
2 stars
98
1 star
127
10,939 out of 11,29497%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 16, 2012

The best newborn diaper!!!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review To start the price is inexpensive, especially for the QUALITY that you're paying for. The biggest sell point for me was the cutout for the umbilical cord! I didn't have to worry about wet diaper sitting on top of the area- hygiene issues, or the extra pressure- I knew my baby was comfortable! The size was great for my smaller daughter, but also my larger son. And of course, what mommy doesn't love the extra help, when a diaper changes color to say it's time for a change.
+434points
646people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (10)
Comments (10)
Customer Avatar
TifaniKLM22
NB Huggies
Posted March 11, 2015
Huggies Newborn diapers are awesome! They are easy to use and my daughter loves them too. These diapers are durable and inexpensive. I totally agree and would not use any other diapers!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Dino4202001
Posted May 30, 2013
I completely agree! I loved just about everything about them. :) The color-changing when wet, to the umbilical cord cut-out, how in-expensive they are! Quality, yet also cheap. Its a win-win. The way the fit snug but comfortably. Definitely the best newborn diapers I've ever used. Highly recommended to everyone!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Jessi2012
Posted June 25, 2012
this is what my daughter is in, others gave diaper rash. Huggies a great brand of diapers.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Best diaper
Posted June 10, 2012
I love the fact i can see if my daughter diaper is wet by the line it changes color when she pee i love that so that way i don't have to stick my finger inside to check.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
hls1234
BEST DIAPERS
Posted May 15, 2012
i love these for my little guy. great coupons. great for him. definitly the best i've seen out there!!! thank you huggies!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
fenner1
Great!
Posted May 7, 2012
i love the wet strip detector! i work as a CNA so i am used to seeing the wet line to see if i need to change my son. They stay nice and snug around his moving tooshy and hold everything in. I also like that it is not wrapped with plastic on the outside like pampers
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
lmmenthol
Posted April 6, 2012
They are cute and great dipers to use
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
sweetthing1988
love huggies
Posted April 1, 2012
i have been ues huggies seen my lil girl was born. thay hold up longer then the othere ones
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
tricia0125
best diapers
Posted February 26, 2012
my son had alergic and he is 7 months old now and i try some brand diapers before and it won't works.and i try snug & dry huggies and he doesn't alergic and works nicely to him and no leaks since he sleep at night until he woke up in the morning.so its a good quality a huggies brand.thanks for huggies
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
jermaine1914
Huggale
Posted February 24, 2012
Great diaper. I think that I fits my little buddy just fine!!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (10)
Comments (10)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 16, 2012

great

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I love little snugglers. When I first brought my son home I was using all different brands and all of them leaked except the snugglers. They are so soft and cute I felt great putting them on my newborns little tush, and they seem to have the perfect fit. It is great to have a product that was really made with your baby in mind.
+134points
254people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
drinner
agreed!
Posted June 18, 2015
We loved the fit too! They were my favorite!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
bellamariebella
Posted May 26, 2015
I love the little snugglers. It helps my baby dad out a lot for wen he watches her by him self with him being a new dad and this being his first baby. for my baby she don't take her diaper off no more so I know shes comfterble in them.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
TestAir
Absolutely Agree!!
Posted December 10, 2014
It was born for my baby.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
WonerFul
Posted January 10, 2013
the little snugglers are leak proof and are the best for newborns especially because they that lil extra care!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
sharicem
Exactly!
Posted November 12, 2012
I completely agree with you!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted April 22, 2012
I love snugglers as well they are so soft for the little ones! They also fit perfectly... I love how the diaper doesn't go over the belly area. Also how they change colors when baby needs to be changed is very helpfull as well. My favorite thing is that they do not leave marks on my little ones thighs they fit great....!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:November 7, 2011

My favorite Preemie size diapers!!!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I absolutely loved these diapers! My daughter was born prematurely, and the preemie size diapers were wonderful! They were the perfect size and perfect fit! We never had any leaks! And they were especially soft but also got the job done!
+155points
285people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
iheartmagarners3
YOUR RIGHT!!
Posted April 1, 2012
I LOVED THESE DIAPERS IN PREEMIE SIZE THEY WERE WONDERFUL .I CANT NEVER FIND THEM IN A SIZE 1 OR 2 THEY BE SOLD OUT IN THE STORE
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
yeahh
Great!
Posted January 6, 2012
I agree! Huggies are the best!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
KathterineL
Posted January 3, 2012
Loved these diapers used them when my daughter was first born.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
gr8 Moms gr8 choice
Posted December 23, 2011
i love little snugglers diapers. and the best thing about these diapers is that when its wet its turn blue... time to change... isn't it gr8
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
DominiqueHebs
BEst
Posted December 8, 2011
Huggies have been the best diapers by far!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
meadorsr
MY WIFE ONLY USES HUGGIES
Posted December 2, 2011
WE BUY HUGGIES (PREEMIE) AT WALMART THE THIRTY PACK COSTS ABOUT TEN DOLLARS. NOT A PROBLEM. PROBLEM IS THIS BRAND AND SIZE YOU CANT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE. AND I TRYED TO PURCHASE A CASE AT WALLMART AND THE SAID THEY DONT COME LIKE THAT PLEASE HELP
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 22, 2016

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review My parents used Huggies on me and my sister when we were babies(both boys ages 23 months and 2 months), so it inspired me to use them for my children. My Dad believed they are the best diapers, and I think they truly are. These diapers are so soft on my baby's sensitive skin. They fit nicely around my baby's chunky thighs(which is important in holding in those breastfed baby poops) . And they are super absorbent. There is no need to buy overnight diapers.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamJuly 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review, and for continuing the family loyalty to Huggies. We appreciate your feedback!
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 12, 2016

best ever

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review our baby has very sensitive skin, and these are the only ones she can wear. We love them!
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamJuly 15, 2016
Thank you for the Huggies love!
+4points
4people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 10, 2016

Comfy, Cozy, Cuddly no leaking diapers:)

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Love these diapers I have used them for all 4 of my kiddos when they were newborn up to 3 months old my 4th baby who is 4 months are still using them I usually switch to snug n dry when they get a little bigger but these are still working great for my baby boy:) and my 20 month old son is using snug n dry another favorite diaper of ours:)
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamJuly 10, 2016
It is great to hear how well our Huggies diapers have worked for your children. We appreciate your review.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 7, 2016

The best!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Huggies diapers are the only brand I can use on my little girl. Everything else gave her a rash. We love the snug feeling on her and had no problems with rashs. Huggies is all I will be using on her sensitive bottom.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamJuly 7, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write your positive review, and thank you for trusting Huggies for your little girl.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 6, 2016

Love

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Truly love Huggies. On my 2nd child and through trial and error Huggies is definitely my go to brand diapers. Ive been exchanging other brands for huggies.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamJuly 7, 2016
We're so happy that you're a Huggies family, HuggiesGirl!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 6, 2016

love

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Love how much room it has for my NB when I first used them very well fitted
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamJuly 7, 2016
That's great to hear, Chua! Thanks for your review.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 6, 2016

Best diapers on the market!!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review I have had custody of my 20 month old grandson for the last year. I had several friends who brought us diapers as we got him dropped on us virtually overnight. Huggies Snugglers are BY FAR THE BEST DIAPER OUT THERE!!!! They hold urine (a lot of urine) away from their skin and do not leak. When someone would show up with other diapers I would always take them back and get Snugglers!!!!!
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamJuly 7, 2016
We love hearing how well our Huggies Little Snugglers performed for you. Thanks for your review!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 6, 2016

Great Diapers

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I love the coverage of the diapers and the product is very well made very happy with the results. The yellow line on the center of the diaper is great to be able to know that my babies diaper indicates when its time to be changed is pretty awesome to me.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamJuly 6, 2016
We appreciate your kind review on our Little Snugglers diapers. Thank you!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 6, 2016

The only diapers I'll buy

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I'm a first time mom and I've tried pretty much every diaper brand out there. Huggies little snugglers are the absolute best. The tabs stay in place and don't snag (which the other very popular brand does). These diapers really draw the wetness away and my baby sleeps longer and better in a Huggies diaper. If you're a first time mom, save yourself the trouble of trying a million brands and go with Huggies.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamJuly 6, 2016
Thank you for choosing Huggies Little Snuggelrs diapers for your little one!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 22, 2016

The best investment

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I ended up with different brands of diapers before my baby was born, I tried all the brands including store-named brands, the diaper that proved to be the softer and most efficient was Huggies Little Snugglers; This diaper has a protecting pattern that makes it the most absorbent with drier feeling that my baby has appreciated because diaper rashes are not our problem at home. I recommend this type to anybody I meet in the store when they are trying to figure out the best diaper for their loved little ones! I have recommended it to new and soon to become moms.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamJune 23, 2016
Thank you for being a fan!
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 22, 2016

Love them

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Think they are affordable and best to use on newborn so far...
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamJune 22, 2016
Thank you for your review!
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 22, 2016

Perfect diaper

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I absolutely love this product! I have tried so many diapers and Huggies snugglers fit my daughter the best and didn't stick to her bum like ones that use mesh to keep the wetness away. Even without the mesh layer to keep her dry it simply ABSORBS so much and she has never had any kind of rash!!! High praises to Huggies for making the perfect diaper for this first time mom!
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamJune 22, 2016
Thanks for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 19, 2016

awesome

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review I love love love these diapers. My daughter can walk without that wet diaper waddel. She is comfortable and they stretch well and fit nice. I don't but anything else!!
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamJune 20, 2016
Thanks for the review, Amy! We love to hear how great our Little Snugglers are working for you!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 27, 2016

The Best from P - ?

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review My daughter was a premie. This was her first diaper. The best we've used! She's now in a size 3 and we couldn't be happier with the protection, feel, absorbency, gentleness and over all fit of these diapers! Love, love, love them!
+2points
2people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 26, 2016

ONLY DIAPERS I WILL USE

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review I absolutely love the Huggies snugglers! I have tried other brands and these are the only ones that don't leak and don't give my baby a rash. Love, love, love them! Everyone wants the best for their baby and these will definitely keep you and your baby happy!
+4points
4people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 9, 2016

Only thing that works

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review It's the only diaper that holds my son overnight and I don't use the overnight ones. I have tried all other brands I just wish they were a little bit cheaper.
+2points
2people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 5, 2016

Awesome diaper

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Absolutely love Huggies Little Snugglers. I use the newborn size so far. My little son would pee through other diapers. There so absorbent. No leaks and no diaper rash either. Highly recommend.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.