HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care Plus Wipes are thick and soft for your baby’s sensitive skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.668 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(268 Reviews) 268
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (268 reviews)
5 stars
215
4 stars
35
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
6
253 out of 268(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever

Date:November 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These wipes are a lifesaver. We have tried EVERY wipe out there with our first, and these were always our favorite. They're durable, they're unscented and they require less wipes to clean up the tough jobs. We are now on our second child and will not buy any other wipe!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GOOD STUF

Date:November 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I like the fact that these wipes does not carry a strong smell and gets the job done well with just a few wipes even on the tuff jobs.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Causes irritation

Date:November 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I bought these at Costco, but they cause my son's sensitive butt to break out in a rash. Good value, but not great for sensitive skin.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamNovember 21, 2014
Thank you so much for reviewing our Natural Care Plus Wipes. We're glad that you appreciate the value, but we're sorry to hear that your son experienced irritation while using the wipes. We'd like you to know that you do have other options with Huggies wipes. You might try our Soft Skin Wipes with Shea butter that moisturizes as it cleans. Find out more about our wipes products here: http://bit.ly/1bwFJJ0. If you have further concerns or questions, you can reach out to our Consumer Care team here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great wipes

Date:November 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Great wipes for the price. great for senstive skin .
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best gift to give to a mother that is expeting

Date:November 20, 2014
I love this product! I wouldn't switch to any other company for wipes. best way to give your baby a clean bottom and its worth spending money one these wipes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

natural care wipes

Date:November 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
these wipes are the best, we absolutely love them! super soft too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME PRODUCT

Date:November 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These wipes are amazing and oh so gentle on my daughters skin. She has very sensitive skin and breaks out from almost anything and these were a lifesaver.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes

Date:November 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
They're super soft for baby's bottom and smell great! My favorite wipes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

first time mom :)

Date:November 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
my little one got these as baby shower presents as well as other brands, so we started using the other ones first and he began to get dry skin and eczema ! turns out my baby has super sensitive skin, as soon as we gave these a try... his skin reacted a lot better to them and the irritation went down.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This Product

Date:November 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Mom of 6 girls and always used this brand to wipe, as a mom wipes comes in handy for more than just cleaning of the diapers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of my favorites

Date:November 11, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
This is one of my favorites that Huggies has made!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love them

Date:November 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I use these for my 19 month old and i have always had a great experience with them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cheapbaby
Posted November 10, 2014
Very good Brand!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Choice for wipes

Date:November 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I get my wipes at Costco which makes them a great price, with less shopping visits and my daughter has never had skin irritation from them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Wipes

Date:November 6, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
They are absorbent, fragrance free~ so gentle on the little bottoms! I also use it on the baby's face as he has baby eczema and it doesn't irritate his skin. They are also thick enough to not break apart. I love these.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice

Date:November 6, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
These wipes are so soft and gentle. I catch myself using these wipes on myself :) Very nice product and highly recommended!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value

Date:November 4, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These wipes are wonderful. They are soft and gentle on skin. The price makes these an incredible value. I never have to worry about running out of my favorite wipes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes!

Date:November 4, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My daughter has very sensitive skin and these are the only wipes I can use on her. They are very sturdy for being sensitive and work great. With other brands you have to use a lot more wipes to get your baby clean compared to these. Other brands that have sensitive wipes are too wet and it bothers her, but these are perfect.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BARGAIN!

Date:November 3, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Happy I have a Costco card! Picked up one of these boxes and am thrilled! You can't beat the quality or the price! love that these pure wipes come in such a bulk. Do yourself a favor and go get these pack now! You'll be set for quite sometime, and your baby's skin will love these pure wipes!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect

Date:November 2, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My baby has very dry sensitive skin.
Perfect because it is so pure!!!@
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Quality

Date:October 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I have started using this wipes ever since my first baby was born. And I still continue using this product over the other brands. I must say that this wipes has a great quality. I highly recommend this product to everyone.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>