HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care Plus Wipes are thick and soft for your baby’s sensitive skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.678 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(304 Reviews) 304
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (304 reviews)
5 stars
246
4 stars
37
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
6
288 out of 304(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great quality, price and quantity

Date:January 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
These wipes do the job. Well packaged with a zipper so moisture does not evaporate. Very soft to the touch and my boy loves them mostly when they are warmed up.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Essential Wipe

Date:January 25, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
The real reason we use these wipes is because Costco sells them and they are cost effective. The reason we stick with them and keep coming back to them, even after trying other brands, is because they really hold up. They are superior. They are so thick, one can easily get the job done. My son has sensitive skin as well, and he has never had a reaction to these wipes, which is a lot more than I can say about other wipes. The packages are perfect, and I open them and place the wipes right into the warmer. It would be a bad day if Costco ever discontinued carrying these.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent for beginning moms!

Date:January 23, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
What a thick baby wipe! This is a wonderful choice - and I've even heard some moms say they can cut them in half to get additional use out of them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great wipes

Date:January 13, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these wipes, I also love that they come in a big huge box with so many packs, a tub, AND the little carry pouch! I love that i spend UNDER $25 on them also. They last me a while. I fill up all & of my tubs, send a bag to the sitters and still have some left over. I have wipes for months. Please never get rid of these from Costco.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best in Bulk

Date:January 12, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We buy these in bulk at Costco and they last because you only need one!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes

Date:January 10, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These are the only wipes I buy. Great product and smell.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not greasy, not smelly

Date:January 8, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love these wipes- they do the job effectively, aren't greasy, don't stink to the high heavens, and I don't feel like I'm going to stick my finger through it easily.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:January 7, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
This package really is a deal! They last a long time and i love the container it domes with. :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thickest wipes I know of

Date:January 5, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I absolutely love these wipes. They are a lot thicker than other major brands. We've bought them from day one and stuck with them even with baby number two. ;-)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great wipes

Date:January 3, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
The only wipes I will use. Tried 5 other brands but these were by far the best.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really great quality

Date:December 31, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Huggie's are good quality wipes and I love the travel pack
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

almost perfect

Date:December 31, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
great quality wipe. On the downside I would prefer it for the refill packs to be separated in possibly threes instead of twos because the amount dispersed between the two do not fit in the tubs at that time. Also they are so wet great top quality wipe but far too wet and the refill packs could use that adjustment and then huggies would then be my number one wipe.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand Team January 2, 2015
Hi Samantha - Thanks for choosing Huggies! We appreciate your feedback and have passed it along to our team. If you have further input or questions, please feel free to contact us directly at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes

Date:December 30, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I won't use any other brand of wipes. Other brands are flimsy and thin. Huggies wipes are thick, while still being sensitive for a baby's skin.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beauty Booty

Date:December 28, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I couldn't be happier with these wipes!! My son has a sensitive little rump and these wipes are the only ones that we can use that won't make him red, raw and unhappy. Plus when you buy them in the case like this you get a freebie and come on people lets be honest, who doesn't like a freebie even if it's a wipe container. :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved but is hard to find!

Date:December 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I dont see this one easy in stores, maybe they are always gone :) but I loved them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes used for babies & adults

Date:December 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have been using these wipes for a very long time on a lot of children & grandchildren. Having become bed bound myself I turned to the wipes I trusted for years on all of our babies.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I refuse to use any other brand! These wipes are tick and get the job done. I don't have to use many and the quality is great! I recommend Huggies wipes to all my friends!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Nice product. would recommend. used daily. amazing
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best wipes ever!!

Date:December 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I recommended these wipes to new moms! I dont use anything else for my kids. Simply the best!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:December 11, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
great product. i would definitely buy again and again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>