HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care Plus Wipes are thick and soft for your baby’s sensitive skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.672 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(290 Reviews) 290
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (290 reviews)
5 stars
234
4 stars
36
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
6
274 out of 290(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved but is hard to find!

Date:December 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I dont see this one easy in stores, maybe they are always gone :) but I loved them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes used for babies & adults

Date:December 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have been using these wipes for a very long time on a lot of children & grandchildren. Having become bed bound myself I turned to the wipes I trusted for years on all of our babies.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I refuse to use any other brand! These wipes are tick and get the job done. I don't have to use many and the quality is great! I recommend Huggies wipes to all my friends!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Nice product. would recommend. used daily. amazing
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best wipes ever!!

Date:December 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I recommended these wipes to new moms! I dont use anything else for my kids. Simply the best!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:December 11, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
great product. i would definitely buy again and again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sample

Date:December 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
I received a sample from this page, and loved this wipes so i started buying them. :D they are the best of all.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent wipes for sensitive skin.

Date:December 8, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Absolutely love these wipes. My kids have very sensitive skin and these wipes don't irritate their skin.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

rk

Date:December 8, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Great wipes they are nice scent, nice and thick so no worries about tears in the wipes!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Date:December 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Great wipes, nice scent, nice and thick so no worries about tears in the wipes!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

worked best on sensitive skin

Date:December 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My daughter has sensitive skin and we have tried a few different brands and types and we have had the most successful with these wipes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 5, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
This is a fantastic product. It isn't like any of the others
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Natural

Date:December 4, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
we love natural wipes when we are not using cloth wipes these are our go to
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

best wipes ever

Date:December 3, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I wouldn't choose any other wipe ever!!!!! amazing......good job huggies
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best wipe

Date:December 2, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love these wipes. As weird as it may sound the are the right amount of wet, they are moist enough to get my little guy clean without feeling like I need to squeeze it out first like some other brands.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I lovr these pampers

Date:November 30, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
these pampers never leak! they hold moisture and i can tell my baby is always comfortable. I buy these every time. Last but not least they do not break him out the way the "Pampers" diapers do!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

clean scent

Date:November 30, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
i love how these wipes always leave a fresh clean scent but not too overwhelming !
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 30, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love how these wipes are so gentle on my baby and toddler!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best choice

Date:November 30, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are the best wipes. My baby has a sensitive skin and the huggies wipes are our best choice - no rush, no irritation. Plus I like their softness and smell.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

They do the job.....

Date:November 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These wipes are good in the fact that there is no un-needed pretty scent. But I do believe if they took the time they put into the imprinted design on each wipe. And took that time and energy into the strength of the wipes they would be 100% better. The box of wipes comes with a dispenser for them, but when pulling out the wipes from the dispenser they rip almost every time. The wipes are very thin in places were the design is imprinted making them weak.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamNovember 30, 2014
We appreciate the time you have taken to review our Natural Care wipes. We're grateful for your feedback and would love to speak with you further about your experience. When you have a moment, please connect with us directly at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>