HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care Plus Wipes are thick and soft for your baby’s sensitive skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.659 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(249 Reviews) 249
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (249 reviews)
5 stars
198
4 stars
34
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
6
234 out of 249(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Quality

Date:October 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I have started using this wipes ever since my first baby was born. And I still continue using this product over the other brands. I must say that this wipes has a great quality. I highly recommend this product to everyone.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The BEST wipes for the best price!

Date:October 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
LOVE LOVE LOVE these wipes! They're soft against babies' skin, yet strong enough to get the job--and I mean really really tough jobs--done. They have never irritated my babies' skin, and they're fragrance free--a huge plus in my book. They're very handy in cleaning just about anything you can think of besides baby bottoms. I use them to clean toys, table tops, little hands/feet... so many possibilities. This deal at Costco is awesome--over 1000 wipes (plus sample wipes packs AND a wipes tub or pouch) for less than $25. I keep packs at home, daycare, grandma's house, every diaper bag, etc. They last forever. We just LOVE them--won't buy any others!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great wipes!

Date:October 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
these are the only wipes we buy. my daughter has sensitive skin and these work great!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy

Date:October 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
These wipes are awesome! There a great buy especially considering theres 1,000 of them. Such an awesome save.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Date:October 24, 2014
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These are wonderful wipes, they are soft, thick enough to wipe up messes and gentle on my baby's bottom. I don't buy any other ones!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolute Best Wipes Ever!

Date:October 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are the absolute best wipes ever. I buy them in huge boxes to this day. I am 8 months pregnant and hope they work as well as with my four year old. I enjoy the thickness and the frangrance/alcohol freedom!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These wipes are the absolute best! Only wipes i buy :) Love how they are completely natural!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT WIPES

Date:October 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
We love these wipes. They're super soft and gentle on my baby's skin. Definitely our favorites
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Best wipes ever, love how the are natural wipes,!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Bang For Your Buck

Date:October 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
This case lasts a month and work really well. These are by far my favorite wipes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite Wipes!

Date:October 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love these wipes and the fact that they come in huge amounts and I dont need to buy any more wipes for almost a whole month! The best part about them is that they dont have a strong scent, and they are natural for sensitive tushies like my little mans! I used other brands of wipes also made for sensitivity, and came to find that Huggies is the very best!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this product

Date:October 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I like how durable this product is and how great it cleans my little one.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Ok

Date:October 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My only complaint is that they tear much easier than the Kirkland brand, which are a little cheaper, but much stronger.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamOctober 18, 2014
Thank you for reviewing our Huggies Natural Care Plus Wipes. We're sorry to hear you're disappointed with them. It sounds like our One & Done Wipes may be just what you are looking for. Huggies One & Done Wipes are thick and textured to help you get more done with one. You can learn more about them here: http://bit.ly/1quekho. If you have questions or need any assistance, our Consumer Care Team is here for you at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sensitive babies!

Date:October 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Great for my sensitive skin babies, no eczema break outs!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love it

Date:October 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These have been so useful for me I got them for my baby shower.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

OVERALL GOOD, BUT RIP TOO EASILY

Date:October 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Got these at Costco. Overall I like that you can refill the box and the free clutch and clean as needed. The wipes have very little scent, which I also like. My only complaint is that they tear much easier than the Kirkland brand, which are a little cheaper, but much stronger.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great wipes

Date:October 14, 2014
Awesome wipes. Get the job done without a big mess.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:October 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These work really well and are a great deal. If you buy them at Costco when they are on sale, you get more than you do when buying the Kirkland Signature wipes at regular price. They're higher quality in my opinion, and you can collect the rewards points to get other things, which I think makes it worth buying the brand name instead of the Costco wipes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Value

Date:October 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are wonderful wipes. This huge box lasts us a long time and are good for our daughters skin. Great on hands and faces too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great wipe

Date:October 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
love these wipes. gentle on my little one with just enough strength to get the job done!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>