HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care Plus Wipes are thick and soft for your baby’s sensitive skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(217 Reviews) 217
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (217 reviews)
5 stars
172
4 stars
30
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
6
204 out of 217(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Soft, but no strength

Date:September 30, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These wipes were very soft and gentle, however they had no strength. They would rip when pulling them out of the dispenser and when it came to cleaning up big messes, it was very easy to tear a hole in the middle of the wipe leaving my hand right in the mess.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamSeptember 30, 2014
Hello and thanks for your review of our Natural Care wipes. We're sorry to hear about your disappointment with the strength of these wipes. Have you tried our One & Done wipes yet? These wipes are thick and textured to help you get more done with one. You can check them out here: http://bit.ly/1bwFJJ0.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Plus wipes

Date:September 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I recommend this product 100%, its a must use during the baby stage. This is fragrance free, itself does not tear plus its thick for those watery poops.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes Ever Thought Of

Date:September 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
I love these wipes. My baby has no rash nor does she have any type of reactions to them. They Have No Smell Which is Another Plus.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not Sensitive Enough

Date:September 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I purchased and used the Huggies Natural Care Plus wipes for quite awhile. I was thrilled they were available by the case at Costco! It allowed me to never run out of wipes as well as save money buying in bulk. My son developed a rash on his bottom. The doctor suggested it might be an ingredient with a very long name that begins with an M in the wipe that might be causing his rash. We switched to a sensitive wipe without the ingredient and the rash cleared up quickly. I still love huggies brand products the best and wish they would make a sensitive wipe without that harsh chemical!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 20, 2014
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Best wipes, we have been using Huggies for all three of our babies.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these wipes

Date:September 18, 2014
Child's Age :19-24 Months
They are strong and gentle! The spare storage containers that come with are so cute!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE BULK!

Date:September 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love these wipes! My daughter has eczema and these wipes are so gentle on her skin! I use them all the time! Not just for diaper changes but for sticky fingers, hair and cheeks, wiping down toys, strollers, etc.
The best part is they come in BULK! I love that I can pick up a box and it will last a month or two & I LOVE that these big boxes of wipes come with not only a new wipe container but a travel size one too!
A down right awesome value!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

favorite wipes

Date:September 14, 2014
these natural wipes are durable and soft on my kids skin
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these wipes!

Date:September 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I received many different brands and types of wipes at my baby shower, and these were hands down my favorite. I love how they are natural, feel durable, but are soft on my daughter's skin. These are the only wipes I will be buying from here on out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes Out There!

Date:September 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love Huggies wipes. They are thick and durable. With most wipes on the market, you have to use more than 1 wipe or you will get a mess all over your hands. The fragrance free wipes are great for my daughter's sensitive skin. They are really wonderful!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

clean big messes well

Date:September 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Purchased these wipes at Costco with a coupon. Love how wipes are tough but soft against my son's skin. Will purchase again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Durable wipes

Date:September 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These wipes are amazing and dependable when going on road trips of camping with multiple uses, such as cleaning dirty faces and hands, changing diapers, or wiping off surfaces.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT WIPES

Date:September 11, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
THESE COME WITH SOO MANY BABY WIPES AND THEY ARE THE BEST AT CLEANING MY WHOLE FAMILY USES THEM WE KEEP THEM EVERYWERE I GOT THEM FROM COSTCO AT $19 AND THEY CAME WITH A CONTAINER PLUS A CARRY ALONG POUCH PLUS SO MANY WIPES JUST GREAT.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Wipe

Date:September 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
The NATURAL CARE wipes are our favorite for our little guy's gentle bottom, hands and face. They are even gentle enough for his eczema prone skin. They are perfectly moist without being sopping wet.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:September 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I needed something safe/natural for my 3-year old and these are great. I would recommend these to moms out there!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 8, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These are amazing wipes! I love how gentle and effective they are. I would recommend these to any moms out there!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great for quick cleans

Date:September 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
This is a great product. Not necessarily for baby bottoms because unless your using the bottom portion of the container, I don't feel they are moist enough to do the job. But, they are very good for quick hand wipes or chocolate ice cream faces. Toddlers of coarse not infants, in reference to the ice cream face.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My preferred wipes

Date:September 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Love how thick they are, but soft too! They don't smell terrible and are alcohol free. They work great for sensitive bottoms and diaper rashes!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Dry too fast

Date:September 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I bought this value pack at Costco. The price is quite cheap and the wipes thicker than other brands. Logically, this should make them more durable. However, the packaging is a bust: each large pack regroups too many wipes to keep them moist.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamSeptember 7, 2014
Thanks for your review. We'll pass your information along to our team.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Product

Date:September 3, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These wipes are thick and soft. They also don't have a terrible scent like some wipes. I would recommend them to a friend.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>