HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

Extra thick† to give your baby's naturally perfect skin a gentle clean. Exclusively at Costco! † vs. Natural Care Wipes
Average Customer Rating:
4.689 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(402 Reviews) 402
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (402 reviews)
5 stars
325
4 stars
52
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
8
383 out of 40295%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 30, 2015

AWESOME

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review I am satisfied with HUGGIES wipes the comfort & freshness last long. My baby enjoys & is very comfortable with this wipes when being used on him.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 28, 2015

Great!!!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Been using Huggies Wipes Natural Care Plus Wipes since my little one was born. Never had any trouble with them, I always have a clutch filled with them in my purse! I highly reccomend them!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 24, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review These are my favorite wipes for a couple of reasons. First, I can buy them at Costco. Second, they have no alcohol in them. Third, they do not irritate baby girl's bottom.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 24, 2015

Great wipes

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Our daughter was constantly getting diaper rashes with her sensitive skin and changing over to HUGGIES wipes has made a world of difference!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 23, 2015

Thick wipe!!!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Thick wipe compared to other which makes it easy to clean messes!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 21, 2015

Amazing!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Strong enough to do the job and sensitive enough to not harm my baby's skin. I love this product because its natural and it doesn't leave a trace of chemicals like the other brands.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 17, 2015

good wipes

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review we used these for on the go. Good wipes, can handle any mess.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 15, 2015

Love these wipes.

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review I have never been disappointed with these wipes. They always handle any mess I've had to use them in, and never let me down.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 12, 2015

wipes at costco

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review our household loves all huggies brand wipes! any style works for us as long as its huggies.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 12, 2015

great wipes!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review with my daughter having sensitive skin sometimes its hard to find just the right wipe, but these were perfect for her! sturdy and get the job done nicely
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 10, 2015

Great

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Love all the huggies wipes. Clean and comfortable. Wouldn't use anything else on my baby
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 9, 2015

thick wipes

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review excellent wipes. huggies brand is so thick, it can clean up after my big kids too.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 8, 2015

great

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review i use these wipes to clean my makeup. the wipes are really great.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 7, 2015

Excellent wipes

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review These are my favorite wipes. They are great for newborns because they are sensitive and great for toddlers as well because they get the job done. They are durable too so I don't have to worry about them ripping.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 7, 2015

Love

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review These are great wipes. They aren't overly scented, are soft and get the job done. I like that they can be bought in bulk.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 7, 2015

Perfect for poop :)

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review We use the Natural Care plus AND original Natural care wipes and LOVE them. They're perfectly thick to avoid anything seeping through to your skin, natural, and it doesn't take a massive quantity for any given diaper change :) will continue to purchase and use and recommend!!! :)
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 5, 2015

love the thickness

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review i like how thick the wipes are. they are easier to control especially when you have a heavy mess.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 5, 2015

Perfect

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Thicker than the original version which is good. The product is really good for baby's sensitive skin.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 31, 2015

Better quality!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review I liked the plus version of these wipes better than the original version. These are thicker and work great!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 30, 2015

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review Love how thick and cushiony these wipes are. they never rip and I usually only need 1 to get any job done!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.