HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

Extra thick† to give your baby's naturally perfect skin a gentle clean. Exclusively at Costco! † vs. Natural Care Wipes
Average Customer Rating:
4.675 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(416 Reviews) 416
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (416 reviews)
5 stars
335
4 stars
53
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
9
395 out of 41695%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 7, 2015

perfect balance

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Not to moist and not to dry. Doesn't leave a soapy look behind
+5points
5people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 24, 2015

Super thick!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I love the thickness of these wipes, they really clean up that mess! I even use them to clean or dust sometimes because they are so durable! Really awesome line for Costco members!
+3points
3people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 15, 2015

Perfect balance

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review These are just thick enough and not too moist. I've found that some brands can make wipes that are too wet which can lead to a runny mess (making the whole situation much more unpleasant). This line is also very gentle on the skin. 5 stars.
+2points
2people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 15, 2015

Best Wipes Ever!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I am such a huge fan of these wipes and I love that Costco continually puts them on sale. I love the thickness and that you can get away with sometimes using 1 or 2 wipes instead of 4 or 5. Even though they are fragrance free, they have a very pleasant smell to them as well. Love that the case from Costco comes with a refill tub and the travel satchel! I already have quite the collection!
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 14, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review These wipes are amazing! They are thick like a washcloth and very soft!
+3points
3people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 11, 2015

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Great, soft and thick like a washcloth . Gentle on baby!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 9, 2015

perfect wipes

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review these are great for a baby with sensitive skin .does not cause dryness and rashes on my baby.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 9, 2015

LOVE

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Huggies are amazing - the only brand I use. Huggies are the most absorbent for my heavy wetter, and soft on his little booty.
I would definitely recommend Huggies to anyone who wants to use the best on their baby.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 9, 2015

nice

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review they make you feel all hippy and safe. I like them alright, and they hold up for the job.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 31, 2015

Great Product

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I love these wipes a lot. I like that they are great for my baby sensitive skin. They are strong and really moist. So you dont have to use a lot and they don't make her butt red. Plus I love buying in bulk.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 30, 2015

AWESOME

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review I am satisfied with HUGGIES wipes the comfort & freshness last long. My baby enjoys & is very comfortable with this wipes when being used on him.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 28, 2015

Great!!!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Been using Huggies Wipes Natural Care Plus Wipes since my little one was born. Never had any trouble with them, I always have a clutch filled with them in my purse! I highly reccomend them!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 24, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review These are my favorite wipes for a couple of reasons. First, I can buy them at Costco. Second, they have no alcohol in them. Third, they do not irritate baby girl's bottom.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 24, 2015

Great wipes

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Our daughter was constantly getting diaper rashes with her sensitive skin and changing over to HUGGIES wipes has made a world of difference!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 23, 2015

Thick wipe!!!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Thick wipe compared to other which makes it easy to clean messes!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 21, 2015

Amazing!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Strong enough to do the job and sensitive enough to not harm my baby's skin. I love this product because its natural and it doesn't leave a trace of chemicals like the other brands.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 17, 2015

good wipes

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review we used these for on the go. Good wipes, can handle any mess.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 15, 2015

Love these wipes.

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review I have never been disappointed with these wipes. They always handle any mess I've had to use them in, and never let me down.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 12, 2015

wipes at costco

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review our household loves all huggies brand wipes! any style works for us as long as its huggies.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 12, 2015

great wipes!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review with my daughter having sensitive skin sometimes its hard to find just the right wipe, but these were perfect for her! sturdy and get the job done nicely
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.