HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care Plus Wipes are thick and soft for your baby’s sensitive skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.675 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(329 Reviews) 329
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (329 reviews)
5 stars
265
4 stars
42
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
7
312 out of 329(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice

Date:April 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These wipes are durable yet soft at the same time. We use them not only for diaper changes but while my grand son is eating and after he is playing and a quick wipe down before bed, in case it's to late to give him a bath. I love these wipes !
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes Ever!

Date:April 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love these wipes, I have tried others, but none compare! The best part about these wipes is that they stay moist whereas other brands dry out rather quickly.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 19, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
J adore les llingette natural care de huggies il son parfaite pour mon bebe il son hippoallergique il nettoie en douceur
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love for sensitive skin

Date:April 17, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My son has the most sensitive skin. He will break out all over with different baby products but these Huggies wipes are so gentle on his skin. At the same time, they work incredibly well. Definitely my favorite wipes!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for sensitive skin

Date:April 13, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I only purchase these wipes for my baby girl's sensitive skin!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thickest Wipes, Hands Down!

Date:April 12, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love these wipes - they are the thickest wipes around, not slippery (lotion) like some other brands, and I especially like that they are free of alcohol to protect my little one's bottom. I really like the packaging of the Costco super box; the individual bags are easy to store and make refilling tubs very easy. Huggies isn't my favorite brand of diaper but definitely wins with their wipes!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really good wipes

Date:March 31, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Work really well on my baby's sensitive skin, also, they don't dry out or tear easily, which is a plus
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great quality

Date:March 26, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These wipes are perfect for my boy. The thickness is great and the softness perfect for his sensitive skin.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Date:March 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Great product! Lasted just about a year! Great $20 spend.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes and Value

Date:March 19, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These wipes are soft and strong. We have tried other brands and not only are these are a great value, but they are the best quality. The gifts and containers that come in the boxes at costco are fabulous as well.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very thick

Date:March 18, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Very thick compared to other brands of wipes, actually go through less using these!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love, love, love - for a Boy!

Date:March 18, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I've been a Huggies mommy to my Huggies baby since day one! The Huggies Natural Care Plus Wipes are the best wipes I've come across ..... PLUS they are sold at Costco and go on sale every-so-often which is a super plus!
I have not had a problem with these wipes, they are not-scented (if they are it's very faint), they are soft on my baby's behind and do not irritate his skin! I recommend this product to all my mommy (and mommy-to-be) friends and I would recommend them to you as well!
I use them to clean up my stepson's dirty hands, mouths, faces, etc... with no problems (or complaints from them for that matter!)
Enjoy!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love love love!

Date:February 24, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I am super pleased with these awesome wipes. I stock up on them when Costco puts them on sale (instanst rebate) and have always been pleased. They clean diaper areas well and I love them for hands and little messy faces too. Thick enougth to only need one for any job. I enjoy giving this box as baby shower gifts. Can't go wrong.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:February 23, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These wipes have been the best wipes I have used. I have used a handful of different wipes all different prices.
People often complain about the price of Huggies or other "name brand" items, but you totally get what you pay for! I love the quality of these wipes. I know they are going to get the job done and not rip while I am changing a poopy diaper and get it all over my hands! All while keeping my baby's bum nice and soft, clean, and free of any skin issues because it's natural! :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 12, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are my go-to wipes. They keep my baby happy and clean well!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

saviour!

Date:February 7, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My son has terrible eczema and it seemed like diapers and wipes made it worse on his butt. Switching to clith didn't seem to help any, a friend told me to try Natural Care and I don't regret it at all. They seemed to absorb so much better and because they didn't have all the same chemicals as other brands he didn't rash as bad anymore! Love the Natural Care products from Huggies!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

soft

Date:February 4, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love the thickness but softness to the wipe. Not only do we use it for my youngest but our 10yr uses them sometimes too.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

our favorite!

Date:February 4, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We tried different wipes when our baby was born and these were our favorite because they feel soft on his bottom and never cause him to break out like others did. Getting it in the giant box is such a plus, and it comes with its own dispensing box that looks cuter than the normal white. Such a good deal!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Date:February 2, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
This wipes is the best thing i used it for my son he loves it because its so soft.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great quality, price and quantity

Date:January 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
These wipes do the job. Well packaged with a zipper so moisture does not evaporate. Very soft to the touch and my boy loves them mostly when they are warmed up.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>