HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

Extra thick† to give your baby's naturally perfect skin a gentle clean. Exclusively at Costco! † vs. Natural Care Wipes
Average Customer Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(380 Reviews) 380
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (380 reviews)
5 stars
307
4 stars
48
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
8
361 out of 38095%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 31, 2015

Better quality!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review I liked the plus version of these wipes better than the original version. These are thicker and work great!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 30, 2015

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review Love how thick and cushiony these wipes are. they never rip and I usually only need 1 to get any job done!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 24, 2015

Best Wipes!!

Review Love the fact that Huggies my favorite brand has a natural line of wipes where its 99% water due to the fact that my family has sensitive skin!!!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 20, 2015

Love These Wipes

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Other wipes make my daughter get a rash on her bum. Only Natural Care wipes do the job :)
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 18, 2015

The best

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review These are the best wipes from Huggies. They are soft and mostly water which we love. Keeps my babies bottom clean.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 16, 2015

great

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review i used these for both of my kids when they were newborns. super soft and gentle
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 12, 2015

Great Wipes!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review My Family loves the Natural Care Wipes! We also love Costco so being able to buy our favorite wipes at our favorite store is WONDERFUL!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 11, 2015

Nice wipes

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review These wipes work out great for my twin girls. I like the thickness of these wipes and also feel that the wipes are gentle on my girls' bottoms.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 9, 2015

love huggies price and quality!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review i started with another diaper when my baby was born but once we got home i went to huggies. The wipes don't break like most do. Huggies have different types of diapers for the baby's stages in life; it took me awhile to figure it out but each time i tried a different product i always came back to huggies and i finally picked lil movers for day time and overnights for night time. we have not had to change him at night along with is bedding and clothes bc it holds very well. lil movers work well they dont sag when full and never leak :)
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 7, 2015

Soft

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review These are very soft on my LO and I love there is no fragrance. I will not buy any other wipe.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 6, 2015

Wipes are great!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review These wipes are great! They don't rip, hold moisture and clean baby wonderfully.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 4, 2015

huggies natural care plus wipes

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review we only use huggies in our house hold !! have 3 kids and never will use another brand
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 2, 2015

Huggies Natural Care Plus

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review This product is so great! I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs something natural for they're baby!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 29, 2015

Even better

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review I love that they are thick. They are hard to rip. So you cover more and use less. Great for big poops.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 28, 2015

Soft and effective

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I've been buying these wipes since my daughter was born and I love them so much I've never even tried another brand. They are soft and durable and get the job done. I also keep a box by the highchair to clean up her hands and face after meals.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 28, 2015

Favorite Wipes!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review I started using Pampers Sensitive wipes when my son was first born because I figured he would have sensitive skin like me. I was not very impressed with those so a friend of mine recommended Huggies Natural Care Plus. I like that they have aloe in them. And they smell good! I could tell the difference right away. Unlike Pampers, these wipes are very moist and do the job.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 28, 2015

Excellent purchase

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Best product for little ones that i can always bring everywhere i go!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 26, 2015

Best wipes ever!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review These wipes are perfect. They don't have a bad odor like most wipes and they're gentle.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 26, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review Theses are great for diaper rash. They are so smooth on babies bottom.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 17, 2015

Highly Recommended

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review I loved using this product for my baby! No leaks and full protection! A must have!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.