HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care Plus Wipes are thick and soft for your baby’s sensitive skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(179 Reviews) 179
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (179 reviews)
5 stars
145
4 stars
24
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
170 out of 179(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVEEEE!

Date:July 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love, lovee, loveee! These are perfect for all size and ages. I will only use these wipes on my daughter because I know they will always work.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I don't know what I'd do without them!

Date:July 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I only use the Huggies Natural Care Plus wipes and they are the best! They are nice and thick and don't dry out! I have a case that I bought about a year ago and the wipes are still perfect! They work great for a quick clean up job for runny noses and dirty feet as well! Also has never ever bothered my baby's sensitive skin! They hold together wonderfully and I have never been disappointed in them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value and baby loves 'em!

Date:July 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We're hooked on HUGGIES Natural Care Plus Wipes - we discovered them at CostCo. They come in a huge box -- we go through them like crazy but they are gentle on baby's bottom and always come with a handy-dandy dispenser. So we keep wipes in every room - for baby diaper changes, clean up and quick swipes. There is no fragrance, which we like, particularly because our little one has such sensitive skin. Overall great product and great price.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Date:July 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I use these all the time and they save me so much on wiprs because I use less wipes with them. I highly recommend it
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My number one choice

Date:July 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I got a big box of these at my baby shower. And compared to all the other wipes I got to use with the wipe warmer; these are by far the best. I didn't have to use as many and since my little babies behind is sensitive, these worked wonderfully!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sore Baby Bottom

Date:July 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My son always got diaper rash I used cheap wipes for sensitive skin but they were still too rough. So I invested in these wipes and within a day he was clearing up. I felt so much better these wipes are the best and only ones I use for my little one no more diaper rash. Thanks Huggies
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Huggies Wipes

Date:July 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
With all three of my children I only use Huggies wipes. I love their softness, absorbency, and the fact that I can tear them apart so easily. By far, they are the best wipes out there.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite Wipes

Date:July 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
The wipes are very soft but don't tear apart like lower quality wipes. My little one's skin usually gets irritated with some wipes, but these wipes don't irritate her skin at all. Would pick these wipes over any other kind.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great wipe

Date:July 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Good wipes, good for sensitive buns but also great to use
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:July 8, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I used these wipes after receiving a sample pack. I love them, I used the natural care wipes & I must say the plus are much more thicker! Better for wiping poopy bums. They are great, soft & no odd Oder!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Date:July 5, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Its a good choice of wipes for a sensitive skin baby
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Strong, Go a long way!

Date:July 5, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Nothing is worse than wiping your baby's poopy bum and having a whole in your wipe. I have not had this problem with this item. It is also nice to have such a large amount of wipes for such an affordable price. Thank you Costco.
There is no smell, very gentle, and go a long way.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Huggies Natural Care Wipes are Great for its Value

Date:July 3, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
You can get 1120 Huggies wipes for about 30 dollars at Whosale stores like Costco. I like the value for the price and the extra wipie boxes it includes. One for the house and the other travel size box. The travel size box fits on the diaper bag side wipe pouch. You can also reseal the wipe bags for when you need to refill the boxes. Just don't leave the wipe bags open, or else you'll have dry dusty wipes. However, you can always add clean water to them to re moisten them.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 2, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love these wipes. They work great and are super soft for babies little bottom. Plus they smell awesome!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best

Date:June 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love it when I need to go buy more, those pretty boxes that come inside. They're the only wipes that my baby girls bum can tolerate.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

they're ok......

Date:June 28, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have used these wipes for my grandchildren. They are fairly thick, but they are not all that hypoallergenic. Something in them caused rashes for my babies. I did better if I rinsed them with plain water before use.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

thickness

Date:June 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I really like that the whips are thick! They make diaper changing much more pleasant :)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

awsome

Date:June 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
huggies brands lover <3 this product i love using on my daughter i used to buy pampers but there not as great as huggies
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
robin87
great
Posted June 30, 2014
love huggies too very good product
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 24, 2014
I love that they dont smell overpowering like some other baby products have. Cant beat the price and i like the extras that come along with the wipes in the box
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good buy

Date:June 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I really like these mostly because they can be torn easily because I don't always need a full size wipe for everything. This way I am not wasting a lot. The only reason I do not give a 5 star rating is because some fuzzes do come off sometimes from the wipes.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>