HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

Extra thick† to give your baby's naturally perfect skin a gentle clean. Exclusively at Costco! † vs. Natural Care Wipes
Average Customer Rating:
4.672 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(344 Reviews) 344
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (344 reviews)
5 stars
278
4 stars
42
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
8
325 out of 344(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best wipes

Date:May 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
The GentleAbsorb* Liner has tiny, soft pillows that provide a cushiony layer of protection between your baby's skin and the mess. It draws more runny mess away than Pampers Swaddlers®†.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

HUGGIES

Date:May 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I would recommend this product to all my friends and family I just love it I have a 3yr & 4yr old granddaughters and it really comes in handy I have a pack in the car, Restroom and in the Bedroom they are so convenient that I even use it for my older grandkids and myself it would be nice and very helpful to have coupons thank you for such a great product.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comfortable

Date:May 19, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Hello ..
I bought this big package and there is a small colourful bag to refill it, actually I bought it because I need that small bag when I go out because I used to use water when I use bathroom in my country, and I did not feel comfortable in bathrooms in USA because there is no water to clean up, So, I use that small bag and I am comfortable finally ^^. It is absolutely good solution for Arabian and Moslems student here in USA. In addition, I like it when I use it with my baby, it is wipes enough to clean him when he sleep. I recommend all my friend to use it ..
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:May 17, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love these wipes they are simply great when using them on my baby. Very gentle and soft. I'm a first time mommy and I will for sure be buying more Huggies products.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Natural care wipes

Date:May 14, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
i love this product and highly recommended for others
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wipes

Date:May 14, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These wipes are great. I love all of the huggies wipes. As long as yall keep making them, I'll keep buying them!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love huggies wipes

Date:May 11, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
i love all huggies wipes these make great make up remover towels too and are a heck of a lot cheaper than those makeup wipes
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes!

Date:May 9, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
These wipes are so amazing and gentle on the skin! My husband is alergic to many things and these wipes are great for him to use when changing the baby!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this wipes

Date:May 9, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I will say it is the best wipes in the market! I used pampers wipes before and it was thin and small. Huggule wipes is thick, big and containing moisture well. I am a huge fan of this product, will keep buying it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies Wipes from Costco

Date:May 8, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My daughter has sensitive skin, the natural care wipes are one of the only products that I have found for my daughter that doesn't irritate her sensitive skin. I also LOVE the great value we get when buying the large package from Costco, works great and lasts us a long time!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

durable

Date:May 7, 2015
wipes work very well. super durable and clean up great
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

natural wipes the best!

Date:May 7, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I use this wipes for almost anywhere for my baby & myself as well they are great for not just my baby's bottom but for messy clean ups.
Love Huggie products.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love These!!

Date:May 3, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We love buying these! The wipes are great quality and don't dry out quickly especially when stored in the little travel container. I also like the way they are packaged. They go on sale at Costco every few months so we stock up!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice

Date:April 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These wipes are durable yet soft at the same time. We use them not only for diaper changes but while my grand son is eating and after he is playing and a quick wipe down before bed, in case it's to late to give him a bath. I love these wipes !
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes Ever!

Date:April 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love these wipes, I have tried others, but none compare! The best part about these wipes is that they stay moist whereas other brands dry out rather quickly.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 19, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
J adore les llingette natural care de huggies il son parfaite pour mon bebe il son hippoallergique il nettoie en douceur
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love for sensitive skin

Date:April 17, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My son has the most sensitive skin. He will break out all over with different baby products but these Huggies wipes are so gentle on his skin. At the same time, they work incredibly well. Definitely my favorite wipes!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for sensitive skin

Date:April 13, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I only purchase these wipes for my baby girl's sensitive skin!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thickest Wipes, Hands Down!

Date:April 12, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love these wipes - they are the thickest wipes around, not slippery (lotion) like some other brands, and I especially like that they are free of alcohol to protect my little one's bottom. I really like the packaging of the Costco super box; the individual bags are easy to store and make refilling tubs very easy. Huggies isn't my favorite brand of diaper but definitely wins with their wipes!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really good wipes

Date:March 31, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Work really well on my baby's sensitive skin, also, they don't dry out or tear easily, which is a plus
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>