HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes

HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes Extra thick for a soft, sensitive clean
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(126 Reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (126 reviews)
5 stars
102
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
118 out of 126(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes in the world!

Date:April 23, 2014
aedungan
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have tried every wipe out there, mostly because I'm an avid couponer. Huggies natural care wipes are the best wipes we've ever used & we've been using them for 8 years! We have a baby on the way & are already stocking up. All three of our boys are totally potty trained but we still keep Huggies baby wipes in all our bathrooms cause they help our kids feel fresh & clean. Seriously, my kids don't use toilet paper to clean up after going #2, they use Huggies baby wipes. Lol.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love these wipes!

Date:April 21, 2014
AshleyBullard012513
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
They're the only wipes I use. They're moist enough and are excellent on poopy diapers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy

Date:April 16, 2014
xroche2013
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My daughter has very sensitive skin other wipes would irratate her skin but these wipes are amazing for babies with sensitive skin.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes!

Date:April 11, 2014
brittdora
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love these wipes! They are gentle enough for both bottom and face. I've been using them since my baby was born.
I also love that this box comes with two wipe dispensers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best wipes ever!

Date:April 8, 2014
dreamstar85
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these wipes, they are gentle on my baby's skin and they really do a great job cleaning compared to a lot of other brands I have tried. When I get the big box at Costco it lasts me 3 months (used for 1 child).
I will be a faithful buyer of this product for a long time. I hope Costco never stops carrying them!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the wipes!

Date:April 7, 2014
sallydpx
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these wipes and I love that they come in such a huge box! Its nice to not have to go out and buy wipes every week! But last time I bought the box it was missing the travel case and refillable box! This was so inconvenient with a box of 1120 wipes! I wrote to Huggies about the issue and they promptly sent me coupons! I'm a huge Huggies Fan!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever Bought

Date:April 7, 2014
BabySLW38
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love this product. Always have love Huggies. Yay
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love love love

Date:April 6, 2014
Kalel2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I absolutely love huggies nature care wipes. I've started using this wipes due to my son having very sensitive skin. I can feel that it is very soft unlike other wipes brands is very rough and harsh on the skin. And to top it off the price of these wipes are just the same as the walmart brand plus it has more inside!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Okay.

Date:April 6, 2014
CouponPotter
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
The benefit of them being natural makes up for the fact that they're very... watery (for lack of a better word) they just don't feel as thick and sturdy as regular huggies wipes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:April 3, 2014
TiffanyBuzzard
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
great product is gentle on hands and skin. Can be used for so many things not just diaper changes. Works great for getting things out of the carpet!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Date:April 2, 2014
Rudan
I'm going to be a new mom and will definitely use these wipes. They are soft and no irritating. I know because I have to use wipes now and these are what i use and they work great. Definitely a great deal to buy the big box.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 30, 2014
Redca33
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I would recommend these wipes over any other wipes. They are sensitive enough for my son's skin and do a great job cleaning everything.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT

Date:March 28, 2014
lenov
DO NOT IRRITATE THE SKIN. NO STRONG SMELLS. WOILD RECOMMEND.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product and a really good deal

Date:March 28, 2014
clcantu
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I bought a case of these at costco when they had them on sale and a coupon, they were a great deal. Price aside, my little one has had no reactions to them and he has very sensitive skin. The smell isn't bad either, it's pleasant as oppose to some wipes that have too much of an overpowering scent. Great deal, I highly recommend these.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product!

Date:March 27, 2014
SarahandJordan
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
The only type of wipes that I trust on my little ones bottom!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT

Date:March 25, 2014
kmdoll23
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
VERY NATURAL & JUST GREAT SCENT, REFRESHING, I LOVE IT.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Wipes

Date:March 25, 2014
2moreboys
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have been buying these wipes for for the past couple of years. They are very soft, mild smell, and I usually use around 2-3 per diaper change!! (poopy diaper of course) They are good wipes and would recommend them. I usually wait until Costco has them on sale with their coupon, and then they are even a better bargain!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really great wipes!

Date:March 25, 2014
JennyOMusser
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have really loved these wipes, I don't think I would ever use anything different. I like that they are more natural, and soft!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent product

Date:March 23, 2014
bowerman5917
We work with adults with disabilities in MN. We do many changes per day on our clients. Huggies brand wipes are the best we have found on the market. we can not thank you enough
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES Natural Care® Plus Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for Sensitive Skin

Date:March 23, 2014
cagney22
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My daughter has sensitive skin. We ordered these online and LOVED them. The scent was really soft and gentle. I appreciated that they were thin. Sometimes when I have used thicker wipes, they have agitated her. These are gentle and soft. Great product!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>