HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

Huggies® One & Done keeps your baby bath-like fresh all day long, with a refreshing cucumber and green tea scent.
Average Customer Rating:
4.807 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1091 Reviews) 1091
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,091 reviews)
5 stars
952
4 stars
93
3 stars
30
2 stars
7
1 star
9
1,058 out of 1,091(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Review 1 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thicker than most!

Date:February 28, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I discovered that the Huggies brand wipes are much better than the Pampers brand wipes they are so much thicker and hold a lot more!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best purchase everr

Date:February 28, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
This is my favorite type of wipes to get and my daughter loves them too.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome wipes

Date:February 28, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Worth every penny and smell great. I love these thick wipes use 1 or 2 instead of 5 or 6.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the smell!

Date:February 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I buy these wipes because of the green tea and cucumber scent it has. I absolutely love it. I also love the thickness of these wipes because it makes them virtually indestructible.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes

Date:February 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
By far my favorite wipes for their sturdiness and great smell.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite Wipes

Date:February 26, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are my favorite wipes! They are are thick enough to get the job done, yet gentle on my kids. I've tried other wipes, but these are by far my favorite.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful

Date:February 25, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
At first my baby had issues with breaking out from wipes and that all stopped when we started using these wipes. As a plus they also smell wonderful and don't make me break out either. I share the sensitive skin with my child.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent for sensitive bottoms

Date:February 25, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
My daughter has sensitive skin and these wipes get the job done quickly and leave her skin feeling great. She doesn't break out or get a rash from these wipes. They are perfect.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 24, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
As I keep reading in the comments, I also really like the scent. However, if you or your little one are sensitive to scents I would skip these. That being said, I love the thickness of these wipes and the fact that they seem to be slightly more moist than their other wipes. I'll definitely buy them again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the scent

Date:February 23, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
love the smell of these wipes. And they are soft and gentle on my babys bottom.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thickers wipe and better scent

Date:February 23, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Ive been buying these wipes for over a month now. I like the new scent and the fact that I use less wipes. Typically I'll use about 5 wipes when changing a number 2 situation. When I started using these I noticed I only used 3 wipes. I don't think 1 wipe would ever be enough, as the name implies, but its a lot better then 5.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite wipes!

Date:February 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love how these wipes smell. They're durable, thick and get the job done. I prefer the pattern for better grip over the plain wipes. Forever loving these!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great product

Date:February 19, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Has great smell and also great for baby's sensitive skin. Also is very durable
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 18, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
they are nice and thick the only problem i have with them is that they rip when you pull them out. besides that they are great they smell awesome!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Date:February 18, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
keeps YOU and baby clean! No one likes getting messy during changing time
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 18, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
The wipes are very thick and I love them. Awesome!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best wipe ever

Date:February 18, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
If your a new mom and wonder which wipe is best! This is it every mom should be using these. There thick and get the job done . Smells fresh and really one will get the job done. I love these wipes for the whole family! ! You won't be disappointed!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 17, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love these wipes. Works great on cleaning up those tough messes. Since i only have to use one at every diaper chane they lsst longer for me
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Scented Wipes Ever!

Date:February 16, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I have bought a lot of wipes because I have a baby and toddler, and out of all the different brands/scents I have tried these are my favorite they smell amazing!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these!

Date:February 14, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My husband and I love the "One and Done" wipes. It is the only kind we like to buy. The thick wipes really help get our son clean without using so many. Love the scent too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 55 next>>