HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

Huggies® One & Done keeps your baby bath-like fresh all day long, with a refreshing cucumber and green tea scent.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1016 Reviews) 1016
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,016 reviews)
5 stars
894
4 stars
83
3 stars
27
2 stars
6
1 star
6
990 out of 1,016(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Review 1 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
We got these wipes at our baby shower and they work great except that it takes more than one to get the job done when it comes to our son.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I refuse to use any other brand! These wipes are tick and get the job done. I don't have to use many and the quality is great! I recommend Huggies wipes to all my friends!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great wipes

Date:December 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are our favorite wipes, and we've used a lot. They're thick enough to clean those really poopy diapers, some wipes are so thin you feel like you're touching the poop when you're wiping it off. For really poopy messes it does take more than one wipe of course, but these are still great wipes!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love these

Date:December 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
This are a goodvthick texture.. you only really need one and your done.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Definitely one and done!

Date:December 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We use one of these wipes and it is all we need. Soft and pliable too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Resourceful

Date:December 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I will not be purchasing any other brand or style of wipes after discovering how great of a job these wipes do. They last longer, less clutter and trash, and it gets the job done as it claims, with only using one wipe per changing.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST WIPE OUT

Date:December 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Not only is it specially formulated but it also is hands down the best wipe to clean up any mess and still be intact and not leave a watery residue! One AND Done Does Exactly What It claims!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes EVER!!!

Date:December 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These wipes are by are the very best wipes I have ever purchased and used! Ranging from baby care to personal care, they are fantastic. They are much thicker than normal wipes, resulting in better strength and the need for less wipes. I would highly recommend these to anyone!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Date:December 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We love these wipes they smell great and work wonderfully. The sent is not overpowering and is very gentle on my daughters I have a 3 month old and a 4 yr old. We have been using this kind for 4 yrs and I will never change love this product
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best wipes ever

Date:December 8, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are my all time favorite wipes. I love how thick they are and they definitely do the job.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes out there!

Date:December 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are my absolute favorite wipes out there on the market! They have a great fresh scent (which really helps take your mind off a poopy diaper), they are nice and thick so you don't have to worry about tearing mishaps, and they are super soft.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

smells!

Date:December 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love the smell of these, the box of them makes the whole room smell good. Even though they are scented they don't irritate either.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great product

Date:December 5, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Reallly like that it doesnt have scent anf dont irritate babies skin
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes ever

Date:December 4, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Love these wipes cleans, and leaves baby nice and fresh
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One and Done

Date:December 4, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
these are great for those messy times when out and about.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these

Date:December 2, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I really love one and done wipeys they really are one and done with my breastfed baby.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really is "one and done"

Date:December 2, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These wipes are great. Thick, quilted feel. Pleasing scent. My husband was so amazed when they did the job when he was tackling a very messy poo diaper, I actually heard him mutter, "They really are "one and done".
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NAME SAYS IT ALL

Date:December 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
the product holds true to its name. use one wipe and you're done. gentle on skin.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love these wipes

Date:December 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love these wipes I have been using them since my oldest daughter was born they work so well other brands seem so thin compared to these.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
these wipes are great. gentle for baby skin and smell great. very fresh scent...we use them all the time...even my toddler uses them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 51 next>>