HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

Huggies® One & Done keeps your baby bath-like fresh all day long, with a refreshing cucumber and green tea scent.
Average Customer Rating:
4.823 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(854 Reviews) 854
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (854 reviews)
5 stars
754
4 stars
67
3 stars
21
2 stars
6
1 star
6
831 out of 854(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Review 1 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the smell and the thickness!

Date:July 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are my favorite wipes, bar none. I like how they smell; fresh, not too overwhelming, etc. I also appreciate their effectiveness versus other bargain brands. They're thicker, and really take fewer wipes to get the job done. My only complaint is that the perforated seam between wipes can occasionally be a little too strong, making it difficult to extract only one at a time.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only wipes I'll buy!

Date:July 28, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Before my son was born we asked everyone who came to the baby-shower to bring either diapers or wipes, so we ended up with a large variety of brands. After trying ALL the different types of wipes I must say Huggies one and done are my favorite. My son is now 3 months and they are the only wipes I'll buy!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes in the world

Date:July 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
We love them! We've tried other brands and even adult wipes and nothing even comes close. The smell is amazing and the durability is awesome. We even use them for our cat. She likes them too and lets us wipe her them!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gentle and soft.

Date:July 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Easy cleaning. One wipe does the job. Non irritating. A very good wipe that smells wonderful. Only wipe I buy!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Clean and Gentle

Date:July 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
We initially got these as a baby shower gift and now I won't buy any other wipes! They clean well and are so gentle on our little one's easily irritated skin. Definitely worth the purchase!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:July 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Gets the job done without wasting many wipes. Would recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A must have in our house

Date:July 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Not exactly a "one and done" wipe when you have such a messy little boy, but they are the favorite wipe in our house. My son is very wiggly and these help get the clean up done quickly and without a lot of mess all over mom and dad. We have tried other brands in the past and these are the ones that we keep coming back too.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this product!

Date:July 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love this product and you really can't beat the price for them either!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Like the fact that they're thick & you can use 1 when they're peed, but need more than one with a BM!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST WIPES EVER

Date:July 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
me and my husband both LOVE these wipes. they are so strong and have the perfect wetness for keeping my daughter nice and clean!!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality

Date:July 20, 2014
This one has natural ingredients to remove the smell on your babies skin
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

absolutely adore!

Date:July 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I have to say that using these one and done wipes I have found pride in the two wipe diaper change. The smell is so well...refreshing. My daughter has had reactions to different brands. Always have these on hand. Love the cute design on the containers too. Wish I could get more coupons for them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite!

Date:July 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We love these baby wipes! They are thick and strong so I don't have to worry about them tearing easily. You really can use just one and be done!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies one and done wipes

Date:July 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love this wipes. I bought the cucumber and green tea wipes. Love the smell and are very good for a sponge bath for baby. Make my baby smell very good and skin doesn't feel dried out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Use These ALL The Time

Date:July 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I admit, we started buying these for our now 10 year old son who has problems cleaning up properly after using the bathroom and we LOVE them. They smell nice, are easy to use and we never have a problem with rashes etc.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love

Date:July 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
love love love these wipes!!! They do a great job on cleaning up the mess. They smell wonderful and are gentle enough to wipe hands and face with as well:)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft

Date:July 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I have few box one in my car, on other in my home, and one in my babies hand bag . I use it for every thing for my baby. .
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love these wipes

Date:July 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love these wipes because it makes him smell so much better and it almost kills the poop smell.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These wipes smell amazing, and do a great job at cleaning my little baby's tush!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great wipes

Date:July 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We love these wipes they hold up to pretty much everything.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 43 next>>