HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

Huggies® One & Done keeps your baby bath-like fresh all day long, with a refreshing cucumber and green tea scent.
Average Customer Rating:
4.816 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1054 Reviews) 1054
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,054 reviews)
5 stars
924
4 stars
87
3 stars
29
2 stars
7
1 star
7
1,024 out of 1,054(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Review 1 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tough, Gentle, and Smell Great!

Date:January 30, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
There are not many other kinds of wipes out there that are gentle, but still have a really nice scent! We were very surprised to find scented wipes that did not irritate our child's sensitive eczema-plagued skin! Thank you for leaving the alcohol out! While we often need to use more than one, we do get more taken care of with one of these wipes versus other brands we have tried. They also are less prone to rip apart. :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Purchase

Date:January 30, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
My son is 2 years old, and I have been using these wipes since he was born. I love them. Not matter the mess big, or small, these wipes will take care of the job. Great purchase.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these wipes!

Date:January 28, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These wipes are great. I have a 3 month old and it's very easy to use just one on him and i'm done. So now my supply lasts longer because i'm not using so many. They smell great too!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The only wipes I will buy!

Date:January 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I've tried other brands of wipes, such as Pampers and store brand, and they just don't compare. I love that Huggies wipes work great, smell awesome, and they have cute dispensers! They are so handy for everything!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING

Date:January 26, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I absolutely love these wipes!!!!! I will not buy any other kind. They smell great and work great! Who does not love their child's hinny smelling awesome? I know I do!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies One and Done Wipes

Date:January 25, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love the Huggies One and Done Baby Wipes! They are great and make cleaning up after a messy diaper easier.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes!

Date:January 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
The only wipes me and my husband will buy. They work great and you usually do really only need one! I am a very happy customer!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST WIPES

Date:January 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
i love these wipes! they are definitely my favorite.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Absolutely love this type of wipe. Love the refreshing scent and how it cleans my little ones tushy. :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Thick and "nonslip"!

Date:January 21, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These are our favorite- they aren't slippery and actually clean instead of smear like many other wipes seem to do.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

these are awesome!!

Date:January 20, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These wipes totally work! They wipe off everything so easily!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

saves money!

Date:January 19, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
i use to buy pampers wipes to use on my son, i heard that huggies one and dones worked really good .so i decided totry them, they work really good, we dont go through wipes as fast sense we switched.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Money Saving Wipes!

Date:January 19, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These wipes are awesome. When compared to any other kind I've used, I was able to use less wipes for each diaper change! They never rip while wiping, they have a grip and they smell amazing! My child also has sensitive skin.. the light scent of these wipes has never bothered him! I don't see a downside to them at all so I gave 5 stars.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best purchase ever!

Date:January 18, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I really like the one and done wipes. I get them for my 3 month old and they are the only wipes that don't make her red. :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good but Scented

Date:January 17, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
The wipes work fine, they are durable but the scent is a little cloying.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the scent

Date:January 16, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love these wipes they smell amazing and work well on sensitive skin as well.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One and Actually Done

Date:January 16, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I know "One & Done" is a tall order to fill but Huggies gets it right with these. Even when I take out a couple in preparation floor a big mess I always end up putting the extras back. I will continue to make Huggies my first choice and recommending them to everyone. Yes I'm that crazy person next to you in baby aisle telling you why Huggies is the best and handing you a coupon.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Cucumber & Green Tea Wipes are Terrible (Bad Rash)

Date:January 15, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I LOVE huggies products! Have used every kind of diaper the manufacture... fit is unbeatable , snug, cute characters, and dont leave filmy residue like other brands. I have also tried various wipes natural, shea, fragrance free, sensitive skin, etc. With out any problems.
However... I rated this product fair because they smell amazing! BUT...everytime I pull a wipe out it rips so I am caused to pull out multiple and stuff unused back in. The WORST is this product has been making my son's buttocks completely RAW & RED
I started using these wipes 2 weeks ago, he is 19 months old, and this is the only Huggies brand diaper or wipe I have ever had an issue with. Do not recommend unless you just like the scent.
First thought I wasn't changing him enough or wiping good enough. Without any extra poo on him (double checking) was alternating diaper rash cream and vaseline. Problem was still there... son didn't even want to be wiped. So red and raw... not just the crack, butt checks and all. Realized he was having an allergic reaction, switched wipes and in a few days problem solved.
Suggestion: Use on small area or once or twice see if redness or irritation occurs. May work for you and my son may just have sense time skin. Still will use Huggies Products :-)
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamJanuary 16, 2015
It is great to hear how much you love Huggies. Our One & Done Refreshing Wipes do smell amazing, but we are disappointed to hear that they were ripping and that your son experienced a reaction. The safety of your little one is our top priority so we would like to see how we can help make this right. When you have a moment, please reach out to our Consumer Care Team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH so we can gather more information. Thank you for being part of the Huggies family and we hope to hear from you soon.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WIPES

Date:January 15, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
LOVE THIS PRODUCT. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THE THICKNESS

Date:January 14, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Cant complain about these wipes. don't know if i can say one and done but they are a lot thicker and diffidently gets the job done all :-)s here lol
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 53 next>>