HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

Huggies® One & Done keeps your baby bath-like fresh all day long, with a refreshing cucumber and green tea scent.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(902 Reviews) 902
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (902 reviews)
5 stars
795
4 stars
73
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
6
878 out of 902(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Review 1 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

smells awesome

Date:September 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love the thickness, and their very gentle on baby's bottom.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

sooo done & refresh

Date:September 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
thank you huggies for this product it cleasn very well and the refreshing scent is a bonus:~)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Wipes for those with regular skin

Date:September 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Although I like these wipes quite a bit, I find that they irritated my LO's skin. I have to stick with sensitive formula wipes only, and I have to say that I am disappointed.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite!

Date:September 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
I absolutely love these wipes! Not only is it nice to be able to use just one wipe for most diaper changes, but the fragrance is much nicer than your typical baby wipe! I would highly recommend these wipes to a friend!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE PRODUCT

Date:September 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
HAVE USED PRODUCT ON ALL MY KIDS. BEST PRODUCTS NEVER HAD ANY ISSUES
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Will Continue to Buy

Date:September 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I've used other brands of wipes and Huggies One & Done wipes are absolutely wonderful. They are affordable and then actually get the job done, unlike the generic or store brand. They are thick and smell great, unlike the messy diaper.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not just for babies

Date:September 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
This wipe is for the whole family. I would like to point out that I not only use these on the baby but use these wipes on myself, in place of the other moist wipes brand that I used to personally use. I also use them for the special need dog that I have (have to wipe her 2x day). They are cool & refreshing & since they have no alcohol, there is no burning to the skin. Love this product. Please don't EVER, EVER stop making this one! =)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes Ever

Date:September 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These wipes are very sturdy, smell good, and clean up messes very well while trapping the mess and keeping it from spreading. The scent is light and uplifting. There is no need to use very many; they hold up very well in all messes big and small. I highly recommend them to everyone!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best wipes

Date:September 8, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Best wipes they dont irritate my babys skin and are not thin.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Truely lives up to its name...

Date:September 8, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I started using Huggies wipes when my little one hit 3 months and i ran out of my baby shower stock of wipes. I have never used another brand of scent ever since. This is by far my favorite...the smell, the quality and just the happiness from my little one when im wiping him. i can use one or two and he is clean..other brands i find myself using 5 or 6 and its such a waste. when i see people in the aisle at the store i make sure to point them out and i even pull mine out of the diaper bag so they can smell and see how strong and durable they are. i will never ever use another brand or type of wipe. im a fan for life. i keep the decorative containers in every bedroom, living room and kitchen and buy the refills by the boxes. thanks for an awesome product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One and Done is very accurate

Date:September 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have been using these wipes since my DD was born a month ago. I have never need to use more than one wipe! Not when she has had a huge blow out, not for the early sticky stuff, not for overnight diapers. Great product, and I love the scent.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Date:September 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Best smelling wipes on the market! And they aren't lying when they say that it only takes one. No icky hands to worry about - these wipes hold up!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies One & Done wipes

Date:September 3, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I absolutely love the Huggies One & Done wipes!! I think they leave my son smelling amazing. I don't only use them for Diaper changes. I also use them for cleaning baby food off of his face and hands. They wipe it off easily so I don't have to scrub his delicate skin and give him a rash. I will definitely recommend this to all of my mommy friends!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

One and done is a good name

Date:September 2, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
First if all I have a special needs four year old so I go thru tons of wipes! If I had a baby these would be perfectly one and done for sure! They are thicker and more sturdy than any other brand I have tried over the last four years. I wish they were bigger for my daughter, but they aren't really intended for a four year old in diapers! With these though I use less than any other because they do it all and do it well! I am not a huge fan of the scent but it's not terrible. That's just me being picky! It's not bothersome and certainly not going to stop me from using an otherwise perfect product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I always buy these

Date:September 2, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
They are durable and smell good. I can't stand the store brand kind because I always have to use so many wipes.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

OK

Date:September 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I LIKED THE WIPES,BUT I PREFERD THE ORGINAL ONES.
THERE OK TRY THEM
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic!

Date:August 30, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Love these wipes.. only need one or two even for the biggest messes!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent purchase

Date:August 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
The one & done wipes are excellent. They leave a good smell and they make cleaning up messes really easy.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these wipes

Date:August 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are the only wipes I will buy!! They really are one and done wipes. They are thicker than other wipes and really do a good job cleaning up.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

Date:August 28, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product! Clean scent and still very gentle.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 46 next>>