HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

Keeping your baby bath–like fresh all day long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(763 Reviews) 763
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (763 reviews)
5 stars
674
4 stars
59
3 stars
20
2 stars
5
1 star
5
743 out of 763(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Review 1 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best purchase ever

Date:April 23, 2014
Anonymous
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love these the scent is awesome it covers up the stinky poop smell !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect wipes!

Date:April 22, 2014
hlkrueger
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
These wipes are amazing! They are quilted. You wouldn't think that would matter THAT much, butt REALLY does. The wilted texture makes it so much easier to clean your baby, because it ''grabs'' the mess. The tubs have really cute designs. I buy the refill packs and put the loose wipes right in. Besides, how can you say ''no'' to using less wipes? We use SO much LESS!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great wipes

Date:April 22, 2014
blankenship98
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are a little more expensive than regular wipes but nice and thick for a great on wipe clean-up so it takes less of them.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Truely 1 and done

Date:April 20, 2014
caligirl515
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love these. They are so thick and you get your monies worth as the hold up to any type of cleaning. The scent is great as well. These are perfect for little hands and faces out on the playground after some hard playing. These I believe are the best Huggies wipes out there you could buy.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes on the planet!

Date:April 18, 2014
Priscilla120886
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I could not LOVE these wipes more! They are so great. They clean very very well and you usually only need one wipe and the scent is so amazing. Smells so clean. Like I said, I LOVE THESE!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite wipes

Date:April 18, 2014
recolon21
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These are my favorite wipes for my daughter, so easy. You really only need one and done! and these wipes do not give my daughter a rash, so thankful for that :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love these

Date:April 16, 2014
SamanthaCooney
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love these wipes, they are just about the only wipes my son can actually use without getting a rash on his bum.
No, they aren't necessarily one and done, but then again, what wipes are?
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

One and done is not so done

Date:April 14, 2014
yvettej
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Just like with any other wipe you will use as many as needed to get the job done. So with this one and done wipe, you get the job done but more than not it involves more than one wipe. Really enjoy the refreshing smell and the big size wipes!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love them!

Date:April 13, 2014
Hannuhhh
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I absolutely love these wipes! its all I use for my daughter since she was born. they smell fantastic and keep my daughters bum smooth and clean! I recommend these to all my friends and when they smell them they are automatically sold! also anytime I go to a baby shower im sure to include a package of these wipes in the gift!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful

Date:April 12, 2014
makpenny
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These wipes very soft, my little one never love it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good but..

Date:April 9, 2014
hntaz
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These smell pretty good and they are VERY soft. I have had a couple issues with them ripping upon pulling out of the tub though.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Wipes

Date:April 5, 2014
Janeene
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These wipes are great. Soft, get the job done, and smell great. Perfect.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Amazing

Date:April 5, 2014
thebubblyduck
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are the best wipes that I've used. You use half as many as any other kind of wipe and they smell great.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 4, 2014
elismamma2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love the smell and texture...works great!!!! Everyone ask me what wipes i use because of the great fresh clean smell
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Date:April 3, 2014
marnot
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
these work so well. really is a one and done if you know what your doing. they also leave my daughter with a clean butt and dont cause her to break out.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite

Date:April 1, 2014
Mtmars317
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love these!! Will always use huggies wipes. My daughter has super sensitive skin and these do not irritate her at all.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 31, 2014
sammmyyyx3
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Smells great and gets the job done quick and easily.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:March 30, 2014
Mamalance
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love the way these smell.. Great for all messes things.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good wipes

Date:March 30, 2014
idontknow1234
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
does what it says and are alcohol free which is a good thing for your child.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best!

Date:March 22, 2014
mommylulaby
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Whether it's a blow out or sticky fingers, these are the best wipes!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>