HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

Huggies® One & Done keeps your baby bath-like fresh all day long, with a refreshing cucumber and green tea scent.
Average Customer Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1139 Reviews) 1139
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,139 reviews)
5 stars
993
4 stars
98
3 stars
30
2 stars
9
1 star
9
1,105 out of 1,139(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Review 1 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these

Date:April 24, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love the one and done wipes in general, they clean the best out of ANY wipe ever
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

greatest baby wipes ever

Date:April 23, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I really love these baby wipes they are really damp and they have soap on it so I could get ever little place and they are really soft and easy to tear I really love this product
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Date:April 23, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are my favorite wipes, they smell great and the thickness is perfect for all messes.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FAV!!

Date:April 23, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
These are my favorite wipes! The smell is amazing & their so durable and thick! I usually buy the bag because it's a better value.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ONLY ONE!

Date:April 23, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
WHAT A GREAT PRODUCT.. I HAVE A FOUR MONTH OLD AND HE HAS STARTED EATING SOLIDS. I NEVER KNEW HOW MESSY A DIRTY DIAPER CAN GET. THIS IS MY FIRST BORN SO I'M NEW AT THIS. I THOUGHT IT WOULD TAKE ME A LOT OF WIPPIES TO GET THE JOB DONE. BUT IN FACT IT TOOK ME JUST TWO WIPES TO CLEAN IT ALL UP. THANK YOU SO MUCH HUGGIES BRAND FOR MAKING MY JOB AS A MOMMY EASY.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Crisp, clean

Date:April 19, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Love the crisp, clean feeling of these wipes. They are just the right thickness - they don't fall apart but aren't so thick you can't get them into tight places. :) Love the smell. Not too much - again, just right.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Favorite

Date:April 19, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love that these wipes are thick and you can get more done with just one wipe!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Favorite Out Of All The Wipes

Date:April 18, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Maybe Its A Mind Thing But I Really Use Just One Even On A Poopy Diaper. And Yes My Baby Bottom Is Kissy Clean
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great purchase

Date:April 16, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love the light scent and durability of these wipes
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipe. Hands down!

Date:April 16, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
This is the softest, sturdiest, yet thickest wipe I've ever used. It isn't slippery, causing it to slide off the baby's bum or your hand, but it isn't rough either. We were gifted many, MANY brands and styles of wipes when we first had our kid. I bought this one while catching a sale one day and gave the rest of my wipes away. The name of the wipe is pretty true, since it rarely ever breaks in two while you're using it. I will never use another wipe besides this one! Ever!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lOVE THiS WiPES

Date:April 16, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I honestly love the huggies wipes all of them have an amazing smell they are also great they have enogh moisture these are the only brand of wipes I use on my 6 month old sice she was born I would totally recommend the new mommys out their
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great quality

Date:April 12, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love the quality of these wipes. It may bot necessarily be "one and done" in ever diaper changing situation, but they sure do pick up alot more than most other wipes. They smell great too!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These are unbeatable and smell the best!

Date:April 10, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
My all time favorite wipes! I use less and they smell amazing!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these!

Date:April 8, 2015
These wipes are my favorite and I have tried many brands. I recommend every one to try these wipes. Once you do you won't go back to any other brand!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ONE AND DONE NEEDS MORE THAN ONE

Date:April 7, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
BUT I LOVE THE WAY THEY SMELL! I ALWAYS TRY TO BUY THE CUCUMBER AND GREEN TEA.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Date:April 7, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Only wipes i use! They smell amazing, they're thick, and i havnt found anything better.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Date:April 6, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I used to buy off brand baby wipes and they were thin and seemed to go down really fast. I started using Huggies one and done and they last so much longer They are thick and clean a lot more than a lt of other baby wipes. I am very satisfied with this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love these wipes!

Date:April 6, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are my favorite wipes.The texture,the feel,the smell.They thoroughly clean the mess and leave your baby clean and you happy!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these wipes.

Date:April 5, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
They smell so refreshing and are very sturdy! They hold up well and last!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absorb well good container

Date:April 5, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I like these because they and thick and absorb a lot of moisture. The container is good because it closes tightly and keeps any odors and moisture safely inside.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 57 next>>