HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

Huggies® One & Done keeps your baby bath-like fresh all day long, with a refreshing cucumber and green tea scent.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(917 Reviews) 917
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (917 reviews)
5 stars
808
4 stars
75
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
6
893 out of 917(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Review 1 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best smell!

Date:October 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
love the smell and how thick they are, they don't rip therefore no poops on my hands :D
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Above and beyond

Date:September 30, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
After trying all of the different brands of wipes, these wipes are by far the best. They are wonderful. They are thick,gentle and get the job done with less wipes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love them !!!!!!

Date:September 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love how thick they are. They wipe very cleanly which i think is awesome these wipes are my new favorite!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Clean and Refreshing

Date:September 29, 2014
Very durable Wipes you can never go wrong with Huggies. Both my sisters still use Huggies wipes and their children are ages 13 yrs, 8 yrs, 4 yrs and now a little one at 6 months old. Now I am following on their footstep I only use Huggies on myself and Husband loves them too, Soon enough our Baby will use them too.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We don't use anything but these!

Date:September 28, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
When my little girl born, as a first time mom I must have tried every single kind of wipes out there. By the time we found the "One and Done Refreshing" wipes, I had given up hope. Then we tried them. And fell in love! My little girl is now a 1 year old, and to this day we still ONLY use 'One and Done Refreshing Wipes'! Love love love, the clean scent, no funky odors, her skin loves them too! Thanks Huggies for continuing to be the best of the best.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only one wipe needed!

Date:September 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These wipes are thick! I only use 1 or 2 wipes per dirty diaper!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Date:September 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love these wipes my daughter is 4 years old and my step son is 2 years old and I have a pack of wipe in my car and in my purse and I keep a box at home! they are always in reach for when ever I may need a wipe or if either of the kids would ever need a wipe!!!! keep up the great work!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wipes

Date:September 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
i love the way these wipes smell! I would'nt change my wipes for anything!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING WIPES!

Date:September 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I absolutely love the smell and texture of these wipes. They get the job done quick, easy, and smell great in the process! I will not go back to any other type of wipes! Please never discontinue these.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these!

Date:September 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Best wipes ever! Smell so good and work just as good!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes Ever!!!

Date:September 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I LOVE these wipes. They are all I buy. I use them for all the kids. Like it says you just need one. Smell good, great quality.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great wipes

Date:September 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Love the texture and quality of the wipes! Great purchase
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great

Date:September 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Thickness is a plus. I just was not a fan of this scent. It cleans poop very well especially off baby girls.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 19, 2014
Clean for adults, too! I leave a pack on all toilets.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Doesn't rip!

Date:September 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I've tried other wipes and they always seem to rip when i use them, these are thick and ultra soft, plus they smell awesome :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

smells awesome

Date:September 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love the thickness, and their very gentle on baby's bottom.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

sooo done & refresh

Date:September 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
thank you huggies for this product it cleasn very well and the refreshing scent is a bonus:~)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Wipes for those with regular skin

Date:September 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Although I like these wipes quite a bit, I find that they irritated my LO's skin. I have to stick with sensitive formula wipes only, and I have to say that I am disappointed.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite!

Date:September 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
I absolutely love these wipes! Not only is it nice to be able to use just one wipe for most diaper changes, but the fragrance is much nicer than your typical baby wipe! I would highly recommend these wipes to a friend!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE PRODUCT

Date:September 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
HAVE USED PRODUCT ON ALL MY KIDS. BEST PRODUCTS NEVER HAD ANY ISSUES
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 46 next>>