HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

Huggies® One & Done keeps your baby bath-like fresh all day long, with a refreshing cucumber and green tea scent.
Average Customer Rating:
4.802 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1112 Reviews) 1112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,112 reviews)
5 stars
967
4 stars
97
3 stars
30
2 stars
9
1 star
9
1,078 out of 1,112(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Review 1 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes out there!

Date:March 30, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I have tried many brands of wipes and Huggies are definitely the best! They aren't too thin or slippery and you don't need a million to get the job done!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT WIPES

Date:March 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
this are really one and done, thick to get the job done.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love

Date:March 23, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
i love them. they smell so good, and they work awesome
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Quality

Date:March 20, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I have 4 kids and have bought many versions of Huggies wipes (and other brands). These are terrific. I love the scent. The thickness is perfect. These really do get the job done with one wipe.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally!!

Date:March 20, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Finally a wipe that does the job right! No need for multiple wipes. truly one and DONE!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Date:March 18, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
The name says it all! "One and Done" which is amazing! I only use these wipes now! Couldn't be happier!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love <3

Date:March 17, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I was never to fond of huggies wipes i used to use pampers because they were thicker but these wipes i gave a try and i was in love with the smell and the texture of the wipes cleans my babys bum and everything else i use them for around the house ! i would deff choose these over any brand
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I wish I could give more stars!!

Date:March 16, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I can't say anything bad about these wipes!! I swear on the one and done wipes!! I couldn't live without them!! Durable, thick, not to wet or dry.. perfect for cleaning a dirty butt, nose, hand, and even household items :-)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love!

Date:March 16, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love these! They not only smell great but I really only have to use 1 or 2 each time. My little girl has eczema but they were soft on her skin and didn't break her out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for baby, safe enough for Grandma's

Date:March 16, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My granddaughter has sensitive skin. The wipes don't cause her any irritation and it is strong for those tough diaper clean ups. Her mom and I really love the product and I love it so much that every now and then I sneak in and grab some for me!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 15, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Thickness is a good thing when it comes to wet wipes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes Ever!

Date:March 13, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I tried an off brand before these and my poor baby didn't like them at all, not to mention they reeked of alcohol so I tried these and not only do they smell AMAZING but my baby loves that they don't hurt his bottom!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best

Date:March 9, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I've tried so many different brands and types of wipes and I keep coming back to these. They smell amazing, they're thick, and they grab on to the mess really well. I will always recommend these!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

huggies one and done wipes

Date:March 5, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Huggies One And Done wipes are the only wipes, I buy! They made no mistake when they named them ONE AND DONE.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the scent!

Date:February 28, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These wipes are durable and I love the refreshing cucumber and green tea scent!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thicker than most!

Date:February 28, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I discovered that the Huggies brand wipes are much better than the Pampers brand wipes they are so much thicker and hold a lot more!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best purchase everr

Date:February 28, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
This is my favorite type of wipes to get and my daughter loves them too.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome wipes

Date:February 28, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Worth every penny and smell great. I love these thick wipes use 1 or 2 instead of 5 or 6.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the smell!

Date:February 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I buy these wipes because of the green tea and cucumber scent it has. I absolutely love it. I also love the thickness of these wipes because it makes them virtually indestructible.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes

Date:February 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
By far my favorite wipes for their sturdiness and great smell.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 56 next>>