HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

Huggies® One & Done keeps your baby bath-like fresh all day long, with a refreshing cucumber and green tea scent.
Average Customer Rating:
4.829 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(961 Reviews) 961
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (961 reviews)
5 stars
849
4 stars
78
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
6
936 out of 961(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Review 1 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent purchase!

Date:October 30, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Very happy with these wipes. They are gentle and do a great job!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Date:October 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I use these on my daughter all the time and they truly are one and done. Awesome product. Would recommend to all of my friends.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

favorite wipes

Date:October 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
these wipes smell great and get the job done :) they are gentle on my baby and are great for more than just wiping his butt. I use them to clean his neck and face after he gets milk on his face and neck. I would recommend these to any parent that wants a clean good smelling baby.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the smell

Date:October 28, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Easily cleans the messiest messes and leaves your hands smelling fresh and does not fall apart or stretch. I use them for much more than just changing diapers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gets the job done

Date:October 28, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
these wipes work real good, they get the sticky mess out, they are also leave the skin soft and moisturized my little ones love these.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In love with smell & quality

Date:October 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These wipes are great and thick, cleans up the mess nice and fast.. Leaves an amazing scent on my baby! i love the smell, i always buy these!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Really one and done!

Date:October 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These wipes are great! Really one and done! :) I like how thick they are too, the less contact with poop the better, lol!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

1 and DONE!

Date:October 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love these Huggies wipes. They sooth and they get 'the job" done with ease. I love the one&done material. all though sometimes it takes more than one, I will still continue to use this product. my son has sensitive skin and I like that I don't have to repeatedly wiping.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product!

Date:October 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These wipes are wonderful. The first time I used one on my daughter I feel in love. They work really well and also smell great!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing product

Date:October 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
My son is now three and we still buy these wipes! They are strong and durable for everyday cleanup or when we are out and our toddler makes a mess of himself. Love this wipes over any other kind.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THEM

Date:October 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Most times literally one wipe and done and it smells so good!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:October 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I'm using this wipes since my son born 4 years ago, I definitely recommend it because you can save with them, with only one wipe you can clean all the mess you could imagine.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great For Hand Cleaning

Date:October 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I didn't use these for diaper changes. I used them around the house and in the car for hand cleaning. I kept some in my bags so that on the subways or buses I could wipe hands clean if they had a snack. I loved the clean smell of cucumber and green tea these wipes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product

Date:October 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I have a newborn and a three year old who is still potty training. And sometimes those poopy diapers leave my newborn's bottom smelling not so fresh, so I use the cucumber green tea scent and so that he doesn't smell like a container full of diapers even after he has been changed. And as for my three year old he just likes the feeling of being clean and refreshed so we let him use the wipes to clean his bottom after he goes poopy on the potty. And the cute container looks good around the house.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these!

Date:October 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These wipes work great!! They are very easy to get out of the container one at a time, which is definitely helpful during messy diaper changes!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LIKE EM

Date:October 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
love these. they are great and smell good. daughter loved em
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these!!

Date:October 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love these! The scent is nice and they are strong and durable!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best huggies wipes ever

Date:October 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
price is great and the product is amazing!! love the scent as well
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 21, 2014
One and Done indeed! Best wipe ever. Don't waste your time with something else.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome for everyone

Date:October 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I absolutely love how soft and the way they smell. I always carry them in my baby's diaper bag, also in my purse.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 49 next>>