HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

Huggies® One & Done keeps your baby bath-like fresh all day long, with a refreshing cucumber and green tea scent.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(887 Reviews) 887
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (887 reviews)
5 stars
783
4 stars
70
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
6
864 out of 887(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Review 1 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

OK

Date:September 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I LIKED THE WIPES,BUT I PREFERD THE ORGINAL ONES.
THERE OK TRY THEM
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic!

Date:August 30, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Love these wipes.. only need one or two even for the biggest messes!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent purchase

Date:August 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
The one & done wipes are excellent. They leave a good smell and they make cleaning up messes really easy.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these wipes

Date:August 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are the only wipes I will buy!! They really are one and done wipes. They are thicker than other wipes and really do a good job cleaning up.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

Date:August 28, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product! Clean scent and still very gentle.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Totally love these wipes

Date:August 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love, love these wipes. They work great super soft and the texture is really nice, it comes in handy when trying to remove sticky messes. An added bonus would be the great fragrance it leaves booties smelling clean and fresh. Even the smelliest messes end up smelling like they never happened, which is saying a lot since my son haves some big blowouts.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Wipe!

Date:August 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I found these really worked great for the newborn meconium period when other wipes ripped apart these worked well for scrubbing! Now that my daughter is older I only have to use one for after meal clean up which is great!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes ever!

Date:August 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
these wipes really are one and done...love the smell too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
The only wipes we will use! Love the smell and the durability. Only have to use one to get the job done.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ONE AND DONE FOR REAL!

Date:August 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
This wipes are great! You can really only use one and be done!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So great!

Date:August 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love the scent of these wipes! And the work really well!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

LOVE

Date:August 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These wipes have the best scent ever. perfect amount of thickness as well.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall 10/10

Date:August 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Not only do these wipes smell awesome and refreshing but they are also very durable! My son leaves some pretty big boy messes in his diapers and I only ever need 2 tops to clean them up with these. With other brands I find that they either rip, smear rather then wipe, or feel rough. I do not have these problems with Huggies one and done! I've been using them since about 2 weeks post pregnancy (I even use them to take off my makeup!) and will never change. My son is definitely a Huggies baby! (so are my nephews thanks to my persistency in making my sister in laws try the switch!)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT FOR SENSITIVE SKIN

Date:August 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These wipes are a great thickness, not so wet that it's difficult for a baby's bottom to dry and the cucumber and tea not only refreshes, it smells great! I've started using them for everything - diaper changes, wiping hands, faces and noses. I'll never buy another kind of wipe.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AESOME SMELL-GOOD WIPES!

Date:August 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I not only love the way they smell but they are thicker than most so it is easy to get any job done. Quick, easy, and leaves a fresh sent!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

REALLY GOOD WIPES

Date:August 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I JUST LOVE THAT THESE WIPES SMELL LIKE CUCUMBER AND WHEN I USE THEM ON MY BABY MY BABY SMELLS CLEAN AND FRESH.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best scented wipe

Date:August 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We love these wipes. They don't irrate my child at all. I love the smell! They are thick and easy to tear. I like tearing them when I don't need a full wipes to get the job done. A++
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous Scent!!! (Cucumber Green Tea)

Date:August 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love love love the smell of these wipes! I wish there was a body wash that smelled this good for my baby! Also, I love how thick these wipes are, they really clean so very well, I don't have to use as many as other brands!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes ever!

Date:August 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are by far my favorite wipes. They are the only ones that I buy to use on my youngest son. They work great and smell so fresh and clean. I love them! I will continue to use them as long as my children need them :) Wonderful product, definitely recommend!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great, refreshing cucumber scent!

Date:August 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love these wipes. I would not say that you can use just one for all clean ups, but I will say that these are very refreshing and smell great! They remind me of drinking cucumber water, (the way it smells anyway) which is very refreshing. They are a little pricey considering I haven't found a place to buy them in bulk; only in a small qty. I love the container they come in which is reusable.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>