HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

Keeping your baby bath–like fresh all day long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.823 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(758 Reviews) 758
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (758 reviews)
5 stars
669
4 stars
59
3 stars
20
2 stars
5
1 star
5
738 out of 758(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Review 1 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite wipes

Date:April 18, 2014
Anonymous
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These are my favorite wipes for my daughter, so easy. You really only need one and done! and these wipes do not give my daughter a rash, so thankful for that :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love these

Date:April 16, 2014
SamanthaCooney
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love these wipes, they are just about the only wipes my son can actually use without getting a rash on his bum.
No, they aren't necessarily one and done, but then again, what wipes are?
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

One and done is not so done

Date:April 14, 2014
yvettej
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Just like with any other wipe you will use as many as needed to get the job done. So with this one and done wipe, you get the job done but more than not it involves more than one wipe. Really enjoy the refreshing smell and the big size wipes!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love them!

Date:April 13, 2014
Hannuhhh
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I absolutely love these wipes! its all I use for my daughter since she was born. they smell fantastic and keep my daughters bum smooth and clean! I recommend these to all my friends and when they smell them they are automatically sold! also anytime I go to a baby shower im sure to include a package of these wipes in the gift!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful

Date:April 12, 2014
makpenny
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These wipes very soft, my little one never love it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good but..

Date:April 9, 2014
hntaz
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These smell pretty good and they are VERY soft. I have had a couple issues with them ripping upon pulling out of the tub though.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Wipes

Date:April 5, 2014
Janeene
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These wipes are great. Soft, get the job done, and smell great. Perfect.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Amazing

Date:April 5, 2014
thebubblyduck
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are the best wipes that I've used. You use half as many as any other kind of wipe and they smell great.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 4, 2014
elismamma2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love the smell and texture...works great!!!! Everyone ask me what wipes i use because of the great fresh clean smell
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Date:April 3, 2014
marnot
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
these work so well. really is a one and done if you know what your doing. they also leave my daughter with a clean butt and dont cause her to break out.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite

Date:April 1, 2014
Mtmars317
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love these!! Will always use huggies wipes. My daughter has super sensitive skin and these do not irritate her at all.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 31, 2014
sammmyyyx3
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Smells great and gets the job done quick and easily.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:March 30, 2014
Mamalance
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love the way these smell.. Great for all messes things.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good wipes

Date:March 30, 2014
idontknow1234
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
does what it says and are alcohol free which is a good thing for your child.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best!

Date:March 22, 2014
mommylulaby
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Whether it's a blow out or sticky fingers, these are the best wipes!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best wipes ever!

Date:March 20, 2014
katlynkensley
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These wipes are the absolute BEST! It doesn't take many! & they smell GREATT!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

huggies wipes

Date:March 19, 2014
lexyandchris
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love the cucumber sent. I would recommend them to anyone. The duapers ain't bad either
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite Wipes!

Date:March 18, 2014
MissBwithC
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
They truly do stand up to their name! That is coming from someone who would use so many wipes I couldn't count them all! They are gentle yet strong enough for the job, plus the scent is so light and refreshing! I have to admit I've been using them for more than just diaper changes!! :)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

stands up to it's name

Date:March 14, 2014
bluemiche
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
They are easy to grab one at a time - I hate how some wipes stick to each other and 5 come out at once instead of 1. They really do live up to it's name. Other brands, I've used sometimes up to 3 wipes per diaper change.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smell Great!

Date:March 14, 2014
Alonda95
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Mmmmmm love the scent & it only takes 1 nor 2 to clean up a huge mess.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>