HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

Huggies® One & Done keeps your baby bath-like fresh all day long, with a refreshing cucumber and green tea scent.
Average Customer Rating:
4.828 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(942 Reviews) 942
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (942 reviews)
5 stars
832
4 stars
76
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
6
918 out of 942(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Review 1 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome for everyone

Date:October 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I absolutely love how soft and the way they smell. I always carry them in my baby's diaper bag, also in my purse.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just tried these

Date:October 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
They are awesome and they smell great and I don't have to use tons of wipes to get the job done.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Smell, But Not Quite One and Done

Date:October 17, 2014
These work better than most brands I try, but of course it still takes more than one to do the job.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes Ever

Date:October 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Love the soft feel, the thickness and the fresh scent of these wipes! If only they came at a little bit lower price, I would've definitely continued to use them till now.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes ever

Date:October 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These wipes are exactly what they say one and done. Worth the few dollars more than other brands to buy these wipes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mommy time!

Date:October 16, 2014
I absolutely love these for removing my makeup! They don't leave my face dry & flaky, plus they smell wonderfully refreshing. They even take off my waterproof mascara. This is the only product i buy for makeup removal! :-)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love love love

Date:October 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I am a mom of 7 2 of witch are still in diapers I love how they are wet enough to clean well and really with a lot less wipes as to other wipe brands I've tried going back to other brands but then I end up right back here , I love love love them I also love the fact that they are thick
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LaLa Love these wipe

Date:October 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Not one am I using these wipes for my boys, I use them myself and shipped them to my husband during two of his tours to Afghanistan
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes Ever!

Date:October 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love the One and Done Wipes! They aren't as thin as other wipes and they smell SOOOOO good! Their the ONLY wipes I use for my daughter!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

smells and feeels great

Date:October 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I was given these as a gift and I was so sad when they finished I couldn't find more in the store I go to. But it was amazing, the one and done thing is actually great because I'm systematic with whiping and this large wipe works great and smells and. Feels amazing
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome wipes

Date:October 14, 2014
These are great wipes. Super soft and get my baby really clean.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Name says it all One and Done

Date:October 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have three kids and these wipes help me save money and gave/give my kids a cleaner bottom every time.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Favorite Wipes Ever

Date:October 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I absolutely LOVE the One & Done Cucumber and Green Tea Wipes. They are very moist, smells wonderful, leaves my son's bottom clear of rashes or bumps. They glide right over the skin and it is true that it says "One & Done". The wipes I was using before would rip easily and sometimes cling onto his skin where he was circumsized. These wipes don't do that which is such a relief. I will continue to by these by the case! These are worth a try, once you do you won't turn to another kind or brand.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PRODUCT

Date:October 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
these wipes are gentle and helped my baby. it is a great product and it keepd my baby smelling fresh all day long. :) !!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
the huggies one and done wipes are great! the material they are made from is really soft, yet textured, which makes for easy wiping and cleaning up big messes. I especially like that the texture allows the wipe to absorb and pick up messy number 2s. the cheaper wipes just smear messes around and are super annoying.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Always Huggies

Date:October 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Love love this wipes!! I've always used Huggies for all 3 kiddos and will continue to do so :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best wipes ever

Date:October 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These wipes not only smell great, they are nice and thick, but still soft on my little boy! I can clean him up with less wipes, which saves me $$!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes, I would try!!

Date:October 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I would def recommend you to try if you are reading this!!!
I have always used huggies wipes since my son was a newborn I just think they hold together better than papers but I seen these and decided to try them like the smell not strong but refreshing and will cont to buy this one from here on out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great scent keeps moisture

Date:October 6, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
these are hands down the best wipes. I love the scent and they retain moisture.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Wipes

Date:October 6, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These wipes definitely stand up to their word. They have the perfect thickness a texture for cleaning baby.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 48 next>>