HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

Huggies® One & Done keeps your baby bath-like fresh all day long, with a refreshing cucumber and green tea scent.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(850 Reviews) 850
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (850 reviews)
5 stars
751
4 stars
66
3 stars
21
2 stars
6
1 star
6
827 out of 850(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Review 1 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Clean and Gentle

Date:July 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
We initially got these as a baby shower gift and now I won't buy any other wipes! They clean well and are so gentle on our little one's easily irritated skin. Definitely worth the purchase!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:July 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Gets the job done without wasting many wipes. Would recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A must have in our house

Date:July 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Not exactly a "one and done" wipe when you have such a messy little boy, but they are the favorite wipe in our house. My son is very wiggly and these help get the clean up done quickly and without a lot of mess all over mom and dad. We have tried other brands in the past and these are the ones that we keep coming back too.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this product!

Date:July 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love this product and you really can't beat the price for them either!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Like the fact that they're thick & you can use 1 when they're peed, but need more than one with a BM!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST WIPES EVER

Date:July 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
me and my husband both LOVE these wipes. they are so strong and have the perfect wetness for keeping my daughter nice and clean!!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality

Date:July 20, 2014
This one has natural ingredients to remove the smell on your babies skin
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

absolutely adore!

Date:July 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I have to say that using these one and done wipes I have found pride in the two wipe diaper change. The smell is so well...refreshing. My daughter has had reactions to different brands. Always have these on hand. Love the cute design on the containers too. Wish I could get more coupons for them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite!

Date:July 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We love these baby wipes! They are thick and strong so I don't have to worry about them tearing easily. You really can use just one and be done!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies one and done wipes

Date:July 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love this wipes. I bought the cucumber and green tea wipes. Love the smell and are very good for a sponge bath for baby. Make my baby smell very good and skin doesn't feel dried out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Use These ALL The Time

Date:July 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I admit, we started buying these for our now 10 year old son who has problems cleaning up properly after using the bathroom and we LOVE them. They smell nice, are easy to use and we never have a problem with rashes etc.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love

Date:July 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
love love love these wipes!!! They do a great job on cleaning up the mess. They smell wonderful and are gentle enough to wipe hands and face with as well:)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft

Date:July 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I have few box one in my car, on other in my home, and one in my babies hand bag . I use it for every thing for my baby. .
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love these wipes

Date:July 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love these wipes because it makes him smell so much better and it almost kills the poop smell.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These wipes smell amazing, and do a great job at cleaning my little baby's tush!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great wipes

Date:July 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We love these wipes they hold up to pretty much everything.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WIPES

Date:July 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I really injoy the softness of the wipe and the refreshing smell.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
these are the only wipes i can use on my son that doesnt break him out. Very good product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good, sturdy wipes

Date:July 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These wipes are easy to hold onto while cleaning your little one's bum. Though I sometimes need more than one, they are the most efficient wipes I've used. I won't use anything else.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:July 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these wipes! So soft and really cleans up all sorts of messes!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 43 next>>