HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes

HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes

Huggies® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes are thick and textured to help you get more done with one†. †vs. Huggies® Simply Clean
Average Customer Rating:
4.78 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1298 Reviews) 1298
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,298 reviews)
5 stars
1,112
4 stars
123
3 stars
38
2 stars
13
1 star
12
1,253 out of 1,29897%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 3, 2016

it really is one and done

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review We use little snugglers along with the cucumber and green tea one and done wipes. Best pair out there!!! I LOVE the smell it leaves, but not too strong either. With the wipes I can easily use one wipe for a wet diaper, and only a few for dirty ones. So much more cost efficient and the bonus is that smell!!!!! Never a bad day when you've got a clean and good smelling baby butt lol.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:December 18, 2015

my absolute fav.

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review I love the smell, the texture, they are great on sensitive skin, not to thin and not to soapy
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:December 3, 2015

Great smell!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review These wipes clean just as well as the original but they have a very pleasant scent!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 24, 2015

The name says it all!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review It's so refreshing knowing that there is a product I can trust to using just one wipe. You think you need more because you wan to make sure your baby is 100% clean, well this product is true to it's word and you really only need one for the number one diapers!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 19, 2015

Truely One and Done

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Why I love these wipes is the simple fact that they are extremely durable . You can use one for a multitude of things without it falling apart and , wow, do they smell amazing! I love smelling the lingering scent on my son after I clean him up with one!
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 17, 2015

Best wipes yet

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review We love these wipes! They keep him clean & smelling good after not so clean diapers!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 15, 2015

Not just for babies!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review As other reviewers have posted, these smell and feel so good you'll end up using them for yourself. I would recommend keeping a stash in the adults' bathroom.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 15, 2015

Great!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review I lovee these wipes! I use them for EVERYTHING! Not just baby bottoms :)
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 14, 2015

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I absolutely love huggies wipes! They're thick and moist so they get the job done without using more than needed!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 9, 2015

LOVE

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Huggies are amazing - the only brand I use. Huggies are the most absorbent for my heavy wetter, and soft on his little booty.
I would definitely recommend Huggies to anyone who wants to use the best on their baby.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 9, 2015

best smell

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review i love getting these for me as well just because i love the smell and softness!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 9, 2015

Great Wipes

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Very well made wipes; thick and textured. Saves money by decreasing how many wipes are used. The refill bag needs a better zipper although the wipes are so thick if the package is accidentally left open for a day no more than a couple wipes on the very top loose moisture.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 6, 2015

Amazing Product

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review The whole family uses these wipes. Great for messes.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 3, 2015

Best smelling wipe ever!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I'm partial to cucumber scented anything, and these have the performance of the Huggies wipes with the best smell you could ask for! This is my preferred wipe for those little messes in places that might need a refreshing scent- not necessarily a butt, instead the table or little hands when we're out and about. I actually like using these to wipe my own hands down on the go!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 3, 2015

PERFECT

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review DESPITE everyone's allegations towards huggies... I love these wipes! I have NEVER had a problem the the wipes being "rough" or causing cuts. As for these particular ones, the cucumber smell really helps "mask" the unpleasant smells one would be dealing with while using them. Lol! They are thick enough to get the job done without using a whole bag.
Great product!
-forever a huggies fan :)
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 2, 2015

Best Wipes Hands Down

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review Theres not much to say about these. They are hands down the best wipes we have used. They are strong and smell amazing
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 2, 2015

Best Wipes Ever; Hands down!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review I love the Huggies brand. It's the only brand I buy. After I discovered how great they are. I realized that this was the brand for my baby!! I love these wipes. They are perfect for everyday use. From hands to face, or even the tush these wipes work great and with one Huggies 'One & Done' the job is done! These are the only wipes I buy because they are the only ones worth it. They are perfectly designed for our little one's messes and my happiness :) No longer do I have to use a tone of wipes for one diaper explosion ;p These wipes are thick enough to tackle the hardest of tasks!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 1, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Wipes smell very nice and are very soft. I've got the clutch and carry it in my diaper bag. The statement 'one and done' is true. My baby likes it and I like it too.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 31, 2015

Great Product

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Love the fun Winnie the pooh design on container. It also has a great seal to keep the wipes moist and fresh. There is nothing these wipes can't clean off of a baby or anything. I love the thickness of every wipe and the durability of it.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 29, 2015

my fav.

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Love these! Love the smell, love the fact I don't have to use half a pack for dirty diapers!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.