HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes

HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes

Huggies® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes are thick and textured to help you get more done with one†. †vs. Huggies® Simply Clean
Average Customer Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1228 Reviews) 1228
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,228 reviews)
5 stars
1,060
4 stars
113
3 stars
33
2 stars
12
1 star
10
1,189 out of 1,22897%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 26, 2015

Love the gentleness & the smell

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review The only wipes I have ever bought for either of my children. Very gentle on the skin. Love the cucumber & green tea scent, and not having to use 20 wipes each time the baby has an accident. Great product!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 18, 2015

They really are One & DONE!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review Huggies wipes are the only wipes we buy now. We got some of the cheaper brands at first, but they were thin and we'd end up having to use 2-4 of them, depending on the messy bum. ;) We decided to try the Huggies One & Done wipes because I liked the cucumber & green tea scent. When our first poopy diaper took place after buying them, we were not disappointed with these wipes! I only needed 1 wipe and was able to clean her little bum all up. We only ever need a second wipe is when my baby girl has a not so baby-sized blowout. Even then, we never use more than 2 wipes.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 15, 2015

HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes are awesome. The smell is really wonderful & gets the job done. Would highly recommend it to all the moms who have to use many wipes for a single diaper change
+2points
2people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 14, 2015

Excellent Wipe, Fabulous Scent!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review The One and Done Refreshing wipes are my absolute favorite! They are thick and absorbent and make quick work of messy diaper changes with a wiggly 7 month old! The Cucumber and Green Tea scent smells so wonderful and hasn't caused any irritation! Best wipe out there by far! Thank you Huggies for a delightful product and for offering coupons to make them more affordable! We are a Huggies family forever!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 13, 2015

Durable

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review These wipes are great for all types of uses from dirty diapers to cleaning faces and messes off the tables! Great price!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 13, 2015

LOVE THESE WIPES!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review WE LOVE THE ONE AND DONE WIPE SIN OUR FAMILY. MY SISTER USES THEM WITH HER CHILDREN AND TOLD US HOW MUCH THEY LOVE THEM SO WHEN WE STARTED BUYING WIPES THESE ARE ONES I TRIED AMONGST OTHERS. THESE BY FAR ARE OUR FAVORITE, THEY SMELL GOOD, THEY ARE NICE AND THICK AND THEY GET THE JOB DONE FASTER AND MORE EFFICIENTLY.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 13, 2015

These do all jobs!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review I love these wipes. As a first time mom I used the Simply Clean FF wipes which worked well but one day I ran out. I went back to my stack of shower gifts and I had some One & Done wipes. I used them once and I've been hooked since.
These wipes do an amazing job cleaning up diaper messes and the scent is amazing! Now that my little guy is older and into everything I find myself using these not only on diaper messes but to wash his hands and face, wipe off his toys and cups, and I've even cleaned my bathroom sink (several times) with them.
These wipes are thick, strong, and well, but not overpoweringly, scented. I have recommended them several times and have bought them as shower gifts.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 12, 2015

Marvelous!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review These wipes are great for messes. They can handle my sons mess without a problem.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 11, 2015

the only wipes we use!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Love these so much, they don't cause my sensitive skin to break out as well as my sons skin, I also use them as makeup remover wipes, I'll never trust any other wipe but this kind&they smell refreshing
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 10, 2015

Love love LOVE!!!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review I would absolutely, hands down recommend these wipes! They are so strong and I only have to use 2 wipes per change (unless we have a really messy diaper) compared to any other wipe where I have to use double the amount. And the scent is so fresh and pleasant. I tried switching and regretted it as soon as I used the other brand one time.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 10, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Review My absolute favorite wipes. They are thicker than the others so you can use less with less worry of a wipe tearing.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 10, 2015

Love, Love, LOVE!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review By far the best wipes on the market! I love the durability. Past wipes have been too moist for my little one. These are just right. The cucumber scent is wonderful!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 8, 2015

Love! Love! Love!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I absolutely love love these wipes! They are thick and amazing! I've tried natural care also but these have a great smell to them!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 6, 2015

love packaging

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review By far love this packaging. The wipes come out super easy. I always hold on the box because they are great when buying the refill packs!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 2, 2015

Huggies One and Done

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review This product works so great. The huggies one and done wipes are so thick and they really do work! One wipe and I'm done with my child's diaper change!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 29, 2015

Outstanding

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Good for everyday/ everything use!. I wipe her body, her high chair, table, clothes, with these. I even use them on myself!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 27, 2015

Best purchase ever!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review The One & Done wipes are great! They're very strong and have more than one use. I keep a pack of wipes next to the highchair for messy feeding time.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 26, 2015

LOVE...one and done..

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I love these wipes the product literally does what it says one and done. They are not as dry as some wipes I have used in the past and I literally only need one whether my son has done a #1 or #2.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 23, 2015

Love the smell!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I love the smell if these wipes. I have not used them on my newborn, but they work great on one year olds!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 19, 2015

Huggies One and Done

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review These Huggies One and Done Wipes are thick and gets the job done!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.