HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes

HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes

Huggies® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes are thick and textured to help you get more done with one†. †vs. Huggies® Simply Clean
Average Customer Rating:
4.784 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1282 Reviews) 1282
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,282 reviews)
5 stars
1,100
4 stars
122
3 stars
36
2 stars
13
1 star
11
1,239 out of 1,28297%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 3, 2015

Best smelling wipe ever!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I'm partial to cucumber scented anything, and these have the performance of the Huggies wipes with the best smell you could ask for! This is my preferred wipe for those little messes in places that might need a refreshing scent- not necessarily a butt, instead the table or little hands when we're out and about. I actually like using these to wipe my own hands down on the go!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 3, 2015

PERFECT

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review DESPITE everyone's allegations towards huggies... I love these wipes! I have NEVER had a problem the the wipes being "rough" or causing cuts. As for these particular ones, the cucumber smell really helps "mask" the unpleasant smells one would be dealing with while using them. Lol! They are thick enough to get the job done without using a whole bag.
Great product!
-forever a huggies fan :)
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 2, 2015

Best Wipes Hands Down

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review Theres not much to say about these. They are hands down the best wipes we have used. They are strong and smell amazing
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 2, 2015

Best Wipes Ever; Hands down!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review I love the Huggies brand. It's the only brand I buy. After I discovered how great they are. I realized that this was the brand for my baby!! I love these wipes. They are perfect for everyday use. From hands to face, or even the tush these wipes work great and with one Huggies 'One & Done' the job is done! These are the only wipes I buy because they are the only ones worth it. They are perfectly designed for our little one's messes and my happiness :) No longer do I have to use a tone of wipes for one diaper explosion ;p These wipes are thick enough to tackle the hardest of tasks!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 1, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Wipes smell very nice and are very soft. I've got the clutch and carry it in my diaper bag. The statement 'one and done' is true. My baby likes it and I like it too.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 31, 2015

Great Product

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Love the fun Winnie the pooh design on container. It also has a great seal to keep the wipes moist and fresh. There is nothing these wipes can't clean off of a baby or anything. I love the thickness of every wipe and the durability of it.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 30, 2015

Wipes

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I love huggies wipes. They smell great and clean my son's bottom very well. He has sensitive skin and I can only use two different kinds of wipes. Upon the glass issue with the wipes I had just bought a huge refill of wipes and I opened them and searched to see if there was any "glass". I didn't see anything in my child's wipes! Overall I am pleased with the wipes and how HUGGIES make their wipes.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 29, 2015

my fav.

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Love these! Love the smell, love the fact I don't have to use half a pack for dirty diapers!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 29, 2015

love it

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review these wipes are awesome. they smell great and really are a one and done kind of wipe. my daughter seems to love the smell of it or so i think. got this as a gift and love it. definitely the only wipes i've bought since then
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 26, 2015

In Love with the Smell and Freshness

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review These wipes are so refreshing. I use them myself sometimes. It feels so good to use these wipes when its hot. It also leaves my baby's skin smooth and clean.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 25, 2015

Love!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I know there are a lot of moms out there who hate fragrance wipes but I am not one of them. My daughter is on daily stool softener so sometimes it can smell pretty bad but as soon as I open the wipes my house starts to smell amazing. By the time I'm done changing her it's almost like she never pooed. I love love love them!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 24, 2015

Only one!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review These thick wipes are awesome they stay moist and I have never needed to use more than one at a time! They are awesome!!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 24, 2015

I will buy these until I die

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review These have been and will be used for all of my children, and I'll keep them around for easy clean up for as long as we are both around. They are strong, soft, and smell amazing.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 23, 2015

Takes one!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Literally one and done. The names says it all. Love!!!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 22, 2015

best wipe out there!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review This is the best name for this wipe--truly only takes one swipe with one wipe! (Most of the time) The wipe is thick and tough for cleaning up those bad messes....whether its the baby's bottom or hands! Only wipe I buy!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 21, 2015

love the thickness

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review amazing tikness. takes less huggies wipes to clean the messiest dirty diaper than pampers. thanks for great products huggies
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 19, 2015

love thick wipes

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I LOVE them they always get the job done! They are thick where if the mess is extra messy it will not get on your hands!!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 19, 2015

Best Wipe Ever

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I have always preferred Huggies wipes over any other. I love the thickness. But now to have a wipe that is thick and can clean up a "mess" with one wipe is even better. I try to be environmentally conscious when I can and these wipes are perfect for that, when you don't have to use 3 or 4 to clean up.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 15, 2015

The best

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I love these wipes. They get the job done they are nice and thick the smell omg so awsome and my son does not break out from them.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 14, 2015

Perfect all purpose wipe

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review These are the best diaper bags to stash in your car, purse, or diaper bag. They clean up little faces and hands with ease and have a great scent to them
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.