HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes

HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes

Huggies® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes are thick and textured to help you get more done with one†. †vs. Huggies® Simply Clean
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1174 Reviews) 1174
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,174 reviews)
5 stars
1,019
4 stars
104
3 stars
32
2 stars
9
1 star
10
1,138 out of 1,174(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THESE WIPES!!!

Date:May 24, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love everything about these wipes. I have used the normal Huggies wipes when my daughter was an infant and I found myself using more because they weren't very wet... I changed to these and I use half as much and I probably go through a huge pack from Target every few months so they work great and I save money too!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best wipes

Date:May 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
The GentleAbsorb* Liner has tiny, soft pillows that provide a cushiony layer of protection between your baby's skin and the mess. It draws more runny mess away than Pampers Swaddlers®†.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these wipes !!

Date:May 21, 2015
I enjoy these wipes because they are thicker wipes but they do great with big messes. They also have a great scent and clean very well!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 19, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
the name really does say it all, one and done, amazing.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Ever

Date:May 19, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love Huggies wipes, I literally think they are the best wipes out there. They are thick and durable. Never a break through. I love the cucumber and green tea scent. Best ever!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING

Date:May 18, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These are the only wipes I will use!! They don't dry out their skin and you really only have to use 1 wipe just like they say!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great awesome love it

Date:May 16, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love love love the smell these wipes are strong and gently really love it keep them in car my purse all around the house we only use Huggies switched from pampers wipes they stretch rip and are thin !!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

one and done wipes

Date:May 16, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
love them, I buy them all the time, the thickness is perfect not to thin. and the smell is great
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good wipes

Date:May 14, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I really enjoy using these wipes on my little one. they are awesome!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The name says it all!!! One and DONE!!

Date:May 14, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These wipes are THE BEST on the market!! And I LOVE the scent!! I promise you will not be disappointed, in fact, you will probably never buy any other wipes after trying these!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Date:May 13, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I really like these. I like them best for face and hand cleaning more than diaper changing tough. I don't like the soapy film left on her bottom when changing her. But like I said they are a great wipe for messy hands and faces!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes out there!

Date:May 13, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
LOVE these wipes! It really is one and done with these. Which makes it really cost efficient. We are on a tight budget and have to watch every penny. I'd rather buy a good quality item and be able to use less than buy something cheap and have to use 10 wipes to get the job done. Love the smell of these and it makes for quick clean up.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST WIPES!!

Date:May 11, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I received these wipes as a gift from my son's godmother. They're awesome. My son's diapers are "full and messy" lol and these wipes gets him CLEAN! The texture allows me to clean him with using two wipes. The smell is great as well. I bought an extra box of wipes for the rest of my family ;)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very soft

Date:May 11, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These wipes I got as a promo in a box of little snugglers that I had gotten for my son. I have used many different wipes but these are just amazing! Just one wipe and I feel like my little guy is clean and ready to go!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love!

Date:May 11, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These wipes are awesome. They smell great and you rarely have to use more then one so they are very cost effective. They leave my little boys bottom clean and soft.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

smell is awesome!

Date:May 11, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
the smell of these reminds me of old school bath and body works cucumber melon and i love it my bf and i use them in the car on hot days to freshen up and on my babies bum lol
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love these wipes

Date:May 9, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love the refreshing scent of these wipes and how thick they are. You truly can use one and be done.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great wipes!

Date:May 7, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
They are nicely scented, thick, and not overly wet. I love the quality, you really get a good value for what you pay. Great wipes, would recommend to anyone.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice scent

Date:May 7, 2015
love the green tea and cucumber scent in the wipes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love!!!

Date:May 6, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
they smell really good and they work really well. Great product don't mess up easy like most do.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 59 next>>