HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Fresh

HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Fresh

Huggies® Simply Clean Fresh is a reliable clean for all occasions. Now available in Gentle Fresh Scent.
Average Customer Rating:
4.436 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(388 Reviews) 388
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (388 reviews)
5 stars
262
4 stars
76
3 stars
22
2 stars
13
1 star
15
347 out of 388(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Fresh
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Fresh
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy!

Date:April 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These wipes come in handy with everything, from my kids bottoms to there messy mouths.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Fresh
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes on the market

Date:April 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These wipes, as well as every other wipe Huggies makes, is the best wipe you can buy. No one wants a thin flimsy wipe! I have used Huggies wipes for all 4 of my children over the past 13 years and I will continue to use them for as long as I have small children. Thank you for a great product!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Fresh
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes we've used

Date:April 26, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These really are the best around. We use them from the 5 month old, to the 6 year old to the 9 year old. Thick and tough so they catch a lot of mess.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Fresh
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SUPER WIPES

Date:April 25, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Huggies simply clean wipes are really good, i like that they have no scent and they are thick, one or two do the job.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Fresh
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My go to wipes

Date:April 25, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I simply love Huggies wipes! These are my go to wipes for everyday use, everywhere. They get my little ones bottom clean with no tear through and they are gentle as well. I also use these to clean her little face and hands after a messy snack and they work wonderfully. I highly recommend these.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Fresh
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So soft and Gentle!

Date:April 18, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My girl has fairly sensitive skin and these work really well to get her clean, without irritating her skin. They also smell very fresh.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Fresh
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thick and Tough!

Date:April 18, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love these wipes because you don't have to grab a whole handful at a time like the cheap wipes to get your babies bottom clean. They are thick and very durable, which makes it much easier to get the job done!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Fresh
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Date:April 13, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We love these wipes. They are perfect for my little one's sensitive bum. They are soft, unscented, and durable.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Fresh
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Clean sanitary disposable

Date:April 9, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I like using a fresh one for every wipe so I'm sure there is no transfer of impurities. I also like that they are easy to dispose of after use. The container is good: easy to clean and tight closure helps retain moisture. Sometimes I can put something extra in a partially full container.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Fresh
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works!

Date:March 30, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
They work great, and they don't stink like perfume.
Right amount of moisture on the wipes, not too much like some off brands and not too little like others.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Fresh
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Product I've found

Date:March 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these wipes they keep my baby's bottom clean and also it is the only brand I have found that does not break my baby out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Fresh
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:March 20, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
They are really good for moms who do not like scented wipes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Fresh
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Wipes

Date:March 7, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
The best wipes we've used so far! Not too wet, and not too dry.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Fresh
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft, Thick Wipes

Date:March 7, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
We love these wipes! They are soft and thick. They are much better than other brands due to their thickness and do not have an overwhelming perfume smell.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Fresh
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 6, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We only use Huggies brand diapers and wipes. The thick wipes and pleasant smell are a must.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Fresh
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Use in Daycare

Date:March 5, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I am an in home daycare provider and furnish the wipes for all of the children. I have been using exclusivity Huggies wipes for the last 15 years. I love the Simply clean as it is gentle enough for all the little bums I wipe daily. Using this I do not have to worry about using a different wipe for more sensitive child, one wipe for all.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Fresh
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love these!

Date:March 2, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These are great! they get the job done with just a few and they smell great.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Fresh
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very durable and smell great!

Date:March 2, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I loved these because they mopped up EVERYTHING. ;)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Fresh
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great wipes

Date:March 2, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
i tried these wipes not to long ago and i really like them the scent is not strong and these dont break my daughter out like most scented wipes do the only downfall is they are always sold out in my area and the store i use doesnt carry them online yet
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Fresh
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

first time mom

Date:February 24, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
my FAVORITE wipes =) my little one has never had a rash (knock on wood) they smell great and i feel like i use less of them making them last longer
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>