HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®

HUGGIES® Simply Clean®

Reliable clean for everyday use
Average Customer Rating:
4.402 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(229 Reviews) 229
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (229 reviews)
5 stars
158
4 stars
35
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 star
10
202 out of 229(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Great feel, not strong enough

Date:April 22, 2014
abcfam
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These have a great feel - not too liquidy, not too dry. They seemed to clean okay, when they weren't tearing mid-wipe. I have triplets, and I need wipes that hold up. They aren't slimy and they are more cost effective, but I'd rather use the One & Done over the Simply Clean.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamApril 22, 2014
Thanks for your feedback! We'd love to learn more about your experience with our Simply Clean wipes. When you get the chance, our Consumer Care team would like to hear from you. Please connect with us here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 21, 2014
Shebutterfly
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Good product, great scent and they never dry up unlike similar brands of wipes. Very soft and stretchable.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great wipe

Date:April 19, 2014
lorilandrum
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are great wipes! My baby has sensitive skin and these are great for him!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love love love

Date:April 11, 2014
Amandanixon310
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I don't and won't use any other wipes for my children!! I love huggies!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great quality

Date:April 4, 2014
HuronKing
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
These Huggies wipes are great. I wouldn't use anything else.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft and clean!

Date:April 3, 2014
aredfern28
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
We like these wipes because they are soft, yet durable to clean up messes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Clean

Date:April 2, 2014
michelle4uk
Child's Gender :Girl
If I did not have any baby's I would still buy simply clean. Not only do I use these for diaper changes I also use these for a quick clean for my messy eaters. On the road and around the house for my tables and floor spills. I love wipes! Simply Clean is my favorite!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not efficient

Date:March 27, 2014
Karate613kid
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I got a package of these but I didn't like how I had to use more of these wipes to get clean than others...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous part 2

Date:March 22, 2014
Deltaskymuffin
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These wipes are great and stay pretty wet in our wipe warmer too. Other brands I had to add a lot of water to keep them moist.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Huggies Simply Clean "FRAGRANCE FREE"

Date:March 2, 2014
suederee
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I bought the huggies simply clean "FRAGRANCE FREE" wipes & I thought that they would be "FRAGRANCE FREE!" However they ARE NOT. They do have a fragrance to them & with having asthma every time I use them it makes me cough. The child that I use them on also notices the fragrance. My question is: "Why would you put "FRAGRANCE FREE" on something that is not?" I've bought other products as well that claim to be fragrance free & they are not & it is very disappointing. There is a wipe that you make that IS fragrance free however but I can never remember which one it is so it's hard to judge by what is "ADVERTISED" on the pkg. since it is false.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamMarch 2, 2014
Thank you so much for taking time to review our wipes. We're concerned about your comment regarding the "fragrance free" feature of these wipes. We would appreciate learning more about this, so when you get a chance, please contact our Consumer Care team here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH.
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love wipes

Date:February 26, 2014
Imix
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
We use wipes for all the family because we use to go with my big boy for his sports and all of us get dirty then is great to have with us wipes in the car, in the bag, etc
7 of 11 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent!

Date:February 15, 2014
Shavonneakav
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I absolutely love these!! I do not have to use many to get the job done.... Very efficient!!
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great basic wipe

Date:February 1, 2014
leanderthol
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Great, simple clean, no extra fragrance, design, simple and works for noses, fingers and bottoms
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thick and durable

Date:January 11, 2014
Jodi968
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My favorite wipes are huggies, any one of them, but I definitely prefer these ones in particular! My boy can be messy but I never have an issue with these wipes!
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:January 7, 2014
imauntiea
I like the way they clean but their texture is a little rough for tender bottoms. Is there a wipe with the same cleaning ability with a softer texture?
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovely wipes

Date:January 4, 2014
brookeworrell
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I bought these wipes at winnidixe with a .75 off wipes coupon I got from a huggies email and I love these wipes. They do the job and make the baby clean but is still gentle for a little girl's bottom and they smell good but not overpowering. I am a first time mom.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great wipes

Date:January 2, 2014
aforbes1
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
These wipes are soft and they get the job done! They don't irritate my sons skin. Also I like the fact that I can even rip them in two for little jobs like cleaning my hands and use less because of how strong they are. Definitely was a great purchase
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes Ever

Date:December 15, 2013
andreeuhnicole
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
These wipes are perfect for every use you could possibly have for them. Good for all small and large jobs alike.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes!

Date:December 8, 2013
Brandi11812
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are my favorite wipes. Simple but do an excellent job.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Sensitive Skin was Ok

Date:December 3, 2013
ladisani
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
My daughter's sensitive ok with these wipes. Tend to dry out quickly.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>