HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®

HUGGIES® Simply Clean®

Huggies® Simply Clean is a reliable clean for all occasions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.403 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(318 Reviews) 318
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (318 reviews)
5 stars
211
4 stars
62
3 stars
20
2 stars
12
1 star
13
281 out of 318(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

rash

Date:November 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
i would say these wipes are wonderful for senitive skin, but i cant my daughter is 10 months old and had a very bad rash because of these wipes she only had a rash right where i would wipe her they are rough and extremely wet they rip easily and lets just say they are not really for my daughter anyways lol
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamNovember 25, 2014
Hello and thanks for your review of our Simply Clean wipes. We're concerned to hear about the irritation that your little one experienced while using these wipes. We carry a variety of wipes and would like to suggest that you give one of our other wipes a try, like our Natural Care Wipes with Aloe and vitamin E. They offer a soft, sensitive clean for your baby. You can find them here: http://bit.ly/1bwFJJ0. If you have any questions or comments, please contact our Consumer Care team here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Wipes

Date:November 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
The wipes are a little rougher than I (and my son) would like them to be. I like that they don't have a strong odor and that I only need to use a couple (max) for even big jobs. They're very thick.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Product

Date:November 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We tried these wipes, as loyal Huggies customers, as the advertising features are highly admirable. We love the safer version of all products. We did not keep using them however, as we were previously using the One & Done wipes and preferred them. One & Done cleans faster, it is just that simple. However, we have no complaints about these wipes and still highly recommend them.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome wipes

Date:November 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
This Wipes are very soft and moist . I have used it on all my kids, I'd recommend these wipes to all mothers. The wipes does a great job, for an affordable price. It does not irritate my kid's skin. Awesome job Huggies.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great wipes

Date:November 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
great wipes, pretty boxes. I perfer these over the thicker wipes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes

Date:November 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Here wipes are a one and done kinda wipe love them
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT!

Date:November 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These Wipes are the best. there soft and perfectly moist . Unlike other wipes there not moist and I feel like it hurts my babies bottom. I'd recommend these wipes to all mothers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Huggies Wipes

Date:November 15, 2014
The wipes does a great job, for an affordable price. It does not irritate my son's skin. I have used it on all my kids, plus I get rewards for using it. Great job Huggies.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not irritating

Date:November 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
The only wipe that my daughter likes. Get her nice and clean and don't smell like other wipes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the packaging

Date:November 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love these wipes! The pouch they come in is so convenient & you can just grab as many as you need to fill up the reusable wipe container! When I buy the individual refills they never fill it up all the way so I stick to buying these for the house! They are really soft & I don't need to use as many which is also a plus!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Dont Recommend

Date:November 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I Love everything else from huggies ,but these wipes they create a rash for my daughter . They make her skin really irritated i have tried the store brand that those didn't even do that .
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamNovember 14, 2014
Hello Luz02- Thank you for being part of the Huggies family. We are so happy to hear you love our products, but are sorry to hear that your daughter experienced a rash. We design all of our products to be safe and gentle so this type of reaction is not typical and we would like to help make this right. When you have a moment, please reach out to our Consumer Care Team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH so we can gather some more information to better assist you. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to hear from you soon.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great !!

Date:November 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I like the unscented big box. They don't fall apart while wiping, and you get more for your dollar. This is the best one I have used in over one year.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

these wipes are awesome

Date:November 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I find that I use a lot less of them because they are thicker
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good wipes

Date:November 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I use these for my 19 month old and i have always had a great experience with them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Wipes

Date:November 6, 2014
Nice and soft! Easy to pull out of the container!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My FAVORITE wipes

Date:November 4, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Nice cottony texture, no unpleasant scents, they don't fall apart while wiping, and you get more for your dollar with a package of these!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME WIPES

Date:November 2, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I LOVE THESE WIPES. THERE EASY TO USE AND THERE NOT DRY LIKE MOST OF THE WIPES IVE BOUGHT BEFORE. THERE ALSO GREAT FOR OTHER THINGS AND NOT JUST FOR LITTLE BUTTS LOL :) BEST WAY TO GIVE YOUR KID A QUICK BATH ON THE GO LOL
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:November 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I enjoy using the product on my child. He has had no issues with it and it does not require you to use ten wipes each tie you change the diaper.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Does the job

Date:October 30, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These wipes are very soft and do a great job cleaning off my little one. I don't really like that they are perforated so you have to pull them apart to detach from the previous wipe, but that is a minor drawback! Great product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very good

Date:October 30, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
used them till my boy was two! I always find these at a good deal at Amazon Mom Prime.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>