HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®

HUGGIES® Simply Clean®

Huggies® Simply Clean is a reliable clean for all occasions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(335 Reviews) 335
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (335 reviews)
5 stars
221
4 stars
69
3 stars
20
2 stars
12
1 star
13
298 out of 335(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I refuse to use any other brand! These wipes are tick and get the job done. I don't have to use many and the quality is great! I recommend Huggies wipes to all my friends!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

one too many

Date:December 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
The only issue that I had with the wipes is when putting them into a wipe container sometimes they do not come out one at a time they come out like 2 or 3 at a time because the way that they are connected. Other than the connected issue they work amazing. Really do get the job done and do not leave my son irritated like other wipes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these wipes

Date:December 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
This was the only brand of wipes we would use in our daycare. great product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

HUGGIES WIPES ARE BEST

Date:December 14, 2014
After using different kind of products, I think HUGGIES wipes are best. They are larger, thicker and stronger but still soft.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product

Date:December 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are by far my favorite wipes. They do the best job of getting bottoms clean and never tear. I can pull them out one handed and they always stay moist. Also the most for your money.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NUMBER ONE FAN

Date:December 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
HUGGIES WIPES ARE THE BEST!! HERE IN MY HOUSE WE ALL USE HUGGIES WIPES. I HAVE A 4YR OLD, 16MONTHS, AND BABY #3 IS ON THE WAY.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good~I recommend!

Date:December 11, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Large "one and done" wipe. Strong - doesn't shred or rip easily. VERY good for mom's who really get squeamish about getting their hands dirty. Doesn't cause or exacerbate my baby's diaper rash either!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Used this product with a child I was babysitting, LOVE THEM
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best purchase ever

Date:December 8, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Has a great scent. I love this wipes and will recommed to any one that has children
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great scent!

Date:December 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These wipes have a nice fresh scent, get the job done, and are nice and thick!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 6, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love this product even though it's very simple. It smells good and isn't harsh on my daughter's skin. Her skin doesn't get dry and red. The package's design is very beautiful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome and Clean

Date:December 6, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I have an 8 week old and toddler. It works great on everyone. Very soft and only a few wipes are needed. Love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good until the bottom:-(

Date:December 4, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I'm a huge fan of all huggies products. Other people dont like them and choose pampers but I stick with huggies! Anyway I loved these wipes until I got to the bottom of the bag. All of the wipes were dripping wet to the point to where I had to dry my litte man off down there before putting a diaper on him, But still love you huggies
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good wipe

Date:December 4, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
as we like to use natural or cloth wipes these do come in handy
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Amazing

Date:December 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Great product, love it! it wipes well and it will last for a while!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A little irritation

Date:November 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Better than other brands but have too not use to. Many
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply Clean Wipes

Date:November 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
fresh smelling wipes, not overly scented. gently cleans but wipes well.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

rash

Date:November 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
i would say these wipes are wonderful for senitive skin, but i cant my daughter is 10 months old and had a very bad rash because of these wipes she only had a rash right where i would wipe her they are rough and extremely wet they rip easily and lets just say they are not really for my daughter anyways lol
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamNovember 25, 2014
Hello and thanks for your review of our Simply Clean wipes. We're concerned to hear about the irritation that your little one experienced while using these wipes. We carry a variety of wipes and would like to suggest that you give one of our other wipes a try, like our Natural Care Wipes with Aloe and vitamin E. They offer a soft, sensitive clean for your baby. You can find them here: http://bit.ly/1bwFJJ0. If you have any questions or comments, please contact our Consumer Care team here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Wipes

Date:November 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
The wipes are a little rougher than I (and my son) would like them to be. I like that they don't have a strong odor and that I only need to use a couple (max) for even big jobs. They're very thick.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Product

Date:November 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We tried these wipes, as loyal Huggies customers, as the advertising features are highly admirable. We love the safer version of all products. We did not keep using them however, as we were previously using the One & Done wipes and preferred them. One & Done cleans faster, it is just that simple. However, we have no complaints about these wipes and still highly recommend them.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>