HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®

HUGGIES® Simply Clean®

Huggies® Simply Clean is a reliable clean for all occasions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.408 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(260 Reviews) 260
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (260 reviews)
5 stars
177
4 stars
43
3 stars
19
2 stars
11
1 star
10
231 out of 260(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent wipes

Date:July 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I like that they are connected together, making them easy to get out of the container with one hand. They are thick so they don't rip on you and they are gentle on my son's skin. I like the non scented ones because I can't take overwhelming scented products.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good for Everyday use

Date:July 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
My kids are 10 yr and 14 yr, but we still use wipes for sticky fingers and other uses. I always travel with some--car and plane--they're good to quickly clean up messes--I prefer Huggies wipes to antibacterial wipes--I just don't like the idea of using so many antibacterial products. I like to use the wipes to clean out their lunch boxes--it gets all the crumbs out and the sticky stuff off without leaving them wet. Huggies wipes were always my preferred wipe--just the right amount of moisture and the perfect cloth. With the way I use the product, I'm going for fragrance free and the most wipes/package.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Huggies Simply Clean

Date:July 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I would recommend this product/brand of wipes for mothers. I stocked up on a few during a sale and have been purchasing them since. I use them on my four month old chunky baby who usually leaves a lot to clean up in her diaper (and it's usually gritty, seedy and sticky due to her being a bfed baby) however these get her bottom oh so right each and every time. As far as smell goes, I prefer the green bag [natural line].
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 15, 2014
My little man is allergic to everything. So when i bought these i just got the travel size hoping that i wasn't wasting money…i didn't he isn't allergic to this kind of wipes…and they are wonderful they clean well and they are durable.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great wipes!

Date:July 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
durable and doesn't give my baby rashes. would recommend!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Date:July 2, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Durable wipe that is also multipurpose! Don't fall apart
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Rough Feel

Date:July 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Seem like a great idea but they are rough on babies bottom.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Wonderful!

Date:June 30, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Love this product! If you like clean bottoms, buy this.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

not just for babies

Date:June 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I have used these when my family takes trips to clean up hands when we are munching on the road. Great.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A bit of a separtion problem.

Date:June 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I bought a refill box and put some into mu Huggies wipe container. They would not pull apart easily. When trying to clean a dirty bottom of a squirming baby, having to worry about pulling wipes apart, because I don't need 3 or 4 at one time, is frustrating. Overall I do like these wipes.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

love these!

Date:June 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Great, multi-purpose wipe that will leave your baby so clean and fresh! I feel good about using these because they don't seem to leave residue like some other wipes do.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Baby wipes

Date:June 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love these wipes. I use them for everything. Not just butts
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

good wipe

Date:June 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
these wipes are perfectly fine for using. i saw no problems with them
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN

Date:June 11, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These wipes are big help during clean up duties. Especially because these wipes are like heavy duty!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for everyday

Date:June 5, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I use these wipes for everyday things such as wiping off the highchair, wipes hands & faces, and all the little spills that come with having a baby/toddler. They are great for everyday but I like the thicker wipes for diaper changes. I go thru a lot of wipes :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these wipes

Date:June 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love all the Huggies wipes. I tried pampers once and they are too slick and don't grip baby's bottom. I love everything HUGGIES!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Like the Design

Date:May 30, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I like the container design and the wipes work great.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:May 30, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love Huggies Simply Clean. Great product every day.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good for everywhere

Date:May 29, 2014
we keep these at the table in the bedroom in the car good for the little messes around when you have little ones the car is the best use of them my 2 year old know how to get them out herself when she makes her mess in the car they are much more durable than others.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
allisgma
Coupons Please
Posted May 30, 2014
I really wish more coupons for wipes were available.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Huggies Simply Clean Wipes

Date:May 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We were given these wipes when my baby was born and we did not like them. They didn't seem like the same type of quality that we got from the Natural Care wipes and they caused irritation on our baby's bum. I have used the one we were given for wiping my hands after diapering, which has worked out just fine, because I won't use them on my baby.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamMay 24, 2014
Thank you so much for your review of our Simply Clean Wipes. We're concerned about your comment on the quality of the wipes, and especially about the irritation your little one experienced. We would like to learn more about your experience and see how we can help you. Please contact our Consumer Care team here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>