HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®

HUGGIES® Simply Clean®

Huggies® Simply Clean is a reliable clean for all occasions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.395 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(296 Reviews) 296
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (296 reviews)
5 stars
197
4 stars
55
3 stars
20
2 stars
12
1 star
12
261 out of 296(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

they work

Date:October 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These are thick and durable. They do what they are supposed to! We use the unscented.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

wipes were totally dry

Date:October 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I bought a package of wipes and the hole container was dry useless
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamOctober 24, 2014
Hello, Erica. We appreciate your review of our Simply Clean Wipes. We're sorry to hear that you received the wipes in that condition and we would like to learn more to see how we can help you. Please reach out to our Consumer Care team here at your convenience: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Refreshing!

Date:October 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
We keep these in the bathroom! These smell so refreshing and are tough for all kinds of messes. Adults and children alike use them everyday in our household.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Strong but Gentle

Date:October 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These wipes are strong and you don't need to use a bunch to get the job done. They tear off well when trying to pull a wipe out of the holder one handed...you only get 1 at a time, and they don't all bunch up and come out together or get stuck at the opening.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them

Date:October 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
As a grandma/mom of 3 kids from 6 months to 3 years I found these wipes to be excellent. From wiping messy bottoms to sticky hands they work great with no sticky residue. They are strong and handle the tough jobs without needing to use a lot of them..
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing product

Date:October 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
They are gentle wipes, they dont hurt or irrirate my daughters skin, i am in love with these wipes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love These

Date:October 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Hands down the best wipes EVER. I have a 5 year old boy and a 3 month old boy. I have been using these wipes for 5 years. They still are great to clean the 5 year olds face and hands after eating something messy. Quick and easy and cleans in mostly 1 wipe!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Clean as can be

Date:October 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love Huggies wipes all the way around they get my daughter clean and smelling fresh, I can usually find them on sale or as a deal somewhere at the store. I will never buy anything but Huggies wipes again
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great clean up

Date:October 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I absolutely love this product..it does a good job, when your one handed and trying to keep my grandson still.. so, It allows me to be quick but get him clean!! Thanks huggies
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 16, 2014
Great texture, very soft and gentle on skin. My favorite choice.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for big messes...

Date:October 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
...and little ones too. No scent which is good for sensitive skin.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Because These Wipes Care!

Date:October 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Every Mother knows and truly HATES to use wipes that are rough on our children's sensitive areas, are hard to pull out of the wipe holder, and always tear while we are using them! Huggies never do any of those three things
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Just tried them!

Date:October 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We just started using the simply clean wipes because I noticed you get much more for your value compared to the natural care wipes. I compared the two wipes ingredients in store and guess what they were exactly the same! So far, so good using them on my son no breakouts and they work just as well as the natural care and were better on my pocket book :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not only do I love using them for my daughter

Date:October 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
I also love using them on my face to remove my make up at the end of the night.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Them

Date:October 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love the Huggies Simply Clean wipes. They do exactly what they say, get them clean haha. We got a bunch of these at the baby shower and we have been using them. Probably will be using them for the rest of the time that we need to use baby wipes for our daughter. I also recommend getting a wipe warmer. That comes in handy as well.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not my Favorite Huggies Wipe

Date:October 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
NOT REAL CRAZY ABOUT THIS PARTICULAR TYPE OF HUGGIES WIPES, IT SEEMED LIKE THEY WERE not 'MOIST ENOUGH' IT WAS LIKE THEY WERE TOO DRY ON BABY'S BOTTOM. ALSO THEY DIDNT COME OUT OF DISPENSER VERY WELL. My vote is with Huggies Natural Care!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 8, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I would give them a 5 but they tear too easily when I use them/ pull them out of the container. Love the fact that they don't have a scent since my daughter has very sensitive skin, they work well and I am going to continue to use them.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies Simply Clean Wipes

Date:October 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These are the only wipes I use for my baby girl. Other wipes I've used have caused irritation to her skin during diaper changes but these are so soft and don't rub her the wrong way. The fact that I can even use them for quick clean-ups (like under her chin where she likes to store all of her milk) makes things convenient. Also great for my germ-a-phobe husband who absolutely HAS to have clean hands after a diaper change.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cleans everything!

Date:October 5, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We use these wipes for diaper changes, spills, dirty faces, and any other mess around the house. Nice and thick, and absolutely wonderful!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

only the best

Date:October 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
The only wipes we use in our house! Would recommend for all ages.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>