HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®

HUGGIES® Simply Clean®

Huggies® Simply Clean is a reliable clean for all occasions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.425 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(348 Reviews) 348
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (348 reviews)
5 stars
232
4 stars
70
3 stars
21
2 stars
12
1 star
13
310 out of 348(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quick and clean

Date:January 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These wipes really helped when my daughter was having explosive problems. They got her clean quick and I didnt have to worry about using a bunch of wipes on her lil butt.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 20, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love Huggies simply clean wipes. It makes cleaning a messy diaper much easier and you dont have to use as many wipes!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

THESE ARE GOOD DIAPERS1

Date:January 19, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
YEP, THESE DIAPERS ARE GOOD. They clean very well.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best wipes ever

Date:January 17, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love how gentle these are on my baby's skin an also how good they smell
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love

Date:January 17, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
love theses wipes they are wonderful. they clean up messes and makes my baby fill fresh and smell fresh
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best ever

Date:January 15, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
The first time I used these I was skeptical as to how good they are because I heard different opinions about these.I actually suggest that other people use these because they aren't rough and like other ones that I used on my nephew that I have to watch.His mom now uses them as well.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love these wipes

Date:January 15, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
They don't irritate my baby's bottom, and they aren't soaked like other brands.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:January 9, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These wipes are thick and clean well but they tend to tear easily...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really Good Wippies

Date:January 5, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
This wippies are good quality wippies I have tried other brands but some of them are like soapy and leave my babies bottom really damp but this don't.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Bargain

Date:January 3, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
We all know the ridiculous amount of wipes we go through and this is a great value. The wipes themselves are strong and moist without being dripping wet. Love the product!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bargain for Price

Date:December 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We love these Huggies Little Movers in our house! With a new walker in the house, we need durability and absorption :)
We feel that what we pay for we get in longevity.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very useful!

Date:December 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I like this product, it is very handy for refilling my on the go wipe clutch!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Wipes

Date:December 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My babys butt is sensitive these are the only ones wipes that do not rash him out. We love them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I refuse to use any other brand! These wipes are tick and get the job done. I don't have to use many and the quality is great! I recommend Huggies wipes to all my friends!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

one too many

Date:December 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
The only issue that I had with the wipes is when putting them into a wipe container sometimes they do not come out one at a time they come out like 2 or 3 at a time because the way that they are connected. Other than the connected issue they work amazing. Really do get the job done and do not leave my son irritated like other wipes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these wipes

Date:December 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
This was the only brand of wipes we would use in our daycare. great product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

HUGGIES WIPES ARE BEST

Date:December 14, 2014
After using different kind of products, I think HUGGIES wipes are best. They are larger, thicker and stronger but still soft.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product

Date:December 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are by far my favorite wipes. They do the best job of getting bottoms clean and never tear. I can pull them out one handed and they always stay moist. Also the most for your money.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NUMBER ONE FAN

Date:December 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
HUGGIES WIPES ARE THE BEST!! HERE IN MY HOUSE WE ALL USE HUGGIES WIPES. I HAVE A 4YR OLD, 16MONTHS, AND BABY #3 IS ON THE WAY.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good~I recommend!

Date:December 11, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Large "one and done" wipe. Strong - doesn't shred or rip easily. VERY good for mom's who really get squeamish about getting their hands dirty. Doesn't cause or exacerbate my baby's diaper rash either!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>