HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®

HUGGIES® Simply Clean®

Huggies® Simply Clean is a reliable clean for all occasions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.428 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(376 Reviews) 376
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (376 reviews)
5 stars
251
4 stars
76
3 stars
22
2 stars
13
1 star
14
336 out of 376(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:March 20, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
They are really good for moms who do not like scented wipes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Wipes

Date:March 7, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
The best wipes we've used so far! Not too wet, and not too dry.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft, Thick Wipes

Date:March 7, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
We love these wipes! They are soft and thick. They are much better than other brands due to their thickness and do not have an overwhelming perfume smell.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 6, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We only use Huggies brand diapers and wipes. The thick wipes and pleasant smell are a must.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Use in Daycare

Date:March 5, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I am an in home daycare provider and furnish the wipes for all of the children. I have been using exclusivity Huggies wipes for the last 15 years. I love the Simply clean as it is gentle enough for all the little bums I wipe daily. Using this I do not have to worry about using a different wipe for more sensitive child, one wipe for all.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love these!

Date:March 2, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These are great! they get the job done with just a few and they smell great.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very durable and smell great!

Date:March 2, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I loved these because they mopped up EVERYTHING. ;)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great wipes

Date:March 2, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
i tried these wipes not to long ago and i really like them the scent is not strong and these dont break my daughter out like most scented wipes do the only downfall is they are always sold out in my area and the store i use doesnt carry them online yet
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

first time mom

Date:February 24, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
my FAVORITE wipes =) my little one has never had a rash (knock on wood) they smell great and i feel like i use less of them making them last longer
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These wipes are a must

Date:February 24, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
First time mom here... I was recommended to use these wipes for our new baby girl, and have been very happy. Will continue to use and recommend to others!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sturdy Wipes

Date:February 17, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I like these baby wipes a lot because they smell really good, and are strong so you do not have to use many to get the job done.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product for your money

Date:February 15, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Great price for what you receive. Cloths are thick and gentle for your baby and cleans better than any other wipe i have purchased.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Purchase

Date:February 12, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Huggies Simply clean wipes are very soft and gentle for baby skin, this is also thicker than any other wipes, no fragrance or alcohol makes even better to use for my little one.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

'Life Savers' Everywhere Baby Goes!

Date:February 10, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Let me start off by saying, I love the Huggies Brand. It's really quite great, every product of theirs I've used so far for my baby has worked amazingly beyond my expectations and my soon to be husbands' too. Being able to have this large bag of wipes on hand is awesome! We have to on-the-go reusable wipe bag that you can snap on to handles in your car, and the reusable wipe box that I can stick in any room of our house, and this large bag of wipes can fill them both for months at a time. Which is really nice because we a messy little boy. They even work well with his sensitive skin, it's like a big bag of heaven...well if heaven had baby wipes everywhere to keep everything clean.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My new favorite product!

Date:February 6, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Hi, I have five kids, my youngest is six months. I use a lot of wipes but not as many as I use to. The Huggies Simply Clean wipes do just that. These wipes are nice and thick yet very soft. They clean really big messes with a minimum of wipes usually two maybe three and that means alot to me. The wipes are gentle enough to clean your babies face and soft enough not to make it red. Love these wipes and buying the big box with 768 is the best value. Try it for yourself I know you will agree and no, I don't work for the Kimberley Clark corp.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Baby approved!

Date:February 2, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are our favorite! We have never had a problem with these. Both my babies approve. Clean scent and very soft.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Huggies wipes!

Date:January 31, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I use all of the Huggies wipes..This one is my fav tho. Very gentle on baby's skin!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these wipes

Date:January 30, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love these wipes, My son has very sensitive skin and huggies wipes work beautiful with him.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wipeys

Date:January 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Perfect to refill the huggies boxes with! These are always handy to have at home!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quick and clean

Date:January 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These wipes really helped when my daughter was having explosive problems. They got her clean quick and I didnt have to worry about using a bunch of wipes on her lil butt.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>