HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®

HUGGIES® Simply Clean®

Huggies® Simply Clean is a reliable clean for all occasions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.393 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(275 Reviews) 275
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (275 reviews)
5 stars
184
4 stars
49
3 stars
19
2 stars
12
1 star
11
242 out of 275(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

My poor son..

Date:September 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I began using these because I sent my husband to the store and he got the wrong kind I figured it'd be fine because my son always used huggies and they never made him break out
My son has VERY sensitive skin every brand of diapers and wipes makes him break out
I started to notice he was getting an allergic rash (I've seen many we ended up changing his diaper brand 4 times) stupid me it didn't occur to me that it was the new wipes so I changed the diapers the redness subsided but after a day or two it was back then In the middle of the night I changed him and it was to dark to realize how bad it really was then when I brought him into the kitchen that morning for breakfast he was going crazy I've NEVER seen my son cry this hard and scream this much and he's over 1 year old i tried changing him and he was sooo red it looked fleshy poor thing was in so much pain needless to say I wouldn't buy these EVER again and don't recommend any mothers buy these
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamSeptember 25, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our Simply Clean wipes. We're sorry to hear that your little one experienced a reaction. We take any unpleasant reports seriously and we would like to speak with you directly about this. Please connect with our Consumer Care team here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply Clean - YES !

Date:September 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these wipes! They are not soaking wet but thick, soft and damp for my son's sensitive skin.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite Wipes

Date:September 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Huggies Simply Clean are my favorite diaper wipes. They work really well and you don't have to use many at one time!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite!

Date:September 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My favorite for thickness, wetness, and durability.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes so far

Date:September 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These wipes have worked the best for our baby out of all the wipes we have tried!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pretty Good

Date:September 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These aren't the biggest wipes out there, but they get the job done.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

not the best for me

Date:August 30, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
i bought these wipes one time when my local store ran out of the soft skin......never again, i will go across town before i purchase these again. they had an odd smell and actually chaffed my sons hiney.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamAugust 31, 2014
Hello Laurel18- We thank you for choosing Huggies and are very happy to hear how much you like our Soft Skin Wipes. Since the safety of your little one is our top priority, we are concerned to hear that our Simply Clean Wipes didn't work so well on your son. Reactions like that are not typical and we would like the opportunity to learn more about what happened and assist you. Please take a moment and contact our Consumer Care Team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great wipes

Date:August 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I've used Huggies wipes for all three of my kiddos and I've always been pleased. They are thick and just moist enough to get the job done. I also love all the cute patterned packages that are available.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Huggies wipes are great! They really clean up a mess quick with no fuss!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT

Date:August 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
LOVE THE WIPES VERY MOIST AND SOFT. THEY DON'T DRY OUT FAST LIKE OTHER BRANDS I HAVE BOUGHT IN THE PAST. I WILL BE RECOMMENDING TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great wipe

Date:August 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Normally, I buy the One and Done with the refreshing scent, but when my store ran out I tried these. I really like them. They are great to clean, hands, face, stroller, high hair , etc... No scent makes it great for those little messy hands, feet, and face. I would buy them again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

gets the job done

Date:August 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
nice thick wipe, not to fragrant. just need one to get the job done.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sensitive Skin Success!

Date:August 3, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My son has developed very sensitive skin and we have to watch every product we use with him. Through a very tough bout of diaper rash and eczema issues, we have never had to worry about our wipes being an issue. They are sensitive enough to be gentle, but still do the thorough cleaning required to keep the skin safe and prevent more issues. I even use them on my skin, when needed to clean my hands and face.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Wipes

Date:July 31, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I really like these wipes better than Pampers wipes because they are so much more softer and no too much moisture just enough. I would recommend this product to anyone. I use this product everyday in my home on my four month old.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them!

Date:July 31, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love these wipes they are soft and do not break my daughter out like most wipes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent wipes

Date:July 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I like that they are connected together, making them easy to get out of the container with one hand. They are thick so they don't rip on you and they are gentle on my son's skin. I like the non scented ones because I can't take overwhelming scented products.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good for Everyday use

Date:July 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
My kids are 10 yr and 14 yr, but we still use wipes for sticky fingers and other uses. I always travel with some--car and plane--they're good to quickly clean up messes--I prefer Huggies wipes to antibacterial wipes--I just don't like the idea of using so many antibacterial products. I like to use the wipes to clean out their lunch boxes--it gets all the crumbs out and the sticky stuff off without leaving them wet. Huggies wipes were always my preferred wipe--just the right amount of moisture and the perfect cloth. With the way I use the product, I'm going for fragrance free and the most wipes/package.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Huggies Simply Clean

Date:July 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I would recommend this product/brand of wipes for mothers. I stocked up on a few during a sale and have been purchasing them since. I use them on my four month old chunky baby who usually leaves a lot to clean up in her diaper (and it's usually gritty, seedy and sticky due to her being a bfed baby) however these get her bottom oh so right each and every time. As far as smell goes, I prefer the green bag [natural line].
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 15, 2014
My little man is allergic to everything. So when i bought these i just got the travel size hoping that i wasn't wasting money…i didn't he isn't allergic to this kind of wipes…and they are wonderful they clean well and they are durable.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great wipes!

Date:July 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
durable and doesn't give my baby rashes. would recommend!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>