HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes

HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes

Cleans messes here, there and everywhere. Huggies® Simply Clean® Wipes work on baby's hands, face and bottom. Take them wherever you take messes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.466 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(455 Reviews) 455
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (455 reviews)
5 stars
311
4 stars
91
3 stars
23
2 stars
14
1 star
16
413 out of 45591%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 6, 2015

Love these

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I bought a box of these and they have lasted so long. I feel like the wipes come out very easy and they are easy to grab and go.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 2, 2015

Huggies Simply Clean

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Huggies Simply Clean really does the job. They are great for home or on the go. Any time i need a wipe one or two of these gets the job done for my child.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 1, 2015

Great Product

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review Both our girls are sensitive to fragrance wipes and we have had a difficult time finding wipes that worked and were fragrance free. We tried these wipes and they have been a lifesaver! Our girls are getting clean and not having rashes due to their sensitivity. Thank you for your product and we will continue to buy the big pack of wipes you provide.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 1, 2015

Always reliable

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review Huggies wipes don't let you down, and they work everywhere!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 29, 2015

So cute!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review My daughter just love Mickey and Minnie Mouse! Makes changing and clean up fun. Of course the wipes are amazing
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 28, 2015

Great product!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review Not only do my 5 year old twins still use these on the potty, I use them for make-up removal and the whole family uses them for wiping hands. They are thick, but not too thick. We love them.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 27, 2015

The wipe for everything

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review These wipes are perfect for little messes. Strong and durable for diaper changes & cleaning after feeding time. I use nothing but huggies products since my daughter was born, they haven't let me down yet.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 26, 2015

Multi Use

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Bought these for my daughter she uses them for my month old grandson. He is a finger sucker so she uses them to clean hands, mouth everything. Great must buy.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 26, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review Love theses wipes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 23, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I love how I only need 1 wipe even for super full diapers.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 17, 2015

Highly Recommended

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review Huggies Wipes are thick and textured to help you get more done with one!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 12, 2015

Best wipes - wish they came in bigger package!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review These are the only wipes my sons can use! Every other "fragrance free" wipe (Huggies or other) gives them diaper rash - everytime.
I wish they still came in the refill packages/boxes - I can only find the soft packs now. It is a hassle to cut open the package and refill our tubs, but a small inconveience for no diaper rash!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 11, 2015

Great for Sensitive Babies

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review My son has sensitive skin and this is great! DOesn't hurt his bum!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 11, 2015

Great product

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review Soft and strong so they can handle just about any mess.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 10, 2015

Love the convenience!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review We take these everywhere and always have them in the car for messy hands, etc.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 10, 2015

Best Wipes!!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review Huggies makes the best wipes! Other brands are to silky feeling . You know you can trust Huggies to get the job done & you're not wasting 10 baby wipes when all you need is 1 or 2.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 10, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review Best value wipe!!! Both my girls love these wipes, we use them for everything!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 10, 2015

Wipes

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review Huggies does not disappoint with their wipes!!!!!!!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 9, 2015

Great Wipes

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review These wipes are wonderful! They clean very well and aren't thin!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 9, 2015

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review Wipes are strong and thick, love that they are unscented.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.