HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes

HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes

Cleans messes here, there and everywhere. Huggies® Simply Clean® Wipes work on baby's hands, face and bottom. Take them wherever you take messes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(508 Reviews) 508
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (508 reviews)
5 stars
344
4 stars
103
3 stars
28
2 stars
14
1 star
19
462 out of 50891%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 26, 2015

excellent

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review it is awsome product.everything is perfect with huggies
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 24, 2015

Amazing

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review These wipes are amazing for out little girl with her sensitive skin!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 21, 2015

love the textured designs

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review amazing thickness. takes less huggies wipes to clean the messiest dirty diaper than pampers. thanks for great products huggies
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 17, 2015

Great!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review Cleans baby in a flash! I use it for everything including cleaning hands and face. Very gentle and no perfumes.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 15, 2015

Good quality wipes

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I buy these smaller packages in bulk and throw a pack into my diaper bag. They work well on my baby and they're quick and easy to pack and take in bags. I love the convenience of the packages.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 15, 2015

Sensitive skin must have.

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review Perfect for those babies and kids with sensitive skin. The fragrance free formula does it's job well without leaving my baby with a rash or itchy skin. Just perfect.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 12, 2015

simply clean

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review have bought the simply clean wipes for our own children and many baby showers. would totally recommend them.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 12, 2015

best wipes out there

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review i use these wipes to clean my baby fast and easy!!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 12, 2015

great wipes!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review with my newborn having sensitive skin sometimes its hard to find just the right wipe, but these were perfect for her! sturdy and get the job done nicely
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 12, 2015

Love these!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I love this wipes. Simply clean is the way to go when choosing Huggies wipes. Works grate for us.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 12, 2015

Huggies wipes

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review Their Super soft, best wipes I've used so far!!!!!!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 11, 2015

Totally awesome wipe

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I love the Disney Mickey and Minnie Mouse Print on these - great for boy or girl. Does a great job cleaning up!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 11, 2015

Wipes

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review These wipes work great and they are so thick. Definitely not cheap.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 10, 2015

Nice and Clean

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review The wipes are thick and a good size - not too big and not too small (you can always grab a second or third if needed!). The best part is there is NO scent and they do not leave any residue behind.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 9, 2015

great for sensitive skin

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review great for sensitive skin. doesn't break my son out like other wipes and they leave him smelling like a baby.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 9, 2015

Amazing

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review These wipes are the best. These are really soft for baby's skin.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 8, 2015

Love these wipes

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I love the convenience of these wipes. They work great when my 3 year Olds hands are a mess and even better when my 1 year Olds entire body is a mess.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 8, 2015

Great Wipes!!!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Love All Huggies Products. These Are Just As Great As The Natural Wipes. Only Thing Is, I Can't Seem To Find The Huggies Rewards Codes On These Packs. (216-3 Soft Packs, Package)
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 7, 2015

thank you kimberly clark

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review This was the best idea . These wipes come individually packaged so each one is ready to use no more transferring from bag to hard container it is so convenient
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 7, 2015

simply the best!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review simple, no additive wipes are very hard to find. These are my "go to". They work great... and I feel good about using them on hands & face too as needed
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.