HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes

HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes

Cleans messes here, there and everywhere. Huggies® Simply Clean® Wipes work on baby's hands, face and bottom. Take them wherever you take messes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.403 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(548 Reviews) 548
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (548 reviews)
5 stars
365
4 stars
107
3 stars
32
2 stars
20
1 star
24
489 out of 54889%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 23, 2016

Disappointed Love

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review I love these wipes! I was very disappointed to see that my big box of 648 wipes does not have a reward code anywhere that I could find.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamFebruary 23, 2016
Thanks for being a Huggies Rewards fan and for letting us know, fratboytwins! Reward codes for our Huggies wipes will be on refill packs only. You should find the codes located on the outside of the white refill bags inside the box. Here is a link to view all of our participating products: http://bit.ly/1FYjn2w. It seems like something may be off here and we would be happy to help. You can reach our Consumer Care team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). Thank you!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:January 27, 2016

Best wipes out there

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review These are the only wipes that don't rip in the middle of wiping! I have been using Huggies on all of my kids for 8 years now and won't use anything but them. I use them for multiple reasons , even when my kids are grown out of them I will always use them for removing makeup!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 28, 2015

Simply Perfect

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review We have tried nearly all the wipes that Huggies offers, and these are our favorite. They don't leave a strange smell on the skin like other ones, they are sturdy and durable, which helps keep mom and dad clean during big messes, and they don't irritate the skin. They come apart easily from the container, so you don't pull one out and end up with five sheets. They're perfect!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 25, 2015

Huggies Simply .Clean wipes

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review These are great when we are looking for an unscented baby wipe. These are the only wipes I trust, and they really get the job done.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 23, 2015

best wipes ever

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review Love Huggies wipes over any other brand, they are thick enough to get the job done and done irritate my kids skin. I use the wipes for everything!
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 14, 2015

size is convenient

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I'm a great grandma for the 1st time and I used Huggies on all 4 of mine. I have a very hard time finding my rewards points.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 10, 2015

Amazing Wipes!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review They get him clean and wipe off everything with ease! Takes only one to two wipes per diaper change which is amazing and saves us from running out for wipes.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 7, 2015

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I used this product until my child was 4 months old. I loved that I could use them on his face and he didn't mind it at all.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 26, 2015

Good value

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review These wipes are a good price for the value of the product.
The thing I most like about them is that they have the perfect texture and exact amount of moist to clean the delicate skin of my baby.
After all, my hands don't get sticky neither with loose lint.
I love this product!!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 24, 2015

What an AWESOME product!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I really like these wipes because they are fragrance free, many people enjoy the fragrance but I like it because I know there are less chemicals and less harshness on my baby's bottom. I love all huggies products and this is definitely one of my favorites.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 24, 2015

Love the value

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review Great price and quality. I use them on everyone and everything
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 14, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I love that these wipes are fragrance free, however they are soft and thick too!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 11, 2015

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review great for baby boy, love these wipes so much. fresh and clean!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 10, 2015

GREAT WIPES!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review Our two year old daughter gets rush with some wipes we bought before. We tried Huggies and she was totally fine! No more rushes!!!
She loves seeing Mickey Mouse in the packages and all the cool designs!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 9, 2015

love

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Huggies are amazing - the only brand I use. Huggies are the most absorbent for my heavy wetter, and soft on his little booty.
I would definitely recommend Huggies to anyone who wants to use the best on their baby.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 9, 2015

prefer a scent

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review i prefer a scented wipe but it come in handy when my nephew with eczema was down.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 4, 2015

greatest i have used

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review my kids have skin problems and these wipes have been great for us
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 3, 2015

Great for every need!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I love love love these wipes! I use them for face, body, and butts- just about anything else too! They get my messy little man clean in one good wipe and I have to keep a pack in every room and the diaper bag. Plus having a 1st grader that is accident and mess prone means they get use everywhere we go without being disappointed in performance.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 2, 2015

Amazing !

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review my 2 month old son is intolerant to lactose so that means soy & soy smells yuck! He tends to spit up sometimes and the Johnsons wipes just weren't cutting it so I bought these and they work amazingly ! My mom uses these for her baby as well when he eats gerber and it also works magic !
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 28, 2015

the ONLY wipe we use

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review these are the only wipes that didn't give my son a rash and we've used them exclusively ever since. thank you, huggies!
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.