HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes

HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes

Cleans messes here, there and everywhere. Huggies® Simply Clean® Wipes work on baby's hands, face and bottom. Take them wherever you take messes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.445 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(418 Reviews) 418
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (418 reviews)
5 stars
284
4 stars
82
3 stars
22
2 stars
14
1 star
16
376 out of 418(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Date:May 26, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Works like all the other wipes. Didn't see a difference personally. Love Huggies over other brands!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite wipe!

Date:May 25, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My baby has super sensitive skin, so I was hesitant to try these. There was a sale, so I bought them figuring I could use them with the older kids if they didn't work. They are my new favorite! We used to use Huggies Natural Care, but I like these better. They are very wet, almost too much but not quite. You can almost always finish with one at diaper changes. I can clean my baby up from a meal with just one. They are perfect for all my kids.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

HUGGIES® Simply Clean

Date:May 23, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Best Purchase Ever, great product to have in every room
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Fragrance Free

Date:May 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Love Fragrance Free. They are the best. And are not allergic sensitive to baby skin so far.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best wipes

Date:May 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
The GentleAbsorb* Liner has tiny, soft pillows that provide a cushiony layer of protection between your baby's skin and the mess. It draws more runny mess away than Pampers Swaddlers®†.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these wipes

Date:May 21, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love the feel and durability of these wipes. They are simple and tough but still gentle enough for a baby.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply clean wipes

Date:May 21, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These wipes have just the right amount of moisture, not too wet not too dry. They keep my baby's bottom soft and clean.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply Clean Wipes

Date:May 20, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Love this product and the thickness in the wipes. It stays strong yet is easier to rip down the middle to save on wipes when not needing a full wipe.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 19, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
my baby is clean clean clean that's all i can say.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE!

Date:May 18, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Huggies wipes seem to work the best of all the wipes i have purchased. I keep them handy in my vehicles and purse for all of the messes my boys seem to make.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not just for babies

Date:May 18, 2015
Child's Age :25+ Months
My "baby" is 13 years old now and we are still buying Huggies wipes. They're not just for little bottoms. We keep a pack in every bathroom. I like that they are fragrance free and mostly water for the cleanest feel.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great wipes

Date:May 14, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love these wipes because they are basically good for anything and everything.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wow

Date:May 13, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I use 2 different kinds of wipes. One for bottoms and one for hands face and messes...I'm so glad to find one that does al!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome product!!!

Date:May 12, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love using these wipes on my daughter...she loves that they have mickey on the package and I love that the wipes get her bottom nice and clean with just 1 or 2 wipes!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love huggies wipes

Date:May 11, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
our family loves all huggies wipes! we use all of the sents and always stock up when there is the coupons and sales!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most Gentle and Effective

Date:May 11, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
We have these in every room of the house. Gentle and effective for cleaning all of life's little messes!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this product!

Date:May 8, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I use these to clean up everything, I wipe my daughters face after meals, clean dirty feet, wipe off toys, clean high chair, and so much more. This is a very durable and versatile product to use at home or on the go!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite of your wipes

Date:May 8, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These clean the best and they can be used to thoroughly clean hands and faces as well.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST WIPES EVER

Date:May 8, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These are the only wipes we use for our little newborn girl! Enough said
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these!

Date:May 7, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Great for everything. From wiping bottoms to spills to baby girls face. They are thicker than some brands which makes you need less of them at a time and they last longer. They also dont have that funky "unscented" scent that some brands have. Love huggies wipes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>