HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting protection you can count on, so you can focus on all your little one’s daily adventures. Our SureFit* design and flexible waistband offer up to 12 hours of protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.513 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(5505 Reviews) 5497
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,505 reviews)
5 stars
4,003
4 stars
928
3 stars
213
2 stars
118
1 star
243
5,059 out of 5,505(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Review 1 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:November 7, 2011
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have two little boys now and whenever my first one was smaller we started off with huggies and then tried a few other cheaper brands, and none even came close to the protection you get with huggies! We havent ever tried anything else since! With the others, the child would leak through in the night, but the overnight protection you get with huggies is awesome, I think they also are a lot more comfortable for them than other diapers! I love these diapers!!
149 of 149 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bluejas
Made for generations
Posted November 18, 2013
Since I can remember, Huggies has been the brand of choice in my family. Now that I have my own, there is no other brand that I trust more than Huggies. I know that it will continue to be in our family for generations to come. Keep up the good work!
Customer Avatar
lojo917
Great Diapers!
Posted January 26, 2013
I started out using a cheaper brand diaper for my son, but after talking with my sister-in-law I decided to try Huggies. What a difference! I use the Snug & Dry, Little Movers, and the overnight diapers and they all work great!
Customer Avatar
1newhunter
great product
Posted November 22, 2012
these items are the quality and we have never had 1 leak problem.
keep up the good work
Customer Avatar
ladylondonberry
THANK Goodness FOR Huggies
Posted May 25, 2012
I love the dry protection my little one receives with Huggies diapers. After trying many brands, Huggies is by far my favorite.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still working with our 5th child

Date:August 5, 2011
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When our 1st child was born many years ago, we did the new parent thing and tried out every brand's diapers trying to determine what worked best. Huggies won easily. One brand even started off with the inside of the diaper tinted yellow, so people in the nursery at church were throwing away our new diapers thinking they were dirty!! With the 2nd child, we tried out the other brands people gave us as gifts, but quickly came back to Huggies. Now with our 5th child, we don't even bother with the other brands. We know that Huggies is the one that will consistently handle the tough jobs. Have we ever had a Huggies diaper leak? - of course. Sometimes it's just my fault - I forgot to change the baby soon enough. But these diapers fit the best, offer good coupons to cut the cost, and prevent leaks better than any other brand we've tried.
144 of 144 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
loulou531
momma of 6!
Posted September 15, 2014
Started using Huggies with our first born, and now with our number 6 still faithfully standing the time. LOVE HUGGIES!!!!
Customer Avatar
bayglinsman
working with our first
Posted September 16, 2013
love the huggies diapers, haven't tried till size 3, but glad to have finally discovered !!!
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
First time mother
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree, we tried a few different brands at first but we love Huggies!
Customer Avatar
vjlhollis
Dito
Posted January 27, 2013
Awesome post! Hilarious about the wasted diapers at church! LoL!!
Totally agree with you... sticking with Huggies!
Customer Avatar
MamaCuerva
I'm on number 4...
Posted June 22, 2012
I whole heartedly agree; I have four children and Huggies is by far the best brand, especially for over night! I used to appreciate it when (albeit very rarely) people would buy a bag of diapers to help out with my new baby, but by new baby number four, although I still appreciate the thought, it's actually just incredibly annoying when someone contributes a bag of diapers if they aren't Huggies. Then I just have to suffer through using them up, so as not to be wasteful, and I actually feel relieved when they're gone, because then I can go back to using "the right ones". The Huggies Snug & Dry hold up better over night then even the leading competitors extra absorbent night protection diapers!
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Review 3 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST

Date:November 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
HUGGIES SNUG & DRY DIAPERS HAVE BEEN ABSOLUTELY THE BEST FOR MY LITTLE ONE. NO LEAKING. NO TABS SNAPPING OFF. OF COURSE I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE DIAPERS.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever

Date:November 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I really enjoyed the way the diapers keep my newborn dry throughout the night.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Major Rash Problem

Date:November 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My son used Huggies Snug & Dry diapers since birth. Excellent product and best in comparison to all other brands that I tried. However, when we moved up a size to size 5, my son developed a serious rash on his inner thighs. I had read other parents having this issue, I even had another mother approach me in the store to tell me about her daughter having this problem. I switched brands and stopped using Huggies Snug & Dry and the rash cleared up (it took about 10 days). Hoping it wasn't from Huggies, I switched back to Snug & Dry and tried alternating diaper brands at that time. Which meant a few hours in Huggies, followed by a few hours in another brand, then back to Huggies etc. The rash persisted. Again, we eliminated Huggies altogether and the rash cleared up. We then gave Huggies Snug & Dry a final try and used only Huggies for a period of time. The rash came back on the thighs and spread to his behind and genital area. My son was in serious discomfort and I have never seen a rash so bad. This rash lasted for 2 weeks. We persistently keep my son clean, we do not let him linger in any soiled diapers at any time. During the rash periods, we used several diaper rash creams and vaseline but nothing helped. We were told that Huggies Snug & Dry changed the lining material which is causing chemical reactions and severe rashes. We hate using other brands as we have not found any that are as effective as Huggies. However, we can not and will not use Huggies Snug & Dry ever again. Major failure Huggies.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamNovember 22, 2014
We appreciate your review and loyalty to Huggies over the past couple of years, Katherine — we certainly don't want to lose you as a fan. Our recently updated Snug & Dry diapers now focus on protection, skin dryness and fun with the all-over Mickey graphics. We’re sorry if this hasn't been your experience and hope your son is doing well. As parent ourselves, we understand your concerns and would like to address them with you directly. When you have a moment, please contact our Consumer Care team online: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). Thank you.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT BUY! LOVE 'EM!

Date:November 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I LOVE THESE SNUG & DRY DIAPERS, I ALWAYS GET THIS ONES FOR MY LIT ONE FROM DIAPERS.COM (WHO ALWAYS HAS GREAT DEALS BY THE WAY) LOVE THE FEEL, MY BABY STAYS DRY TROUGH THE NIGHT AND VERY COMFORTABLE :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

snug and dry

Date:November 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
great diaper, keeps baby snug and dry. also super soft.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great diaper

Date:November 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Used to use Pampers for first child, but switched to Huggies and they have been great. Snug and Dry is great for our 6 mo old.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
love Huggies Snug and dry. They always keep my son dry overnight, and he loves Mickey mouse!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them!!

Date:November 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These diapers are nice and thick. I love the elastic waistband in the back. They hold up great. We never had any leaks.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Date:November 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These diapers are great for my little one. I started with a different brand then tried Huggies. We loved them. They keep her dry. I then again tried other brands and the leaked. Should have never trusted the other brands. My little one is dry and there are few messes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nothing Like the Protection of Huggies

Date:November 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
My husband and I attempted to use some cheaper diapers with our daughter when she was born in order to save money, but they couldn't perform. The diapers couldn't hold in leaks and they rubbed her legs raw where the plastic touched. She has never had that problem with the name-brand Huggies diapers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love these diapers!

Date:November 14, 2014
My daughter is a mover and these really work for her.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

go go go

Date:November 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
these are awesome diapers! my lo is now 9 months and in size 3. these move with his busy body no leaks or any problems!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good stuff

Date:November 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Haven't had a diaper rash or blow out since using these.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of my FAVS!

Date:November 11, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
This could be the best product by Huggies by far!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

NOT 12 hs of protection!

Date:November 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I have a 7 months old baby and I already tried The snug & Dry diapers and the Pure & natural. None of the works 12 hs as they claim.
My baby sleeps for less than 12 hs and every morning wakes up all wet.
Which other diaper do you recommend me to try?
Thank you!
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand Team November 11, 2014
Hello Carosz – Thank you for choosing Huggies and for your review of our Snug & Dry diapers. We understand that a leaky diaper is not only frustrating for baby, but especially for mom. Many factors can contribute to absorbency issues and because all little ones are unique, we make a wide variety of diapers for parents to choose from, some of which offer up to 12 hours of leak protection. Other Huggies moms have found the following diapering article helpful in their journey to find the perfect diaper fit for their baby: http://bit.ly/10zU456.

It sounds like our Huggies Overnites Diapers would be an excellent choice for you and your baby, as they are our most absorbent diaper and great for night-time use. You can learn more about them right here on our website: http://bit.ly/1eaPDwS. We value your feedback and would love to learn more about your experience and assist you better. Feel free to reach out to our Consumer Care team anytime at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE!!!!

Date:November 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Love these diapers and wipes....... would not use anything else!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

decent leak protection

Date:November 8, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I Used to buy huggies diapers for my son when he was smaller, but as the size got bigger i felt like the fit of the diaper and the leak protection changed.. it fit around his belly aqwardly and to not leak all over or have an acident on bed would have to strap it tighter than i usually would, then it would cause red irritation. I wouldnt mind trying a different type of the huggies diapers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect!

Date:November 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love these diapers. Super soft and absorbent, not to mention cute designs ;)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 275 next>>