HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting protection you can count on, so you can focus on all your little one’s daily adventures. Our SureFit* design and flexible waistband offer up to 12 hours of protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.515 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(5395 Reviews) 5387
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,395 reviews)
5 stars
3,926
4 stars
909
3 stars
208
2 stars
114
1 star
238
4,959 out of 5,395(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Review 1 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:November 7, 2011
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have two little boys now and whenever my first one was smaller we started off with huggies and then tried a few other cheaper brands, and none even came close to the protection you get with huggies! We havent ever tried anything else since! With the others, the child would leak through in the night, but the overnight protection you get with huggies is awesome, I think they also are a lot more comfortable for them than other diapers! I love these diapers!!
142 of 142 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bluejas
Made for generations
Posted November 18, 2013
Since I can remember, Huggies has been the brand of choice in my family. Now that I have my own, there is no other brand that I trust more than Huggies. I know that it will continue to be in our family for generations to come. Keep up the good work!
Customer Avatar
lojo917
Great Diapers!
Posted January 26, 2013
I started out using a cheaper brand diaper for my son, but after talking with my sister-in-law I decided to try Huggies. What a difference! I use the Snug & Dry, Little Movers, and the overnight diapers and they all work great!
Customer Avatar
1newhunter
great product
Posted November 22, 2012
these items are the quality and we have never had 1 leak problem.
keep up the good work
Customer Avatar
ladylondonberry
THANK Goodness FOR Huggies
Posted May 25, 2012
I love the dry protection my little one receives with Huggies diapers. After trying many brands, Huggies is by far my favorite.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still working with our 5th child

Date:August 5, 2011
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When our 1st child was born many years ago, we did the new parent thing and tried out every brand's diapers trying to determine what worked best. Huggies won easily. One brand even started off with the inside of the diaper tinted yellow, so people in the nursery at church were throwing away our new diapers thinking they were dirty!! With the 2nd child, we tried out the other brands people gave us as gifts, but quickly came back to Huggies. Now with our 5th child, we don't even bother with the other brands. We know that Huggies is the one that will consistently handle the tough jobs. Have we ever had a Huggies diaper leak? - of course. Sometimes it's just my fault - I forgot to change the baby soon enough. But these diapers fit the best, offer good coupons to cut the cost, and prevent leaks better than any other brand we've tried.
138 of 138 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bayglinsman
working with our first
Posted September 16, 2013
love the huggies diapers, haven't tried till size 3, but glad to have finally discovered !!!
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
First time mother
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree, we tried a few different brands at first but we love Huggies!
Customer Avatar
vjlhollis
Dito
Posted January 27, 2013
Awesome post! Hilarious about the wasted diapers at church! LoL!!
Totally agree with you... sticking with Huggies!
Customer Avatar
MamaCuerva
I'm on number 4...
Posted June 22, 2012
I whole heartedly agree; I have four children and Huggies is by far the best brand, especially for over night! I used to appreciate it when (albeit very rarely) people would buy a bag of diapers to help out with my new baby, but by new baby number four, although I still appreciate the thought, it's actually just incredibly annoying when someone contributes a bag of diapers if they aren't Huggies. Then I just have to suffer through using them up, so as not to be wasteful, and I actually feel relieved when they're gone, because then I can go back to using "the right ones". The Huggies Snug & Dry hold up better over night then even the leading competitors extra absorbent night protection diapers!
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 3 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Leaks

Date:September 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have used both the Little Snugglers and Snug & Dry diapers and the Little Snugglers are best. My 10 week old has had a lot more leakage in the Snug & Dry pampers than the Little Snugglers. I've never had a problem with her pee coming out of the diapers until I used Snug & Dry. I will not use Snug & Dry anymore. Plus, they don't have the dirty diaper color indicator like Little Snugglers do.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand Team September 1, 2014
Thank you for trying our Snug & Dry diapers and taking the time to review them. We're sorry to hear your baby experienced absorbency issues. As parents ourselves, we understand how frustrating leaky diapers are. While we strive to make the highest quality diapers, we also understand that every baby is unique, which is why we make a wide variety of diapers to provide parents with choices. Sounds like you found a good fit for your little one with our Little Snugglers, which is great! If there's anything we can assist you with, we're here for you at http://www.huggies.com/en-US/contact-us. Thank you for being a Huggies family!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

huggies believer

Date:September 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
first time mom didnt think there were differences between diaper brands so I blindly selected pampers. My 2 mo old is already in size 2 and was having blow outs and they didnt seem to fit right. i took a chance yesterday and bought huggies. I instantly noticed a difference in my daughter. She seemed more comfortable and more active
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Diapers are worth it

Date:August 30, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I like these diapers very much as my daughter grew and the more frequently she went these diapers held up to each age and stage. Thank you HUGGIES!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

used to love

Date:August 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I always swore by Huggies .. my child who is now 2 wore huggies from the time she was born until about a year ago when they changed the formula or the make up of their diapers.... they don't hold anything anymore.... we still use them on occasion hoping that it has improved but... they leak all the time through everything
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamAugust 30, 2014
Hello Mouse1928- We thank you for choosing Huggies for your little one, but are disappointed to hear that you are not happy with them lately. We understand how frustrating leaks can be and would like to see if we can assist you. One possible issue that may be contributing to the leaks is improper sizing. Here is an article that you may find useful: http://bit.ly/1bYBC8T. For further assistance, we are here for you at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best choice!!!

Date:August 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Huggies are the only brand of diapers that work for my son, and the designs are cute!!!!! They are really good diapers and I love that they don't leak like most other brands.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diapers

Date:August 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I would recommend these diapers to anyone. They have worked well for both of my kids! These diapers do not leak and the kids love that Mickey Mouse is printed on them.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:August 28, 2014
I'm using huggies for my infant and it"s the best diaper!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these

Date:August 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Started buying higgies with my first daughter 3 years ago. Using them now with my 7 mth old...best, best, best diapers!!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for sleeping!

Date:August 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We use these for nighttime and they are awesome. Never any problems and he never gets a diaper rash :) Thank you Huggies!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Holds a lot

Date:August 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I find this holds up better to the bigger loads then the little movers. Not as many leaks. Probably because it is that little bit wider between the legs. Love Huggies. Always work great for us.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper Choice

Date:August 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I'm a first time mom and was unsure what diaper brand to pick from. After using Huggies Snug & Dry I was sold. It offered the perfect leak protection. I definitely recommend using this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth your buck

Date:August 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Huggies Snug and Dry diapers are quality diapers that are affordable. They provide great coverage, my baby has really runny stools so knowing that he has the right coverage is a relief. It gives me some time to get to the restroom for a quick diaper change when on the go.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality product

Date:August 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
We are loyal Huggies customers and have used for both of our daughters. Needless to say, diapers are an expensive necessity; however, they are a must. Other leading competitors are of equal or lesser value, but to make life easier, consider it an investment to make you and your baby/toddler happier. Keep up the great work.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product!

Date:August 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
It really does hold a lot it keeps my babies bottom dry for very long hours unlike other brands. If I happen to miss a changing time the dipper does not fail me it keeps it all in.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Does the job right!

Date:August 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Even if my mini sleeps all night, there are no leaks! Love these diapers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT DIPPER

Date:August 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
It really does hold a lot it keeps my babies bottom dry for very long hours unlike other brands. If I happen to miss a changing time the dipper does not fail me it keeps it all in.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good Diapers

Date:August 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I used Huggies with my daughter and they always worked well. When I had my son, I used them up until he was 9 month old. Then he started to get an allergic reaction to them and I had to stop. I'm kind of bummed because I always liked Huggies. They offer great protection and can hold a lot.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamAugust 22, 2014
Hello Cadyrae- We thank you for choosing Huggies, but are disappointed to hear about your son's experience. Any type of rash or reaction concerns us and would would like the opportunity to assist you. When you have a moment, please reach ou to our Care team at http://www.huggies.com/en-US/contact-us so we can learn more. Thank you.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT DIAPERS

Date:August 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love Huggies snug and dry. They never leak!
The only thing that I suggest is to go one size up because the sizes don't really match the suggested weight on the box. For example, my daughter was in a size 5 by the time she was 23 lbs. She is now 27 lbs. and they are getting tight. The suggested weight on the box says "over 27 lbs". It really depends on your child's body type-as my child has chunky thighs still.
I would definitely recommend these diapers to anyone, they are affordable and dependable!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 270 next>>