HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers absorb quickly to help stop leaks and offer up to 12 hours of long-lasting leakage protection to help keep baby dry throughout all his daily adventures.
Average Customer Rating:
4.505 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(5812 Reviews) 5804
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,812 reviews)
5 stars
4,199
4 stars
994
3 stars
232
2 stars
131
1 star
256
5,326 out of 5,81292%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:November 7, 2011

Amazing!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review We have two little boys now and whenever my first one was smaller we started off with huggies and then tried a few other cheaper brands, and none even came close to the protection you get with huggies! We havent ever tried anything else since! With the others, the child would leak through in the night, but the overnight protection you get with huggies is awesome, I think they also are a lot more comfortable for them than other diapers! I love these diapers!!
+153points
153people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bluejas
Made for generations
Posted November 18, 2013
Since I can remember, Huggies has been the brand of choice in my family. Now that I have my own, there is no other brand that I trust more than Huggies. I know that it will continue to be in our family for generations to come. Keep up the good work!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
lojo917
Great Diapers!
Posted January 26, 2013
I started out using a cheaper brand diaper for my son, but after talking with my sister-in-law I decided to try Huggies. What a difference! I use the Snug & Dry, Little Movers, and the overnight diapers and they all work great!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
1newhunter
great product
Posted November 22, 2012
these items are the quality and we have never had 1 leak problem.
keep up the good work
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
ladylondonberry
THANK Goodness FOR Huggies
Posted May 25, 2012
I love the dry protection my little one receives with Huggies diapers. After trying many brands, Huggies is by far my favorite.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 5, 2011

Still working with our 5th child

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review When our 1st child was born many years ago, we did the new parent thing and tried out every brand's diapers trying to determine what worked best. Huggies won easily. One brand even started off with the inside of the diaper tinted yellow, so people in the nursery at church were throwing away our new diapers thinking they were dirty!! With the 2nd child, we tried out the other brands people gave us as gifts, but quickly came back to Huggies. Now with our 5th child, we don't even bother with the other brands. We know that Huggies is the one that will consistently handle the tough jobs. Have we ever had a Huggies diaper leak? - of course. Sometimes it's just my fault - I forgot to change the baby soon enough. But these diapers fit the best, offer good coupons to cut the cost, and prevent leaks better than any other brand we've tried.
+152points
152people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
loulou531
momma of 6!
Posted September 15, 2014
Started using Huggies with our first born, and now with our number 6 still faithfully standing the time. LOVE HUGGIES!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
bayglinsman
working with our first
Posted September 16, 2013
love the huggies diapers, haven't tried till size 3, but glad to have finally discovered !!!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
First time mother
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree, we tried a few different brands at first but we love Huggies!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
vjlhollis
Dito
Posted January 27, 2013
Awesome post! Hilarious about the wasted diapers at church! LoL!!
Totally agree with you... sticking with Huggies!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
MamaCuerva
I'm on number 4...
Posted June 22, 2012
I whole heartedly agree; I have four children and Huggies is by far the best brand, especially for over night! I used to appreciate it when (albeit very rarely) people would buy a bag of diapers to help out with my new baby, but by new baby number four, although I still appreciate the thought, it's actually just incredibly annoying when someone contributes a bag of diapers if they aren't Huggies. Then I just have to suffer through using them up, so as not to be wasteful, and I actually feel relieved when they're gone, because then I can go back to using "the right ones". The Huggies Snug & Dry hold up better over night then even the leading competitors extra absorbent night protection diapers!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 5, 2015

Great

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Love this product fits greats, feels secure, an awesome plus to this diaper would be to add the wetness indicator. Then the product would be amazing!!
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 4, 2015

Best Diapers for Newborns

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review We purchased these when we first had our baby, they are awesome!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 2, 2015

Huggies Snug and Dry

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review Huggies Snug and Dry are amazing! They absorb so well! We never had any problems with them at all. These are by far my favorite diaper all together!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 2, 2015

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Amazing product, stops leak and my baby sleep soundly . No irritation or discomfort, and fits baby amazing.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 2, 2015

Nothing better

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Like others, I've tried many other brands and always come back to Huggies. The Snug and Dry may not be as fancy as some of their other lines, but for us it's coverage that counts and these are great! I also like that more come in a package.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 1, 2015

Love them!!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I absolutely love these diapers for my son. I have been using these since he as a year old. When he is wearing this diaper he never leaks and is the best fit for him. I love these diapers and would recommend these for any child. They hold up really good and have a perfect fit for all kids. Huggies diapers are the best diapers I have tried for sure.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 1, 2015

Keeps 'em dry

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review Absorbent enough for overnight use. Our little one has the tendency to explode through his diaper (which has caused some 3am baths), however this brand has contained his explosions (Yey, more sleep!). All joking aside these diapers do keep him dry and comfortable, no diaper rashes yet :) the strechy band around the waist give a good fit without it becoming to tight. We haven't had any problems and our little one does love to move around lots!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 30, 2015

looove

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I love these diapers. THese are the only ones my son can use and they NEVER leak! Perfect for all night too!!! Love t hem!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 27, 2015

Very good Diaper!

Review These are the best diapers! With my first baby, I started out by using Pampers and they were not cutting it. I had to deal with constant leaks and bowel movements that exploded out all sides of the diapers. We switched over to the Huggies Snug and Dry, and this diaper did a great job at stopping the leaks. We continue to use this with our second child, and this diaper continues to do a good job for the most part.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 27, 2015

Snug & dry

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review These are the diapers i currently use now. My daughters diapers is always heavy over night & they don't leak at all. Shes always on the move & these diapers are perfect for an active baby. I highly recommend them!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 26, 2015

Comfy

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review These diapers are my number one go to choice for my son! They keep the moisture off his bottom and protect his sensitive skin from breaking out! Definitely worth the few extra dollars
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 25, 2015

Loving these diapers!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review My son is a big boy and these diapers hold in all that he lets out! The only time there were any leaks were when the size one diapers were a little big and the newborn size too small. Other than that, there have been no problems with these diapers. I would definitely use them again.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 20, 2015

Best diaper ever!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review i love this product. No leaks and my baby skin stays dry for hours!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 17, 2015

Highly Recommended

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review I loved using this product for my baby! No leaks and full protection! A must have!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 17, 2015

Huggies Snug & Dry

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review These diapers are amazing . My baby has sensitive skin and these don't bother him a bit and they keep my baby dry all night.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 17, 2015

The Good Choice

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review With a messy baby at home I need a lot of diapers, constantly. I like Huggies because they are good at holding in mess while still breathable. They fit well and I know I can trust them. Plus who doesn't like the Mickey Mouses on the diapers?
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 16, 2015

Best Construction and Leak Protection

Review We have tried many brands of disposable diapers through several children. These have been the most reliable by far. The best construction and leak protection for our heavy-wetters.
Please note: The opinions expressed are our personal opinions and do not necessarily reflect those of our company affiliation.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:June 16, 2015

best quality diaper

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Very durable and never leaks. Always recommend to friends
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.