HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers absorb quickly to help stop leaks and offer up to 12 hours of long-lasting leakage protection to help keep baby dry throughout all his daily adventures.
Average Customer Rating:
4.506 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(5735 Reviews) 5727
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,735 reviews)
5 stars
4,153
4 stars
971
3 stars
227
2 stars
129
1 star
255
5,258 out of 5,735(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:November 7, 2011
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have two little boys now and whenever my first one was smaller we started off with huggies and then tried a few other cheaper brands, and none even came close to the protection you get with huggies! We havent ever tried anything else since! With the others, the child would leak through in the night, but the overnight protection you get with huggies is awesome, I think they also are a lot more comfortable for them than other diapers! I love these diapers!!
153 of 153 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bluejas
Made for generations
Posted November 18, 2013
Since I can remember, Huggies has been the brand of choice in my family. Now that I have my own, there is no other brand that I trust more than Huggies. I know that it will continue to be in our family for generations to come. Keep up the good work!
Customer Avatar
lojo917
Great Diapers!
Posted January 26, 2013
I started out using a cheaper brand diaper for my son, but after talking with my sister-in-law I decided to try Huggies. What a difference! I use the Snug & Dry, Little Movers, and the overnight diapers and they all work great!
Customer Avatar
1newhunter
great product
Posted November 22, 2012
these items are the quality and we have never had 1 leak problem.
keep up the good work
Customer Avatar
ladylondonberry
THANK Goodness FOR Huggies
Posted May 25, 2012
I love the dry protection my little one receives with Huggies diapers. After trying many brands, Huggies is by far my favorite.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still working with our 5th child

Date:August 5, 2011
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When our 1st child was born many years ago, we did the new parent thing and tried out every brand's diapers trying to determine what worked best. Huggies won easily. One brand even started off with the inside of the diaper tinted yellow, so people in the nursery at church were throwing away our new diapers thinking they were dirty!! With the 2nd child, we tried out the other brands people gave us as gifts, but quickly came back to Huggies. Now with our 5th child, we don't even bother with the other brands. We know that Huggies is the one that will consistently handle the tough jobs. Have we ever had a Huggies diaper leak? - of course. Sometimes it's just my fault - I forgot to change the baby soon enough. But these diapers fit the best, offer good coupons to cut the cost, and prevent leaks better than any other brand we've tried.
152 of 152 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
loulou531
momma of 6!
Posted September 15, 2014
Started using Huggies with our first born, and now with our number 6 still faithfully standing the time. LOVE HUGGIES!!!!
Customer Avatar
bayglinsman
working with our first
Posted September 16, 2013
love the huggies diapers, haven't tried till size 3, but glad to have finally discovered !!!
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
First time mother
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree, we tried a few different brands at first but we love Huggies!
Customer Avatar
vjlhollis
Dito
Posted January 27, 2013
Awesome post! Hilarious about the wasted diapers at church! LoL!!
Totally agree with you... sticking with Huggies!
Customer Avatar
MamaCuerva
I'm on number 4...
Posted June 22, 2012
I whole heartedly agree; I have four children and Huggies is by far the best brand, especially for over night! I used to appreciate it when (albeit very rarely) people would buy a bag of diapers to help out with my new baby, but by new baby number four, although I still appreciate the thought, it's actually just incredibly annoying when someone contributes a bag of diapers if they aren't Huggies. Then I just have to suffer through using them up, so as not to be wasteful, and I actually feel relieved when they're gone, because then I can go back to using "the right ones". The Huggies Snug & Dry hold up better over night then even the leading competitors extra absorbent night protection diapers!
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

pleased with these

Date:May 29, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
I LOVE HUGGIES THEY NEVER SEEM TO FAIL US WE WILL ALWAYS BUY HUGGIES AS LONG AS WE HAVE BABIES THE PERFECT ON THE GO POTTY
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Snug & Dry

Date:May 28, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We much prefer this brand over any other. And we are experts in this area, as we've had four bottoms in diapers at one time!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great !

Date:May 28, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
LOVE Huggies Snug & Dry . Great Fit & Great Absorbency .
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product for a Great Price

Date:May 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
No leak
No rash
Comfortable fit
Easy on the wallet
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good value for your money

Date:May 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
This diapers are an excellent choice and great value for your money
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great overall!!!

Date:May 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I think for the price of these diapers they are great... I tried pampers but I felt they were not as comfortable for my son... With the huggies snug & dry they are really nice and thick throughout the area where they need to be ,and they last through the night ! I like the price ,24$ for 112 diapers... They are right in the middle and I really like that! Will defanitly be using these for the whole time I need diapers!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best diaper out there

Date:May 26, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I've been using huggies since day 1. my daughter have no problems leaking and it is always the right fit for her. she never get rashes from huggies diapers but one time I tried other diaper she did developed a rash because I think huggies has the most softest and most reliable brand out there. It's proven and tested for 14 months since my child was born. We love huggies and continue to use it until the very end.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 26, 2015
AMAZING. Sometimes it is hard to find a good diaper that is able to let baby move and still have no leaks...this one does it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Diapers

Date:May 26, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I LOVE huggies! They don't leak like pampers do!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diaper for a great value

Date:May 25, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These diapers fit great, never leak, and keep the moisture away from my baby. She gets rashes with every other diaper brand, but these keep her skin dry enough. They hold all night, too. These are truly great diapers. I find that I use less, which really makes them not much more than store brand.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great fit

Date:May 25, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Our little guy has chubby little thighs and we have found that the Huggies Snug & Dry are the best fit for his tummy and legs. We are happy with them for days & nights.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 25, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Loved these, unfortunately my son has outgrown. Loved the price of these at Costco. Wish they ran a little bigger.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

stays dry all the time

Date:May 24, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Best diapers, no leaks, and are so so soft! Our favorite brand!! Stays dry for hours!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Snug and dry

Date:May 24, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I just barely started using these probably about 4-5 months ago once I started to learn how to coupon. I really like them alot! I feel like they soak up more and my youngest baby who is 5 months now can wear them longer on!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST MOST AMAZING DIAPER EVER!!!!!

Date:May 23, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These diapers are the absolute best and I have tried every brand I mean every brand!! I have 3 kids under 4 and they worked with everyone my daughter and two boys:) They are absorbant even better than the overnights and extra protection ones for nighttime my baby boy who is 7 months and sleeps 13 hrs at night and is still dry with these even my 2 year old still uses these at night and still dry!! I love the elastic on the back makes it so the poop stays in everytime and all my kids were very chunky so the sides are very stretchy and holds the pee and poop in perfect!! Then these diapers have a very soft feel to them and who doesn't love Mickey Mouse:) I will never try another brand again and try to tell everyone who is having kids to try these before they waste all the time trying different brands when these are the BEST!!!!
Thank you Huggies for never changing and still making the best diapers and wipes ever:)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Huggies

Date:May 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
My sisters have referred me to this website to get great things! This was one of their top favorites!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most absorbent and comfortable

Date:May 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Huggies are my favorite diaper. I have four kids who have been in the diapers, sometimes two at a time, so I know diapers! Huggies are the most absorbent. They are the most comfortable. And they are the least likely to give my kids a rash.
Right now, I am on my last kid in diapers. He is two and loves Mickey Mouse. He asks for Mickey diapers all the time, and how could I not?
These have nice thick tabs and a wide waist band. They also have two rows of elastic. This helps the diapers fit better. And when it comes to not leaking, fit is the most important thing.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Durable

Date:May 20, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
No diaper rashes, completely comfortable and long lasting.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 287 next>>