HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers absorb quickly to help stop leaks and offer up to 12 hours of long-lasting leakage protection to help keep baby dry throughout all his daily adventures.
Average Customer Rating:
4.503 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(5858 Reviews) 5850
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,858 reviews)
5 stars
4,225
4 stars
1,005
3 stars
235
2 stars
134
1 star
259
5,366 out of 5,85892%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:November 7, 2011

Amazing!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review We have two little boys now and whenever my first one was smaller we started off with huggies and then tried a few other cheaper brands, and none even came close to the protection you get with huggies! We havent ever tried anything else since! With the others, the child would leak through in the night, but the overnight protection you get with huggies is awesome, I think they also are a lot more comfortable for them than other diapers! I love these diapers!!
+154points
154people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bluejas
Made for generations
Posted November 18, 2013
Since I can remember, Huggies has been the brand of choice in my family. Now that I have my own, there is no other brand that I trust more than Huggies. I know that it will continue to be in our family for generations to come. Keep up the good work!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
lojo917
Great Diapers!
Posted January 26, 2013
I started out using a cheaper brand diaper for my son, but after talking with my sister-in-law I decided to try Huggies. What a difference! I use the Snug & Dry, Little Movers, and the overnight diapers and they all work great!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
1newhunter
great product
Posted November 22, 2012
these items are the quality and we have never had 1 leak problem.
keep up the good work
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
ladylondonberry
THANK Goodness FOR Huggies
Posted May 25, 2012
I love the dry protection my little one receives with Huggies diapers. After trying many brands, Huggies is by far my favorite.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 5, 2011

Still working with our 5th child

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review When our 1st child was born many years ago, we did the new parent thing and tried out every brand's diapers trying to determine what worked best. Huggies won easily. One brand even started off with the inside of the diaper tinted yellow, so people in the nursery at church were throwing away our new diapers thinking they were dirty!! With the 2nd child, we tried out the other brands people gave us as gifts, but quickly came back to Huggies. Now with our 5th child, we don't even bother with the other brands. We know that Huggies is the one that will consistently handle the tough jobs. Have we ever had a Huggies diaper leak? - of course. Sometimes it's just my fault - I forgot to change the baby soon enough. But these diapers fit the best, offer good coupons to cut the cost, and prevent leaks better than any other brand we've tried.
+153points
153people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
loulou531
momma of 6!
Posted September 15, 2014
Started using Huggies with our first born, and now with our number 6 still faithfully standing the time. LOVE HUGGIES!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
bayglinsman
working with our first
Posted September 16, 2013
love the huggies diapers, haven't tried till size 3, but glad to have finally discovered !!!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
First time mother
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree, we tried a few different brands at first but we love Huggies!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
vjlhollis
Dito
Posted January 27, 2013
Awesome post! Hilarious about the wasted diapers at church! LoL!!
Totally agree with you... sticking with Huggies!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
MamaCuerva
I'm on number 4...
Posted June 22, 2012
I whole heartedly agree; I have four children and Huggies is by far the best brand, especially for over night! I used to appreciate it when (albeit very rarely) people would buy a bag of diapers to help out with my new baby, but by new baby number four, although I still appreciate the thought, it's actually just incredibly annoying when someone contributes a bag of diapers if they aren't Huggies. Then I just have to suffer through using them up, so as not to be wasteful, and I actually feel relieved when they're gone, because then I can go back to using "the right ones". The Huggies Snug & Dry hold up better over night then even the leading competitors extra absorbent night protection diapers!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 3, 2015

Favorite Diaper Brand

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I love the smell of clean diapers, especially when they are Huggies! The line is a awesome feature and perfect for first time parents. The diapers are super soft on baby's skin.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 31, 2015

Overall favorite for growing baby!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review We love how these diapers grow with our babies! This is our overall favorite after size 1!!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 30, 2015

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review These diapers are great. Never had a poopy blowout with them and they hold up all night long. They fit my son perfectly and always have!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 30, 2015

Snug & Dry

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review These are the best diapers and the ones I prefer for my 1 and 2 year olds.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 27, 2015

love huggies

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review huggies is the best way to go. love everything about them
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 26, 2015

LOVE THESE DIAPERS

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I recently switched from LUVS diapers to huggies, the little snugglers were not a good match for us but these ones are perfect!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 26, 2015

best daiper

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review before I use huggies diapers I tried many of anther brands but my son never sleep comfortable like when he is in snug & dry diapers. I have been using them for 12 months now and I am happy with them
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 24, 2015

These are the only diapers I use on my baby! They

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Review These are the only diapers I use on my baby! They are so soft
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 23, 2015

Snug and dry

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review These diapers are easy in my baby's skin and provide protection through the night. I highly recommend them!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 23, 2015

best diaper

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review Absorbs super good throughout the night as well it's the best
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 23, 2015

Huggie are all we use

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review As a mother of three children I have been using Huggies diapers for 10 years. With my first child I tried luvs and pampers but my daughters sensitive bottom made it difficult to have anything else but Huggies, it kept her dry and we had no problems with a painful tush. So with each of the other two I decided we wouldn't go through that again, so Huggies it was!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 22, 2015

great diaper for growing baby

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review This diaper gets the job done. Soaks up wetness and is a basic diaper which is appropriate for my child
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 18, 2015

Our preferred brand!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review During my pregnancy, everyone I knew swore by Luvs diapers. I took their advice and used those starting out, however one day I decided to try Huggies. I am so glad I did! I much prefer Huggies diapers over all other brands for my baby girl. They offer fantastic protection and I love the stretchy waist band they have. They fit much more comfortably on my baby, while others seem to not have much give at all for her little tummy. I definitely recommend them to other mommies. :)
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 16, 2015

Nice fit

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review We struggled with finding a diaper that fit well. Glad we tried these.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 16, 2015

These are great for over night

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I was using the Little snugglers and my son would just blow out. He has not over filled a single Huggies Snug and Dry Diaper.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 16, 2015

Huggies snug & dry

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Love them! The hubby has brought home other brands because they were cheaper & I'm like, babe there's a reason for that. If my 2 boys wear any other kind of diaper to sleep they wake up soaking wet. Not with huggies though! !
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 15, 2015

The best

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review No other diaper brand can beat Huggies snug and dry, I've tried plenty and Huggies are so reliable and convenient.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:July 15, 2015

Dry 4 Sure

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review Huggies products are the best for comfort and keeping his bottom really comfortable and dry. Great diapers.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.