HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting protection you can count on, so you can focus on all your little one’s daily adventures. Our SureFit* design and flexible waistband offer up to 12 hours of protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.511 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(5636 Reviews) 5628
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,636 reviews)
5 stars
4,097
4 stars
948
3 stars
218
2 stars
123
1 star
250
5,176 out of 5,636(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:November 7, 2011
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have two little boys now and whenever my first one was smaller we started off with huggies and then tried a few other cheaper brands, and none even came close to the protection you get with huggies! We havent ever tried anything else since! With the others, the child would leak through in the night, but the overnight protection you get with huggies is awesome, I think they also are a lot more comfortable for them than other diapers! I love these diapers!!
152 of 152 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bluejas
Made for generations
Posted November 18, 2013
Since I can remember, Huggies has been the brand of choice in my family. Now that I have my own, there is no other brand that I trust more than Huggies. I know that it will continue to be in our family for generations to come. Keep up the good work!
Customer Avatar
lojo917
Great Diapers!
Posted January 26, 2013
I started out using a cheaper brand diaper for my son, but after talking with my sister-in-law I decided to try Huggies. What a difference! I use the Snug & Dry, Little Movers, and the overnight diapers and they all work great!
Customer Avatar
1newhunter
great product
Posted November 22, 2012
these items are the quality and we have never had 1 leak problem.
keep up the good work
Customer Avatar
ladylondonberry
THANK Goodness FOR Huggies
Posted May 25, 2012
I love the dry protection my little one receives with Huggies diapers. After trying many brands, Huggies is by far my favorite.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still working with our 5th child

Date:August 5, 2011
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When our 1st child was born many years ago, we did the new parent thing and tried out every brand's diapers trying to determine what worked best. Huggies won easily. One brand even started off with the inside of the diaper tinted yellow, so people in the nursery at church were throwing away our new diapers thinking they were dirty!! With the 2nd child, we tried out the other brands people gave us as gifts, but quickly came back to Huggies. Now with our 5th child, we don't even bother with the other brands. We know that Huggies is the one that will consistently handle the tough jobs. Have we ever had a Huggies diaper leak? - of course. Sometimes it's just my fault - I forgot to change the baby soon enough. But these diapers fit the best, offer good coupons to cut the cost, and prevent leaks better than any other brand we've tried.
151 of 151 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
loulou531
momma of 6!
Posted September 15, 2014
Started using Huggies with our first born, and now with our number 6 still faithfully standing the time. LOVE HUGGIES!!!!
Customer Avatar
bayglinsman
working with our first
Posted September 16, 2013
love the huggies diapers, haven't tried till size 3, but glad to have finally discovered !!!
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
First time mother
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree, we tried a few different brands at first but we love Huggies!
Customer Avatar
vjlhollis
Dito
Posted January 27, 2013
Awesome post! Hilarious about the wasted diapers at church! LoL!!
Totally agree with you... sticking with Huggies!
Customer Avatar
MamaCuerva
I'm on number 4...
Posted June 22, 2012
I whole heartedly agree; I have four children and Huggies is by far the best brand, especially for over night! I used to appreciate it when (albeit very rarely) people would buy a bag of diapers to help out with my new baby, but by new baby number four, although I still appreciate the thought, it's actually just incredibly annoying when someone contributes a bag of diapers if they aren't Huggies. Then I just have to suffer through using them up, so as not to be wasteful, and I actually feel relieved when they're gone, because then I can go back to using "the right ones". The Huggies Snug & Dry hold up better over night then even the leading competitors extra absorbent night protection diapers!
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diapers

Date:April 15, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My children are eight years apart, and I couldn't believe how much had changed in that seemingly short amount of time. Eight years ago when my son was a newborn, I never bought anything other than Pampers Swaddlers. However, these Huggies Snug & Dry diapers are just as great! They offer a snug fit, but the material is still stretchy to allow for comfort and movement. I haven't had a single "leak-through" while using Huggies Snug & Dry diapers. It was a very pleasant surprise to find this product!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy

Date:April 15, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
have used these products on my3old and my 1 year old and plan on using them with my next baby!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

At First We weren't sure

Date:April 13, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I accidently bought these for my granddaughter and my daughter wasn't sure that she liked them as much as the little snugglers but now they are the diaper of choice. They don't have the line to show if the diaper is wet but my daughter feels they last longer... Great job Huggies! She has sensitive skin and still no rashes. So glad!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing diapers

Date:April 7, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I love these diapers and so does my baby! They keep him so dry and are a perfect fit. I wouldn't use any other brand!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST NIGHT DIAPER

Date:March 31, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These diapers are the best night time diapers for my toddler. They last throughout the entire night. I have never once had a leak. And they are much more comfortable then other brands. Plus, my toddler loves the cute designs!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Snug and Dry Diapers

Date:March 30, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love this Diapers! They hold so Much Liquid... My Daughter sleeps with these the whole night, and wakes up dry... i dont have to changer her right away when she wakes up, worrying that shes wet. I feel comfortable with her sleeping with Huggies Diapers
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers Ever

Date:March 29, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love these diapers, I rarely have any leaks with them, my son is 4 months old and in size 3 diapers already and the only time I ever have a leak is when he sleeps for 10-12 hours plus in a row, which isn't bad for a diaper honestly because no diaper is absolutely perfect in all honesty.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies snug & dry diapers

Date:March 28, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Huggies snug & dry diapers are great they last long and they dont have an odor and my son wears them at bed time i dont have to change him until i get up in the morning at like 7 in the morning so it holds in the pee or poop.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite

Date:March 26, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I absolutely love these diapers. Only brand my daughter can use with out breaking out or peeing through. Truly amazing diapers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME DIPES

Date:March 25, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
these diapers are great!! they fit my son like a dream and keep him dry through the night. very absorbent, very cute, and great-fitting.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING!!!!

Date:March 25, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Huggies diapers are amazing, my son has very thick legs. They are the only diaper that will not only not leak but it only locks in the pee. Amazing diaper, definitely using on my next children.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:March 25, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Huggies diapers are the best ever! The leak protection is amazing. Nothing comes out of the diaper. I rarely have to change my son because the diapers are long lasting and keeps my son's bottom dry. I just absolutely love Huggies products. There is no other brand that can compare to Huggies.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful

Date:March 25, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I think huggies snug and dry are wonderful. My child stays very dry and they whisk the wetness away from her skin, which helps prevent diaper rash. They can withstand an long period of being worn while baby sleeps. And they do not have a overwhelming perfume smell which helps with children who have allergies. All i can say is wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best

Date:March 21, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Worth the money - even when compared to store brands
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I only buy Huggies now!

Date:March 21, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I tried other brands, but my little one would pee right through them, or he would get a terrible reaction!:( I don't have that problem with these.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:March 19, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Los mejores pampers que he probado.... mi bebe moja mucho el pampers y este lo mantiene siempre seco, sobre todo en las noches. son mi mejor inversion, me encantan. y no se le sale nada por los lados. Muy recomendado
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent diapers!

Date:March 17, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I initially started my baby on a different brand of pampers and then a friend recommended huggies for the leak proof and overnight protection. I absolutely love them. My baby stay dry and doesn't reel of pee. It masks the smell . These are very good diapers .
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Snug & Dry

Date:March 11, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
The title fits the diaper. Thanks Huggies for making such awesome products for me and my baby! Your diapers are wonderful!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 282 next>>