HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting protection you can count on, so you can focus on all your little one’s daily adventures. Our SureFit* design and flexible waistband offer up to 12 hours of protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.511 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(5606 Reviews) 5598
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,606 reviews)
5 stars
4,076
4 stars
941
3 stars
217
2 stars
123
1 star
249
5,147 out of 5,606(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Review 1 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:November 7, 2011
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have two little boys now and whenever my first one was smaller we started off with huggies and then tried a few other cheaper brands, and none even came close to the protection you get with huggies! We havent ever tried anything else since! With the others, the child would leak through in the night, but the overnight protection you get with huggies is awesome, I think they also are a lot more comfortable for them than other diapers! I love these diapers!!
150 of 150 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bluejas
Made for generations
Posted November 18, 2013
Since I can remember, Huggies has been the brand of choice in my family. Now that I have my own, there is no other brand that I trust more than Huggies. I know that it will continue to be in our family for generations to come. Keep up the good work!
Customer Avatar
lojo917
Great Diapers!
Posted January 26, 2013
I started out using a cheaper brand diaper for my son, but after talking with my sister-in-law I decided to try Huggies. What a difference! I use the Snug & Dry, Little Movers, and the overnight diapers and they all work great!
Customer Avatar
1newhunter
great product
Posted November 22, 2012
these items are the quality and we have never had 1 leak problem.
keep up the good work
Customer Avatar
ladylondonberry
THANK Goodness FOR Huggies
Posted May 25, 2012
I love the dry protection my little one receives with Huggies diapers. After trying many brands, Huggies is by far my favorite.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still working with our 5th child

Date:August 5, 2011
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When our 1st child was born many years ago, we did the new parent thing and tried out every brand's diapers trying to determine what worked best. Huggies won easily. One brand even started off with the inside of the diaper tinted yellow, so people in the nursery at church were throwing away our new diapers thinking they were dirty!! With the 2nd child, we tried out the other brands people gave us as gifts, but quickly came back to Huggies. Now with our 5th child, we don't even bother with the other brands. We know that Huggies is the one that will consistently handle the tough jobs. Have we ever had a Huggies diaper leak? - of course. Sometimes it's just my fault - I forgot to change the baby soon enough. But these diapers fit the best, offer good coupons to cut the cost, and prevent leaks better than any other brand we've tried.
149 of 149 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
loulou531
momma of 6!
Posted September 15, 2014
Started using Huggies with our first born, and now with our number 6 still faithfully standing the time. LOVE HUGGIES!!!!
Customer Avatar
bayglinsman
working with our first
Posted September 16, 2013
love the huggies diapers, haven't tried till size 3, but glad to have finally discovered !!!
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
First time mother
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree, we tried a few different brands at first but we love Huggies!
Customer Avatar
vjlhollis
Dito
Posted January 27, 2013
Awesome post! Hilarious about the wasted diapers at church! LoL!!
Totally agree with you... sticking with Huggies!
Customer Avatar
MamaCuerva
I'm on number 4...
Posted June 22, 2012
I whole heartedly agree; I have four children and Huggies is by far the best brand, especially for over night! I used to appreciate it when (albeit very rarely) people would buy a bag of diapers to help out with my new baby, but by new baby number four, although I still appreciate the thought, it's actually just incredibly annoying when someone contributes a bag of diapers if they aren't Huggies. Then I just have to suffer through using them up, so as not to be wasteful, and I actually feel relieved when they're gone, because then I can go back to using "the right ones". The Huggies Snug & Dry hold up better over night then even the leading competitors extra absorbent night protection diapers!
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Review 3 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Dependable

Date:March 4, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I had my 4th child and I have tried other brands with my other children but I always seem to come back to Huggies.... so with my little one I was not going to make the same mistake and decided to just stick with Huggies. Around teething phace Huggies really came through especially when he had loose bowels not leaks no rashes!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Huggies!

Date:March 2, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I absolutely love Huggies. Ever since my daughter was born she has been wearing Huggies They keep her dry and comfortable.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We love Snug and Dry Diapers!

Date:March 2, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My husband and I love Huggie's Snug and Dry diapers! Since our son was born we have used nothing but huggies diapers and wipes! We love the flexible waistband, it allows comfort for our little one! We would recommend to anyone! Best diapers ever :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers for the Price

Date:March 2, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have tried several different brands and products and I found these to be the best for the price. They have never leaked like many other brands and they stay snug on baby!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite Diapers!

Date:March 1, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We started off using a store brand for our son, now 8 months. They were okay at first but as he grew we noticed they were leaking. We were given a package of huggies and have never looked back! They fit our son's tiny waist and chunky thighs and do not leak. I will not use any other brand, and am so happy we have switched!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diapers for leak protection!

Date:February 28, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
In two years time we have tried multiple brands of diapers, including store brand and other major brands. Huggies Snug n Dry are the only diapers that did not leak over night. We tried other brands to save a little money and some of them would leak after two hours time during the day and every night our son would wake up soaked in urine. We would go through these other brand diapers so quickly that we would've saved money by purchasing huggies after all.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great buy!!!

Date:February 26, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Soft , snug fit and no leaks. what more could I ask for???
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!!

Date:February 25, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
"Velcro" tabs stay in place, hugs her legs and keeps everything where it needs to be. I'm never worried about a blow out or soaked cloths/blankets! Love this product!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

absorbent & gentle

Date:February 24, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Huggies are the only diapers my son can use. Not only have they helped to prevent rashes, they soothed the rash caused by the diapers the hospital used when he was born with their gentle formula and cotton like texture. The elastic like bands hold everything in without irritating our latex allergy as well. I love Huggies!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Never leak!

Date:February 24, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We used the Little Snugglers at birth but switched to Snug And Dry. They have been great! They never leak-even through the night (at 10+ hrs of sleeping)!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diaper

Date:February 23, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have used Huggies Snug & Dry diapers for years now. I used them with my now 3 year old and I'm currently using them with my three month old. They are the best brand out there.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not my favorite

Date:February 23, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I usually like Huggies becaue of how soft and flexible their diapers are, but these snug and dry ones are so coarse and rough to me. I definitely wouldn't want to be wearing these let alone put them on my baby. They just don't seem very comfortable.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamFebruary 23, 2015
Hi, and thank you so much for your review of our Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers. We're glad that you're a Huggies fan in general but sorry to hear that you were disappointed with these diapers in particular. We'd like to find out more from you about your impression with the feel of these, and see how we can help you. When you get a chance, please contact our Consumer Care team here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite!!

Date:February 23, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I received many different brands of diapers at my baby shower. I have twins!! A Boy and a Girl!! I love this brand and style of diapers best! they seem to keep the babies dry through the night and we have not had any leakage like we did with some other brands!! Love these diapers!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Ok

Date:February 23, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I normally purchase little movers, I tried these snug and dry for some reason and unfortunately the job was not fully done. We would have leakage. Love huggies but this one was just not for us.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Brand Of Diapers For Your Little One.

Date:February 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I Started My Daughter Off With Another Brand Of Diapers and She Goes Right Through Them and Leaks All Over The Place. Them I Bought Huggies For Her and They Worked Way Better For Her She Stayed Dried and Didn't Leak Through. The Leak Lock Really Works I Would Recommend It To Any Parent
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No leeks

Date:February 21, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My little boy was peeing through his diaper at night, so I tried the huggies snug and dry and now he never has any leeks even though his diaper is so full in the morning.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

leakage issues

Date:February 20, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love Huggies but the leakage is horrible. I just bought a 204 diaper box of snug & dry and dont know what to do with it since everytime my son is playing on his tummy it leaks. hes only 5 months. I would love to try little movers but I'm afraid I waste my money again .
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamFebruary 20, 2015
Thanks for choosing Huggies! We are sorry to hear your son has been experiencing some leaks and would like to help.

Your son's sleeping position can certainly be part of the reason he has been having leaks. If the diaper is leaking without being full, moving down a size can help. The smaller size will provide a tighter fit, eliminating any gaps. If the diaper is full, move up a size to allow for more absorption. It is also important to make sure that he is pointing down when you put the diaper on. Another option would be to try a different diaper style. Our Little Movers new Double Grip Strips provide double the grip for a long-lasting fit and their unique contoured shape stays in place as your baby moves and plays. These may be perfect for your son. You can learn more about them on our website at http://bit.ly/1oMZTQQ. Finally, here is an article on ways to avoid leaks that you may find helpful: http://bit.ly/1r1fIoX.

We would like the opportunity to make sure you get the perfect diaper for your son. When you have a moment, please contact our Consumer Care Team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. We appreciate your time and hope to hear from you soon.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Keeps her dry

Date:February 20, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
When I first had my daughter I was so worried about what diapers would be best because my oldest was 7 and it had been years since I had to even worry. I was torn between Pampers and Huggies but the price is what made the made the difference. I could not be more happy with my decision.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 280 next>>