HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers absorb quickly to help stop leaks and offer up to 12 hours of long-lasting leakage protection to help keep baby dry throughout all his daily adventures.
Average Customer Rating:
4.503 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(5937 Reviews) 5929
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,937 reviews)
5 stars
4,277
4 stars
1,025
3 stars
240
2 stars
136
1 star
259
5,440 out of 5,93792%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:November 7, 2011

Amazing!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review We have two little boys now and whenever my first one was smaller we started off with huggies and then tried a few other cheaper brands, and none even came close to the protection you get with huggies! We havent ever tried anything else since! With the others, the child would leak through in the night, but the overnight protection you get with huggies is awesome, I think they also are a lot more comfortable for them than other diapers! I love these diapers!!
+154points
154people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bluejas
Made for generations
Posted November 18, 2013
Since I can remember, Huggies has been the brand of choice in my family. Now that I have my own, there is no other brand that I trust more than Huggies. I know that it will continue to be in our family for generations to come. Keep up the good work!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
lojo917
Great Diapers!
Posted January 26, 2013
I started out using a cheaper brand diaper for my son, but after talking with my sister-in-law I decided to try Huggies. What a difference! I use the Snug & Dry, Little Movers, and the overnight diapers and they all work great!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
1newhunter
great product
Posted November 22, 2012
these items are the quality and we have never had 1 leak problem.
keep up the good work
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
ladylondonberry
THANK Goodness FOR Huggies
Posted May 25, 2012
I love the dry protection my little one receives with Huggies diapers. After trying many brands, Huggies is by far my favorite.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 5, 2011

Still working with our 5th child

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review When our 1st child was born many years ago, we did the new parent thing and tried out every brand's diapers trying to determine what worked best. Huggies won easily. One brand even started off with the inside of the diaper tinted yellow, so people in the nursery at church were throwing away our new diapers thinking they were dirty!! With the 2nd child, we tried out the other brands people gave us as gifts, but quickly came back to Huggies. Now with our 5th child, we don't even bother with the other brands. We know that Huggies is the one that will consistently handle the tough jobs. Have we ever had a Huggies diaper leak? - of course. Sometimes it's just my fault - I forgot to change the baby soon enough. But these diapers fit the best, offer good coupons to cut the cost, and prevent leaks better than any other brand we've tried.
+153points
153people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
loulou531
momma of 6!
Posted September 15, 2014
Started using Huggies with our first born, and now with our number 6 still faithfully standing the time. LOVE HUGGIES!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
bayglinsman
working with our first
Posted September 16, 2013
love the huggies diapers, haven't tried till size 3, but glad to have finally discovered !!!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
First time mother
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree, we tried a few different brands at first but we love Huggies!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
vjlhollis
Dito
Posted January 27, 2013
Awesome post! Hilarious about the wasted diapers at church! LoL!!
Totally agree with you... sticking with Huggies!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
MamaCuerva
I'm on number 4...
Posted June 22, 2012
I whole heartedly agree; I have four children and Huggies is by far the best brand, especially for over night! I used to appreciate it when (albeit very rarely) people would buy a bag of diapers to help out with my new baby, but by new baby number four, although I still appreciate the thought, it's actually just incredibly annoying when someone contributes a bag of diapers if they aren't Huggies. Then I just have to suffer through using them up, so as not to be wasteful, and I actually feel relieved when they're gone, because then I can go back to using "the right ones". The Huggies Snug & Dry hold up better over night then even the leading competitors extra absorbent night protection diapers!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 1, 2015

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review The snug and dry diapers were the only diapers that held up at night time and didn't leak. I highly recommend them
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 1, 2015

Excellant diaper

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review I use the Snug and dry with my Daughter and love it! This diaper really does its job, especially throughout the night. Now that she is very mobile I am considering adding the Little movers slip on as our daily diaper for the day, can't wait to try them.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:September 1, 2015

loved

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review we used snug and dry for a little after using little snugglers. it definitely lasted longer and absorbed more. we had to move into using little movers because she was literally crawling out of her diapers. but that was my baby's fault - too active :)
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 31, 2015

Huggies #1 Diaper for SQUIRMING TODDLERS!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review My toddler SQUIRMS like mad when trying to change his diaper..and every other brand diaper, with the small tabs and even smaller coverage, made it difficult to put on correctly. I would think I had it on and boom...half his butt is hanging out,,,now I am chasing him trying to fix it. Huggies diapers are the EASIEST diapers for putting on a squirming baby..the tabs are HUGE and make it easy to get on and the coverage around the butt is amazing..I can do a poor job at putting it on due to the squirming, but somehow, Huggies makes the job great. I have struggled with other diapers getting them on correctly when he's moving around and being uncooperative, but Huggies is by far, the best...and easiest to get on and the coverage is great, no leaks here! Thank you, Huggies!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 30, 2015

great

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review diapers are wonderful!!! only brand i buy, have never had a leak with this brand fits my son perfectly
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 30, 2015

Great Diaper!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Great diaper at a great price. Love the Mickey Mouse print.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 29, 2015

Huggies snug and dry diapers

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review These are some of the best diapers I have ever bought for my daughters! Excellent price and quantity , definitely recommend to everyone!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 28, 2015

Great for overnights!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Our little one is three months old and has been sleeping through the night for about a month now. She used to be able to use another brand just fine, but now that she's bigger, those diapers cause her PJs to be wet after just 6 hours of wear. We tried Snug & Dry and they are perfect throughout the night! They also fit a bit higher up the back than others we've tried, so I'm less worried about blowouts. Since making the switch for nighttime about three weeks ago, we've decided that these will be all she's use from now on, especially since she'll be starting childcare soon.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 28, 2015

Great price and quality

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review Love these diapers! The price is great and they fit my little girl perfectly! I have actually had better leakage luck with these than with the snugglers diapers. Also coupons make these a really good deal which is great for my family and our needs!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 27, 2015

Great diaper

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review These keep my son almost as dry as the overnights do!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 25, 2015

Child's Gender :Boy
Review really love the product. keeps them dry, and there's no messy surprises.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 24, 2015

Great Diapers!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review We have used huggies on and off since my daughter was born and we've always loved them! They are very absorbent and fit great! They are also soft compared to other diapers!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 23, 2015

Great Value

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review We order these off of Amazon and love them for our 18 month old!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 23, 2015

LOVE THIS SNUG AND DRY

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review i have already tried the other diaper but this snug and dry gives me peace of mind every night, because evrytime i use different kind of diaper it leaks and i hate it, thats why i reallly like this snug and dry. its the best, very affordable and always has coupons. im trying to save money in a good way. snug and dry don't leaks even after 10-12 hours of sleep! its true and i tested it.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 21, 2015

HUGGIES ARE THE BEST

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review My daughter is now 13 months old . She started using Huggies diaper when she was newborn baby and these are the only ones that my daughter can wear. I try useing other diaper brands it gives her rashes or leaks. So Huggies diaper are best product ,affordable priced and cute design (with Mickey Mouse).
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 20, 2015

GREAT PRODUCT

Review WONDERFUL PRODUCT, CUTE DESIGN, AFFORDABLY PRICED, GOOD VALUE
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 19, 2015

my favorite

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review These keep him dry, don't irritate skin, not tight around his legs! I love them
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 18, 2015

I Like the current version. Great for the price!!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review I tried the snug and dry diapers almost 4 years ago with my first and now again with my third baby and I was pleasantly surprised! I had received some from my baby shower four years ago and didn't purchase anymore after I used those. I used huggies snugglers instead. Now with my third baby, 4 months ago, I got a great deal on a case so I figured that I would try them again. I am very pleased. I have purchased hundreds of diapers since, both for my 7 month old and 2 year old. I am pleased as punch. They do not sag like compatible diapers.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.