HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting protection you can count on, so you can focus on all your little one’s daily adventures. Our SureFit* design and flexible waistband offer up to 12 hours of protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.515 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(5378 Reviews) 5370
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,378 reviews)
5 stars
3,912
4 stars
909
3 stars
207
2 stars
114
1 star
236
4,944 out of 5,378(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Review 1 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:November 7, 2011
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have two little boys now and whenever my first one was smaller we started off with huggies and then tried a few other cheaper brands, and none even came close to the protection you get with huggies! We havent ever tried anything else since! With the others, the child would leak through in the night, but the overnight protection you get with huggies is awesome, I think they also are a lot more comfortable for them than other diapers! I love these diapers!!
142 of 142 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bluejas
Made for generations
Posted November 18, 2013
Since I can remember, Huggies has been the brand of choice in my family. Now that I have my own, there is no other brand that I trust more than Huggies. I know that it will continue to be in our family for generations to come. Keep up the good work!
Customer Avatar
lojo917
Great Diapers!
Posted January 26, 2013
I started out using a cheaper brand diaper for my son, but after talking with my sister-in-law I decided to try Huggies. What a difference! I use the Snug & Dry, Little Movers, and the overnight diapers and they all work great!
Customer Avatar
1newhunter
great product
Posted November 22, 2012
these items are the quality and we have never had 1 leak problem.
keep up the good work
Customer Avatar
ladylondonberry
THANK Goodness FOR Huggies
Posted May 25, 2012
I love the dry protection my little one receives with Huggies diapers. After trying many brands, Huggies is by far my favorite.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still working with our 5th child

Date:August 5, 2011
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When our 1st child was born many years ago, we did the new parent thing and tried out every brand's diapers trying to determine what worked best. Huggies won easily. One brand even started off with the inside of the diaper tinted yellow, so people in the nursery at church were throwing away our new diapers thinking they were dirty!! With the 2nd child, we tried out the other brands people gave us as gifts, but quickly came back to Huggies. Now with our 5th child, we don't even bother with the other brands. We know that Huggies is the one that will consistently handle the tough jobs. Have we ever had a Huggies diaper leak? - of course. Sometimes it's just my fault - I forgot to change the baby soon enough. But these diapers fit the best, offer good coupons to cut the cost, and prevent leaks better than any other brand we've tried.
138 of 138 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bayglinsman
working with our first
Posted September 16, 2013
love the huggies diapers, haven't tried till size 3, but glad to have finally discovered !!!
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
First time mother
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree, we tried a few different brands at first but we love Huggies!
Customer Avatar
vjlhollis
Dito
Posted January 27, 2013
Awesome post! Hilarious about the wasted diapers at church! LoL!!
Totally agree with you... sticking with Huggies!
Customer Avatar
MamaCuerva
I'm on number 4...
Posted June 22, 2012
I whole heartedly agree; I have four children and Huggies is by far the best brand, especially for over night! I used to appreciate it when (albeit very rarely) people would buy a bag of diapers to help out with my new baby, but by new baby number four, although I still appreciate the thought, it's actually just incredibly annoying when someone contributes a bag of diapers if they aren't Huggies. Then I just have to suffer through using them up, so as not to be wasteful, and I actually feel relieved when they're gone, because then I can go back to using "the right ones". The Huggies Snug & Dry hold up better over night then even the leading competitors extra absorbent night protection diapers!
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 3 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT DIAPERS

Date:August 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love Huggies snug and dry. They never leak!
The only thing that I suggest is to go one size up because the sizes don't really match the suggested weight on the box. For example, my daughter was in a size 5 by the time she was 23 lbs. She is now 27 lbs. and they are getting tight. The suggested weight on the box says "over 27 lbs". It really depends on your child's body type-as my child has chunky thighs still.
I would definitely recommend these diapers to anyone, they are affordable and dependable!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

no more wet nights

Date:August 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I recently moved to the us & i there was a lot of different brands, i took what i know back home and my baby was always wet in the morning & i tried everything till i found huggies *yay* there were no more wet nights it really is snug & dry.. i was happy,baby was happy and i just loved it now its my go to brand.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST FIT IN A DIAPER

Date:August 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
AS A FIRST TIME MOM, I TRIED SEVERAL DIFFERENT BRANDS OF DIAPERS. NOTHING COMPARED TO HUGGIES SNUG AND DRY. THEY WERE THE BEST FITTED DIAPER THAT ACTUALLY HUGGED THE CURVES OF MY LITTLE BUNDLE. ADDITIONALLY, THERE WERE NO LEAKS, EVEN AT BEDTIME! NOW THAT MY LITTLE ONE IS CRAWLING, IT HELPS THAT THE DIAPER HUGS EVERY LITTLE CURVE OF HIS BODY. IT HELPS BABY MOVE AND PLAY AND BE AS ACTIVE AS HE'D LIKE WITHOUT ANY ACCIDENTS :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We don't usually use disposables but when we do huggies snug and dry are what we go with. We love that they are so absorbent. we hardly ever have any leaks and they keep our toddler dry all night!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the best

Date:August 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I was low on cash and had to get anther dipper my son got such a rash was so not worth it I will only use this kind works well and he don't get no rash as all thanks huggies
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these!

Date:August 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Huggies Snug & Dry are definitely my go to diaper. I either grab these or little snugglers (usually these because they are easier for me to find in size 2). Huggies is the ONLY brand of diapers that my son does not leak in. Since day 1 we have had to change him about every 2 hours because he pees that much and with all the other brands he would leak through! Between that and spitup I was CONSTANTLY doing laundry! When we switched to these I feel like I finally got a break! Spitup can be wiped up but pee cannot be wiped off of sleep sacks and onesies lol!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them!

Date:August 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
The Snug and Dry diapers are wonderful. I have tried other brands and most of them leak through during the night. There is nothing worse than a late night or early morning crib cleaning! With Snug and Dry my daughter wakes up clean and dry every morning.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huge fan!!

Date:August 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
We have a 2 year old & a 6 month old. They both just happen to wear size 4 diapers. This diaper fits both boys perfectly! No leaking at all. Both sleep all night with no problems! They don't have the cheap feeling that I feel that pampers has, they feel like they will really do the job, & they do!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PURCHASE EVER

Date:August 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I LOVE THEM I WOULDNT EVER BUY ANY OTHER BRAND. AS LONG AS MY SON IS IN DIAPERS HUGGIES IT WILL BE IM AM A HUGGIES LIFER!!!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

All day...

Date:August 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
It is nice to use this product because of its shape and how cause effective it is. Baby doesn't rash with the product unlike others.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best bang for your buck

Date:August 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I will never buy anything other than huggies diapers for my kids. The cheaper brands and store brand diapers are so not even worth trying! I learned I actually end up spending more on the so called cheaper diapers in the long run because I go thru twice as many of them. Huggies is by far the best!! Spend the extra few cents per diaper that they cost extra it will save you money and time and many headaches in the long run!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome diapers

Date:August 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My son is 9 months old and we have been using these diapers since he was about a month old. They are by far the best diapers we have used. The leak protection is great. He sleeps about 10 hours at night and by the time he wakes up he has a full diaper but none has leaked out!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them

Date:August 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Huggies Snug and Dry diapers are so much better than the leading brands. I love how they are so much more absorbent. They are soft and stay in place. No complaints from my little man or me! :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Our Favorites!

Date:August 11, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
We have our first son who is now 5 months old and we absolutely love Huggies snug and dry. We have tried several different kinds and these are the ones that not only fit great but prevent blowouts from happening. He was allergic to some other brand and blew out of another but these have been perfect for us. We will continue to use these for our children down the road!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Our favorite diaper

Date:August 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
We have tried many different brands of diapers and these are by far the best. They are great for very active little people. My two year old never has leaks or blow outs while running errands or during the night!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:August 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love huggies snug and dry! My babies doesnt get rushes at all and they're comfortable wearing it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I have an 8month old son that ever since he was born huggies was the brand that he wasn't allergic and worked for him. I love it because my baby is not allergic to it and the caca won't come out all the wayto the back like other brands
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Average

Date:August 6, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Overall I am happy with Huggies Diapers. The only issue is my baby seemed to get more diaper rash than other diaper brand I used. However, it is great in regards leak protection. They do help the baby stay dry and snug.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 269 next>>