HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

Find everyday protection you can count on with the HUGGIES ® Leak Lock ® System and a unique SnugFit* waistband.
Average Customer Rating:
4.511 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(5216 Reviews) 5208
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,216 reviews)
5 stars
3,782
4 stars
890
3 stars
202
2 stars
114
1 star
228
4,797 out of 5,216(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:November 7, 2011
thelyd91
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have two little boys now and whenever my first one was smaller we started off with huggies and then tried a few other cheaper brands, and none even came close to the protection you get with huggies! We havent ever tried anything else since! With the others, the child would leak through in the night, but the overnight protection you get with huggies is awesome, I think they also are a lot more comfortable for them than other diapers! I love these diapers!!
140 of 140 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bluejas
Made for generations
Posted November 18, 2013
Since I can remember, Huggies has been the brand of choice in my family. Now that I have my own, there is no other brand that I trust more than Huggies. I know that it will continue to be in our family for generations to come. Keep up the good work!
Customer Avatar
lojo917
Great Diapers!
Posted January 26, 2013
I started out using a cheaper brand diaper for my son, but after talking with my sister-in-law I decided to try Huggies. What a difference! I use the Snug & Dry, Little Movers, and the overnight diapers and they all work great!
Customer Avatar
1newhunter
great product
Posted November 22, 2012
these items are the quality and we have never had 1 leak problem.
keep up the good work
Customer Avatar
ladylondonberry
THANK Goodness FOR Huggies
Posted May 25, 2012
I love the dry protection my little one receives with Huggies diapers. After trying many brands, Huggies is by far my favorite.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still working with our 5th child

Date:August 5, 2011
caruvana
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When our 1st child was born many years ago, we did the new parent thing and tried out every brand's diapers trying to determine what worked best. Huggies won easily. One brand even started off with the inside of the diaper tinted yellow, so people in the nursery at church were throwing away our new diapers thinking they were dirty!! With the 2nd child, we tried out the other brands people gave us as gifts, but quickly came back to Huggies. Now with our 5th child, we don't even bother with the other brands. We know that Huggies is the one that will consistently handle the tough jobs. Have we ever had a Huggies diaper leak? - of course. Sometimes it's just my fault - I forgot to change the baby soon enough. But these diapers fit the best, offer good coupons to cut the cost, and prevent leaks better than any other brand we've tried.
136 of 136 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bayglinsman
working with our first
Posted September 16, 2013
love the huggies diapers, haven't tried till size 3, but glad to have finally discovered !!!
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
First time mother
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree, we tried a few different brands at first but we love Huggies!
Customer Avatar
vjlhollis
Dito
Posted January 27, 2013
Awesome post! Hilarious about the wasted diapers at church! LoL!!
Totally agree with you... sticking with Huggies!
Customer Avatar
MamaCuerva
I'm on number 4...
Posted June 22, 2012
I whole heartedly agree; I have four children and Huggies is by far the best brand, especially for over night! I used to appreciate it when (albeit very rarely) people would buy a bag of diapers to help out with my new baby, but by new baby number four, although I still appreciate the thought, it's actually just incredibly annoying when someone contributes a bag of diapers if they aren't Huggies. Then I just have to suffer through using them up, so as not to be wasteful, and I actually feel relieved when they're gone, because then I can go back to using "the right ones". The Huggies Snug & Dry hold up better over night then even the leading competitors extra absorbent night protection diapers!
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 19, 2014
Anonymous
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I just started using these on my baby girl. The snug n dry ones holds well overnight. I love these diapers. I would recommend them to a Friend!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not strong

Date:April 19, 2014
ajalane
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I have always used Huggies and I will continue to do so, however, the Snug & Dry are not the best ones. The last box I got was nearly a waste because every time I went to fasten the left strap it tore off. To be fair it may have been a faulty batch but it was still very annoying. The Slip-Ons don't have that problem so I suppose I'll stick with those.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamApril 19, 2014
We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our Snug & Dry diapers. We would like to learn more about what happened and assist you. When you have a moment, please reach out to us at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time. Thank you.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good diaper

Date:April 18, 2014
Anonymous
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I got these as a gift. They we ok. They held up pretty we'll fit ok. We did have. Few leaks with these. Also I wish they had the indicator like the smugglers do. I will stick with the snuggled diapers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great fit, no leaks

Date:April 18, 2014
Anonymous
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Fits my child great and doesn't leak like some other brands. I give it a thumbs up!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New baby is snug as a bug and staying dry!

Date:April 18, 2014
katcancy
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Best diapers on the market! I just had my first child who is now 3 months old. Diapers fit nice and I never have any leaks. Baby seems comfortable and happy wearing these. True to size and are a life saver! I love huggies :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Diaper

Date:April 18, 2014
Holly9882
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My baby boy NEVER leaks with these diapers day or night. I LOVE THEM
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not pleased at all with this diaper

Date:April 17, 2014
hmicaiah
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I have had good luck with other Huggies diapers but I had never used Snug and Dry before. It is neither snug nor dry. The fit isn't great and we had more leaks with this diaper than with any other from various brands. I also can't tell that there is a color indicator when it is wet (although those don't help that much anyway because a tiny sprinkle might change the color but the diaper would have lots of absorbency left.)
I will never buy Snug and Dry again. I don't recommend at all.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamApril 17, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry we've disappointed you. We take the quality of our diapers quite seriously and would like to learn more about the absorbency issues you've experienced with our Snug & Dry Diapers. Please contact our Consumer Care team here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Date:April 16, 2014
celeneh0620
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My daughter feels snug even when she is running around.. And really keeps her dry
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

its nice

Date:April 16, 2014
chrispelling
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
pants are very good product as compare to other pants diapers These diapers sustain for long hours to others and keep dry for long hours And for First Cry very good experience with them as fast delivery makes you feel good
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product for the price!

Date:April 15, 2014
MrsBritt11
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love how well these diapers fit my daughter--much better than other brands bargain diapers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING

Date:April 14, 2014
littleayden
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I only use huggies snug and dry on my little boy. they fit great and he has had trouble with rashes from other diapers since he has been in huggies not one rash!!
i love huggies i use the wipes and diapers ONLY NO EXPECTION!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best diapers i have used!

Date:April 14, 2014
lovemy6kids
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
we started out with pampers because that's what the hospital uses, I had gotten luvs at my shower, the perfumes in it my daughter was allergic too. we switched to parents choice witch work ok but leak a lot. we switched to huggies now she stays dry through the night! no more leaks, no more messes while out in public! love these diapers!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diapers

Date:April 13, 2014
whatsernamex4
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have loved these diapers since the first time I started using them. The elastic along the waistband bends with my baby. Keeps my baby dry all night long. We've used other brands and other Huggies, but these ones are the best.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE these diapers

Date:April 12, 2014
Ladyt845
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My son is 6 months. He's been wearing these diapers since he was born. I've tried the other pamper, and he would soak through them. With Huggies brand diaper, he can make it through the night in the same pamper. You get a good deal of pampers for a great price and the box that you can get at Sam's last for a while. It's great knowing that the most expensive thing about a baby is not so much the diapers. Thank you Huggies for creating a great diaper!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only diaper that fits my toddler

Date:April 12, 2014
audrianad
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
My son is two and big boy at 30lbs this was the only diaper I found to hold leaks
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

holds a lot

Date:April 11, 2014
Shuyan
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
this is the only diaper that not leak after my kids turns over 18month and it can keep the shape after absorbed a lot of liquid.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Purchase

Date:April 10, 2014
angelashley21
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
this is a great diaper. it fits great with the waist band. its one of my favorite diapers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nothing like huggies

Date:April 9, 2014
bradpeterman
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I started out trying different brands and settled with huggies. As my son got bigger I tried cheaper brands and nothing came close to huggies! We kept fighting with diapers leaking and falling apart. Back to huggies, nothing like them.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 261 next>>