HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting protection you can count on, so you can focus on all your little one’s daily adventures. Our SureFit* design and flexible waistband offer up to 12 hours of protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.513 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(5573 Reviews) 5565
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,573 reviews)
5 stars
4,053
4 stars
937
3 stars
216
2 stars
122
1 star
245
5,119 out of 5,573(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Review 1 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:November 7, 2011
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have two little boys now and whenever my first one was smaller we started off with huggies and then tried a few other cheaper brands, and none even came close to the protection you get with huggies! We havent ever tried anything else since! With the others, the child would leak through in the night, but the overnight protection you get with huggies is awesome, I think they also are a lot more comfortable for them than other diapers! I love these diapers!!
150 of 150 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bluejas
Made for generations
Posted November 18, 2013
Since I can remember, Huggies has been the brand of choice in my family. Now that I have my own, there is no other brand that I trust more than Huggies. I know that it will continue to be in our family for generations to come. Keep up the good work!
Customer Avatar
lojo917
Great Diapers!
Posted January 26, 2013
I started out using a cheaper brand diaper for my son, but after talking with my sister-in-law I decided to try Huggies. What a difference! I use the Snug & Dry, Little Movers, and the overnight diapers and they all work great!
Customer Avatar
1newhunter
great product
Posted November 22, 2012
these items are the quality and we have never had 1 leak problem.
keep up the good work
Customer Avatar
ladylondonberry
THANK Goodness FOR Huggies
Posted May 25, 2012
I love the dry protection my little one receives with Huggies diapers. After trying many brands, Huggies is by far my favorite.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still working with our 5th child

Date:August 5, 2011
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When our 1st child was born many years ago, we did the new parent thing and tried out every brand's diapers trying to determine what worked best. Huggies won easily. One brand even started off with the inside of the diaper tinted yellow, so people in the nursery at church were throwing away our new diapers thinking they were dirty!! With the 2nd child, we tried out the other brands people gave us as gifts, but quickly came back to Huggies. Now with our 5th child, we don't even bother with the other brands. We know that Huggies is the one that will consistently handle the tough jobs. Have we ever had a Huggies diaper leak? - of course. Sometimes it's just my fault - I forgot to change the baby soon enough. But these diapers fit the best, offer good coupons to cut the cost, and prevent leaks better than any other brand we've tried.
147 of 147 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
loulou531
momma of 6!
Posted September 15, 2014
Started using Huggies with our first born, and now with our number 6 still faithfully standing the time. LOVE HUGGIES!!!!
Customer Avatar
bayglinsman
working with our first
Posted September 16, 2013
love the huggies diapers, haven't tried till size 3, but glad to have finally discovered !!!
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
First time mother
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree, we tried a few different brands at first but we love Huggies!
Customer Avatar
vjlhollis
Dito
Posted January 27, 2013
Awesome post! Hilarious about the wasted diapers at church! LoL!!
Totally agree with you... sticking with Huggies!
Customer Avatar
MamaCuerva
I'm on number 4...
Posted June 22, 2012
I whole heartedly agree; I have four children and Huggies is by far the best brand, especially for over night! I used to appreciate it when (albeit very rarely) people would buy a bag of diapers to help out with my new baby, but by new baby number four, although I still appreciate the thought, it's actually just incredibly annoying when someone contributes a bag of diapers if they aren't Huggies. Then I just have to suffer through using them up, so as not to be wasteful, and I actually feel relieved when they're gone, because then I can go back to using "the right ones". The Huggies Snug & Dry hold up better over night then even the leading competitors extra absorbent night protection diapers!
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Review 3 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Keeps my baby dry

Date:January 28, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
This is my first time using these dippers and they work great! My son will soak his dipper over night without it leaking. I love them and that my son doesn't get a rash.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diapers

Date:January 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My child has super sensitive skin and was alergic to every brand and when I tried this one it was perfect for him !! Love it :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love these Diapers

Date:January 24, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
They last a long time and they don't bulge or break like other diapers do. Ive been using huggies snug and dry for my son since birth and I am currently using them for my newborn daughter now and they are great. Also they are good if your child sleeps through the night.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Maybe Snug but NOT DRY...

Date:January 23, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I purchased a huge box of the snug n dry diapers size 4 for my 18 month old daughter. My husband and I are both recently out of work, so we don't have extra money in our budget just to go buy different diapers, or we absolutely would. The snug n dry diapers are awful, we have to do complete wardrobe changes four to five times a day. Including all hours of the night. My daughter would be soaking wet after just an hour or maybe two, in these diapers. I would not recommend them to anyone. Unless you are ok changing your baby's clothes every couple of hours, as well as in the middle of the night a few times.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these

Date:January 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I Was afraid to use Huggies at first after reading how some woman, found worms in a pack. But after using my first pack I fell in love and now there all I want to use. I love the rewards points and they are great diapers. Great protection with cute prints! Whats not to love
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Comfortable Fit

Date:January 21, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Use this diaper on all of my kids. Perfect fit no leaks. Completely recommend to use on your babies. They do not sag like other brands.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diapers!!!

Date:January 21, 2015
These diapers work great. I prefer using these after about 6 months old. My children have sensitive skin, and these diapers break them out the least!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love These!

Date:January 21, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
My son has been in these diapers since he was born basically. I did a trial with the Walgreens brand, the Walmart brand and Pampers brand and while Pampers werent bad, Huggies has the most protection. And this last box that i bought has the cutest little Mickey Mouse design on it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

upset

Date:January 20, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
i love most of the huggies brand diapers and i really wanted to love the huggies snug and dry but when i used them on my son over night he woke up with blister like rash all over his bottom from the gel that came out. however i am trying them again for shorter periods. i really do not want too switch brands
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamJanuary 20, 2015
Thank you for being part of the Huggies family. We are sorry to hear about your son's experience and hope he is doing better. We strive to make the highest quality and safest products for your little one. Our Consumer Care Team would like to learn more about what happened and see how we can help make this right. Please take a moment to reach out to them at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to hear from you soon.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Diaper, Great Price

Date:January 20, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I originally started off using a different brand of diapers for my son, but soon realized Huggies are usually much cheaper when combining sales and coupons. I had not used them before, because I thought they were expensive, but they can be a great price! It is the only brand I buy now! My son's closet is full of Huggies diapers! It's so great to have a good quality product for a small price!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 15, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
love love these diapers they shape so well to my son's body! Never have any leakage problems!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:January 14, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Huggies are by far the best product on the market when it comes to diapers. We would never buy another brand diaper, and expect the same quality for the price that you pay. They are very affordable, and very reliable. They don't leak like other brands have, and they hold up extremely well. I can also tell that my son is comfortable when wearing them. The only thing that I don't like about the snug and dry diapers is that there isn't a dryness indicator on them. However, with that being said, they are still an excellent product, and I still give them a 5 star rating!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fave diapers

Date:January 13, 2015
We have been loyal to this brand for 8 years. I do prefer Pampers when their newborns, but after that, it's Huggies all the way! Snug and Dry perform well and are a better value than Little Movers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Dry

Date:January 13, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
This product helps my daughter stay dry and not leak through, especially at night.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers!

Date:January 9, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I have been using huggies for 18 months now. the Snug and Dry diapers are by far my favorite ones to use with my son. He can go 14 hours at night with them and doesn't leak. I highly recommend buying Snug and Dry diapers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great price, but....

Date:January 5, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
After finding these on Diapers.com for a great deal, and loving Huggies Little Snugglers brand, I really wanted to love these. As a new mommy, we are kind of purchasing a sampling of diapers to see what we like. I probably wouldn't purchase these again, despite the great price. My husband and I feel that our daughter consistently smells of urine in these diapers, where that was not the case with the Little Snugglers or a different popular brand we have tried. The also fit a bit different, tighter, than the Snugglers (our daughter is tiny for a Size 1). And lastly, after extended periods of wear, the bottom of the diaper feels a tiny bit damp, again not the case with other types/brands. I would purchase the Little Snugglers again for sure, and wish I did now that I have a couple hundred of the Snug and Dry to work through....
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best brand ever

Date:January 4, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Always loved huggies, snug & dry works great on my 7 month old. Never had any leaks and I have been using Huggies since he was a newborn :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Sometimes they work great other times they leak.

Date:January 3, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These work well for my daughter most of the time but sometimes they just leak. Its either hit or miss but I've found that when I buy them from the dollar store or Kmart instead of Walmart that I have way less problems with them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 279 next>>