HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers absorb quickly to help stop leaks and offer up to 12 hours of long-lasting leakage protection to help keep baby dry throughout all his daily adventures.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(6026 Reviews) 6018
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6,026 reviews)
5 stars
4,338
4 stars
1,038
3 stars
244
2 stars
137
1 star
269
5,514 out of 6,02692%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:November 7, 2011

Amazing!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review We have two little boys now and whenever my first one was smaller we started off with huggies and then tried a few other cheaper brands, and none even came close to the protection you get with huggies! We havent ever tried anything else since! With the others, the child would leak through in the night, but the overnight protection you get with huggies is awesome, I think they also are a lot more comfortable for them than other diapers! I love these diapers!!
+154points
154people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bluejas
Made for generations
Posted November 18, 2013
Since I can remember, Huggies has been the brand of choice in my family. Now that I have my own, there is no other brand that I trust more than Huggies. I know that it will continue to be in our family for generations to come. Keep up the good work!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
lojo917
Great Diapers!
Posted January 26, 2013
I started out using a cheaper brand diaper for my son, but after talking with my sister-in-law I decided to try Huggies. What a difference! I use the Snug & Dry, Little Movers, and the overnight diapers and they all work great!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
1newhunter
great product
Posted November 22, 2012
these items are the quality and we have never had 1 leak problem.
keep up the good work
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
ladylondonberry
THANK Goodness FOR Huggies
Posted May 25, 2012
I love the dry protection my little one receives with Huggies diapers. After trying many brands, Huggies is by far my favorite.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:August 5, 2011

Still working with our 5th child

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review When our 1st child was born many years ago, we did the new parent thing and tried out every brand's diapers trying to determine what worked best. Huggies won easily. One brand even started off with the inside of the diaper tinted yellow, so people in the nursery at church were throwing away our new diapers thinking they were dirty!! With the 2nd child, we tried out the other brands people gave us as gifts, but quickly came back to Huggies. Now with our 5th child, we don't even bother with the other brands. We know that Huggies is the one that will consistently handle the tough jobs. Have we ever had a Huggies diaper leak? - of course. Sometimes it's just my fault - I forgot to change the baby soon enough. But these diapers fit the best, offer good coupons to cut the cost, and prevent leaks better than any other brand we've tried.
+153points
153people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
loulou531
momma of 6!
Posted September 15, 2014
Started using Huggies with our first born, and now with our number 6 still faithfully standing the time. LOVE HUGGIES!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
bayglinsman
working with our first
Posted September 16, 2013
love the huggies diapers, haven't tried till size 3, but glad to have finally discovered !!!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
First time mother
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree, we tried a few different brands at first but we love Huggies!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
vjlhollis
Dito
Posted January 27, 2013
Awesome post! Hilarious about the wasted diapers at church! LoL!!
Totally agree with you... sticking with Huggies!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
MamaCuerva
I'm on number 4...
Posted June 22, 2012
I whole heartedly agree; I have four children and Huggies is by far the best brand, especially for over night! I used to appreciate it when (albeit very rarely) people would buy a bag of diapers to help out with my new baby, but by new baby number four, although I still appreciate the thought, it's actually just incredibly annoying when someone contributes a bag of diapers if they aren't Huggies. Then I just have to suffer through using them up, so as not to be wasteful, and I actually feel relieved when they're gone, because then I can go back to using "the right ones". The Huggies Snug & Dry hold up better over night then even the leading competitors extra absorbent night protection diapers!
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:April 30, 2016

Love these!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review I love these diapers for both my kids! They are very absorbent and look super cute! Would definitely recommend!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 14, 2016

best diapers

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I absolutely love these diapers. I have a 7 yr old and she loves them as well. it holds great. last night she was very sleepy and I did not want to change her because else she would wake up so I left here and about 15 hours later the diaper was FULL. and I mean full. she was like a fire truck that is how much she peed it was very heavy and it held up great, to add to the pee she also pooped and it was a big one. it held absolutely great. it was amazing. she also fits great in them.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 11, 2016

Favorite diapers

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review I am a die hard huggies fan. All of there diapers are great. The snug n dry are my favorite because they are very wide and cover babies bottom very well. Also they are the cheapest of the huggies diaper styles. 5 stars. I'll never use another brand.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:November 25, 2015

Sensitive Baby

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review My granddaughter is extremely sensitive to most diapers requiring changing up to twice in an hours time even if her diaper is not dirty. Once changing to Snug and Dry Huggies Diapers we have cleared up all issues with set diapering schedule resulting in much less waste of clean diapers due to sensitive skin.. While I have to state Huggies are more expensive than the other brand we were using in the long run we have had extreme saving but more important we have a happy health baby now.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:November 5, 2015

Best Diapers!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review We recently had a baby boy and the hospital provided us with another brand of diapers. They were terrible about leaking and I would end up covered in urine even if I just changed him! We had lots of Huggies Little Snugglers from our baby shower and they work well but were very poofy. One of my friends bought us the Huggies Snug & Dry and I fell in love with this diapers. They are definitely thinner than the Little Snugglers but absorb just as well and we never have leaks! We returned the boxes of Little Snugglers to swap for the Snug & Dry because we liked them so much. Huggies is the best brand!
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 28, 2015

Great!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Snug and Dry diapers are affordable and long lasting. They won't sag like other brand diapers. They resist a lot.
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 27, 2015

best type of Huggies diaper

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review Compared to the little snugglers, I like these a lot better! These keep her dry/don't leak throughout the night, nor have I ever had an issue with these leaking at all! 10/10
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 26, 2015

Absolutely Love

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I absolutely love these diapers I would recommend these to everyone
+1point
1people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 25, 2015

Love huggies

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review I love this brand and each type of diaper. Only diaper I will buy
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 23, 2015

My Favorite Diapers

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Huggies Snug and Dry are my favorite diapers for my baby. They are absorbent, flexible, and soft. I have not had any leaks since using these diapers. They are also snug on my baby and flexible at the legs and waist. The cotton is soft and keeps moisture away from baby. As an added bonus, the Mickey Mouse design is super cute.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 23, 2015

No mess for us!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I never bought Huggies with my daughter because she would breakout, but I actually prefer and love Huggies brand with my son this time around. We seem to have a lot less "blowouts" and that is a relief especially while in public. The Sung and Dry diaper keeps him clean with no leaks and contains the mess. I definitely will keep buying these diapers!
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 23, 2015

GREAT PROTECTION

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review I REALLY ENJOY USING THE HUGGIES DIAPERS. NO LEAKS AND DOESNT SMELL LIKE OTHER DIAPERS
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 20, 2015

The best

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I use this daipers for my 1yr old they are the best daipers for my baby she peas a lot on nights so these are the diapers that can hold for a long time
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 19, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review I love Huggies Snug & Dry diapers ! Never disappoint me !
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 17, 2015

Doesn't Get As Saggy

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review We have tried just about every brand of diapers out there for our little one. She's a move and I hate the look of a saggy diaper. Some brands sag horribly with even a small amount of liquid in them. Snug and try can take a couple rounds of pee and still not be hanging down to her knees.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 16, 2015

Great all around Diaper

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Review Great all around everyday diaper. These are the only ones we use. However, may need to size up for night time.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 15, 2015

Excellent diaper

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I love these diapers they are such a great price for what you get. I think they provide great protection and fit nice and snug on my daughter.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:October 15, 2015

Favorite

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review When my little girl was first born we tried each of the diaper brands and Huggies snug and dry are my favorite. Particularly for overnight. I would and have recommended them to friends.
0points
0people
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.