HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers are more absorbent than regular Snug & Dry Diapers, and provide long-lasting leakage protection for your baby, day and night. Available exclusively at Costco Wholesale and Costco.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.281 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(267 Reviews) 267
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (267 reviews)
5 stars
168
4 stars
56
3 stars
16
2 stars
4
1 star
23
231 out of 267(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

better diaper than other brand

Date:October 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I can say best deal from costco box last us over a month!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Will try again

Date:October 24, 2014
We've been using these for the past few weeks for my newborn. I have to say they feel paper thin and not particularly soft, but on *most* nights they do the job of holding what she puts in there. We have had a few leaks, but we're willing to try these again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A Cosco Exclusive

Date:October 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I do enjoy that these are available at Cosco prices.That is a huge deal to me.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Maybe....but try again

Date:October 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I've been a fan of Huggies ...but lately with my lastborn child..it seems the pampers are thin and it does not hold what my child puts into it.
I like how they are reinventing themselves, but, I think you should keep trying.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper For My Little One!

Date:October 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I have tried many different brands of diapers with my son and when I started using Huggies, I first started with the Sensitive ones. Then, I moved on to Snug & Dry Plus and they were the very best, even for overnight! I know Huggies makes a special over night diaper but these worked fine for my son. He had no rash, no leaks, and he loves that mickey mouse characters are on the front! haha. Thank you Huggies for continuing to provide us with only the best products.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best in the game

Date:October 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
No leaks, no leaks must I say more...yes I most. ilove these diapers and the Costco price is great great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great value

Date:October 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Now that my baby is a little older, these are the diapers that we buy the most often. Great value (price vs quantity in the box and quality is good).
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love, love, love

Date:October 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I used to buy these from Costco and I loved the fact that I got these high quality diapers at such a reasonable cost! My baby never had a leak during night-time sleep and we even went longer than 12 hours! LOVE them a lot!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

DRY DRY DRY

Date:October 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are awesome and I am amazed at how much they can hold nad still not leak
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have always been very happy with huggies diapers because they fit well and seem stronger than other brands I have purchased in the past.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

woohoo

Date:October 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
these never failed, ever! These are great quality too.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Good brand of diapers! They fit comfortably and snugly to prevent leaking.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

There are great!

Date:October 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I absolutely love Huggies snug & dry, my son who its 2 its a little mover and drinks a lot of water, and snug & dry keeps him protected from the leaking accidents and the diaper doesn't give him a rash like other brands do. I can honestly say that I would recommend this for all the moms to try them with their kids, you will love them!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very absorbant, tough, but soft!

Date:October 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We love these diapers for our just now 1 year old. We've mostly been using them since he was a newborn and when comparing them to other diapers, we have used less often, these are by far the most absorbant, most durable, but still the softest. With some other diapers like luvs or pampers we often break the tabs when fastening the diapers especially in the night when changing in the dark. I would recommend getting a Costco membership just so you can buy these diapers! Really, it's worth the savings and the convenience. Super satisfied with these diapers!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Reliable

Date:September 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
My oldest son is two, He breaks out in a severe rash with just about any other diaper. Snug & Dry has always been our go to diapers. They are super absorbent, he has hardly leaked in these, and seem to keep him comfortable.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good product

Date:September 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
The diaper really is absorbent I haven't had any issues. I love it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST DIAPERS

Date:September 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
THESE DIAPERS ARE BY FAR THE BEST OUT OF THE HUGGIES FAMILY AFTER USING THESE DIAPERS ONCE I LOVED HOW DRY IT KEPT MY BABY AND THE WAY THE DIAPER MOLDS ITS SHAPE TO THE BABY IS FANTASTIC
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them!

Date:September 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I absolutely love these diapers. They absorb so much. I am very satisfied.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product!!

Date:September 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are the best diapers I have used since Huggies Convertibles. I found out yesterday that our Costco here in Medford, OR switched to selling the New Little Movers. I was so disappointed when I went to get diapers! Now I can no longer get them locally.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Works well

Date:September 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I would say these diapers do a good job keeping her dry, especially compared to other diaper brands (even the more expensive ones). It's a rare moment that she has a blow out! We haven't had an issue with diaper rash, either.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>