HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers are more absorbent than regular Snug & Dry Diapers, and provide long-lasting leakage protection for your baby, day and night. Available exclusively at Costco Wholesale and Costco.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.374 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(361 Reviews) 361
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (361 reviews)
5 stars
240
4 stars
71
3 stars
20
2 stars
5
1 star
25
321 out of 361(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A+

Date:March 28, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Great diapers, our daughter stays dry. These fit well and do not leak. We use huggies most of the time.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great diaper

Date:March 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
good diaper for newborns didnt irritate skin& very soft would recommend to others
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers Ever!!!

Date:March 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love huggies I have been using only Huggies since my first baby in 2008 & now again with my 2nd one if I have more they will use Huggies as well
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 17, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
great product! tried different diapers and these were the best for my baby.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best diapers ever.

Date:March 13, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Ive only used huggies on my kids. Ive tried a few other brands but none work even close to huggies. And i get a really good price on them at Costco.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies Snug & Dry Plus

Date:March 11, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When you think Huggies couldn't get any better.. they did. They made it extra leak proof. I am very pleased that I do not have to do extra laundry when things get extra messy! Thanks Huggies!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only diapers I buy!

Date:March 10, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are the best diapers! I have three kids with one on the way, these are the best to keep everything in and not leak. They are also good with helping with diaper rash unlike another leading brand.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only diapers I buy!

Date:February 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
What a great value and an awesome product! Huggies are the only diapers I buy for my kids. They are the best!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Diapers

Date:February 20, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
i used this diappers a long time for my two kids and i can deffinently recomend anyone
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them

Date:February 18, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My baby is being wearing this diapers since he was born. I really love that they are stretchy. Plus my baby loves that has mickey mouses all over.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best!

Date:February 17, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love Snug & Dry diapers and these are by far the best they do not leak and are sturdy.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jf4babies
Really Good!
Posted March 8, 2015
I use these for my little guy and it is really effective.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Nighttime Leaks!

Date:February 16, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Huggies is my favorite brand of diapers for my little boy. I've had trouble with nighttime leaking with other brands, but this brand lets both of us sleep all night long without accident. We will definitely be buying Huggies in the future.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing!

Date:February 16, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Absolutely love these diapers. My son has been wearing huggies since he was born and now he is 16 months! Fit perfect and long lasting.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Diaper

Date:February 15, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Excellent diapers. No wet sheets in the morning like some other leading brands. Awesome fit, as well!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diaper

Date:February 14, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
This diaper really holds up to the test. In using it for my grandson, it almost works too good. :) Sometimes, it's only the baby's crying that lets me know that he is wet. Not like the old days when the diapers would sag. Great diaper! Keep up the good work!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best for your baby

Date:February 10, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When the baby came my mind was racing with thoughts and concerns on proper and efficient child safety and my ability to perform first aid should there be an emergency. THANK GOD I don't have to worry about picking the right brand of diapers. Huggies can't top them.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Totally Impressed

Date:February 9, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
My 2 1/2 year old daughter recently had a stomach virus and I was highly impressed with how well the diapers held up. I even told my family I had to give Huggies props for containing my poor baby's "issues". Great product!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers

Date:February 8, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have used these through 4 babies (2 boys, 2 girls) and they are the best. Once in a while I would buy a different brand and always regretted it. I had very little problem with leaking or diapers falling apart when too wet with these diapers unlike a few other store brands.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent diaper

Date:February 3, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I hv tried different famous brand diapers when my baby born but didnt satisfied .. After using snug n dry huggies i didnt try any other i m satisfied with it.. No leakage problem at all
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Money well spent

Date:January 29, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
our baby boy has sensitive skin and every other brand we would have to constantly change him cause the diapers did not absorb at all and would leak during the night time! trust me we tried all the brands because of our baby shower and the HUGGIES snug and dry plus was the best. i am so thankful Costco carries them because, for one thats where we shop and two great price. normally you would spend $28.00 for 80 to 100 box of diapers and at Costco $10.00 more you get double and better quality diapers. you cant get the snug and dry plus anywhere else but Costco because, its exclusively at Costco.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>