HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers Exclusively at Costco! Huggies® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers are more absorbent than regular Snug & Dry Diapers, and provide long-lasting leakage protection for your baby, day and night..
Average Customer Rating:
4.252 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(171 Reviews) 171
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (171 reviews)
5 stars
111
4 stars
31
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
18
145 out of 171(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love these diapers

Date:April 23, 2014
Anonymous
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I shop at Costco and Huggies makes it very convenient and of course they keep my grandson dry. The big box makes it last awhile too.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FABULOUS!!

Date:April 23, 2014
AmberJones20
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I have used Huggies Snug and Dry since day one! We've tried other brands (only because they were baby shower gifts) and they had no comparison to these diapers! I love them and will use them until my baby no longer needs diapers and will use them when we have more children! THE BEST DIAPER OUT THERE! :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worried about chemical rash?

Date:April 20, 2014
1ruprusso
I was too. My 3 month old did get a rash when I started using these diapers but I think it was just because I hadn't realized that she pooped and let it sit a little too long. I continued using the diapers and they worked great!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 18, 2014
dede214
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
My baby boy just recently started using these I love them! My mom has the Costco membership so I get the snug and dry plus and it really does work! Especially at night it really holds up to its name.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really absorbent

Date:April 15, 2014
L1984
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My daughter is 12 months and seems likes to pee's quite a bit, even then the diaper keeps her bottom dry. It's amazing how absorbent these diapers really are. I also love the fact that it doesn't leave any residue behind.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

WORK LIKE A CHARM

Date:April 14, 2014
IndiaHenderson
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED THESE DO EXACTLY WHAT THEY SAY THEY WILL DO. A BIT PRICEY BUT OVERALL WORTH IT FOR THE SECURITY.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best ever

Date:April 11, 2014
Marcellaflete
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love huggies there great my daughter is comfy in them
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My #1 choice in diapers

Date:April 10, 2014
mommynursezw
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I'm raising my third little one and I choose Huggies diapers. I have tried store brand diapers and other brand diapers and I can say that Huggies are the best. The elasticity in the waist and the snug fit with elastic in the legs let my little boy move and have prevented many blowouts and leg leaks. I buy Huggies to save myself the extra laundry, mess, and headache that comes when a diaper leaks, especially as we are always out and about with my older boys.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diaper purchase

Date:April 9, 2014
Claytonhunterraylon
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have used dollar general diapers, pampers, And luvs! My son leaked out of everyone except Huggies snug and dry!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great

Date:April 9, 2014
diyakeya
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
best for over night uses as now your kid can sleep more than 5 hours at night
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:April 8, 2014
ccody108
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Did not last the 12 hours. woke up after 8 with wet jammies
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Does not leak through the night!

Date:April 6, 2014
kaernst318
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Our little man pees a TON. We had resigned ourselves to changing him (and frequently his pjs and or sheets!) half way through the night. At 18 months old, that's not ideal we are ALL ready to sleep through the night. We had used several other brands of leak guard or overnight diapers and nothing worked so we lived with changing him throughout the night, or waking up super early to a wet fussy little guy. While visiting family, a box of these were purchased for us as a gift in a size smaller than he usually wears. We kept them and used them since he was technically under the weight range anyway (we were sizing up because it helped minimize leaks...sort of). Well the first night wearing these, no leaks. In fact we were amazed to find that these diapers can hold like a billion times their weight in pee, especially up front wear little dudes tend to need it! He still wakes up wet maybe once a week or so (they aren't magic after all!), but no more middle of the night changes. We are also in the process of diagnosing him with all sorts of food allergies, which means he has frequent bouts of watery diarrhea. These diapers have not ONCE leaked when his tummy is upset. We are sold! Money is tight for us and we still shell out the extra money for these vs a bargain or cheaper brand, even if there is a sale or good incentive for a competitor, these are the only diapers we will buy for our little dude.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT DIAPERS

Date:April 5, 2014
monikastrzepka
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
They never let me down! Never soak through. Proud of buggies brand. will always stick with it
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The only diapers we use

Date:April 4, 2014
mcarter111
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We got a box of these diapers at our shower, along with other brands. All the others leaked, but not the huggies. These are the best, they never leak, and our baby has never had diaper rash.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

totally recommend it

Date:April 3, 2014
m1126b
I totally recommend this product. It really works for me and my baby.its comfy and perfect fit for my baby and affordable for me not to mention the nice quality of this product.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers

Date:April 3, 2014
THETSAKID
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these diapers. They hold so much more than any other brands that we have tried. I love that they hold all night so I don't have to change my daughter in the middle of the night.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My favortite..except this new box I got

Date:April 1, 2014
deyrick112
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I absolutely love these diapers. They are my favorite! I received them as a gift before I had my 5th daughter in December..I have tried LOTS of diapers! I started buying these and couldn't be happier.....EXCEPT I just got a new box and they are leaking and just feel different I am not sure why? Has something changed?I have a review for the Huggies Slip Ons that are my favorite for my other daughter who is potty training.... they leak and fit different than the last box as well. Disapointed this time :( I had switched from Pampers to the Snug and Dry Plus; they are a better diaper; but I may have to reevaluate the situation with the cost of diapers not getting any cheaper I cannot afford to waste extra diapers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Definitely NOT Snug and Dry

Date:April 1, 2014
Ajungbilly
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
About a week ago we've changed from no. 3 to no. 4 as no. 3 was getting was tight/small... and was surprised by the quality of the diaper!!! No. 4 was significantly thinner than what we were used to (no. 1 to 3), and definitely was NOT snug. I don't know if we got a 'terrible' batch at the time of purchase. But, we have had to change our 8.5 month old baby 5 times in the span of 8 hours on a normal day due to leakage to his back and through his thigh. We suspect too that the waistband and thighband are not sufficiently elastic.
Being responsible parents we have purchased 2 large additional boxes from Costco in advance and now do not know what to do with these EXTRA thin diapers; or the bigger question is whether to switch to another brand? Wished we had not felt as so.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamApril 1, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our Snug & Dry diapers. We are disappointed to hear that you are not happy with them. We understand how frustrating leaks can be. We would like to learn more about your experience and assist you. Please reach out to us online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time. Thank you.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers

Date:April 1, 2014
krunali
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I used these diapers on both my children and feel like they are the biggest bang for the buck. I would recommend them to parents, especially those with Costco membership.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT

Date:April 1, 2014
Sunshine321
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT. MY LITTLE GIRL SLEEP REALLY WILD AND SHE WAKES UP WITH NO LEAKS! LOVE AT 1ST TRY.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>