HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers are more absorbent than regular Snug & Dry Diapers, and provide long-lasting leakage protection for your baby, day and night. Available exclusively at Costco Wholesale and Costco.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.372 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(331 Reviews) 331
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (331 reviews)
5 stars
221
4 stars
64
3 stars
18
2 stars
4
1 star
24
293 out of 331(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Money well spent

Date:January 29, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
our baby boy has sensitive skin and every other brand we would have to constantly change him cause the diapers did not absorb at all and would leak during the night time! trust me we tried all the brands because of our baby shower and the HUGGIES snug and dry plus was the best. i am so thankful Costco carries them because, for one thats where we shop and two great price. normally you would spend $28.00 for 80 to 100 box of diapers and at Costco $10.00 more you get double and better quality diapers. you cant get the snug and dry plus anywhere else but Costco because, its exclusively at Costco.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love

Date:January 28, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these diapers!! They have great leakage protection
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Snug and dry through the night

Date:January 28, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We LOVE huggies snug and dry and so does our little!
we used to wake up through the night with wet jammies and these diapers hold it all in.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value

Date:January 25, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We switched to these after our son kept having leaks in another brand. We knew we were using the right size, but it seemed that he couldn't take a 2 - 3 hour nap without waking up soaked in urine. I was fed up and tried Huggies and they have yet to let me down, even after a 12+ hour night.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great diapers

Date:January 24, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
In this size Huggies are the best quality for the price. Pampers are too expensive and aren't any better, Luvs in this size are just awful. I have twins and we haven't had a single blow-out or leak since using huggies!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:January 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I use these diapers on both my two year old and my nine month old and have never had a problem with either of them. They are great diapers that also keep them dry for 12+ hours over night. My kids love their sleep, they sleep on average about 13 hours a night, and so finding a diaper that didn't leak throughout that time was hard. Once we switched to Huggies we were sold instantly.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FAVORITE HUGGIES YET!!

Date:January 21, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We went from Little Snugglers to Snug n Dry Plus and I LOVE THEM!! They keep messes in AND away from my little ones skin!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Snug n dry happy babies!

Date:January 21, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Both our 25 mo and 4 mo wear snug n dry - can't beat the costco value and Huggies reputation for superb quality
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:January 20, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We buy our Huggies from Costco and I wouldn't buy any other brand. They keep our son dry through the night and other brands we have bought just dont compare.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best diapers

Date:January 17, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Love the product! Wish they were something besides Mickey pattern.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

only ones for my kids

Date:January 17, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
I recently had my 4th child and naturally I've tried every diaper out there, but with their sensitive skin, huggies is the only brand that didn't irritate them. The hospital uses the "other brand" and I kindly refused them and went straight to huggies due to my past experiences. Huggies won me over with my first child in 2002 and ill never use another!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Leaks every time

Date:January 16, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
i will start off by saying i absolutely love huggies little snugglers and have had absolutely no issues what so ever with those, my mother bought me the snug and dry plus from costco and every time my daughter poops the diaper leaks,even after a change if she poos again it leaks out the sides. its so frustrating, at first i thought maybe i was putting them on wrong or she was in the wrong size but shes fine in the little snugglers so i don't think that's the issue. I wouldn't reccomend these diapers to anyone and will not buy them again.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamJanuary 16, 2015
We're thankful that you chose Huggies for your baby girl and appreciate your feedback. It's unfortunate that you and your little one experienced absorbency issues with our Snug & Dry Plus diapers. As parents ourselves, we know how frustrating that can be. Producing high quality diapers is important to us — because we understand that every baby is unique, we make a wide variety of styles to provide parents with choices. Sounds like you found a good fit with our Little Snugglers Diapers, which is great! Because quality and customer satisfaction is so important to us, we invite you to reach out to our Consumer Care team if you'd care to offer further insight into your experience. You can reach us directly at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Diapers

Date:January 14, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Listed this for our first baby and would recommend this product to all moms!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft and Comfy

Date:January 14, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Diapers are very absorbent and that equals no mess or leaks.
Ant they are perfect for my little crawling baby.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Diaper!

Date:January 13, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We loved these so much when our daughter was little. They never leaked or gave her rashes like pampers and luvs.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Need the velcro tabs

Date:January 13, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These diapers are awesome, and work nicely. My daughter is in the middle of potty training, she uses the potty for number 1 most of the time but not number 2 just yet. My little one is 16 months old and runs all over the house. I've had a problem with one box of these diapers ever, must've been a bad batch although i was told it wasn't. However i find that typically one half of the diaper is covering the bottom and the other half leaves her exposed, with switching around, this becomes a huge problem when she goes Number 2 :( ...These need the velcro tabs, or Little Movers need to be sold at costco. These diapers are so affordable and cheaper there than most other places. I buy 2 boxes at a time, $32 for a box of 100+ diapers is well worth it :) and i buy them on sale, which is why i buy 2 boxes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good choice

Date:January 13, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
My baby loves these diapers....All other brands he leaked through but Huggies snug and dry holds up the best....also the only diapers that don't give him a rash....Best purchase ever lol
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love these diapers!

Date:January 10, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love these diapers. Even compare to the snug and dry from walmart. They are just a little extra absorbent which is awesome for overnights. They VERY rarely leak - the only reason it may is due to me giving my LO a little more milk then I should have before bed. However, this is super rare.
These are the best all around diapers, day time, night time. just awesome.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diaper to date!

Date:January 7, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
After 3 months of trying all different types of diapers, these quickly became my favorite for my baby boy. Once I ran out of that package, I used a different brand that I had stocked up and instantly hated them and went and got more of these. They kept him dry and avoided all leaking throughout night and day. Will definitely be using these from here on out!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Driest Diaper Ever!

Date:December 30, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We got a pack from a friend via Diapers.com and love, love, love them for our size 4 diaper baby. It kept her dry all night and great for long trips in the car. I just wish that the local stores in our area also carried them. I would buy them all the time!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>