HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HUGGIES.

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers are more absorbent than regular Snug & Dry Diapers, and provide long-lasting leakage protection for your baby, day and night. Available exclusively at Costco Wholesale and Costco.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.381 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(367 Reviews) 367
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (367 reviews)
5 stars
245
4 stars
72
3 stars
20
2 stars
5
1 star
25
327 out of 367(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 4, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these diapers. My two children wet a lot through the night and this is the only diaper that keeps them from waking up soaking wet, clothes, bed and all!!
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 26, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Awesome product. Would recommend to family and friends.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:April 14, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Goodo diapers great price and would recommend to everyone
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great all around diaper

Date:April 14, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Love the huggies snug and dry diapers! Unlike other diapers that tend to sago around my baby's bottom, these fit him "snug," and are great at keeping what should be inside the diaper, inside!
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great diaper for crawlers!!

Date:April 5, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We are on the move and these diapers stay with him. They fit snug around the waist and no droopy diaper booty!
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A+

Date:March 28, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Great diapers, our daughter stays dry. These fit well and do not leak. We use huggies most of the time.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great diaper

Date:March 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
good diaper for newborns didnt irritate skin& very soft would recommend to others
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers Ever!!!

Date:March 22, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love huggies I have been using only Huggies since my first baby in 2008 & now again with my 2nd one if I have more they will use Huggies as well
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 17, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
great product! tried different diapers and these were the best for my baby.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best diapers ever.

Date:March 13, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Ive only used huggies on my kids. Ive tried a few other brands but none work even close to huggies. And i get a really good price on them at Costco.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies Snug & Dry Plus

Date:March 11, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When you think Huggies couldn't get any better.. they did. They made it extra leak proof. I am very pleased that I do not have to do extra laundry when things get extra messy! Thanks Huggies!
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only diapers I buy!

Date:March 10, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are the best diapers! I have three kids with one on the way, these are the best to keep everything in and not leak. They are also good with helping with diaper rash unlike another leading brand.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only diapers I buy!

Date:February 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
What a great value and an awesome product! Huggies are the only diapers I buy for my kids. They are the best!
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Diapers

Date:February 20, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
i used this diappers a long time for my two kids and i can deffinently recomend anyone
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them

Date:February 18, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My baby is being wearing this diapers since he was born. I really love that they are stretchy. Plus my baby loves that has mickey mouses all over.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best!

Date:February 17, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love Snug & Dry diapers and these are by far the best they do not leak and are sturdy.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jf4babies
Really Good!
Posted March 8, 2015
I use these for my little guy and it is really effective.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Nighttime Leaks!

Date:February 16, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Huggies is my favorite brand of diapers for my little boy. I've had trouble with nighttime leaking with other brands, but this brand lets both of us sleep all night long without accident. We will definitely be buying Huggies in the future.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing!

Date:February 16, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Absolutely love these diapers. My son has been wearing huggies since he was born and now he is 16 months! Fit perfect and long lasting.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Diaper

Date:February 15, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Excellent diapers. No wet sheets in the morning like some other leading brands. Awesome fit, as well!
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diaper

Date:February 14, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
This diaper really holds up to the test. In using it for my grandson, it almost works too good. :) Sometimes, it's only the baby's crying that lets me know that he is wet. Not like the old days when the diapers would sag. Great diaper! Keep up the good work!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>