HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers are more absorbent than regular Snug & Dry Diapers, and provide long-lasting leakage protection for your baby, day and night. Available exclusively at Costco Wholesale and Costco.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.372 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(347 Reviews) 347
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (347 reviews)
5 stars
233
4 stars
65
3 stars
19
2 stars
5
1 star
25
307 out of 347(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only diapers I buy!

Date:February 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
What a great value and an awesome product! Huggies are the only diapers I buy for my kids. They are the best!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Diapers

Date:February 20, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
i used this diappers a long time for my two kids and i can deffinently recomend anyone
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them

Date:February 18, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My baby is being wearing this diapers since he was born. I really love that they are stretchy. Plus my baby loves that has mickey mouses all over.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best!

Date:February 17, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love Snug & Dry diapers and these are by far the best they do not leak and are sturdy.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Nighttime Leaks!

Date:February 16, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Huggies is my favorite brand of diapers for my little boy. I've had trouble with nighttime leaking with other brands, but this brand lets both of us sleep all night long without accident. We will definitely be buying Huggies in the future.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing!

Date:February 16, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Absolutely love these diapers. My son has been wearing huggies since he was born and now he is 16 months! Fit perfect and long lasting.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Diaper

Date:February 15, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Excellent diapers. No wet sheets in the morning like some other leading brands. Awesome fit, as well!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diaper

Date:February 14, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
This diaper really holds up to the test. In using it for my grandson, it almost works too good. :) Sometimes, it's only the baby's crying that lets me know that he is wet. Not like the old days when the diapers would sag. Great diaper! Keep up the good work!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Diapers

Date:February 13, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These diapers seem to hold up very well even through the night. My only complaint is if you pull the tabs too hard when you are putting them on it will rip off and the diaper is no longer good.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best for your baby

Date:February 10, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When the baby came my mind was racing with thoughts and concerns on proper and efficient child safety and my ability to perform first aid should there be an emergency. THANK GOD I don't have to worry about picking the right brand of diapers. Huggies can't top them.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Totally Impressed

Date:February 9, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
My 2 1/2 year old daughter recently had a stomach virus and I was highly impressed with how well the diapers held up. I even told my family I had to give Huggies props for containing my poor baby's "issues". Great product!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers

Date:February 8, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have used these through 4 babies (2 boys, 2 girls) and they are the best. Once in a while I would buy a different brand and always regretted it. I had very little problem with leaking or diapers falling apart when too wet with these diapers unlike a few other store brands.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent diaper

Date:February 3, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I hv tried different famous brand diapers when my baby born but didnt satisfied .. After using snug n dry huggies i didnt try any other i m satisfied with it.. No leakage problem at all
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

A Pretty Average Diaper

Date:February 3, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We tend to shop at Costco for diapers so our choices are Huggies or Costco's brand. To me, they are a horse a piece. This brand of diaper is no better or no worse than other comparable brands. We have had no fewer leaks using these diapers. They do what they need to, but nothing miraculous.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst purchase ever

Date:February 3, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These diapers leak constantly on my 5 month old baby. I've purchase Huggies before and I've never had a problem like I have had with these ones. At first I thought "oh maybe she just went a lot" but then it constantly kept happening. Even when they were hardly wet.
I've also purchased the same size in a different style and had no problem, these snug and dry plus diapers suck.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamFebruary 4, 2015
Hello AddiesMommy - We thank you so much for choosing Huggies, but are disappointed to hear about your recent purchase. We certainly know how frustrating leaks are and would like to help you out. Please take a moment to contact our Consumer Care Team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH so we can gather some more details to better assist you. We appreciate the opportunity to make this right and hope to hear from you soon.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Snug and Dry.....I don't think so

Date:January 31, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I was happy at first with the Snug and Dry diapers. My newborn woke up dry in the morning. But after about 3-4 months he woke up crying at night and all wet. So I stopped using Huggies and used another brand.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamJanuary 31, 2015
As parents ourselves, we understand the frustration of a leaky diaper. There are a number of reasons the diaper may have leaked... One of the most common reasons is proper sizing. We recommend parents start with moving up a size before considering another style of diaper. We do understand that all babies are unique in shape and size, which is why we provide a wide variety to give parents more options. You can learn about our diaper selection at http://bit.ly/1nwjp8H. If you have questions or care to leave further feedback, please connect with our Consumer Care team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Money well spent

Date:January 29, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
our baby boy has sensitive skin and every other brand we would have to constantly change him cause the diapers did not absorb at all and would leak during the night time! trust me we tried all the brands because of our baby shower and the HUGGIES snug and dry plus was the best. i am so thankful Costco carries them because, for one thats where we shop and two great price. normally you would spend $28.00 for 80 to 100 box of diapers and at Costco $10.00 more you get double and better quality diapers. you cant get the snug and dry plus anywhere else but Costco because, its exclusively at Costco.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love

Date:January 28, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these diapers!! They have great leakage protection
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Snug and dry through the night

Date:January 28, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We LOVE huggies snug and dry and so does our little!
we used to wake up through the night with wet jammies and these diapers hold it all in.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value

Date:January 25, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We switched to these after our son kept having leaks in another brand. We knew we were using the right size, but it seemed that he couldn't take a 2 - 3 hour nap without waking up soaked in urine. I was fed up and tried Huggies and they have yet to let me down, even after a 12+ hour night.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>