HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers are more absorbent than regular Snug & Dry Diapers, and provide long-lasting leakage protection for your baby, day and night. Available exclusively at Costco Wholesale and Costco.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.338 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(305 Reviews) 305
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (305 reviews)
5 stars
198
4 stars
62
3 stars
18
2 stars
4
1 star
23
268 out of 305(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Nighttime Diapers

Date:December 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I just LOVE the diapers! Keep my kid dry the entire night and I think they've help him sleep through the night.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are by far the best covering diapers I have found. My son has accidents out the sides and tops of pretty much every other type of diaper.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Holds leaks well

Date:December 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Best diaper we have purchased aside from huggies overnites. Less messy blow outs. The bands hold in great and the diaper absorbs nicely.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Better fit

Date:December 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
My baby has chunkier legs and these diapers do not rub his poor legs like the other brands.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite!

Date:December 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are my favorite! Cute design on the diaper, nice and absorbent!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Must-Have for New Mamas

Date:December 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
This diaper is amazing! I tried other products and they just didnt compare. Having a diaper that is not only reliable, but affordable and adorable makes changing those endless diapers a little better. I recommend Huggies to any new mom!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it!!

Date:December 5, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Excellent! my daughter use this pampers and they are very good
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite!

Date:December 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love these diapers! My daughter sleeps 11 hours a night and I've never had to clean up a leak thanks to Snug & Dry Plus!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Love this product! These have been my favorite so far! Have used huggies always. I tried others and just was not satisfied! The
Fit is great and diaper keeps baby dry! Love them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT BUY

Date:November 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
very comfortable and work great, unlike other brands my baby's pee or poop does not go through. also, the diaper stays moderately dry when my baby does a lot of pee!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

We love Huggies

Date:November 25, 2014
After three kids, we found Huggies brand to be the most reliable for us.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good product

Date:November 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
used good product....good........................................................................
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

got them free

Date:November 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
You get them at the hospital when the baby is born were I live. they worked great
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Average Diaper

Date:November 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I'm not a huge fan of the Disney characters. The sticky tabs also aren't always as sticky as they need to be. However, we've only had one blow-out, and I'm thankful for that.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the pattern

Date:November 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
i love the pattern's on these diapers, also they work good keeps baby dry.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

They work

Date:November 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When my son was a baby and very active, they kept him dry without the irritation.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Double the protection for my Twins!!!

Date:November 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
From premiee to 3yrs x 2!!! For our boy and girl twins we are still trusting in this product!!! Always buy snug and dry!!! ;)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Our Favorite Diapers

Date:November 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We love these diapers from Costco. They keep my daughter dry which is really important. I've tried other brands of diapers and these work best for us. She loves the Mickey Mouse patterns so that is another plus for us!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 17, 2014
very good product, my DD never get diaper rash! I would recommend this product to my friends
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them!

Date:November 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love these diapers for my baby!! They are nice and thick and hold up great. I love the elastic waistband in the back. We've never had any leakage problems.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>