HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers are more absorbent than regular Snug & Dry Diapers, and provide long-lasting leakage protection for your baby, day and night. Available exclusively at Costco Wholesale and Costco.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.319 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(295 Reviews) 295
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (295 reviews)
5 stars
189
4 stars
61
3 stars
18
2 stars
4
1 star
23
258 out of 295(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

We love Huggies

Date:November 25, 2014
After three kids, we found Huggies brand to be the most reliable for us.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good product

Date:November 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
used good product....good........................................................................
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

got them free

Date:November 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
You get them at the hospital when the baby is born were I live. they worked great
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Average Diaper

Date:November 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I'm not a huge fan of the Disney characters. The sticky tabs also aren't always as sticky as they need to be. However, we've only had one blow-out, and I'm thankful for that.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the pattern

Date:November 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
i love the pattern's on these diapers, also they work good keeps baby dry.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

They work

Date:November 19, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When my son was a baby and very active, they kept him dry without the irritation.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Double the protection for my Twins!!!

Date:November 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
From premiee to 3yrs x 2!!! For our boy and girl twins we are still trusting in this product!!! Always buy snug and dry!!! ;)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Our Favorite Diapers

Date:November 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We love these diapers from Costco. They keep my daughter dry which is really important. I've tried other brands of diapers and these work best for us. She loves the Mickey Mouse patterns so that is another plus for us!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 17, 2014
very good product, my DD never get diaper rash! I would recommend this product to my friends
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them!

Date:November 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love these diapers for my baby!! They are nice and thick and hold up great. I love the elastic waistband in the back. We've never had any leakage problems.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works Great for Blowouts!

Date:November 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My wonderful baby boy has some powerful poops. We used luvs for a while but they couldn't hold it in anymore. So I did some searching and found the snug n dry, they work great!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers ever

Date:November 16, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Wow these Huggies Snug & Dry Plus are the best, my son's bottom almost never has rashes they are very dry and absorbent. Have to say huggies are the best!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diapers for Breastfed babies!!!

Date:November 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I tried all the cheaper diapers out there for baby, and all of them did nothing for leakage protection. I breastfeed so baby has really runny diapers and she ruined a lot of her clothes. Finally I tried these and they are the best. At most I have about two outfits a weak that I will have to scrub the stains out of, but that is nothing compared to what I was getting. The say you get what you pay for really is true!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love,love,LOVE!

Date:November 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These are my favorite huggie brand diapers. My son sleeps all night, and these manage to keep him dry all night! No leaks!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite Huggies Diaper yet

Date:November 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These have worked super well with my 8 month old baby. Keeps her dry throughout the night. My favorite Huggies product so far!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

reliable

Date:November 8, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
i have used this product for my almost 2 year old for the past year and then some. the diaper is snug, and fits well around the body. there no leaks , and no rashes! but make sure it covers the but when you little mover wiggles
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good diapers

Date:November 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I use these for my 20 month old and i have always had a great experience with them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

:-)

Date:November 5, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I would recommend this product to a friend. I haven't had any problems with my babie bottom. Very good quality
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 4, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Great diapers! They never leak and fit perfectly. Love these diapers
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing diapers

Date:November 4, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
this is the only brand i buy they are amazing i would definetally recommend them
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>