HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HUGGIES.

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers are more absorbent than regular Snug & Dry Diapers, and provide long-lasting leakage protection for your baby, day and night. Available exclusively at Costco Wholesale and Costco.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.381 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(367 Reviews) 367
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (367 reviews)
5 stars
245
4 stars
72
3 stars
20
2 stars
5
1 star
25
327 out of 36789%of people would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:May 4, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review I love these diapers. My two children wet a lot through the night and this is the only diaper that keeps them from waking up soaking wet, clothes, bed and all!!
0points
0people
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:April 26, 2015

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Awesome product. Would recommend to family and friends.
0points
0people
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:April 14, 2015

great

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review Goodo diapers great price and would recommend to everyone
0points
0people
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:April 14, 2015

Great all around diaper

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review Love the huggies snug and dry diapers! Unlike other diapers that tend to sago around my baby's bottom, these fit him "snug," and are great at keeping what should be inside the diaper, inside!
0points
0people
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:April 5, 2015

great diaper for crawlers!!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review We are on the move and these diapers stay with him. They fit snug around the waist and no droopy diaper booty!
0points
0people
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:March 28, 2015

A+

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review Great diapers, our daughter stays dry. These fit well and do not leak. We use huggies most of the time.
0points
0people
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:March 22, 2015

great diaper

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Review good diaper for newborns didnt irritate skin& very soft would recommend to others
0points
0people
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:March 22, 2015

Best Diapers Ever!!!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review I love huggies I have been using only Huggies since my first baby in 2008 & now again with my 2nd one if I have more they will use Huggies as well
0points
0people
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:March 17, 2015

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review great product! tried different diapers and these were the best for my baby.
0points
0people
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:March 13, 2015

best diapers ever.

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review Ive only used huggies on my kids. Ive tried a few other brands but none work even close to huggies. And i get a really good price on them at Costco.
0points
0people
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:March 11, 2015

Huggies Snug & Dry Plus

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review When you think Huggies couldn't get any better.. they did. They made it extra leak proof. I am very pleased that I do not have to do extra laundry when things get extra messy! Thanks Huggies!
0points
0people
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:March 10, 2015

Only diapers I buy!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Review These are the best diapers! I have three kids with one on the way, these are the best to keep everything in and not leak. They are also good with helping with diaper rash unlike another leading brand.
0points
0people
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 27, 2015

Only diapers I buy!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Review What a great value and an awesome product! Huggies are the only diapers I buy for my kids. They are the best!
0points
0people
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 20, 2015

The Best Diapers

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review i used this diappers a long time for my two kids and i can deffinently recomend anyone
+1point
1people
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 18, 2015

Love them

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review My baby is being wearing this diapers since he was born. I really love that they are stretchy. Plus my baby loves that has mickey mouses all over.
0points
0people
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 17, 2015

The Best!

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Review I love Snug & Dry diapers and these are by far the best they do not leak and are sturdy.
0points
0people
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jf4babies
Really Good!
Posted March 8, 2015
I use these for my little guy and it is really effective.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 16, 2015

No Nighttime Leaks!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Huggies is my favorite brand of diapers for my little boy. I've had trouble with nighttime leaking with other brands, but this brand lets both of us sleep all night long without accident. We will definitely be buying Huggies in the future.
0points
0people
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 16, 2015

amazing!

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Absolutely love these diapers. My son has been wearing huggies since he was born and now he is 16 months! Fit perfect and long lasting.
0points
0people
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 15, 2015

Excellent Diaper

Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Review Excellent diapers. No wet sheets in the morning like some other leading brands. Awesome fit, as well!
0points
0people
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by
Date:February 14, 2015

Great Diaper

Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Review This diaper really holds up to the test. In using it for my grandson, it almost works too good. :) Sometimes, it's only the baby's crying that lets me know that he is wet. Not like the old days when the diapers would sag. Great diaper! Keep up the good work!
0points
0people