HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers are more absorbent than regular Snug & Dry Diapers, and provide long-lasting leakage protection for your baby, day and night. Available exclusively at Costco Wholesale and Costco.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.26 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(246 Reviews) 246
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (246 reviews)
5 stars
156
4 stars
48
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 star
23
212 out of 246(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PRODUCT

Date:September 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
HAVE USED PRODUCT ON ALL MY KIDS. BEST PRODUCTS NEVER HAD ANY ISSUES
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SIZE 6

Date:September 11, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I PURCHASED A BOX FROM COSTCO FOR THESE HUGGIES PLUS SIZE 6 DIAPERS AND THEY FIT GREAT ON MY THREE YEAR OLD SON HE IS A LITTLE OVERWEIGHT AND HE WEIGHS 55LBS. BUT THE STRETCH THAT THESE DIAPERS HAVE IS GREAT AND HE PEES A LOT AND THESE DIAPERS HOLD MORE THAN THE PAMPERS CRUISERS DO.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most dependable diapers

Date:September 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are really the only diapers I buy. If you get the appropriate size (or not) they hold up extremely well and do not leak! I have been using Huggies for going on 3 years now for my 2 year old and my newborn. They absorb well, not like others that hold in a lot of dampness.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ella's Favorite

Date:September 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are the most comfortable diaper for my daughter. The only ones I buy now
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diaper

Date:September 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
The only diaper my baby can use due to sensitive skin. Has only had one leak and she is going on 3 months old. I love huggies!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unscented Workhorse of a Diaper

Date:September 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
DH and I are sensitive to the perfumey smells of most diapers, and so we are super happy to have an unscented diaper that totally ROCKS. It contains everything nicely and since we switched to these, we've had no diaper rash. I'm a Huggies mom for life now!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 1, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Huggies is the best brand for my son because it keeps him dry and he is a happy baby since I switched from palmers to Huggies.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

TERRIBLY LEAKY

Date:August 28, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
So far of all the diapers i have tried on my 6 week old boy, these are the worst performing ones. Pee and poop comes shooting out the sides, up the back, and over the top. it happens randomly, so it is frustrating for us parents who are low on sleep. I am tired of doing extra laundry…will be taking a break from huggies until my boy goes on solid foods.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamAugust 29, 2014
We really appreciate your review of our Snug & Dry diapers, but we're concerned about the trouble you had with leakage. It might be a matter of proper diaper fit, and our Consumer Care team is available to help you find the right style and size for your little one. You can reach a team member here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great buy

Date:August 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
these were great and didn't leak easy like others I have tried
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Horrible and costco can't return

Date:August 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Spent more to buy in bulk and now I wasted money on diapers that falling apart. The wings break really easy, the new softer outer shell is falling off within 30 mins of wearing if not before putting on my son. He sweats more in them which now I know why there is still plastic like material underneath the softer outer layer. Hate complain but don't want to go through same thing stuck with diapers I can't return. Maybe it's just the batch of size 4s idk something needs to be looked into
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamAugust 25, 2014
We appreciate your review of our Snug & Dry Plus diapers and for bringing this matter to our attention. We're disappointed to hear you're experiencing troubles with the tabs and outer shell of our diapers. Providing high quality products for our Huggies families is very important to us, so we'd appreciate the chance to learn more about your recent purchase. When you have a moment, please contact us online: http://www.huggies.com/en-US/contact-us or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). Thank you!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

HORRIBLE, NOT HAPPY

Date:August 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I JUST BOUGHT A CASE OF SIZE 4 THIS WEEK FROM COSTCO AND I AM NOT HAPPY WITH THE STRAPS, I DONT EVEN PULL ON THEM HARD AND THEY RIP RIGHT OFF, AND WITH THIS NEW DESIGN IT SEEMS LIKE THE DIAPERS ARE ALITTLE MORE SMALLER THAN USUAL.
DUE TO OPENING AND USING SOME I CAN NOT RETURN THEM TO COSTCO APPERANTLY,
I SPEND DOUBLE THE MONEY NOW,
VERY VERY POOR
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamAugust 24, 2014
We appreciate your review on our Snug & Dry Plus diapers and would like the opportunity to learn more about your experience. Providing high quality products for our Huggies families is and will always be a top priority for us. We'd really like to get additional feedback from you and assist you in finding a Huggies diaper style better suited for you and your little one. If you could, please connect with our Consumer Care team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
raraeky
VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!
Posted August 24, 2014
^ I have had the same problems with these diapers and another thing to add... I will change my daughter and after I say 15 minutes of crawling around the outside lining on the diaper will start peeling off!!! IM VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THESE DIAPERS! I spend a lot of money on these diapers every month and I also buy them from Costco! I have tried the huggies baby wipes and I will never buy those wipes again, all they do is rip and tear. The cheap parents choice baby wipes from Walmart are WAY better and durable.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

breathable

Date:August 23, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My son has always struggled with diaper rash but I have found Huggies are a bit more breathable and his skin has really improved.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PERFECT FIT

Date:August 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
MY LITTLE ONE IS ON THE GO AND THESE DIAPERS ALLOW HER TO DO THAT WITH NO LEAKAGE AND THE STRETCHY WAIST AND EXTENDED TABS IS A GREAT WAY FOR ME TO HURRY TO GET THE DIAPER ON HER. SHES NOT TOO PATIENT THESE DAYS WAITING TO GET CHANGED. LOVE THESE DIAPERS!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

no very happy

Date:August 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
ive been buying huggies for years! both my kids have worn them since birth. i bought a case of diapers recently and EVERY one of them the inseam of the diapers were not connected. so when they peed or pooped the gel stuff inside the diapers went everywhere! i checked all the diapers out an the whole pack was that way except for 2 diapers. the store i purchased them at would not let me return them since they were opened, so now i have to buy a whole another case. i love huggies diapers but this was very disapointing
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamAugust 22, 2014
Hello lovemy6kids- Thank you so much for choosing Huggies for your little ones. We are also disappointed to hear what is happening with your diapers. This is not typical and we would like to gather a little more information so that we can better assist you. When you have a moment, please reach out to a member of our Consumer Care Team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very good

Date:August 20, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
always buy it at costco and these diapers are very comfortable and does spill from the sides.it holds everything(1 and 2;that is poo and pee) inside.the sizes are good.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 20, 2014
I absolutely love huggies snug & dry diapers... They are all I use.. I definitely would & have recommended these to others...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the elastic band

Date:August 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are our favorite diapers. I love the elastic band across the upper back that other brands don't have. It's been very helpful for containing messier diapers on a busy toddler.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Favorite Pamper!

Date:August 12, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love Huggies pampers! I got a bag of Huggies and the other brands during my baby shower. I was literally able to compare the products before I had to purchase them myself and by far, Huggies protected my baby's bottom the best. I noticed the other pampers got soaked faster which meant had to change her more often and would end waking up more often at night to change here. I have two teenage daughters and Huggies were the best products then and still is!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing diapers

Date:August 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love these diapers!!!!! I tried pampers on my daughter but she would pee through them and then tried lugs and found out she is allergic to them. Then I tried theses out and they work the best with her. She sleeps through the night in one and doesn't pee though it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Diaper

Date:August 6, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have used these diapers for both my son and daughter. We usually buy them at Costco which saves us some money. The are absorbent and contain any mess. The only times they have leaked have been on massive amounts of pee or poop. My son cannot wear them overnight as he just pees too much for them to hold it all, but during the day they are great. They do seem to fit my son better than my daughter, especially around the waist. Every baby is different so the fit will be a bit different with everyone.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>