HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies® Brand Triple Clean* Process

Huggies® Brand Triple Clean* Process

Triple Clean is HUGGIES® Brand proprietary process of making baby wipes that are thick, soft, and sensitive
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies® Brand Triple Clean* Process
Review 1 for Huggies® Brand Triple Clean* Process
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great wipe

Date:March 27, 2014
Garrett1001
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Gets the job done with one wipe! Works well with my baby's sensitive skin as well
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Huggies® Brand Triple Clean* Process
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i use the natural care

Date:January 3, 2014
Jessapink
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
i love the natural care one. because when i was little they had these that smelled mostly of alcohol. that's not a great smell. and if u had a boy that his stuff done and birth or at week like my son had his that alcohol that was in the old would make him not be a happy camper. the natural one and i believe all of huggies wipes are alcohol free now if day. they smell good to u and Ur baby. they have different sense. i have the one that has green tea smell and that so help sooth my baby. the one that i'm using right now has aloe and vitamin e. which is perfect for baby skin if you were going to ask me.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Huggies® Brand Triple Clean* Process
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them^_^

Date:December 1, 2013
Kp171341
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
So I'm trying a couple of baby wipes. So far this are the ones I love the most.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies® Brand Triple Clean* Process
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 11, 2013
csmith09
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These wipes are tough! I can clean face, hands and highchair tray all in one go.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies® Brand Triple Clean* Process
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever

Date:November 3, 2013
MeganWiedenfeld
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I very much appreciate a good quality wipe and Huggies Brand Triple Clean wipes have over exceeded my expectations by far! I like these wipes over any other brand. I especially like the way I can buy in large quantities and they do NOT dry out. I have that problem with other brands.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies® Brand Triple Clean* Process
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 24, 2013
beccaat1521
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
LOVe the wipes, they are super clean with little being left behind A+++ works great for my little one
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies® Brand Triple Clean* Process
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I only use Huggies Wipes

Date:October 14, 2013
Kris10Scully
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These wipes are the best! The mess does not soak thru the wipe and it keeps its shape. The Pampers wipes are weird and I ended up getting poop or pee on my hand every time I used them. The Huggies wipes are thicker and stronger by far and they come in large releasable packages which I love!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies® Brand Triple Clean* Process
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 10, 2013
melissah808
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love the thickness of these wipes. I notice that I don't have to use very many at all to get the job done.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies® Brand Triple Clean* Process
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lOVE HUGGIES WIPES!!

Date:May 23, 2013
lennkell
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I only buy Huggies wipes. I never go with any other brand even if its cheaper. You get what you pay for. Huggies wipes are gentle yet thick and cleans very well. Don't settle for anything less!! I love these new wipes and the new design is great.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies® Brand Triple Clean* Process
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful for all Little & Large Bottoms

Date:March 20, 2013
Theodosia
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Recently my mother had hip surgery and I had to tend to her which required me to clean her after she had bowel movements... this was embarrassing to her, but truly only a part of life she is only 66 yrs young & these worked so well for her as well as on my children. I require my teens to use them after they have bowel movements - so they feel fresh & clean & we do not have skid marks on our underwear. Also I use these on our dogs to clean their feet after they have been out before they come in so they do not track dirt on our carpet & you may think I am a bit OCD but I also wipe their buttocks and peepee. It is so helpful and saves us a step from cleaning later in the house ... we don't have them dragging their bottoms across the floors to clean their bottoms. The wipes are strong, thick and handle all the jobs I have put them up too. I have been very pleased with them and will continue to find new ways to use them. Thank you for your product development - I am thrilled. Sincerely-Creative mother & caregiver
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.