HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapering 101 or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

I never thought I’d say that I miss changing a baby’s diaper, but the truth is that save for no diapers at all, it’s the next best thing to changing a toddler’s diaper. Changing a toddler’s diaper can be a trying, challenging, and humorous part of parenting. You may not laugh in the moment, but let’s face it, chasing a toddler running away in his diaper is funny stuff. Let’s take a look at a few challenges that come with changing a toddler’s diaper (and a couple of tips), shall we?
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips
Review 1 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:August 16, 2014
Ohh the joys of toddlers, this article gave me a good giggle.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:April 2, 2014
hahaha they are so fun and amazing fortunately i haven't had this problem yet but i have seen this with many of my nieces and nephews and friends lil munchkins my other two were very calm and i am hoping my newest lil bean will be the same but if by chance she isn't i now thankfully have some more tips and info to help me threw it so far she is very calm kicks alot sometimes but nothing to intense yet hahaha
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:March 21, 2014
i always announce when im going to change my babies diaper, even though shes to little to understand yet, she is definitely a squimer and ill remember some of these tips next time i change her!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:June 28, 2013
When my first son was a toddler I would sing a diaper changing song I had made up while changing him. He thought it was funny and would sing with me while he was being changed :) I plan on doing that with my new little one when he is a bit bigger.
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:May 25, 2013
I never realized how hard it was to change a baby who wants to go until I read this and had to change my one year old nephews diaper a few times. Always had to find a distraction for him and now I do it with my own son. Thanks
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:May 20, 2013
Great advice for first time moms, I went through this with my son and it can be hard to keep them still.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:May 6, 2013
Love the advice in this article! Not easy keeping the little one still while changing their diaper. Will definitely be trying these tips!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:April 18, 2013
Great advice! Sometimes as a new mom I am not sure where to turn for pointers. Articles like this one make life a whole lot easier :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:March 16, 2013
It does get easier with more experience, when our son first starting squirming around we had a really tough time. It helps that he understands a bit more now and he knows that it won't take too long before he's back running around again :)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.