HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapering 101 or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

There are certain things about having a baby that are breathtaking. And others that take your breath away. And others yet that make you wish you could hold your breath for a really, really long time. Those last ones, that’s what this post is about. And it turns out those diapers don’t change themselves, so you may as well have a bit of fun along the way. Right? Right.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Customer Reviews for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun
Review 1 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:July 18, 2014
thats great ... I never thought about Ceiling Art ... my daughter would love that
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:May 26, 2014
I love it !! Gave me some helpful ideas !!! I'm a new mom so everything is of course new to me !
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:April 18, 2014
These articles have some good information. i am a second time mom but there is always things we forget and its great to be able to read up and see the things that i have forgotten.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:April 2, 2014
wwow fantastic i absolutely got a kick out of the twinkle twinkle song that was good i always sang to my other two when i was changing their diapers and will definitely continue with my newest :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:December 31, 2013
Love the idea of singing songs and teaching abc's during diaper changes...makes the time more fun for both mom and baby!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:November 11, 2013
I like the idea of counting and ABCs, it could become a fun game.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:August 6, 2013
Great tips, thanks! I sometimes make up a story while changing my little ones diaper - to keep them occupied.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:July 29, 2013
very intersting and informative article. I did not realize that leaving the diaper off of my baby girl for 15 minutes a day would make such a difference.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:July 13, 2013
I always give my baby a toy in her hands while I change her diaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:June 3, 2013
Diaper Bag contents are very accurate!
All you really need are the basics unless you will be out all day, very true.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:May 25, 2013
Really great tips. I will have to try and use them during diaper changes. Thanks
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:May 1, 2013
Great information, the tipps are very helpful for any parent I would say!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:April 15, 2013
As an experience mom I am already doing the majority of this, but I like the idea of adding ceiling bling.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:April 13, 2013
This article has great ideas for the first time parent.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:April 10, 2013
This is really great advice. Especially for the slightly older babies that can get board with the idea, and try to escape.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:March 16, 2013
great advice, perfect for the new mommy and daddy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.