HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for What to Pack in the Diaper Bag

What to Pack in the Diaper Bag

When you have your first baby you put everything but the kitchen sink into the diaper bag. Why? You think you need all that stuff in there because that’s what every book tells you you’ll need. But what do you really need in that bag? Is it really necessary to be lugging around 40 pounds of baby paraphernalia?
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Customer Reviews for What to Pack in the Diaper Bag
Review 1 for What to Pack in the Diaper Bag

Date:April 11, 2015
We still carry wipes and even have a pack in the car. They are invaluable! Thank you!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for What to Pack in the Diaper Bag

Date:March 8, 2015
My kids are fully potty trained now, but we keep buying wipes. They are useful in so many ways!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for What to Pack in the Diaper Bag

Date:February 25, 2015
I always pack to much! good info...Now having to pack for 2 kids def have to take this into account.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for What to Pack in the Diaper Bag

Date:February 17, 2015
Great information! I always pack way too many diapers in the diaper bag and other random things.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for What to Pack in the Diaper Bag

Date:February 7, 2015
Simple and informative, its a great list! I always try to include a little treat or snack for siblings for the 'bribery' factor...should I ever need it...not that I ever stoop to bribing my kids. Ha! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for What to Pack in the Diaper Bag

Date:February 1, 2015
WOW, EVERY NEW MOM SHOULD SUSCRIBE TO THIS SITE..VERY HELPFULL, PLUS WE GET REWARDS :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for What to Pack in the Diaper Bag

Date:August 5, 2014
Wow. Great information good to know for the future. My little guy is still so young but they grow up fast and i'll soon have a toddler.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for What to Pack in the Diaper Bag

Date:July 13, 2014
I am crazy when I pack the diaper bag.. I literally pack everything.. I have a hooded towel in there at all times, along with travel sized products to bathe him if need be, benadryl, tylenol, and a million different outfits.. but remember to pack toys? Never.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for What to Pack in the Diaper Bag

Date:April 5, 2014
I always pack a few band aids in my diaper bag...you never know when you might need one!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for What to Pack in the Diaper Bag

Date:January 1, 2014
thanks for the tips! my husband is always on me about how I put so much stuff in my sons diaper bag, he is 10 weeks and I put like 5 outfits a bunch of diapers, lotions, diaper rash crèmes, bibs, soother, bottles, even if were going out for less then an hour.. crazy right? lol but this article is a great guide line..
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for What to Pack in the Diaper Bag

Date:December 9, 2013
I have just started to pack our son's diaper bag this week. Even though he is not due for few weeks, I am a person who needs to be prepared way in advance. I have been debating what to throw in there. Your article has been helpful. It is nice to know that I only need a few items. I was making it way to hard. Thank you!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for What to Pack in the Diaper Bag

Date:November 7, 2013
This is good advice. Getting tips on essentials is great.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for What to Pack in the Diaper Bag

Date:November 6, 2013
Interesting article. What else can i say. Have fun with your kids
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for What to Pack in the Diaper Bag

Date:October 6, 2013
I think this was very helpful, also for clothes it's important to bring hat,mittens and socks if it's cold!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for What to Pack in the Diaper Bag

Date:September 13, 2013
I also pack a soft nursing cover that could be doubled as a blanket for my baby; and a small bottle of hand sanitizer :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for What to Pack in the Diaper Bag

Date:May 22, 2013
we have 2 diaper bags one for short trips (a little princess backpack) and a full size diaper bag for all day events. I like having the small one for the grocery store and such it makes life easier than having to carry purse bag and baby
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for What to Pack in the Diaper Bag

Date:May 13, 2013
New mommy here... and I will admit that I am an over-packer! Even when we plan to head out for a couple hours to run errands I bring it all. Paranoia or nerves, I'm not sure which... keeps the What If? in the back of my head. The next time I leave the house I will pack this list and see how it plays out! The change of a onesie has proven to be an essential thing to remember!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for What to Pack in the Diaper Bag

Date:May 13, 2013
I was going to get a bigger diaper bag but i already know if i get a bigger bag ill just be caring around more things then i need. although u can never have enough. lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for What to Pack in the Diaper Bag

Date:May 11, 2013
I liked to pack a clean t shirt for myself because I had very barfy babies it came in handy on more than one occasion.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for What to Pack in the Diaper Bag

Date:April 30, 2013
Great list of all the essentials, I always forget to pack the change of clothes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>