HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Once your baby starts solids, diaper changes can get downright weird. Find out what’s normal in the Dirty Diaper Department.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(389 Reviews) 389
Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin
Review 1 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 17, 2014
good to know this all this information. Thank you for sharing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 14, 2014
thanks for the information is is good to know much needed information
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 7, 2014
Thanks for the information. Every time there is something new going on with this baby, I find myself googling it. Comforting to know this before it happens.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 7, 2014
Oh this is wonderful!!! We've had a rainbow of diapers!! Loved the information :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 3, 2014
Very informative, Every mother should educate themselves to ensure baby's health needs are being met and if/when there is reason to be alarmed and seek further check up from a health care professional
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 29, 2014
Good to know since my son is exclusively breastfed.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 15, 2014
very good to know! we are about to start solids!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 14, 2014
very helpful indeed since I have started feeding her purees so far rice cereal, sweet potatoes , carrots and tomorrow we start squash I am so exited showing her all these new tasty foods I love her facial expressions on her first bites of different taste :) Thanks for this I was curious about why her poop was yellowish lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 7, 2014
Very helpful article very key information something every parent should read
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 2, 2014
I found this article to be very helpful and insightful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 13, 2014
Always good to know this, especially when I switched over from breast feeding to bottle feeding. I never thought about her poop changing colors could have something to do with that too.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 13, 2014
Very helpful as the changing colors are always so confusing and i tend to panic when it changes color daily
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 10, 2014
I didn't know babies could poop out whole chunks of food. This is all such a new learning experience.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 7, 2014
This is very helpful especially for the days your not sure. It ease you mind and saves you a trip to the dr's.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 4, 2014
This is very useful for newer moms, as these various colours are surprising! It is great to know which foods cause a colour because seeing different coloured stool each day can make you wonder!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 28, 2014
Thanks for the explanation. Very helpful. Now I know what make change color in her diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 20, 2014
I know the article is supposed to be simple, but I think it does lack a bit of substance. There is so much more variation to baby poop than what described above.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 18, 2014
Good to know, I never knew what the different colours meant.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 18, 2014
I like this article very helpful for me as first time mom
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 14, 2014
I found this article very interesting. my baby started eating solids and it gets really weird sometimes..! haha
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>