HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Once your baby starts solids, diaper changes can get downright weird. Find out what’s normal in the Dirty Diaper Department.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(373 Reviews) 373
Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin
Review 1 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 20, 2014
I know the article is supposed to be simple, but I think it does lack a bit of substance. There is so much more variation to baby poop than what described above.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 18, 2014
Good to know, I never knew what the different colours meant.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 18, 2014
I like this article very helpful for me as first time mom
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 14, 2014
I found this article very interesting. my baby started eating solids and it gets really weird sometimes..! haha
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 7, 2014
Interesting and good to know. I cant wait for the berries poop to happen lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:June 15, 2014
Good to know now that i am starting to feed my son baby food.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:May 29, 2014
Interesting article, good to know what I'll be expecting in the coming months. As a first time Mom everything is new to me and I find I'm constantly going online to check if things are "normal". I particularly enjoyed the "UFO" reference!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:May 26, 2014
This is a very important topic because what you observe in the diaper really does give an overall picture of your little one's health. Good to know a list of foods that produce soft stools as opposed to more solid so that we aren't surprised when we see it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:May 26, 2014
Great article, especially for new parents. Its fascinating how different each diaper change be even when they eat the same thing every day! We can go from a rock to a swamp green mess and back in one day
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:May 20, 2014
I would have to agree that "poop" being a topic for adult conversation is kinda bizarre! But, my husband and I speak about our lil ones daily. He is breastfed, not on solids yet, so...Where do the yellow chicken curry seeds come from? LOL! My 10 yr old boy, believes he sneaks into the kitchen, while we are sleeping, and eats corn. Babies are a wonderful addition to a family.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:May 19, 2014
Things are DEFINITELY changing! Hahahaha!!
I find that it's different everyday, and I never know what to expect until the "big reveal". It doesn't help that sometimes, he kicks his feet and everything around him! It makes for an interesting time lol.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:May 13, 2014
Who ever thought that poop would become a normal topic on conversation!!
Very helpful as a reference.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:May 10, 2014
Good article, nice to know what we can expect as normal!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:May 2, 2014
Simple, yet informative and specific article. It is indeed important to know and check the color of poop. It can tell many things!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:May 1, 2014
This is really great and informative article .I was not aware of it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 28, 2014
Very interesting! I'm always surprised by the different colors.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 22, 2014
INTERESTING points I learned few good things, I did share it...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 21, 2014
This is very good info...especially being a new mom...just like every parent out there, I want my daughter to be healthy. Thank you for this information :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 18, 2014
Its always good to know whats coming out and how to tell if its the right thing. Good article it really helps a lot and informs new mothers like me.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 17, 2014
I loved it so much how much information you need to know about babies.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>