HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Once your baby starts solids, diaper changes can get downright weird. Find out what’s normal in the Dirty Diaper Department.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(391 Reviews) 391
Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin
Review 1 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 22, 2014
Along with the new things we are seeing in their diaper comes all the great new smells they produce too. Bye bye breast fed baby smell!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 17, 2014
So glad you have this article. Just started baby on solids & been wondering about all the new stuff in the diapers! Now i know that everything is normal :)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 17, 2014
good to know this all this information. Thank you for sharing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 14, 2014
thanks for the information is is good to know much needed information
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 7, 2014
Thanks for the information. Every time there is something new going on with this baby, I find myself googling it. Comforting to know this before it happens.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 7, 2014
Oh this is wonderful!!! We've had a rainbow of diapers!! Loved the information :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 3, 2014
Very informative, Every mother should educate themselves to ensure baby's health needs are being met and if/when there is reason to be alarmed and seek further check up from a health care professional
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 29, 2014
Good to know since my son is exclusively breastfed.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 15, 2014
very good to know! we are about to start solids!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 14, 2014
very helpful indeed since I have started feeding her purees so far rice cereal, sweet potatoes , carrots and tomorrow we start squash I am so exited showing her all these new tasty foods I love her facial expressions on her first bites of different taste :) Thanks for this I was curious about why her poop was yellowish lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 7, 2014
Very helpful article very key information something every parent should read
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 2, 2014
I found this article to be very helpful and insightful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 13, 2014
Always good to know this, especially when I switched over from breast feeding to bottle feeding. I never thought about her poop changing colors could have something to do with that too.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 13, 2014
Very helpful as the changing colors are always so confusing and i tend to panic when it changes color daily
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 10, 2014
I didn't know babies could poop out whole chunks of food. This is all such a new learning experience.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 7, 2014
This is very helpful especially for the days your not sure. It ease you mind and saves you a trip to the dr's.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 4, 2014
This is very useful for newer moms, as these various colours are surprising! It is great to know which foods cause a colour because seeing different coloured stool each day can make you wonder!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 28, 2014
Thanks for the explanation. Very helpful. Now I know what make change color in her diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 20, 2014
I know the article is supposed to be simple, but I think it does lack a bit of substance. There is so much more variation to baby poop than what described above.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 18, 2014
Good to know, I never knew what the different colours meant.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>