HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Cheerios between couch cushions. Toys all over. Yup. Your house is officially a baby-gone-wild zone. Try these tips to keep your house clean.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(160 Reviews) 160
Customer Reviews for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron
Review 1 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:December 15, 2014
I love the quick clean up tips especially the newspaper until the high chair!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:December 8, 2014
Awesome! Really good tips I didn't even think of before! Very very helpful
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 25, 2014
I FIND ALL OF THIS HELPFUL, I'M GRATEFUL I READ THIS..I WILL DEFINITELY BE NEEDING TO KNOW THIS STUFF IN 2 MONTHS.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 24, 2014
i love the stash it in style idea. We have 3 kids all under age 4 with so many toys. we are short a bedroom i have had to resort to using a big bright toy box in our livingroom which has become an eye sore for me. i will be trying a few of these tips :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 19, 2014
Great ideas, very helpful. thank you for the tips.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 21, 2014
These are some great suggestions and ideas. Love them
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 20, 2014
My daughter is 14 months.. has been walking since 10 month and is SO busy.. and lately she has been noticing a bit of a cleaning routine and trying to help! she realizes that after a snack or meal i clean her off, sweep the floor and wipe down the table. If i give her a damp washcloth to 'help' clean herself/the table it makes my job a little easier.. it keeps her busy for a couple minutes for me to sweep and she loves the praise and feeling included!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 9, 2014
love the ideal of more than one fitted sheet at a time, going to make changing the sheet so much easier
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 3, 2014
Excellent article with so many great tips. I find wiping up spills as they happen helps.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:September 2, 2014
My soon to be one year old will eat EVERYTHING he finds on the floor.. At home it is easier to keep him safe as I am trying to keep the house clean but when we are out I need to watch him every second. Oh, the tip about putting couple of sheets in the crib I did not find helpful at all.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:July 5, 2014
good article with good tips for first times moms. nice to have advice right at your finger tips.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 22, 2014
I really find the timer idea helpful as often get overwhelmed by the amount of mess. Knowing I have a time limit motivates me to work hard and it is amazing what you can get done! I also have a routine cleaning schedule with a zone a week to help me keep organized. Even though I am often sleep deprived, schedules and timers help me to know what to do. Enjoyed the article.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 31, 2014
we put our house on sale now and I end up cleaning the house at least three times a day. Though I am tired after all that work,in the end I am happy that my baby is safe from germs and dirt and keeps her healthy too! A WORD OF ADVICE- TRY TO KEEP YOUR HOUSE CLEAN AS MUCH AS YOU CAN, THAT WILL KEEP YOUR BABY AWAY FROM ILLNESS!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:January 26, 2014
Good article. I really like the idea of setting a timer for cleaning. I stress about cleaning and when I start I can stop and lose out on some down time that I could be using when the baby is asleep.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:January 20, 2014
Good article. I especially liked the idea of using a timer at the beginning of naps and after baby goes to bed.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:January 1, 2014
Great article!! very informative!!
ill be sure to use these tips! :)
by the way Happy New Years everyone :)!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:December 28, 2013
Great article. Thanks for sharing your ideas. Having a toddler and a baby this will help me a lot.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 17, 2013
I find it really hard to keep on top of cleaning while in school... my son is 10 months and i really struggle he is a mommys boy ( single mom) and I cant seem to get on top of things regardless of if i try these techniques.. not sure what to do now :S
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
daniellarose15
Posted November 23, 2013
Relax momma, give yourself a break! Your doing the job of two parents while doing something to better yourself! I had the same problem when my LO was that young, as her dad worked out of town and was only home a couple days a month. It's easier now that she is older... and I'm sure it will be for you too! Do what you can, and don't fret about what gets left, because your son won't be upset!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 17, 2013
This article was a huge help! I have been struggling with this same issue lately and have tried almost everything I could think of!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 30, 2013
These are great ideas! Thank you for this article. :-)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>