HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Cheerios between couch cushions. Toys all over. Yup. Your house is officially a baby-gone-wild zone. Try these tips to keep your house clean.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(167 Reviews) 167
Customer Reviews for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron
Review 1 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 9, 2015
Wow, best ideas to -date. With a 11 year old (pre-teen) a 2 yo and a 9 month baby I feel like my house is crumbling on me. I love the idea of the newspaper under the high chair, and I'm working on the no-food zone, is so much harder now that my 2 yr old is so mobile and just takes off with food on his hands. thanks
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:February 9, 2015
I like the great idea of putting down newspapers under the high chair
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:February 3, 2015
Definitely a couple of time saving tips. I like the extra sheets on the mattress and the newspaper under the highchair. I will be trying those out!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:February 1, 2015
These tips were helpful, but you can also use a cheap shower curtain under the high chair or where your kids eat to keep the amount of mess down on the floor in that area. They are never too young to learn to pick up their toys, I have a three year old almost four and we started toy pick up as a game. Now that she is older she wants to help with some house chores "its fun" for her.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:January 31, 2015
Very helpful tips - I now have 3 kids and struggle to keep up so thanks for the suggestions!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:January 31, 2015
Great tips, especially doing a quick timed clean after putting babe down for a nap. I can only imagine what could get done in 20 uninterrupted minutes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:December 23, 2014
Great tips, especially keeping food at the table. We stick to this with our 4 kids. With children over 2yrs, having their friends over can actually give you time to clean while they play.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:December 15, 2014
I love the quick clean up tips especially the newspaper until the high chair!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:December 8, 2014
Awesome! Really good tips I didn't even think of before! Very very helpful
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 25, 2014
I FIND ALL OF THIS HELPFUL, I'M GRATEFUL I READ THIS..I WILL DEFINITELY BE NEEDING TO KNOW THIS STUFF IN 2 MONTHS.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 24, 2014
i love the stash it in style idea. We have 3 kids all under age 4 with so many toys. we are short a bedroom i have had to resort to using a big bright toy box in our livingroom which has become an eye sore for me. i will be trying a few of these tips :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 19, 2014
Great ideas, very helpful. thank you for the tips.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 21, 2014
These are some great suggestions and ideas. Love them
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 20, 2014
My daughter is 14 months.. has been walking since 10 month and is SO busy.. and lately she has been noticing a bit of a cleaning routine and trying to help! she realizes that after a snack or meal i clean her off, sweep the floor and wipe down the table. If i give her a damp washcloth to 'help' clean herself/the table it makes my job a little easier.. it keeps her busy for a couple minutes for me to sweep and she loves the praise and feeling included!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 9, 2014
love the ideal of more than one fitted sheet at a time, going to make changing the sheet so much easier
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 3, 2014
Excellent article with so many great tips. I find wiping up spills as they happen helps.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:September 2, 2014
My soon to be one year old will eat EVERYTHING he finds on the floor.. At home it is easier to keep him safe as I am trying to keep the house clean but when we are out I need to watch him every second. Oh, the tip about putting couple of sheets in the crib I did not find helpful at all.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:July 5, 2014
good article with good tips for first times moms. nice to have advice right at your finger tips.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 22, 2014
I really find the timer idea helpful as often get overwhelmed by the amount of mess. Knowing I have a time limit motivates me to work hard and it is amazing what you can get done! I also have a routine cleaning schedule with a zone a week to help me keep organized. Even though I am often sleep deprived, schedules and timers help me to know what to do. Enjoyed the article.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 31, 2014
we put our house on sale now and I end up cleaning the house at least three times a day. Though I am tired after all that work,in the end I am happy that my baby is safe from germs and dirt and keeps her healthy too! A WORD OF ADVICE- TRY TO KEEP YOUR HOUSE CLEAN AS MUCH AS YOU CAN, THAT WILL KEEP YOUR BABY AWAY FROM ILLNESS!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>