HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Nesting or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Top 10 Must Haves For The Nursery

Top 10 Must Haves For The Nursery

What will your baby love in the nursery? Here are a few thoughts about mobiles, gliders, play mats and other necessities for a baby nursery.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Reviews for Top 10 Must Haves For The Nursery
Review 1 for Top 10 Must Haves For The Nursery

Date:October 18, 2014
I hate the nesting feeling, and this helped me with ideas other then ur basics :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Top 10 Must Haves For The Nursery

Date:October 19, 2013
Loved This Article! learned many new things :) just found out i am a new mother to be and i am extremely excited and have been reading every bit of information i can!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Top 10 Must Haves For The Nursery

Date:April 10, 2013
This is awesome. I was in serious need of a comprehensive list of items needed for a nursery.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Top 10 Must Haves For The Nursery

Date:December 17, 2012
I am a new mother-to-be, I was wondering if a newborn requiers a bassinette or could a crib be okay?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Cres101
Posted February 7, 2013
I'm having my fourth and I use a bassinet in our master bedroom until about 3 months then move them into their own room/shared room in a crib.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Top 10 Must Haves For The Nursery

Date:November 6, 2012
i agree with everything on this list, tummy time is really important
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Top 10 Must Haves For The Nursery

Date:May 8, 2012
Wow I wish I had access to a computer and this Website when I was first exspecting, those 9 yrs ago. I find ALL this info is GREAT for New or even Moms who think they know everything lol ME ;D I love to read articles about learning how I can be a better Mom to my four BEAUTIFUL Children.
I also think plastic diaperbag dispensers, that clip on the diaperbag, are also very handy for when your on the go. Especially when your visiting a friend with no children and baby needs a change, just throwing it in the garbage just won't do because I know the smell, day old stinky diapers can make when they're not disposed of properly.
I also strongly agree that BOOKS really are good for EVERY AGE, the younger the better. They'll grow an interrest in them if you read and teach them that reading can be fun. My kids love me reading picture books, lol i know how do i read picture books? Well lets put it this way, The story is never the same and they see me enjoying it and I think that's the most important thing you can teach your child, ENJOY LIFE! Thanks
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Top 10 Must Haves For The Nursery

Date:April 30, 2012
Gave me ideas on what I should think about for the nursery. Exciting.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Top 10 Must Haves For The Nursery

Date:March 12, 2012
Great article! I did not know about the ceiling fan! helped me out a lot (:
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Top 10 Must Haves For The Nursery

Date:December 21, 2011
Great article! Very informative. Wish I would've had this when I was setting up my nursery!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Top 10 Must Haves For The Nursery

Date:June 11, 2011
this article was very helpful in helping me organize my nursery, thank you very much :)
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.