HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop More Ideas or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Small Talk

Small Talk

Did he say "Dada"? Maybe. Maybe not. But don't wait for the words to find out. Here’s how to help your baby communicate with you now.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Small Talk
Review 1 for Small Talk

Date:March 8, 2013
britt8922
great idea on the sign language. i would like to be able to communicate with my daughter while she is still learning to talk.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Small Talk

Date:April 4, 2012
chris007
Helpful article, I now have other ideas of how to prompt conversation with my little one!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Small Talk

Date:February 18, 2012
quietmouse10
A great article. My son loves when I copy his baby talk and facial expressions.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Small Talk

Date:January 29, 2012
Pterodactyl
I'm trying to help my baby learn to communicate that he's hungry with a sign for milk, but that's not going over very well. What do I need to do? How can I be a better teacher?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Small Talk

Date:January 14, 2012
eaglem22
i love it when my baby smiles at me. I taught her how to sign milk it's so much easier now.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Small Talk

Date:January 6, 2012
Torismom2011
Its so cute when a baby finds their voice. They often find it funny when "testing" it out on us.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Small Talk

Date:January 3, 2012
sdhead
Diaper changes and dressing are good times to talk to them. You can introduce body parts, left & right as well as counting just by telling them what you are doing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Small Talk

Date:December 19, 2011
clairebear9988
My baby is just starting to try to mimic the noises she hears!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Small Talk

Date:November 28, 2011
michaelmontoursmommy
My baby boy is starting to make noises like hes talking, talk back to him and he gives the cutest smile, but very helpful article still.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.