HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Feeding or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Baby spitting squash all over? It's funny the first time. But it gets old fast. Here's how to get baby eating, and loving, healthy fruits and veggies.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Customer Reviews for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My
Review 1 for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Date:September 7, 2012
chels13
my little man is 11 months now, he loves everything! From avocado and spinach to pureed pork chops. He is also just starting finger foods!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Date:January 30, 2012
Anonymous
my son is 9 months but he doesnt really like to eat much food he loves his bottle of milk idk how to get him to want to eat food more then bottle feeding any ideas
p.s i feel like im starving him because he doesnt want to eat
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
LoveBest
Posted October 25, 2013
How did you overcome this? My son is almost 7 months and absolutely refusing to eat anything other than his bottle. If we go near him with a spoon even if its empty he pierces his lips completely shut! I'd love to hear from other moms. I worry about his iron content etc since he is purely breast fed.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Posted July 24, 2012
i hope you found a solution to ur baby's food problems? i feel bad that u felt like he was starving. its hard being a mom esp when u dont know what to do.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 3 for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Date:January 9, 2012
Steph123456789
I wish this article gave general guidelines on when to introduce foods, and which ones are best to start with.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Date:December 14, 2011
Corrina1Kassidy
My son just turned one and has gone from eating everything (asparagus, avacodo, grapefruit ect) to only wanting carbs. Can anyone offer some suggestions to get him back on track? This article was good in that it offered dipping crackers in various veggies.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Date:February 28, 2011
TrinaS
My baby will be 3 months soon, so I have been doing a lot of reading on when to introduce solids and what types of foods to introduce. This article was very helpful! :)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Date:February 14, 2011
lint
my baby is almost 6 months old and is starting to sit up but not quit yet should i still feed her baby food or wait till she can fully sit up ???????
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted November 1, 2011
My son is 5 months old and not yet sitting up. However, I started feeding him cereal 2 weeks ago and he is doing great with it. He has also tried peas and carrots. I just sat him in his bouncy seat to feed him. The doctor asked if I had started feeding solid foods yet when he was 4 months old, and said that I could start anytime, this is why I started so early.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
amycl
Posted July 7, 2011
my baby is 7 months now and still has trouble sitting on her own, but she loves to eat. You can try holding them if baby can't sit in the high chair. baby's will let you know when they are ready to eat, good signs are if they stare at you when you are eating, or try to grab your food.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)