HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

If you're not careful, there are lots of diaper mishaps that can happen. Luckily, with a little know-how, these common pitfalls can be avoided.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(278 Reviews) 278
Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em
Review 1 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:December 5, 2014
Very detailed information that I didn't know about diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 25, 2014
i HAD A FEELING I SHOULD GO UP ONE ON DIAPERS SIZE I NOTICED YOU ALSO HAVE TO HAVE A BIGGER SLEEPER AND ONESIE TO FOR THE BULGE OF THE DIAPER.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 15, 2014
There are many details that I hadn't thought about, I'm glad I read this article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 11, 2014
Leaks are nasty. Every time my girl started leaking, I new it was time to size up and I take that information with me for my son!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 7, 2014
this article is very helpful. thank you very much.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 25, 2014
with my first kid I knew it was time to go to bigger size when leaks were happening especially at night.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 22, 2014
Excellent advice for all parents, especially those of us who are new to the diaper game.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 15, 2014
I always knew it was time to go up a size when leaks were happening with a normal poop or pee. I love the way huggies feels and fits on my baby. I only wish huggies made pullups :/
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NoeahsMomma
Posted November 4, 2014
They do now...they aren't called "pull-ups" because that name is already taken by pampers, instead they are called "slip-on's"...they are pretty much identical to pull ups with the same strap style the only difference is the picture on them. I find they are a bit softer than pull-ups and you can buy them in bigger boxes which saves money which is why i started using them. :)
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 13, 2014
Good point about size. My little girl actually leaked through her diaper with just pee and we knew it was time to go up a size. Size 2 here we come!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 28, 2014
Great tips! Very helpful for when the baby arrives! Thanks Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 19, 2014
Interesting and nice to know for future. Well reference info.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 16, 2014
great article as always!! thanks again Huggies :)...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 16, 2014
I find I I spend the time to make sure that baby is compleatly dry before putting on a new diaper he dosnt get rashes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 7, 2014
Cornstarch is so cheap. I love that it gives it as a suggestion for a diaper rash. Hopefully I will be able to remember that in the future. I'm curious to see how it works.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:June 9, 2014
Really helpfull.......thanks.....!.....great ideas too prevent diaper rash .....
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:May 26, 2014
Great article! fit is everything when it comes to diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:May 21, 2014
wow, learned alot on this subject, and know there is alot new information on this. thank you
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:May 14, 2014
I love the Huggies Snugglers! They are the only diaper that my baby doesn't end up with poop up his back! Thank you for saving me from extra wardrobe changes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 8, 2014
Now that my little man no longer sits still my fave is the little movers. I found it is the only one that prevents leaks. This is especially helpful since we are always out during the week.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 2, 2014
my favs are the pure an natural and the lil movers work best no leaks or diaper rashes but i do also leave her out of her diaper after bathes and in the mornings when i changer her their is some fantastic tips in here though very helpful :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>