HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

If you're not careful, there are lots of diaper mishaps that can happen. Luckily, with a little know-how, these common pitfalls can be avoided.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(285 Reviews) 285
Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em
Review 1 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 15, 2015
Very interesting that cornstarch(baby powder) can cause lung damage if inhaled, will definitely take into consideration to change my diaper changing routine or be more careful when applying to my baby. and i also thought that diaper rash was caused from a diaper rubbing up against the babies skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 4, 2015
love huggies pure & natural diaper but not available in the bigger sizes anymore:(
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 24, 2015
Love the little snugglers, do they not make size 4 and up anymore?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 22, 2015
Huggies are best for breastfed babies , because they tend to explode up the back, the elastic helps keep less from blowing out.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:January 15, 2015
my son has a disability and we have tried all sorts of diapers out there. he is 5 and we have found the huggies slip ons are the best for his skinny bottom. we dont have as many blowouts as we did in the past.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:December 22, 2014
Great info for a first time mom regarding diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:December 17, 2014
Great info in this article! Wish I had read this before I had so many problems.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:December 5, 2014
Very detailed information that I didn't know about diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 25, 2014
i HAD A FEELING I SHOULD GO UP ONE ON DIAPERS SIZE I NOTICED YOU ALSO HAVE TO HAVE A BIGGER SLEEPER AND ONESIE TO FOR THE BULGE OF THE DIAPER.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 15, 2014
There are many details that I hadn't thought about, I'm glad I read this article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 11, 2014
Leaks are nasty. Every time my girl started leaking, I new it was time to size up and I take that information with me for my son!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 7, 2014
this article is very helpful. thank you very much.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 25, 2014
with my first kid I knew it was time to go to bigger size when leaks were happening especially at night.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 22, 2014
Excellent advice for all parents, especially those of us who are new to the diaper game.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 15, 2014
I always knew it was time to go up a size when leaks were happening with a normal poop or pee. I love the way huggies feels and fits on my baby. I only wish huggies made pullups :/
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NoeahsMomma
Posted November 4, 2014
They do now...they aren't called "pull-ups" because that name is already taken by pampers, instead they are called "slip-on's"...they are pretty much identical to pull ups with the same strap style the only difference is the picture on them. I find they are a bit softer than pull-ups and you can buy them in bigger boxes which saves money which is why i started using them. :)
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 13, 2014
Good point about size. My little girl actually leaked through her diaper with just pee and we knew it was time to go up a size. Size 2 here we come!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 28, 2014
Great tips! Very helpful for when the baby arrives! Thanks Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 19, 2014
Interesting and nice to know for future. Well reference info.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 16, 2014
great article as always!! thanks again Huggies :)...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 16, 2014
I find I I spend the time to make sure that baby is compleatly dry before putting on a new diaper he dosnt get rashes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>