HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

If you're not careful, there are lots of diaper mishaps that can happen. Luckily, with a little know-how, these common pitfalls can be avoided.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(260 Reviews) 260
Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em
Review 1 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 8, 2014
Xrmxfra
Now that my little man no longer sits still my fave is the little movers. I found it is the only one that prevents leaks. This is especially helpful since we are always out during the week.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 2, 2014
myka414
my favs are the pure an natural and the lil movers work best no leaks or diaper rashes but i do also leave her out of her diaper after bathes and in the mornings when i changer her their is some fantastic tips in here though very helpful :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 21, 2014
Kjchaulk
i'll definitely remember these tips and look for signs of the wrong fit/shape from now on, very helpful!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 20, 2014
carlyjh7
Great article, I will apply these tips when chnaging my baby from now on.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 18, 2014
1sttimegrammy
Great information! You have provided tips that I wasn't aware of!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 20, 2014
Michellemcnall
Some good info :) Wish I had read this a year ago!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 13, 2014
gammsof3
Thanks so much. This was very helpful. So glad I read it. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 3, 2014
BrittanyS01
I actually really like this article, lot's of great information on proper diaper fit! I will be using a lot of these tips.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:January 19, 2014
BellaGhostMurphy
This is neat. I found this berry helpful. Thank you HUGGIES
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 24, 2013
mama31081412
I had never heard about using corn starch on a baby's bum, I might have to try that one!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 10, 2013
MomofAlexis
Thanks for writing this article. With my daughter we always had mishaps!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 17, 2013
melan1
Good fact for the leaking diaper problem :) thank you
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 14, 2013
Observant
Very informative! Interesting point about not using baby powder on babies with sensitive skin and with a rash.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 24, 2013
KB14
Thank you! I learned that my son is wearing the wrong shape of diaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:June 28, 2013
RuthElisabeth
Great tips!!! Appreciate the advice and ideas!!:)thanks
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:June 28, 2013
2004n2012
I found it interesting that medications could cause diaper rash, I didn't realize this before!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:May 25, 2013
konnorsmom2
This info was helpful. I had to go one size bigger on my son because he has a long butt crack so he would always poop p his back
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:May 19, 2013
Anonymous
Reading this showed me that I should add a zinc oxide cream to my diaper changing routine.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:May 6, 2013
charleneB
Really great article. Has lots of great tips to help keep baby happy!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 30, 2013
CCARON
Great article, Im going to have to head to the store to get a bigger size diaper because my little one keeps seaking through.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>