HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Change Is Good Diapering 101

Diaper changing is a delicate art. Master it and everyone will be happier. Here's how.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(783 Reviews) 783
Customer Reviews for Change Is Good Diapering 101
Review 1 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 15, 2014
I did not know we could use petroleum jelly for diaper rashes. It's good to know.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:August 31, 2014
Helpful article, I've read lots of different ones and each one has similar instructions but they always have at least one new thing that all the others did not mention. I find it extremely helpful to look at multiple articles on the same subject as to get multiple views and then make my own opinion and game plan based on each article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:August 28, 2014
interesting about baby powder. never knew how fast i would go through baby wipes either!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:August 25, 2014
huggies diapers are good in quality. The baby powder and vaseline is helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:August 23, 2014
I find it interesting that you have to place powder on your hands and not spread on baby..never thought it would matter
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:August 18, 2014
This was a fantastic article. back to basics. I know we all know how to change a diaper but sometimes we're in such a rush that we forget the basics like applying a jelly.
thank you
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:August 13, 2014
We have always used powder, and have had very few issues with diaper rash. I just love after you put the powder on and give baby a pat on the butt, a powder cloud comes out of the diaper. So funny!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:August 7, 2014
I especially love that it says to put baby powder on your hand so that particles don't overwhelm the baby. I hadn't thought of that.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:August 5, 2014
Fantastic advice, every pregnancy is so different it's always good to have great advice to lean on.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:July 31, 2014
great advice and information! I love knowing that I can come here and learn new stuff.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:July 29, 2014
Great refresher for second time moms and for caregivers in general
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:July 28, 2014
Putting Oats in a cheesecloth fabric in the bath eases diaper rash and helps with other skin conditions also. This is something that even doctors don't tell you, they will always just give you a prescription but you can ease it with simple home remedies in conjunction with the prescriptions.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:July 28, 2014
Very informative, especially for new moms who may be too nervous or scared to ask others.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:July 23, 2014
A helpful tip that could be added to this article, especially for first time diaper changers is to use the inside front of the diaper where it isn't soiled to partially wipe the poop back. It cuts down on the amount of wipes needed and helps the environment. Plus it just makes it easier!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:July 22, 2014
Awesome article, good reminders for all Moms with kids of all ages!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:July 20, 2014
Really appreciate this article, a first time mom!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:July 14, 2014
Thank you for sharing this! My favorite tip for the diaper bag is to always place a clean set of clothes, just in case! Keep the clothing in a ziplock bag. When the baby's current clothing gets soiled, you can throw the soiled clothes in the bag and use the clean clothing as your back up :-)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:July 11, 2014
Thanks for the tips. Good ideeas and very practic.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:July 10, 2014
Really will use these tips when the baby comes. I'll be getting hubby to read this when he gets home.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:July 4, 2014
Thanks for the tips. I didn't know babies could roll off their changing pads at the newborn stage! I will definitely be looking into a strap now.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>