HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Change Is Good Diapering 101

Diaper changing is a delicate art. Master it and everyone will be happier. Here's how.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(879 Reviews) 879
Customer Reviews for Change Is Good Diapering 101
Review 1 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 25, 2015
I wish I had read this earlier! Thanks Huggies!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 23, 2015
Thanks for the tips, very helpful to break it down step by step.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 22, 2015
just switched to huggies, so happy to now have leak free nights!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 22, 2015
A very informative to anyone new to diapering an infant.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 17, 2015
very easy to change a baby's diaper. thi artical tells you how ot do in a few steps
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 15, 2015
Definitely something to share with the Hubby! Ahahaha, great help thanks.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 9, 2015
Changing a baby diaper is very easy and this article shows exactly how simply this task is. It explains the diaper changing process step by step in great detail give it a good read to give you the right information even if it is your second or third child there is always room for improvement.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 5, 2015
I remember my first time, it was fighting with diaper. Now I am master in changing diapers :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 3, 2015
This Article put me at ease. Sometimes its hard to get a straight answer about things like this. I feel alot better now :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:February 27, 2015
This is my first and I'm scared I will not know what to do, but the article have made me feel a bit better.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:February 20, 2015
washable toys are very needed for those babys that just cant wait to move
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:February 19, 2015
I change dd on top of a wipe if there's a big mess.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:February 16, 2015
very good, always keep a clean toy handy. Like this article
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:February 16, 2015
Yes it is good to have a small washable toy available and to keep items you don't want baby to handle out of reach.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:February 10, 2015
Very good. For changing boys diapers, my friend gave me a tip that worked for her 2 boys - start with the front, then wrap around to the back and fasten. That way, you don't get a pee accident!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:February 8, 2015
very interesting, i found this artical veryhelpful
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:February 7, 2015
The information in this article is great. Leaving a diaper off for a bit does work for diaper rash or just to let the little one's bottom breathe is good too. When diaper rash appeared on my children, I made sure the area was dry before putting on any zinc cream and I then put Vaseline over the cream. It works as a repellant to the urine so as to keep the acid away from their sore areas.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:February 6, 2015
Very helpful in regards to changing my sons diapers. Helped me significantly.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:February 5, 2015
Very informative! Diapers can be very tricky and it takes lots of patience and practice.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:February 4, 2015
to be honest before i read this artical i didnt know that diaper rash awsnt just caused from wet diapers that its bacteria too eeeewww thank god my child hass never had to go throught that yet i chnge her very freaquently to avoid disconfort cuz i know id be uncomfortable in a wet diaper wouldnt you? and about the disposable changing pad great idea for all parents to use on the go i know i do and there great
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>