HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Change Is Good Diapering 101

Diaper changing is a delicate art. Master it and everyone will be happier. Here's how.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(870 Reviews) 870
Customer Reviews for Change Is Good Diapering 101
Review 1 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:February 27, 2015
This is my first and I'm scared I will not know what to do, but the article have made me feel a bit better.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:February 20, 2015
washable toys are very needed for those babys that just cant wait to move
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:February 19, 2015
I change dd on top of a wipe if there's a big mess.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:February 16, 2015
very good, always keep a clean toy handy. Like this article
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:February 16, 2015
Yes it is good to have a small washable toy available and to keep items you don't want baby to handle out of reach.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:February 10, 2015
Very good. For changing boys diapers, my friend gave me a tip that worked for her 2 boys - start with the front, then wrap around to the back and fasten. That way, you don't get a pee accident!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:February 8, 2015
very interesting, i found this artical veryhelpful
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:February 7, 2015
The information in this article is great. Leaving a diaper off for a bit does work for diaper rash or just to let the little one's bottom breathe is good too. When diaper rash appeared on my children, I made sure the area was dry before putting on any zinc cream and I then put Vaseline over the cream. It works as a repellant to the urine so as to keep the acid away from their sore areas.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:February 6, 2015
Very helpful in regards to changing my sons diapers. Helped me significantly.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:February 5, 2015
Very informative! Diapers can be very tricky and it takes lots of patience and practice.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:February 4, 2015
to be honest before i read this artical i didnt know that diaper rash awsnt just caused from wet diapers that its bacteria too eeeewww thank god my child hass never had to go throught that yet i chnge her very freaquently to avoid disconfort cuz i know id be uncomfortable in a wet diaper wouldnt you? and about the disposable changing pad great idea for all parents to use on the go i know i do and there great
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:February 3, 2015
found it very interesting and i would love to get the disposable changing pads
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:February 3, 2015
Very good to educate Mom's and Dad's how to keep baby healthy and happy with their bottom.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:February 2, 2015
This was a very insightful article. I liked how it was laid out step by step. The only thing I like to do is fold the the dirty diaper and leave it under until im ready for the clean one... I have been peed and pooped on the table way too often lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:February 1, 2015
As a mother of 5 children with very sensitive skin I am grateful for Huggies diapers. Orginally (15 years ago) I chose Huggies as I preferred the velcro tabs and the more breathable material. I hated the scent that other diapers added to them. As diapers are expensive I did end up trying other diapers brands with disastrous results. My kids developed terrible rashes generally after using just one diaper. I also found they couldn't even hold up to a newborns nap time eliminations. I would get the baby up from their nap and they would be soaked right through! Lots of clothes ruined that way as well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:January 25, 2015
So many parents are in such a rush now a days and skip the wiping the area clean before applying a new diaper it is a very important step to always remember to clean them before putting on a clean diaper. You wouldn't go to the washroom and not wipe now would you?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:January 25, 2015
Tips on baby care are a great resource for new mom and dads, and even new grandparents - because lots have changed since "we" were changing diapers over 20 years ago :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:January 25, 2015
This is a great read. I have two boys already, and this is something all new moms and even us more experienced moms should read. You can never have too much info when it comes to pregnancy and parenting.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:January 24, 2015
Very well written and helpful, some babies can be so difficult so its good to learn extra tips and hints to make it easier for everyone.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:January 24, 2015
Thanks for this!! A lot of good, useful information.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>