HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing Daily or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Flaunt That Bump

Flaunt That Bump

Are you past the “I just look bloated” phase and into "I'm definitely pregnant"? Here are a few tips for dressing to flatter your new curves.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 65
Customer Reviews for Flaunt That Bump
Review 1 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:September 28, 2014
I always loved the pregnancy dresses during the summer for both of my pregnancies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:September 23, 2014
Thrift stores and online shopping is the best ways to save on maternity clothes
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:August 22, 2014
Will have to look for some basics soon :) what to get :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:August 19, 2014
Being pregnant is the best I ever felt! Showed off my belly every chance I got.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:August 16, 2014
best part of being pregnant during summer Maxi dresses!!!!!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:July 22, 2014
TIP: save on maternity clothes by checking out thrift stores!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:February 28, 2014
I loved my maternity clothes, definitely worth spending a bit of money to get the key pieces that make you feel great.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:December 15, 2013
Yes, jersey fabric was *made* for pregnancy; soft, comfy, flattering.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:October 7, 2013
I cannot wait to be past the bloated look and I definitely can't wait to wear maternity jeans I can almost feel the comfort of them now...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:August 29, 2013
I love today's maternity styles, but they ARE expensive. Maternity jeans are a major must-have, because they are so great after baby arrives as well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:February 19, 2013
It's important for mom's to be comfortable, however, family budget and lifestyle also have to play a role in selecting appropriate maternity clothing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:February 19, 2013
Glad other people find being comfortable as a top priority too!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:November 10, 2012
Comfort is definitely important when choosing maternity clothes. I'm just glad that there are so many cute maternity outfits to choose from now-a-days :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:October 23, 2012
It's important for mom's to be comfortable, however, family budget and lifestyle also have to play a role in selecting appropriate maternity clothing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:October 9, 2012
I hate that Motherhood is cheaper than Thyme but their size small is way too big for me, and I'm average sized :(
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:September 25, 2012
I found I enjoyed wearing form fitting clothes more when I was pregnant than when I wasn't.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:September 17, 2012
I think trial and error on maternity clothes is a must. I think mostly we all feel not so beautiful when we are pregnant but make sure you try to find something that you like -- it will boose your spirits!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:September 16, 2012
I am im love with the trend of sweaters that hang at the sides and dont zip up. they work with everything and will last the whole pregnancy and after! my only worries are that i will have to buy a larger winter coat
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:August 11, 2012
I had a harder time finding maternity clothing as I am a bit overweight and it seems like the companies who make the maternity clothes don't think that BBW women can be pregnant. The few items of clothing that I did find where totally ugly and unflattering! It makes it really hard to feel good about yourself when the clothes are ugly, the only thing that helped me was my hubby reassuring me that I was and am sexy and beautiful thoughout my pregnancies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:August 10, 2012
i thought i was very helpful during my pregnacy with my youngest
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>