HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing Daily or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Flaunt That Bump

Flaunt That Bump

Are you past the “I just look bloated” phase and into "I'm definitely pregnant"? Here are a few tips for dressing to flatter your new curves.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 59
Customer Reviews for Flaunt That Bump
Review 1 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:February 28, 2014
mtenborg
I loved my maternity clothes, definitely worth spending a bit of money to get the key pieces that make you feel great.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:December 15, 2013
dreft
Yes, jersey fabric was *made* for pregnancy; soft, comfy, flattering.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:October 7, 2013
nammerz
I cannot wait to be past the bloated look and I definitely can't wait to wear maternity jeans I can almost feel the comfort of them now...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:August 29, 2013
ccmskates
I love today's maternity styles, but they ARE expensive. Maternity jeans are a major must-have, because they are so great after baby arrives as well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:February 19, 2013
jedwith1d
It's important for mom's to be comfortable, however, family budget and lifestyle also have to play a role in selecting appropriate maternity clothing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:February 19, 2013
domomonsterz
Glad other people find being comfortable as a top priority too!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:November 10, 2012
lindsaycyr
Comfort is definitely important when choosing maternity clothes. I'm just glad that there are so many cute maternity outfits to choose from now-a-days :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:October 23, 2012
hug5181
It's important for mom's to be comfortable, however, family budget and lifestyle also have to play a role in selecting appropriate maternity clothing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:October 9, 2012
lna234
I hate that Motherhood is cheaper than Thyme but their size small is way too big for me, and I'm average sized :(
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:September 25, 2012
Muzakmum
I found I enjoyed wearing form fitting clothes more when I was pregnant than when I wasn't.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:September 17, 2012
dmarinda
I think trial and error on maternity clothes is a must. I think mostly we all feel not so beautiful when we are pregnant but make sure you try to find something that you like -- it will boose your spirits!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:September 16, 2012
Cakegirl33
I am im love with the trend of sweaters that hang at the sides and dont zip up. they work with everything and will last the whole pregnancy and after! my only worries are that i will have to buy a larger winter coat
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:August 11, 2012
Sexymomma1142009
I had a harder time finding maternity clothing as I am a bit overweight and it seems like the companies who make the maternity clothes don't think that BBW women can be pregnant. The few items of clothing that I did find where totally ugly and unflattering! It makes it really hard to feel good about yourself when the clothes are ugly, the only thing that helped me was my hubby reassuring me that I was and am sexy and beautiful thoughout my pregnancies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:August 10, 2012
beasalter
i thought i was very helpful during my pregnacy with my youngest
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:July 11, 2012
Anonymous
I found most of the maternity clothes to be comfortable and flattering. I also enjoyed the fact that most of the tops are made to make nursing easier and more convenient (which is a big plus).
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:June 28, 2012
mjclay79
At 33 weeks the only thing I find comfortable anymore is dresses.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:June 22, 2012
hafarian
I have found that wearing clothes that fit you better certainly make you feel better and people don't look at you so funny.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:June 17, 2012
Anonymous
I've been fortunate enough that now at 24 weeks I am still able to keep wearing most of my own clothing. I find I feel better about my bump in more fitted clothing, and luckily with summer here, maxi dresses and skirts are a great option to look great and stay cool!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:June 2, 2012
Ally1331
Sweat pants were my favorite things to wear while i was preggers. Some of us women can't afford to go to Thyme Maternity etc.... and Walmart of all places GOT RID of their pregnancy section.....
Wear whats comfortable!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:May 21, 2012
Mama888
Its all about how you feel. If you feel great you'll look great.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>