HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Me Time or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Check out these top-10 low-calorie and healthy foods that will help satisfy your hunger and help you meet your goal of losing the baby weight.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down
Review 1 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:April 6, 2013
glasses
This is great to know! I had a C-section with my second child and it is harder to lose the weight this time round. I love cinnamon and never thought about adding it to fruit or yogurt. Will give it a try!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:February 26, 2013
Maegan6
Great advice! I'm going to be sprinkling cinnamon on a lot more snacks!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:July 10, 2012
aydenjl
Well.... it is off to the store for myself tomorrow to pick up almonds and cinnamon..... I love apples... just the fact I can add cinnamon and make it taste great and burn calories... GREAT!!! I love almonds. So maybe I can add them to my fruit parfaits?? :) thanks for the great snack ideas!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:May 19, 2012
Lindz7
Good to know! I have chai tea once a day that contains cinnamon and its so good! Ill have to grab a few of these items on my next trip to grocery store! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:February 2, 2012
SouzaCN
I didnt know about half of these foods, great help now I just have to find something quick for that flabby tummy after delivery :).Two thumbs up
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:July 19, 2011
Pluckies
Wow. I didn't know about the cinnamon, good thing I like the taste of it because I'll be eating it more!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:July 15, 2011
bprash
I had no idea about a lot of the benefits of these foods and I was really pleased to see some variety and not just fruits and veggies because I already KNOW about those...
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:April 11, 2011
mdoraty
So nice to read an article that helps with ideas for loosing that baby weight.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.