HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Nesting or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for What's In Your Bag

What's In Your Bag

Sure, you want to be as prepared as possible for giving birth. But what does that really mean in terms of packing? Well, we have a few bright ideas.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(107 Reviews) 107
Customer Reviews for What's In Your Bag
Review 1 for What's In Your Bag

Date:August 16, 2014
mine was coming early had to pack in minutes. but got everything
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for What's In Your Bag

Date:August 4, 2014
This list was so helpful as the one from the hospital was missing key items like baby wipes :(
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for What's In Your Bag

Date:July 28, 2014
When I gave birth, I had packed everything on this list including a thank you gift such as a box of fine chocolates for the wonderful nurses at the hospital who were there to guide me every step of the delivery. Let's face it, after mom, they do all the work and doc gets the credit!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for What's In Your Bag

Date:July 23, 2014
Have two under two at home and expecting to have 3 under 3 very soon! With my second I brought corn starch as a baby powder and powered him up! I also brought Vaseline to put on his bum before he had a BM so the merconium didn't stick to his skin.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for What's In Your Bag

Date:July 8, 2014
Good to know for when you don't know what you need to pack for the hospital. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for What's In Your Bag

Date:May 13, 2014
too much to think of...for me going to hospital was a suprise call. after an ultra sound taken, dr. asked me to stay for induction. i took nothing with me. At the end, my husband only bought me hairblower, child clothes, sleepers, cellphone, blankets, my changing clothes, toothbrushes, toothpaste, and carseat. That's it.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for What's In Your Bag

Date:April 15, 2014
Actually hadn't thought of a few of these! Very helpful.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for What's In Your Bag

Date:March 23, 2014
very helpful information. I always like the information and articles huggies offers.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for What's In Your Bag

Date:March 8, 2014
this is so much more helpful then most sites.
with my first child I didn't pack a good bag at all & my second I almost got it all rite and im pregnant with my third and im going to be prepared this time.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for What's In Your Bag

Date:February 28, 2014
Make sure to take the essentials, but don't overpack. Most hospitals provide most everything you need.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for What's In Your Bag

Date:February 13, 2014
To the mother's saying this is too much...Think about it. I went in with my first born expecting a normal delivery figuring I'd be home within 24 hours. I ended up having a c-section and spending 4 extra days in the maternity ward. Be prepared ladies. Every birth is different.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for What's In Your Bag

Date:December 15, 2013
Approved baby carseat at the end of the list - under "Additional items to consider for the baby" - really??
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for What's In Your Bag

Date:November 11, 2013
Very helpful I had no clue/idea what to pack in my bag.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for What's In Your Bag

Date:November 10, 2013
Interesting info! Should be useful when it's time to prepare my bags.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for What's In Your Bag

Date:October 19, 2013
This was so helpful! had no idea what to bring in the hospital bag!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for What's In Your Bag

Date:August 29, 2013
Nipple cream! Breast feeding was not a natural thing for me and the hospital pump made me crack and bleed. The truths people forget to tell you before you give birth!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for What's In Your Bag

Date:May 16, 2013
This was so helpful I had no clue what i should pack.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for What's In Your Bag

Date:May 8, 2013
If you plan on formula feeding and would like a specific type of formula from day 1 bring the ready to feed to the hospital, all hospitals don't have every brand in stock. Or if breast feeding do not use or bring a pacifier for baby as this may get in the way of baby latching properly
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for What's In Your Bag

Date:May 7, 2013
Keep it simple.... I was out in 1 day so focus on the car seat prep.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for What's In Your Bag

Date:March 16, 2013
wow, this article helped alot, there are so many things that I haven't thought of that I will need to pack for the hospital!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>