HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Nesting or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for What's In Your Bag

What's In Your Bag

Sure, you want to be as prepared as possible for giving birth. But what does that really mean in terms of packing? Well, we have a few bright ideas.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(101 Reviews) 101
Customer Reviews for What's In Your Bag
Review 1 for What's In Your Bag

Date:April 15, 2014
Srabsm
Actually hadn't thought of a few of these! Very helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for What's In Your Bag

Date:March 23, 2014
mayannette
very helpful information. I always like the information and articles huggies offers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for What's In Your Bag

Date:March 8, 2014
idacardinal16
this is so much more helpful then most sites.
with my first child I didn't pack a good bag at all & my second I almost got it all rite and im pregnant with my third and im going to be prepared this time.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for What's In Your Bag

Date:February 28, 2014
mtenborg
Make sure to take the essentials, but don't overpack. Most hospitals provide most everything you need.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for What's In Your Bag

Date:February 13, 2014
Gish7213
To the mother's saying this is too much...Think about it. I went in with my first born expecting a normal delivery figuring I'd be home within 24 hours. I ended up having a c-section and spending 4 extra days in the maternity ward. Be prepared ladies. Every birth is different.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for What's In Your Bag

Date:December 15, 2013
dreft
Approved baby carseat at the end of the list - under "Additional items to consider for the baby" - really??
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for What's In Your Bag

Date:November 11, 2013
DenitraElliott
Very helpful I had no clue/idea what to pack in my bag.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for What's In Your Bag

Date:November 10, 2013
saradiya
Interesting info! Should be useful when it's time to prepare my bags.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for What's In Your Bag

Date:October 19, 2013
kailynn1823
This was so helpful! had no idea what to bring in the hospital bag!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for What's In Your Bag

Date:August 29, 2013
ccmskates
Nipple cream! Breast feeding was not a natural thing for me and the hospital pump made me crack and bleed. The truths people forget to tell you before you give birth!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for What's In Your Bag

Date:May 16, 2013
BunnyBee
This was so helpful I had no clue what i should pack.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for What's In Your Bag

Date:May 8, 2013
greeneyez123
If you plan on formula feeding and would like a specific type of formula from day 1 bring the ready to feed to the hospital, all hospitals don't have every brand in stock. Or if breast feeding do not use or bring a pacifier for baby as this may get in the way of baby latching properly
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for What's In Your Bag

Date:May 7, 2013
agparadis
Keep it simple.... I was out in 1 day so focus on the car seat prep.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for What's In Your Bag

Date:March 16, 2013
stephli
wow, this article helped alot, there are so many things that I haven't thought of that I will need to pack for the hospital!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for What's In Your Bag

Date:February 19, 2013
domomonsterz
Wow, so glad I read this article, I underestimated what I should bring by a long shot!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for What's In Your Bag

Date:January 24, 2013
taydortot
helped alot, i was at a total loss when it came to packing for the hospital!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for What's In Your Bag

Date:December 19, 2012
Anonymous
helped me alot especially since i am pregnant with my first baby and have no idea what to expect! love the article!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for What's In Your Bag

Date:December 17, 2012
vany15
This is so great, I always wondered what was what! Now no one can say it's only fat!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for What's In Your Bag

Date:December 5, 2012
Anonymous
Great Article! Lots of good tips here. Thanks Huggies!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for What's In Your Bag

Date:November 10, 2012
lindsaycyr
Love this! I so wish I had of read this article before I delivered. Completely forgot to pack my phone charger :( My phone died the 2nd day and I had to pay to hook up the hospital room phone.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>