HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Getting a tiny or wiggly baby all ready can be quite a juggling act! Here are some tips to make diapering an enjoyable experience for everyone.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Customer Reviews for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step
Review 1 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:January 26, 2014
Babyfitasmommy
I have never used cornstarch or baby powder when diapering my baby, but I now I know wouldn't use it in the future either, given the fact that it has the potential to cause yeast infections. I don't feel the risk of a yeast infection is worth using cornstarch when there are other options I can utilize.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:October 29, 2013
KayAndAilis
When at home i just change my girl on the floor. That way when im done wiping her bum she can just roll over and crawl away diaper-less for a little bit. Nothing makes her more happy than having no diaper on!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:May 1, 2013
maggie07
I have 1 special toy my baby girl gets to play with only while I'm changing her diaper! Keeps her hands busy and out of the diaper area!! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:April 30, 2013
CCARON
definitly be fast cause you never know when a wet tuts will come iether. Makeing sure its on properly is a for sure must because wet poops like to find thier way out and all over.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:April 11, 2013
Anonymous
and be fast! even girls can pee on you! something I found out yesterday :) all over my shirt! haha
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:January 19, 2013
kay2themc
i find putting the clean diaper under the soiled diaper before you remove the dirty one can save you a mess or two
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:January 19, 2013
Trickz25
Yes!! Extremely important to wipe girls from front to back!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:January 4, 2013
Mellipoo
For all my kids I put diaper baskets together for every room we use often. The basket had change pad, diapers, vaseline, creme, wipes and a toy to keep the kids occupied.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:December 14, 2012
shinyhappygirl
Very helpful! Should be a must-read for all new parents
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:November 15, 2012
kandoo
THIS WAS VERY HELP FULL AND USE FULL, AND I HAVE LEARNED A LOT FROM READING THIS ARTICLE.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:July 25, 2012
MamaOreo
These are awsome tips. One thing I do expectally when it is hot out (summer weather) is i always put cornstarch powder under my baby boys sack so there is no irratation from his sweat. Now he laughs and giggles when i put powder on him. The extra wipe thing is a very useful tip too expectally when he gives mommy a BIG presant and smiles after hes finished.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:July 10, 2012
aydenjl
Very useful tips for sure. My 2 month old loves kicking his legs and laughing while I change him. He's a handful when your trying not to get poop all over him. :) Sometimes it is good to have spare wipes around because my little guy even when holding his ankles, will end up with it on his legs and feet.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:May 24, 2012
Anonymous
Great advice. My little guy is becoming a handful with changing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:May 10, 2012
Anonymous
These are great tips. I also have a baby who loves to roll away on me and always squirm away. I set up a battery operated bubble machine by our change table and they usually help distract my little monkey long enough for me to change him without a fight!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:April 23, 2012
DanaJ123
i appreciate that both cloth and disposable diapers were covered in this how-to.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:April 18, 2012
jlbgirl
hOW DO YOU CHANGE A SUPER ACTIVE 11 MONTH OLD WHO WON'T STOP FOR A DIAPER CHANGE? sHE'LL ACTUALLY RUN AWAY! LATELLY I HAVE HAD TO PUT THE DIAPER ON WITH HER EITHER CRAWLING AWAY OR STANDING!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:April 11, 2012
victorialinds
I don't use baby powder either I think its not need at all! Causes more harm than good. Thanks for posting this because I know a lot of people are still using powders.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:April 9, 2012
Anonymous
I have changing stations in each room I am with my daughter in not only for convenience, but also to cut down on mess! I keep the diaper cream, diapers, a change pad, a blanket and hand sanitizer in a small caddy (usually for gardening gear) next to a container of wipes and a small garbage pail (with scented bags from the dollarstore). I can change my daughter while she is on her playmat with little fuss and muss and therefore fewer struggles and lots of smiles.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:March 15, 2012
Maha12
YEAH THAT'S VERY TRUE....I FOUND THIS ARTICLE VERY INFORMATIVE.....
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:February 8, 2012
mommyofmija
what is it with todays teens wanting babys and getting them! i believe we need more info for our wee ones and im talking about our teens!
i have a 10 year old son(thank god)
mind you my 17 year old niece is having her baby in aug!
this is going to be a great place for her to go to get the info sheneeds when nobodys around her to help!
i dont know about you all but i believe that we need a system for out very young mothers to be! its like now adays we cant stop them! we need the government to go ahead and put them through mommy school and if they dont pass, their babys are giving to parents who cant have kids!
whos with me?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>