HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Getting a tiny or wiggly baby all ready can be quite a juggling act! Here are some tips to make diapering an enjoyable experience for everyone.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Customer Reviews for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step
Review 1 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:November 18, 2014
INTERESTING THAT BABY POWDER IS NOT GOOD TO USE! very helpful
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:November 10, 2014
I had never considered that constarch in baby powder could be a food for yeast
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:September 4, 2014
This was a great article for daddy to read! As well as any other news moms and dads :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:July 8, 2014
This article had good advice. The part I found very interesting was baby powder isn't good to use. So my question is whats the purpose for baby powder then???
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:July 7, 2014
I never new that baby powder could be a threat to my son. Very interesting and good to know.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:July 2, 2014
Baby powder is off my list wouldn't want to risk it
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:May 14, 2014
I never knew that baby powder could be the cause of yeast infections. I will be sharing this article with my sister!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:January 26, 2014
I have never used cornstarch or baby powder when diapering my baby, but I now I know wouldn't use it in the future either, given the fact that it has the potential to cause yeast infections. I don't feel the risk of a yeast infection is worth using cornstarch when there are other options I can utilize.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:October 29, 2013
When at home i just change my girl on the floor. That way when im done wiping her bum she can just roll over and crawl away diaper-less for a little bit. Nothing makes her more happy than having no diaper on!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:May 1, 2013
I have 1 special toy my baby girl gets to play with only while I'm changing her diaper! Keeps her hands busy and out of the diaper area!! :)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:April 30, 2013
definitly be fast cause you never know when a wet tuts will come iether. Makeing sure its on properly is a for sure must because wet poops like to find thier way out and all over.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:April 11, 2013
and be fast! even girls can pee on you! something I found out yesterday :) all over my shirt! haha
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:January 19, 2013
i find putting the clean diaper under the soiled diaper before you remove the dirty one can save you a mess or two
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:January 19, 2013
Yes!! Extremely important to wipe girls from front to back!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:January 4, 2013
For all my kids I put diaper baskets together for every room we use often. The basket had change pad, diapers, vaseline, creme, wipes and a toy to keep the kids occupied.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:December 14, 2012
Very helpful! Should be a must-read for all new parents
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:November 15, 2012
THIS WAS VERY HELP FULL AND USE FULL, AND I HAVE LEARNED A LOT FROM READING THIS ARTICLE.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:July 25, 2012
These are awsome tips. One thing I do expectally when it is hot out (summer weather) is i always put cornstarch powder under my baby boys sack so there is no irratation from his sweat. Now he laughs and giggles when i put powder on him. The extra wipe thing is a very useful tip too expectally when he gives mommy a BIG presant and smiles after hes finished.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:July 10, 2012
Very useful tips for sure. My 2 month old loves kicking his legs and laughing while I change him. He's a handful when your trying not to get poop all over him. :) Sometimes it is good to have spare wipes around because my little guy even when holding his ankles, will end up with it on his legs and feet.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:May 24, 2012
Great advice. My little guy is becoming a handful with changing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>