HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Every baby arrives smelling brand new and wonderful, but let's face it – keeping baby clean takes work. Here are some "Baby Basics” that might help.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(169 Reviews) 169
Customer Reviews for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics
Review 1 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:July 22, 2014
good article, the tip at the end made me chuckle... if I have a boy, I'll remember that!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:July 5, 2014
good article with good tips for first times moms. nice to have advice right at your finger tips.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:June 12, 2014
Great Article...love the tip at the end, since i am a mom of a baby boy
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:June 3, 2014
Great article, appreciate the diapering tip at the end.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:May 24, 2014
Great article! Our baby hated being washed the first few weeks. Now she loves it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:April 6, 2014
we've been bathing our son together once a week :-) helpful article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:February 28, 2014
I agree, at first bathing is a two person job, great to have the extra pair of hands in the beginning!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:February 13, 2014
In winter we always warm up a spot for him either with a portable heater or body heat on our bed so he doesnt get too cold in winter.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:February 7, 2014
Our LO gets cold easily so we cover the areas of his body that are exposed to air with warm wet washcloths while we are washing other parts... He loves it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:October 3, 2013
The best tip I was given about giving a bath to a newborn was, wait until daddy gets home. Really, it's so much easier and less scary with an extra pair of hands.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:August 29, 2013
My kids didn't like baths when they were younger. Taping a bright photo to the shower ceiling helped give them something to focus on while I got to the task at hand.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:June 30, 2013
GREAT ARTICLE FOR FIRST TIME MOMS, my baby loves taking a bath, she loves when we pour the warm water over her.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:June 29, 2013
loved the article for first time mum. bathing time....... fun time
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:June 28, 2013
The tips were helpful especially for new moms, even though it may seem like common sense it is just nice to know you are doing something right or get tips to make bath time easier.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:June 17, 2013
my daughter absolutely loves bath time anytime she hears water running she stops what shes doing and looks to see where its coming from.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:June 4, 2013
Very helpful for first-time moms! i loved this article!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:May 19, 2013
My son loves bath time if I start running the tub he comes crawling so cute
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:May 7, 2013
It was easy the first year but now there is more water outside the tub by the end.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:May 3, 2013
My daughter loves bathtime...I wish that I'd not invested in a baby tub though as she only likes the real tub.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:April 30, 2013
My 5 month old daughter love the bath, my only issue is taking her out. She screams up a storm and I dont understand why! I wrap her up to keep her warm and dry her off, then I have to dress her as fast as possible because she is normally whaling after that.. Any advice?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>