HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HUGGIES.

Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Every baby arrives smelling brand new and wonderful, but let's face it – keeping baby clean takes work. Here are some "Baby Basics” that might help.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(187 Reviews) 187
Customer Reviews for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics
Review 1 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:February 3, 2015
i am always for frustrated to give my little one a bath. And I have learned a lot from this article. next time i give my little one a bath for sure i will follow these steps.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:December 30, 2014
There are some great ideas here, very useful article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:December 23, 2014
Since we get wet anyway, I get in the tub with baby. Dad takes the handoff and gets baby dressed after. FUN!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:November 25, 2014
VERY HELPFUL, BECAUSE I'M ALWAYS DOUBTING MYSELF NOT KNOWING IF I REMEMBER WHAT OR HOW THE DR AND NURSES SAID TO DO IT.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:November 6, 2014
We really liked the aveeno line for bathing...used the soap and lotions.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:October 22, 2014
Always good to learn a few things from an insightful article such as this one.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:October 18, 2014
few things in here i didnt know about before, but now seems very helpful to know.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:October 11, 2014
We used Vaseline with every diaper change and she had no diaper rashes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:October 7, 2014
Great tips! A bath thermometer was a life saver taking the guess work out of the water temperature.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:September 28, 2014
Good article for new parents! Thank you for all you do Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:September 17, 2014
Super handy for bathing my little kitten (my baby) :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:September 12, 2014
This is a very thorough description for the bathing process. This checklist may be handy so I don't forget anything.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:September 4, 2014
great tips! Very useful for a first time mom! This will make bath time easier,
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:August 27, 2014
Great article. My son is known to pee just as I am about to put the clean diaper under his bum. I have to change the pad on the change table sometimes twice a day.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:August 22, 2014
Good article, I'm a FTM so I enjoy reading all the extra tips I can.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:August 16, 2014
good to know thank again huggies for a great article...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:August 6, 2014
Great tips! My boys haven't had the issue at the end yet, but I'm sure they will at some point!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:August 4, 2014
Based on the bit at the end, I'm glad we have a girl
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:July 22, 2014
good article, the tip at the end made me chuckle... if I have a boy, I'll remember that!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:July 5, 2014
good article with good tips for first times moms. nice to have advice right at your finger tips.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>