HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Every baby arrives smelling brand new and wonderful, but let's face it – keeping baby clean takes work. Here are some "Baby Basics” that might help.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(164 Reviews) 164
Customer Reviews for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics
Review 1 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:April 6, 2014
flydance2013
we've been bathing our son together once a week :-) helpful article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:February 28, 2014
mtenborg
I agree, at first bathing is a two person job, great to have the extra pair of hands in the beginning!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:February 13, 2014
KatMomC
In winter we always warm up a spot for him either with a portable heater or body heat on our bed so he doesnt get too cold in winter.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:February 7, 2014
quartz11
Our LO gets cold easily so we cover the areas of his body that are exposed to air with warm wet washcloths while we are washing other parts... He loves it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:October 3, 2013
Ezrasesco1234567890
The best tip I was given about giving a bath to a newborn was, wait until daddy gets home. Really, it's so much easier and less scary with an extra pair of hands.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:August 29, 2013
ccmskates
My kids didn't like baths when they were younger. Taping a bright photo to the shower ceiling helped give them something to focus on while I got to the task at hand.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:June 30, 2013
stephli
GREAT ARTICLE FOR FIRST TIME MOMS, my baby loves taking a bath, she loves when we pour the warm water over her.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:June 29, 2013
olabisiakeroro
loved the article for first time mum. bathing time....... fun time
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:June 28, 2013
Kguptill05
The tips were helpful especially for new moms, even though it may seem like common sense it is just nice to know you are doing something right or get tips to make bath time easier.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:June 17, 2013
Bella9010
my daughter absolutely loves bath time anytime she hears water running she stops what shes doing and looks to see where its coming from.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:June 4, 2013
Alicia1331
Very helpful for first-time moms! i loved this article!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:May 19, 2013
lynnvic
My son loves bath time if I start running the tub he comes crawling so cute
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:May 7, 2013
agparadis
It was easy the first year but now there is more water outside the tub by the end.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:May 3, 2013
Anonymous
My daughter loves bathtime...I wish that I'd not invested in a baby tub though as she only likes the real tub.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:April 30, 2013
CCARON
My 5 month old daughter love the bath, my only issue is taking her out. She screams up a storm and I dont understand why! I wrap her up to keep her warm and dry her off, then I have to dress her as fast as possible because she is normally whaling after that.. Any advice?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:April 22, 2013
valdie52
Our grand-daughter loves the bath as much her mother did! It's great playtime for bonding, for learning to not be afraid of water, a great intro to swimming movements, and (oh yeah) a time to get clean.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:April 21, 2013
pcbeetle
Very helpful! Great tips and check list.
At the beginning, my son cry every bathtime, by turning on a small heater to warm up the bathroom, crying stop and happy bathtime!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:April 19, 2013
Dana22
Very helpful to have a checklist! I always seem to forget something!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:April 15, 2013
HoneyO
My little girl loves bath time, the wetter she gets me the better it is! Before she get in the tub and after she has to look at herself in the mirror its so cute.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:April 12, 2013
MommaBearAnBabyBear
If you find your baby wanting to sit up in the tub more but you your to afraid they will slip? I learned a trick, put a laundry basket in the tub... the holes in the basket allow the water to get in and allows the baby to sit up better yes you need to watch the baby. i also put a cloth or towel under the baby's bum to help them not slip as well.. this allows the baby to reach toys they cant get far if they are in the basket as well :) hope this helps someone :)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>