HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Once you get the diaper bag, you may wonder: What do I put in here? And will I ever really use all this stuff? Let's prioritize.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(141 Reviews) 141
Customer Reviews for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag
Review 1 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 14, 2014
Kikigurl89
Great list for a first time momma!! Never thought about an extra shirt for me!! (or maybe even dad too)!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:February 4, 2014
MRSxBLESSED
Best Checklist I've seen. I never would have thought to pack a shirt for myself. Guess I'm going to repack my diaper bag. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:January 31, 2014
Madibooger15
Wow honestly never even thought to back my own shirts, my daughter pukes a lot
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:January 27, 2014
DesireesOlivia
A great checklist for the diaper bag! I didn't even think to put an extra shirt for me I was just concerned with making sure I had everything for my little one.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:November 29, 2013
tia7x
We carry a roll of our dogs poop bags in our babies diaper bag for soiled diapers and clothes. They take up less space in the bag, are cheaper than bags sold for babies and they're biodegradable.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:November 5, 2013
teannamom
ok i never thought of some of these extra things i should probably go repack my dipper bag.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:October 28, 2013
MommaofCB
I didnt even think to bring myself a clean shirt! And yet somehow whenever we're out I always get spit up on. I guess I'm just used to it by now!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:October 10, 2013
FreeThinkeR3
Plastic bags and an extra shirt for me are excellent ideas! I didn't think of those two.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:September 22, 2013
Narooma
I carry a lot of the above. If I'm out for the whole day, I carry two diaper bags! (I only have one baby) I hate being out and realizing I need something that I don't have. I even carry a few teethers and some hair accessories for my little girl! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:September 13, 2013
lovelife33
How do you get everything to fit in one bag!!! I have tried and it doesn't work that well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:September 1, 2013
Anonymous
Wish I saw this before I had my son. I had everything packed in that bag the first time I took him out. If I thought I needed the kitchen sink it would have been in the bag as well! I still pack a lot because I'm too worried the one time I don't pack something will be the only time I need that item, but I've definitely gotten better!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:August 11, 2013
NicCorAid
Now that I have a second child, I need a bigger diaper bag! There's a lot of things to keep on hand... just in case!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:August 3, 2013
sarahandkevin
I also pack a shirt for me and for my 4 yr old in there too. saves a lot.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:June 2, 2013
Skullgirl03
I pretty much pack most of that stuff for my little man, only thing I really pack for myself is pads, and my wallet. But having extras like what you have put down is good to know, thank you!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:May 6, 2013
brecky23
The day you forget extra clothes for your little, you will never forget again! I never thought to pack a clean shirt (in case of poop explosions, spitup etc for myself though so glad to have rad this so i don''t have to experience that one first hand to remember!!!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:May 5, 2013
ShuggaMama
looks like i'll need a bigger diaper bag---i have twins!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 30, 2013
Anonymous
I think that that's all just common sense. It's everything u will need away fr home
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 19, 2013
Dana22
I don't have half that stuff! The shirt is a great idea though!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 9, 2013
Anonymous
Love this list! It was my guide when I first put together my diaper bag. Now mine also includes toys and toy wipes (because you KNOW your baby will drop their toy at some point in the outing).
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 19, 2013
lovespirates1
I keep a travel "health kit" in mine. Has dosing cup, thermometer, nail clippers, and I added band-aids (for the older kids and mom) and teething tablets/gas drops for baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>