HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop

The Scoop On Poop

It's a subject you've become intimately aware of, for better or worse. Here's a rundown (pardon the pun) of everything you never wanted to know about your baby's poop.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(526 Reviews) 526
Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop
Review 1 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 18, 2014
very informative. It's nice to have this information on a 'touchy'subject
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 18, 2014
My little one is a month old. The article indicated that bowel movements would slow down after the first week but he has many more than 2 per day. I have heard though that bowel movements indicate that babies are getting enough breast milk, which is something many moms wonder/worry about.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 15, 2014
Great useful information! It alleviates worries on how much BM a baby should have.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 11, 2014
Very useful information. Helps a lot. It seems like what I did for my baby.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 11, 2014
Good info for a new Mom! Poop can tell you so much about the baby
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 10, 2014
As a new parent you have no idea whats normal for babys bowel movements , this was great info
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 9, 2014
Such a detailed explanation! Very helpful pointers
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 5, 2014
Great article, I just had a baby and was a little worries when he went 1.5 days without pooping. I rubbed his belly and pushed his legs in and out to help, not long after he had 3 poops in about 10 hours, relieved!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 4, 2014
Pretty much explained it the way my pediatrician did..but this ones way moe easier to understand.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 25, 2014
this can be a big worry for lots of new parents, great reference, I had issues with my girl when she was newborn dr at the walk in dismissed as a worrying new mom:( turned out I was right
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 23, 2014
Great Article! Helpful to know more about bowel movements and what to expect.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 23, 2014
I love the first 6months with a breastfed baby. Sometimes only a dirty diaper every 3-5 days and no constipations!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 21, 2014
Very helpful! A lot of people assume their child is constipated if they don't have a bowel movement everyday, which is not the case!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 21, 2014
on the first days after delivery I had stayed in hospital due to medication change and it was like all my worries disappeared when baby came alone and it was so easy taking care of her properly. changing diapers, bathing, feeding ,naps, cuddle time, mommy time cooking, bathing, napping cleaning, attending appointments together Was the easy part the hard part was all the criticism my family kept offering its like a weight lifted for a few days then got heaver as time went on and I m telling you it gets a little lighter know and then but get ten tons heaver it so complicated being me because no matter how hard I work at accomplishing mother hood i will never get a fighting chance at it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 18, 2014
Great information. Hard to know what to do when your little one has problems in this area.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 17, 2014
Honestly I didn't think I would ever be inspecting so much poop that's for the great info
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 14, 2014
hm , yes somehting my doctor hasnt really helped me with thankyou
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 7, 2014
It's great to see some info on the subject... So I don't have to run to my family doctor with yet another question. My son is in the normal range
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 3, 2014
Wish I read this when our little one was having issues. Apparently mucous in the stools of a newborn/infant means inflammation or irritation of the bowels and can be due to not just food sensitivity but a virus and other simpler reasons. Something I learned last week.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:September 29, 2014
Good read! My baby only poos about once a week at 5 months old. Glad to know he's not alone!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>