HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop

The Scoop On Poop

It's a subject you've become intimately aware of, for better or worse. Here's a rundown (pardon the pun) of everything you never wanted to know about your baby's poop.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(543 Reviews) 543
Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop
Review 1 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 25, 2015
Very great article. I am going through this for the second time, and I forgot some of the stages and what it meant. This has helped me remember the not-so-fun moments of my first one though haha
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 24, 2015
good to know. these kind of articles helps a lot for new mommies like me.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 22, 2015
I think this is a great article. Some very useful information.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 21, 2015
what im going through with my new baby is normal! THANK GOD thank you for the reassurance
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 18, 2015
great article, thanks for helping me learn. everyday is different
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 12, 2015
Can never learn too much! I enjoy these tidbits because as a new mom, its nice to come to these sites to learn things.
thank you :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 9, 2015
Found this information helpful, have a new born and love to read things
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 9, 2015
Great article for first time moms. Great ideas for disposing poop once baby eats solids.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 9, 2015
Great info. Scared of leaving diaper off but glad to hear of something that will work :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 5, 2015
was wondering why his poops had slowed down! good to know
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 1, 2015
It was good to read about the various stages. Things change so fast and it's hard to know what's "normal".
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:December 29, 2014
As a first time parent I found this information very useful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:December 25, 2014
I use the garbage pails for disposing of my babies diapers. I only use odor baggies for poop but it does stink when I have to take it out. I try washing it with Clorox and detergent. It usually does the job.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:December 19, 2014
Interesting suggestions for poo disposal. I'm using a disposal system and have noticed an odor even with the fresheners in place.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:December 2, 2014
Very information. Always great to read articles on baby subjects for a new mom
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:December 1, 2014
I think this is the one topic I have googled the most-what is normal, what isn't, when should I be concerned? Good tips.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 20, 2014
Very informative!
Also, if your child is having a hard time going to the bathroom, have them checked for an allergy! My daughter didn't poop for almost 3 weeks if I didn't give her a suppository - turns out she was allergic to cows milk protein. Almost immediately after we switched formulas she was going every day, twice a day on her own!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 18, 2014
very informative. It's nice to have this information on a 'touchy'subject
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 18, 2014
My little one is a month old. The article indicated that bowel movements would slow down after the first week but he has many more than 2 per day. I have heard though that bowel movements indicate that babies are getting enough breast milk, which is something many moms wonder/worry about.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 15, 2014
Great useful information! It alleviates worries on how much BM a baby should have.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>