HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HUGGIES.

The Scoop On Poop

It's a subject you've become intimately aware of, for better or worse. Here's a rundown (pardon the pun) of everything you never wanted to know about your baby's poop.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(557 Reviews) 557
Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop
Review 1 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 19, 2015
This article has been very helpful. I've been very worried about my newborns poops and was afraid she was experiencing diarrhea, I now know what to look for and will contact her doctor if I notice any of the warning signs mentioned in this article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 3, 2015
great article, I was worried about my babies green poop until I read this.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:March 25, 2015
very good information especially for first time moms like me
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:March 11, 2015
id just like to point out that everyone's baby is diffrent, when my daughter was born she never had black poop, it was brown and hasnt changed even tho she is now almost two months old.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:March 2, 2015
super helpful for me as I am a first time mom!! lots of good information.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:March 2, 2015
I was told by a nurse that some breastfed babies can go a week without pooping. So this is great info to know! thanks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:March 1, 2015
Very helpful article especially when you are a new mom.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 24, 2015
Great information to know! I love the smell of my baby's poo!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 21, 2015
Great article, thanks for the reminder ! my first baby is now 14 years old and I am expecting my second one soon. it's great to read good information about poop. Keep up the good work.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 19, 2015
Poop should always flushed so that it can be properly treated and not enter the water supply.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 18, 2015
This was truly helpful. This guide was very informative.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 17, 2015
This was very helpful. This guide was informative.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 3, 2015
Really helpful article for new moms. I enjoyed reading it and it really explained all the stages very well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 30, 2015
Great tips for a first time momma, love how its broken down into steps and stages
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 25, 2015
Very great article. I am going through this for the second time, and I forgot some of the stages and what it meant. This has helped me remember the not-so-fun moments of my first one though haha
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 24, 2015
good to know. these kind of articles helps a lot for new mommies like me.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 22, 2015
I think this is a great article. Some very useful information.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 21, 2015
what im going through with my new baby is normal! THANK GOD thank you for the reassurance
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 18, 2015
great article, thanks for helping me learn. everyday is different
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 12, 2015
Can never learn too much! I enjoy these tidbits because as a new mom, its nice to come to these sites to learn things.
thank you :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>