HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party

Ready For The Potty Party

When it comes to potty readiness, age is nothing but a number! But how can you tell if your child is really ready to ditch the diapers?
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(445 Reviews) 445
Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party
Review 1 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 13, 2014
My son withholds but we have recently started telling him that the potty is hungry and when he goes in it, that feeds the potty and potty gets happy. So he giggles and it reduces the stress
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 11, 2014
Lots of good info as im starting potty training my toddler
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 10, 2014
Up until reading this article, I was convinced that my 2 year old should be using the potty by now. I have spent countless hours trying just to get my son to just sit on the potty......I now realize that he is nowhere near being ready!
Thanks for the useful information and I can't wait to apply what I have learned with both my children......when they are ready :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 2, 2014
It's great to read an article that supports waiting until your child is ready and the use of encouragement. I have seen the opposite done and it has never seemed right to me. I look forward to applying these tips to my little one when he is ready and making potty training an enjoyable experience for him.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 31, 2014
Training with child #2 (currently 27 months), and boy, the saying is true...no two kids are the same. Thought it would be easier with her, but she is so inconsistent that I suppose she needs more time. Patience, right?! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 22, 2014
My older daughter was able to go #2 only in the toilet since 9 months old. Don't know how she did it but she would wait until there's a toilet. She didn't go in her diaper. It took a while to get her fully potty trained for #1 though.
It's harder to train my younger daughter who's 18 months since I have less time to do the training. We're always on the go and not home much. Luckily she just started going to the toilet with Grandma who's watching her at home.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 20, 2014
great tips on when to start! We are not there yet but should be soon. Great resource!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 16, 2014
Everyone is different when it comes to potty training,I have six children and they all did different things,my last one isn't communicative so it makes training 10x harder. I think we're almost there,just need to be a bit more consistant
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 15, 2014
Going with the flow, really is best! Very comforting to know it really is up to them, so no pressure.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 9, 2014
We're not there yet, but this was a good read to get us going in the future!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 7, 2014
After reading this article I don't feel as frustrated.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 6, 2014
number 1 and 2 are just not the same time everyday, perhaps more time is need. Great info!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 2, 2014
Thanks for the info!! I think I will wait to potty train, he isn't quite ready yet!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:June 30, 2014
Good ideas, my lo isnt quite ready for potty training
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:June 23, 2014
This is good information. Think we still have some time before baby girl is ready!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:June 21, 2014
Great article and tips!!!! I know that my wee isn't quite ready for potty training! Thank you!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:June 18, 2014
thanks it was so helpful , now i know that my baby isnt ready yet to start using a potty .. i gotta wait :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:June 11, 2014
Its so hard training but totally worth it at the end hey? :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:June 5, 2014
starting to gear up for potty traning now. We bought him a potty for Christmas and he sits on it when I go to the washroom...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:June 3, 2014
Thanks for the article. It was a good read. I most liked the point that it's good to encourage your little one to get used to the potty by placing it in a familiar area like the kitchen. Mine kept pulling her potty out to the kitchen and I kept putting it back in the bathroom; now I know I can relax on the location. The important part is to make my little one comfortable.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>