HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party

Ready For The Potty Party

When it comes to potty readiness, age is nothing but a number! But how can you tell if your child is really ready to ditch the diapers?
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(461 Reviews) 461
Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party
Review 1 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 21, 2014
Good Article about potty training and signs of readiness.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 20, 2014
This article was very helpful! I love how it list different signs to look for if they are ready.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 18, 2014
Some great tips, thanks. It would be helpful give give some tips on night training. thanks
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 17, 2014
Helpful article! I thought my 21 month old might be ready but after reading this I think I may wait a little longer.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 17, 2014
GREAT READ!!! MY BABY GIRL IS SHOWING SIGNS OF READINESS, BUT I JUST HAVE TO KEEP ON TRYING WITH HER. SHE WANTS TO JUST SIT ON THE TOILET BUT ONLY GO AFTER SHE HAS HER DIAPER ON AGAIN.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 14, 2014
great tips and opintin good to know thing that ar enew
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 14, 2014
I found the article really helpful. I was seeing those signs in my daughter but didn't realize she ready for potty. Now, will make sure she starts the training.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 12, 2014
great tips!! thanks! lots of tips I can use as we have been having a few issues with pottytime!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:September 30, 2014
GREAT ARTICLE WITH GOOD TIPS TO KNOW YOU LITTLE ONE IS READY, MY LITTLE ONE HAS JUST STARTED TO SIT ON THE POTTY
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:September 9, 2014
just finished totting training and this was really helpful
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:September 2, 2014
It's helpful to read an article like to reinforce the fact that potty training is hard work....for everyone!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:September 2, 2014
Its definitely different from kid to kid. The first two took longer than the third one - not sure if its personality or our fine tuned technique!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 31, 2014
It is true that age is just a number. My eldest daughter was almost 4 when she finally trained, and now my 2 and a half year old is done her training!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 29, 2014
I've got my daughter potty trained for #2 but I think #1 takes a lot more patience and time.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 27, 2014
I'm just starting the potty training with our son. He is not quite 2 yet, but is a fast learner. Not in a huge rush to get him trained, however he likes to copy everything that hubby and I do. Great article, definitely gives me some food for thought
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 25, 2014
Its refreshing to find good quality potty training articles like this. For a parent sometimes it is a huge hill to climb when it comes to potty training. I like the huge list of signs that your child is ready. Thank you huggies for being so helpful and fun with the potty training.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 13, 2014
My son withholds but we have recently started telling him that the potty is hungry and when he goes in it, that feeds the potty and potty gets happy. So he giggles and it reduces the stress
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 11, 2014
Lots of good info as im starting potty training my toddler
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 10, 2014
Up until reading this article, I was convinced that my 2 year old should be using the potty by now. I have spent countless hours trying just to get my son to just sit on the potty......I now realize that he is nowhere near being ready!
Thanks for the useful information and I can't wait to apply what I have learned with both my children......when they are ready :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 2, 2014
It's great to read an article that supports waiting until your child is ready and the use of encouragement. I have seen the opposite done and it has never seemed right to me. I look forward to applying these tips to my little one when he is ready and making potty training an enjoyable experience for him.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>