HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party

Ready For The Potty Party

When it comes to potty readiness, age is nothing but a number! But how can you tell if your child is really ready to ditch the diapers?
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(494 Reviews) 494
Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party
Review 1 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:January 28, 2015
found it helpful very happy to know it wont be easy but its my next step with my toddler ditching the diapers
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:January 26, 2015
very helpful article with good, practical, common-sense advice:-)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:January 21, 2015
Sometimes you need to introduce the potty training then give it a break for a week or two and come back to it. It's been that way with three of my children so far. The third trained himself a week after I introduced the potty. Every child is so different tho.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:January 17, 2015
Was happy to read that training wasn't usually successful till around 2 or 2 1/2. My family has been giving me a hard time since she turned one that she wasn't toilet trained yet. I also like the sticker idea for motivation and feeling of success for her.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:January 9, 2015
Good points on potty training, will for sure come back on this site when my babe is ready!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:January 1, 2015
Very very helpful love the way this explains things so well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 30, 2014
Pull Ups have been a lifesaver for us! My daughter is still sleeping in a crib, but IS potty trained. So the pull ups still allow her to feel like a big girl without having a wet bed every morning.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 28, 2014
THIS ARTICLE HAS HELPED BOTH MYSELF AND MY TODDLER!!! I DIDNT THINK SHE WAS READY YET, BUT AFTER READING THIS ARTCILE, I KNEW I SHOULD START!!! SHE IS KNOW POTTY TRAINED, SO THANK YOU !!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 22, 2014
Pull ups were very useful for this stage with my oldest son. He decided when he was done with them. He realized that being dry was great when he would wake up and the picture was still on the Pull up.
I had my doubts at first. A lot of parents told me that it was the same as having a diaper.
He has now moved on from that stage. He's been wearing boxers like daddy for 6 months now.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 16, 2014
Thank u for all the help full tips. I had trouble with my son potty training because he is stubborn using ur tip help to add some fun n consistancy with the process.thanks again
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 10, 2014
this was very helpful. I did all the wrong things with my first child, I am hoping to do a better job with my second. she is showing interest so im letting her explore it and no pressure.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 10, 2014
Very helpful and easy to follow. Answered all of my questions. Thank you!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 9, 2014
Useful article for when you're not sure what to expect and what to do. Every child is different so its important to watch for their own readiness.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 1, 2014
Good thing to note is that you can't make someone do something they don't want to. I like that that reinforces it's time to start training when THEY are ready, not you.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:November 30, 2014
it is always good to read articles that help to confirm what you already are doing!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:November 29, 2014
great advice,I'm having difficulty to train my son,but will implement these tips
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:November 27, 2014
very helpful and easy to read/follow, just what I needed, thank you very much
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:November 24, 2014
Great tips. Came up with some great ideas for potty training my daughter
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:November 22, 2014
awesome tips! hoping to apply all this techniques to my son. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:November 17, 2014
Great tips! hopefully I can find a way to make it work with training my twins.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>