HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party

Ready For The Potty Party

When it comes to potty readiness, age is nothing but a number! But how can you tell if your child is really ready to ditch the diapers?
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(419 Reviews) 419
Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party
Review 1 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:April 17, 2014
Patsy16
Very good potty training tips. Although I've been through the potty training stage with my oldest child, it's good to have a refresher.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:April 15, 2014
Anonymous
Very helpful article lots of tips to keep in mind.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:April 8, 2014
pamelanault
Made a lot of sense about making sure they understood more than you think!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:April 8, 2014
rexbaby
Great tips. Will keep these in mind when we start potty training.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:April 7, 2014
Georgina2004
Great thanks very helpful. When they are ready is the most helpful comment. Let the training begin!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:April 5, 2014
cheuk
Thanks for the great tips. Many parents don't realize that you must see the signs of potty readiness before you start!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:April 2, 2014
erinmarie303
I found this article very helpfull my 2.5 year old is finally starting to show more interest in using the potty, and this article has some great tips in helping her succeed!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 31, 2014
Saralyn31
Great tips. Will definitely be keeping these in mind.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 28, 2014
veryhairy
very interesting points,good tips to help my baby girl,its not an easy job !!!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 28, 2014
JenniferPard
Really helpful! Thank you for the tips. I don't think my girl is quite ready yet but will refer back to this article when she is!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 21, 2014
spiker5
SOME GREAT TIPS, THEY WILL GO WHEN THEY FEEL READY TO START TRAINING.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 21, 2014
DenDeni1234
If you don't mind pulling their pants off and on they may be ready earlier. All 3 of my little ones showed interest between 15-24 months, and were day trained by 24. They could do everything but their pants, and pants came shortly after they turned two!
Very good advice all around!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 19, 2014
clutterfreemama
Very True - gotta wait until they are ready. Keep the stress out of it. Enjoy it!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 12, 2014
Anonymous
Great points, and its good to know as my daughter is 19 months old and obviously not ready :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 11, 2014
mommag123
POINT #15 IS KEY! MY BABY NUMBER THREE HAD NO DESIRE TO GET GOING WITH POTTY TRAINING AND THAT WAS THE HARDEST PART. IT CAME WITH DUE TIME.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:February 26, 2014
asloan13
Great tips. My daughter has been off and on for potty training and this article has helped...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:February 22, 2014
sarahthurston87
My 22 month old twins are only just starting to show interest. I honestly doubt my son will want to work on it anytime soon. My daughter maybe!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:February 19, 2014
melanie287
potty training is hard for the child and the parent. Each child is different, and this is a Learning experience for both. Parents you have to be the strong one and patient no matter how long it takes it will come at the end.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:February 4, 2014
squishnsquirell
There are a lot of great tips, I will be potty training my 17 month old very soon. Thank you!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:January 22, 2014
JessBlocher13
I been potty training my son but he never tells me when he has to poop and always poops in his pants.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>