HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cleanups On the Go

Cleanups On the Go

Face it, it’s no longer your car — it’s just a really big diaper bag. Here are a few tips for stocking it up and maybe having a better time on the road.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Customer Reviews for Cleanups On the Go
Review 1 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:August 12, 2014
It takes forever for my son and I to get out the door. We will plan a morning excursion and maybe just maybe get out in the afternoon. Having all of these things packed up in the car ahead of time and always, will make this so much easier!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:January 31, 2013
I find getting out is a little more time consuming than it used to be before having children. This article provides some great ways to be prepared all the time so you don't even have to think about it! It would be smart to have everything you need on hand to make jobs much more convenient. That way baby is happy and that makes mommy happy too! We all know that babies are unpredictable and having the necessary tools in the car will avoid stressful moments even if going to the grocery store for an hour. So, having extra wipes, garbage bags, hand sanitizer is the way to go!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:September 21, 2012
LOL! I never used to pay attention to the size of a restroom or even where they were. Now, whenever I walk into a store I take note of where the restroom is and how comfortable they are for changes. For example, Ikea has a wonderful "Mommy's Room" complete with lovely liners for the change table, a counter to put my bag and other supplies on and fabulous armchairs for feeding. Costco, on the other hand, is tiny with people drying their hands with the air dryer on one side of me and other people reaching over my son to get to the paper towels.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:July 16, 2012
It has happened to us, running out of wipes while on the road is terrible. From that day on we carry a full package of wipes and extra diapers in the car.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:July 11, 2012
These are really great tips... I find it's always easier to be overstocked then not have enough. There's nothing worse than running out of wipes or diapers on a long road trip.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:April 29, 2012
It's also quite handy to keep a bib in your diaper bag. That might save you from unneeded change. Thanks for the list!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:March 19, 2012
very good ideas never would've thought ot stop at the shopping mall to change baby!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:March 8, 2012
Great ideas in this article, I will be sure to use some of these on our next 5 hour car ride!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:February 18, 2012
A great article. With great ideas. There's a few items I might stock up on.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:January 6, 2012
Who knew I was saving all of those plastics bag for a good reason!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:January 6, 2012
You'd be surprised the places you find yourself changing your LO.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:December 28, 2011
I dont have a car but I make sure to bring lots of diapers because my daughter loves to pee when the diaper comes off too lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:December 5, 2011
It's a good idea that food joints are better then gas stations, and the mall is a good choice. Try to avoid grocery stores. I went to one and needed to change my baby there. They had a baby station that was position in a way that they baby can literally slip right off even if buckled. I went to a few like that. apparently they were a new space saver design that tons of stores bought cuz it was cheaper too, but it's impractical to change a baby on.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:September 22, 2011
I don't have a car, but whenever I go on a roadtrip, their car becomes my car. Haha. There are diapers in the sides and snacks in the tray. Though, no one complains.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:September 20, 2011
i keep an extra fully stocked diaper bag in the trunk of the car :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:September 4, 2011
I always carry small cheap sandwich bags in the car to help contain messy diapers and leaked through clothing. Also I have found that when a shopping centre or fast food restaurant doesn't meet my specifications with a change table, I fold the front seat flat and it provides a flat, soft and clean surface to change my little ones bum on.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:August 5, 2011
I have a small storage pull out drawer that I keep between the two car seats with wipes, diapers, onsies, and extra little what nots!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:July 31, 2011
Wipes are a quick and easy wasy to clean up messes. I always keep extra wipes in the car because you never know when there will be a mishap. My son is an expert when it comes to spitting up so we always take several changes of clothes for him... and for me! Also, don't forget the radio. Children's CD's may be mind numbing, but at least they kepp little ones happy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:July 22, 2011
Wipes are no longer just for my babies bottom.. All the time we are using them whether its home grocery store or diaper changes. The older kids even use them for messes that need attention! Sometimes its a pain, but they are so handy to have
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:July 14, 2011
Wipes for the car: good advice. I use them for everything (cleaning sticky fingers, changing diapers, wiping noses, wiping off tables in public areas). Can't have too many wipes when you're out.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>