HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapering 101 or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

I never thought I’d say that I miss changing a baby’s diaper, but the truth is that save for no diapers at all, it’s the next best thing to changing a toddler’s diaper. Changing a toddler’s diaper can be a trying, challenging, and humorous part of parenting. You may not laugh in the moment, but let’s face it, chasing a toddler running away in his diaper is funny stuff. Let’s take a look at a few challenges that come with changing a toddler’s diaper (and a couple of tips), shall we?
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Customer Reviews for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips
Review 1 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:January 23, 2015
Terrible twos!! Hopefully I will survive that when the time comes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:January 12, 2015
This is good advice. I use some of these techniques on my own toddlers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:January 12, 2015
so far diaper changing hasn't been a real issue yet. our child so far doesn't have a issue with diaper changing. Im keeping my fingers crossed this doesn't change.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:January 12, 2015
My daughter was very good about getting her diaper changed she dident like wearing nasty diapers but my second daughter hated it I would just grab her up not even let her know I was gonna change her keeping her still was another story so I started her on the potty ...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:December 17, 2014
There are some funny and cute times changing diapers yes! Enjoy them, but when they become toddlers, there's one thing about it I don't enjoy. I don't enjoy the smell of their diaper and would rather they start potty training. I want them out of diapers ASAP so I don't have to deal with the awful smell and chasing them down so I can change their bottom.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:November 20, 2014
lol i haven't made it to toddler stage yet but this article was helpful and quite funny as well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:November 18, 2014
the games definitely work and keep them focused on you
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:November 12, 2014
I definitly try to make it fun and make a game of it when its time to change his diaper!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:October 29, 2014
Make sure a diaper is already in place in case he/she starts to "tinkle" as you are cleaning.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:October 27, 2014
As my baby gets older I find these tip useful in the future
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:September 29, 2014
OUR SON CAN BE HARD TO CHANGE SOMETIMES. HE LIKES TO STRETCH HIS LEGS WHEN IT COMES TO CHANGING TIME, WHICH MAKES IT DIFFICULT.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:September 25, 2014
Yes changing a toddlers diaper is a game for my son, he moves back in fourth, touches his toes & if I forget the baby powder & have to reach far he wiggles out & gets up and runs if we are on the floor or bed.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:September 21, 2014
I am not a fan of the reaching in the diaper area. A walking toddler will get potty trained.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:August 8, 2014
I find singing and talking to my baby very helpful. It keeps him distracted and entertained plus it's a great bonding moment.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:July 29, 2014
my daughter is in the phase where she will not stay still during changings, so I give her a toy to distract her or her dad talks to her while I change her. team work, gotta love it!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:July 15, 2014
From the beginning don't allow kicking and allowing baby to think it's funny. It gets harder to change those diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:July 14, 2014
great article to prepare me for future toddler diaper changes!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:June 3, 2014
I like to hand them a toy or something to keep them occupied while I do the work that needs to be done. They are so wiggly
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:April 3, 2014
I always make up silly and crazy songs to entertain my daughter. Sometimes they make no sense but she listens so carefully I can change her diaper with little to no fuss :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Changing a Toddler's Diaper Real Mom Tips

Date:January 23, 2014
I have his favorite toy for him while I change him
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>