HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapering 101 or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

There are certain things about having a baby that are breathtaking. And others that take your breath away. And others yet that make you wish you could hold your breath for a really, really long time. Those last ones, that’s what this post is about. And it turns out those diapers don’t change themselves, so you may as well have a bit of fun along the way. Right? Right.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(115 Reviews) 115
Customer Reviews for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun
Review 1 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:March 27, 2015
My son loves when I sing the Abc's while changing is diaper. He smiles while,being changes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:March 25, 2015
this article was amazing it taught me a lot of different things I could try with my baby to make changing diapers so much easier
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:March 25, 2015
Some good info about diapers and diaper changing. Huggies has always been our fav diaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:March 20, 2015
Great idea to pack more than you think you will need!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:March 18, 2015
Very useful tips. I agree with singing while changing a diaper to keep child from moving so much
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:March 17, 2015
Very helpful! It really helps about all diaper issues!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:March 10, 2015
my babies and i always have fun durring changing time. I usually try to distract them from whats really going on by talking to them and making silly faces at them, weather they understand me or not, haha
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:March 8, 2015
Allllll very helpful tips - was actually wondering if I was doing it all correctly, lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:March 7, 2015
This article reminded me of how different it is to change a newborn and a toddler. I'm pregnant with #2 and this was a nice reminder.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:March 4, 2015
Reading through the information was very helpful to me.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:February 22, 2015
I certainly wish this information was available when I was pregnant with my first son! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:February 13, 2015
This article helped a lot has very good information
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:February 11, 2015
Needed this so much with my son and newborn. My son tends to not like diaper changes so singing and Doin something else gives me ideas to help with diaper changes
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:February 8, 2015
nice interesting tips and tricks to learn to make changing diapres fun
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:January 23, 2015
Interesting, I have never thought of that. YUK when they put their hands in the poo lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:January 21, 2015
Awesome nice refresher tips and tricks to read about
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:January 20, 2015
This really gave information on questions I had and how to address things with my baby daddy. Not to mention give me a few laughs!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:January 12, 2015
This gives so really good tips that I might try, thank you.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:January 12, 2015
This article has some good ideas. Thanks for sharing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:January 2, 2015
I LIKE THESE IDEAS. DEFINITLY GOING TO APPLY THEM AND SEE IF THEY HELP. HOPEFULLY IT WILL MAKE CHANGING DIAPERS EASIER.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>