HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapering 101 or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

There are certain things about having a baby that are breathtaking. And others that take your breath away. And others yet that make you wish you could hold your breath for a really, really long time. Those last ones, that’s what this post is about. And it turns out those diapers don’t change themselves, so you may as well have a bit of fun along the way. Right? Right.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 69
Customer Reviews for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun
Review 1 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:July 19, 2014
I have to give my girl something to distract her little hands while changing. Good tips
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:July 16, 2014
i do all of these and sometimes just to change it up on him i will talk in different accents, his faces are priceless!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:July 14, 2014
i have found it fun to sing to him and make funny faces while changing him
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:July 12, 2014
Great ideas on how to make diaper changing more fun for the little ones. Singing songs, reciting nursery rhymes, or making up lyrical stories during my little guy's diaper changes manages to keep him entertained for just long enough to get the job done. And like the article points out, it's also the perfect time to start teaching some of the basics (ABCs, 1,2,3s, etc.).
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:July 11, 2014
i will definitely try these to atleast make it more fun for my babysitters.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:July 11, 2014
HELPFUL CONTAINS A LOT OF GOOD TIPS AND ADVICE FOR NEW PARENTS
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:July 9, 2014
I love huggies diapers....great article, helpful..
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:July 2, 2014
These are very helpful tips and in case of the blowouts I never thought maybe the diaper size is wrong
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:June 25, 2014
'Stinky, stinky, little girl,
Lucky this didn’t make me hurl"-LOVED THAT SONG!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:June 13, 2014
very useful info for new parents who have never changed a diaper
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:June 12, 2014
very helpful. Some things are common sense but other you dont even think about doing. Love the idea of getting daddy a cool diaper bag to get him excited about changing diapers ;)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:June 3, 2014
OHHH!!! This is my favorite article! VERY HELPFUL!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:May 27, 2014
Can't wait to try it!! Thanks that's a great idea :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:May 9, 2014
Thanks for the great idea. I can not wait to try this.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:May 8, 2014
This is too cute. I am definitely going to try this out. I love the ideas. My son is a quick learner so this will be great.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:April 28, 2014
great reading for everyone, lot of helpful information!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:April 18, 2014
interesting read, very helpful and easy to understand.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:April 14, 2014
definitely liked this article, has very good tips.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:April 4, 2014
love it! Such a cute article, so glad that I read it!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:March 15, 2014
I tickle my baby while i change the diaper and makes if super fun!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>