HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapering 101 or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

There are certain things about having a baby that are breathtaking. And others that take your breath away. And others yet that make you wish you could hold your breath for a really, really long time. Those last ones, that’s what this post is about. And it turns out those diapers don’t change themselves, so you may as well have a bit of fun along the way. Right? Right.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(106 Reviews) 106
Customer Reviews for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun
Review 1 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:March 4, 2015
Reading through the information was very helpful to me.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:February 22, 2015
I certainly wish this information was available when I was pregnant with my first son! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:February 13, 2015
This article helped a lot has very good information
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:February 11, 2015
Needed this so much with my son and newborn. My son tends to not like diaper changes so singing and Doin something else gives me ideas to help with diaper changes
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:February 8, 2015
nice interesting tips and tricks to learn to make changing diapres fun
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:January 23, 2015
Interesting, I have never thought of that. YUK when they put their hands in the poo lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:January 21, 2015
Awesome nice refresher tips and tricks to read about
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:January 20, 2015
This really gave information on questions I had and how to address things with my baby daddy. Not to mention give me a few laughs!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:January 12, 2015
This gives so really good tips that I might try, thank you.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:January 12, 2015
This article has some good ideas. Thanks for sharing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:January 2, 2015
I LIKE THESE IDEAS. DEFINITLY GOING TO APPLY THEM AND SEE IF THEY HELP. HOPEFULLY IT WILL MAKE CHANGING DIAPERS EASIER.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:December 3, 2014
I really like to give my baby a little (plastic/washable) toy to play with. I make sure it's washable because ya never know when baby will want to "help" wipe up his bottom. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:December 1, 2014
i always have a toy at hand or i try to make a game of it by singing a song and making goofy faces works great for me they tend to sit still because they think moms crazy lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:November 27, 2014
GREAT ARTICLE! THE SECTION ABOUT DIAPER SIZES REALLY HELPED ME UNDERSTAND WHY SOMETIMES MY SON HAS A BLOW OUT! LOL.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:November 23, 2014
VERY HELPFUL I LIKED THE ARTICLE VERY UJSEFUL FOR ME AND DAD
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:November 20, 2014
very helpful, this is a cute way to keep baby distracted.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:November 19, 2014
helped me so much guys thank you huggies are the best isn't no brand better
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:November 9, 2014
good advice never would have known that there is that much to changing poop
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:November 6, 2014
My little guy squirms so much it's hard to distract him, I talk to him he gets too excited and kicks. So giving him his binkie and toy lasts one minute
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:November 5, 2014
definitely get a diaper that fits the whole bum bc it is jet a less of a hassle chaining all the clothes thru and accident. Great point!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>