HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapering 101 or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

There are certain things about having a baby that are breathtaking. And others that take your breath away. And others yet that make you wish you could hold your breath for a really, really long time. Those last ones, that’s what this post is about. And it turns out those diapers don’t change themselves, so you may as well have a bit of fun along the way. Right? Right.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 84
Customer Reviews for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun
Review 1 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:October 21, 2014
It is amazing what babies learn during diaper changes... I used to whistle to our daughter to keep her attention and play while changing her and before you know it she was able to whistle back. Our pediatrician was shocked at our 10 month appointment! Definitely use this time when their attention is so focused on you to have fun or teach them something new! The things babies are able do takes my breath away(which is helpful during diaper changes... lol)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:October 17, 2014
Sometimes I'll let her play with a clean diaper just so she'll stay still.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:September 29, 2014
ARTICLE IS VERY HELPFUL, PLAYING WHILE TRYING TO CHANGE DOES MAKE IT MORE FUN FOR HIM.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:September 21, 2014
I already play with kids during diaper changing just to make it easy on me. I can't stand a crying and moving kid. I will wait until they calm but not too long to cause diaper rash though.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:September 19, 2014
Articles was very helpful both my husband and i learned a lot.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:September 15, 2014
These articles helped very much! They will be great to refer back to when I need help.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:September 10, 2014
this article contained very helpful tips. thank you!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:September 7, 2014
GREAT TIPS FOR PARENTING! THESE ARTICLES ARE VERY INFORMATIVE..THANKS
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:September 3, 2014
THANKS FOR THOSE TIPS, VERY USEFUL for new parents
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:September 1, 2014
I like the advice on dads changing diapers. Hoping these ideas will make him more involved in diapering.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:August 23, 2014
There is 13 years between my boys and this refresher coarse helped bring it all back!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:August 8, 2014
I have done everything that is talked about in this article and it really works. My son loves it when I sing to him.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:August 2, 2014
GOOD INFO,I ALWAYS GIVE MY BABY A TOY SO SHE WONT GET THAT NASTY DIAPER.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:July 29, 2014
good info, but during my diaper changes I give my daughter a toy or I talked to her. but teaching body parts is a good idea
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:July 27, 2014
alot of good information always love learning something new.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:July 19, 2014
I have to give my girl something to distract her little hands while changing. Good tips
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:July 16, 2014
i do all of these and sometimes just to change it up on him i will talk in different accents, his faces are priceless!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:July 14, 2014
i have found it fun to sing to him and make funny faces while changing him
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:July 12, 2014
Great ideas on how to make diaper changing more fun for the little ones. Singing songs, reciting nursery rhymes, or making up lyrical stories during my little guy's diaper changes manages to keep him entertained for just long enough to get the job done. And like the article points out, it's also the perfect time to start teaching some of the basics (ABCs, 1,2,3s, etc.).
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:July 11, 2014
i will definitely try these to atleast make it more fun for my babysitters.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>