HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapering 101 or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

There are certain things about having a baby that are breathtaking. And others that take your breath away. And others yet that make you wish you could hold your breath for a really, really long time. Those last ones, that’s what this post is about. And it turns out those diapers don’t change themselves, so you may as well have a bit of fun along the way. Right? Right.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
Customer Reviews for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun
Review 1 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:April 18, 2014
HCumpston
interesting read, very helpful and easy to understand.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:April 14, 2014
shambalamb
definitely liked this article, has very good tips.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:April 4, 2014
alibennett904
love it! Such a cute article, so glad that I read it!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:March 15, 2014
kimkon
I tickle my baby while i change the diaper and makes if super fun!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:March 3, 2014
lacihamilton
Great tips. Will definitely have to start stashing diapers everywhere!. Loved the potty training tips. Very helpful!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:March 2, 2014
mlangst1
Great ideas and information. Will have to try some of "getting dad to change the baby" tips
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:February 25, 2014
2119
I am feeling good while on each diaper change because its is the best sign of a healthy baby !
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:February 10, 2014
AmandaKoelz
Great ideas!
I like to sing to my baby while changing her. After her diaper is on, I tickle her feet. She loves it.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:January 27, 2014
Blazin1234
I love the songs and will have to remember them. The raspberry idea is also sure to work.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:January 23, 2014
IselaHernandez
Really interesting learn some new ways to keep my toddler to stay still while having to change him
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:January 1, 2014
Fsudianausf11
I like this article. It's very insightful. Must read
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:December 10, 2013
Hughbertfish
I like the idea of teaching about the body parts, almost making a game out of it. I'll be giving that a go. The modified songs made me laugh I'll be using those as well. Lol
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:November 22, 2013
Meepers
I talk to my daughter and sing to her. When I sing to her it is what ever I make up on the spot. Plus she thinks it is hilarious when I tell her she has a stinky pee pee butt.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:October 28, 2013
Candy618
I love the songs. Thanks for the laugh makes diaper changing a game.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:October 8, 2013
RC2013
I liked the good ideas in here. I've tried toys for my daughter to play with and she ends out throwing them! Then she pulls towels off the drying rack! But that does lead to great games of peek-a-boo! =)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:October 5, 2013
kaynjay11
I find having a couple of toys nearby that I only give baby during diaper changes keep his hands busy and out of trouble.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:September 17, 2013
branflake19141
very nice read i liked the part about always having diapers and wipes handy
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:September 9, 2013
bboyd07
i really love huggies. the products and the step above they go to help
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:August 10, 2013
purplesuede7777
Great articles. easy to read and understand. thanks for all the help
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:August 5, 2013
goshek
It is good stuff and it will be really helpfull. Thanks so much.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>