HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapering 101 or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

There are certain things about having a baby that are breathtaking. And others that take your breath away. And others yet that make you wish you could hold your breath for a really, really long time. Those last ones, that’s what this post is about. And it turns out those diapers don’t change themselves, so you may as well have a bit of fun along the way. Right? Right.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(101 Reviews) 101
Customer Reviews for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun
Review 1 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:January 23, 2015
Interesting, I have never thought of that. YUK when they put their hands in the poo lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:January 21, 2015
Awesome nice refresher tips and tricks to read about
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:January 20, 2015
This really gave information on questions I had and how to address things with my baby daddy. Not to mention give me a few laughs!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:January 12, 2015
This gives so really good tips that I might try, thank you.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:January 12, 2015
This article has some good ideas. Thanks for sharing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:January 2, 2015
I LIKE THESE IDEAS. DEFINITLY GOING TO APPLY THEM AND SEE IF THEY HELP. HOPEFULLY IT WILL MAKE CHANGING DIAPERS EASIER.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:December 3, 2014
I really like to give my baby a little (plastic/washable) toy to play with. I make sure it's washable because ya never know when baby will want to "help" wipe up his bottom. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:December 1, 2014
i always have a toy at hand or i try to make a game of it by singing a song and making goofy faces works great for me they tend to sit still because they think moms crazy lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:November 27, 2014
GREAT ARTICLE! THE SECTION ABOUT DIAPER SIZES REALLY HELPED ME UNDERSTAND WHY SOMETIMES MY SON HAS A BLOW OUT! LOL.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:November 23, 2014
VERY HELPFUL I LIKED THE ARTICLE VERY UJSEFUL FOR ME AND DAD
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:November 20, 2014
very helpful, this is a cute way to keep baby distracted.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:November 19, 2014
helped me so much guys thank you huggies are the best isn't no brand better
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:November 9, 2014
good advice never would have known that there is that much to changing poop
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:November 6, 2014
My little guy squirms so much it's hard to distract him, I talk to him he gets too excited and kicks. So giving him his binkie and toy lasts one minute
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:November 5, 2014
definitely get a diaper that fits the whole bum bc it is jet a less of a hassle chaining all the clothes thru and accident. Great point!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:October 28, 2014
these were very helpful i know i will be using these tips on a daily basis
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:October 25, 2014
diaper changing is now easier, and now I always keep extra stuff in my car
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:October 21, 2014
It is amazing what babies learn during diaper changes... I used to whistle to our daughter to keep her attention and play while changing her and before you know it she was able to whistle back. Our pediatrician was shocked at our 10 month appointment! Definitely use this time when their attention is so focused on you to have fun or teach them something new! The things babies are able do takes my breath away(which is helpful during diaper changes... lol)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:October 17, 2014
Sometimes I'll let her play with a clean diaper just so she'll stay still.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for How to Make Diaper Changing More Fun

Date:September 29, 2014
ARTICLE IS VERY HELPFUL, PLAYING WHILE TRYING TO CHANGE DOES MAKE IT MORE FUN FOR HIM.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>