HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Feeding or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Different Baby Foods to Consider Feeding Your Baby

Different Baby Foods to Consider Feeding Your Baby

Taking into account that all babies are different and that you should exercise discretion in knowing whether or not your baby is ready, you can consider feeding your baby some of these foods:
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Customer Reviews for Different Baby Foods to Consider Feeding Your Baby
Review 1 for Different Baby Foods to Consider Feeding Your Baby

Date:July 27, 2014
I just became a single father to my first newborn baby girl! Shes now 9 months old! I used to have someone that had raised 4 babies prior to our little bundle! I mean I know the fruits and veggies, but as far as how long to stay with one particular food when to change what around the house can easily be fixed to be a good baby food! I just need all the info I can get, its tough juggling everything solely by my lonesome!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Different Baby Foods to Consider Feeding Your Baby

Date:June 10, 2014
I've found we feed out daughter consistent foods and I'd like to start giving her more tastes and textures. These are great ideas that I could potentially work into our meals as well. Thanks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Different Baby Foods to Consider Feeding Your Baby

Date:January 23, 2014
how come they dont make avocados in baby food jars anymore???
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Different Baby Foods to Consider Feeding Your Baby

Date:November 13, 2013
Never thought of some of these as first foods. Good tips!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Different Baby Foods to Consider Feeding Your Baby

Date:September 7, 2013
At what age did u give beans ? My daughter is 5 months and my dr approved for her to start baby goods 1st stage bit they seem so birning. She loves them but its so repetitive
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Different Baby Foods to Consider Feeding Your Baby

Date:July 18, 2013
My baby doesn't like rice cereal, but I'm scared to try new fruits and vegetables.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
oreal
Posted August 8, 2013
Don't be afraid! Your baby will eat more than you think. If you are afraid of allergies or something else major, just introduce one thing every 2 days. I'm a nurse, and I just want you to know that your baby needs fruits and veggies. They help with growth, better bowel movements and exploration. Next, if your baby doesn't like rice cereal try oatmeal with fruit mix!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Different Baby Foods to Consider Feeding Your Baby

Date:July 14, 2013
Babies like us get tired of the same foods so i think a wide variety of foods is the best way to ensure that you don't raise a picky eater. Also - if the baby doesn't like something one day it doesn't mean not to try it again in a week. My son seems to love fruit so if I mix fresh fruit in with the vegatables and protein it all seems to go down!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.