HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,300)
Newbaby(29,830)
Pregnancy(2,988)
Toddler(12,497)
Changing(10,469)
Feeding(252)
Growing(935)
Me Time(301)
More Ideas(100)
Playing(216)
Sleeping(224)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Growing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for A Potty Training Plan

A Potty Training Plan

Learn how to create a plan for potty training success that suits your family’s needs and beliefs, plus your parenting style.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Reviews for A Potty Training Plan
Review 1 for A Potty Training Plan

Date:October 10, 2014
Thanks for the tips! We didn't really have a plan with our son the first time we tried potty training. After reading this, I realize how important that is.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for A Potty Training Plan

Date:September 16, 2014
my son does wonderful potty training with no diaper or undies on, for some reason it works especially after his nap.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for A Potty Training Plan

Date:September 1, 2014
I plan to try the potty trained in 3 days method. We sre currenty potty training in the morning because he always has to go first thing in the morning.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for A Potty Training Plan

Date:July 18, 2014
These are great ideas! i will definitely have to try some of them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for A Potty Training Plan

Date:July 13, 2014
My daughter has been doing really good about letting me know when she needs to potty while we are out but at home she doesn't. Any ideas?
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for A Potty Training Plan

Date:July 11, 2014
These are very good ideas. I will try some of it. Hope it works.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for A Potty Training Plan

Date:July 1, 2014
We attempted to potty train too early and it has been rough for all of us. I will have to remember the stickers and books trick for when we try again.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for A Potty Training Plan

Date:July 1, 2014
Hello ,I have 2 years baby's so how I will do potty training to her
At home plz help me thanku
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for A Potty Training Plan

Date:June 24, 2014
I have found it to be harder to potty train my 2 year old than it was training my daughter 10 years ago. I think girls catch on faster than boys, but my son is just not ready yet.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for A Potty Training Plan

Date:June 17, 2014
i think having a potty training plan is essential for both parent and child . It helps with the frustration you can experience trying to potty train .the article is helpful in that regard and i recommend every parent to implement a plan befor getting started
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.