HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing Daily or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Those Baby Movements, Explained

Those Baby Movements, Explained

There’s a rhyme and reason to your unborn baby’s bops, kicks, and bounces. Here, we explain these common belly mysteries.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Those Baby Movements, Explained
Review 1 for Those Baby Movements, Explained

Date:November 3, 2012
I love this article it validates alot .. I always wondered why my little boy seems to get excited when my boyfriend gets home from work I always think its the cutest thing... And when my brother came into town he was up all the time moving around so yeah that part about male voices makes sense
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Those Baby Movements, Explained

Date:February 5, 2012
I have 4 kids now and let me just say, Pregnancy is sometimes the EASIEST part of parenting! Having your baby warm and snug and safe, able to feed your baby without having to hardly lift more than a few fingers, and NEVER having to worry about where your child is was one of the best memories of pregnancy! That and when baby had the hiccups! That constant, rhythmic, perfectly spaced ticking going off in your belly may not be a muscle spasm!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Those Baby Movements, Explained

Date:January 19, 2012
That would always happen to me. At night baby would have a slumber party in my tummy while i tried to sleep.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Those Baby Movements, Explained

Date:November 23, 2011
My unborn daughter is constantly moving around inside of my wife, poor woman never gets a break. I find that I cannot sleep unless my hand is on my wife's stomach at night feeling our little girl kicking! Great article, thinking about turning the tv down at night so my wife can get some much needed rest.
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Those Baby Movements, Explained

Date:April 15, 2011
Feeling my little one kick and move around has been the most fun part of my pregnancy! I haven't had hardly any symptoms, so it made me finally feel pregnant to feel her little gymnastics!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Those Baby Movements, Explained

Date:February 28, 2011
I loved this article! It was very informative! I love this feeling of my son moving around and kicking. I talk to him all the time too :)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Those Baby Movements, Explained

Date:February 11, 2011
Very informative. Thank you for the article. Very useful information for a new mom.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Those Baby Movements, Explained

Date:January 14, 2011
It is reassuring to know what our baby is doing month to month and week by week!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.