HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Once your baby starts solids, diaper changes can get downright weird. Find out what’s normal in the Dirty Diaper Department.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(6326 Reviews) 6326
Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin
Review 1 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 20, 2014
Our sons poop is usually brown or green and stinks so bad I gag every time i change a poop diaper!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 20, 2014
All babies will have different color poop.really depends what they eat
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 19, 2014
I loved reading articles about anything and everything about my baby I'm a first time mom so I was always looking foe information when I could get it!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 19, 2014
OUR SONS POOP IS ALWAYS BROWN NO MATTER WHAT HE EATS
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 19, 2014
I CAN ALWAYS TELL IF MY L/O IS HEALTHY BY THE COLOR OF POOP AND IF IT IS SIMILAR IN COLOR TO WHAT SHE ATE. SHE LOVES SQUASH AND CARROTS SO WE HAVE ORANGE POOP OFTEN.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 19, 2014
The corn had me laughing. After dad left for work one morning baby decided to poop, I texted dad and say I see the baby had corn for dinner. He replied you can read minds...I laughed and said No I can read poop.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 18, 2014
Wow! Bits of information that one does not know. It is good to know. My twins are three months old so this is very helpful to know.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 18, 2014
Very knowledgable. I like this article.my daughter is now 15 months old.i tried to figure it out for along time this article helped me a lot
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 17, 2014
I haven't yet experienced Orange poop, but I'm happy I know that it's normal. I would have definitely panicked.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 17, 2014
I learned from my pediatrician that your baby's poop can be a clue to his/her health. The colors are crazy and most of the time completely normal
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 17, 2014
I thought there was something wrong when my sons poop was yellowish, but now I know there's no need to worry.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 17, 2014
I didn't realize certain foods caused that many dirty diaper variances!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 16, 2014
my daughters poops are always brown
she eats a lot of veggies and fruit and cereal
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 16, 2014
Great article, didn't know that the food plays a part in the different colors.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 16, 2014
Didn't realize colors were that important. Or that different foods caused different colors.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 15, 2014
I must say I am on baby number 3 and I knew breastfeeding and formula diapers appears different due to my first was formula but I nursed the other two I also knew solids would change appearance but never knew about the colors certain foods make it appear to be.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 14, 2014
baby poop is so fun! not really... but its lets me know how my baby is doing and how to adjust her feedings :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 14, 2014
This is a great article to have on hand and share with other moms.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 13, 2014
Great heads up.. my poor hubby is funny to watch trying to fig out what she ate..
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 13, 2014
So far I've been lucky enough to clean up every blowout our 2 month old has had!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 317 next>>