HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Once your baby starts solids, diaper changes can get downright weird. Find out what’s normal in the Dirty Diaper Department.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(6270 Reviews) 6270
Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin
Review 1 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 1, 2014
Infant poop comes in all shapes, colors, smells and sizes. This article is defiantly helpful especially if you have no idea about your baby's bowel movements!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 1, 2014
So my son just started drinking whole milk, unfortunately it hasn't been sitting well but thank go for huggies diapers, they are very resistant I don't ever have to worry because I feel like hes extra protected.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 1, 2014
I think every baby is different. Like my daughter is 7 1/2 months old she eats solid foods but her diapers are still very runny. Her doctor had said if I'm feeding her any kind of fruits that start with the letter p than her bowel moments won't harden. But even without given her any kind of foods that begin with the letter p doesn't seem to make a difference. So I don't know if something is wrong with her or her body just isn't simply ready to develop harder bowel momovments.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 30, 2014
My son's seems to be a little powdery when he has puffs for a snack that day. I hate it when he has a large stiff one. That normally comes when my dad gives him something I don't know about.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 30, 2014
I never knew there was a difference between there poop color but i find it so cute how a baby is . Cant wait until my blessing gets here. sure will care for my baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 30, 2014
We've been lucky as far as poop goes. When I transitioned into solids I did it as gradually as possible as to not shock her system, seemed to help. Good info in the article
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 30, 2014
I found this article very helpful. The chart of poop color is very helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 30, 2014
Good article. Sometimes my daughter doesn't go for a day or two even though she has breast milk at least twice a day. When she doesn't go we give her broccoli with two of her meals and she goes the next day. The most nasty smell but at least it comes out.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 30, 2014
With my first baby girl I got so scared when her poop changed, but now with my second its nice to already have experienced it. Although that doesn't help with the smell.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 30, 2014
It's very important to pay attention to the poop!
Good advice in the article!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 30, 2014
NOW I KNOW NOT TO BE SCARED LOL THANKS HUGGIES I LOVE MY SON :D
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 29, 2014
WITH MY FIRST BORN SON I CHANGED HIS DIAPER AND HIS POOP WAS BLACK. FREAKED ME RIGHT OUT SO I CALLED MY DOCTOR AND SHE ASKED ALL THE QUESTIONS WHAT DID HE EAT YESTERDAY, I WENT ON AND SAID BLUEBERRIES AND THIS AND THAT. SHE ASKED ME HOW MUCH OF THE BLUEBERRIES I EXPLAINED QUIT A BIT. SHE SAID IT WAS MORE THAN LIKE THE BLUEBERRIES CHANGED THE COLOR OF HIS POOP BUT IF WAS STILL THE SAME COLOR THE NEXT TIME AROUND CALL BACK. THOSE DARN BLUEBERRIES GAVE ME QUIT A FRIGHT!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 28, 2014
I found that my baby's stools were often different colored every day. Some of it was largely, in part, due to his diet. No one baby will have the same stool colors.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 28, 2014
Great to know. Every dirty diaper is a new adventure. LOL
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 28, 2014
More good information on baby poops. Who would of thought you needed to know all this sh&^. Lol.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 28, 2014
Found this article very helpful. Since I'm just starting to introduce my little one to solids foods.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 27, 2014
Always a great resource for answered to the "icky" baby questions.
Was glad to read about the dark stools.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 26, 2014
Good to know. Babies are so much fun and we need to keep them safe.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 26, 2014
very helpful. I always have an immediate freak out when my babys diaper is really dark, but now I realize its from when he eats his fruits.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 26, 2014
Very Helpful! I often wonder what each color means. I think We are on the right track : )
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 314 next>>