HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Once your baby starts solids, diaper changes can get downright weird. Find out what’s normal in the Dirty Diaper Department.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(6706 Reviews) 6706
Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin
Review 1 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:February 27, 2015
My little boy is 9 months and the more foods I introduce, the more... Interesting his poos get. I'm glad to know I'm not the only one concerned with his poo consistency!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:February 26, 2015
I'm glad i know what poop is what now. I was wondering why his poop is always changing different colors every other day! haha
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:February 24, 2015
The stool chart is hilarious! I love that it tells you what specific foods will do to the baby's poop.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:February 24, 2015
WELL IT IS GOOD TO KNOW ALL THESE INFO, WE MOM GET ALL SCARE SPECIALLY WHEN WE ARE NEW MOM OR LET TIME PASSED AND START AGAIN AFTER 8 OR 10 YEARS TAKING CARE OF A BEAUTYFUL BABY IT'S LIKE WHAT IS THAT? IS IT NORMAL? DO I NEED TO CALL MY DOCTOR? SO I THINK IT IS REALLY WORTH INFORMATION KNOW HOW HER POOP ITS GOING TO BE.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:February 24, 2015
Good to know whole chunks of food is normal in baby poop. It will be interesting to see what happens when our LO starts solids in a few months!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:February 23, 2015
THIS IS A GREAT ARTICLE AS A NEW MOM, AS POOP IS ALWAYS SOMETHING WE STARE AT AND ANALYZE IT. WE TEND TO WONDER IF THIS IS NORMAL OR NOT. THANKFULLY I HAVE A BETTER PERSPECTIVE NOW OF THE DIFFERENT COLORS AND WHY THEY ARE THE COLORS THEY ARE. THANK YOU.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:February 23, 2015
Still working on chewing, whole pieces in diaper..
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:February 22, 2015
As a first time mom I wondered if it was normal for my baby's poop to look like it did, now i know.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:February 21, 2015
i always watch whats in my sons diaper, first hard diaper he had I was a little happy because it wasn't as messy
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:February 20, 2015
We always watch what her has in his diaper. I really came in handy when ,y son and I were sharing the stomach flu last week. It helped to know when to call the doctor and when he was feeling better.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:February 20, 2015
I always watch what is in his diaper to make sure everything is coming out ok. I had problems with him pooping when he came home so I keep an eye on him when it comes to that.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:February 19, 2015
I definitely pay attention to these colors. My baby loves to eat whatever I eat now that she's on solids. Seems as if she never gets full. Trust me I know her limits.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:February 19, 2015
Makes sense that anything with a heavy skin would come out the other end. Our bodies cannot break down cell walls.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:February 19, 2015
I think this article was helpful because, sometimes we tend to be so busy with our other children that we forget to check the little things. It's a good reminder for us moms with several kids.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:February 19, 2015
This article was very helpful! My son would poop exactly what he would eat the day before so it's helpful to know it's normal to see chunks of what they are eating in their poo :)
I love the UFO reference :) I literally laughed out loud.
Prunes always help too get poo moving along too if they end up getting backed.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:February 19, 2015
This article is so true. Since my little one has started on baby food (vegetables, fruits, cereal) his diapers have been a little less desirable..lol. They smell and color have changed quite a bit.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:February 18, 2015
I enjoy the humor of this article, but it also offers some helpful information. I hadn't thought about how the types of solids I will feed my son will impact the consistency of his waste, but now it seems like a no brainer. Thanks for helping me prepare for the milestone of solid foods by teaching me a few things.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:February 17, 2015
Thanks for the information my baby's poop has changed different colors since she has been eating solid foods......now I know why.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:February 16, 2015
I am glad I read this article because atleast now I know that my baby's bowel movements are bright yellow from eating carrots, and no cause for concern.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:February 16, 2015
I am glad saw this because I just started to give my little girl solids and her poop has changed and did not know why.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 336 next>>