HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Once your baby starts solids, diaper changes can get downright weird. Find out what’s normal in the Dirty Diaper Department.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(6361 Reviews) 6361
Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin
Review 1 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 31, 2014
this is very good to know especially with new moms :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 30, 2014
Wow! So many things to remember and to look for. This could be overwhelming!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 29, 2014
My daughter had loose/watery stool every time since day 1 after every feeding (that is breastfeeding). My doctor said that frequent watery stools might indicate lactose (cow's milk) intolerance, or some other food intollerance, so I stayed away from food containing cow's milk for a few weeks to test it out. The concerns with watery frequent stools are that baby's intestines get irritated (might be oozing some blood), and that a lot of liquid leaves baby's body, so she can get dehydrated. I wish I knew that earlier to prevent unnecessary discomfort for my baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 29, 2014
THIS WAS VERY HELPFUL I DIDNT NO THERE WAS A MEANING TO THE DIFFRENT COLORED POOP.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 29, 2014
I think this is very helpful to first time moms. I was very confused when my daughter was born and her first couple of stools were very black tar looking,I later found out from my nurse, this is very common in newborns because they are expelling everything you (the mother) have consumed. Be sure to check those diapers they have a lot more info about your baby then just stinky!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 28, 2014
this is pretty much right on... well at least with my baby girl
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 28, 2014
I can't wait until he gets to solids. It gets a little cheaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 28, 2014
Can't wait to start baby foods!!! Can u put baby foods in their bottles?!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 28, 2014
I am nursing my son and there has been times that I didn't even know he had pooped because there was barely any smell it but now that I am giving him baby food there is no passing him by when he poops!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 28, 2014
Oh yeah, when they move to solid foods there is a big difference in the look and smell of their poop!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 27, 2014
Thank you for this article, i am getting ready to start my baby on foods now that we have conquered baby rice. the Stool color chart is very helpful!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 27, 2014
i think this is a good advise for the new moms like me that are not sure of this little things :)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 27, 2014
Doctors told me that the color would change as my baby started eating solids. As I fed my baby certain foods the color did change. If carrots were on the menu then the stool would be orange in color, the same can be said for green beans or apple blueberry mix.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 27, 2014
never thought I would worry so much about poop color
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 26, 2014
We also have Cobain .he was just born 9-33-2014
Byata is almost 6 yrs old
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 26, 2014
I never knew how much "poop" would be a concern before having my baby haha. Very helpful guide!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 26, 2014
I formula feed and breastfeed. Watching him poop all spectrums
Of th rainbow makes me thinks something's wrong with him
Such as an infection or something. I found out he's allergic to
Chocolate that there are little blood spots in his poop. Other than this im glad he's past the newborn poop machine stage
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 25, 2014
I am so paranoid about my babies' poop, it helps a lot now that they are starting to eat solids that I can better explain why I see funky colors changing their pants! Always value these kinds of articles, lol!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 25, 2014
Breastfeeding makes for fun diaper changes! Haha :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 25, 2014
This article was helpful, I know which fruits and veggies my baby could try,my baby girl hasn't started solid food, so when she does, I know what to expect.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 319 next>>