HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Once your baby starts solids, diaper changes can get downright weird. Find out what’s normal in the Dirty Diaper Department.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(6448 Reviews) 6448
Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin
Review 1 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:November 22, 2014
As a mom and a nurse, these are very good things to be reminded of, because sometimes seeing what comes out of them, in those colors makes any nurse worry.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:November 22, 2014
With a little one just getting into the solid stages this was great to read to prepare me for what is to come.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:November 22, 2014
its common since to always check the surprises that you'r little leaves you just to make sure that there ain't nothing bad going on with him/her
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:November 22, 2014
As a mom of two little ones. I see this and think gosh I forgot some of these things .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:November 21, 2014
This article was very helpful because my soon will soon be eating solids
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:November 21, 2014
Very helpful lots of information in the article will definitely help
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:November 21, 2014
this article was very helpful for me especially considering that I am a first time mom and do not know what to expect
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:November 21, 2014
This is good to know, thanks for the informative article!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:November 20, 2014
this was extremely helpful to me. i remember when i used to constantly call my mom having to explain my son's poop and what he ate and how long. Thank you so much!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:November 20, 2014
It's very helpful when you don't know if the color is okay or not
And now we can come here and make sure everything's a-ok in my babies tummy!! Thanks so much huggies!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:November 19, 2014
Very helpful! :) Me and my husband have never been so happy about poop! Thanx!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:November 19, 2014
Funny, But Accurate Haha Couldnt Have Said It Better Myself.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:November 19, 2014
Very helpful! Started with sweet potatoes and carrots and everything turned bright orange ;)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:November 19, 2014
Very good information not only to new moms but for every mom out there!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:November 18, 2014
The color chart and explaining what food can cause what is very helpful
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:November 18, 2014
the color chart cracks me up, because it is that accurate!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:November 18, 2014
The color chart was super helpful for breastmilk poops are different than formula poops.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:November 18, 2014
I found the color chart helpful! Thank you for posting.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:November 18, 2014
I love the "color" chart provided! It made me giggle yet is so very true. Since starting solids, its always a surprise when changing dirty diapers!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:November 17, 2014
good informative article on basic feeding, thanks huggies
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 323 next>>