HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Once your baby starts solids, diaper changes can get downright weird. Find out what’s normal in the Dirty Diaper Department.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(6146 Reviews) 6146
Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin
Review 1 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 22, 2014
Thank you for the stool color chart, very helpful. We are always paying attention to the color and consistency of our babies poop. I bought the book "What to expect in the first year" great book, very informative and helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 22, 2014
Very informative. Good to know. Its good to know what's normal and abnormal.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 22, 2014
Love the color stool chart. makes it much easier to see what my babys poop should look like. Thanks
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 22, 2014
Very informative. I like the description of what to look for and if it is this color/size that means this what your baby ate.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 21, 2014
Comprehensive information! And true. I'm sure moms will start eyeing what's in diapers more. Good work.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 21, 2014
The information was very useful. Being a new mom and worrying that something might be wrong kind of scary so having this kind of make me feel a lot better about my child and to understand it more.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 20, 2014
I feel that you should include Urate Crystals in description. My son had orange marks in his diapers soon after birth and I freaked out. Turns out, he was dehydrated because my breast milk wasn't producing enough for him and he just needed supplementation. It's definitely a warning sign, and something that's normal but something that needs to be fixed. Otherwise, liked the article!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 20, 2014
This is very good to know. Thank you for all the info!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 20, 2014
I've notice a huge change in my son's poo (13mon) after he has started solids. He basically eats anything his father and I are eating. But we are carreful with allergy foods. We are health eaters and enjoy our meats and veggies. I noticed messier more loss stool when he eats something processed at the daycare. (hotdog, corndogs, pizza, etc.) He has had a few more leaks recently, should I go up a size in diaper to hold more poo?
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamAugust 20, 2014
Hello, and thanks for your comments! A proper diaper fit depends on several factors, including baby's size, weight, and shape. Our Consumer Care team is available to help you determine the right fit! Contact a team member here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 20, 2014
THE ARTICLE WAS INFORMATIVE AND USEFUL. NEVER KNEW HOW MUCH WHAT YOUR BABYS STOOL LOOKS LIKE COULD SAY SO MUCH
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 20, 2014
This is vey good to know. Thank you for all the info you give us.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 20, 2014
This article was helpful but I have to add the smell of the dirty diapers changes too.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 19, 2014
It's interesting to observe how my son's stool looks after he has started eating pureed food. His stool is more thicker and stickier looking as oppose to when he just drank milk. When I don't feed him any pureed food for the day, his stool is just watery. This article helped also. I'm going to start observing more now.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 19, 2014
Whether a first time mom or a veteran, you forget how bad or how interesting can't believe I'd be saying that about poop. But it is when trying to manage and keep track of anything your lil one hasn't learned to fully chew or could be allergic too.
Thanks for the reminder. After thinking I was done with poop I happen to be taking on another.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 19, 2014
It seems to everyone that this article is very helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 19, 2014
I was Actually just going to discuss this very same topic at his 6month doc visit ..a mind easing article! the down side to the poop color change is the smell ! lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 19, 2014
Interesting. Glad I read this article, it's actually kinda helpful!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 19, 2014
I was just having this "poo" conversation lastnight. It is right on the money. Very informative.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 19, 2014
I always have to check to make sure my baby is pooping right and make sure it's the right color I know it sounds nasty but my doctor told me to keep an eye out for it even though he has no problems
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 18, 2014
I noticed the color changes and I freaked out a bit so I asked my mother about it and she told me the same thing as the article. Very good advice for new moms especially with the first child when we may not know everything. Thanks for the article information.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 308 next>>