HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Once your baby starts solids, diaper changes can get downright weird. Find out what’s normal in the Dirty Diaper Department.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(6336 Reviews) 6336
Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin
Review 1 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 24, 2014
My daughter has always had kinda yellowish poop, but feeding her foods other than formula has made things especially interesting! It's nice to read that I am not the only one concerned about the nonsense going on in her diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 24, 2014
It's always information to have when there are so many parenting questions.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 23, 2014
Great information for new moms, it really comes in handy!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 22, 2014
This article was very informative especially since I'm a first time parent it's very scary! Especially when your mind wanders to the worst possible solution! I breast feed and I get so many different types of stool from my baby but this reassured me.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 22, 2014
Good to know for new mom. I like ufo's never heard that before. Some things can certainly surprise you., I.e former raisins that plump up. I never knew! Ha!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 22, 2014
This helped out since this is my first baby i was starting to wonder if he was ok cause he poop different colors
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 22, 2014
Ever since I started giving my son baby food, his stool is getting thicker and a little more foul smelling.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 22, 2014
I understand what this article is saying because I only have one child and he just started on solid foods a few months ago and this has been happening I kind of freaked out at first buy now im not worried when that does happen
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 21, 2014
My youngest daughter's poop is normally always green & always stinks & makes me gag sometimes when I go too change her.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 20, 2014
Ever since my son has started eating baby food his poop has been getting more thicker and has more of an odor.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 20, 2014
Our sons poop is usually brown or green and stinks so bad I gag every time i change a poop diaper!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 20, 2014
All babies will have different color poop.really depends what they eat
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 19, 2014
I loved reading articles about anything and everything about my baby I'm a first time mom so I was always looking foe information when I could get it!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 19, 2014
OUR SONS POOP IS ALWAYS BROWN NO MATTER WHAT HE EATS
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 19, 2014
I CAN ALWAYS TELL IF MY L/O IS HEALTHY BY THE COLOR OF POOP AND IF IT IS SIMILAR IN COLOR TO WHAT SHE ATE. SHE LOVES SQUASH AND CARROTS SO WE HAVE ORANGE POOP OFTEN.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 19, 2014
The corn had me laughing. After dad left for work one morning baby decided to poop, I texted dad and say I see the baby had corn for dinner. He replied you can read minds...I laughed and said No I can read poop.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 18, 2014
Wow! Bits of information that one does not know. It is good to know. My twins are three months old so this is very helpful to know.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 18, 2014
Very knowledgable. I like this article.my daughter is now 15 months old.i tried to figure it out for along time this article helped me a lot
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 17, 2014
I haven't yet experienced Orange poop, but I'm happy I know that it's normal. I would have definitely panicked.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:October 17, 2014
I learned from my pediatrician that your baby's poop can be a clue to his/her health. The colors are crazy and most of the time completely normal
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 317 next>>