HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Once your baby starts solids, diaper changes can get downright weird. Find out what’s normal in the Dirty Diaper Department.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(6224 Reviews) 6224
Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin
Review 1 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 17, 2014
this is very helpful!! i am a first time mom and my baby is now eating solid foods and its crazy just how much her poop changes depending on what she eats! it was very scary at first until i realized it was completely normal!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 17, 2014
Great information for first time moms, it can be a bit scary.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 16, 2014
Amazing how someone so little can produce something so gross.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 16, 2014
It's true when breast feeding the poop is yellowish!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 16, 2014
Blueberries dyed my twin boys' bums blueish to a purple and left me confused!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 15, 2014
what goes in has to come out and it's all different shapes, colors, and sizes
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 14, 2014
the first time my daughter tried sweet potatoes, her poop the next day scared me. thankfully, I calmed down and looked online :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 13, 2014
This article was very helpful. I was wondering why his poop changes colors and what the different colors meant. This is a great article, especially for new parents.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 13, 2014
Very informational. The poop changes can make you worry sometimes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 13, 2014
wow, the information on this article is very well written and informative. Now i wont be so worried about babys new bowel colors!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 12, 2014
My son just turned 8 months so we'll be starting finger foods soon; now what I'll be seeing in his diaper won't be such a big surprise (: Thank y'all!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 12, 2014
I JUST GOT NEW INFORMATION FROM THIS..ITS VERY HELPFULL
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 12, 2014
I have started solids on my son recently and iam nowdescoverimg all the new weird poop ..this was very helpful !
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 11, 2014
My son started solids recently and This article was very helpful. Thank you!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 10, 2014
Thank you for this article. A lot of useful information. I wish I had seen this with my first child
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 10, 2014
thank you Huggies for the very valuable information & tips:~)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 10, 2014
Very helpful my princess will start eating solids soon this is good to know.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 9, 2014
MY BBAY NOT ON SOLIDS YET..BUT HIS POOH IS DARK GREEN AND SOMETIMES BROWN CAUSE HE ON CEREAL!!!! ITS VERY WEIRD....
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 9, 2014
This article was very helpful, as my lil one is starting solids and it was great to know the colors of the diaper changes.. Thanks!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 9, 2014
no matter what my son eats he poops tri-colors which Is very odd. but however, he loves his fruits and veggies a lot.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 312 next>>