HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Once your baby starts solids, diaper changes can get downright weird. Find out what’s normal in the Dirty Diaper Department.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(6069 Reviews) 6069
Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin
Review 1 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 28, 2014
Totally helpful!!! Lol I was calling my Pediatrician every other day!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 28, 2014
I certainly miss the days of exclusively breastfed poops. The introduction of solids has been terrible on our noses! LOL!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 28, 2014
i was wondering! my son just started all new foods and is having crazy poops lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 28, 2014
helpful article! as a soon to be new parent, this helps a lot to get a brief overview. thanks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 27, 2014
Wonderful Information. Thank you so much Huggies.com I truly appreciate the insight especially as a new mom.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 26, 2014
This has good info for new moms that are starting to feed their baby solids.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 26, 2014
this article is help for new moms or moms like me who hadn't changed a baby diaper in 4yrs. you tend to forget. this was a great refresher.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 26, 2014
This article has good information. Thank you Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 25, 2014
My baby's ped said she's even seen purple poop from babies that started eating beats.. I thought that was pretty funny. I guess baby poops out whatever color food they were fed!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 24, 2014
Great article! ! There really is some good information here.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 24, 2014
Great article. great for new parents who dont know what to expect from baby poop
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 23, 2014
My baby has only had apples and bananas mixed with cereal and her poop has been dark green! Is this normal?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 22, 2014
I really liked this article, my son had issues going poop since he was born he just recently started going on a daily basic. Now i know the poop chart and it was so helpful since i did not know much.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 21, 2014
i never knew about the stool color chart....i seen one for breast fed babies, but not for solid foods.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 21, 2014
These short articles are great inforamtion. I am on my third child and even thought I already had two I feel like some things are new. I will be starting my little munchkin on solids within the next month and this information is really helpful. Love this website!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 19, 2014
This really helped me a lot i always get scared when i check my baby's diaper and wonder if thats a normal color or not.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 18, 2014
Thanks I am getting ready to start feeding solids in a couple months - I am glad I now know what to look for considering his poops have all been liquid until now.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 18, 2014
Interesting article, my daughter often went between A LOT of poop, to not pooping at all for a few days.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 18, 2014
UFOs (Unidentified Fecal Objects), that was too cute. :) I breast feed and formula feed my 4 month old and im always checking per poopy. Its always looking different.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:July 18, 2014
I've notice my baby poops right after eating his fruits and veggies and with solids he pushes more. The good thing is it all stays in his huggies diaper rather then other brands.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 304 next>>