HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Once your baby starts solids, diaper changes can get downright weird. Find out what’s normal in the Dirty Diaper Department.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(6797 Reviews) 6797
Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin
Review 1 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:March 30, 2015
I love being able to brush up on my baby skill with huggies
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:March 29, 2015
This article was very informational! It really helps new mothers know what to expect as time goes on.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:March 28, 2015
Baby poop is one way you can tell if your little one isn't feeling well or could be sick with something.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:March 28, 2015
Change in baby poop can tell you a lot about what baby has ate or even if baby is sick....Babies are so precious
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:March 28, 2015
It Is very helpful to keep an eye on your babies poop. I can also tell what my baby eats throughout the day by the smell.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:March 27, 2015
its amazing the stuff you will find in a diaper, this is how we caught that my son had a dairy allergy when he was younger.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:March 27, 2015
Very helpful. I'm always looking at my daughters poop trying to make sure it looks ok!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:March 27, 2015
Very helpful article! I am always worried when it looks a little unnormal.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:March 26, 2015
I'm glade I read this my child is getting ready to start sold food and if I saw food in her diaper I think I would have freaked out thinking something was wrong with her and the color list of different foods causing different color poops this really helps me out .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:March 26, 2015
This article is helpful. As a new mom, I'm not aware of what color is good or bad for a baby's stool. This helped me not be concerned when we started solid foods :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:March 25, 2015
It is weird how the color of poo changes depending on what they intake!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:March 25, 2015
Very informative, it is a great read for first time mothers and father.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:March 24, 2015
I thought the first couple of poops were bad until we started solids.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:March 24, 2015
It's very interesting how the color of their poop changes with what they eat. It's also helpful to know what each color means.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:March 24, 2015
I always freak out and say to my husband "does her poop look okay?!?!?"
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:March 24, 2015
Pretty informative but yuck also...didn't know baby stool was so important.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:March 24, 2015
Great read. I always take notice of my son's poop lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:March 24, 2015
My son has been eating 3rd foods for a couple of months now, and his poop still is always running and mushy...?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:March 23, 2015
My son just started the hard poops and at first I thought he was constipated but I now believe it's because he is eating solid foods now.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:March 23, 2015
A great article to read for new mommies and daddies
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 340 next>>