HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Once your baby starts solids, diaper changes can get downright weird. Find out what’s normal in the Dirty Diaper Department.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(6182 Reviews) 6182
Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin
Review 1 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 1, 2014
THREE COLORS OF POOOP,BLACK,GREENESH,YELLOW WAUUUU
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 1, 2014
Makes sense that the color of their stool would be the color of what they ate
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 1, 2014
WOW, its been a L o n g T I m e since I did this. I'm going to be a Great Grandmother, things have changed!!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:September 1, 2014
I really liked this article, I learned new things that I did not know before, and I never really put much thought into my baby's poop, but I will now. I really like this sight also theirs a lot more to it then you would think.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 31, 2014
I found out the hard way to take a diaper in to the Dr if something looks wrong. Otherwise you have to make another trip to take In A diaper. It is very good Advice to know before hand especially if you live a distance away.
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 31, 2014
This is a very good article for new moms who arent sure why babies poop changed color etc...
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 31, 2014
This article hit all the points of question I had about my little girl poop. It started off okay, but later got weird. The colors of her poop was changing back and forth I was scared that it as something I was doing wrong. After reading this article know I know the colors are signs of good and bad so I am no longer clueless to my baby's heath and changes to the inside of her body.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 31, 2014
really cool to know how my LO diapers are going to be loaded with when she starts eating solids :3
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 30, 2014
This was helpful. I didn't realize the amount of sugar in her food would have that effect, so now I know what to look for to be sure she's getting a healthy meal!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 30, 2014
It is very amazing on how a baby's body changes and adjusts to the new things that are offered to them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 30, 2014
Very insightful! From this article I was able to learn things to help my little man along the way!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 29, 2014
good article to read and learn new things helped me in knowing things that i didnt know before hand.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 29, 2014
Very interesting. I never knew what the different color stood for.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 28, 2014
Good article my baby just started eating solids today I am so happy!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 28, 2014
I learned that blue frosting comes out this wild green color
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 28, 2014
I find what color it is going in, its more then likely going to come out the same!! LOL
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 28, 2014
That's Nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 27, 2014
Good to know! You never want to know anything about poop until it you have a baby!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 27, 2014
I just started our daughter on veggies. Was wondering why she had orange\ yellow stools!! Squash!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:August 27, 2014
This very good information to have. Thanks Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 310 next>>