HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Once your baby starts solids, diaper changes can get downright weird. Find out what’s normal in the Dirty Diaper Department.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(5792 Reviews) 5792
Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin
Review 1 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 19, 2014
lorilandrum
Very informative article .. thank you for the info!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 18, 2014
Anonymous
This article was very helpful to me my son is 5 months he love baby food it was nice to read and know what to expect with his new diet.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 18, 2014
ARS2013
Very helpful as I am just now starting the foods and seeing changes that look like what it decribed in the article
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 17, 2014
mama2Lace
I used to love the smell of my daughters poop(exclusively breastfed). Now it smells different since solids are in play. They grow so fast!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 14, 2014
lword71
My baby is 6 months and has started food he does really good with the color chart, good advice !
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 13, 2014
lrasanen
My son is almost 6 months old and ready to start solids. Good to know what to look for when changing his diaper!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 13, 2014
Yarilis89
Once my first child started eating solids it didnt really changed just got smellier
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 13, 2014
Gwennyontheblock
My favorite subject – baby poo. My 8 month old's poo. I notice it is usually green because her favorite solid food is green. It's also stinkier than when she was on breast milk only. Luckily her Huggies keeps it all intact. I haven't experienced any diaper explosions...yet. :-}
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 13, 2014
davidf242
MY SONS STOOL DID NOT CHANGE THAT MUCH. HE IS 8 MONTHS OLD. HE EASTS AT LEAST 4 TIMES A DAY . VERY SMALL PORTIONS. IT HAS BEEN CONSTANTLY A MEDIUM BROWN TO GREEN COLOR
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 12, 2014
jacksmom5308
My babies stools never changed! He is even on table food now.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 12, 2014
hgeers10
So helpful! We just started solid foods, so it's surprising what we find out the other end!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 12, 2014
ArlineSaves
great info its always good to learn something new its not always easy but these articles help
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 11, 2014
keilaluna
great article a lot of good and useful information
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 11, 2014
chibble
This article was very helpful as my son has just started eating solids and poops have been different.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 10, 2014
olvera
I'm a new mommy, and this article is very helpful. Thanks huggies !:)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 10, 2014
jac8
this Article was very informative many things that i never even knew.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 9, 2014
deerotten80
The In's and Out's of poop. After 4 children you get used to some poop, green, speckled, brown, yellow, mustard, seedy, u name it I have seen it. Just remember anything not the norm for your baby be sure to check with doctor if concerned.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 9, 2014
Shabna
I liked this article. Very informative. There were so many stuff I didnt know about.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 9, 2014
hntaz
At home we call breast fed poopies liquid gold or mustard poop. Yucky stuff!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 8, 2014
rmc8199
IT AMAZES ME HOW FAST STOOLS CAN CHANGE IN A BABY ,ONE WILL RUNNY AND THE NEXT WILL BE A HARD
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 290 next>>