HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HUGGIES.

Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Once your baby starts solids, diaper changes can get downright weird. Find out what’s normal in the Dirty Diaper Department.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(6867 Reviews) 6867
Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin
Review 1 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:May 4, 2015
That was extremely helpful! Glad I got to read and learn about this.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:May 4, 2015
Very helpful! My baby is going to be starting solids soon and this will help out a new mom not to freak out so much!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:May 3, 2015
Good info! This was a very informative and helpful article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:May 2, 2015
Great info thanks for sharing this with all of us!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:May 1, 2015
Definitely good information for new mom's around! As a New mother, I find myself staring into these diapers thinking What the...?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 30, 2015
This article had a lot of good information in it. Especially for new mothers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 30, 2015
This article is very helpful for all moms. thank you
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 28, 2015
this article was not only very educational for new mothers like me, but interesting on a scientific level as well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 28, 2015
Very helpful! I was quite concerned the first time his poop went from pale yellow to dark brown.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 28, 2015
Super easy to understand. I enjoyed reading this. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 27, 2015
This article is very useful and informative expecially for new moms
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 27, 2015
I Have never said down and thiugh about the color of poop meaning what my little kne has eaten. Very interesting now that I think about it
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 27, 2015
I don't think I could ever take a "sample" in but it is nice to know why it changes colors.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 25, 2015
I would be interested to learn how often a newborn is supposed to be pooping.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 25, 2015
This article was helpful. It is interesting how you can tell what was eaten.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 25, 2015
I found this article to be very helpful. I will use this info in the near future.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 24, 2015
This article is informative as to what you should expect to see a stool's color verses what the baby eats.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 24, 2015
I never thought I would look at poop so close !!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 23, 2015
Nice to know some of this information since I'm a FTM.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:April 23, 2015
I never thought I would be so interested in poop. Lol.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 344 next>>