HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Once your baby starts solids, diaper changes can get downright weird. Find out what’s normal in the Dirty Diaper Department.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(6540 Reviews) 6540
Customer Reviews for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin
Review 1 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:December 26, 2014
interesting read! my little one will be starting solids soon, so this is helpful information
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:December 25, 2014
i will never forget the way my baby's first couple of movements were... it reminded me of black goo. I never knew that it would be that way.... It is good to know for new moms that this is completely normal!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:December 21, 2014
Starting my baby with solids has been a fun yet interesting experience. I love the look on his face when trying something new, and noticed the difference in his diaper immediately. Very interesting read!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:December 21, 2014
My darling Alysin is almost 10 months and her poop is still changing so I can fully agree with this article. She was giving me little "deer pellets" yesterday. Gotta love those.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:December 21, 2014
Being a first time mother I found this article helpful. My son is about to start solid foods. I am a very nervous person so the littlest thing freaks me out when it comes to my son. He is my miracle baby I was not ssuppose to have so it's good to know things like that about his poop & foods
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:December 20, 2014
I started working at a daycare and any advice or explanation of baby body functions is nice to hear about so I know what's "normal" thanks for the tips
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:December 20, 2014
Thanks for the advice now I know what to expect when my baby starts eating solid foods
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:December 19, 2014
My baby boy is just now starting to eat solid foods and finger foods and does very well we were surprised that he is actually pooping right instead of not at all
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:December 19, 2014
Insightful article. We can never have too much advice on diaper changing. Now, if there was an article that laid out the solution to changing a diaper on a very VERY squirmy & impatient 11 month old (spunky little boy) without making a mess &/or losing your patience, lol.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:December 19, 2014
Thanks for the helpful tips on my babies stool, very good info.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:December 18, 2014
ANY ARTICLE ON BABY CHANGING IS HELPFUL. THIS ONE WAS ESPECIALLY SO
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:December 18, 2014
Good article they give me a class about it as we'll at the wic office
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:December 17, 2014
EVERY DIAPER CHANGE THERE WILL BE AN NEW SURPRISE THIS WAS VERY HELPFUL
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:December 17, 2014
Great article! Its true, keeping an eye on the contents of the diaper are especially important!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:December 16, 2014
Those different color poops can seem alarming, but it usually just depends on the food eaten :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:December 16, 2014
As a first time mom, I look for advice everywhere! The poop color chart really helps!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:December 15, 2014
As a new mom I appreciate the heads up that whole pieces of food to come out the tail end is normal. I may take it with an easier stride when the time comes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:December 14, 2014
I love this article, everything you need know! No need to stress, now if only my husband can read this. So he can understand changing diapers is no biggy! lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:December 14, 2014
You never know what your going to have to deal with on each diaper change and Im assuming it all depends on what being fed to them each day.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Please Tell Me That - S A Raisin

Date:December 14, 2014
Amazing what goes in and how different it looks coming out LOL!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 327 next>>