HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Cheerios between couch cushions. Toys all over. Yup. Your house is officially a baby-gone-wild zone. Try these tips to keep your house clean.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2645 Reviews) 2645
Customer Reviews for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron
Review 1 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 19, 2014
I absolutely love the tip regarding the crib sheets! Changing these can easily turn in to a 2 person job and this makes a ton of sense - thanks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 17, 2014
Shoes at the door sounds good but there isn't a closet to use in our apartment and my son loves the tasty morsels that are shoe laces. I will have to find something to store them in. lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 13, 2014
This will be the perfect way to start since i know my baby wants to explore the floor, lately i haven't allowed her because i know there are many germs but this was the perfect article to help keep things in shape so that my little crawler can tire herself out! thanks!
4people
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 10, 2014
It was much easier to keep up with one. Now with 4! quite the challenge.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 10, 2014
A chore in an understatement, pick it up and turn around and its out again. repeat cycle 100x a day
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 8, 2014
I have found that with four children that a chore chart for myself has been useful. That way I'm not so hard on myself if not everything gets accomplished in one day. I can be realistic and keep track of what needs attention. My kids and husband can help too.
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 6, 2014
Not only do we use the "clean-up, clean-up, everybody do your share" song. We dust and pick up toys by putting them into bins while he's still awake to show him the process of cleaning and picking up. We are adamant on keeping a clean house because this keeps us all healthy physically and mentally we are less stressed. Love the saying, "A clean home is a happy home." And it can be done with a Busy Baby according to the help from this article.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 6, 2014
Very helpful...keeping the house clean with just my husband was a chore but now with a baby boy mess has reached a new high. lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 4, 2014
These are great ideas. I have already been doing some of these ideas at home. It isn't easy to keep up with these little ones! Thank you for the helpful tips!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 3, 2014
This has some really good ideas! The idea of setting a timer in order to get the most done is good.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:September 30, 2014
With my job cleaning is very difficult however, I do use the time that he is asleep to straighten up. I try to take things from downstairs straight to where they belong on a daily basis to reduce clutter. Having people take shoes off at the door is very helpful, and reducing the number of dogs in the house helped alot. We have hardwood floors, so we got a floor cleaner that scrubs, vacuum's, and shines at the same time. Baby wipes are a God send for all types of little messes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:September 30, 2014
Many great ideas, helpful to prevent wasting time cleaning and more time spending with the little one.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:September 25, 2014
I think the setting a schedule thing is very important. I am a mom to six month old twins and a five year old little boy. I also am in full time college and a reserve police officer. I have my boys on a very strict schedule (all three of them), but I do not have myself on a schedule and I think that is where my time gets eaten away. I think that using the tricks mentioned here and setting a schedule will help me tackle my chores better.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:September 24, 2014
Love the idea of setting the timer like that ypu have everything in control and very organize loved the tip.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:September 24, 2014
Love the idea ab putting several layers of sheets on for easier bed sheet changes!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:September 24, 2014
Easier said than done some days, but good tips none the less!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:September 24, 2014
This was a great read! So many helpful tips I wouldn't of even though of.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:September 23, 2014
This was extremely helpful! So many tips I could use with a 3yr old and almost 7 month old!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:September 22, 2014
great tips for when little man is older and on the move! Though we already have a 'no shoe policy" on our home.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:September 22, 2014
Great tips in this article! I will surely follow this advice when my little becomes mobile.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 133 next>>