HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HUGGIES.

Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Cheerios between couch cushions. Toys all over. Yup. Your house is officially a baby-gone-wild zone. Try these tips to keep your house clean.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2793 Reviews) 2793
Customer Reviews for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron
Review 1 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:May 2, 2015
Some great ideas! I always feel bad when my baby has to wait for me to clean. You can tell when he's done playing by himself in his high chair or walker and just looks so bored. Incorporating a few of these tips will help keep that giggly smile going all day.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 28, 2015
I practice many of these methods at home with my son. Although he is my 1st baby, it was pretty natural to distract him with such items. My son is particularly interested with technology, so he has play phone he adores! He is only 7 months old, but he sure is a busy body, and believe me, the toys are a BLESSING.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 27, 2015
Helpful article because the house can get messy so quickly. The best thing to do is to clean and organize as you go, otherwise at the end of the day or weak you are met with a huge stack of things to do.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 27, 2015
This was so good to read. I am always doing "quick pick ups" throughout the day in order to keep my house some what clean. Little babies get into everything!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 26, 2015
So much helpful information. Great for a first time mom like me.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 25, 2015
This was really helpful! My baby is getting ready to crawl so he is keeping us busy entertaining him while he tries to scoot away! My favorite tip was putting multiple bed sheets on the crib mattress... never would have thought of that!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 24, 2015
I like the idea of using storage baskets to hold toys and things. I have several canvas storage baskets with bright animals for toy storage in the nursery. The newspaper under the high chair is a great tip for a messy meal!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 24, 2015
Thank you for the newspaper under the highchair tip. Opps, it's was trash day today and the newspapers went bye bye. Oh well, I'll have to look at the newspapers in a different way then garbage day. I also have a tip, I save my grocery bags and use them to put all my soiled diapers in. Keeps smell to a minimum.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 22, 2015
The stash in style is wonderful! I just started to do this when I just had baby #4, 8 months ago. I don't know why I never considered it before. It's a great way to store all the kids' toys in the most lived in places in our home. And it's quick to clean. I love the new styles that come in baskets or pull out totes. Thrift stores have reasonably priced ones too. BUT if you're on a budget, here's a great idea! (Which I have personally done myself.) Save those boxes the diapers come in. Use packing tape to secure the edges. Find an old sheet, new sheet, or some pretty fabric. Use fabric glue or a glue gun to attach the fabric to the boxes. I found lots of fabric at garage sales and thrift shops for $1.00 or less, and I got a lot!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 16, 2015
These advices are good for parents and newly parents.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 15, 2015
Great tips here that I never thought of! Thanks, this helps!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 14, 2015
I love the timer idea.....I could see how it would motivate you to get stuff done and also give me time for myself as well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 13, 2015
I really enjoyed this article. I am one that likes a clean house and i have been struggling to have a clean house ever since my baby was born. I was preparing myself for when he starts eating but i will take some of these tips and run with them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 12, 2015
Some of these tips I already use. All in all a good read.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 11, 2015
Adding 2 cats and an English Bulldog with a newly-mobile baby makes cleaning much more challenging. I have a 12 year old daughter and I've added sweeping to her daily chore list and have added to her allowance. That seems to help motivate her to help out more, which in turns helps me out.
The additional decorative baskets are a great idea!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 11, 2015
Good article! Love the idea on put couple of fitted crib sheets together.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 11, 2015
I'm a working mom of b/g twins, age 9 months. I find that cleaning is the hardest thing to do. I can only occupy one for so long!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 9, 2015
I love being a mom . I have a girl she is 7 months.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 9, 2015
When my baby girl is asleep it is always the best time for me to get work, school and house work done. But since she has become more mobile she is entertained by playing with her toys so I take advantage of those 30 minutes as well!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 6, 2015
I put my little one in her swing and once she is out.. I start my wife duties...cooking and cleaning
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 140 next>>