HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Cheerios between couch cushions. Toys all over. Yup. Your house is officially a baby-gone-wild zone. Try these tips to keep your house clean.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2744 Reviews) 2744
Customer Reviews for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron
Review 1 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 4, 2015
I love this tips they have helped a lot! I don't have to keep cleaning up as much...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jsummerp87
Posted March 5, 2015
I love cleaning tips this will help me in the future when I have to clean up after the little one.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 4, 2015
These are great tips! I like the idea of placing newspaper under the highchair during mealtimes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 3, 2015
So many great tips thanks! We are always quickly cleaning up the house when someone is planning on stopping by. We might be able to maintain the house just a little bit better from reading this.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 1, 2015
Always keep vitamins A&D ointment on hand for rashes. Dollar store brands are just as good as name brand but a whole lot cheaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:February 28, 2015
I am lost. I have a 3 year old and a 16 month old. My house is NEVER CLEAN. My dishes are done and the laundry but TOYSSS!!!!!!! AHHHHHH my 3 year will clean up but 10 mins later its back again............. I live with it but oh well i guess.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:February 21, 2015
the best thing to do in the situation of a mobile baby if you dont have time to always be cleaning the entire house is to put cereal puffs around him/her on a blanket. they will be so occupied with snacking that they wont have time to crawl away into another room. ( be cautious of choking though) my daughter loves to shove piece after piece in her mouth. talk about scary.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:February 18, 2015
Helpful article. No food zones work best and the layered crib sheets are a genius idea.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:February 17, 2015
This article is great I have a teenager and a set of one year old twins and I never thought about setting a timer to get things done. But with twins this is not always easy because they dont necessarily take a nap at the same time so i may have one awake and one asleep.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:February 17, 2015
Good tips! I find myself doing the same thing just spending 20 minutes putting things away helps make me more efficient throughout the rest of the day.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:February 8, 2015
I wish there was more tips for a working mom but I will try the timer and see how that goes thanks for all the tips
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:February 8, 2015
GREAT ARTICLE!!! VERY HELPFUL!! WE WILL DEFINITELY BE USING THESE TIPS. WE HAVE A 5 CHILDREN WITH THE SMALLEST BEING 7 MONTHS OLD SO ANY EXTRA CLEANING TIPS I CAN GET IS VERY HELPFUL!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:February 5, 2015
I LIKE THE TIMER IDEA FOR CLEANING, YOU'RE GETTING IN SOME CLEANING WITHOUT GIVING UP ALL YOUR FREE TIME (WHICH ISN'T MUCH!) OR STRESSING OVER IT
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:February 3, 2015
Wow i wouldve never thought to put newspaper down. i usually just call the dog!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:February 2, 2015
I have found that I have more time to keep up with the housework now that my son is 7 months old and can play by himself for quite a while. Or it could also be that I am finally figuring out this whole motherhood thing!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DanielleBird94
Posted February 6, 2015
lol I feel the same way but my son will be one soon and hes just spoiled doesn't enjoy to play by himself I would say defenitly letting them play by themselves the earlier the better because then they'll be fine with it
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:February 2, 2015
Cleaning isn't one of my strong suits, but I think I will take some of these helpful hints and but them to good use.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:January 31, 2015
I would love everyone to leave there shoes at the door. It is hard to "make" them .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:January 30, 2015
Very helpful tips! There are quiet a few that I'll be trying myself!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:January 29, 2015
I've found puppy pads work wonders for both the crib and diaper changing station. next week we are trying the high chair-I will definitely be putting newspaper under the chair-great tip!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:January 28, 2015
Very helpful tips! Great article. I will have to try out these ideas.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:January 28, 2015
Very helpful tips on how to keep up with keeping the house clean.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 138 next>>