HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Cheerios between couch cushions. Toys all over. Yup. Your house is officially a baby-gone-wild zone. Try these tips to keep your house clean.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2676 Reviews) 2676
Customer Reviews for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron
Review 1 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 24, 2014
THERE WAS SO MUCH INSIGHTFUL INFO TO TAKE IN ON THIS ARTICLE. I'M DEFINITELY GONNA TRY SOME OF THE CLEANING TIPS AND MAKING MORE TIME FOR ME TIP:)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 22, 2014
I have a toddler and an infant. I find it very hard at times to keep the house clean even though somehow I manage to be able too. I find myself constantly picking up toys from 3-4 times a day because the baby is starting to roll around. I also find that keeping the carpet clean is very hard. I think placing newspaper under the highchair is a very good idea since I always end up finding food under there. This is an awesome article for all mothers who are raising children and trying to keep things in its place.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 21, 2014
It was helpful for me to see that my family and I are already taking the rivht precautions with the little one on the move.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 19, 2014
I think it is very important to have a routine with children at a young age. Where we eat and the shoe rule is great. Love reading these articles.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 18, 2014
love the tips ! definitely some easy tips us moms can do which will help keep the house clean and baby happy
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 18, 2014
the placing 3 or 4 sheets on the bed is brilliant... i am not sure why i never thought to do that!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 17, 2014
Some very good pointers. I find keeping my house clean is a all day event. From my dog making messes with droll and hair on the floor. I feel like i have a vacuum and mop in my had all day to make thing clean for my baby. I have eliminated lont of place my dog are allowed so my baby has a clean free zone.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 17, 2014
Stacking sheets can end up meaning you're just washing more sheets if they have an accident or get sick.... But I did like a lot of these tips!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 16, 2014
Our biggest challenge is keeping the floors clean. It's amazing how they can find the smallest item on the floor.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 13, 2014
now that my little one can feed herself I find my best time to pick up and clean is when she is strapped down in her high chair :-) and if you don't have a dog they make awesome little quicker picker upers for the crumbs she drops.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 12, 2014
I like the tips but it's also important to realize we don't have to have a "perfect" house and to not stress over it too much. Just keep it clean and tidy...and be reasonable about your expectations.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 11, 2014
Good tips but the one about layering the bed sheets isn't that great if the baby pees through his diaper. Then they're all dirty and there's a whole bunch more laundry.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 10, 2014
Good info, but i may hold off on the tripling up on crib sheets, my baby girl is a sleep droller (and its pretty cute) but shell soak up at least two sheets at a time, I would like to keep the laundry loads as small as possible ha.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 10, 2014
Great article! Very informative and funny! I love huggies and how soft and comfortable the are for my little one?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 9, 2014
Love the idea of putting on a few crib sheets at a time to make changing them easier. However, what about when his diaper leaks or he spits up and it goes through all of the sheets? More sheets to wash....
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 6, 2014
This article helped a lot! Now that I place newspaper under my sons high chair it makes it a lot easier to clean when he becomes difficult to feed and he makes a mess of his food.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 6, 2014
My son went from crawling to walking along the furniture, and is everywhere and into everything. Helpful information
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 4, 2014
There are some great ideas here. I love the multiple fitted sheets at one time.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 3, 2014
These are some really great ideas that I haven't thought about before
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 2, 2014
My daughter is definitely a dust bunny eater, she is so much more in tune with the little things than my first child, I am on the go go with her.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 134 next>>