HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Cheerios between couch cushions. Toys all over. Yup. Your house is officially a baby-gone-wild zone. Try these tips to keep your house clean.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2619 Reviews) 2619
Customer Reviews for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron
Review 1 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:September 15, 2014
Love the sheet changing tip. Not only is it fast and easy but useful for the mom who is short on storage. Great tip!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:September 14, 2014
I find this article very helpful...I have a toddler and a new baby and its almost impossible most of the time to get anything done. Haven't tried any of the tips yet but I can tell they are going to help me get some things done around the house!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:September 13, 2014
I love this article because this is something I struggle with. With my baby walking, I wait until he falls asleep at night to clean but instead of cleaning for a few minutes I clean for hours. Great cleaning tips.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:September 13, 2014
I have to be flexible between marathon cleaning and as I can get it done
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:September 12, 2014
We do most of these things already. I wouldn't put multiple sheets on my babies bed. If she has an accident then I have to wash multiple sheets. Waste of time and more laundry to have to do.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:September 10, 2014
Great tips. I try to include my nine month old in on the cleaning like its fun. She has her own little broom that is just for her and it keeps her busy while I clean.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:September 10, 2014
Great Information!!! I have a seven year old and nine month old so trying to keep a clean house is a 24 hour job some days...which is hard when you are a working mom!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:September 8, 2014
sooo putting on several sheets! I no longer change her in the crib so wont have to worry about the mess!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:September 8, 2014
Definitely going to try putting the newspapers under the high chair , my floors get so sticky from yogurt raisins .
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:September 6, 2014
Wow very helpful. This is what I have to look forward to. These are great, easy, and doable tips. Thanks.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:September 6, 2014
I thought it as helpul, I have two kids and i believe one is adhd and she is always on the go and making a mess and never picking it up until i have to force her little butt to do it. And my 5 month year old is how you say.... a holder. She loves to be held and when she sees mommy she wants to be picked up asap and if you walk past her she cries..... I feel so bad but i have to clean.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:September 5, 2014
Great tips. Need to start doing the timer. Clean for straight 20 min.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:September 2, 2014
GREAT ADVICE! I for sure will use the kid zone for play time.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:August 31, 2014
Good advice!! I can never find enough time to clean. I like the kid zones and the out of bounds, so I am not having to clean up stuff that should have never been touched in the first place.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:August 31, 2014
It is good to make a routine, it helps everyone- especially my school age daughter who has toys that could be a chocking hazard for the baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:August 30, 2014
Always use the rule "Clean as you go". But I do like the idea of extra sheets on the bed :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:August 29, 2014
Great tips to maintain your house clean and organized . I have a simple rule ; simplicity , the less you have the less time you will clean .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:August 27, 2014
the biggest problem I noticed with other peoples kids was the toys. there is nothing that screams this house no longer belongs to me and my husband, more than an endless supply of toys all over the floor. we bought our son a toy chest and every time grandma "spoiled him" we put the new toys in and got rid of the ones he didn't play with. I know its hard to throw away a toy that you spent 20 bucks on. but saying oh well my great nephew will like it or we'll bring it to good will, is usually how you end up with a house full of toys. and when they're older they can decide for themselves which toy stays and which toy go's.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:August 26, 2014
My living room was full of baby toys everywhere. I gave my 9 month old a designated area in the corner of the house with cozy pillows and rug. I manage to keep all his toys there during play time leaving the rest of my house a little tidier.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:August 26, 2014
This article wass sooooooooooooooooo helpful cant wait try out the tips thanks huggies
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 131 next>>