HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Cheerios between couch cushions. Toys all over. Yup. Your house is officially a baby-gone-wild zone. Try these tips to keep your house clean.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2655 Reviews) 2655
Customer Reviews for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron
Review 1 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 29, 2014
These tips help make my household run easier. I have four kids and keeping up after them is a task
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 28, 2014
Baby proofing is a lot of work but worth it to keep my little one safe.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 27, 2014
I do alot of these tips already, and I haven't read this before. Wipes are a must have. I go through so many trying to clean my baby or the mess up. Getting a routine down is very important. We wake up in the morning diaper change if needed, eat, play or sleep, and then do it all again. In between I try to clean what I can. Especially during nap time.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 25, 2014
Needing all the help I can get since my triplets are now on the move! Every little tip helps!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 23, 2014
Hard to keep your house clean with a little one ;)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 23, 2014
They r really helping tips i already start to use those tips and its really works....thanks
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 23, 2014
I love the idea of a dedicated place for the little ones.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 22, 2014
The newspaper under the highchair is a GREAT idea!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 22, 2014
Hepa Filters are a must especially with older homes. Crib sheet idea is fantastic. I'm about to get busy rounding up items for upcoming consignment sale. Removes clutter and provides much needed funds!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 20, 2014
Clutter is our enemy. My little one will be moving around soon and I can't get my husband on the same page. I also love the crib sheet idea!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 19, 2014
I absolutely love the tip regarding the crib sheets! Changing these can easily turn in to a 2 person job and this makes a ton of sense - thanks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 17, 2014
Shoes at the door sounds good but there isn't a closet to use in our apartment and my son loves the tasty morsels that are shoe laces. I will have to find something to store them in. lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 13, 2014
This will be the perfect way to start since i know my baby wants to explore the floor, lately i haven't allowed her because i know there are many germs but this was the perfect article to help keep things in shape so that my little crawler can tire herself out! thanks!
4people
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 10, 2014
It was much easier to keep up with one. Now with 4! quite the challenge.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 10, 2014
A chore in an understatement, pick it up and turn around and its out again. repeat cycle 100x a day
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 8, 2014
I have found that with four children that a chore chart for myself has been useful. That way I'm not so hard on myself if not everything gets accomplished in one day. I can be realistic and keep track of what needs attention. My kids and husband can help too.
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 6, 2014
Not only do we use the "clean-up, clean-up, everybody do your share" song. We dust and pick up toys by putting them into bins while he's still awake to show him the process of cleaning and picking up. We are adamant on keeping a clean house because this keeps us all healthy physically and mentally we are less stressed. Love the saying, "A clean home is a happy home." And it can be done with a Busy Baby according to the help from this article.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 6, 2014
Very helpful...keeping the house clean with just my husband was a chore but now with a baby boy mess has reached a new high. lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 4, 2014
These are great ideas. I have already been doing some of these ideas at home. It isn't easy to keep up with these little ones! Thank you for the helpful tips!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:October 3, 2014
This has some really good ideas! The idea of setting a timer in order to get the most done is good.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 133 next>>