HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Cheerios between couch cushions. Toys all over. Yup. Your house is officially a baby-gone-wild zone. Try these tips to keep your house clean.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2606 Reviews) 2606
Customer Reviews for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron
Review 1 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:August 31, 2014
Good advice!! I can never find enough time to clean. I like the kid zones and the out of bounds, so I am not having to clean up stuff that should have never been touched in the first place.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:August 31, 2014
It is good to make a routine, it helps everyone- especially my school age daughter who has toys that could be a chocking hazard for the baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:August 30, 2014
Always use the rule "Clean as you go". But I do like the idea of extra sheets on the bed :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:August 29, 2014
Great tips to maintain your house clean and organized . I have a simple rule ; simplicity , the less you have the less time you will clean .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:August 27, 2014
the biggest problem I noticed with other peoples kids was the toys. there is nothing that screams this house no longer belongs to me and my husband, more than an endless supply of toys all over the floor. we bought our son a toy chest and every time grandma "spoiled him" we put the new toys in and got rid of the ones he didn't play with. I know its hard to throw away a toy that you spent 20 bucks on. but saying oh well my great nephew will like it or we'll bring it to good will, is usually how you end up with a house full of toys. and when they're older they can decide for themselves which toy stays and which toy go's.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:August 26, 2014
My living room was full of baby toys everywhere. I gave my 9 month old a designated area in the corner of the house with cozy pillows and rug. I manage to keep all his toys there during play time leaving the rest of my house a little tidier.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:August 26, 2014
This article wass sooooooooooooooooo helpful cant wait try out the tips thanks huggies
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:August 25, 2014
The vacuum cleaner stopped my baby from fussing during tummy time. Now he loves it, without the vacuum!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:August 24, 2014
I like the "Shoes at the door" policy and may try to implement that. I was able to clean after my baby was down for naps when I had only one child. Not so much with two children especially when one does not nap anymore. Great suggestions though. Thanks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:August 23, 2014
Definitely helpful. My little one is a messy little turkey..who gets into everything.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:August 22, 2014
I did the leave shoes at the door.
But not sure how to get some of my family to do it when they come over. Which I don't understand because they do at their house.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:August 21, 2014
Neat article. It helped me a lot. I wil adopt a no shoes policy at my house.. I cant wait until my little one starts crawling!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:August 20, 2014
I LOVE THE IDEA OF THE STORAGE BASKETS THAT COORDINATE WITH MY DECOR, IT KEEPS MY LIVING ROOM VISITOR READY.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:August 20, 2014
Great ideas, like the one about the short time period cleaning.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:August 20, 2014
These are great ideas!
I find it easy to clean up right after me and the LO finish playing but that isn't always easy, you know!
The best time that I found so far to get the house clean would be when the LO is sleeping.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:August 19, 2014
Love the sheet idea for the crib!!! The newspaper under the high chair is a great idea too!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:August 18, 2014
love the suggestion to time your cleaning, it will help to tackle cleaning in bite size chunks
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:August 18, 2014
Great article. Will def be trying the high chair idea, the crib sheets, and the organizer baskets. I already have extra baby wipes in the living room. I keep a basket in my bedroom with stuff I might need for baby instead of going to his room all night. Its a big help when they're newborns!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:August 15, 2014
I feel like all day I am cleaning up one thing after the next. I like the high chair idea. definitely trying that tonight! So simple I have no clue why I never thought of it.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:August 12, 2014
This article is sooo perfect. It seems so simple, yet I haven't thought of any of it before now. Placing 4 fitted sheets on the mattress at a time... GENIUS!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 131 next>>