HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Cheerios between couch cushions. Toys all over. Yup. Your house is officially a baby-gone-wild zone. Try these tips to keep your house clean.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2480 Reviews) 2480
Customer Reviews for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron
Review 1 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 16, 2014
ginfur
THIS ARTICLE WAS VERY HELPFUL TO ME. I would recommend others to read it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 15, 2014
ncagnew
The article was vey informative and I found the information helpful and benficail.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 14, 2014
Sydney0625
I thought this article was vey helpful. I like the newspaper under the high chair idea, will for sure be trying it! Thought the multiple sheets on the bed was interesting...... Never would of thought about doing that.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 14, 2014
codysmommy17
I thought the article had very good tips for new mommys
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 10, 2014
Emmykate26
Awesome tips! Love the paper under the high chair and DEF LEAVING SHOES AT THE DOOR especially with hardwoods!!! Great article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 10, 2014
kiaya1112014
I like to wear a baby carrier while doing simple chores like laundry or moping. She seems to always fall asleep in it, I guess it calms her to be so close to momma! And if your baby is anything like mine then she probably doesn't like to be in a stroller for to long, wearing a carrier can also help you get your exercise in!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 9, 2014
Bhenton
Very nice tips. I especially like the tip on putting newspaper under the highchair! This article just shows it's all about the little things when it comes to maintaining a clean home with your little one!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 9, 2014
lildealy
Good tips, but with 3 little ones I still don't think my house will ever be clean!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 9, 2014
Candy123
I loved all those tips. Wish I would have known them years back when I had my kids.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 8, 2014
NikoleJean
Love the timer. And the baskets are very helpful to store things out of reach
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 8, 2014
lchytka
I love the idea of having multiple sheets on the bed! Thankfully, he hasn't done the explosive night...yet...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 7, 2014
Mariana03
I really like the idea of setting a timer when you are cleaning. It gives you the opportunity to complete a much needed task specially when you have a baby, there seems to not be enough hours in a day.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 5, 2014
blessedmom2011
I have a hard time finding time. I have a 1 year old and a 3 year old and I work 40-50 hour a week so for me its really hard to find time. I wish I could get a maid LOL
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 4, 2014
jmwells
My only time to clean is at night when they are in bed or when my husband can keep my girls busy in another room. Just do what works for you. Not everyone can clean the same.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 2, 2014
MrzK
I like to utilize my child's afternoon nap. I'll do 10-15 minutes of cleaning as soon as he goes down. But since he's already walking sometimes I can clean while baby is following behind me with his favorite toys!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:April 1, 2014
Nataliageraldine
I clean only when someone can watch the baby. he's so active!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 31, 2014
Mskia89
I. Have to clean at night cuz he won't let me clean during the day
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 28, 2014
Katowil
Very helpful information. It is challenging with
Little ones to keep things clean and I worry about germs. I like the idea of keeping more than one set of cleaning tools around. Makes things more convenient.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 19, 2014
Coraann18
this article had some fantastic tips. I especially like the tips!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 19, 2014
Kathryn1975
Awesome article I am going to have to implement these ideas. I always have trouble keeping on top of cleaning and managing the time I have to clean. I get so far behind it becomes overwhelming and frustrating. Now it doesn't have to be so chaotic trying to find time to clean.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 124 next>>