HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Cheerios between couch cushions. Toys all over. Yup. Your house is officially a baby-gone-wild zone. Try these tips to keep your house clean.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2770 Reviews) 2770
Customer Reviews for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron
Review 1 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 27, 2015
These are brilliant. Feeding time is such a mess in our home...it seems with more independence in eating items himself, comes more mess. Newspaper, as ugly as it might look, will save our hardwoods from dried gunk and save mama from vacuuming and mopping all the time!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 26, 2015
This article was very helpful to me. Setting aside cleaning time during nap time I've already discovered is a must with an almost 6 month old. However using a timer from now on will definitely help get in that "me" time. Because sometimes I tend to get a little carried away in all the house chores.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 26, 2015
I have been using Quick Zip sheets I found on Amazon. Once my baby started eating solids, I went through a lot more sheet changes due to colored spit up. It takes less than ten seconds to change her sheets!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 26, 2015
this i found to be very helpful i am a mother of a busy 10yr old and now a 4 month old so hints are helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 25, 2015
I really loved this article. I am on my second child one is 3 1/2 and the other is 3 months and man do they make it hard to do anything. Nothing but them screaming, crying and terrorizing the house. A lot of the stuff in this article I never really considered but it has me thinking twice about a lot of it. I am really going to have to try doing a lot of this stuff.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 24, 2015
really good idea. safe for the baby and also baby proofing the house with small tricks.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 24, 2015
Great Ideas I have to try! Because my little one just turned one and she is grapping everything and making a mess everywhere lol I clean she is right behind me making the same mess again!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 24, 2015
some of these ideas are great but i dont think i would ever do the sheet thing cause my little one drools,end up dirtying more sheets at once lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 22, 2015
Awesome ideas, very helpful tips for working parents!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 21, 2015
Some of these things I already do, like the no shoe zone. But I love the timer idea! Going to try it tonight.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 21, 2015
Good suggestions- I like the idea of setting a timer so you can focus on just cleaning for a certain amount of time.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 17, 2015
Very helpful , cellphones will get in the was also ! Put it down when it is time to clean.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 17, 2015
being a mother of 3 I found this article very useful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 15, 2015
Since Im a mom of 3 I found this very useful thank you Huggies! Always helpful tips that I trust!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 15, 2015
Awesome article!! all good ideas to always keep in mind with a little one around! thanks huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 13, 2015
All I can say is amen, I mean I do the same thing the only thing that changes by having alot of little ones is the cleaning time during the day turns into a skilled learning game for my kidoes they love to help mommy pick up the house they also have a high interest in spraying the cleaner now everyone knows not to do that right but handing them a spray bottle with lemon water is a great alternative and helps eliminate any odors. I am still learning about natural ways to clean but lemon is defiantly a good alternative for cleaning. Also instead of handing them disinfectant wipes they use our trusty huggies. Thank you huggies.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 12, 2015
totally useful. Placing newspaper sheets under the high chair is the best idea ever!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 11, 2015
I found this article very helpful. Will keep these tips in mind.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 11, 2015
A little at a time is my motto! Always grabbing things as I move through a room is one way to clean up throughout my day. if I'm going upstairs, I'll take up soiled burp cloths and if I'm going down, I'll take a water glass. It helps to keep things clean and doesn't take much extra effort.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:March 11, 2015
I don't agree with putting 3-4 sheets on the bed. If your baby leaks through the 1st sheet you'll have to change them all. One at a time works for me Besides, how much time would that really save?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 139 next>>