HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Cheerios between couch cushions. Toys all over. Yup. Your house is officially a baby-gone-wild zone. Try these tips to keep your house clean.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2697 Reviews) 2697
Customer Reviews for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron
Review 1 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:December 21, 2014
I totally agree with the stash in style it makes things a lot easier at the end of the day when I have to pick up after my 13 month old. plus having little bins she helps me but her toys in them after shes dumped them all out over the floor. It is pretty hard working taking care of my child and cleaning house but I can be a little ocd with things. But its hard to find time and i have learned to just let her be even if it looks like a mini tornado went through my house because i do have a child and two dogs so its ok.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:December 20, 2014
I often feel overwhelmed with the daily duties of work, baby and the normal household duties. I have had to learn to let go of my pre baby standards and realize that its ok to have a few dirty dishes and a pile of dirty cloths. I really like the idea of setting a timer, what a great tip!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:December 16, 2014
I have a 4 yr old and a 7 month old baby. so I try to keep the house clean but sometimes it don't happen
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:December 15, 2014
I found this article to be very helpful because my little one just started walking and it a whole lot tougher to get anything done. But i got a couple good tips off this article which will help
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:December 12, 2014
great tips for a baby zone, will be using some of them tomorrow!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:December 12, 2014
Great tips. Love all the ideas. It always seems impossible to keep up.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:December 9, 2014
This was a good read. Thanks for the tips and suggestions.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:December 9, 2014
I really like the timer cleaning idea! I'm going to have to try it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:December 9, 2014
I found this very helpful espically when you have a busy body baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:December 8, 2014
Very Helpful. Appreciate ideas. Will help with organizing my time better.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:December 7, 2014
This is a great article, very helpful. I especially like the idea of three or four layers of sheets. I'm starting that ASAP!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:December 6, 2014
I've also found it helpful now that the little one is mobile to add more child locks to cupboards!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:December 5, 2014
keeping the house clean definitely is difficult with a little one. i find baby snacks everywhere now
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:December 4, 2014
When it come to a high chair I've come to notice using cloth bibs is more of a hassal an using the plastic bibs that catch makes the mess s much easier to clean. wiping it off with a simple clorox wipe is so much easier than doing a load of laundry and hoping to find that bib, however the cloth bibs are great for teething it keeps the slobber off of the clothes so the baby doesn't get uncomfortable.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:December 4, 2014
We (annoyingly) are blessed with carpet in our dining room...so I just went to a local thrift store and purchased one of those clear computer chair mats. Now whenever we have spills it's super easy just to wipe up, and you can hardly tell the mat is there because it's see-through! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:December 4, 2014
I agree no shoes in side im so picky about my carpet because I know my daughter is going to be crawling soon.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:December 3, 2014
Love these ideas! With Multiple kids throughout the house it seems cleaning is a never ending task. Thanks so much for sharing :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:December 3, 2014
I use a lot of these ideas already. I always clean when the little one is napping it's the best time as he keeps me busy when he is awake.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:December 2, 2014
I have already done several of these things listed and it definately helps make cleaning up not as much as a hassle. Especially having baby wipes spread strategically throughout the house, you never know when you'll need one or where! I like the bed sheet idea, but if baby's diaper leaks in the night, then youd' risk more than one sheet getting dirty, leading to extra laundry...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keeping The House Clean With A Busy Baby No It's Not An Oxymoron

Date:November 29, 2014
This was VERY helpful! I consider myself a neat freak and since having my baby I have not been able to keep up!! I found most helpful the suggestion to put a few sheets of newspaper directly under the highchair before mealtimes. When the inevitable cracker dropping, pea spitting, and noodle tossing happen, no worries. Just crumple up the whole mess and throw it away... This is definitely going to save me a lot of time. Thank you!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 135 next>>