HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Eating or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for To Indulge Or Not To Indulge Let's Talk About Cravings

To Indulge Or Not To Indulge Let's Talk About Cravings

To help keep your pregnancy on track and satisfy those food cravings, here are 10 healthy "food fixes" to satisfy your taste buds and pamper the diva in you!
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 77
Customer Reviews for To Indulge Or Not To Indulge Let's Talk About Cravings
Review 1 for To Indulge Or Not To Indulge Let's Talk About Cravings

Date:September 21, 2014
those are good suggestions. i didnt really have the cravings that were listed but i would like to try some of the items. i like frozen yogurt but havent had any during my pregnancy.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for To Indulge Or Not To Indulge Let's Talk About Cravings

Date:July 9, 2014
Every time I have a craving for sweets I try and reach for fruit instead of candy. Some berries covered in a little chocolate sauce is a better option than the 5 candy bars I really want to eat.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for To Indulge Or Not To Indulge Let's Talk About Cravings

Date:June 19, 2014
These substitution suggestions will help a lot for this pregnancy because boy have I been craving some bad snacks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for To Indulge Or Not To Indulge Let's Talk About Cravings

Date:June 14, 2014
I would very much like to try these substitutes but I am not sure if my will power is strong enough
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
notmom
Posted October 22, 2014
I think "do the best you can" -- hope it is going well. Good luck!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for To Indulge Or Not To Indulge Let's Talk About Cravings

Date:May 31, 2014
Some great ideas, however I like greek yogurt with sprinkle of strawberry crystal light. Greek yogurt mixed with bluberries and a dash of sugar free vanilla coffee creamer YUMMY!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for To Indulge Or Not To Indulge Let's Talk About Cravings

Date:September 24, 2013
I have GB and its so hard to control the cravings :(
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for To Indulge Or Not To Indulge Let's Talk About Cravings

Date:September 15, 2013
Your body craves specific foods for a reason. It's important to ensure there is no vitamin or mineral deficiencies.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for To Indulge Or Not To Indulge Let's Talk About Cravings

Date:September 2, 2013
The only cravings I have are spicy and sour foods lol But this is a great idea
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for To Indulge Or Not To Indulge Let's Talk About Cravings

Date:July 31, 2013
Ok, so you shouldnt indulge but at the same time if you have a healthy pregnanacy and were also very healthy before being/getting pregnant. i think you should be able just a few times awake.
Either way you are dinking enough water to help with the extra calorie intake! :) Just dont over do it on the being healthy because you may loose some nutrions you need to support your body and the baby.
Just reaserch reaserch, and see what works best for you and your body tyoe,
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for To Indulge Or Not To Indulge Let's Talk About Cravings

Date:May 16, 2013
I am from Alabama and moved to New Jersey then got pregnant. I craved food that ONLY Alabama had mainly my mom's chicken and dressing and my aunts chicken and dumplings and Jack's which is a fast food place so I had to fly to Alabama to git the food I wanted (went to see family anyways). I lost weight until I went to Alabama I gained 8 pounds but lost them and then some as soon as I got back to NJ. I heard if you lose weight then you are having a girl (which I did). If its really true I don't know but me an my boyfriends sister both lost weight and had girls.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for To Indulge Or Not To Indulge Let's Talk About Cravings

Date:May 16, 2013
Thank you!! This was very helpful and informative. Thanks.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for To Indulge Or Not To Indulge Let's Talk About Cravings

Date:March 5, 2013
I found this article very helpful to control unnecessary weight gain.
5people
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for To Indulge Or Not To Indulge Let's Talk About Cravings

Date:January 28, 2013
Thank you. Great information. Very Helpful. it's great to be informed. Thank you,
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for To Indulge Or Not To Indulge Let's Talk About Cravings

Date:January 23, 2013
I tried and did really weel in the beginning healthy eating. Toward the end I did not do so well, and gained more weight, but the because most of the preganancy I did well, it was easier to get the weight off.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for To Indulge Or Not To Indulge Let's Talk About Cravings

Date:December 14, 2012
Been craving dill pickles lately..... I havent really felt the urge to indulge in chocolates or sweets, just does not sound good to me.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for To Indulge Or Not To Indulge Let's Talk About Cravings

Date:December 3, 2012
I crave chocolate milk and eggs . And last night I HAD to have pigs in a blanket. Delish. I could probably eat a gallon of the christmas ice cream but I avoided buying ice cream all together because I know I would. lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for To Indulge Or Not To Indulge Let's Talk About Cravings

Date:November 16, 2012
I've been craving chocolate milk. I hope I'm not overdoing it, but I know I go through milk twice as fast now!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for To Indulge Or Not To Indulge Let's Talk About Cravings

Date:August 31, 2012
Pickles are my number one craving. I have looked at a lot of the jars of pickles and they say no calories but you have to watch the salt content because many of the different brands have a large amount of salt in them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for To Indulge Or Not To Indulge Let's Talk About Cravings

Date:August 30, 2012
nice guide to check for alternatives, however there is usually a trade off. I like the ideas, but mention that to have no...means more sodium, or that an alternative that has low sugar may have more chemicals.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for To Indulge Or Not To Indulge Let's Talk About Cravings

Date:July 24, 2012
These are really great switches to not feel guilty.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>