HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,504)
Newbaby(30,259)
Changing(28,237)
Feeding(272)
Growing(377)
Me Time(521)
Playing(595)
Sleeping(224)
Pregnancy(3,042)
Toddler(12,706)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Remember that chic purse you used to carry, the one that just barely fit your lipstick, cell phone, and a little cash? These days, your bag may be approximately 20 times the size, and the essentials a little less glam—but, hey, look at that cute baby! Moms from Huggies’ Facebook community share the stuff they always have in their diaper bag.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(407 Reviews) 407
Customer Reviews for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag
Review 1 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:November 24, 2014
The Vinegar spray bottle is genius! Ill be putting some in the diaper bag on our next outing (:
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:November 20, 2014
Having a complete diaper bag is so very important because you never know what will happen with baby!! Thank you for the tips.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:November 6, 2014
Great idea, never thought about using this, "Vinegar in a mini spray bottle, a safe way to sanitize shopping carts, changing table, tables, etc."— it is so easy!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:November 3, 2014
"CLOTHES FOR BABY AND MYSELF, NEVER FORGET THE DIAPERS AND WIPES, AND FORMULA AND BOTTLES FOR EVERY PLACE YOU GO.........EVEN TO THE GAS STATION"
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:October 31, 2014
What an awesome tip to keep your camera in your diaper bag!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:October 27, 2014
this was such a help i always forget what to put in my babies diaper bag? i wrote this down on a paper and pined it in my childs room so i wont forget what to put jajaja thanks huggies
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:October 25, 2014
make sure you always pack enough diapers and wipes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:October 15, 2014
Thank you for the article. I have been finding myself throwing a lot of things into my LO diaper bag. I'm seriously considering downsizing so that I don't continue to hurt my back. I wish there were more mom-friendly diaper bags that were pretty and organized.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:September 7, 2014
I use a diaper bag for everything. I put baby food, toys for ages baby to 5, as that is my oldest. Changing essentials, extra clothes for everyone, spoons, bibs, a bag with ointments and bandages, and the best thing to do is put everything is ziplock bags in case a bottle spills. I also have a small lunch box with a container full of pre made formula and ice packs. This ensures that it does not spoil.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:September 2, 2014
Good Advice. I have her a little backpack it works perfect.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:August 29, 2014
I bought a very expensive diaper bag before my baby was born after that I bought a backpack diaper bag found to hard to carry all his and my thing. Now six months later I got my old big purse and just put few things for both of us.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:August 5, 2014
Wish I would have had these tips when my son was first born! I had to rush home two or three times because I never packed an extra shirt from mom! BIG NO-NO, that should be a necessity.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:July 21, 2014
ilove all these great tip..i just recently started keeping a binky with me at all times
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:July 14, 2014
I have most of those things packed! and i always have my phone handy! Good tip however about the vinegar for sanitizing. Thanks (:
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:July 9, 2014
Good to have a properly packed bag just in case of anything that may and will happen.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:July 1, 2014
always carry extra cloths for baby along with breast pump or extra milk. plan for the unexpected. have a blanket, socks and a toy at all times in the diaper bag.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:June 17, 2014
I think someone said extra shirt for mom...Yes! I leave the hand sanitizer out...unless it is baby safe and alcohol free it is nothing but pure alcohol. I dont want it drying my hands or baby putting their hands in their mouth with that on them. I use baby wipes to clean my hands if I cant wash them. And use baby wipes to clean baby and older son.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:June 12, 2014
I try to pack diapers and dresses in covers - plastic and cloth covers. Helps me to keep my bag organised n neat. Also covers can be used as diaper bags.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:May 23, 2014
My mom was a stickler for repacking the diaper bag right when you get home. She always says "You never know when you have to rush out in an emergency and need to just grab that diaper bag and go."
6people
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:May 16, 2014
I always pack a recieving blanket I use it for everything, a bib, a changing mat, a shade from the sun, a towel, a washcloth, for cuddling, shopping cart pad, to hold babys floppy head in the car seat, stroller, etc...and if you can believe it; A Blanket!! Don't forget the sunscreen!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>