HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HUGGIES.

What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Remember that chic purse you used to carry, the one that just barely fit your lipstick, cell phone, and a little cash? These days, your bag may be approximately 20 times the size, and the essentials a little less glam—but, hey, look at that cute baby! Moms from Huggies’ Facebook community share the stuff they always have in their diaper bag.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(414 Reviews) 414
Customer Reviews for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag
Review 1 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:April 22, 2015
It's amazing how much you can fit in a diaper bag if you fold it right. I have a little bit of everything in there lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:February 24, 2015
i always have extra clothes for me and baby, toys, bottles and formula, blankets, and everything in between...and then everything that use to be in my purse no point in carrying two bags
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:February 19, 2015
As a new mom, I would probably burst into tears if the vinegar spilled in the diaper bag! I enjoyed this list though! I also have to pack extra breastfeeding supplies like the hand pump in case I am out for awhile!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:January 21, 2015
Also a must have is a thermometer just in case you are not sure if your baby has a fever. Also some hand lotion for mom and baby, and some pacifier wipes, because baby always drops those on the floor.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:January 5, 2015
- This Is A Wonderful List Thank You . I Never Know What Is All Suppose To Go In My Diaper Bag . I Don't Want To Overpack Or Underpack My Diaper Bag but This List Is Perfect.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sweetnoor
Posted January 8, 2015
Thanks u this is very useful stuff. Sanitizing is a very important thing for me and my little guy
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:January 1, 2015
peroxide and water mix in a small spray bottle works well for sanitizing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:November 29, 2014
I didnt know vinegar sanitizes, very helpful tips on what to bring along
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:November 24, 2014
The Vinegar spray bottle is genius! Ill be putting some in the diaper bag on our next outing (:
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:November 20, 2014
Having a complete diaper bag is so very important because you never know what will happen with baby!! Thank you for the tips.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:November 6, 2014
Great idea, never thought about using this, "Vinegar in a mini spray bottle, a safe way to sanitize shopping carts, changing table, tables, etc."— it is so easy!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:November 3, 2014
"CLOTHES FOR BABY AND MYSELF, NEVER FORGET THE DIAPERS AND WIPES, AND FORMULA AND BOTTLES FOR EVERY PLACE YOU GO.........EVEN TO THE GAS STATION"
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:October 31, 2014
What an awesome tip to keep your camera in your diaper bag!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:October 27, 2014
this was such a help i always forget what to put in my babies diaper bag? i wrote this down on a paper and pined it in my childs room so i wont forget what to put jajaja thanks huggies
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:October 25, 2014
make sure you always pack enough diapers and wipes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:October 15, 2014
Thank you for the article. I have been finding myself throwing a lot of things into my LO diaper bag. I'm seriously considering downsizing so that I don't continue to hurt my back. I wish there were more mom-friendly diaper bags that were pretty and organized.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:September 7, 2014
I use a diaper bag for everything. I put baby food, toys for ages baby to 5, as that is my oldest. Changing essentials, extra clothes for everyone, spoons, bibs, a bag with ointments and bandages, and the best thing to do is put everything is ziplock bags in case a bottle spills. I also have a small lunch box with a container full of pre made formula and ice packs. This ensures that it does not spoil.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:September 2, 2014
Good Advice. I have her a little backpack it works perfect.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:August 29, 2014
I bought a very expensive diaper bag before my baby was born after that I bought a backpack diaper bag found to hard to carry all his and my thing. Now six months later I got my old big purse and just put few things for both of us.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:August 5, 2014
Wish I would have had these tips when my son was first born! I had to rush home two or three times because I never packed an extra shirt from mom! BIG NO-NO, that should be a necessity.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for What To Pack In A Diaper Bag

Date:July 21, 2014
ilove all these great tip..i just recently started keeping a binky with me at all times
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>