HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Eating or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Feeling Full

Feeling Full

Your body's changes can bring about all kinds of feelings, some more uncomfortable than others. Yes, we're talking about bloating and gas.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(508 Reviews) 508
Customer Reviews for Feeling Full
Review 1 for Feeling Full

Date:September 29, 2014
LOVE THIS ARTICLE! CHANGING A BOY FOR THE FIRST TIME AFTER HAVING A LITTLE GIRL, CAN BE A LITTLE TRICKY!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Feeling Full

Date:September 22, 2014
LOL THIS ARTICLE MADE ME LAUGH, I THINK THIS WAS CUTE. PERSONALLY I LOVE TO CHANGE MY BABY, HE IS SO MUCH HAPPIER WHEN HE HAS A CLEAN BOTTOM!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Feeling Full

Date:September 21, 2014
When I was a first time mom i did think i was putting the diaper too tight on my newborn son after his circumcision. I worried I was hurting him. 3 sons later I do not over think small things so much.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Feeling Full

Date:September 18, 2014
Very good information for all mommy's and mommy to be's.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Feeling Full

Date:September 15, 2014
Organization is a must when leaving the house with the baby. Accidents happen from time to time but I've gotten the diaper changing method down to a science now.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Feeling Full

Date:September 13, 2014
great diaper chang refresher for this 3rd time mama
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Feeling Full

Date:August 29, 2014
The only time changing on the go ever was truly problematic was when my daughter had a blowout in the car dealership and I had not packed a change of clothes. Plenty of diapers and wipes are great but remember a back up outfit.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ajt4488
Posted September 8, 2014
Oh no, sounds messy! Thanks of the tip, something I wouldn't have thought of!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Feeling Full

Date:August 19, 2014
This is a great article to read if you are a new parent or a bit out of practice with a few years between your children its a great refresher. I found that changing my son on the go and no where to change him was not as hard as I thought, I just used my lap and because I am very picky and make sure my diaper bag is always organized it's no sweat at all.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Feeling Full

Date:August 12, 2014
being organized really does help with changing your baby fast and easy when your on the go.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Feeling Full

Date:August 8, 2014
I found talking and singing to my child makes diaper changing a lot easier.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Feeling Full

Date:August 6, 2014
This article is very informative. Definitely need-to- read if a new parent.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Feeling Full

Date:August 2, 2014
Great article!! Was iffy about how many times to change my baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Feeling Full

Date:July 30, 2014
I change diapers every time the line turns blue, or feel a little weighted. If the line is just blue but it has barely been wet I will wait a little longer.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Feeling Full

Date:July 29, 2014
every new parent should read this. I was so paranoid on how often to change my little one
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Feeling Full

Date:July 22, 2014
I have had to do the change on the go across the legs and it really isnt that hard. its all a matter of balance :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Feeling Full

Date:July 14, 2014
yes these are some of the most common statements for most new mothers, i have found that it really isnt as bad as i thought it was going to be though!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Feeling Full

Date:July 9, 2014
these are some of the most common questions and/or worries i've had.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Feeling Full

Date:July 8, 2014
Good tip about how to tell if the baby's diaper is too loose or too tight. I was wondering if there was a good way to tell and that finger/hand rule seems easy enough.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Feeling Full

Date:July 8, 2014
Decent information, although somewhat poorly written, where grammar is concerned. As a professional company I would hope they would not use 'ain't' which is not a word.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Feeling Full

Date:July 8, 2014
Diaper time is a nice time to bond. Especially if you always have family around it gives u alone time.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>