HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Eating or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Feeling Full

Feeling Full

Your body's changes can bring about all kinds of feelings, some more uncomfortable than others. Yes, we're talking about bloating and gas.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(526 Reviews) 526
Customer Reviews for Feeling Full
Review 1 for Feeling Full

Date:November 25, 2014
THERE WAS SO MUCH INSIGHTFUL INFO TO TAKE IN ON THIS ARTICLE. I'M DEFINITELY GONNA TRY SOME OF THE CLEANING TIPS AND MAKING MORE TIME FOR ME TIP:)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Feeling Full

Date:November 21, 2014
I found this article really helpful. I'm pregnant with my first child and this is teaching me a lot. Now I can go in with the confidence I needed, that I will be a good mom.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Feeling Full

Date:November 21, 2014
I've never found changing a diaper to be a chore. It's just one of those things you have to do. I was never even bothered by poop.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Feeling Full

Date:November 20, 2014
no matter what your thinking, diapering is very important to your baby. no matter how many diapers you change keep in your mind that this is helping your baby feel good, stay clean, and preventing painful diaper rashes. its so worth it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Feeling Full

Date:November 18, 2014
my fiance hates when our son pees on him, i think its hilarious
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Feeling Full

Date:November 18, 2014
When my first baby was born I was very nervous about doing the wrong thing. After finding the feeding and diapering chart, it gave me a piece of mind that not only my daughter was getting enough milk each day, but she was also going to the bathroom enough, and that I was doing an okay job. When my second one is born I fully plan on utilizing this chart again.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Feeling Full

Date:November 14, 2014
I found this article to be contain very useful information.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Feeling Full

Date:November 11, 2014
I loved the feeding and diapering chart. It was well thought out and designed. I will plan on using it when my little one comes along. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Feeling Full

Date:November 6, 2014
This was very enlightening. I know I have had some worries about diaper changing and so has my Fiance, but this article really has helped relieve some of that worry. Makes it seem like it won't be quite as bad as most people say.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Feeling Full

Date:November 3, 2014
I have four boys and no matter how prepared we were to change them somehow every single one peed on at least one of us. My biggest suggestion for this is to have the other diaper open and out stretched from the get go. With one of them I actually noticed that his foot would twitch everytime he was about to pee, whether it was a actual sign he was gonna or just something that wasnt related as soon as i would see it i would throw a cloth or a diaper or something over his genital area. Another thing the part about let the baby sleep is true if your child is not prone to diaper rashes. With one of our kids being prone to diaper rashes I was up two to three times a night to check his diaper otherwise when we woke up either a diaper rash had developed or one that was already being treated had gotten worse.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Feeling Full

Date:October 29, 2014
Another thing I would like to mention to the dad's out there is also when changing diapers make sure the flaps between the legs are outward, I learn that my husband wasn't doing this sometimes when he was on a hurry and later we had to deal with wet diaper and wet clothing.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Feeling Full

Date:October 27, 2014
great pointer I found very usefull with my 8 week old daughter
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Feeling Full

Date:October 23, 2014
I needed this information as a reminder in the future. I think I'll be making a handy dandy baby book for peeps sake.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Feeling Full

Date:October 20, 2014
I hope baby girl is easy to change, I don't worry about the pee or poop it's all natural, putting on the diaper right though was something that had me nervous though! THis article helped!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Feeling Full

Date:October 17, 2014
I think it just depends on the baby, not every baby is the same as what the article states. My baby girl doesn't need to be change every hour and its very easy to change her diaper
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Feeling Full

Date:October 16, 2014
Well it's really not that bad... and after a while you can figure it out before even removing the diaper... so best and easy way to do this is to sweet talk to the dad and have him change the diaper...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Feeling Full

Date:October 7, 2014
My baby is soo squirmy its hard to get her to sit still sometimes to get the tabs straped.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Feeling Full

Date:October 2, 2014
keeping them clean on time makes them feel more confortable
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Feeling Full

Date:September 29, 2014
LOVE THIS ARTICLE! CHANGING A BOY FOR THE FIRST TIME AFTER HAVING A LITTLE GIRL, CAN BE A LITTLE TRICKY!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Feeling Full

Date:September 22, 2014
LOL THIS ARTICLE MADE ME LAUGH, I THINK THIS WAS CUTE. PERSONALLY I LOVE TO CHANGE MY BABY, HE IS SO MUCH HAPPIER WHEN HE HAS A CLEAN BOTTOM!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>