HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Eating or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Feeling Full

Feeling Full

Your body's changes can bring about all kinds of feelings, some more uncomfortable than others. Yes, we're talking about bloating and gas.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(552 Reviews) 552
Customer Reviews for Feeling Full
Review 1 for Feeling Full

Date:February 26, 2015
It is so nice to have a husband who is willing to change diapers too.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Feeling Full

Date:February 25, 2015
Not Excited about blowouts! Hopefully I can find a diaper that works well for my babys body shape.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Feeling Full

Date:February 23, 2015
Thanks Huggies for another informative and helpful article!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Feeling Full

Date:February 17, 2015
I liked this article. It helped me understand a few things I was having a hard time with.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Feeling Full

Date:February 14, 2015
very good and helpful information i didnt know,,, ill make sure i keep this in mind
thanks huggies
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Feeling Full

Date:February 12, 2015
They hit the nail on the head with this article. Thank you Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Feeling Full

Date:February 8, 2015
Very insightful. I love these articles, you learn alot from them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Feeling Full

Date:February 8, 2015
I have thought everyone of these! Things were not so bad in the mist of the job!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Feeling Full

Date:January 26, 2015
We've only experienced blowouts due to four reasons:
1) The diaper is too small. Face it, a half-cup of nasty in a quarter-cup of diaper just isn't going to work!
2) Cutting corners. Don't let a wet diaper get to be a REALLY wet diaper, because shortly thereafter, it will soon be a disaster! When you see baby's face turning red, prepping for a BM, the diaper had better be mostly dry!
3) Low-riders. When placing the new diaper on, make sure the back is right at baby's waist. If it's too low, the back is the first place the poop will exit.
4) Forgetting the wings. Around the thighs of each Huggies diaper, there is a little frill of material. MAKE SURE that those ruffles are flared and NOT tucked in. We had many blowouts post-gramma's house before we taught her this little trick.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Feeling Full

Date:January 24, 2015
Its easier when they're little...its when they get bigger that it grosses me out more haha
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Feeling Full

Date:January 23, 2015
At this point, I'm kinda looking forward to diaper changing time. I just love babies, and I'll live mine the most! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Feeling Full

Date:January 23, 2015
wish I knew that a long time ago, my friends child had an accicdent in his crib and poop everywhere!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Feeling Full

Date:January 12, 2015
I like the tips on moving to a bigger size to prevent blowouts or leakage. I honestly never thought to do that. I always went by the weight guidelines.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Feeling Full

Date:January 12, 2015
I have been using the diaper size according to weight but never thought to go up a size to help with blow outs. Blow outs are the diaper changes I dread.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Feeling Full

Date:January 9, 2015
Very informative article and so very true. I just thought I would puke after every diaper change but having everything close by when changing makes the whole process quick and smooth.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Feeling Full

Date:January 9, 2015
This article is so true everyone always dread changing diapers due to several factor especially the icky poop ones , but like the article said having everything right there makes it fast and less complicates for you and baby, another that is always a fear of putting diaper to tight or to loose because who wants there baby to be uncomfortable and worst who likes an avoidable accident of leaks due to a to loose diaper , l liked the article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Feeling Full

Date:January 3, 2015
Everything mentioned in this article is so true, especially worrying about the grossness of it. Initially babies poop is made up of meconium which is the stuff that's ingested in the womb. This doesn't smell, there isn't a lot of it, and it's easy to clean so it's a nice starter.
The more your baby eats whether formula or breastmilk, the more they will poop so it's a gradual build up which gets you used to changing diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Feeling Full

Date:January 1, 2015
How true this article is. I was not very nervous with my son, but more so with my first daughter, but after a few diaper changes and encouraging comments from my wife, I was o.k. with changing a female.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Feeling Full

Date:December 29, 2014
Relieves the anxiety of diaper changing for sure :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Feeling Full

Date:December 20, 2014
I totally agree with this article. Before my daughter was born I had all of these thoughts on diaper changing, would I do it right? Would I do it often enough? Is there a right or wrong way to put the diaper on? All of these crazy thoughts were put into perspective after I changed my daughter for the first time and I realized it was not as hard or complex as i had originally thought. Now diaper changing for me is quick and such a breeze.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>