HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Eating or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Feeling Full

Feeling Full

Your body's changes can bring about all kinds of feelings, some more uncomfortable than others. Yes, we're talking about bloating and gas.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(494 Reviews) 494
Customer Reviews for Feeling Full
Review 1 for Feeling Full

Date:July 22, 2014
I have had to do the change on the go across the legs and it really isnt that hard. its all a matter of balance :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Feeling Full

Date:July 14, 2014
yes these are some of the most common statements for most new mothers, i have found that it really isnt as bad as i thought it was going to be though!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Feeling Full

Date:July 9, 2014
these are some of the most common questions and/or worries i've had.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Feeling Full

Date:July 8, 2014
Good tip about how to tell if the baby's diaper is too loose or too tight. I was wondering if there was a good way to tell and that finger/hand rule seems easy enough.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Feeling Full

Date:July 8, 2014
Decent information, although somewhat poorly written, where grammar is concerned. As a professional company I would hope they would not use 'ain't' which is not a word.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Feeling Full

Date:July 8, 2014
Diaper time is a nice time to bond. Especially if you always have family around it gives u alone time.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Feeling Full

Date:July 6, 2014
The feeding and diapering chart seems like it would be really helpful to new parents.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Feeling Full

Date:June 28, 2014
I like this article.. It actually took me back to when my son was a baby... now he is 6 and a new born on the way so I'm a little scared...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Feeling Full

Date:June 27, 2014
I found that putting a clean diaper under the dirty one when changing makes it easier and quicker. But the posts were also correct.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Feeling Full

Date:June 25, 2014
Some wonderful pointers and great tips for new parents.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Feeling Full

Date:June 25, 2014
Good points! I have found that many of the issues I had going into parenthood are not as bad as expected.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Feeling Full

Date:June 23, 2014
Good points as well as ideas. I had to use preemie diapers on my daughter when she was born because the newborns were still too big for her that she would have blowouts.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Feeling Full

Date:June 21, 2014
I always think that its important to make the diaper snug, not to tight but snug enough to not have a blow out. and that the diaper is the right size for the baby. so that way it wont rub the legs and it also helps prevent leaking.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Feeling Full

Date:June 18, 2014
this was different reading, but, i learned from it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Feeling Full

Date:June 16, 2014
Thanks for sharing! Good Information. I look forward to other articles.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Feeling Full

Date:June 3, 2014
Thank you for this information! This is a good article for first time moms like my self!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Feeling Full

Date:May 31, 2014
This artical was vey helpfuland infomitive for 1st time mothers
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Feeling Full

Date:May 29, 2014
Good article. Certainly seems to be a high level of diaper changes in the beginning.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Feeling Full

Date:May 27, 2014
I was afraid of being sprayed in the face with urine too. Now that I have a boy and have been peed on tons of times. Im sooo over it! I love huggies thick wipes because if I cover him with one, I don't get sprayed!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Feeling Full

Date:May 26, 2014
I've never minded changing diapers but I think that is because it came in my job description of a childcare provider! At first, it was frustrating but now its a breeze!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>