HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Eating or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Feeling Full

Feeling Full

Your body's changes can bring about all kinds of feelings, some more uncomfortable than others. Yes, we're talking about bloating and gas.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(543 Reviews) 543
Customer Reviews for Feeling Full
Review 1 for Feeling Full

Date:January 24, 2015
Its easier when they're little...its when they get bigger that it grosses me out more haha
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Feeling Full

Date:January 23, 2015
At this point, I'm kinda looking forward to diaper changing time. I just love babies, and I'll live mine the most! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Feeling Full

Date:January 23, 2015
wish I knew that a long time ago, my friends child had an accicdent in his crib and poop everywhere!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Feeling Full

Date:January 12, 2015
I like the tips on moving to a bigger size to prevent blowouts or leakage. I honestly never thought to do that. I always went by the weight guidelines.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Feeling Full

Date:January 12, 2015
I have been using the diaper size according to weight but never thought to go up a size to help with blow outs. Blow outs are the diaper changes I dread.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Feeling Full

Date:January 9, 2015
Very informative article and so very true. I just thought I would puke after every diaper change but having everything close by when changing makes the whole process quick and smooth.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Feeling Full

Date:January 9, 2015
This article is so true everyone always dread changing diapers due to several factor especially the icky poop ones , but like the article said having everything right there makes it fast and less complicates for you and baby, another that is always a fear of putting diaper to tight or to loose because who wants there baby to be uncomfortable and worst who likes an avoidable accident of leaks due to a to loose diaper , l liked the article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Feeling Full

Date:January 3, 2015
Everything mentioned in this article is so true, especially worrying about the grossness of it. Initially babies poop is made up of meconium which is the stuff that's ingested in the womb. This doesn't smell, there isn't a lot of it, and it's easy to clean so it's a nice starter.
The more your baby eats whether formula or breastmilk, the more they will poop so it's a gradual build up which gets you used to changing diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Feeling Full

Date:January 1, 2015
How true this article is. I was not very nervous with my son, but more so with my first daughter, but after a few diaper changes and encouraging comments from my wife, I was o.k. with changing a female.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Feeling Full

Date:December 29, 2014
Relieves the anxiety of diaper changing for sure :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Feeling Full

Date:December 20, 2014
I totally agree with this article. Before my daughter was born I had all of these thoughts on diaper changing, would I do it right? Would I do it often enough? Is there a right or wrong way to put the diaper on? All of these crazy thoughts were put into perspective after I changed my daughter for the first time and I realized it was not as hard or complex as i had originally thought. Now diaper changing for me is quick and such a breeze.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Feeling Full

Date:December 18, 2014
Super helpful. Awesome tips to keep in mind - new parents or experienced!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Feeling Full

Date:December 17, 2014
All very true and helpful. I really love the tips.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Feeling Full

Date:December 11, 2014
All VERY true. I think my fiancé needs to read this!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Feeling Full

Date:December 9, 2014
All very true and helpful. I really love the tips.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Feeling Full

Date:December 3, 2014
All true!! My baby loves it when I kiss his feet and make a loud "MUAH!" sound haha.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Feeling Full

Date:December 3, 2014
Very insightful. I love these articles, you learn alot from them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Feeling Full

Date:November 25, 2014
THERE WAS SO MUCH INSIGHTFUL INFO TO TAKE IN ON THIS ARTICLE. I'M DEFINITELY GONNA TRY SOME OF THE CLEANING TIPS AND MAKING MORE TIME FOR ME TIP:)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Feeling Full

Date:November 21, 2014
I found this article really helpful. I'm pregnant with my first child and this is teaching me a lot. Now I can go in with the confidence I needed, that I will be a good mom.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Feeling Full

Date:November 21, 2014
I've never found changing a diaper to be a chore. It's just one of those things you have to do. I was never even bothered by poop.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>