HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Eating or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Feeling Full

Feeling Full

Your body's changes can bring about all kinds of feelings, some more uncomfortable than others. Yes, we're talking about bloating and gas.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(560 Reviews) 560
Customer Reviews for Feeling Full
Review 1 for Feeling Full

Date:March 25, 2015
On the go mom here. I made a area in my truck to change diapers. Whips, pad, diapers, and trash bag, oh and an extra outfit just in case.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Feeling Full

Date:March 24, 2015
First time mom! this diaper thing is really scary!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Feeling Full

Date:March 21, 2015
THIS WAS AMAZING ! :)
SO THANK YOU FOR THIS :-) XOXO
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Feeling Full

Date:March 13, 2015
First time mom here thank you for the useful information!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Feeling Full

Date:March 5, 2015
Thank you for the chart. I was one of those that thought it was going to be disgusting, as of today all of that has gone. Im more happy to see my baby is doing her bowel movements.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Feeling Full

Date:March 1, 2015
thank you, this article was very informative and helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Feeling Full

Date:February 28, 2015
people make a big deal out of changing diapers, but it is not so bad.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Feeling Full

Date:February 27, 2015
Thank you very nice read. I tried all types of diapers and these are my favorite.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Feeling Full

Date:February 26, 2015
It is so nice to have a husband who is willing to change diapers too.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Feeling Full

Date:February 25, 2015
Not Excited about blowouts! Hopefully I can find a diaper that works well for my babys body shape.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Feeling Full

Date:February 23, 2015
Thanks Huggies for another informative and helpful article!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Feeling Full

Date:February 17, 2015
I liked this article. It helped me understand a few things I was having a hard time with.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Feeling Full

Date:February 14, 2015
very good and helpful information i didnt know,,, ill make sure i keep this in mind
thanks huggies
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Feeling Full

Date:February 12, 2015
They hit the nail on the head with this article. Thank you Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Feeling Full

Date:February 8, 2015
Very insightful. I love these articles, you learn alot from them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Feeling Full

Date:February 8, 2015
I have thought everyone of these! Things were not so bad in the mist of the job!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Feeling Full

Date:January 26, 2015
We've only experienced blowouts due to four reasons:
1) The diaper is too small. Face it, a half-cup of nasty in a quarter-cup of diaper just isn't going to work!
2) Cutting corners. Don't let a wet diaper get to be a REALLY wet diaper, because shortly thereafter, it will soon be a disaster! When you see baby's face turning red, prepping for a BM, the diaper had better be mostly dry!
3) Low-riders. When placing the new diaper on, make sure the back is right at baby's waist. If it's too low, the back is the first place the poop will exit.
4) Forgetting the wings. Around the thighs of each Huggies diaper, there is a little frill of material. MAKE SURE that those ruffles are flared and NOT tucked in. We had many blowouts post-gramma's house before we taught her this little trick.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Feeling Full

Date:January 24, 2015
Its easier when they're little...its when they get bigger that it grosses me out more haha
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Feeling Full

Date:January 23, 2015
At this point, I'm kinda looking forward to diaper changing time. I just love babies, and I'll live mine the most! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Feeling Full

Date:January 23, 2015
wish I knew that a long time ago, my friends child had an accicdent in his crib and poop everywhere!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>