HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Eating or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Feeling Full

Feeling Full

Your body's changes can bring about all kinds of feelings, some more uncomfortable than others. Yes, we're talking about bloating and gas.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(516 Reviews) 516
Customer Reviews for Feeling Full
Review 1 for Feeling Full

Date:October 29, 2014
Another thing I would like to mention to the dad's out there is also when changing diapers make sure the flaps between the legs are outward, I learn that my husband wasn't doing this sometimes when he was on a hurry and later we had to deal with wet diaper and wet clothing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Feeling Full

Date:October 27, 2014
great pointer I found very usefull with my 8 week old daughter
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Feeling Full

Date:October 23, 2014
I needed this information as a reminder in the future. I think I'll be making a handy dandy baby book for peeps sake.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Feeling Full

Date:October 20, 2014
I hope baby girl is easy to change, I don't worry about the pee or poop it's all natural, putting on the diaper right though was something that had me nervous though! THis article helped!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Feeling Full

Date:October 17, 2014
I think it just depends on the baby, not every baby is the same as what the article states. My baby girl doesn't need to be change every hour and its very easy to change her diaper
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Feeling Full

Date:October 16, 2014
Well it's really not that bad... and after a while you can figure it out before even removing the diaper... so best and easy way to do this is to sweet talk to the dad and have him change the diaper...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Feeling Full

Date:October 7, 2014
My baby is soo squirmy its hard to get her to sit still sometimes to get the tabs straped.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Feeling Full

Date:October 2, 2014
keeping them clean on time makes them feel more confortable
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Feeling Full

Date:September 29, 2014
LOVE THIS ARTICLE! CHANGING A BOY FOR THE FIRST TIME AFTER HAVING A LITTLE GIRL, CAN BE A LITTLE TRICKY!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Feeling Full

Date:September 22, 2014
LOL THIS ARTICLE MADE ME LAUGH, I THINK THIS WAS CUTE. PERSONALLY I LOVE TO CHANGE MY BABY, HE IS SO MUCH HAPPIER WHEN HE HAS A CLEAN BOTTOM!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Feeling Full

Date:September 21, 2014
When I was a first time mom i did think i was putting the diaper too tight on my newborn son after his circumcision. I worried I was hurting him. 3 sons later I do not over think small things so much.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Feeling Full

Date:September 18, 2014
Very good information for all mommy's and mommy to be's.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Feeling Full

Date:September 15, 2014
Organization is a must when leaving the house with the baby. Accidents happen from time to time but I've gotten the diaper changing method down to a science now.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Feeling Full

Date:September 13, 2014
great diaper chang refresher for this 3rd time mama
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Feeling Full

Date:August 29, 2014
The only time changing on the go ever was truly problematic was when my daughter had a blowout in the car dealership and I had not packed a change of clothes. Plenty of diapers and wipes are great but remember a back up outfit.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ajt4488
Posted September 8, 2014
Oh no, sounds messy! Thanks of the tip, something I wouldn't have thought of!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Feeling Full

Date:August 19, 2014
This is a great article to read if you are a new parent or a bit out of practice with a few years between your children its a great refresher. I found that changing my son on the go and no where to change him was not as hard as I thought, I just used my lap and because I am very picky and make sure my diaper bag is always organized it's no sweat at all.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Feeling Full

Date:August 12, 2014
being organized really does help with changing your baby fast and easy when your on the go.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Feeling Full

Date:August 8, 2014
I found talking and singing to my child makes diaper changing a lot easier.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Feeling Full

Date:August 6, 2014
This article is very informative. Definitely need-to- read if a new parent.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Feeling Full

Date:August 2, 2014
Great article!! Was iffy about how many times to change my baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>