HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Eating or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Feeling Full

Feeling Full

Your body's changes can bring about all kinds of feelings, some more uncomfortable than others. Yes, we're talking about bloating and gas.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(470 Reviews) 470
Customer Reviews for Feeling Full
Review 1 for Feeling Full

Date:April 22, 2014
Keras
This article is very helpful for first time mothers or even young mothers. Any dad would benefit from reading this as well. I have four kids and still learned something new. Huggies is the best!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Feeling Full

Date:April 9, 2014
softball2
Good article for dads to understand whats going on and how to change and when
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Feeling Full

Date:March 28, 2014
Adore67
This was some great information for a new mommy to be.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Feeling Full

Date:March 22, 2014
ShayaDawn
Great info! Love the humour in it as well. :) Loved the info on avoiding blowouts!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Feeling Full

Date:March 21, 2014
Anonymous
So true nobody is born knowing everything as time passes you will learn to master the skill of diaper changing enough to be able to change your baby on your lap good luck everyone
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Feeling Full

Date:March 17, 2014
Pilaaaaah
I haven't changed my baby yet since im still pregnant BUT I have change some family members diaper and I don't think its grose when they are babys its actually cute and they look at you as if they were saying thankyou in a weird way haha. But so far I think it will be easy especially since huggies holds there pee longer without getting all nasty and mushhy
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Feeling Full

Date:March 15, 2014
kimkon
I never thought people don't like change diapers... Is the most fun thing to do... you can tickle your baby while you are doing it, and having your baby smile should be the most wonderful thing in the world!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Feeling Full

Date:March 10, 2014
BMmama
I love the airing out method...my kids have never had a bad rash yet...!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Feeling Full

Date:March 2, 2014
Lalaloopsie
Thank you for this information, as I did not know what was causing me to be so gassy. Now Iknow the probable cause and the probable solution to this embarrassin dilemma.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Feeling Full

Date:February 26, 2014
Buggyboo2880
Also to make those diaper changes go fast and smooth I usually would put the new diaper under the baby before removing the old one!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Feeling Full

Date:February 2, 2014
atownbaby
As much as we can avoid eating the food that cause bloating and gas its bound to happen. I found that with this uncomfortable feeling a way relieve that discomfort and also help well pass it through i guess. I would lay like a dog does when they're playful. On my knees but my forearms on the ground with head tiled down. Idk what it is about this angle position but it feels more comfortable this way. Also helps to get rid of "gas". Tmi but trust me ladies helps..or helped me anyway i suggest giving it a shot when you feel discomfort.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Feeling Full

Date:January 27, 2014
Blazin1234
Good article for first time dads!!!! However, all information is useful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Feeling Full

Date:January 18, 2014
Silix
This article has some good point. Useful to know for first time moms/dads.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Feeling Full

Date:January 8, 2014
acb62
I didn't realize that it was not necessary to change the baby's diaper while he was sleeping, good to know because I would keep waking him up in the middle of the night to change him.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Feeling Full

Date:January 7, 2014
MargaretMurphy
Diapering on the go has always been a problem for dental offices, or college onsite visits, some restaurants, and out doors events. My last resort for my baby had to be the floor with an on the go fold out barrier and the trunk of my mercury mariner. My second baby was huge, he skipped sizes and I am petite. So, I could not place him on my legs sitting down in a secluded spot. However, if my next baby is smaller, I might be able to use this technique.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Feeling Full

Date:December 31, 2013
Juleanna
I like the comment about not having to change diapers every hour and to not disturb while sleeping, with my first son, I used to change his diaper every 1-2 hours at all hours, no matter what because I was so afraid of diaper rash. I wasted a ton of diapers I'm sure
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Feeling Full

Date:December 23, 2013
izzbucket
Good to know that I am normal, well at least for a pregnant person. Hopefully I will be a normal person, for even normal people, someday.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Feeling Full

Date:December 18, 2013
Dlaw914
Very informative, this helped a lot especially with being a first time mom.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Feeling Full

Date:December 16, 2013
AmyLuv42
this is all so true!!! :) thank you for the great advice
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Feeling Full

Date:November 18, 2013
cnb777
Thank you for the very informative article! I never thought of diaper changing being one of the most important bonding experiences. Its always been one and done for me. This really makes me take a step back to see the bigger picture of it all. Thank you!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>